Read data 918.credit/casino-games/live-22 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all data 918.credit/casino-games/live-22 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Ver 3.2.2 Samsung Note 5 & SM-T800 tablet. Can't watch live TV. Selecting "Log in" does nothing. Uninstalled, wiped cache, reinstalled. Issue still exists. Modernize 2/6 - Can watch live TV BUT if you close this application via the "Recent Apps List" it logs you out from your provider. Should be changed to ONLY log you out if you select "Sign Out" in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    The fresh CNBC application visually looks more current with application standards but the old CNBC application functionally worked better. The best part of the old application was the fast shop summary the top that you could swipe to the next set of markets. The fresh one is supposed to have it too but it won't stay on the home page. Tried a lot of times to fix but unsuccessful. Uninstalled sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Each time it's updated, it remains slow loading. This has been the case for over a year. I've tried it on various phones, same thing. Probably server capacity. Content takes too long to load (10-20 seconds or more) Pixel 2XL, ,Oreo 8.0

    0  


    Add your opinion on data 918.credit/casino-games/live-22 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    I have the S8 and this application is slow. If i could upload a video of how slow it is you would laugh! I do love CNBC but they need sort this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    I had to take three stars off this perfect application because of the notifications. I wish notifications but I don't wish them with sound. It is super annoying. Please give us the option to place notifications on vibrate only!!!! Almost every application gives you this option, why have you still not done it? Don't say my phone can......because if I do it on my phone it will silence alerts from all apps and some I need to hear still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Use multiple times everyday, obtain shop updates fast. Sometimes slow to load but you can't obtain this primary information most places. I can't believe the WSJ doesn't give it in their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    It works well. I like the live stream AND cast, that's very nice. The only thing missing is user created stock notification with user comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Have it for a few years now. Very up-to-date and no bugs/problems to speak of, generally very dependable. I'm a legal professional not a financial pro but I would think that even then it would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    This application is very annoying or so notifications dont work all so it needs a amazing modernize soon as thank did not have fun tbe experience at all thank you dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    improve on speed of your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    I think so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Like!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Malware..check the permissions you'll confirm it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    i like application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    This application really superb 100% But please come up with all the Serie C League and other leagues please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    This application does it's job a presenting accurate data in an organized manner. All other apps should borrow a leaf from here. Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    actually love this app, it has really been of gots what I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    this application can victory you if u too smart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    This application has surprised me how amazing it is helped me with in play betting no end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Cool needs more like a chat room.. plus prediction poll to submit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Basically ok. Little bugs (like Interactive chart preview only updated first time each day). I absolutely do not trust news for financial. Risky because a lot of times distorted for anti Trump purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Not getting notifications on my android device s8+. Previously used this on iPhone and its a amazing app. Please fix. Also why isnt there a customisable homescreen widget to track markets and/or an edge screen too please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Covers the everyday shop well and often has notifications of breaking news of importance before other apps like CNN, NYT and USA Today. Simple to access financials on stocks and insights into all investment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Why can't I login to my watch list. Now I have to make a fresh watch list and it's only amazing on this one device. Whereas iOS and a computer I can sign into the watch list. This is just pathetic and lazyness in application design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Use as a Quick!! Sector Watch list created to watch Key locations of the Current Shop Cycle . Short and LONG e use of after Hours and percentage performance with select of useable data to create the key leads to be Successful in this type of Market. I Never seen this type of topped out Shop Cycle !! Holding more % $ This shop environment. Learn to use this application with IBD Info leads , Angry Cash for cap off. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Everything was excellent until the latest 8.1 modernize on my pixel. I no longer keep notification and every option is on. Slow sometimes on the refresh. Thanks for looking into this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    hei after modernize can't save favorites.. i already star my favorites and restart if i back to aplication.. pliss fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    An amazing application like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    My dream ....this application to have a exit application prompt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    I think it's Ok, for best predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    please the flags and logos are necessary thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Work on audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    nice design but the first thing i wanted to do was filter out the squads i don't want. that is a very painful process as you cannot multi deselect and you have to confirm each selection twice, painful. will be uninstalling *edit* Thanks developers, I'll change my review when I see the fresh implementation. Appreciate the response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    The application is excellent, if you place up more leagues it will really be best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    It should modernize with squads Head to Head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Best stat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    It will be amazing to add match bookmakers odds to each fixture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    You'd think this would be a better quality app. I decided to access it through Chrome instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    This is a amazing application for tracking business news. Sometimes updates are slow when coming out of background if there for several hours. Application has also started crashing in both foreground and background on Android device 7.1.x, but not very often (I suspect issues from ads). Ads are not intrusive - they're only show when reading an article. I can recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Amazing articles but...navigation could be a lot better. If I read a couple of articles, there's no method to obtain back to the home screen except by pressing back button, and after reading several articles, you'll have top hold hitting back til you'll finally obtain to the home screen, which you'll inevitably back out of the application altogether. Happens every time, so annoying. Please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Simple to use and provides most of the financial info an investor needs to create day to day decisions. Refuse to read John Harwoods blatantly biased and irrelevant articles. Obtain rid of him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Prompted to review again, 10/15, unfortunately no improvements since my latest review. It still freezes up in the afternoon. Really irritated when I can't see the shop closing articles. Much better with the recent modernize but now it freezes up in the mid afternoon which is really frustrating after the shop closes. Used to be my go to application several times a day day. The fresh modernize is horrible. Doesn't fit, limited info, limited charts and doesn't work. Android device HTC Update: application still freezes up in the mid afternoon and sometimes it won't stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Scam. Watching shows live through the application includes waaaaay more ads than the TV version. Missed most of the present while TV showed it fine. Just a method to scam you into watching more ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Worked amazing before latest modernize on HTC Incredible. Now freezes repeatedly with a lot of force closes. Fresh detailed quote screen is horrible! No more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    The application and contents are fine, it just takes a long time to load the landing page. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    I can obtain recent global financial and business news at all times. And this enable me to discuss my portfolio with my bankers on a timely basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    after modernize v1.8.1 odds fix thx... but my favorites cant save after quit the apps.. plis fix thx 7M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    When tipster loses the bet, they hide it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing application in hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    It's quiet good,not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    the application is amazing but i have one complain,, it doesn't present lineups and that's what we need so much, pliz test to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Ehvvv some how ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    amazing jab and Jah bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Underwhelming. It's more of a results application than a stats app. Nothing on corners or bookings. As I say, it does contain results though, so if you're only interested in results then it does the job. I wanted a statistics application though, so I found this disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    The Best Soccer App!!! The interface is so clean and simple to navigate, well detailed charts, amazing colour choice, amazing soccersta stats, NO DECEPTIVE ADS, kudos to the application developer, *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    Would be a amazing App,but doesn't alert with notifications on what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Data - Stats,Matches,Results,Live Scores [App]  2020-4-7 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Application was slow to load and usually had to be closed and reopened before it would work. Opened this morning and all stocks inside my watchlists were gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    With recent modernize amazing to see some improvement in general. However, improvements are still needed. Performance is slow on refresh, scrolling, and on watchlist. No watch list to be synched feature across devices (Android only). Missing this feature big-time. Missing Saved menu for stories. It is amazing that you can watch shows but they are not available until late night. It would be amazing if they are available earlier specially when I am on the road. Need forward and rewind buttons when watching full present or live videos. It is available when watching video clips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    While I'm in the middle of reading an article on the app, if my phone loses network connection, the application would chop off. The application shouldn't chop off while you're reading an article. Then it becomes a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Have watched CNBC for years on TV. Recently downloaded this application for on the fly quotes/Intel on stocks/Markets/news. So far so good, but have not spent much time exploring it's capabilities. Will review rating after doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Most real-time watch lists of any application I've ever used. Fastest news alerts. Perfect articles. This is my go-to tap for all things business/markets/finance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    I depend on the CNBC application for simple financial updates & business news. The notification Alerts for necessary business problems are relevant & timely. Only problem is tapping on the alert does not always take you to the correct info...so you just back up to the beginning of the website for new info. Other than that this is a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    Biased stupid news headlines written for no other purpose than drawing readers attention. Test to be honest and report the news rather than sensationalize. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    CNBC application while posting non-stop Trump bashing headlines, the application is super bugy. Saved stock symbols cannot be saved or kept in storage when you switch phones or have to remove application for the a lot of bug problems. In the past 12 weeks on a continuous basis typing in any stock symbols produces no results. The application just stalls and won't search any company names for well known companies. They will give work a rounds which may work but issue comes right back. It needs a complete overhaul of its code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    As an audience, I stopped trusting CNN during latest elections. CNN is mostly loaded with sad news. CNBC is professional and balanced, perfect for business people. D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    It's just slow at losing anything, videos, articles. The whole page will disappear when there is no internet connection, stupid I think esp when you're on a train.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNBC: Breaking Business News & Live Market Data [App]  2018-2-6 21:9

    What's event the latest couple of days?? Commercials not sinked with broadcast break and pop up in the middle of something you wish to hear. If that's the fresh format I'm not using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    The most comprehensive livescore app. Even back then to the time of , it's arguably the best live score providing site. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    I like this application so much✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    For sure I like it it helps in predicting a match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    i can set odds type in this fresh update. always back to 1x2 s2 type. cant set to asian handicap macauslot or 12bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7M Live Scores Pro - News&Data [App]  2019-12-12 13:21

    ฟไๅๅฟ๑๓ภ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386