Read date status bar 2 pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all date status bar 2 pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Not working on android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Never stays I have to hold applying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Shows up TWICE in Notification drop-down. Please FIX. Also, would be nice to have option to have it only present up in Status Bar.

    0  


    Add your opinion on date status bar 2 pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I can't this application from Google Play, but I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Nice and huge and simple to see,looks like it belongs there . definitely 5 stars if it had a day option .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I installed this application and notices that the date wasnt staying in my status bar....the application itself is amazing but this was a problem, so i emailed the developper and had and respond in less than a day....it is now fixed and just on help alone I would recommended this application to anyone..bonus os you obtain a amazing application at a amazing price....thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Thank you Devs!! Looks fantastic. Clean and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Was a OK, bought the key after a week didn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    As is it needs a toggle for displaying in notifications. For me it is overload. My ROM already displays it in notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    It WAS amazing but now unstable with no choice of color. There are better choices available than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Love it should French or german etc possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Thank you for creating an application that allows me to have the just the date (without the month) in the status bar... Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    If you only added the year with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    No unique permission and bigger enough to be seen. I have a request, can you improve the slash/ between the day and month?that will create it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    No colour except white is working on Nokia 2.1 (Android pie go version). Attention required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I noticed that when u test to change colors it shows the date twice the color u chose and the original white no method to obtain rid of the white original there should be a option to do that and there should be a option to switch position of the day and month I like the month on top and date under the month no option for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Its showing in the notifications drop down window twice, as well as, the status bar. I only wish the date in the status bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Status Bar 2 Pro [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    I downloaded this to remove the date as I wish only the month, but that's not an option. Waste of money. Also no black color so I could at least hide date. What I wanted was day, date and month but it seems no application gives you all 3 options. So I have another application next to it with day and date, and then this date and month...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Very poor update(10-27-18). The color display of the date has now been removed. I can't change it to any various color whatsoever other then white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    no various from their ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Just upgraded to the pro. Hope that means the date will stay in the status bar. With the ver the date would disappear from time to time for no reason that I can discern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I've had the primary ver for years without realizing there was a pro ver because that was all I really need. Now for the sprinkles on the ice cream... =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Application fails to begin the program and then you have to manually begin it. Having to do this every day is extremely irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Pro ver stays in status bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    1.29 $ for four additional colors? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    This should be a standard option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have to enable this application all the time even though its set to enable on phone begin up...very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    It is something very primary feature not provided by google. Also, Not sure why developer doesn't wish to provide android device color pallette? Why limited colors of developers choice for a app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    A amazing small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Just what i required :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have a Galaxy 2. I for the application so it would automatically show. It failed. I must manually install everytime. Waisted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Unlike TimeBot, this developer doesn't provide a lot of options and requires a of the a lot of variants of their date time apps to configure the look and feel - really not good form. The render isn't unbelievable either. No offered either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have a DROID 3 purchased the pro ver and it will not load have tried 4 times to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Doesn't work with Android device One 9. All it does is prevent sound icon being shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    The modernize had a bug but was quickly and efficiently fixed. A most useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Doesn't stay on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Date at upper left is simple to read, compact, works well with a dozens of displays. Battery level a nice plus but could use option to remove it when it duplicates a show status bar indicator. Drop-down menu functions but has room for improvement. Please provide option to present info top-down (2015 Apr 25 Sat) as well as bottom-up (Sat 25 Apr 2015). No need for commas in either date form. Please eliminate clutter: 'Week 3, Day 18' is perfect, no need for 'Week no:03==day no:18'. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I like it. I think it should be slightly wider and bigger - example Sat 19 Jul .especially in the pro ver - needs more editing to our size and taste . Which I sure future updates will sort out. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I for the pro ver why it still hold disappear from my status bar just like the version. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    the display is smaller than the ver , no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Keeps displaying yesterday's day/date. Have to hide, then present to obtain the right date on my Nexus 5. This ought to be fixed on a Application Of course, no response from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Even bought it to present my appreciation to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I have a galaxy 2. I bought the full ver so It would load on start. I does not load aaarrrgh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Thanks for developing this! I discovered it after trying half a dozen others whose displays were either too small, or fuzzy, or whose appearance was inconsistent with my device. It looks very amazing on my smartphone & fits the appearance seamlessly. I appreciate that the only Permission is startup at boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Is the only reason I can hold track of what the date is. I'm stuck with a memory loss disability since losing part of my brain to a hospital post cranioplasty lack of care. I'm so thankful for Google Calendar and this app. It's the only method I obtain to work at the right time. Thank you so much you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    it worked as sometimes. Purchased Pro ver hoping that will help. Service was worse. Ended up using another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    should be as it is not a reliable app, disappears every now and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    All it takes is an modernize to screw everything up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Have had no issues with the app; however, for what you for, you should at least obtain more options in color like red not red/green for the date. Also, anything else for the status bar would be great. I mean, you obtain what you advertised ---not more. If you just wish to change the date color on the status bar with a few limited colors, this apps for you. The developers are not doing anything more or fresh to this app. DULL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I bought the Pro version, but so it does not work well. Date display often stops. I just have to reset or change date manually by clicking Display date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Keeps disappearing,have to hold activating, pain in butt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Brought the pro ver and loved it under Kitkat. Since my make batter to Lollipop, leaving it on drains my battery in about 1 hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Wonderfull!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    A nice small ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    works great! motorola atrix 3g.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    nice app, clear and crisp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I love this application because it's simple to use, it doesn't drain your battery life and no ads in pro version! It's worth the price....less than $2.00.....seriously amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Would like to see more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    application is not allowing me to change date color. only white or black. can i fix this or do i obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I SO loved this b4, but just won't work on my Note8. Boohoo! UPDATE: Now works and has fresh features. But it still won't begin up after reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I would like an option to not display the huge notification across my lock screen "date in status pro, content hidden". It makes my lock screen very ugly. The date is already displayed on top from Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    The date icon keeps disappearing from the top. I have to begin the apps again in to search it back. It keeps on like this. Please check & handle or I would wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Date started randomly disappearing and reappearing. Today the date had yesterday's date. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Why does the date randomly disappear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Pro ver is worth it for the additional color options. Have long sought an application to add the DAY of the week in the status bar and pull-down menu for the Droid X (Android 2.3.4) and this is the best ad-free ver found. It's when one is using application that cover the screen, often on calls, text messages, browsing, etc. that I need to know the day of the week. -- Stock status bar press only shows Month, Date, Year. But whoever designed that should of *also* included the Day as an option. -- This application satisfies that missing info when using full screen apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Used to use the version...and sometimes itwas disappeared from the status bar and had to begin manually so I for it and it still doing the same on galaxy note 2. Fix the issue or I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Thank you for your fast response to the ICS blue color request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    simple...yet effective...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I'm greatful that Google let's you or if be furious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Had the application for ages, but on my fresh phone, huawei friend 20 Pro, the colours won't change in the status bar. Which is daft because the ver works fine! Sort it out, and I'll obtain it again and modernize my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Nice and simple..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Payed for the make batter and it still won't stop on had to install another one. Didn't obtain what I payed for I was a bit hasty when I gave it 3 stars I should have given it 1 when I first installed it a lot of months ago it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Hi, I like the idea of knowing the day # and week # however it is too cluttered in the notification panel. Would like to only see it when I select it from the notification panel. Otherwise it works GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Been using this for 1 year plus now, and now since the date on the left side have been fixed, no more disappearance... I gonna raise my previous 3 star to 4 ★★★★... and I really hope the Dev would add more colours. You will obtain a 5 from me once more colors are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Frequently doesn't begin up when the phone starts of restarts. Needs size control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    This application should be standard on all Google phones! Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Very handy, got use to date in status bar on HTC one, now I have a s4 and it's not there standard, this helps. More colors please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I bought the pro ver thinking it would be better but it is just as amazing as the version. Sorry I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Please add a red icon color to this , amazing application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I like the date to present in status bar. Most apps just have black, white, or grey text. So glad to see colourful text. But please add a real blue in addition to the teal blue. More colors will create this better than the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    It works for me-through out all my many, a lot of carriers & phones. And BIG ENOUGH for old tired eyes to see...with out being TOO Big. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Date in tray sent me looking for a replacement with their recent modernize crap. I love how this just does what I wish without any setup required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date in Status Bar Pro [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Goes away after a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Disappears and must reset application for it to reappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    This is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    What happpened to the application on the latest 4 days it didnt updated the date on my notification..fix ot plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Works just as expected. Highly Recommended whenever using images on your home screen, which you don't wish obliterated with on screen combination date/ time / weather widgets. 5 Stars for this superb small application. HTC One M7, HTC One Max, Lollipop 5.0.2, Kitkat, 4.4.2 & Sense 6.0. Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Keeps shutting itself down on several various phones I have tried including S8. Application not serving it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    I emailed re the green icon bug. I received answer immediately explaining the issue, and now it has been corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Works sometimes ripped off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Great, clear simple to read, gives day of week and date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Nice. Like the dual color options, needs more. Not always in status bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    Have galaxy s7. Running marshmallow. Required larger Icon to see. Icon for pro ver was same size as and there was no option to enlarge it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    love the app. Date does not always display in the upper left corner. It's selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date In Status Bar HD Pro [App]  2019-10-19 13:44

    I've used it for years, through numerous OS updates. The OS has never provided its functionality. Very useful for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386