data www.casinogamefactory.com/enjoy-gambling-by-keeping-the-fun-element-in-it/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit data www.casinogamefactory.com/enjoy-gambling-by-keeping-the-fun-element-in-it/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    amazing for visitor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    clear instructions and simple to search pickup point, free 500MB is amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on data www.casinogamefactory.com/enjoy-gambling-by-keeping-the-fun-element-in-it/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch data www.casinogamefactory.com/enjoy-gambling-by-keeping-the-fun-element-in-it/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    5star for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    excellent for travelers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Quite difficult to initial the sim card after picked up the sim from airport, it did not recognize the net work automatically with a lot of times of reset try. Have to input a lot of stuff manually. Still up to now I can not use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    It's kind of difficult to do the set of Apn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    網路訊號滿格還是跑不動...在京都大阪岡山皆是....是否有限速?如此免費的體驗也根本不會想要購買

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    好方便

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    主頁上方有錯別字:不是 "剩余" 500MB,正確是 "剩餘",Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Taxi booking would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Amazing application for traveling to Japan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WAmazing - Enjoy Unlimited Data in Japan review [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncing Bees! - A Fun enjoyable game review [App]  2019-7-22 13:29

    beautiful amazing game, definitely need a paid ver that gets rid of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncing Bees! - A Fun enjoyable game review [App]  2019-7-22 13:29

    decent game, I await for a ver I can buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncing Bees! - A Fun enjoyable game review [App]  2019-7-22 13:29

    amazing job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    This is a very comprehensive book which reveals the importance of Data Analytics in business: large volumes of info which is processed and analyzed with the goal of predicting patterns and improving the managerial decision-making process. After reading this book, you will definitely have a complete understanding of the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    This book has introduced a wide range of ideas and concepts used for deriving useful info from a set of data. And also it contains data analytics techniques and what can be achieved by using them. It includes huge data analysis, advantage, considerations of pros and cons, methods, and more. The importance of huge data is also showed in this book as well as the software and everything required to improve business data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    Amazing overview without being too technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    It's a broad high level overview of how data analytics can support businesses increase their productivity and gives guidance on the correct policies and tactics to adopt towards that end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    Data analysis is at least as much art as it is science. This book is focused on the info of data analysis that sometimes fall through the cracks in traditional statistics classes and textbooks. I concise introduction and instructions about all stages of data analysis. Each subject can be expanded into a much more deep communication but the suggestions mentioned are very practical. I think it's a amazing starting point if you're a new-comer to data analysis. And it would be helpful to frequently look it up when you're doing the process to create sure you're on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    When trying to learn about a fresh field, one of the most common difficulties is to search books (and other materials) that have the right "depth". All too often one ends up with either a friendly but largely useless book that oversimplifies or a massive academic tome that, though authoritative and comprehensive, is condemned to sit gathering dust in one's shelves. "Data Science for Business" gets it just right.What I mean might become clearer if I point out what this book is *not*:- It is *not* a computer science textbook with a focus on theoretical derivations and algorithms.- It is *not* a "cookbook" that provides "step-by-step" guidance with small to no explanation of what one is doing.- It is *not* your standard "management" title on the cool tech du jour available at airport stands and meant to be read in one sitting (buzzwords, hype and overly enthusiastic statements making up for the dearth of actual content).Instead, it is close to being the excellent tutorial for the smart reader who -- regardless of whether s/he has a tech background -- has a sincere desire to learn how the tools and principles of data science can be used to extract meaningful info from large datasets. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    At it's core, Data science is the elimination of guess, intuition,hunch and decisions backed by Data .Data Science is ranked the Sexiest Job Of 21st Century by Harvard Business Review. Today there is a tremendous demand for everything "Data Science", Companies need "Data scientists", IT resources are refocusing themselves to be the "Data scientists". Contrary to famous beliefs that Marketing benefits a lot from data science, companies are finding benefits across the spectrum of their operations . Example : A leading Trucking company used Data mining skill to predict which part of the truck is going to break next instead of replacing it at specific intervals, a Leading insurer predicted those who will complete their antibiotic course based on their home ownership history. If this type of stories and scope interests you, read the book "Big Data: A Revolution That Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think".I am an aspiring "Data Scientist" and so this review will have a slight tilt from a "Data Scientist" perspective over the business user.WHAT THIS BOOK IS ?This book is very well written ,but not for the faint heart. It is a text book and authors have taken lot of care so general audience can also benefit from it, and also not to dilute it's textbook value. To obtain the full benefit of the book, read about 50 pages ( Do not flip pages), never more than 10 -15 pages per session. The book is intense so you will need to take a break in between or will lose the thread. Once you are finished with fifteen pages, go to the first page and read , highlight the necessary locations and then go to the next page. So plan to read this book in a span of 2 -3 months. I know it is slow but if you wish to understand the inner workings of "Data science", there is not much other option. Alternative is to flip across several superficial articles that is a staple diet of every blog and magazines.WHAT THIS BOOK WILL DELIVER ?When you are finished with the book, you should have a fairly amazing understanding of data science, For example, what type of analysis that needs to be done to identify A. Will the Customer switch loyalty ? ( Yes / No ) B. What type of customers will cancel my subscription ? ( Ex : Middle Aged male from Manhattan will be 5% more likely to switch) C. What are the methodologies to identify If I can up-sell a customer ( Ex : Someone who bought this book also bought ) D. What is a supervised Segmentation and When will you use it ? ( When the target is clear, if the person will default on his loan) E. What is the significance of entropy in Data Science ? F. Exposure to several formula's ( sleep triggers as I call it). A lot of of the tools have in-built formula's but you still need some idea what these formula's are. G. Don't obtain defensive, be comfortable when your colleague sprinkles words like like Classification ,regression, Similarity Matching, Clustering, Modelling, Entropy etc.WHAT ELSE YOU WILL NEED ?Data Science does not exist in silo. It helps in decision making . So should be your learning, Here are my suggestions:1. First and foremost, you need to spend consistent time. If you are running short of time, don't even bother to start2. For those who are interested in understanding Data science, courseera dot org conducts a free 8 weeks course on "Introduction To Data Science" by an eminent Stanford Professor. It needs time and Commitment3. You can obtain true life examples to work on in coursesolve dot org ( ex: Analyze the sleep cycle)4. As a Data Scientist, you will need to understand "Big Data" . Browse an article and even experts use Data Science and Huge Data interchangeably. Hadoop is the core of Huge Data,but it is a globe of it's own.5. Read and begin experimenting with Hadoop , PIG , HIVE, HBASE and the variations it offers. I did a basics training at edureka dot in , an Indian firm, not a amazing training but enough for you to understand and then go on your own. But if time and cash permits, go to cloudera www service and sign up for training. you will not go wrong6. I signed up for Amazon elastic map reduce which has a higher level abstraction (for developers it is the difference between using sqlplus versus TOAD). It is not free but very cheap.7. Test to be the "umbilical cord that looks for a stomach to plug ", look for a mentor, look for opportunity in your firm or elsewhere to grow your Data scientist r those looking for inspiration , google for Rayid Ghani, Chief Data Scientist at Obama 2012 Campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    The institution tactic and goals need to be reflected in the procedures used to analyse the data base of the institution and the determination as to what data is relevant. The book discusses ways to get the data required and the short term volatility in return to the company that can result. But the authors present that this can eventually lead to improved efficiency focus and profitability for the company. The book requires a background in a number of supportive academics for full understanding . The discipline has defined its own language much like most of the technolgical disciplines and is best appreciated by those familiar with the vocabulary. It is a book that warrants study not just as a fast read for introduction. For a person studying or practicing in this zone I highly recommend this book for both its interest and as a reference book. Foster Provost and Tom Fawcett have created a valuable contribution to the understanding of Data Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Perfect discussion of data science methods without excessive focus on mathematical elements. These are included at a level that can be understood for the skilled marketer who has background but does not want to go deep into the math. The coverage is broad with both supervised and unsupervised methods in data mining. Subjects cover tree models to logistic regression, to scoring. A discussion of holdout model tests, prediction & validation. Particular emphasis is placed on how to frame questions to apply to the business case so suitable conclusions can tutorial business decisions and strategy. You will obtain the sense that the authors are war tested veterans of the data mining business and have applied their creativity to a broad range of business, data and technical y two caveats to this book. First, as purchaser of the kindle edition, I found the equations included in the text were sometimes very readable and sometimes the type was so little as not to be legible at all. Be warned. If you intend to follow the math that is included, perhaps the paper edition would be best. Second, this book does not dwell on the statistical packages that can be used to help data mining efforts. If you are interested in exploring these methods in practice, you will need to look further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Foster Provost and Tom Fawcett are known for their work on fraud detection, among others. I have recently read their latest book, Data Science for Business – What you need to know about data mining and data-analytic