Read day of the dead 2018 photo editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all day of the dead 2018 photo editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day of the Dead 2018 Photo Editor [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Ad popped up every time you test to edit and was hard to rotate. Tried to save pic everytime I tried to exit and re-edit pic.

    0  


    Add your opinion on day of the dead 2018 photo editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Upside dwn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Be prepared to be disappointed if you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    You can't resize or rotate the filters. Beautiful graphics but TONS of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day of the Dead 2017 Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing makeup for halloween application with cool doll stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    So stupid. Do not dwnload,you will be highly disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Can nor search the editor, can not complete one step without being sent to an add. Can't obtain this off my phone quick enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Of The Dead Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day of the Dead 2017 Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Love skull makeup for day of the dead and halloween party. We love the application and wish more scary booth fx ideas for face painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day of the Dead Photo Montage [App]  2019-11-1 13:42

    This application sucks! Too a lot of adds! I hated it! Don't bother, a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day of the Dead Photo Montage [App]  2019-11-1 13:42

    Adds,lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day of the Dead [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Zombezi I'm on my way. A city is infected with a virus that turns the populace into flesh eating creatures. A hardy band of survivors war to stay alive... Regardless of comparing it to the Romero movie that shares the same name - since not all remakes suck - this is just a poor film. OK! It can maybe be argued that the makers here tried to reimage Romero's zombie formula, by having the zombies here be supernatural in style, rage like in execution, and the gore is impressively shed. But sadly the characters are uninvolving and annoying, with actors either sleepwalking through their roles (hello Ving Rhames), or badly miscast (hello Mena Suvari). It's a drunken one night stand of a movie, it looked like it might be fun at the time, but come the morning there is just headache and shame. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dia de Muertos – Day of the Dead Photo frame [App]  2018-11-3 13:9

    Amazing application but to a lot of adds during editing images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dia de Muertos – Day of the Dead Photo frame new [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    There's more adds than what you can really create with it.😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dia de Muertos – Day of the Dead Photo frame new [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    All ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fathers Day Photo Frame Editor 2018 [App]  2018-6-16 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fathers Day Photo Frame Editor 2018 [App]  2018-6-16 21:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    I hated this application cheater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    West time data las

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Not working, crashing out the moment image selected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    No. 1 Fucdup app, don't west time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Useless😢😢 Don't use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Faaltu app hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Very baf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Average this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    I love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Not working properly worst aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Very poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Vande matram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Hii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Thanks for this opportunity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    This application is very horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Waste of time to install not able to add image in frame damm waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Ads make issue between use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Jai hind Jai bharat Jai naaptol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Bekar app hai .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    किरण

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Hold on crashing while trying to begin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Y you people hack the people with you fake app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Does not work... Tooooo a lot of ads.... Sucked seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    World's worst app.......not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Amazing even I can't write something about this application super jai hind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    We all know that we respect our flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    রুমি

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republic Day Photo Frame 2018 -26 Jan Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-2 13:10

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    It's just superb!! The pictures modernize every now and then and most of them have be breathtaking!! It's always a joy to view the pictures which puts me in awe and makes me coming for more.. absolutely just in love with this application .. thank you soon much creators for bringing such a amazing application to life.... A 5 on 5 stars from me.. hold up the amazing job guyzzz.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing app, but it's not letting me anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Simply wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    The images are unbelievably amazing but I just dont know how to create it as my wallpaper that changes everyday. I cant figure out how to use it on my samsung tablet. Please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Unbelievable application that I have been using for years. Very simply updates the wallpaper every day, no fuss. Thanks Matthew, do you have a donation page?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing app, attractive photography from around the globe but do occasionally have a issue with photos failing to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    This is everything I was hoping it would be. I have people at work asking to see the picture of the day. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Nice images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    it isn't able to set the lock screen picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    It is okay not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Application seems to do what it says it'll do: display a new, excellent, artistic and interesting image each day. Want I could readily/easily read image information as to what /where / when / who ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    I gave it only 4 stars because it would be so much better when sharing the photos the photographer's name and the caption could be copied. There is no way whatsoever to attach it to the shared photo. Short of rewriting it all. It would be an amazing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    From 7 August 2018 "failed to load photo" error occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    I love the concept, I always love seeing what other photographers are able to do, and this is a really simple method to do that. That said, I really want they would fix the widget because it won't load anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Why don't u let everyday dozen as auto hourly updated wallpaper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Would like to be able to send image or images (12) of the day to mates in the pop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Personally I am a keen follower of NG and was using POD on my PC for years though updated manually each day. However, I was just wondering of whether such application exits for Android device which could modernize my lock screen automatically with NG POD...Happy to came across this app... This is exactly what I was looking for... Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Really Amazing Photographies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    The application is back to its self changing unbelievable self. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Is amazing application but is not for wallpaper. Lately doesn't set any wallpaper on the home screen or lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Awesome! Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Supebe image of nature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Love it. Been looking for a amazing everyday image widget for ages. So glad I stumbled across this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing but not best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Just love the images and the subjects. Cropping and color are better than ever before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    It provide very supportive idea to learn the photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Beatiful app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Really amazing photography, really amazing photographer's, really amazing app.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing and very attractive images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    It's kik'n Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    I have been looking for this kind of application and it's a wonder that such exist. Thank you for this dson. I hope you could improve the quality of the Random Image when used as wallpaper because it appears pixelated unlike the Latest Photo/Photo-Of-The-Day. I personally prefer a frequent modernize of photos. Hoping for any feedback. Thanks. 😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing application but doesn't modernize image of the day as wallpaper automatically whenever image is published. Even when the option is turned on. Works if you test to set manually. Please fix this for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    When I attempt create images as my wall paper it shows that the application is unfortunately stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    This helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo of the Day [App]  2018-11-16 13:10

    Amazing application for who loves pictures and photography

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386