Read dating app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dating app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App [App]  2019-6-13 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn cash easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    very nice application

    0  


    Add your opinion on dating app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    Amazing app. I like it very much. Simple to use. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    I dont know why I can't view the images of members and when members viewed me but I can't send them messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    I like this dating app. Everything is clear and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    This work in pakistan or not.I download this application but application is not begin plz tutorial me thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    This fresh dating application is great! Easily can search fresh people and chat with them. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    application for dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    when i begin this application its icon present on screen and than hangout application not begin fully and proper work please resolve this problem thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    There are a lot of fraudsters in this App. Once such Fraud person name Riya who took my cash and also test to steal from account. Once should block such users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    I don't know how to use it still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Einfach großartig, super Support, tolles Design, sehr schnell. Schnieke girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    The website wouldn't allow me enter after I registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    I love using this dating application because I can use the hashtags to instantly see if the other person is into the same things as me! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Im trying to begin but when im cliking to begin its hange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    One of the best dating ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    Amazing app. I like it very much. Simple to use. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    I am trying to begin but its hanged while clicking on application icon just hashtag showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Thanks to this app! Nakahanap ako ng mates with benefits. Edit: all my messages are gone including my one night stand friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Application installed but when i begin application so application is hanging only dating locgo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Really Nice One ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    I really like the look of this app. It's modern and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    The best dating app. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    How can i text people on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Useless. No one Will respond. It has fake people completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Dating – Free mobile dating app [App]  2020-7-17 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millionaire Dating App & Sugar daddy dating App [App]  2019-11-5 13:55

    Cool app, All in one at one place. Simple to search Millionaire relationship and Sugar daddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    In the past, I was absolutely amazed by this app. Yes, there are scammers like everywhere but it's really possible to search love of your life. I was unlucky to meet one sick person. As soon as I didn't wish to chat with him, he complained and they closed my account! Yes, team, go on listening to all crazy individuals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Full of scammers! Do not use this application or subscribe to their service unless you wish to be bombarded with messages from fake profiles asking for your email address! Abysmal, just a shame I couldn't give it 0 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Don't bother, Unless you make batter to premium membership you can't even read the messages you recieve, even if you do make batter 99% of the members are only standard so can't read or answer to yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    I have been on 3 dates using this app, all with (reasonably) honest women. Obviously, as with all of these apps, catfishing is rife but a bit of common sense can always filter these out. There are some seriously attractive women on the app, some with amazing personalities, others without. Ignore the guys who found love at first sight - they got lucky. Most of us have to kiss a few ogresses to obtain our princesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    No poor apply, a lot of fakes and sometimes chat collapsed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    99% bots, they have a verification process but do not enforce it. the website & application are BS. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    90% of the ladies are scammers . Online dating is a huge industry in Ukraine , they spee in writing profiles , girls chat all day long on their phones , there is those who have jobs and do this on the side hoping to obtain free meals in high end locations , bonuses , they will ask you to pay their taxi , they will ask you if their mates can come along too etc etc etc . The app works well but don't go to Ukraine hoping to search a model with old fashioned values ! That doesn't exist .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    more than worst application gonna uninstall now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Вы не можете отправлять сообщения никому, не заплатив деньги!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    This application is a pure money grab. $35 a month so I can read and send messages?? Use tinder instead, it's free. Also change your passwords after you delete the app, my guess is it's sketchy as hell. To the developer, I don't care that as a free user I can express interest in someone, if neither pays your outrageous fee than we just look at each other's pictures without doing anything. I've deleted the application and I'll never look back at it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    The application is a really amazing method to meet singles. Be warned there are some scammers. My experience with this application has been very pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    The website is nonsense from images to connections. Fee based by month but the indices of age and preferences is severely lacking. I uninstalled after three rejections of images that are my life. Would not recommend! Go to Ukraine and meet nice people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Well a lot of spammers and fake accounts from Ghana. The pixels of the pictures is very poor u can't be sure if the pictures are true out of 10 accounts 4 are true and fees quit expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Not only is the application terrible, all the girls are scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Plz block my profile. Thanks iam not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Using this application this waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    Most women look 10 years older than they say they are. NOTHING is done about the obvious fake profiles reported. So far this application is useless after a lot of months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    This is a beautiful nice app. It's primary and simple to use, and didn't seem to be glitchy. It's got a nice design as well. The only issue, as others have mentioned, is the user base. I had some likes quite quickly, which is great, but every single one was in Southern California, which doesn't really support me. I understand it's a fresh application and will take time to build a base, but it's going to be hard like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    Not good application nothing loads it says operation failed every time i test to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    At least if your gonna hold it to where you have to match first before you can write an individual. Create a couple chat rooms to where you cantalk to someone on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    Couldn't see profiles because of a weak GPS signal. Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    You cannot copy-paste text. And also,you cannot send pictures while chatting. Need to review those options too .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    I commend the user friendliness and interface. The application deserves much better rating than it might already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    While fresh this year so doesn't have very a lot of people yet, this has been the best dating application I've found for looking for someone who shares my faith. The people on this application appear to be much more serious and true about their relationship with God. Not getting blown up by disrespectful messages or people from other countries. I like how the profile layout is setup and search the starter questions. Would like to be able to find by location. Hope this grows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    Just joined, the application seems cool so far. My only critique is that I can't really tell exactly where people are from. It only says the county and country. Knowing where a person is located by at least the state would support in the decision making process in my opinion. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    this application has nothing, you cant talk to anyone and its slim pickings and a lot of the profiles are scammers, not worth the data to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    This application is heaven sent! Thank you for creating this. It enables us to be in the right track and pursue dating in the eyes of purity than seeing it through the eyes of the world. Thank you for letting our faiths break global borders. Thank you for choosing to honor God through this app. I may that God would bless you with more years to continue inspiring singles to have one heartbeat with God. Cheers to more years for this superb app! God speed! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    I loved it at first but now it wont even begin for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    i love this sight i started talking to the first guy who liked me and im still talking to him. thank you for this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    Amazing app. Not too a lot of people on it though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    This application teaches you patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    it seems it has decent people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    In March 23 2019 I found 3 fake people using someone else data who pretending as if they were truly exist but not they are actually fake and scammers. And today March 24 2019 I found again 2 fake people in the same case. Please be careful to face people such them!!!! And to Fluorish please pay full attention of those people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    It will be a blessing to me once the Lord bless me with my Queen he has for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    I found my future wife here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Dating App - Flourish [App]  2019-12-5 13:22

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    This application is a SCAM!!! First off, it wants you to join its vip service because everytime you click on a profile, an ad plays. After that ad plays, the second issue comes by. There are BARELY any REAL PEOPLE. Most accounts have one picture, the ones that don't have a username with an out of state phone number. In order to see who wants to meet you, you need VIP. Turns out $1 to the developers is $1.64. Tried to notice the people who never go offline, no response ever. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Finally a no nonsince app. Only complaint not everyone is from the zone the application says there from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Respected sir my mates suggested me to download your this fresh experience application for finding my favorite mates quick with me and chat or video call with with so that I have downloaded your this fresh experience application I hope it's much more simple for finding helpful really I'm appreciating you and yours this application I'm VIJAYAN KS THIRUVANTHAPURM CAPITAL CITY KERALA SOUTH INDIA Pin 695011

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Nice platform to meet your real love, the application is not stressful like others i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Lots of members. Amazing response. But lots of fake profile. It shows they are in London or other cities in the UK but they are not. Most of them from Nigeria or USA etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    I like it without the adds. Ps how much does it cost to purchase the VIP?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    The Application is matured and well standardized for dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Payment needed 1st.... Not interested this app & Not notice send or not this tray base 1st pay ok not interested this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Very nice and awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Well all I can tell you so far is they do have local people to me. How well they answer is unknown yet. So far no female who's zone says Youngstown Ohio lives there!! That is one I am looking for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Trying to search a amazing women to spend the try of my life and i work alot in create amazing cash too thats why im trying to search someone i can give you anything you what or need i just really need to search a nice women so we can spend the rest of are lifes togethet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    I would like to see which one of these woman's would like to be my mate by the method my name is Kirby hildredth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Fu*k your advertisement!!! Impossible use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    until today i have never successfuled but totally its the best d job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    5 5 year experience very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Amazing application to meet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-11-19 21:20

    Very real and real.. if u need hookup this the put to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls chat - dating app! [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Convenient application. Nice design, everything is thought out to the smallest detail so that we have a fun and comfortable time in communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls chat - dating app! [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    A unbelievable method to obtain acquainted, especially if there are difficulties in a live acquaintance. You can chat in an online chat, and only then call for a meeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls chat - dating app! [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    А amazing app for those who wish to search a girl for themselves, as I did) Тhe interface is clear, do not have to spend your time to understand how the app works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls chat - dating app! [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Cool, amazing application, download, play, look for fresh people, chat, flirt, meet, meet. The app is cool, clear, cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls chat - dating app! [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    Amazing application, amazing interface, a lot of interesting girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls chat - dating app! [App]  2019-11-30 13:40

    I recommend this app to everyone, especially for those who are looking for a friend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386