Read days and months reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all days and months reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    In this a little child spell n i really hated it i hate the producers of this application youll are ediot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    Bakwas tareen

    0  


    Add your opinion on days and months or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    if i could give it 0 stars i would DO NOT INSTALL APP I REPEAT DO NE INSTALL it is a waste of time is is not even in french i am telling you and the spelling is horrible if you install you have wasted 10 minutes of you life i am telling you DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    Amazing for the children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days and Months [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase's Calendar of Events 2020: The Ultimate Go-to Guide for Special Days, Weeks and Months []  2020-7-26 19:6

    This product is very, good, I like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    What a nice book! This is the true story of a regular child from Boston and his sometimes amazing, sometimes horrible, often boring and occasionally enjoyable Vietnam experience. This isn't a puffed up story of wartime glory, but instead a story about family and perseverance in the face of a jungle full of horror. Understand that the author was involved in some of the larger wars of the battle which he explains from his perspective. This is the story of a young man dealing with the fear and death of battle on the other side of the globe and trying to obtain through the craziness and obtain himself home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    This memoir includes a lot of interesting images and a recollection of the US incursion into Cambodia in 1970. Stories from the regular Joes are the best for perspectives on the war. They were simply serving their country to the best of their ans for the future, daily routines and dreams were disrupted by the Vietnam War. Young men were plucked from their everyday rituals and sent halfway around the globe to war an often unseen and mostly misunderstood enemy. For those at home, life moved on. Most soldiers served a year in Vietnam, but the impact of that relatively short period of time is still felt half a century later. For other reading, check out "Duster Duty, 1967".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    I highly recommend this book as it's a amazing description of what it was like to serve in Vietnam. Time spent as a grunt in the jungle was unbelievably difficult to place it mildly. I don't think anyone who hasn't been through that experience can possibly imagine the misery and the trauma of such an ordeal. It troubles me to no end that our government puts our young men in harm's way. Thank you for your service Mr. Udden. We will never truly know just what a sacrifice it was to be there serving in Vietnam, but you have done as much as you can to support us all to understand. By the way, I think you can claim best seller status on the cover of your book now as you are #1 in at least one of your categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    This book was not a masterpiece and there are spelling and grammar errors so why five stars? Because the author writes from the heart in an begin and frank manner. Mr Udden is not bitter and locations a positive spin on his experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase's Calendar of Events 2020: The Ultimate Go-to Guide for Special Days, Weeks and Months []  2020-7-26 19:6

    All of the info is easier to search online. This book is outdated with todays technology age and there are a lot of other companies who designate fun holidays that are not included in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    A very amazing book, i recommen this book to all Vietnam veterans and to those that did not go to Vietnam, it,s a very interesting read. Another book i highly recommen is one by James Paul Lott, the title is, One R.E.M.F.s Tour Of Duty in Vietnam. The author tell,s Of being a convoy truck driver for the first nine months, after his best mate is kill, he place in for a transfer and was station at Niha Trang for the latest three months of his tour. You will be surprised what his fresh job turn out to be, I could not place this book down, until I had read the latest page, it,s that good. These two book,s are so good, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    So Sergeant Udden isn't the equivalent of Lawrence of Arabia, but he did his duty with just as much commitment and records his adventures convincingly to appeal to any old soldier, especially VIetnam vets.. And he records his thoughts and experiences so well that it's simple to picture yourself at his side in amazing days and bad. I served with the 2/12th Cav a couple of years before Udden, but the same battalion spirit I knew survived without too much disruption. His description of the Cambodian Incursion is one of the best I've read. This is a terrific book for summer reading while enjoying a amazing beverage. If things in VIetnam didn't turn out as we hoped, it wasn't for lack of trying, as Udden arles Krohnauthor, The Lost Battalion of TEt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    Very amazing book not amazing but very good, the author does an perfect job of describing just about he goes through in the Troops and the weapons that are used. Also things like the method bases were created in Vietnam by using Daisy cutters and Engineers with dozers to make berms then much more of course he goes into much more detail and does a better job of explaining. If you've never read a book on the Vietnam battle this would be a amazing book to read he goes right through primary to the war. Now he explains in the beginning this book isn't about a lot of firefights in fact a lot of it written when the men are in the rear and the things they would do there. I enjoyed the book very much and would recommend it if you like these books. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    An interesting private perspective of the Vietnam war. Rather than focusing on the combat aspects, this book delves more into the individual soldiers physical and mental adjustment to life in a battle zone. Highly recommend it to anyone interested in better understanding what was going on inside the heads of soliders sent to Vietnam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    I started reading this book and finished it in 2 days- I couldn't place it down! Richard Udden's humble and private story-telling-style transported you into his experience. I just had to know what happened next! It was so moving to read all that he experienced in Vietnam, to understand all of the choices that he created that led to that life-changing experience, and to look back and see how all of the dots of his life connected (even if they felt like mistakes at the time) to bring him to exactly where he was meant to be. It was additional sweet that I finished this book on Memorial Day- seemed a excellent method to honor all those that fought and sacrificed in Vietnam. Highly recommend it to anyone that served and is looking for someone that can relate to their own experiences. Also recommend to those who have never been to battle and who simply wish to be inspired by seeing how all of the dots connect, even in the darkest of times...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    21 Months, 24 Days: A blue-collar kid's journey to the Vietnam War and back []  2020-11-25 19:49

    very interesting chronicle of this young man's duty in Vietnam as an d info that give readers amazing picture of what happened there some 50 years e Epilogue became my favorite part of the book. Emotional ank you, Richard, taking the time to write this and contain lots of perfect photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase's Calendar of Events 2021: The Ultimate Go-to Guide for Special Days, Weeks and Months []  2021-1-4 18:25

    Boyfriend wanted it for Christmas. He's a history buff, absolutely loves reading through it and planning for 2021.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    It's amazing, please download teaches children's a lot of various types of things with their revision .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Most of the time ,the voice pronounce stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Why do you wish permissions not important for this app such as phone calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    It's a very amazing Application kids support to learn more some fresh words ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    It helps a lot and it download fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    What a fabulous small collection of gems! I stumbled upon the authors work "All the birds in sky" a couple of years ago and was charmed by her writing style and endearing characters. So much so in fact, that I often would think of passages from that book months later, or remember quips from the snappy dialogue.I read on average 4-5 books per week. For one to stay with me so long is really unusual.I'm satisfied to report that each story in this collection maintains that same impact. All are wildly various in content, but keep an otherworldly charm that pulls you in close and leaves you hungering for arlie Jane Anders is an exciting voice in fiction and I, for one, can't wait to devour her next offering.*one of the stories is a previously published work, six months, three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    I enjoyed this collection of short stories, but I would not call it life changing. That being said, it is a little fast read and I am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    This is so wonderful. Thank you for writing it. It is a real escape and a balm to the soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Sound stop every time while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    for my kinder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Pritam ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Nice android game for children Okk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Nice android game of kindness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    💘💘💘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    Reminds me Asimov with Nemisin flavors. The best stories are and should be always about people. Whether it's sci fi, horror, fantasy or mainstream is just a private choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Calculation Widget - Age, Months, Weeks, Days [App]  2019-3-9 13:10

