datememe2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit datememe2 review or read customer reviews:

63 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Crazy application all notice is not sending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Is amazing but not quick is slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    i am satisfied with this application it support me to search the love of my life , this application is amazing i love it 😊❤❤❤, know i'm going to obtain married thanks to this application know i'm satisfied thank u so much😍😍❤❤❤

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on datememe2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch datememe2 video reviews and related movies:

    See DateMeme on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Online Dating Site datememe.com on youtube.

     related image

    See datememe free online dating site on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Choose Datememe com on youtube.

     related image

    See boba date meme【COMPILATION】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Boba date meme 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Oasis Dating App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See For the Boba Date meme #2 [Speedpaint] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    All frok Senegal and fake fake fake Don't know what wrong with this app. Don't wast ut time please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    i hate this app, I almost everyone here wants sex chat....i hate that...its only for horny indians who wants to masturbate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Really it's doing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    a bunch of scammers and cash laundering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Your application isnt even opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    it a nice dating chat,easy to meet soulmate partner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Do u see all true people here??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    not good to a lot of fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    not even worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    not good to me so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Most worst application dont use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    worst ..ly ..app6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    cant exit from the y can ease fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    YAKBUII

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    busterd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing application........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Third class application ever... Ediot makers.. go to hell.. if u really wish to make something then creat for user satisfaction not to trouble...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    The developers should change name to scammers r us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Please my mates don't install this is a number 1bad and foolish useless don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I am unable to set my profile picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Very nice application, I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Improve it because any time present error it is not amazing application can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    No one to talk to....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Rubbish. Tried to do a local town find and it still showed men from over 200 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    90% profiles are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    cant even oPen the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I think it's a amazing application but some of the guys are putting up younger age then they are. and I send on one guy profile he place up a pic of penis and that's just disgusting. that's not appropriate to place pic like that no one wish to see that me for sure. But I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    all girls demanding only cash this wap website and girl using fake dp I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    It's really useless... Even it's display is not responsive ...gonna uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Just a www service turned into application not a professional application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    A lot of girls putting up images of someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Not good application won't allow me place a picture and won't allow me change my username uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Cool nd sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Waste of time and data. Lots of fake people and online 419 package up there. Using attractive girls images to steal from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Iwant to view even if its off line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I agree with J Van Der Mey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Supper apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    GU TDK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    It's really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    I really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    cool app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    datememe2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter