Read daxiang dict reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all daxiang dict reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    พอถูไถครับ การศึกษานั้นไม่รู้จักจบสิ้น

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    หลุดบ่อย ห่วยตรงนี้ คำศัพท์ผิดก็เยอะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    รบกวนช่วยอัพเดทด้วยครับ เพราะยังมีศัพท์ใหม่ๆหลายตัวที่ยังหาไม่เจอ

    0  


    Add your opinion on daxiang dict or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    คำศัพท์ยังน้อยเกินไป ยังมีแปลผิด สะกดผิดบ้าง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    อยากให้เพิ่มหน้าที่ของคำและตัวอย่างการใช้ค่ะ, เวลาพิมพ์เร็วๆ แอพชอบเด้งปิดเอง, เวลาพิมพ์ใส่หลายๆคำ อยากให้โชว์ความหมายของแต่ละคำได้ค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ไม่สามารถค้นหาด้วยภาษาไทยได้??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    แก้ไขด้วย เสียตังซื้อมาใช้งาน แต่ค้นหาไม่ขึ้น

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ใครคิดจะซื้อมาใช้ บอกไว้เลยว่าอย่าไปหวังอะไรมากครับ มันก็แค่ดิคจีน-ไทยธรรมดา บอกความหมายเท่านั้นเป็นอันจบ ไม่ได้อธิบายระเอียดเท่าหนังสือดิค ดีแค่สะดวกไม่ต้องมาเสียเวลาเปิดดิคหนังสือ และก็ได้แค่ศัพท์พื้นๆ เอาไปใช้เปิดศัพท์ในหนังจีนได้บ้างไม่ได้บ้าง เอามาใช้แล้วก็หงุดหงิด ตัวนู้นก็ไม่มี ตัวนี้ก็ไม่มี ทีมงานก็ไม่รับฟังFeedbackจากลูกค้า

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    แอพไม่มีการปรับปรุง คำศัพท์ก็น้อย เด้งหลุดบ่อยมาก แนะนำที่จะซื้อนะครับ ไปใช้ของplecoดีกว่าเยอะเลย อย่าเสียเงินกับแอพนี้เลย แย่ๆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ชอบใช้ ครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    อยากให้บอกประเภทของคำด้วยครับ รอการอัพเดท ไม่ได้อัพเดทนานแล้ว

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ชอบมาก พยายามอัพเดทคำศัพท์ใหม่เรื่อยๆ นะคะ เป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ อยากให้คนไทยมีแอพดิกชันนารีดีๆ ใช้เหมือน pleco ของฝรั่ง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    อัพเดตแล้วแต่ก็ยังค้นหาด้วยภาษาไทยไม่ได้

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    แอพนี้เป็นแอพที่ดีคับ อยากให้ผู้ดูแลอัพเดทคำศัพท์บ้างคับ จากที่ดูครั้งล่าสุดที่อัพเดท มันค่อนข้างนานพอสมควร

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    น่าจะมีการเพิ่มศัพท์ให้มากกว่านี้ เช่น ศัพท์สมัยใหม่ ศัพท์โรงงาน หมวดต่างๆ เพื่อประโยชน์และการใช้งานได้ทั่วถึง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daxiang Dict [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    ไม่มีการอัพเดทเลยครับ น่าจะมีการอัพเดทเพิ่มเติมบ้าง มีอาการเด้งออกยากแอพ Sony Xperia กับ Asus Zen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Yeah...too primary for me. But still beautiful amazing for learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    I think this is a amazing app but there are words that doesn't have the dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    it's a very useful tool, and it's offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Cool apk i can learn spanish in other place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    works without wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    i true like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It's great. It would be even better if it was possible to sign in so as not to lose all your history if your phone dies. Would be amazing for the history to turn into flash cards but I have no idea if that's even technically possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish-English offline dict. [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Omg awsome, may victory me the girl of my dreams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The content is amazing. But, for a €35 app, the experience is frustrated. For example, the content doesn't fit on screen and you need to scroll right. In addition, when you're in a page and wish to search another term you need to go back to home since the find bar there search words in the opened page. It isn't intuitive. The application should be available for family library also like a physical dictionary that I could share with my family members. Improve the application and you'll have my 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I like the content of this application and want to this app, but the text do not fit the display of tablet when you look up a word you have to hold on scrolling the page right and left at every line, which render it very user unfriendly. Please fix this issue, I am waiting, I shall create the as soon as you fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It is one of the best dictionaries for language learners, there is a lot of usages of every word so you can easily search the meaning of the word what the words are describing and sending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The find option isn't very accurate, for example, if I enter "Wordsworth", the entire term won't present me the needed result, but if I only type "word" or "William word", only then will it present the result. Secondly a lot of terms like town capitals such as "Addis Ababa", etc. or even words like "praetorium" simply aren't there at all but the effect can be obtained in Mobidict's Oxford Dictionary of [email protected]#$%!& would be helpful to see the database and find engine updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    If there is one thing by the support of which I have improved my language it is OALD. It is absolutely impossible to search its match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This certainly has improved my vocabulary greatly within a year of use. Hold it up as we improve on our English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This dictionary amazing but still it's not working offline so please add offline working mode and give version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I just downloaded this dictionary and I search it quite helpful especially in the usage of words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The app's description (here on play store) does not match content. This is not a dictionary application but an advertisement for the application shown in preview pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    not free...even the word "cat" cannot be looked up without paying for the app.. disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I really love it. It gives me a unbelievable experience for using dictionary. It works fine. There is only one con. i.e. its size. test to lower its overall size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This is by far the best dictionary application i have ever downloaded. Thanks very much! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    We should be able to use the application probably if we purchased physical copies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Every thing is amazing except that it has not a copy paste feature which makes it a bit awkward, COPY PASTE FEATURE strongly recommended in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This is awesome in put of pocket dictionary and provide us a wide range to learn a word. It also save our time . Thanks to Oxford University Press.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Love how I can find for phrasal verbs, idiom, collocation instantly without having to scroll forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    a amazing dictionary add tap to translate feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    This application is not good, it doesn't have the words I want, and it has alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    What a pity when you have to for it before using:((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    All it says is to make batter and recharge your app...Better to install an online dictionary than to shed some 3000 Rs ... thumbs down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Learner’s Dict.: Arabic [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Amazing dictionary but I got issue with the pronunciation button. When I one or two words to hear the pronunciation it just turn silent until I lunch the application again. Please fix that problem. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Learner’s Dict.: Arabic [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It's awesome app. The amazing thing is provided simple example that support u to absorb the word that u looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Learner’s Dict.: Arabic [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    برنامج جيد أفضل من غيره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Learner’s Dict.: Arabic [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Amazing for the intermediate to advanced level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    some word cant search or translate i google, you can search here. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    프라임 사전 단어 업데이트 안하나요?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    얼마전까지 잘 되더가 갑자기 실행이 불가합니다. 오픈 자체가 안되네요. 다시 지웠다가 재설치하려니까 설치가 안되네요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    단어장 탭에 기본제공되는 기본 토익단어는 발음재생이 전혀안되네요. 암기모드로 변환해도 안됩니다 빠른 수정부탁드립니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    한가지 아쉬운건 사전이 all device에 sync 하는 기능이 있었으면 좋겠어요. 단어 공부할 때 더 도움이 될거에요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    죄송한데..이게 결재할때 한번 이상증상있어서 다시했더니 두번결재가 되어서요...취소가능한가요??한번으로 확인부탁드립니다

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    요즘 영어사전기능을 제공하는 곳이 많이있지만 영어공부엔 역시 사전이 정답인듯합니다. 전 개인적으로 검색했던 단어를 다시 공부할 수 있는 기능이 가장 마음에 들어요. 하루나 일주일뒤에 검색했던 단어들을 다시 보면서 암기하고 있는데 영어실력 향상에 도움이 많이 되는 것 같어요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    정말 좋은데 별점수가 너무 낮네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    다운받았는데 검색하면 강제종료되요 pc로 다운 어떻게 받아요?지금 미국이라 t mobile 쓰고있어서 올레마켓도 안되는데 짜증나네

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    녹음기 실행 후 음량조절 하시고 사전으로 들어가서 들어보세요 녹음기 음량대로 음량조절이 됨. 막 만든티가 나는데 어쩌겠어요 이거라도 써야지...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    이 앱을 구매했는데 알파벳 p 부터 검색이 안되네요. 환불바랍니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    다운로드가 안되네요. 반품을 어떻게 할 수있지요?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    The application doesn't even look to be compatible with the android device honeycomb platform (3.0 and up). After installing the app on my Motorola Xoom it started downloading 880mb worth of data (never mentioned in the description) which it can't even finish without causing the app to either freeze and crash or stop the downloading process saying "the connection speed seems to be too slow." My cable internet speed is 38mbps. I have no issue downloading anything but this. What a nightmate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prime English-Korean Dict. [App]  2019-10-15 13:36

    미국에서 공부중인 학생인데, 이 사전 정말 좋아요. 헌데 이제 앱기술도 진보했고 기술도 좋아졌는데 비싼 사전이라면 보이스 인식 기능은 있어야 된다고 생각해요. 구글 트랜슬레이러도 보이스 인식으로 영단어 검색되잖아요. 구글 음성인식 모듈 탑재해서 보이스 인식좀 되게해줘요. 검색할때 무지 편하단 말에요. 오 가능하네요. 지금 알았는데 키보드에 음성인식 버튼 있는데 그걸로 하면 됨. ㅋㅋㅋ짱편함

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minjung Essence EKE Dict [App]  2019-12-7 21:31

    갤럭시 노트5로 바꾸고 나서 단어목록이 너무 조그맣게나와서 목록보기가 어렵습니다. 다시 깔아도 마찬가지네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodansha Kanji Learner's Dict. [App]  2019-11-27 21:32

    The application is back. It has certainly had its growing pains, but now that the major QA problems have been resolved, it is once again the best kanji dictionary available for smartphone or smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodansha Kanji Learner's Dict. [App]  2019-11-27 21:32

    This well organized and functional application is a convenient method to carry and use the best kanji learner's dictionary on the market. Highly recommended. The updated KKLD is simply the best. The attention to functionality both in dictionary structure and in choice of content such as example compounds, unusual readings, and reminders about easily confused characters is simply the best I've ever encountered.  The passion and hard work of Jack Halpern and everyone on his squad are evident in every aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodansha Kanji Learner's Dict. [App]  2019-11-27 21:32

    I saw your highlight written that "animated stroke diagrams for all 2,136 Jōyō entry characters" but it doesn't appear on my screen. PLS support me ASAP!!! THKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodansha Kanji Learner's Dict. [App]  2019-11-27 21:32

    Just like the book but with a find feature and larger text. Highly recommended as it does exactly what it is meant to do and with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    very useful thank you developer. from ios to android, I always choose your dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Amazing Experience Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    ads are too much , so I fell uncomfortable. picture ads are more reasonable than motive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Good, very useful as I can review words I looked up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    This application is incredibly useful. It took me some time to learn how to use it (because a lot of the UI elements are in Vietnamese) but once I realized that you can tap any word for an instant dictionary lookup, it changed the method I looked at dictionaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    too a lot of ads. 5 ads can pop up in 1 find term at a time. and when you on content another full screen pop up. I tried to just for a few terms and had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    perfect 👍, simple to use, self-explanatory, including three distinct pronunciations are very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    beautiful good. but the defination is not available for lots of words. hope it gonna be fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Perfect application. Efficient and simple to use. on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    If you add audio tap on notification. I think it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Amazing with examples and illustration. But application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    It's really poor when I use this application cuz lots of advertisements, please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    It's fine but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    translate clearly, simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    It is intelligent and very useful !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    too a lot of lame ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    I,s amazing but some word did't simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    it's amazing but slowly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    very amazing app! excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    very useful,. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    these dicts lack that funtions , those dicts lack some funtion . finally found the complete one . hightly recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnamese Dictionary - Dict Box [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Check "salvage" meaning then have judgement yourself for correction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The text doesn't fit the screen, I'm on samsung galaxy A8 and Android device 9. I am forced to scroll left and right to read what I've searched for. When are you going to fix this? I feel like I've wasted my and it looks like that you don't even read customers reviews regularly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Don't know why the text doesn't fit the screem any longer. I'm forced to scroll left and right. This is frickin annoying. Fix it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Everything is amazing except for screen optimization. It just happened after installing 9.1. Please hurry fixing the issue because having to scroll left every line is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Quite amazing actually, but it would be better if the developers can add the everyday reminder funtion for favorite words, which is really helpful for people learning English like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    deceptive /dɪˈsɛptɪv/ Learn to pronounce adjective giving an appearance or impression various from the real one; misleading. "he place the question with deceptive casualness" synonyms:misleading, illusory, illusive, illusionary, ambiguous, deceiving, delusive, distorted, specious Create the cost of this application clear..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It a amazing app, but it would be better if you add collocations section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    yesterday purchased this application for andriod 6 phone J7 . Downloaded this application very well while test to downtown differen functions it't giving error msg and app is not working completely. pls look into and give solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Although some usabilility features can be added, I still think the application is amazing value for money. The explanation of words and their use in a sentence are simple to follow and memorize. Only concern is that it lacks some usabilty features - not integrated with os context menu to present the fast meaning which is a primary feature in most of the dictionary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I don't understand why one should the application and cannot use it. The amount is too expensive and I suggest you state it clearly that the application is bought and state the amount than wasting peoples data. I rather the hard copy than an app. So what has pens to the data I used to the application now. Wasted? That's not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Modernize please, It doesn't accurately with 6.3" display, This is the modernize of Android device 8 but right now Android device 9 is popular and the recent ver of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oxford Advanced Learner's Dict [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The first time I was giving it a try, I was asked to the full ver at more than US $ 30.ºº; I IMMEDIATELY UNINSTALLED IT RIGHTAWAY!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386