Read data marcsazer.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=vivy.us/lpe88ios169945 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all data marcsazer.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=vivy.us/lpe88ios169945 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Does what it says on the box. It's able to pick up in the middle of your billing cycle and stay accurate. Must have for anyone worried about their data cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    upgraded to pro...great app...my first google play shop buy..just go for it if you are a dual sim user..single sim user might not need pro ver since the normal ver is more than enough..great data tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Worth the price. One of the few apps that works on my Oppo POS Chinese spyware phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on data marcsazer.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=vivy.us/lpe88ios169945 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect app, you can make widgets to hold track of daily, weekly, monthly and even yearly usage, or something in between. A lot of metering by your ISP may be lower or higher than your actual usage, inbuilt metering in phones can be the same, having a few widgets can support you decide how accurate your phone and ISP are, as well as this app's accuracy. unmetered content like Apple music,Stan, Netflix or Play Melody can throw everything out, but breakdowns by application or www service helps calculate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect!!! Thank you Roy!!! I'm sorry I missed finding that on my own. Application is accurate, lets me specify my billing period, has detailed usage breakdown by application and has the obvious (didn't miss that one 😁) widget. Thanks for all of your hard work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Very functional and effective while being easy 💯🔥. It has every classification that i can think of🙌. Loving It😍👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect application to monitor but doesn't control data usage. It doesn't disconnect data even when data quota limit set by user ends. Expecting to control & disconnect data in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    All I needed. The best application I used so far, and the lightest. No log in required etc. Thanks fo dev not going by "allowance your location" path, respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Aa the name describes it is a Data counter + a speed meter. Because of this helpful application I found the culprit in my phone for using 2GB of data in a day within 15 minutes. My Google images application sucked all to upload the photos online and I was broke and fought service providers for this problem. Thank You Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing detailed info on your data usage. Definitely worth the download. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Supper application i got all the data report of my data and also its very simple and amazing users interface. 👌👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing app.... Has everything and more that you wanted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Very nice data counter app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I am using this application for past two weeks and working very well. Worth buying the PRO version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing app. Very useful. Thank you for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This app is very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I am really impressed with this app...does much more than I had expected. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This application counts data inaccurate at 12:00 midnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    So far. Love it. More accurate than the previous one I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    The widget is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I regularly, but not always, obtain a "Data Counter Widget has stopped" notice in the foreground (Android v4.3 / application v2.3.2).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Keeps my and upload consumption fairly accurate. I use it to check my monthly consumption for the past few years and very satisfied with it you should test it, you'll be satisfied with it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This has been a useful app, I am able to monitor and hold abreast of my usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Handy. Nice application for tracking data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing app. to analyse data usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Best application for Samsung Devices, where Network speed meter is NOT there, as we use to have in MI devices. It has widget options, and notification icon help too, where it shows the current network speed, which is refreshed in every second. Really it's Unbelievable Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I have purchased pro ver but nothing happens. Pro ver not work. Even when I came to again play shop it's shown purchaise again. I already purchased but nothing happened . The ver of Pro is worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Excellent, simple to use widget and a very responsive developer. Absolutely recommended. Also, consider getting the pro ver to support with future development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    The idea is good.. especially the widget one. But it's not accurate. I always got my calling used 500 mb even I don't call... Fix this and it will be 5★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect application for hold eye on internet uses,specially various usage application option is amazing ,we can hold eye which application use excess data ...keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Thanks thanks thanks...👌👌🥰🥰 My data was being used in the background and i was not able to figure out which application was using that..this application showed me the application which was causing problem amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Greetings: Thank you for developing this Uber Application! I am a digital Scrooge for data Saving. That said, I scan Google Play Shop every day for installed App. updates! Thank you for the grafical bar chart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Widget shows monthly data usage, doesn't have the feature to present everyday usage. Modernize 1 : thanks your response helped me. Updated my review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Application is great, I request the developer to contain diagrammatic representation of usage also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Tiny, easy and useful (widget). Application got more useful details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect app, quite accurate readings too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    It serves just right. The application usage analysis is especially useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Nice and useful program, honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    A strong tool to manage data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Usable application, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This is perfect and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    For the version, it mets my reqs for metering..thnkyou God bls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing small application with amazing features. This has helped me manage my mobile data usage (and charges) better since working away from home at a zone with no WiFi access. I've just for the premium ver to help the developer. Thanks for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I found it very simple to use. The widget and the User Interface is just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    It's OK, but having the usage per WiFi connection would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    The application is perfect. It has everything we need. Data is collected over a lot of months or several years and are well presented. I don't care about the features added to manage data. The phone native apps can do it. However, tracking data works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This application is just amazing but the only reason why I gave four star rating for this application is that at sometimes this shows wrong information. The squad just wants to create sure that this application shows the accurate data used by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    The application does have "yearly" tab, but I installed this for years (5+ years), and I only see latest 5 months data only! It's sad that this application doesn't write how much data I used yesteryear. Also I have emailed feedback about this years ago but alas, no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I'm traveling a lot now so need to track my data usage, this application does the trick. I made a widget and configured it to present just data used, so just by unlocking my phone I can see where I'm at in the month. Perfect! Then with a single tap I can begin it up and see two arcs indicating progress through the month and progress through my data allotment. Perfect! I wouldn't mind seeing a related two bar indicator on the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing application for data use and count. In this application you view daily, weekly, monthly, yearly data showing. Nice Software for Android device mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Great, but a small request is that it would be better if the application present pop-up data usage on top of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Simple, little size, perfect! I would however like to add a request...to be able to set a countdown for data for prepaid phones. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Seems to work quite well on a Samsung J7 Perx (2017) . Love having the widget on home screen that shows both mobile data & wireless connection usage .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Works as described until my phone upgraded to Androud10. Lost duel sim display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This is the best data management application I've tried, it's so amazing i bought the Pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    It would give 5 stars but you have to if you wish to use dark mode so you don't burn out your eyes but unfortunately they care more about getting your then your health problems caused by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing application for monitoring data usage. So precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Best data monitor application Happy Very accurate Wireless connection and mobile data both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Works really well. The widget is especially useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Nice app, simple to use, user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Easy and easily configurable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Works great. Very accurate and reliable. Even calculate all data used if the application was installed several days into the month or mid month. Amazing in finding past data. Most apps just begin at 0.00gb or mb. This is exactly what I need. Tested this application along side another top app. Results are the same. Even though this application was installed on the 3rd of this month and not at 12:00 am on the 1st. It even found total data I used latest in February. Amazing job developer. You done it right. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Best application for checking usage of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Nice app...but it would be better, if it has data consumption entry by sessionwise and timewise in everyday consumption Page ... means..it should present session wise data consumption with time ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Todays total data usage should display on today application usage page. Also filter options looks odd it should remove from today application usage page or should be in drop down list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Pro ver was far more accurate than othercounters I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing application very simple to use and very precise . Earlier I just to wonder if my service provider is even giving me the whole data because my used to be exhausted very quickly despite me doing nothing on my phone but this application has helped me to hold track . Thanks a lot. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect application to monitor data usage. Highly recommended. Been using it now for 3 months without a hiccup. Recommend you give it a try. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    This is a really amazing application for keeping track of your data usage with a little widget you can use on any screen. And, there are NO annoying pop-ups or advertisements associated with this app!🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Please add option to hide this application icon in application drawer, I just wanted a widget to present me everyday data usage which it does very nicely unlike other apps showing in notification not to mention monthly, would really appreciate if you could add a option to hide application icon in application drawer. Edit: can you please add that features? I'm fine even if it's a pro features if it's there I'll it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Best app of all data applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing app, tells me data usage info instantly (via the widget). I use it constantly to create sure I don't exceed my data allowance. (Had a little settings problem recently and the developer responded to me and sorted the problem straight a way). Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Works. It does what it should. But was dissapointed because it doesn't present the data usage for each Wi-Fi network. It just shows total usage for all WiFi networks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I love this easy widget where I can see my data usage for the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Simple to use, flexible, clear. Helps me manage use of mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing for phones that does not present data usage at every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing recording of both wireless connection and data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Very amazing Powerfull and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    It seems to be very accurate. It is nice to see my usage at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Unbelievable app. Thank you to the devs! Never change it please, it's so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Simple to use and customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing application does exactly what I wanted it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing application easy and effective !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I've only used the application a few minutes, but I already think it deserves five stars. The design is excellent. Gives you detailed info, but it's still very simple to digest at a glance. The privacy policy is also excellent. I was worried about the permissions needed. But the policy and application design appears robust. I would not use this application without such a amazing stance on privacy. Obtain the app, then give these talented developers some 💰!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Wireless connection is mostly unlimitted nowadays, I dont see the point of having Wireless connection data information on on the widget. If you have the option to remove Wireless connection data information from the widget interface, that would be amazing because it's a bit distracting. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Useful application to track your data usage if your mobile carrier does not provide an application for this. Nice link in the application to the android device settings page showing individual application data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    If you wish to monitor your data/wifi usage via a widget, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    I have purchased Pro Version. After install,my 4G network speed is very slow to process.I have Dual sim 4G phone. SIM 'A' (Airtel 4G) works well & network speed is amazing but SIM 'B' (jio 4G) works very very slow. Already I have reported this issue to the Application developer. There is no response till now. I am using Android device ver 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing app. Monitors accurately. Found a bug that if you enable upload/download split, the widget does not answer to being tapped and will not begin the main app. Have to go to my application drawer instead to begin it. 4* for now until this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Very amazing app. Reason behind loss of 1 star is, it doesn't to present the data usage through mobile data/WiFi in the status bar. For example, in MIUI 11, it shows the data usage in the status bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    So far so good. Like the Pro ver very much after trying out the ad version. Hold up the amazing work #StaySafe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    It does not present yesterday data usage for particular app. Everyday data usage records for a particular application should be stored for several days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Perfect. Unswervingly accurate. Just the right amount of detail and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Very amazing application to hold check of your data as well as widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    At latest I found the excellent data counter that's too without ad ❤️. Thanks for the love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Thanks Roy for a unbelievable app. I love the widget and it's one of my favourite. Also thanks for the amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    The best tracker. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Amazing application with all min info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    Really a amazing application Nice customization options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data counter widget - data usage | data manager [App]  2020-5-19 13:32

    An amazing application for calculating data uasge.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386