Read data limiter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all data limiter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Limiter [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Very useful program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Limiter [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    رائع جدا وينصح به.. شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Limiter [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    goooood smart tools

    0  


    Add your opinion on data limiter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Limiter [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Wonderful thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Limiter [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    بالتوفيق ان شاء الله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids 360 – parental control & screen time limiter [App]  3/22/2021 16:13

    Very usefull app, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids 360 – parental control & screen time limiter [App]  3/22/2021 16:13

    Отличное приложение, которое помогает заботиться о ребенке. Красивый и удобный интерфейс

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great little app with good features. This has helped me manage my mobile data usage (and charges) better since working away from home at a location with no WiFi access. I've just paid for the premium version to support the developer. Thanks for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Keeps my download and upload consumption fairly accurate. I use it to check my monthly consumption for the past few years and very happy with it you should try it, you'll be happy with it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Wifi is mostly unlimitted nowadays, I dont see the point of having Wifi data info on on the widget. If you have the option to remove Wifi data info from the widget interface, that would be awesome because it's a bit distracting. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Nice app...but it would be better, if it has data consumption entry by sessionwise and timewise in daily consumption Page ... means..it should show session wise data consumption with time ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Useful app to track your data usage if your mobile carrier does not provide an app for this. Nice link in the app to the android settings page showing individual app data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I found it very easy to use. The widget and the User Interface is just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    This has been a useful app, I am able to monitor and keep abreast of my usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    If you want to monitor your data/wifi usage via a widget, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Worth the price. One of the few apps that works on my Oppo POS Chinese spyware phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I have purchased Pro Version. After install,my 4G network speed is very slow to process.I have Dual sim 4G phone. SIM 'A' (Airtel 4G) works well & network speed is good but SIM 'B' (jio 4G) works very very slow. Already I have reported this problem to the App developer. There is no response till now. I am using Android version 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great app very easy to use and very precise . Earlier I just to wonder if my service provider is even giving me the whole data because my used to be exhausted very quickly despite me doing nothing on my phone but this app has helped me to keep track . Thanks a lot. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I have purchased pro version but nothing happens. Pro version not work. Even when I came to again play store it's shown purchaise again. I already purchased but nothing happened . The version of Pro is worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Excellent app to monitor data usage. Highly recommended. Been using it now for 3 months without a hiccup. Recommend you give it a try. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I'm traveling a lot now so need to track my data usage, this app does the trick. I created a widget and configured it to show just data used, so just by unlocking my phone I can see where I'm at in the month. Perfect! Then with a single tap I can open it up and see two arcs indicating progress through the month and progress through my data allotment. Perfect! I wouldn't mind seeing a similar two bar indicator on the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Please add option to hide this app icon in app drawer, I just wanted a widget to show me daily data usage which it does very nicely unlike other apps showing in notification not to mention monthly, would really appreciate if you could add a option to hide app icon in app drawer. Edit: can you please add that features? I'm fine even if it's a pro features if it's there I'll buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Aa the name describes it is a Data counter + a speed meter. Because of this helpful app I found the culprit in my phone for using 2GB of data in a day within 15 minutes. My Google photos app sucked all to upload the images online and I was broke and fought service providers for this problem. Thank You Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    So far so good. Like the Pro version very much after trying out the ad version. Keep up the good work #StaySafe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Excellent app for keep eye on internet uses,specially different usage app option is great ,we can keep eye which app use excess data ...keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    It does not show yesterday data usage for particular app. Daily data usage records for a particular app should be stored for several days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Seems to work quite well on a Samsung J7 Perx (2017) . Love having the widget on home screen that shows both mobile data & wifi usage .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Works. It does what it should. But was dissapointed because it doesn't show the data usage for each Wi-Fi network. It just shows total usage for all WiFi networks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Supper app i got all the data report of my data and also its very easy and good users interface. 👌👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Greetings: Thank you for developing this Uber Application! I am a digital Scrooge for data Saving. That said, I scan Google Play Store every day for installed App. updates! Thank you for the grafical bar chart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Tiny, simple and useful (widget). App got more useful details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    At last I found the perfect data counter that's too without ad ❤️. Thanks for the love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    This application is very helpful and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Works really well. The widget is especially useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    It serves just right. The app usage ysis is especially useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Nice and useful program, honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    This app counts data inaccurate at 12:00 midnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Easy to use and customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Nice app, easy to use, user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    So far. Love it. More accurate than the previous one I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Really a good app Nice customization options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    The widget is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Todays total data usage should display on today app usage page. Also filter options looks odd it should remove from today app usage page or should be in drop down list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    It's OK, but having the usage per WiFi connection would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great app. to yse data usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    The app does have "yearly" tab, but I installed this for years (5+ years), and I only see last 5 months data only! It's sad that this app doesn't write how much data I used yesteryear. Also I have emailed feedback about this years ago but alas, no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Good app. Monitors accurately. Found a bug that if you enable upload/download split, the widget does not respond to being tapped and will not open the main app. Have to go to my app drawer instead to open it. 4* for now until this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Excellent, easy to use widget and a very responsive developer. Absolutely recommended. Also, consider getting the pro version to help with future development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    This is a really great app for keeping track of your data usage with a small widget you can use on any screen. And, there are NO annoying pop-ups or advertisements associated with this app!🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Very good app. Reason behind loss of 1 star is, it doesn't offer to show the data usage through mobile data/WiFi in the status bar. For example, in MIUI 11, it shows the data usage in the status bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    The idea is good.. especially the widget one. But it's not accurate. I always got my calling used 500 mb even I don't call... Fix this and it will be 5★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    All I needed. The best app I used so far, and the lightest. No log in needed etc. Thanks fo dev not going by "allowance your location" path, respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great, but a little request is that it would be better if the app show pop-up data usage on top of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Thanks thanks thanks...👌👌🥰🥰 My data was being used in the background and i was not able to figure out which app was using that..this app showed me the app which was causing trouble great app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Simple, small size, perfect! I would however like to add a request...to be able to set a countdown for data for prepaid phones. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    It would give 5 stars but you have to pay if you want to use dark mode so you don't burn out your eyes but unfortunately they care more about getting your money then your health issues caused by this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Good for phones that does not show data usage at every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great app. Very useful. Thank you for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Best data monitor app Satisfied Very accurate Wifi and mobile data both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Thanks Roy for a wonderful app. I love the widget and it's one of my favourite. Also thanks for the great support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    The best tracker. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Good free app with all minute details

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Works great. Very accurate and reliable. Even calculate all data used if the app was installed several days into the month or mid month. Great in finding past data. Most apps just start at 0.00gb or mb. This is exactly what I need. Tested this app along side another top app. Results are the same. Even though this app was installed on the 3rd of this month and not at 12:00 am on the 1st. It even found total data I used last in February. Great job developer. You done it right. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Best app for checking usage of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    An awesome app for calculating data uasge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I regularly, but not always, get a "Data Counter Widget has stopped" message in the foreground (Android v4.3 / app v2.3.2).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Does what it says on the box. It's able to pick up in the middle of your billing cycle and stay accurate. Must have for anyone worried about their data cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    upgraded to pro...great app...my first google play store buy..just go for it if you are a dual sim user..single sim user might not need pro version since the normal version is more than enough..great data tracking app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Pro version was far more accurate than othercounters I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Handy. Nice app for tracking data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Excellent app, you can create widgets to keep track of daily, weekly, monthly and even yearly usage, or something in between. A lot of metering by your ISP may be lower or higher than your actual usage, inbuilt metering in phones can be the same, having a few widgets can help you decide how accurate your phone and ISP are, as well as this app's accuracy. unmetered content like free Apple music,Stan, Netflix or Play Music can throw everything out, but breakdowns by app or website helps calculate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    The app is perfect. It has everything we need. Data is collected over many months or several years and are well presented. I don't care about the features added to manage data. The phone native apps can do it. However, tracking data works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Best app for Samsung Devices, where Network speed meter is NOT there, as we use to have in MI devices. It has widget options, and notification icon support too, where it shows the current network speed, which is refreshed in every second. Really it's Fantastic Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    This app is just awesome but the only reason why I gave four star rating for this app is that at sometimes this shows wrong information. The team just wants to make sure that this app shows the accurate data used by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Perfect!!! Thank you Roy!!! I'm sorry I missed finding that on my own. App is accurate, lets me specify my billing period, has detailed usage breakdown by app and has the obvious (didn't miss that one 😁) widget. Thanks for all of your hard work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Very functional and effective while being simple 💯🔥. It has every classification that i can think of🙌. Loving It😍👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Excellent app to monitor but doesn't control data usage. It doesn't disconnect data even when data quota limit set by user ends. Expecting to control & disconnect data in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great app for data use and count. In this app you view daily, weekly, monthly, yearly data showing. Nice Software for Android mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Best application of all data applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great app, tells me data usage details instantly (via the widget). I use it constantly to make sure I don't exceed my data allowance. (Had a small settings issue recently and the developer responded to me and sorted the issue straight a way). Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great detailed information on your data usage. Definitely worth the download. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I love this simple widget where I can see my data usage for the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Works as described until my phone upgraded to Androud10. Lost duel sim display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    This is the best data management app I've tried, it's so good i bought the Pro version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Widget shows monthly data usage, doesn't have the feature to show daily usage. Update 1 : thanks your response helped me. Updated my review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Perfect. Unswervingly accurate. Just the right amount of detail and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Great app.... Has everything and more that you wanted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Easy to use, flexible, clear. Helps me manage use of mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    App is great, I request the developer to include diagrammatic representation of usage also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Very good app to keep check of your data as well as widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Very nice data counter app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Good recording of both wifi and data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Good app for monitoring data usage. So precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I am using this app for past two weeks and working very well. Worth buying the PRO version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Very good Powerfull and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    It seems to be very accurate. It is nice to see my usage at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Excellent app, quite accurate readings too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    I am really impressed with this app...does much more than I had expected. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    Fantastic app. Thank you to the devs! Never change it please, it's so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  5/19/2020 8:32

    A powerful tool to manage data.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386