    Application is amazing but please let my daughters picture to present up on the widget. Then I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Would be 5 stars but the sound constantly goes out! My son really loves this app. Please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Not interactive. Songs don'tplay. Just lists to click on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Would 5stars but the sound is constantly goes is application teaches kids a lot of various types and the where revision. I am given the 3 stars of a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Rhymes systems video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    That I'm the first reviewer for this collection of short stories is a ter reading the first chapter of Anders' All the Birds in the Sky, I knew that I'd look forward to devouring anything else she wrote. Her is writing is lively without feeling over-worked, funny without being the written ver of a Keystone caper. Each of the stories in this collection is set versus a various back drop - space, post-apocalyptic world, etc. - and each brings something new to those tired old chestnuts. Perhaps not in dénouement, but certainly in execution and presentation; my funny bone is difficult to tickle, and I found myself laughing out loud at several points while reading "The Fermi Paradox Is Our Business Model." But don't worry - if you're not looking for humor, you'll search other emotions here as e long and the short of it is that I'm not well spoken enough to describe my reaction to this book. It was a breath of new air after 20 years in a port-a-potty. It was waking up one day, 20 years old again, but with all your 40-year-old memories and a excellent plan for how to do everything just right. It was opening and discarding a hundred books full of trite, overwrought writing, pandering plots, and boring/loathsome characters, and having a Ray of Enlightenment shine out of the 101st.And no, I'm not overreacting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    Interesting idea. A brief romance between a precog who can see THE future and one who can see a wide range of possible futures. Fun read. I liked Anders first novel (which this short piece predates by a few years). I look forward to more novels from her in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Not working. Application Needs permission to create phone calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Super app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Perfect It is very useful aap for kids..my daughter easily learn from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    V amazing Nice for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    Fun small book, amazing writing by an awesome author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    The songs don't work:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Amazing application for children and playgroup students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Mustakim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Amazing ;) It is awesome educational Application a excellent Combo of entertainment + education.........Keep it....:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    I am waiting more android games from you for our children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    It's gorgeous application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days, Months & Seasons - Kids Learning App [App]  2018-12-2 21:8

    Smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    This love story between two people with the ability to tell the future started off well, but never really got off the eir story became less interesting and more depressing, page by page, until at the end I couldn’t stand the sniveling male hero at e ending was supposed to be upbeat, I realize, but all I wanted was to tell the heroine to leave the jerk alone and go on with her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    New, original, dark but optimistic stories. I would love to read longer novels for each of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Months, Three Days: A Original []  2020-1-29 5:51

    Amazing fun unraveling the contradictions of precognition. Well drawn characters and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    one of the best Application to calculate Age and notification of birthdays are amazing step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    Beautiful amazing early ninties album about peace, love and equality. Mostly a jam album, but still beautiful damn good. Had a various ver of people daily thats not so amazing and unforunitly thats why I bought the album..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Very Useful application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Nice application awesome feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    This group isn't gangster. This group isn't hard is album teaches, this album speaks to you and tells a Wendell teaches you that not everything is what it seems. Mr. Wendell is "not civilized" because he is homeless yet he is the one who is eating the meal we throw away. Mr. Wendell is a human being. Respect all ildren of the Earth teaches you to value this is is a little snippet. The entire album is full of wisdom and I want that they would obtain back together and make more albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Nice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    This is a mostly amazing album, but there's a large flaw that's caused me to return it. The song People Daily is not the same ver from back in the day. It sounds slowed down and really doesn't fit the vibe of the whole album, it's very out of place. I love Arrested Development, but they took an awesome album and turned it into an ok album. I've returned mine, fingers crossed they place out an album with all the original tracks, I'll be the first to buy that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    ...and well worth the ride. Makes me wish to smoke pot and sit around with mates all day again just like in my 20s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    This is cultural consciousness music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    Loved this album so much, I still listen to it at least once a month. I continue to test and listen for the messages that were in every song and pass them down to my small nieces and nephews. They could really use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    In the 80's and 90's, I watched MTV and VH1 religiously. I remember that "Tennessee" by Arrested Development caught my attention. Flash forward to the present, and I am rediscovering, on their 1992 debut album, that their lyrics about social and political concerns are on the whole positive and constructive. The album contains songs about helping and supporting young mothers, seeing value in a homeless person, finding solutions through spiritual enrichment, the importance of education and activism, the pros and cons of religion, revolutionary changes required in government, and seeking relationships of value, without games. These problems are still relevant today, if not more so. "People Everyday" tells the story of a young man minding his own business and being harassed by some brothers "bugging out/Drinking the 40 oz...Disrespecting my black queen." He is forced, versus his nobler instincts, to take action, declaring afterwards, "...that's the story yaw'll of a black man/Acting like a ni&&a and obtain stomped by an African." "Tennessee" is a put to visit (or was it just in a dream?) "Where the ghost of childhood haunts me". To gain wisdom, he has to "Walk the streets my forefathers walked/Climb the trees my forefathers hung from" in his find for answers. Like Billie Holiday's "Strange Fruit", the words are grim, but also poetic. And there is brighter poetry too. "Dawn Of The Dreads" has this picturesque opening: "The sun takes a bow for a day well lit, next act is night with an audience of brothers and sisters..."And what about the music? This album is chock-full of stylistic elements common to rap and hip-hop: calculated beats, sampling, turntable "scratching", side comments, dramatic intros, creative interludes and SFX. Speech's raps are generally moderate and smooth, and he also sings every now and then. Singer Dionne Farris contributes strong vocals to some of the tracks, most notably "Tennessee". There is a dozens of musical styles used for these tracks. "Tennessee" is beautiful basic, with the vocals and a amazing hard beat doing the job, helped by some horns. And a lot of of the other tracks feature equally powerful beats. But there are tracks that are more somber, with raps delivered more quietly - "Raining Revolution", "Natural", "Washed Away". "U" begins with a solid beat and bluesy feel with easygoing piano, but changes to a more aggressive jazzy tone with lightning quick vocals, as Speech manically raps about how "American culture" imposes "sort of a pressure to be married and chilled" with the right partner. "Eve Of Reality" is an instrumental interlude with jungle ambience. There is a gift track not included on the listing on the back cover of the CD, the "People Daily (Metamorphosis Mix)". It is a bit faster in tempo than the familiar hit version, smoother in general, but still excellent, just different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    This album presents a postive notice in the most head bopping method possible. I have owned this album for 15 years now and I still listen to it on a regular basis. A blend of hip hop, soul, funk, and blues. Most of the tracks are upbeat hip hop joints that would rock any dancefloor filled with those who know amazing music. Just some amazing ol hip hop with a true southern feel. Add the fact that there are no curses and you have a amazing cd to welcome your teenager to the globe of hip hop done with class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    It had everything but the song I was on the CD but not the method it was supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Years 5 Months & 2 Days in the Life of-- []  2020-2-2 22:13

    Amazing Sound quality but when I played the first track it skipped. That was disappointing. So I cleaned my record player and the needle wiped down the vinyl and the first truck still skips. Other then that it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Best age calculates our age very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Gud performance application nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age On Date Calculator App - (Years, Months, Days) [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    One of the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    Love this letter board! My favorite part is that it comes with a bunch of smiley face “letters” and other fun ones too like stars and hearts! Excellent small letter board!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    I am thrilled with the heavy amount of letters, words, and symbols that are included with this letter board!! The letter board itself is well made, with a attractive wood frame. I am going to thoroughly have fun using this to make all kinds of messages to add a touch of personalization to my home!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    Overall cute. I really liked the various font styles however was disappointed that the colors of the huge letters and days of the week & months were not the same color. If you can tell by the image one is white and the other is more of an off-white. All other lettering was white which was what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    I’m a bit disappointed in this. The bag that holds the letters came with a yellow stain with a black line in the stain. The wood came chipped in a few locations but most noticeable in the picture provided. I am missing letters but majority of the huge letters.I do however really like the color of the wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    After looking around at letter boards I found this gem and it’s perfect, for photos, for decorating, for everything! I just love this, disassembling the letter took considerable time but the letters were amazing quality and quantity. Had to buy a letter organizer because the included bag won’t chop it when wanting to change out the board often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    We originally got this to display at our wedding but we became obsessed with it immediately after opening it! The picture frame is what really sold us😭. I don't why the other letter boards don't have as much as this one does; and the black felt is really firm so letters don't fall out like are old gray felt board did... THE GOLD letters are amazing! The larger letters are perfect! ... and idk, I just overall really have fun this board ^_^definitely getting more to give away at our wedding LOL Donna do you wish to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Message Board with 540 Changeable Letters | Gold Letters | New Months and Days | New Photo Clippers | 126 Larger letters | 10x10 Letter Board | Modern Original Version []  2020-6-17 19:17

    I don't always write reviews but THIS completely deserves it! I have 3 other letter boards and THIS BY FAR THE BEST! The quality in the letters is beyond what I expected, very sturdy and the wood is beautifully and wonderfully crafted! The image attachments and lovely words are AMAZING as well!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386