data www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 Reviews & Opinions


Submit data www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on data www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch data www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Category Therapy: Categories review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    This application has been very useful in working on a dozens of cognitive and language goals with my clients. It contains some motivating categories, like vehicle parts. i would like to see more categories added! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I'm running a little business on my own and have to say that analysing data is super important. I overlooked that aspect in my early career and had a lot catching up to do. From taxes, to shop research data analytics is very important. This book includes valuable info of how to do it, how to analyse your data. I won't obtain into fancy terms, like predictive or regression analytics. It is much easier to read this book and understand that yourself. I have to warn you though, that it's not an simple to learn book. Data analysis is not an simple thing to learn, but very beneficial if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This author makes info about data digestible. This book offers an introduction to organizations or to individuals, who know that data is a ere is a local meal shop that uses data mining to such a degree, that data bluff will be a future industry. (The data shows that the digital coupon is a deal. But I am not loving this product that much, that I would hold paying a higher price with a reduced digital coupon. Hence, data bluff.) The up and down value of a digital coupons reminds me that data is the fresh frontier for managing inventory expectations and product launches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    In today's value add, gig economy, data collection and analytics are a must have for any business or service provider. If you know small or nothing about data analytics, this simple to read, high level introductory book is definitely a amazing put for you to start. I believe it does a amazing job of introducing the concept and scope of data science to the novice. If you already have a primary understanding of data science and analytics and you are looking to expand your knowledge base, this is not the book for you. Look elsewhere for a more in-depth treatise on the subject. I am a novice and I am glad I read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Useful reference for updating my thoughts on Data Analysis and analytics. I personally liked the examples through the book, but would recommend it converted into an audio book as the detail in the book was compiled in an almost conversational sense, or as a lecture series (in my mind). I can see this aimed at an organisation that is little and growing, or old school and could see the benefits of tapping into readily available externally available information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Understand data and interpreting it is necessary to your business and this book explain that in an simple to understand manner, but I would like to see more detailed examples on how to collect the info and what tools to use if you wish to obtain the most of them. Anyway is a goodintroduction to the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    A short book but could summarize what we need to know about Data Science, Huge Data and especially Data is book does'nt teach us the detail things but give us a bird view of these topics. To a further need, the readers have to read other books but, at the beginning all people only need to read this ebook to grasp the main concepts at first.A useful book for me on the method of starting learning Data Analytics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This short introduction is well written and provides the uninitiated an beginning foundation to build oupon. It provides definitions for the common terms and provides the reader with understandable examples of a relatively easy nature. while easy they are informative and present the possibilities of Huge Data and Data analytics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Amazing book with a very clever our Hi-tech developing world, you need every time to analyse the data around you. If not, you will loose your money, your time. As a general rule, the most successful main in life is the man who has the best information - and this book can support you to be this man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Not sure the title is accurate, this is a very introductory level view of the subject. It seems to be written in the style of someone speaking casually. I think a amazing proof reader could really benefit this book. The author seems very well intentioned however the content just falls a bit short. A harsh edit and some concrete info instead of contrived examples would go a long method in making this a more satisfying read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: What Every Business Must Know About Big Data And Data Science (Data Analytics for Business, Predictive Analysis, Big Data Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    If you don't know anything about analytcs you can ready... but I not various from info that you can see on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    This is a very comprehensive book which reveals the importance of Data Analytics in business: large volumes of info which is processed and analyzed with the goal of predicting patterns and improving the managerial decision-making process. After reading this book, you will definitely have a complete understanding of the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    This book has introduced a wide range of ideas and concepts used for deriving useful info from a set of data. And also it contains data analytics techniques and what can be achieved by using them. It includes huge data analysis, advantage, considerations of pros and cons, methods, and more. The importance of huge data is also showed in this book as well as the software and everything required to improve business data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    Amazing overview without being too technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    It's a broad high level overview of how data analytics can support businesses increase their productivity and gives guidance on the correct policies and tactics to adopt towards that end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Applicable Data Analysis to Advance Any Business Using the Power of Data Driven Analytics (Big Data Analytics, Data Science, Business Intelligence Book 6) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:2

    Data analysis is at least as much art as it is science. This book is focused on the info of data analysis that sometimes fall through the cracks in traditional statistics classes and textbooks. I concise introduction and instructions about all stages of data analysis. Each subject can be expanded into a much more deep communication but the suggestions mentioned are very practical. I think it's a amazing starting point if you're a new-comer to data analysis. And it would be helpful to frequently look it up when you're doing the process to create sure you're on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Data analytics is something that all businesses need but not most businesses have. My parents taught me this lingo as they own a successful coffee shop. They also said to educate yourself to create intelligent decisions and to avoid ignorance. With that being said I bought this book to solely educate myself in data analytics as I endeavor to continue my parents business. I found this book to be enlightening and jam-packed with information. My favorite subject covered in this book is data management. Amazing read so far and I will tell my parents about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is really an awesome resource that defines data analysis and tools and methods that create it successful. I really need to develop my data analysis so that I will not be left behind in the ground. This book is very informative and a very useful tutorial for beginners to easily understand data analytics. A very spoon fed knowledge to the readers wanting to understand and learn data analytics. Time is spent wisely with this book. My deepest gratitude to this book for sharing these ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing light brush type to what data analytics is and how it can support a business. l was really looking for something a small deeper with more detail. I like the method the author covered the terminology and the processes. This would be a amazing book for say an executive level person who has to interact with the data analytical function but is not involved in the day to day operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    One of the few books on data analytics that I've read cover to cover. In looking over my kindle reader highlights...counted over 50 highlights over the entire book. Have referred back to those highlights when reading from other resources on data analytics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Absolutely worthless. Not a book but a triple-spaced size 18 font glossary. You could read this entire book in less than 15 minutes, some kind of scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Very primary level information, an introduction to the topics. I bought the paperback ver and the formatting is poorly done. Seems slapped together for a paper release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    For me very useful in book chapter where author explain : social media tactics for the business owner. If you have own business please read this book you can search a lot of tips and tactics for increase your business. Its really special book with special info if you begin own business and YOU test develop YOUR business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    First time Amazon teaches me not to believe the reviews. This book has less content than even a web post. Just a few bullets with few comments. You're reading this book like reading someone's tweets. Returning it back, now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This a amazing book if your just looking for primary and formative knowledge about Data Analytics. This book is simple to read and process filled with a lot of true life examples about how each subject is applied in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Practical Data Analysis and Statistical Guide to Transform and Evolve Any Business Leveraging the Power of Data Analytics, Data Science, ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 2) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    It is just an introduction to data analytics. If you already focus on the news about data analytics, you found nothing more than you already knew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics for Absolute Beginners: A Deconstructed Guide to Data Literacy: (Introduction to Data, Data Visualization, Business Intelligence & Machine Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:47

    Author is right in that he doesn't tell you that you're going to be a data scientist over night - as data mining is a long and challenging discipline to master – but at the same time I think this book is definitely a amazing lead-in to the topic for guys and girls just starting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics for Absolute Beginners: A Deconstructed Guide to Data Literacy: (Introduction to Data, Data Visualization, Business Intelligence & Machine Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:47

    Data Science is bloody complicated. I've spent 3 weeks of my holiday break on Quora and reading my textbook for next term trying to piece it all together. This book won't victory awards for advanced theories but is a amazing easy-to-follow intro to the topic for beginners and people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics for Absolute Beginners: A Deconstructed Guide to Data Literacy: (Introduction to Data, Data Visualization, Business Intelligence & Machine Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:47

    I bought this book cos it was cheap. After reading it I'd say its amazing value for money. Really simple to follow and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics for Absolute Beginners: A Deconstructed Guide to Data Literacy: (Introduction to Data, Data Visualization, Business Intelligence & Machine Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:47

    Definitely recommend for beginners. It's all in plain English and simple to pickup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics for Absolute Beginners: A Deconstructed Guide to Data Literacy: (Introduction to Data, Data Visualization, Business Intelligence & Machine Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:47

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book does not teach you how to use huge data analytics. It attempts to teach you ABOUT huge data analytics and does a very not good job at even reads like the author read some Wikipedia pages about huge data and place them into his own words (without any true knowledge on the subject). He then realized his word count was half of what his editor wanted so he added pointless sentences (eg: "Depending on your business, its size and the product and services provided, primary statistical info will have more or less significance." My apologies for wasting your time having to read that) and countless reiterations ("In chapter X I told you about[...]" over and over... yea, I read that chapter 20 mins earlier and you've repeated that same info 8 times since then already). If edited properly this already short book would have been a quarter the length.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    It is a decent book. Amazing clarified models that you can use with other programming dialects. Valuable to anybody. Needed only a small persistence on the off possibility that you are not used to utilizing exceed expectations. I am utilizing it to present info examination to my significant other. Yet, I am found out a amazing deal from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    An abuse of cash and time. Incapably made. Three clear syntactic mistakes on the plain first page of the Introduction.. Nothing valuable picked up from perusing this short book. It has all the earmarks of being an independently published blog passage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    There are so a lot of sophisticated tools and techniques to handle growing volume of data that generates from social e book inspired me more to discover the knowledge of Machine Learning and Data Mining and I'm eager to obtain a hands on experience as a data engineer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This is an excellent, very precise and detailed book. The book is well-structured, gives me the full knowledge of huge data and the technique on how to analyze the data which is very useful for my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book content is very simple to understand and very informative. A lot of info in this book. After reading this book and learn a lot of things. I really enjoyed read this book. Thanks author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book will enable you to learn and see more about Data Analytics. I have a decent perception of the subject in the wake of perusing this book and would prescribe it to everybody who is amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    A waste of cash and time. Poorly written. Three obvious typos on the very first page of the Introduction. Nothing useful gained from reading this short book. It appears to be a self-published blog entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Useful for people with primary engineering or technical skills as an introduction to various techniques and use cases for data science

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Analytics: Using Big Data Analytics For Business To Increase Profits And Create Happy Customers (data analytics, data science, business intelligence) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I didn't understand how I could use this book.I didn't search here any suitable examples.I didn't search here even one formula or something like that.Just a speech on data analytics is cool. Ok, I understood. But what can I do with it?Probably, if you are a novice, you'll search something. I couldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    When trying to learn about a fresh field, one of the most common difficulties is to search books (and other materials) that have the right "depth". All too often one ends up with either a friendly but largely useless book that oversimplifies or a massive academic tome that, though authoritative and comprehensive, is condemned to sit gathering dust in one's shelves. "Data Science for Business" gets it just right.What I mean might become clearer if I point out what this book is *not*:- It is *not* a computer science textbook with a focus on theoretical derivations and algorithms.- It is *not* a "cookbook" that provides "step-by-step" guidance with small to no explanation of what one is doing.- It is *not* your standard "management" title on the cool tech du jour available at airport stands and meant to be read in one sitting (buzzwords, hype and overly enthusiastic statements making up for the dearth of actual content).Instead, it is close to being the excellent tutorial for the smart reader who -- regardless of whether s/he has a tech background -- has a sincere desire to learn how the tools and principles of data science can be used to extract meaningful info from large datasets. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    At it's core, Data science is the elimination of guess, intuition,hunch and decisions backed by Data .Data Science is ranked the Sexiest Job Of 21st Century by Harvard Business Review. Today there is a tremendous demand for everything "Data Science", Companies need "Data scientists", IT resources are refocusing themselves to be the "Data scientists". Contrary to famous beliefs that Marketing benefits a lot from data science, companies are finding benefits across the spectrum of their operations . Example : A leading Trucking company used Data mining skill to predict which part of the truck is going to break next instead of replacing it at specific intervals, a Leading insurer predicted those who will complete their antibiotic course based on their home ownership history. If this type of stories and scope interests you, read the book "Big Data: A Revolution That Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think".I am an aspiring "Data Scientist" and so this review will have a slight tilt from a "Data Scientist" perspective over the business user.WHAT THIS BOOK IS ?This book is very well written ,but not for the faint heart. It is a text book and authors have taken lot of care so general audience can also benefit from it, and also not to dilute it's textbook value. To obtain the full benefit of the book, read about 50 pages ( Do not flip pages), never more than 10 -15 pages per session. The book is intense so you will need to take a break in between or will lose the thread. Once you are finished with fifteen pages, go to the first page and read , highlight the necessary locations and then go to the next page. So plan to read this book in a span of 2 -3 months. I know it is slow but if you wish to understand the inner workings of "Data science", there is not much other option. Alternative is to flip across several superficial articles that is a staple diet of every blog and magazines.WHAT THIS BOOK WILL DELIVER ?When you are finished with the book, you should have a fairly amazing understanding of data science, For example, what type of analysis that needs to be done to identify A. Will the Customer switch loyalty ? ( Yes / No ) B. What type of customers will cancel my subscription ? ( Ex : Middle Aged male from Manhattan will be 5% more likely to switch) C. What are the methodologies to identify If I can up-sell a customer ( Ex : Someone who bought this book also bought ) D. What is a supervised Segmentation and When will you use it ? ( When the target is clear, if the person will default on his loan) E. What is the significance of entropy in Data Science ? F. Exposure to several formula's ( sleep triggers as I call it). A lot of of the tools have in-built formula's but you still need some idea what these formula's are. G. Don't obtain defensive, be comfortable when your colleague sprinkles words like like Classification ,regression, Similarity Matching, Clustering, Modelling, Entropy etc.WHAT ELSE YOU WILL NEED ?Data Science does not exist in silo. It helps in decision making . So should be your learning, Here are my suggestions:1. First and foremost, you need to spend consistent time. If you are running short of time, don't even bother to start2. For those who are interested in understanding Data science, courseera dot org conducts a free 8 weeks course on "Introduction To Data Science" by an eminent Stanford Professor. It needs time and Commitment3. You can obtain true life examples to work on in coursesolve dot org ( ex: Analyze the sleep cycle)4. As a Data Scientist, you will need to understand "Big Data" . Browse an article and even experts use Data Science and Huge Data interchangeably. Hadoop is the core of Huge Data,but it is a globe of it's own.5. Read and begin experimenting with Hadoop , PIG , HIVE, HBASE and the variations it offers. I did a basics training at edureka dot in , an Indian firm, not a amazing training but enough for you to understand and then go on your own. But if time and cash permits, go to cloudera www service and sign up for training. you will not go wrong6. I signed up for Amazon elastic map reduce which has a higher level abstraction (for developers it is the difference between using sqlplus versus TOAD). It is not free but very cheap.7. Test to be the "umbilical cord that looks for a stomach to plug ", look for a mentor, look for opportunity in your firm or elsewhere to grow your Data scientist r those looking for inspiration , google for Rayid Ghani, Chief Data Scientist at Obama 2012 Campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    The institution tactic and goals need to be reflected in the procedures used to analyse the data base of the institution and the determination as to what data is relevant. The book discusses ways to get the data required and the short term volatility in return to the company that can result. But the authors present that this can eventually lead to improved efficiency focus and profitability for the company. The book requires a background in a number of supportive academics for full understanding . The discipline has defined its own language much like most of the technolgical disciplines and is best appreciated by those familiar with the vocabulary. It is a book that warrants study not just as a fast read for introduction. For a person studying or practicing in this zone I highly recommend this book for both its interest and as a reference book. Foster Provost and Tom Fawcett have created a valuable contribution to the understanding of Data Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Perfect discussion of data science methods without excessive focus on mathematical elements. These are included at a level that can be understood for the skilled marketer who has background but does not want to go deep into the math. The coverage is broad with both supervised and unsupervised methods in data mining. Subjects cover tree models to logistic regression, to scoring. A discussion of holdout model tests, prediction & validation. Particular emphasis is placed on how to frame questions to apply to the business case so suitable conclusions can tutorial business decisions and strategy. You will obtain the sense that the authors are war tested veterans of the data mining business and have applied their creativity to a broad range of business, data and technical y two caveats to this book. First, as purchaser of the kindle edition, I found the equations included in the text were sometimes very readable and sometimes the type was so little as not to be legible at all. Be warned. If you intend to follow the math that is included, perhaps the paper edition would be best. Second, this book does not dwell on the statistical packages that can be used to help data mining efforts. If you are interested in exploring these methods in practice, you will need to look further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Foster Provost and Tom Fawcett are known for their work on fraud detection, among others. I have recently read their latest book, Data Science for Business – What you need to know about data mining and data-analytic thinking. No suspense: it’s one of the best data mining book I have ever read. Its style allows the book to be read by beginners, but its wide coverage and detailed case studies makes it a reference for experts as the title suggest, the book has a true focus on business with plenty of industry examples and challenges. The style is very pleasant since authors have created efforts to place the reader in specific situations to better understand a problem. To be noted the very interesting discussion of data mining leaks as well as data mining automation. The book is divided by concepts and provides a focus on them (instead of techniques). Although no exercice is present, the book could easily be used as a resource for a course.Each chapter is clearly divided into primary and advanced topics. The evaluation phase of the data mining standard process is deeply discussed. The section about Bayes rule is very well written. Data Science for Business is also an perfect resource to avoid data mining pitfalls. Chapter 13 is a must-read in order to understand success factor for implementing data mining in a company. To conclude, targeted at both beginners and experts, Data Science for Business is the fresh reference for data mining specialists working in industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book is fantastic. it's a excellent mix of high-level explanation and technical details. There doesn't seem to be much to support one actually execute the methods described, but that does not appear to be the author's intent (which is why there is no negative impact on my rating).I appreciated the accessibility and plain English - albeit thorough - writing (from the perspective of a person who is self-taught in data science and sometimes less acquainted with the terminology).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    An perfect resource for the Business Analyst (or the curious executive) looking for a comprehensive understanding of data analytics for business, especially the newer zone of heavy data/big data for business. This book gives a really solid grounding in both the business (strategic) and data (analytic, technical) aspects of modern data analytics. The authors clearly present that data is the next wave of change and that it will require a mindset change across all business functions--a mindset they call data-analytic thinking. If you need to master/improve this thinking skill set--here is a amazing put to begin no matter what your job vost and Fawcett have place a lot of work into the instructional design of this book--you can follow it down to the technical/mathematical level of algorithm design or just read the content concerning business tactic and general data design and use. Either way, you will achieve a satisfactory understanding that serves your purpose--the authors maintain a conceptual continuity at two or three levels of discourse. Very nicely done and very engaging. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Note - I was provided an ebook ver in exchange for my review as part of the Library Thing Early Reviewers brief –This is a amazing book for any in the data science field or wanting to just understand “Big Data” or a manager/professional just trying to “get current. “ I have a masters degree in software engineering with a data science background and three years experience in a prior job in Data warehousing. It was a long read, especially with the holidays, but well worth it, and more enjoyable than almost every technical book I have every rengths – Organization, having technical info in a side by side section for those who wish it, covering info from definition, through use and application, as well as doing a amazing job explaining similarities and differences on key topics.Weaknesses – there are a few little locations I wanted more. Meaning if they could have somehow had more examples for the various models, situations, etc., especially as I got into more of the predictive models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Provost and Fawcett's book is one of the very few in the field that neither condescends nor patronizes the reader as it explores the motivations and machinery behind the most commonly used data analysis techniques in the analytics professional's toolbox. While it stops short of providing detailed instruction on how to use these techniques, it provides the reader a solid foundation for taking this next hands-on step. And for those who are not working directly with data, but are otherwise stakeholders in the use of analytics to drive better organizational outcomes, this book will greatly enable you to understand and add value to the analytical process.---Zain KhandwalaExecutive Director,Institute for Advanced AnalyticsBellarmine UniversityLouisville, KY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science for Business: What You Need to Know about Data Mining and Data-Analytic Thinking review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Both authors practicing data science professionals. Their book outlines practical considerations, explains available tools and techniques, and shows results of a lot of well-chosen e book is appropriate for all data scientists, regardless of background or education. The math is minimal. There are no computer programs or algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    The book is written like he is a professor or if your in his blogging school .he taĺks about blogging in a various method than any of the blog books yove read.A more realistic method of blogging .A lot of blogging ebooks are like 5 pages and dont give you half of the infornation that isaac does .the only chapter i did not agree with was chapter 15 .i also did not join his list ,download his plugìn .since it looks like he tryìng to sell you items with his list and mentorship program. So if you just read to chapter 14 youll be just e main key to isaac is you have to be consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I am relatively fresh to blogging and I have engaged in a lot of research and reading to gain insight into freelance writing and blogging. I was in find of doable monetization tactics and this small book came along and delivered for me. I purchased this title because of another book summary by the same author. Of course what pulled me to this author was his second book, titled " Getting to $2,000 a month in 90 Days." Who would not be pulled in by that title? Nevertheless, it lead me to this short read and I am grateful; I purchased both books. This book provided an understandable overview and a amazing put to begin if you are fresh to blogging and freelance writing. This was a welcomed score, it gave me practical and candid thoughts, ideas, and actions to take to be successful as a blogger. I found the info straight forward concerning a dozens of topics. A decent book to have in your library. For me, a valuable find.8/9/2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    The author does a amazing job of explaining the various types of blogs and how to monetize them. There are some amazing tactics including promotion of affiliate links that will benefit both the beginner and the advanced blogger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This was an simple to read and understand book. I've blogged before, but this time I wish to take my fresh blog to the next level. Looking forward to using these strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Nice fast read package with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Covers overview well, and provides insight on what to focus on. Lacking in examples of amazing blogs. Gift is probably worth price of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    The book is succinctly written and is an simple read and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Interesting...read in one sitting. Applying the principles...as with anything following directions is key. Of course a small effort doesn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This is now the 2nd book I’ve read by this author where I learn a ton. Thank you and please hold providing more valuable content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This book clearly explains what is involved in marking an income from blogging. This is an organized approach to the profession. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    This is by far the best book out in shop to obtain you started with using python for data science. You will need some primary understanding of python and machine learning to understand concepts here, but this book will definitely take you skill to next is is no-nonsense book and goes deep into items which are relevant and necessary to do data science in python, every page is rich in info and provides practical use case, optimization tricks and adds fresh dimensions to your understanding of topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    I have used R for a few years and this was my first book that covered Python for data science. Even though it does not go into super amazing depth in any area, it is definitely a super book. It covers everything from Pandas, Matplotlib, and scikit-learn. I would highly recommend it for anyone that is fresh to Python and/or data science. The book is written with Jupyter Notebooks so it is simple to follow along and test code from the book in your own notebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    I truly delighted in this book. I had very small involvement with python preceding perusing the book anyway I had the option to lift it up rapidly. After a short time I was plotting appropriations of continuous insights and prototypes a prescient displaying smaller scale administration. I think about this as an absolute necessity have book for any hopeful info researcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    The author breaks things done into easy simple to understand was entertaining and highly educational. I especially appreciated the effort created by the author to walk a newbie through installation of a fresh programming environment .. An elegantly composed book giving a decent broad comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    This book is carefully written to support you master the core concepts of Python programming and utilize your coding skills to analyze a huge volume of data and uncover valuable info that can otherwise be easily lost in such volume even if you have never learned any programming languages before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    This book is exceptionally elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you is is the most informative book on python that I have ever purchased. You will be astonished how muсh you can dо in this dialect оnсе уоu knоw the rudiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    This is excellent for people who have never started. Very informative in an simple to understand. it held very necessary content. I think this is a amazing book to begin the Ultimate Beginners’ Tutorial to Learning Python Data Science! I started this method of reading. I would recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    I ended up searching around on the author's and he does have all of the source code in a zip file. Simple book to support you begin understanding Data Science. I like this book. This book helped explain everything and even had the output of the code to present what each code block would do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    I only expect it to obtain better and better. continually backs up data viz theory with real-life samples, contrasting the amazing with the bad. I've already implemented a lot of of these data viz best practices in my line of prove the method you visualize your data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python for Data Science: A Crash Course for Data Science and Analysis, Python Machine Learning and Big Data review []  2019-12-25 18:0

    Vanderplas provides a amazing overview of the standard libraries and concepts required to work with data effectively in Python. Worthwhile purchasing for an introduction or refresher on topics. Also, he has provided the code in helpful notebook form on Github.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I came across this book while searching for a textbook for my introductory course to DB. This book is of an extreme value. It is a comprehensive reference for traditional relational data modeling and SQL and also includes updated advanced material on data mining, natural language processing, visualization and huge data.What I also like about the book is that it blends theory and practice of data modeling and SQL. Each chapter in the first part of the book starts with a data modeling concept (i.e. single entity, one-many, many-many etc...) and then shows how to implement it and perform queries with e companion www service contains all slides, datasets, and partial solutions of the exercises. All of that for $10 with Kindle, I can't ask for more. This is a must for database students and practitioners as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    This is the worst textbook I've ever had to use. It's unnecessarily wordy, full of grammatical and formatting errors (in one part of the book, the same paragraph was printed twice in a row; in another, the book said that there were three reasons for something and then proceeded to list four - and there are related errors splattered throughout the entire book), and extremely hard to navigate. I have better luck jumping around randomly in the book in find of a section than I do trying to actually use the find function to search it. The author jumps around from topic to topic in a method that makes it hard to understand; it's almost like he place a bunch of SQL concepts in a hat and randomly drew a couple for each chapter he wrote. Furthermore, there is some weird story about a lady named Alice mixed in with the chapters in what I perceive to be an attempt to create the book slightly more interesting. I assume that my professor is private mates with the author, because that's the only reason I could think of for any professor to choose this book as a class textbook. The reason I gave it two stars instead of one is because the book has been useful in the context of my Database Management class, and it has been genuinely entertaining to read a textbook so poorly written. However, unless you are absolutely needed to have this textbook for your class, I'd recommend versus buying it. I'm sure there are much better-written SQL books out there that will teach you a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Although the info contained is valid and helpful, I can search no logical method to locate that information. The Kindle ver is very difficult to navigate, (location values instead of page numbers). I had a classmate with the printed ver ask me for support in locating a specific exercise in a specific chapter. I couldn't do it because her ver (printed) had page numbers for reference, and my ver (Kindle) had zone values. I have been hesitant to purchase a Kindle product and after seeing how this text is presented in the Kindle application for Windows, I'll pass. The reason I purchased the Kindle ver is because it is "Required" under my educational program. In summary, the info is valid, but the presentation sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I got this book for my college class as needed by the school I'm attending. It is a amazing book with valuable info inside. But the fact that it was a kindle book created it very limited in terms of how I could learn the material. It is written like a novel. A book like this needs more interactive features on a platform like Pearson. I think it would have been much better if we bought a hard copy instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I use this book, and have done so for years, in an MSc course for students from all sciences that wish to acquire literacy on database design and SQL. The students like it and it allows them to work quite independently, having both a lesurely pace and enough depth. The author keeps it up to date, 's not at its strongest as a reference; but since SQL versions differ and change, that might be too much to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Amazing text book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Have been using this book for teaching and for private reference for years. If only all textbook authors were as clear as Watson. Bought Kindle ver to stay current with updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It's definitely passable, and some of the homework questions were really fun to think about and respond (they were written in such a lighthearted tone), but overall the book organized info in some counter-intuitive ways and was more verbose than it required to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Very sporadic book. seemed like the author didn't know what too talk about and jumped around from one thing to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Management: Foundations of Data Analytics review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I bought this for my DATABASE CLASS which was a amazing investment. GReat book with alot of examples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    teri bhain da fuda aa ede ch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    garbage 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover All Deleted data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-2-18 13:18

    Never trust Apps with poor English and has too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recovery all is awesome app thanks maker to create it its too good... superb app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recover Deleted All Data - Data Recovery review [App]  2019-8-24 13:17

    recover deleted all files application is unbelievable and awesome application amazing work done by developer

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter