Read date in asia - dating & chat for asian singles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all date in asia - dating & chat for asian singles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Doable esp. to those who cannot afford and the make batter is affordable. But I haven't upgraded yet. In the days to come perhaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    This is the worst application ever nothing like the PC connection if it's even the same one no method to login already got an acc this application does not recognize that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Even though i paid, i hold getting notifications that I'm saying hello to ladies too quick and they place a 5 mins delay between each notice i send. Just horrible. Can't even talk to any one like this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on date in asia - dating & chat for asian singles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Nice people on the site. Hopeless application that uses heaps of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    so amazing Ive meet a lot of mates from other country But why it always need to Update? it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    not amazing a lot of apps cant begin i cant connect my fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Every time I begin the App, the ad pops up and it resets itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    This application really enjoying for fun n match people in here from any country.VRY GOOD APPS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    every time chage the damn zone alone and sometimes cant chang it.. whats wrong with it?? is so simple cmon jsus ..TIME SOON TO UNINSTAL THIS USELESS THING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    It is nice to have the wide variations of candidates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Amazing Experience with this Dating App..Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    this application is not amazing for me cz i meet a lot of scammers and theyre not serious people just having fun only...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Not a poor application but alots of flaws. First verified profile are often fake/scam profile. Second you can't only see the pictures always have the profile information on it and picture are often too huge to fit the application screen so you can't see them well. Like the fresh spin the wheel. With the 2 main flaws fixed will easily give 4stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Nice App. Free dating system. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Nice application and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    For me its a amazing app, it connects people from various cultural background. The only downfall of this application is that you need coins to view your fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    a small on the pricey side, over all beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    you cannot even set up a profile because you obtain fake pop up likes every 45 seconds. when there is a pop up, it resets the profile and deletes the five words you had time to type. Besides, most of the likes are from people who are not even in the app. They are hacked in and test to obtain you to on their web links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I don't use Fb to connect on any app. there is No log in option. So I had to make a fresh acc after reinstalling the application on my fresh phone. lost all my fresh mates and earned token. Lots of fake from woman from USA. I like the application but having to delete my acc to make a fresh acc and losing everything from the old one create me give this application a 1 star. Just noticed that I don't have the Spin every hours and Ice breaker option in the message. Why the application is various from my old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    In the recent modernize the lucky spin is bugged, it says next spin after 206 hours. I haven't changed the date or time of the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Amazing application ...and the power user is a really fun make batter to have...i think it might be one of the best dating apps out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I can't see there images and can't upload images or videos faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Paid for the 3 months subscription just to search out that 95% of girls liking you are fake profiles and scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Only been using a day. But the application works and is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    You can't even find by selecting certain countries??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    amazing application but beware of scams. They are simple to spot if you know what to look for. Love is there if your willing to travel. Amazing Luck ...Great App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    i cannot access to begin my fans. need to upgrade. and i cannot find people in other country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    fraud this application is absolutely fake they create bot to match with you and spend u coin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Its my first time to use this apps but why need coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Its hard to begin this application sometimes hang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I give you five stars because I'm really satisfied and have fun this apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    masha allah very beautiful & simple application i really really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    always web page not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    even messaging to both men & women are not free! uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    i have been using for a few weeks and the main functions can be used for free. Over time stars can be collected for or can just them to unblock the other functions. Profiles however are not verified but its usually obvious the fake ones. The application itself is a bit unstable and i often have to close it otherwise it stays frozen. Sometimes it gets 2 various screens overlaid on top of the main one. Also when there is a notification the screen freezes even if you are typing a message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    people is approachable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    This is a amazing dating app. It's a mixed bag, some people come to mingle and are perpetual members, more like part of the and others obtain what they wish and leave. There are still annoying hooker services and setups which in my experience is created up of expart women in Dubai. There are also fake profiles that will insist on chatting with you through Gmail and always have a number that starts with +234 when you obtain to the point of sharing numbers. Scammers are also here, watch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Uninstallable. I could not connect my old DIA account. it asks for access to photo/files and if I deny it won't complete setup. Then it asks for your device PIN... seriously, are you kidding?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Interface not great. Can't seem to find by age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Fun. Mostly nice women but of course some scammers. If someone tells you to send them flight to come and see you as they love you so much, then laugh out loudly and politely block them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    it's difficult to still know verified profiles and not obtain scammers or bots but overall decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    For now its a 4 until I search my him. But I like it even if its not responding properly sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Too a lot of ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Feels like they just wish your $, excessive ads but still have to for primary functionality, also my legit profile pic that definitely didnt violate their terms got banned... Also feels inferior to other dating apps even without accounting for the above becauss there is hardly any method to specify your searches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    its an amazing application but they are some glitches to that adv is coming in between and also the loading time .plus they are ppl who chat and asking for il not sure ey and why are they doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Fake profiles, fake profiles and more fake profiles. I gave a girl my Viber information, her opening notice was "Hey, it's me from Mingle2." Those people are hacked in, huge time! Block anyone you suspect...but it doesn't matter because the fake profiles hold coming. The app's security help should do a better job protecting subscribers from these malicious attacks. Most of the true women are from Southeast Asia. Don't even think about any females in the US...99% are scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Cant upload images ..what the hell..always rejected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    its fun..but there are some are rude.but still its fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Its amazing but I could not obtain feedback from opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    This application is great! For the people out there who think these kind of apps are fake, believe me when I say it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    No option to search/filter by age, country, etc.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    waste app. most of fake profiles. waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Fun still fresh to it but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    not good ....... why not given chat option ? totally disguisting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    amazing app, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    its amazing to be part of this application i am satisfied to meet people here from a various countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    more on chatting and amazing fun😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    exciting and interesting to meet ppl in various way..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Like most apps, ads (no surprise there). But it keeps you entertained, by letting you spin a wheel that might obtain you additional coins that you use on saying "hi" to someone (like simoleons). Or the super exclusive and very elusive "FREE 3 DAY ACCOUNT" that you could land on every time! When you spin the weel it increses your luck and thus have a greater possibility of landing on the jackpot. 0% after 20 tries. Its an 8 wheel, Do the maths! You know maths puzzles are addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I cant begin my conversation to others because it says wait for the picture or video to upload. And its like how a lot of hours of waiting and still on the process. So when will it be done uploading?? Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Can't edit profile and No other choices of country search. No option for age preferrence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Amazing experience,I love it though I have just joined today,at least I have got to chat with people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Very Amazing apps,try this guys thank you...I hope all can use this application feel better and Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    very easy n best application without charging if u had a coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I just got the premium and i am sending messages but is bouncing back, is not sending please have i been scammed here? I wonder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    It's ok so far.. just hate that users are limited.. *update* thank you for responding.. I understand 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    3star first because its hard to search someone unique when it need to before you see, who like you :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    i vote 3 star because you need more coins to continue, if tou dont have enough coins you cant like or add if like someone to say hi/hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    An absolute joke of an app. so a lot of scammers on here. Avoid this like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    very amazing application getting a lot of feed back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    its simple to use and you can search true profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Scam alert. Subscription is 3 months minimum. website full of scam and fake people. Avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I do see on a mobile the ladies, however I can't see anything about a profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    The application does not allow me to upload any photos.... 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Not poor so far but im disappointed bcoz i need to this website so that i can see whose my fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    amazing dating app. but it not free. this application use shortly essy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    there's so a lot of scammer in this site, using stolen images and fake names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    If you're wishing to use the application to bolster your ego from strangers that (more times than not) are fake profiles; then this is the application for you. The monetization for this application has a large discrepancy. It costs over €20 for coins that let you to use integral parts of the application for 24hours. But whereas it will cost roughly the same amount to unblock the premium features by committing to paying a 3 months minimum subscription. Most apps let for 1 month but this one forces 3. Seems rather senseless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Lots of scammers. Application doesn't do anything regarding security. I kept blocking scam profile but they kept popping up. Not good security. Not good options to chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    absolutely full of bot and fake profiles. the latest thing you wish from a dating app. be aware of the truthfullness of the 5 stars reviews. edit from their answer: EVERY SINGLE PROFILE IS FAKE. hope this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    when the time we s automatically not his own profile.why this application accepting not their own profile pic.we just chatted hang and i dont know or either invalid e male members have a registration fee here? just wonder coz we chatted hang and i cant contact him.anymore due to invalid disgusting.i thought this ia a site.ia this application a lot of are posers or fake profile????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    I like the coin system, with constant coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Always saying my pic is from the internet and its banned always. I dont know what pic they want! 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    the to accept profile images is bogus, its like all the other scam websites to talk to imaginary chicks. test a fake image on a profile that lives in Washington, Washington USA is interested in me. after spending the time and data uploading images the next time I log in all the images are deleted. the application wont hold who you talk to in its history, like all the other scam dating sites. they took my images and sent them on to women saying I live close to them. just another rip off by Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Not good app. The 2nd time I test to begin the application there's a pop-up notice saying ( Error Do you wish to retry). Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    i could be a amazing application but unfortunately there are soooo a lot of fake profiles usally "American women" are fake profiles they always ask you to go to 3rd party apps first like WhatsApp but country code will be Nigeria lol its super obvious but they you day and night even if you report or block they just make a never ending amount of profiles its a serious problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    seems to be legit and to notice and answer to the ladies..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    like it so far..just so slow loading the picture..or maybe just my connection thats why so slow..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    All ok but still have a lot of fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    nice,they give you coins and you can also notice others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    need to improve more.. and privacy is too strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Very nice apps..i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    its amazing and simple to access messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Quite good. However too a lot of young guys and most of people approached me living so blody far away. Just wished there is an application where u can filter age and zone so people u don't wish incapable to approach u. Uninstalled for the moment. Hoping will be better in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    yes this application is quite good.. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Again is a error to begin application .. how long will this go for ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    i have so much fun of this app, i thank this application cause i was able to search mates .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    amazing application i found some humans on this application but i don't understand why I can't see when obtain liked by someone. that's something embarrassing and that's why 3 stars, if the application wants 5 stars they it has to improved small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    Well this application really s**ks, they're already making a profit with those annoying ads and yet you still have to spend not just a little just to use the application properly or else it would just be useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Asia - Dating & Chat For Asian Singles [App]  2019-10-10 13:24

    wouldn't even allow me load the app. just whirr clunking on the terms and conditions page. would not allow me load any further. very disappointed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386