thinking. No suspense: it’s one of the best data mining book I have ever read. Its style allows the book to be read by beginners, but its wide coverage and detailed case studies makes it a reference for experts as the title suggest, the book has a true focus on business with plenty of industry examples and challenges. The style is very pleasant since authors have created efforts to place the reader in specific situations to better understand a problem. To be noted the very interesting discussion of data mining leaks as well as data mining automation. The book is divided by concepts and provides a focus on them (instead of techniques). Although no exercice is present, the book could easily be used as a resource for a course.Each chapter is clearly divided into primary and advanced topics. The evaluation phase of the data mining standard process is deeply discussed. The section about Bayes rule is very well written. Data Science for Business is also an perfect resource to avoid data mining pitfalls. Chapter 13 is a must-read in order to understand success factor for implementing data mining in a company. To conclude, targeted at both beginners and experts, Data Science for Business is the fresh reference for data mining specialists working in industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book is fantastic. it's a excellent mix of high-level explanation and technical details. There doesn't seem to be much to support one actually execute the methods described, but that does not appear to be the author's intent (which is why there is no negative impact on my rating).I appreciated the accessibility and plain English - albeit thorough - writing (from the perspective of a person who is self-taught in data science and sometimes less acquainted with the terminology).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    An perfect resource for the Business Analyst (or the curious executive) looking for a comprehensive understanding of data analytics for business, especially the newer zone of heavy data/big data for business. This book gives a really solid grounding in both the business (strategic) and data (analytic, technical) aspects of modern data analytics. The authors clearly present that data is the next wave of change and that it will require a mindset change across all business functions--a mindset they call data-analytic thinking. If you need to master/improve this thinking skill set--here is a amazing put to begin no matter what your job vost and Fawcett have place a lot of work into the instructional design of this book--you can follow it down to the technical/mathematical level of algorithm design or just read the content concerning business tactic and general data design and use. Either way, you will achieve a satisfactory understanding that serves your purpose--the authors maintain a conceptual continuity at two or three levels of discourse. Very nicely done and very engaging. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Note - I was provided an ebook ver in exchange for my review as part of the Library Thing Early Reviewers brief –This is a amazing book for any in the data science field or wanting to just understand “Big Data” or a manager/professional just trying to “get current. “ I have a masters degree in software engineering with a data science background and three years experience in a prior job in Data warehousing. It was a long read, especially with the holidays, but well worth it, and more enjoyable than almost every technical book I have every rengths – Organization, having technical info in a side by side section for those who wish it, covering info from definition, through use and application, as well as doing a amazing job explaining similarities and differences on key topics.Weaknesses – there are a few little locations I wanted more. Meaning if they could have somehow had more examples for the various models, situations, etc., especially as I got into more of the predictive models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Provost and Fawcett's book is one of the very few in the field that neither condescends nor patronizes the reader as it explores the motivations and machinery behind the most commonly used data analysis techniques in the analytics professional's toolbox. While it stops short of providing detailed instruction on how to use these techniques, it provides the reader a solid foundation for taking this next hands-on step. And for those who are not working directly with data, but are otherwise stakeholders in the use of analytics to drive better organizational outcomes, this book will greatly enable you to understand and add value to the analytical process.---Zain KhandwalaExecutive Director,Institute for Advanced AnalyticsBellarmine UniversityLouisville, KY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Both authors practicing data science professionals. Their book outlines practical considerations, explains available tools and techniques, and shows results of a lot of well-chosen e book is appropriate for all data scientists, regardless of background or education. The math is minimal. There are no computer programs or algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Been looking forward to reading this since the author announced it. This is the end of the Elementals Origins series by A.L. Knorr, but thankfully that's just the begin of this compelling series. We've read the individual stories of the four mates from high school who explore they each have elemental powers over one summer vacation, and we were promised a novel rejoining the four girls as they return from vacation and test to resume their lives. But we took a slight detour to introduce Petra in her own story, and ever since I've been wondering where we'd wind up.Well, the final novel in Origins is here, and Ms Knorr has crafted a doozy. It's a quick moving tale, starting with the long-promised reunion at The Sleepover and barrelling through from there. Threads from Perta's story weave themselves into a corporate entity that presents itself as beneficial but are they really ever in these things? And it all winds up in a coupe de grace with the city of Saltford hanging in the balance.Would not have expected this from the method the girls' story began. Couldn't place the book down, and the author leaves me wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    What do you do when you have the power of an elemental and it isn't enough? When you have mates who have the other three elements and it isn't enough? You will search one solution here in this quick paces conclusion to A L Knorr's Elemental Origins is book segways from the happenings of 5 and then goes into the highly anticipated "guess what happened to me this summer". The excitement mounts as the heroens search a globe changing project that only they can do, but things aren't always as they seem and all hell breaks orr's writing is unbelievable and she has made some unforgettable characters. Now that we know who they are. it will be fun to follow them to see where they go in follow up s 1 - 4 can be read in any order, and book 6 is mostly a continuation of 5. So I would recommend reading the first 4 , then 5 and 6.I would give this more stars as it earns my rare, re-read award!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Wow. This book was spectacular. Amazing. Incredible. I can't search enough words to describe it. Reading about Targa,Saxony,Georjayna,Akiko and Petra together was awesome. And their roles in the end was just amazing. I love that each of them had "screen time" and shone brilliantly. These girls were strong individuals by themselves but it was awesome how they worked together. I love this series and [email protected]#$%! didn't end. Am positive i'll reread all six books again. A.L, u outdid yourself this time. I loved the ending with Akiko. U got a spin off in mind??? Am hopeful.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Just finished the 6th and final book in The Elemental series by A.L. Knorr. It was so much better than expected. I loved how it was all tied up in an awesome adventure. Amazing youth fiction for anyone with just enough fantasy to tantalize and hold me on the edge of my seat. This author has a unbelievable imagination and sense of amazing story lines. I loved it.I highly recommend this series just for fun and adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Amazing. [email protected]#$%! was continuing:( I love Targa Saxonny Georgie Akiko and Petra :) can’t wait to reread!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    I’ve been overwhelmed with delight each time I’ve had the (truly total) pleasure of reading one of of A.L. Knorr’s Elemental Origins series novels. Now, in The Elementals, we obtain all five elementals together in action. It’s a total treat getting Targa (water), Saxony (fire), Georjayna (earth), Akiko (aether) and Petra (air) all at once - sort of like one of the most latest Marvel super-movie where all of the characters from prior movies got together, but much (MUCH) better. This book really had it all. It was superbly written. It had a superb plot. It had a superb supporting cast of characters. Frankly everything I wanted was there and just, well, superb. But for the fact that I’m literally dictating this review to my husband from my hospital bed I could go on and on with praises - the book definitely deserves it. Since I can’t do that I will simply note that the book is most definitely one to read, it is simple to highly recommend. Really the only poor thing about this book is that it’s the penultimate one in the series. Now I love that word, penultimate, as it’s such a classy method of saying “next to last”, but darn it that means it’s the next to last! I’m now both desperately looking forward to and dreading getting that next book since it will be the latest of a - you guessed it - superb series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    I have been reading orr books since the first Elemental book, "Born of Water". There were originally four Elementals, Water, Fire, Earth and Air. Since that time, we have awaited "the Sleepover", but along came Petra in "Born of Aether". an awesome addition to the other four girls, so it was fitting that she came to the sleepover and provided the excitement and anticipation of a whole fresh episode where all five worked together to overcome EVIL. The story itself is told from the perspective of each girl, which creates an wonderful retelling and even more interesting synopsis of the summer's revelations. Then Petra asks them to support her, and the story truly e is an extremely well-written book , developing as each girl becomes privy to the happenings taking place. It saddens one to think this is the latest in the series, but others may insert themselves at some point, hopefully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    It's finally time for the sleep over where the girls come back from their 'vacations' and obtain to know one another again. But that's not all - it's a stop on the method to the huge adventure for the girls. There are moments that have you wondering what the girls are getting themselves into and moments when you are proud of them. What happens when the Elementals come together is earth shattering and just angelic at its best. Read the series in order and end with this one for the best read possible otherwise you won't understand the background of the characters. Watch the girls bloom, refine themselves, and ride the wave of adventure. Love this series because it's a clean read and amazing for preteens to adults. Who's your elemental? Who do you like the most? Wish to escape - read the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Fantastic! Finally the "sleep-over!" The girls share the stories of their summer and their fresh "talents" with each other, then Petra shows up and the adventure really begins! All of the girls use their talents and work together in awesome ways, Targa with water, Saxony with fire, Georgie with earth, Akiko with the aether/hanta and Petra with air. Seeing how they all mesh (including Petra) is amazing! In the story Petra develops even more and learns how to use her element in awesome ways. All the girls expand their abilities. The story is captivating! This is a amazing read - entertaining, exciting and just fantastic! The book is well written and well