Read datememe2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all datememe2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

63 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Crazy application all notice is not sending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    a bunch of scammers and laundering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    worst ..ly ..app6

    0  


    Add your opinion on datememe2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    cant even oPen the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    all girls demanding only this wap website and girl using fake dp I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Iwant to view even if its off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Really it's doing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    not good to me so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    cant exit from the y can ease fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    The developers should change name to scammers r us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Improve it because any time present error it is not amazing application can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    It's really useless... Even it's display is not responsive ...gonna uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I agree with J Van Der Mey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    It's really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Is amazing but not quick is slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Your application isnt even opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Very nice application, I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    90% profiles are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I think it's a amazing application but some of the guys are putting up younger age then they are. and I send on one guy profile he place up a pic of and that's just disgusting. that's not appropriate to place pic like that no one wish to see that me for sure. But I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Not good application won't allow me place a picture and won't allow me change my username uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Waste of time and data. Lots of fake people and online 419 package up there. Using attractive girls images to steal from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    GU TDK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    i am satisfied with this application it support me to search the love of my life , this application is amazing i love it 😊❀❀❀, know i'm going to obtain married thanks to this application know i'm satisfied thank u so much😍😍❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    it a nice dating chat,easy to meet soulmate partner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    not good to a lot of fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Most worst application dont use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    YAKBUII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    busterd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Third class application ever... Ediot makers.. go to hell.. if u really wish to make something then creat for user satisfaction not to trouble...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I am unable to set my profile picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Rubbish. Tried to do a local town find and it still showed men from over 200 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    A lot of girls putting up images of someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Cool nd sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Supper apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    All frok Senegal and fake fake fake Don't know what wrong with this app. Don't wast ut time please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    i hate this app, I almost everyone here wants chat....i hate that...its only for horny indians who wants to masturbate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Do u see all true people here??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    not even worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing application........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Please my mates don't install this is a number 1bad and foolish useless don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    No one to talk to....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Just a www service turned into application not a professional application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    cool app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    datememe2 [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    useless

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386