Read dawn of the breakers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dawn of the breakers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    It's an average game, but it's not going to obtain any higher than that unless Cyberstep tries to pull in larger audiences besides younger kids. I'm still beautiful sad they shut down development on Cosmic League/Cosmic Break 2. But I'm glad they decide to push all of their gacha nonsense to mobile instead of making more PC games. My suggestion would be to create a really amazing gacha android game that's not that's not themed so cutesy without the bright colors.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dawn of the breakers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Thank you for updating the android game but it still doesn't work out for me please allow me know when you can obtain the items you have in the Nintendo switch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    It's a amazing android game but touch controls just are not for me so I play it on the Nintendo Switch cause like using the controller I do like that mobile and Switch can add each other 😊 Edit: tried the fresh Virtual Gamepad and it's a small better I like it amazing job :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    was liking the android game a lot until the android game would NOT lete summon!!! every part of the android game works fine but when i go to summon i the summon button and it does absolutely nothing! i tried all the banners and waited a min after i hit the summin to create sure it wasnt delayed or something. sorry but your android game is just trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    just android game patch modernize why I should 500+ mb everyday?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Quite nice game, but it is much nicer if the android game slightly faster :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    simple to understand ,great graphics, amazing story line and android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    A amazing android game with a fascinating story, lookong forward to mkre modernize and fresh characters and story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I'd give it a 5 star rating if the controls werent so unecessarily complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Amazing game, dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    this is horrible the server sucks and every time after the quote on quote modernize before you play,it closes the android game and when i turn it back on the modernize size GETS BIGGER ITS WAISTING MY MB the switch ver Is WAAY BETTER THAN THIS TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    This type of android game will not be able to hold up with other famous mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    play able on phone computer and sich amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Fun five it a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    GetAmped3 or gtfo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    played on the nintendo switch so getting the mobile ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I LOVE IT SO MUCHπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I tried to obtain back on this android game with the Wi-Fi connection, to allow it download, but it hold saying that the connection didn't go through and telling me to "retry" it. I kept hitting the retry button, nothing happens. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Clunky controls to say the least, expected auto to be worse but it's useless. Free gacha rolls? Pointless when the rates are abysmal, and what troops you pull are actual garbage. I've upgraded everything I can, used every item I can manage meanwhile I'm still stuck. Feels impossible to progress further without days and days of everyday events, or straight up paying for bundles, which cost an arm.. maybe just a couple fingers. (Over 40x pulls and not one SR, dont waste your time the rates are a lie)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    pls pls pls fix the connection problems 😭😭 i can't even the data.. it takes forever to 😭😭😭 i just wanted to see my favorite vtuber inuyama tamaki and play as him in this kind of game.. i wish it so badly 😭😭 plsss plsss fix it i begging you 😭😭 EDIT : Nvm it works now. But still, connection still the issues. Pls fix it .. I love the android game so much ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    As someone who originally played the Steam ver of this game, this is basically the same experience: a really fun beat-em up where you can play as a dude with a giant drill hammer. I have fun the android game a lot, but since the Steam ver can't connect to this version, I can't transfer my data over, so I'm stuck at the beginning of the game. Aside from other minor issues, like the unbalanced matchmaking in Ranked Matches, this game's a really enjoyable experience, and I'd suggest you give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    this android game is amazing but you might wanna fix a small on the auto target on the enemys sometimes even they are in front i cant hit them and you place to much power on the stages now than latest time thats all i can say but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I seriously do not know why this android game makes me so happy... I love the story and the combat is so cute. 100% an A+ of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    i really like this android game i have on the nentendo switch but I just came up with the idea to obtain this on my phone but i go to resources but when its done downloading it just stays at the home screen and doesn't go anywhere what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Love CS and their lov for anything me based android games coming from closed alpha and beta this android game has really improved and gotten better i cqn at least play on my phone and blue stacks longer then 25 minuets now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    please support android game crashes every time i obtain to the choose a name screen then after i hit okay it goes to black screen and crashes support cyberstep I love onigiri and would love to play this android game as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Amazing quality android game but, error "Connections to server has been lost" won't allow me playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    The controls are tough to pull off but quite fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I [email protected]#$%! was more like obtain amped 2 with skins and it had air combos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    i play this on my nintendo and it is a amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    this is horrible the server sucks and every time after the quote on quote modernize before you play,it closes the android game and when i turn it back on the modernize size GETS BIGGER ITS WAISTING MY MB the switch ver Is WAAY BETTER THAN THIS TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    This android game always created my day. Also onigiri, but too lagy. I play with nswitch btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    cant even connect even tho my connection is good,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    this android game need to fix this android game issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    love this and onigiri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    One of the best android games ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    AWESOME! I HAVE THIS ON MY NINTENDO SWITCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    lol need to use vpn to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    gamer here and this is amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    cant even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    Dawn of the Breakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    It's an average game, but it's not going to obtain any higher than that unless Cyberstep tries to pull in larger audiences besides younger kids. I'm still beautiful sad they shut down development on Cosmic League/Cosmic Break 2. But I'm glad they decide to push all of their gacha nonsense to mobile instead of making more PC games. My suggestion would be to create a really amazing gacha android game that's not that's not themed so cutesy without the bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Thank you for making the link acc it was very useful thank you now I can play on my nintendo breakers and also my mobile breakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    One of the best mobile android games ive played i hope you hold adding on to it love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I like cybersteps games, they are amazing with their quick paced android games like obtain amped and cosmicbreak, onigiri is amazing too if not for the tournament with pso2 when it launched. the hero art of wakaba is amazingly attractive, he is like the face of cybersteps. they are the first publisher that introduce gacha based character collecting android game to me. I played cosmicbreak the longest and cosmicleague too when it was still alive, my only issue is their management of the previous games, like the android game balance, power creep, to win, lag issues, etc. as for now I'm not seeing these problems yet and although i didn't play getamped that much, I am currently i'm enjoying this android game I hope i can link my google acc to my steam acc soon because right now it's not yet available, I prefer to play it on pc. the controls on mobile is a small more complicated than the steam ver so if they can fix that, it would be nice. also, one of my mobile phones is not working with this but it doesn't tell you when your phone is not compatible with the android game and if possible i also wish a reboot of cosmicbreak or cosmicleague in steam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    The extra android game data that needs to be downloaded after opening the application for the first time takes FOREVER to download. It's weird since my connection is fine for other stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    just android game patch modernize why I should 500+ mb everyday?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Quite nice game, but it is much nicer if the android game slightly faster :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I love it usually I'm rating this for the switch ver I love the happenings and stuff... but when will ep 11 come out!? :v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Its AMAZING! so smooth! no lag! just as amazing as when I played it in my Nintendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Played this on nintendo switch and loved it so I'm getting the mobile version! Amazing jon so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I'd give it a 5 star rating if the controls werent so unecessarily complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    i love it im addicted to it, its fun and i hope the android game grows to wonderful proportions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Amazing game, dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Played for Shirakami Fubuki. the RNG gods blessed me with Foxfire Fubuki and the android game is actually beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    link nintendo switch to android device ill give you 5 star for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    always force close when begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    Amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    I love this application its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-2 22:0

    Played on the nintendo switch so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    I absolutely adore this game. Yes, people have various tastes and android games like this isn't for everyone, but I am a fan of it. I honestly like the easy gameplay, the corny yet funny stories, constant updates with limited events, and the casual video test that I don't have to stress about. Additionally, the voice actors that voice some of the lines are awesome and I always yearn for more. True people behind these characters and the developers place a lot of time and work into this game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    It's beautiful fun, didn't even know this android game was on mobile until I just came across it. The first time I played this android game was on the switch and I love it, I'm surprised I haven't seen any advertisements for this game, would definitely recommend to others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    pls pls pls fix the connection problems 😭😭 i can't even the data.. it takes forever to 😭😭😭 i just wanted to see my favorite vtuber inuyama tamaki and play as him in this kind of game.. i wish it so badly 😭😭 plsss plsss fix it i begging you 😭😭 EDIT : Nvm it works now. But still, connection still the issues. Pls fix it .. I love the android game so much ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Please just begin GA 1 server again... So a lot of players still longing for the android game :( Just remove region lock im sure this android game will once again be a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    the only flaw is the touch controls. too unresponsive and requires you to slide you to slide at least 3 fingers across your screen. please create an optional buttion layout for this. that would be so much better and simple on the hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    this android game is amazing but you might wanna fix a small on the auto target on the enemys sometimes even they are in front i cant hit them and you place to much power on the stages now than latest time thats all i can say but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    android game is amazing but it seems can't play this on android device smartphone now I can't obtain on any system or phone it says connection problem the issue is not connection cause if it was i wouldn't be able to talk now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    The defend mechanism is useless since i need to keep attack button to do it, which is slow, which got be beat up by others before i can do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Crashes every time modernize is downloaded, which then must be redownloaded. this application should be removed from Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    please support android game crashes every time i obtain to the choose a name screen then after i hit okay it goes to black screen and crashes support cyberstep I love onigiri and would love to play this android game as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    is android game is amazing but i have hard issues with one of boss.i hold trying to beat the boss is not working so i obtain really angry at the android game so diet the android game 2 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Played this on nintendo switch and loved it so I'm getting the mobile version! Amazing jon so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    The controls are tough to pull off but quite fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    the android game is just relaxing but i dont really like how the controller works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I [email protected]#$%! was more like obtain amped 2 with skins and it had air combos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    i play this on my nintendo and it is a amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    cant even connect even tho my connection is good,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Basically Getamped 3, loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I play Japanese onigiri on ps4 and I love both android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I WILL DROP 1 STAR NOW BECAUSE THE DAWM OF THE BREAKERS ALWAYS REQUIRE ME TO DOWNLOAD THE UPDATE EVERY TIME IM GOING TO PLAY IN AFTER SOME FEW MOMENTS. PLS COULD YOU JUST MAKE IT TO BE AN OBB FILE THERE WOULD BE NO PROBLEM CAUSE IN MY PHONE I CAN PLAY IT FOR HOURS BUT AFTER PLAYING OTHER GAMES OR OPENING APPS CONSIDERING I DID NOT DELETE THE CACHE IT STILL REQUIRES ME TO DOWNLOAD THE UPDATE PROBABLY WHEN EVER MY PHONE SCANS JUNK FILES AUTOMATICALLY WITHOUT EVEN DELETING CACHE THEN UPDATE AGAINπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I love this application its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Finally the android game is back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Greiche and Scaff!!!? D:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:17

    I tried to obtain back on this android game with the Wi-Fi connection, to allow it download, but it hold saying that the connection didn't go through and telling me to "retry" it. I kept hitting the retry button, nothing happens. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Thank you for making the link acc it was very useful thank you now I can play on my nintendo breakers and also my mobile breakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Its fun for now, but i havent fully scan this android game yet. For now 4 star shall sufficient~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I played this for the switch and it was fantastic. Its not excellent in the map but the video test makes up for that. Now I'm ready to test this android game for the mobile as well. P.S this android game if full of waifu potiential if you need to know this. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    [ WE NEED MORE PLAYERS FOR RANKED MODE ] Incredible. Why hasnt this ever shown up in my suggested lists before?! This is without question the best pvp android game I've actually ever played in my life and ive been a hardcore borderline mlg level pvp, mmo, and fps gamer on both pc and mobile devices for over 13 years now. The one and only problem it has is being launched 3 months ago, we still have almost no player base for ranked matchmaking πŸ₯Ί need more fans plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    I seriously do not know why this android game makes me so happy... I love the story and the combat is so cute. 100% an A+ of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Love CS and their lov for anything me based android games coming from closed alpha and beta this android game has really improved and gotten better i cqn at least play on my phone and blue stacks longer then 25 minuets now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Its AMAZING! so smooth! no lag! just as amazing as when I played it in my Nintendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    This android game is fun. Have a very interesting android game style. Need to obtain used to it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    It is a amazing android game but it doesn't look rated 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    small bit boring, but the gacha rate is fair enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Played for Shirakami Fubuki. the RNG gods blessed me with Foxfire Fubuki and the android game is actually beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    This android game always created my day. Also onigiri, but too lagy. I play with nswitch btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Fun and special game. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Breakers [App]  2020-2-1 22:18

    Amazing time waster

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386