developed. I give it 5 stars wholeheartedly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elementals: An Elemental Origins Novel review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    The Elemental series by Knorr is unbelievable reading. I received this book as an early advance so I could give it an honest review. It deserves it’s five stars! ELEMENTALS, continues to present how amazing a writer orr is with a scary plot, unbelievable hero development, and a surprise ending. It was hard to place down, even though I was traveling for vacation and required to do some packing and driving. Knorr gently reminds the readers of her characters developed in the initial books, then blasts into a plot which doesn’t quit until the very finish. The integration of Petra with the other elementals was well done. SIGH...now I have to wait for the next book. Grin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    enjoy review [App]  2018-5-10 13:7

    scammmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I came across this book while searching for a textbook for my introductory course to DB. This book is of an extreme value. It is a comprehensive reference for traditional relational data modeling and SQL and also includes updated advanced material on data mining, natural language processing, visualization and huge data.What I also like about the book is that it blends theory and practice of data modeling and SQL. Each chapter in the first part of the book starts with a data modeling concept (i.e. single entity, one-many, many-many etc...) and then shows how to implement it and perform queries with e companion www service contains all slides, datasets, and partial solutions of the exercises. All of that for $10 with Kindle, I can't ask for more. This is a must for database students and practitioners as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    This is the worst textbook I've ever had to use. It's unnecessarily wordy, full of grammatical and formatting errors (in one part of the book, the same paragraph was printed twice in a row; in another, the book said that there were three reasons for something and then proceeded to list four - and there are related errors splattered throughout the entire book), and extremely hard to navigate. I have better luck jumping around randomly in the book in find of a section than I do trying to actually use the find function to search it. The author jumps around from topic to topic in a method that makes it hard to understand; it's almost like he place a bunch of SQL concepts in a hat and randomly drew a couple for each chapter he wrote. Furthermore, there is some weird story about a lady named Alice mixed in with the chapters in what I perceive to be an attempt to create the book slightly more interesting. I assume that my professor is private mates with the author, because that's the only reason I could think of for any professor to choose this book as a class textbook. The reason I gave it two stars instead of one is because the book has been useful in the context of my Database Management class, and it has been genuinely entertaining to read a textbook so poorly written. However, unless you are absolutely needed to have this textbook for your class, I'd recommend versus buying it. I'm sure there are much better-written SQL books out there that will teach you a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Although the info contained is valid and helpful, I can search no logical method to locate that information. The Kindle ver is very difficult to navigate, (location values instead of page numbers). I had a classmate with the printed ver ask me for support in locating a specific exercise in a specific chapter. I couldn't do it because her ver (printed) had page numbers for reference, and my ver (Kindle) had zone values. I have been hesitant to purchase a Kindle product and after seeing how this text is presented in the Kindle application for Windows, I'll pass. The reason I purchased the Kindle ver is because it is "Required" under my educational program. In summary, the info is valid, but the presentation sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I got this book for my college class as needed by the school I'm attending. It is a amazing book with valuable info inside. But the fact that it was a kindle book created it very limited in terms of how I could learn the material. It is written like a novel. A book like this needs more interactive features on a platform like Pearson. I think it would have been much better if we bought a hard copy instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I use this book, and have done so for years, in an MSc course for students from all sciences that wish to acquire literacy on database design and SQL. The students like it and it allows them to work quite independently, having both a lesurely pace and enough depth. The author keeps it up to date, 's not at its strongest as a reference; but since SQL versions differ and change, that might be too much to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Amazing text book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Have been using this book for teaching and for private reference for years. If only all textbook authors were as clear as Watson. Bought Kindle ver to stay current with updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It's definitely passable, and some of the homework questions were really fun to think about and respond (they were written in such a lighthearted tone), but overall the book organized info in some counter-intuitive ways and was more verbose than it required to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Very sporadic book. seemed like the author didn't know what too talk about and jumped around from one thing to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I bought this for my DATABASE CLASS which was a amazing investment. GReat book with alot of examples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    teri bhain da fuda aa ede ch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    garbage 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    Never trust Apps with poor English and has too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recovery all is awesome app thanks maker to create it its too good... superb app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recover deleted all files application is unbelievable and awesome application amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover all delated contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    third classs app😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all files is awesome too impressive application this is to amazing and nice worked application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recover deleted all this app is nice application and supab app.i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    This Recover Deleted All Files app is very nice 😍😎👌and awesome this app 😃😘☺️🌹 is so interesting 🌹💐and i like this app ☺️😘😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    This app is very nice and beautifull app 👌😍😘👌😍😘 i like this recover deleted all data app 👌😍😘👌😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recover all nice to much cool amazing to development amazing thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recover deleted is nice app and supab application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted data is unbelievable i like this application its amazing. Thanks maker to create it so goodl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data deleted data recover application is an awesome application amazing work by the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    All data data recovery is an awesome application . Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recovar deleted Amazing and lovly application i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    This Recover Deleted All content app is very nice and awesome app 🏵️😣💐😃 and this is very interesting app 🌻🤗🌹😊and i like this app 💐😚🏵️😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data is very superb👌👌 application it's been wonderful🤗🤗 nice collection I like it😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data this application is a very amazing and so georges in a play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted data is very nice working application. I like this app soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Rwcover delete all wow its just an awesome so amazing thanek maker to create it its grear super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all contacts is ossum and unbelievable application i like this application work so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data This application is very amazing and apps very likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recovery of all deleted data simple to obtain along with and without the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data this is a very amazing apps and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recovery all nice to use cool amezing amazing to useing amazing to much 😋😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data application is really nice app😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all files Nice application supab application nice development 😉😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Recover deleted all data This is so much impressive and nice application 👌😍😘👌😍😘 i like this app 👌😍😘👌😍😘 so much impressive features and work done by 👌😍😘👌😍😘 this application to amazing 👌😍😘👌😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    Nice application nice developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    imriganka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    I appreciate the info and the context in which it is written. This will support me to be a better analyst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Its a amazing book for beginners because it has very clear concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    This is an informative book on data analytics! This is a concise introduction and instructions about all stages of data analysis. Each subject can be expanded into a much more deep communication but the suggestions mentioned are very practical. The directions are simple to follow, and for me this is one of the best books on this subject. I definitely recommend this useful guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Latest 4 days ago I got this book and I'm really impressed with the amount of hints that this tutorial book has. More time I am frustrated about my future for that my mate suggests me the book. In this book the info is organized in a logical method that’s simple to access, read and understand. It is indeed a amazing read and I highly recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Best book to read and learn a lot..This book given me a decent outline of the abilities and capacities needed by an info researchers. its a magnificent is is extremely valuable and useful book for novices. I recommend this book because i like this book and i hope this book will support everyone who read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Its vital for me to have some info on the data analytics, even when I'm running my little business. The book may be for the Analytics professionals but it has something for the business people too, and this will change your decision making in your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    I chose to give it five stars because it is a amazing primer for folks who are not familiar with data analytics at all. It is a fast read and written concisely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    However, I was expecting some really amazing contents in the latest few chapters because they were supposed to be the most necessary part of this book. Only a few pages each chap. Makes me wonder why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics For Beginners: Your Ultimate Guide To Learn and Master Data Analysis. Get Your Business Intelligence Right - Accelerate Growth and Close More Sales (Data Analytics Book Series) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Clear and useful overview for a beginner in the domain. Thanks!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter