data ola.vn/read-blog/2231_top-9-loại-thuốc-kéo-dài-thời-gian-quan-hệ-giúp-chơi-lâu-ra-ba-n-cha-y-nhâ-t-năm.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit data ola.vn/read-blog/2231_top-9-loại-thuốc-kéo-dài-thời-gian-quan-hệ-giúp-chơi-lâu-ra-ba-n-cha-y-nhâ-t-năm.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The Blog Business Book is a amazing resource. Loaded with actionable ideas, the book also comes chock full of links to wonderful resources and examples you can clone.Highlights of the book contain ideas on how to obtain guest-blogging spots and how to attract guest bloggers to your own site. As someone starting out, these locations seem tricky and almost impassable, but now I have amazing ideas that I can implement, and I am already seeing results.Above all, the author's prose is inspiring. It is fun to read enthusiastic instructions and ideas from someone who has clearly conquered a amazing deal from on the battlefield.I can't recommend this book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Being a regular blogger with a reasonable following (Monday Motivational Minute) I thought I would buy this Kindle book as I was struggling to monetize I ever glad I did. This is a no nonsense book with some very necessary messages for fresh and established bloggers who are serious about what they do. While much of what is in this book can be found in other more lengthy texts, Tom does not collapse under the preasure of industry heavies and provides sound tip for the beginning Blogger who usually has a tiny, if any, e style may not be to everyones taste, however, if being blunt and to the point saves reading time I am all for it. In every chapter there are links to live examples and a lot of free resorces. I have now devoured the book twice and in the process of implementing a lot of of the is book has 9 'official' chapters;1. How to make your own self-hosted Wordpress BLOG in 30 minutes2. Traffic: The science of getting BLOG readers and customers3. Three various types of blogging4. Monetizing you BLOG5. Social media marketing for Bloggers6. How to outsource to grow your BLOG7. Why most Bloggers fail - and why you won't8. Time Management abd Productivity for Bloggers9. Super Secret Blogging tipsThere are also a few 'bonus chapters at the end with some amazing me times a book comes along which is worth its weight in gold - this is one of eg Ferrett

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The pitfalls and bumpy streets of properly setting up your blog, soliciting traffic to your website and turning visits to fans/customers is all spelled out here. Thanks for making the process simple to understand and giving me the motivation to obtain blogging!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on data ola.vn/read-blog/2231_top-9-loại-thuốc-kéo-dài-thời-gian-quan-hệ-giúp-chơi-lâu-ra-ba-n-cha-y-nhâ-t-năm.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch data ola.vn/read-blog/2231_top-9-loại-thuốc-kéo-dài-thời-gian-quan-hệ-giúp-chơi-lâu-ra-ba-n-cha-y-nhâ-t-năm.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Tom Corson-Knowles has written a book that offers everything anyone ever needs in the current day to have and build a blog that thrives. Most of us who call ourselves bloggers have so much to learn even though we already may take delight in our work and have earned respect for what we , clarity, discipline, extraordinary competence, detail, imagination. seeds for growth, refreshing candor and a voice of authority--all a compelling demonstration of what works and what doesn't. In the end, that's what ally wish a successful blog? Do with precision what Tom tells you to do. Here is real face value. If it were possible to to give a grade greater than A+ I would give it to this book. Remember, though, just because it's easy doesn't create it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    A handful of bloggers have turned their blogs into hugely profitable businesses. A few thousand more are doing beautiful well. If you've ever thought about joining their ranks, this book was written for you. The author claims to be making a amazing living as a blogger... and his blogs certainly appear to be thriving. The book offers plenty of useful hints for starting and managing a blog, and lots of links to useful tools that can support create your job easier. My one complaint is the author has included quite a few links to his own websites - and every one either requires joining his list or enduring a pop-up request to join his list to see the example or obtain the information. But for the price, the book is well worth the aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The book has lots of how-to info about the business of blogging. It's simple to read. The read was quite an education. I didn't know about a lot of of the subjects covered. I'll be keeping this as a reference. It was well-worth the time spent in bara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I have been a blogger and internet marketer for years but was interested in taking my blog to the "next level". "The Blog Business Book" has provided me with the info to do that. There are hints in here that I never considered but they create so much sense. If you are interested in blogging, this is a amazing reference book to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book is awesome!!! It's simple to read, short and sweet, to the point and very informative!As an ebook author Tom Corson-Knowles' other books have been a lifeline to me but this one almost outshines them is book is definitely worth reading.I would highly recommend this book to anyone who runs a blog, wants to begin one or just earn some additional cash!-Mark LeGrand Messick, Bestselling Author of 4016 A.D. - Nuclear Apocalypse Series Book I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Loved this book. I'm a blogger myself but still like to read books on making cash with blogs. I may learn something new. This book was well thought of and the info was simple to understand by the beginner. I liked the 10 must have plugins section and I will be implementing some of them.A must read book if you wish to begin a blog and outsource the running of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I bought the audio ver and have already listened three time taking lots of is is a clear step by step process with lots of extra downloadable tools thrown in to help.I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This android game got awesome and gory so amazing storyline. Today i just finished the game. It was very sad but worth it. I wonder u can create N.Y.Zombies 3! Thx a lot FM (Foursaken Media)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This android game is actually one of my favourite mobile android games for no particular reasons, it just... Stands out ya know? And the IAP aren't intrusive as all hell so I happily spent a few bucks to obtain some gold to obtain some of the unique weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Super cool and amazing android game has unbelievable RPG technics and upgradeable utilities and a stupendous multiplayer engine i would highly recommend this android game to any phone gamer out there they should bring this android game to the consoles and add more to it and split screen capability!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing Game.i wonder why they haven't done a part 3. I played this android game almost 5 years ago and it's still amazing today. the controls need updating tho but still fun to this day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    amazing storyline, i love how the story ends, kinda sad but im very satisfy. This is one of the best zombie android game i've every play, amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    amazing android game it never changed but i want the shooting controller could have its own button. but still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Its not poor but the controls suck..if you can create the buttons move it would be ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Heavy underated game,best zombie android game in shop for mobile,love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    loved both the original and sequel on ios. there needs to be a port of the original to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Large Zombie fan and love N.Y.Z.2.Zombie!Only been playing for like 3Days but so far i like what iv seen!Please create another Zombie android game soon,please would love to hear from you guys!Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    it is amazing but I can't search the bolt cutters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I wish my refunde😡😠😠😠😠😠 !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    i won't a freakin refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Scary I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    As me being a large fan of The Walking Dead, this android game hits all the sweet spots in the zombie genre of video games. Missions are challenging and very fun to play. The zombie's AI is beautiful intelligent too which is a amazing thing. The weapon selection by default is fairly decent as well. Graphics are slightly above average, nothing to shout OMG about, but they're amazing enough to not ruin the fun factor of the game. My only suggestion is to add more weapons and maps. Overall amazing game! 5/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    What makes this android game true fun is it has that creepy classic 1979 film Dawn Of The Dead feel to it. If there was a video android game ver of that film NYZ 2 would be the excellent example. Only thing missing in this android game is a few zombies here and there that are dressed in tactical gear, but other than that this android game is a master piece. Nice work ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Awesome game! A bloody amazing time for any fan of the genre! Amazing graphics, awesome gameplay, an intense musical score and multiple weapons and upgrades in this slay all shooter makes it heads above the rest on the playstore. Obtain it now! You know you have to own it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Was working amazing for a long time until I think when the modernize came, the android game kept closing and I wouldn't be able to beat missions. Every time i tried, the video test would work for a small while but then the whole program would close so whatever I played would be gone. Please fix this then I'll give 5 stars next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    everytime i begin it i can see the verify screen it passes then loading in bottom corner,i hear an sound for less then second and then it closes. A total waste: all my items works on my system yours is crap. Only install if you wish to waste amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Defintelty prefer this android game to any other that I have come across on android. Dead trigger 2 was beautiful darn fun, was waiting for unkilled when I found this game. Characters animations are kinda a small pixilated, but the back ground graphics are eeriely realistic. Not to mention how incredibly affordable things in the shop are. I do not feel ripped off at all, as I have with a lot of other games. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Same issue with having white screens blocking the path and cant see through it also sometimes its unresponsive unable to shoot in time and sometimes its force closing. Could you fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    My android game won't stop crashing. Once I begin walking down the hallway on the first level, the android game crashes. Can you fix this or give me a refund? The android game looks really cool and I really wish to play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Myself I'd rate this android game higher than DeadTrigger2, which I'd imagine most would see as the seminal zombie fps on Play. I am struggling a bit with the tap shoot, I'm finding I always have to double tap, with the crosshairs option this ends up moving the crosshairs from where I had originally aimed, so I want there was an option for a fire button. However my phone is old and has always been a bit dodgy with tap to shoot, so this probably won't be a issue for most people. Tech help is non existent though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing graphics, a lot of various missions and objectives makes it not boring. I love to slay zombies but I got bored with other games. I think it's far better than dead trigger 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing android game and perfect graphics on my note 4 but android game always kicks me out when playing survival. Would obtain 5 stars if fixed. Should also add begin globe aspect with looting and then android game would be the best on the android game store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing atmosphere. Very classic horror gameplay, reminds me a lot of Land of the Dead on PC. Amazing graphics but needs to improve the smoothness in camera, as well as the visual itself. You can create amazing graphic like Heroes & Castles 2, so, why not a amazing graphics FPS game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    When I had a iPod I loved the first one it had a creepy atmosphere to it and now that I'm all Android device scrolling through google+ saw someone post this and I spazzed so satisfied to be playing this android game again and all the other android games from these developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Foursaken Media, I don't know if it my game, or just me not understanding how the "in android game Co-op" works.. Because I haven't been able to play it with 2 devices at the same time, not the story mode, and not the Survival! ANYONE HAVING THIS SAME PROBLEM? If anyone is able to obtain ahold of me and support me out, or support fix this I would be eternally greatful. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    A solid, free roaming and very challenging FPS. Hordes of Zombies attack you at once. You can earn amazing weapons by grinding but the gold weapons require you to spend true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    There is a graphic glitch with Windows and trees its kind of annoying you know cause it covers my view because zombies hide in them might be my device its an RCT6672W23

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    An epic treat in the mobile gaming realm. This is a zombie based title that holds more than its own. Unbelievable storyline, gameplay, graphics, and controls. An all around gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Played it a couple of years ago along with the first android game on an old iPod. Amazing to see it finally ported to Android! Edit: It crashes alot on Central Park though on my S3, but still amazing nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    At first glance this seemed like was going to be mediocre but because of the realistic environments and scenarios,the over the top violence, the melody and the objectives this is shaping up to be a more well rounded and realistic zombie shooter than dead trigger and you don't need the Best phone to fully have fun it! amazing and entertaining experience indeed! I really like how you can do side objectives if you wish on the previous levels that you beat already. Adds Loads of answer value to every map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This generation is really fun like I said I want there were a free roam and I have a issue that there are a lot of zombies I mean a lot I often obtain overwhelmed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    The aim is not that great. It is hard to aim regardless of the settings. I changed the aim to where you touch the opponent but then your finger blocks the screen. I like the android game but I don't lime the aiming for guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Love this android game if it would stop force stopping during the game, so upsetting I cant obtain past the apartment level without it shutting off i really wanna play this android game and like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Please fix the crash bug that frequently occurs in the central park map. It makes survival and missions in that level impossible to play without crashing, and patch the bug where I spawn outside of the map in the bridge and hospital levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I loved the first android game so much. But since I don't have an apple device anymore. I decided to pick up the second android game to give it a test and obtain another NYZ android game in my grasp. The second android game although very amazing got rid of the easy nature of the first game, however for an action shooter it gets my praise. The android game has its pros and cons. But overall its beautiful great. Doesn't have the same feeling of dread the first android game did. But the feeling of action fills that hole very nicely! The android game is awesome! If you like shooting zombies and a half decent story to go with it. Pick this android game up. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I loved every aspect of the game, and a 3rd sequel may sound like a huge request, and frankly it is. But I would create some suggestions for a 3rd sequel. #-1:Co-OP Multiplayer, I saw a pic on this, but were is it? is it exclusive to iOS? #-2:Survivors Interact #-3 : A Wide Variation of various notes. #-4 Day & Night + Weather Cycle. #-5 A wider interactive world. #-6 Variations and levels of zombies. Ex: Lvl.1 Zombie. (Zombies make batter automatically throughout each level. )Thu, June 27, 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This android game was quite fun but has a few annoying bugs but most of all it had amazing potential! If you see this Devs, PLEASE answer and at least allow me/us know if anymore updates will be created to the game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing game. Video test as amazing as Dead Trigger 2. However this is better for 2 reasons. Firstly it can be played offline. Secondly although it has iaps this android game doesn't test to rip you off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Would love to play! Crashes on all levels and endless mode all the time!! I stopped playing years ago because of the same reason, they never fixed it! Would be 5 stars if it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Seeing video test on ios never thought to see it on android device and I'm loving it so far when I first play it I think the aiming kinda weird or maybe I gotta upping the sensitivity but no really problems so far and it's fun at a dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Fun but challenging. very simple tp fail. Had to create an additional purchase of skill points just to hang in there. After that it evened the playing field and eas more fun, but it did create the android game more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Intriguing with a amazing storyline. Graphics a bit old school but well done. Upgrades are thankfully simple to perform WITHOUT iap purchases (but for those folks that wish to progress lightining quick they are available). Thank you devs for being very fair on progress versus iaps. I like the setting and to be honest it reminds me a small of "The Stand" and how Fresh York looked while Larry was trying to obtain out if the city. Bring Out Your Dead! Don't miss out on this gem. Pick it up....very hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Graphics look dated. It crashes on the note 4. The description has review quotes that talk about coop multiplayer. This does not exist. The tap twice and keep to shoot control does not work properly on a screen full of enemies. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing game, lots of fun but I too have issues with it freezing and crashing randomly. Needless to say, that grows annoying. Please address these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I love your android games guys. I haven't been dissapointed in the android games I brought from you guys at all! Hold up the amazing work :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This android game has more weapons and story than its predecessor and it is totally excellent for killing time and zombies lol five stars all the method for this one !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I've downloaded alot of zombie android games and this one is probably the most realistic. It's fun for when ur bored. I think it is worth the dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I gave up on zombie survival, but then I found this small gem. Well worth the money. Thanks for this android game man, 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    My nephew has an apple i phone and i saw this android game on the application shop and wanted to play it so bad.update:Just played through 3 levels and 6 side missions and i am not disappointed.5 stars already and i haven't even finished the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    The best zombies android game ever! I'm so addicted to it that I can't stop play it over and over. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Android game is unplayable after finishing the first mission. It's constantly crashing within a few seconds. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This android game is nothing short of incredible. It showed promise right from the very begin and only gets better the more you play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    The graphics need a major upgrade, but I guess they're not terrible. Um... The controls aren't the best but they're beautiful amazing for touch. Overall beautiful amazing android game but could use a touch up. I'm beautiful sure the company doesn't care though. So we're not getting any updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I play on normal and this android game is still crazy hard & I usually place android games on hard but this game.. Even in normal it seems like legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    This android game has got amazing amazing potential its no where near the standards of dead trigger or even dead result please can you create graphics more sturdy in android game and the zombies just appear in front of you and scenery at times go bit see thru please give it an modernize or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    THE graphics are amazing the android game play is amazing so true the only thing I wish is multilayer but it's okay if you guys don't I rate this android game 5 stars this android game is worth99¢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Its a fun android game but the stupid application keeps crashing obtain so far in a level then it closes.what a waste and a @#$% off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I'm lucky to pass a medic level without it crashing, but besides the crashes, THIS GAME IS AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    The android game gets a small repetitive, still have yet to test out survival and I love the android game menus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    i downloaded this android game for less than 12 hours, havent begin it till late evening, TRIED 4~5 TIMES, NOTHING HAPPENED, WHAT THE HELL MAN, I WANT MY MONEY BACK or see you developer(s) in court

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I really love this android game i am in the philippines so i buy it and it cost 44pesos but it is too hard to download it it keeps error 194 please answer to me what is that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Every time I begin and test to play the beginning I always end up force closing in the hall and I will bring it to five stars as soon as it's fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing android game I like it. But I bought gold uninstalled the android game reinstalled it and lost all my gold so that was a waste of cash other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Really nice!!! Only beef is that u cant reduce graphx quality. Using an HTC1 M8 and it's still slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    Amazing android game just one little issue went shoot it lags a bit,please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N.Y.Zombies 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:24

    I use to have it for my iPod and I looked it up and it's for Android device now that amazing you guys should create a third one with better graphics or just more guns and more multiplayer missions

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter