database reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: designing and operating resilient database systems Reviews & Opinions


Submit database reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: designing and operating resilient database systems review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    The authors have very, very deep knowledge - not just database specifics, but how the database interacts with applications and business requirements. They abstract their experience just enough to create it relevant to all data professionals, yet hold the language clear enough that it's still directly mappable to the technologies you use 's the kind of book that's simple to read, and hard to implement. Seriously, just implementing the SLOs described in chapter 2 takes most traditional companies months to agree on and monitor.Over time, the brand names and begin source tools will change, but the concepts are going to be rock solid for at least a decade. This book is a amazing waypoint marker set about 5-10 years in the future for most of us, but it'll be one you'll be excited to work towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    A amazing book for anyone looking to take over the datastore layer of their growing company or for old schoolers looking to modernizes their skills for the times to ine has founded one of the best and most well known MySQL DBA consultancies and Charity took a bleeding edge database like Mongo and helped shape it into a better technology and with both of them as authors you obtain expertise and perspective that is geared towards quality of service and operating at scale without any tech worship bias or market-speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Database Reliability Engineering: Designing and Operating Resilient Database Systems review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:2

    Let’s begin this review with a fundamental assertion: your company’s success is inextricably tied to the storing, analysis, and retrieval of data.Taking amazing care of that data (and taking care of what takes care of it) can be difficult, messy, and mind-boggling if you don’t have a range of expertise to tutorial you. This book is a testament of the things that Laine and Charity have seen in their time. Create no mistake: these are hard-earned lessons, learned from the true e book is pragmatic (not lost in abstract-land), detailed without being overly verbose, and easily the least expensive guidance to understand the landscape of what your company’s success relies on.Put it this way: you can learn these lessons by reading this book, or you can learn them in your post-incident reviews. Your choice. :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on database reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: designing and operating resilient database systems or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch database reliability tumblrsexvideos.top: designing and operating resilient database systems video reviews and related movies:

    See ROSARIO MUNDIAL POR LA PAZ DEL MUNDO con MEDITACIÓN on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿DONDE ESTÁN LAS MONJAS? EN LA BIBLIA - PREGUNTAS - PADRE LUIS TORO BELICE EN VIVO on youtube.

     related image

    See Data Science Initiative Launch Keynote Lecture: Andrew Moore on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Talks November 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is a very functional database that is usable across platforms. Amazing selection of field types and the developer seems to be working on it fairly consistently. Always room for improvement, but a fair price and over time my rating will likely go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is created of high level, I used a lot of database, for example PortoDB, Table Notes, Memento Database. Thank you and amazing luck. MobiDB is extended program and certainly more lazy work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I have bought a paid version, through desktop, and am unable to login using Microsoft account, in a Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    All fixed.. thanks for the amazing work. How I want you could add user roles to avoid important form modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    i buy a premium acc when i log on it still on trial acc help..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Downloaded the update. Still does not work. Desktop does not work. Deleting the application from my phone and desktop. I want sprintdb was available for the android. I reloaded the android device app. I cannot change data once the record is saved. Also, I cannot copy and paste data into a field. How do I get the recent version? There is not an modernize button. The release on Google Play is mething.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Slow in loading database launcher. Now, after modernize 9, I can no longer begin some of the tables in my database. When I select the table, the screen goes blank. Then I obtain a notice saying that MobiDB Database is not responding and asking if I wish to close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Functional, Simple to use, Multi-platform, cloud based. What more can I say. I would like to see Access like report writer within the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    very cool dB. intuitive well designed thought out. I am using it to test some cloud collaboration with a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Application is amazing . very useful for me. Plz create another complete application on guide (experssions making, equational implementations for complex calculations , etc. etc.) for beginners .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Thank you so much for the very very helpful application you created here 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Still testing, unable to search out how to enter calculation expressions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    just bought it, because it is an perfect database app, hoping also for perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Five stars for you devs, thanks for fixing the edit control properties problem on vivo phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    one of the best databse programs. User friendly. A lot of thanks for the developers. Is it possible to add a program master password?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I like this up it amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Application very useful and versatile. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    are very amazing and simple to use database for home use. however I search limitations for use in a business since as yet I don't see any simple method of producing reports. that apart it is still a very amazing investment for the price. And the support, if required is very amazing David H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing potential but lacks in some areas. It really needs better relational functionality (many to one, for example), ability to run totals on table views, and stability. It keeps crashing, both in the Windows as well as in the Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    i have purchased windows ver of this application from microsoft shop and it works as it says but i am haveing issue downloading on my galaxy note8 and sinchronize with cloud storage. every time i test to synchronize, it asks me to buy premium even though i registered the application with my Microsoft account. looking for the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Just a really ugly database that is very very limited. I don't really have anything amazing to say about it sorry. Design and ergonomics has to be a key element to any mobile database, this has neither. Its also very sad that most features don't work so you have no idea of the limited functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    The application is ok. Could do with Formula examples in the support section. Why carnt you import currency field when importing a csv file? Why carnt you copy a table to make a fresh table to form basis for testing. (Need to do this as cannot import currency from csv file or results from other fields linked to other tables.). Have these primary features would be 5* without doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very useful application for keeping track of data on all my devices including my PC. Well designed and simple to work with too for setting up my own databases as well as backing up/restoring data. The developer is very helpful and responsive too. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It is amazing and works well for me so far. It has some amazing potentials as a lot of works and data sheets could provide by the author. Thanks you and hold the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    After more than 700 entries in database, database taking much much time to begin itself seems loading problem. Thats ugly, my complete work just ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Still not working!! 4/7/2019-4/12/2019 my application still wont begin & I'm have been unable to do inventory for 5 DAYS!. i bought a license for this app, I need this fixed ASAP. *i have sent an email to the address below but obtain no email back from you.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It is the best application I have seen in play shop searching for a long long time. All are rubbish apps. I have got what I need. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    after several data entry it is not opening. Showing unfortunately MobiDB has stopped My all data lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Nice application it would be better if it can sync in local network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    thank you so much...its the amazing application for database manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    i purchased the application and it crased thrice or foru and one morning it disappeared from my phone. Very disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It's looking promising but I have no access to your support documents to support with calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing database application forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application to build your own Database

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing application thanks to the devlopers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Early days yet first impression good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This application is not working with vivo v11. plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    So far so amazing got anther 10 days of trail so will give comment then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It works for me, simple...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Application demands make batter to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    v amazing z support how to apply expression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Awesome app. I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Too early to tell. Initial look is promising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Nice application us..... amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Initial review: looks like what I am looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This program is improving all the time with updates. If it doesn't quite have what it takes for you send them a note and they will reply. I had this as 2 stars and since they do listen and are improving I have changed it to 5. Thanks Update: Dropped it to 4 stars. Should be a method to mass modernize the date field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I purchased premium ver on their website a year ago. At one year anniversary received info that my premium subscription expired! Edit: fixed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing database app. Very special features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Just learning my method around this application but so far it seems to be exactly what i have spent hours tirelessly searching for. 5 stars if there is decent option of fonts, customizable database covers/skins, customizable themes and built in path to import and edit images in application from cloud or sd storage..... Also, a source to download customizable templates like MS Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Began using again for a specific purpose. Works great. Syncs with 3 services. Don't pay attention to the 1 star review. Obviously got up on the wrong end of his mother's basement couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This apps is very very beautiful and useful tools than others database in the shop no doubt. But dear sir, we wish from you more and more feature, tools, 'SQL facility' of this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Exactly what I've been looking for. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Simple to use and match my idea, I loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    EXCELLENT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    How do you describe this as offline?every feature is a pay additional that will not work without network verification ? no trial of the desktop application with out signing up to Microsoft..? It has potential but not with in application purchase everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    For a relatively easy database system this is surprisingly elegant and powerful. I was able to transfer my huge and complex access DB to it. I had some initial issues in synchronizing it to Android device but now these have been sorted out it is working well. I love this application but I have had even more issues synchronising it with Google Drive period this may be due to my needing to synchronise a desktop PC plus a laptop PC and an Android device phone. Eventually I gave up and moved the synchronisation over to Dropbox. This worked perfectly and so far I have had no issues with the fresh arrangement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I purchased this application after a successful trial period. Unfortunately I used Google Play to create the purchase , but I was using another email address to try the product. Now I cant use the product due to the fact that "MobiDB needs to authorize this email address". I have contacted the programmers and have not heard from them yet. It has been almost 24 hours now and I'm getting worried. Vitaliy Korney...if you are monitoring this, please see me emails regarding this issue. Eagerly wanting to use this product to it's full capability. Ok, update.. I got the help I required and it appears that I didn't understand the sign-in process I guess. I can now use full functionality of the app. It is the best solution for me as I do track everything about my job. (I'm a technician), tracking customers, devices, inventory. It is very flexible and quite fast on the phone and laptop. I was writing all aspects of each service call down in a "journal", which worked. Now I am filling out forms and tracking the info with this app. Two thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    remember to save or expect to lose edits without warning. copy record doesn't copy nested table entries. form design probably best in shop but is unfortunately only viewing. editing is tedious as it occurs line by line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Thanks for migration former PRO customers. I think you should still provide some link to older pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing relational database, but runs slowly and occasionally crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I can't search and download pro ver this is application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Useful for beginners as will as for expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    On my J5 i use it to hold record for breeding canaries and work excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    the $25 is that a one time payment?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    what is the difference between purchase via mobile and desktop? same product, difference prices?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    The price is to high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is a nice application in that it gives you an up-to-date interface and lots of functionality such as linked tables and plenty of data types. The forms handling is also beautiful nice. The largest omission? No method to encrypt databases, tables or even fields to hold data from prying eyes. This is seriously needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Backup is not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is the best database application on android device thanks peptuumsoft for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I'm a Case Manager. I LOVE this app. Paid $14.99 for the primary version. The ability to create and edit databases is phenomenal. If I'm working on a page, but I decide I need to add a fresh field in, it's super easy. I'm using this to hold client information, volunteer information, keeping track of my photography expenses, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Awful, unintuitive. Unable to make fresh db on win10 app. Purchased premium on Google acct. Gave 7 day trial. Still asking for purchase. No help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Where are the data files located. I like the application but would like to backup my data files to an external device as I do with all my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    First review was a misunderstanding, this is a brilliant product, not only is the actual application amazing for keeping track and a whole multitude of uses, the support documentation is simple to read and understand. The level of customer service help I have experienced first hand is a very amazing service with amazing response rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I paid for the pro ver because I like what this application can do BUT it crashes constantly making it useless. I have asked for a refund, I only paid 3 days ago, and I'm still in my free trial period. I'm waiting for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    you have to purchase the paid ver to obtain the damn thing to work. NO THANK YOU#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Visually the forms and tables of this application are very amazing (colour options in pro version, maybe?). Shareability of data is perfect and varied. Issue is, there is small command and control in the forms - mobi lacks the cmd-button and data processing facilities that create Sailforms application so useful. Mobi makes data look amazing and shares easily; if only we could dynamically control the form with user-programmed menus/buttons! Form and table displays are very slow to render on droid 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app review [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I would give this application five stars except that it crashes....CONSTANTLY. It crashed on my V20, crashes on my friend's S7, and crashes on my S8. No rhyme or reason I can really message as to what triggers the crash, except for having it begin and using it for more than 1-2 minutes. Leaving it begin is fine, but cycling through functions it will crash in short order. Rotating to landscape mode seems to [email protected]#$%! almost every time, too. I would really like to purchase premium, but not until it stops crashing.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter