Read dayton d115153 single bowl top mount stainless steel bar sink reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dayton d115153 single bowl top mount stainless steel bar sink reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Sink is awesome, and grate that it comes with is a very amazing bonus! The sink is HUGE. Only downside is it does seem a small simple to scratch, but the grate will support out a lot with that. Also, the sound deadening on this sink is great! Almost no noise at all, which is impressive for a stainless steel e main reason I bought this particular sink was it was the only sink of this size I found that was reviewed to fit into a 30" IKEA sink cabinet. The rest of the sinks had a maximum basin width of 26". The addition 2" on this sink (28" total) is a huge tached is a picture of it installed into a 30" IKEA Sektion sink cabinet with the Insinkerator Compact 3/4 HP disposal (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    First day, noticed it doesnt drain well which annoying and makes it hard to clean. Second day, RUST, yes rust the second day! Third day realized how easily it scratches. Fourth day, place in for a return. Why would you create a sink with an almost flat bottom? Why would you use a grade of stainless that rusts so easily? Why would you place a mirror like finish and expect it to not scratch from a green backed sponge. I could place any kind of harsh scrubber to my old stainless sink and it would create it look cleaner not worse and scratched. What is this fresh stainless crap they are producing? Confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    You are definitely going to obtain your cash out of this sink. My wife had been complaining about our double-sided sink for years, so I wanted to finally do something about it. We originally wanted a farmhouse sink, but understood it would probably be much more expensive than we thought. It would entail cutting out the granite front and possibly reshaping the cabinet to fit it. I called and had a guy from the original cabinet company come out to give me a quote. He seemed a small nervous about potentially damaging the granite and the cabinets to place a fresh sink in. I waited for a quote anyway. Three weeks and I never heard back from him, so I decided to place this one in MYSELF. As I said, the old sink was a double-sided one (Elkay brand) that listed for over a thousand dollars, current price (I have no idea why and can't believe our builder had us spend that much cash on it). This sink is PERFECT. It is deep and wide and we are completely happy. It also has a attractive mirrored satin finish like a lot of very expensive sinks. It took a small time place the epoxy clamps in, ripping out the old sink, and rearranging the plumbing, but I'm glad I did it myself. I probably saved easily a $500-1,000 installation fee. I looked at the reviews A LOT before deciding on this sink. I saw a lot of people were complaining about it scratching easily, so I was additional careful installing it. I have the rack in it and it works perfect. If I can prevent scratches I will, but to tell you the truth EVERY stainless steel sink scratches. Eventually all the scratches blend together overtime so they are not as noticeable. Don't think you can spend a $1000 on another sink and it won't scratch as easy, that is not true. Anyway, with the rack, I was worried about meal getting stuck under the rack and hard to clean out, but that is not the case. You simply use the sprayer on your faucet (hopefully you have one) and the meal rinses right out of there (Use the rack and you won't obtain scratches). This sink was packaged superbly, had additional items with it, even clamps for holding it in place. The kicker was, these clamps require you to drill into the granite and use anchors. I didn't go that route. I bought the EZ clips from Amazon and used the PC-7 epoxy to mount them. I had 3 clips on each side and 4 in the back (comes with 10 clips). For the front, I didn't use any because there were already wood slats in put from the previous sink that I could use to keep the front in place. No complaints and I know this sink is additional supported. PC-7 is amazing and when it dries 24 hours later it is like cement and will not come off. Turns out the bracket or stud portion of the clip that was suppled by Kraus with this sink worked better than the stud from the EZ clips, so I simply used the EZ clip mounting base and the Kraus studs from their clips to keep the sink up. I would HIGHLY recommend this sink! You will save a lot of cash and it is superb quality. It is not cheaply made, very massive and created from 16GA stainless. As amazing as ANY $1,000 sink. Couldn't be happier. I want you well and hopefully you decide to obtain this sink yourself. I am writing this review because I search reviews have really helped me on my buy decisions and I wish to support you! I wanted to provide an update, it is now 1 month after installing this sink and I really love it and I STILL don't have a single scratch. I will note, to clean it I simply pull the rack and use the sponge side of a scouring pad. All you do is place a small dawn soap in the bottom and use the sponge to wipe it clean. If you rinse out the meal every time you rinse dishes, you won't really obtain it dirty to start with, but every 3 or 4 days I will do this and it works great. The rack works amazing as well, I absolutely love it (make sure you use it). That said, there is ONE thing I did change and it had nothing to do with the sink itself. I changed the baffle (the rubber drain piece) to the insinkerator garbage disposal I have. It was causing the sink to obtain clogged up a small and you would have to take your hand with a sponge and kind of shove the meal particles through the baffle to obtain it to drain properly (Whoever designed this baffle at Insinkerator should be fired). I quickly looked for a fresh baffle on Amazon that would work better and FOUND ONE. Now everything is PERFECT, the sink drains like a champ. Here is the baffle I got (put this in find at Amazon and you will search it) : InSinkErator RSB-00 08302D Removable Sound Baffle, Iron. Probably when you see other people on here complaining about the sink not draining properly, it's because they also have an insinkerator baffle and need to change it. Now I love everything.Update 1/6/20 - This sink STILL impresses me. It has almost been a year since I installed it. I've cleaned dishes out in it numerous times now (hundreds of times) and I still don't have a single scratch. That said, I'm also careful not to bang dishes versus the sides when placing them in it, which is simple because it's so big. It looks as amazing as the day I installed it. If you don't wish scratches simply USE THE RACK and every 3-4 days, pull the rack and use the sponge side of a scouring pad with a small dawn dish soap. Do this and you WON'T obtain scratches. The only zone of a very minor wear is where the feet of the rack come in contact with the sink, but who cares, you can't see these marks anyway when the rack is in. The rack serves a amazing purpose when you are rinsing meal off of dishes. The meal scraps go under the rack so when you set your dishes down while you are scrubbing them, the meal you already scrubbed off stays off of them. When you are done with all the dishes you simply rinse the meal scraps into the disposal.Update Feb. 2021 - Sink STILL looks about as amazing as the day I installed it. Still no scratches, only minor rub marks where the feet of the rack create contact with the bottom of the sink, but it makes no difference as you never see this with the rack in anyway.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dayton d115153 single bowl top mount stainless steel bar sink or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    What a disappointment! The sink fits my zone beautifully and I love the single bowl configuration. My complaint is with the finish. If you do not like using the grid provided (it is such a pain to clean the sink with the grid installed) understand that your sink will be permanently scratched within mins of regular use. My 12 year old Elkay sink looks better than this one after one day of use. I have opted to "let it go" because I prefer a clean sink to a scuzzy one. With the grid installed, meal collects underneath and it is never quite clean, but it will not be scratched unless something falls through. Do not buy this sink unless you plan to use the grid. What a shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I am a builder, so I feel like I have a beautiful amazing background on the value and quality of sinks. This sink has done nothing but impress me. When our kitchen remodel had gone over it's $40k budget due to some unforeseen aditional problems we had to test to create our cash count but without ruining the end goal so we decided to take a possibility on this sink because of the amazing reviews, and the specs. I have flipped a number of houses, from low end to high end, and I know that gauge and sound deadening are huge problems to me. This sink is as amazing as the $1000 sinks we were looking at and even with my 30% contractor discount this sink was still method less expensive. We've had it for about 2 months and I'm still as happy as day 1. Some people have complained that it can scratch, all I can say to that us I've never seen a stainless sink that can't. If you clean in the direction of the grain in the metal it should look amazing for a lot of years. Take a look at the pictures to know what type of kitchen this went into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    For those of you that are unsure about buying a sink with barely any reviews:I did a lot of research on a sink in this price range and narrowed down my options to this Kraus and a zero-radius Vigo VG3219C (with the strainer and bottom grid as well). Both were very close in price I couldn't pick one from only looking online and reading the handful of reviews, so I ordered both (so I could touch them sinks for reals).Both sinks arrived the same day (Vigo ordered from Home Cheapo). I don't usually feel this compelled to write a review. Here is a comparison:Company:Kraus: You may have read on one review for the 32 inch ver of this sink that Kraus sinks are created in China and test very hard to hide it. It's true, it is created in China with a faux-German name - so if you are only interested in buying something created in North America or countries that are known for quality products (like Germany), then do not purchase this o: Created in China, sold from Fresh Jersey (side note: I don't know why, but everything I've ever bought from Fresh Jersey, or any e-tailor I have purchased from that is based out of Fresh Jersey has always ended up being a scam or knockoff....weird).Packaging:Kraus (11 out of 10): Best packaging I have ever received anything in....ever. The box is air tight and created of that incredibly durable, thick cardboard, and everything is padded like crazy inside with styrofoam and the sink itself comes in a canvas bag. Note that this is actually a packaging job by Kraus and not o (3 out of 10): Flimsy cardboard box. Poorly taped together. Thin layer of styrofoam on the top and bottom. The elements could certainly create their method in. I can't say if Amazon would beef up the packaging, Home Cheapo sure didn't.Looks:Kraus (10 out of 10): This sink has little radius corners and those grooves that go towards the drain, I know you are attracted to that style. It looks amazing - exactly like the manufacturer o (10 out of 10): The sink actually looks very nice. Just like the manufacturer nish:Both were 16 gauge stainless steel. I know you are wondering if it feels as smooth as the 1000+ dollar sink you were drooling over at the kitchen and bath store, or if it feels rough. Here's the deets:Kraus (8 out of 10): It feels very close to those expensive sinks. I am actually very surprised how smooth it is. I think I would only be able to tell the difference if I had the two side by side. One note is that the corners of this sink are machined (unlike expensive zero-radius sinks which are soldered together by hand) and the high-quality smooth finish that is on the rest of the sink does not seem to feel the same in the corners. This actually doesn't not bug me at all. The difference isn't big, but it is noticeable. I didn't wish to test to scratch my brand fresh sink to see how it holds up to scratches. Sorry. There weren't any on there, so that is a amazing sign. I will plan on using the bottom grid for added protection.Let me re-iterate that the Finish of this sink is method above my o (3 out of 10): Feels horrible....like sandpaper. It arrived with plenty of scratches on the inside of the sink. It appeared that someone had already opened it up (I blame this on Home Cheapo for passing it off as a fresh item, I doubt they sent it back to Vigo to repackage). The quality of the Vigo was sub-par and the zero-radius corners (factory welded in China!) didn't even go all the method up to the top in one corner, so there was literally a hole in the sink (speaks to their quality control).Sound-deadening material:Kraus (10 out of 10): Most, if not all, of the stainless steel sinks I have seen, have the entire underside coated with a hardened foam. This was applied thicker on the Kraus compared to most other stainless steel sinks I have seen (at all price points). This created me happy. There are also sound-deadening patches strategically located (look at the pictures). Zone of patches is excellent. These patches are nice and thick, o (5 out of 10): Foam was not as thick as Kraus. Sound-deadening patches were also very thin and poorly placed. But hey, they were cap:Kraus: The quality of this sink continues to impress me. It looks and feels like a very expensive sink. You can't do better for this price o: Shipped from the ever shady Fresh Jersey. Scratched and had a hole in one corner. Not smooth at all. It looked nice, but wouldn't fool anyone. I returned it promptly.UPDATE:I have used this sink for a while now and my wife and I hold telling each other how much we love it. We have been using the bottom grate and the sink still looks as amazing as the day we bought it. We are using this sink with a Moen Lindley faucet and they go amazing together. Lastly, the small-radius corners have been extremely simple to clean and I am so satisfied we didn't go with a zero-radius corner. I would purchase this sink again (if the cirtance ever arose).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Well here is my comprehensive review of this sink. First of all, I love the sink and how it looks in my fresh granite countertop. I gave 3 stars because there should be a lot more info in the description. When it came time to install my fresh faucet and garbage disposal it became a whole fresh ball game. When the garbage disposal was connected, the drain, that comes in from outside was too high. Nothing would drain. GRRRRRR. So.... the plumber said the drain would have to be lowered. OK Mr. Plumber lower the drain. Mr. Plumber chop out the cabinet back to see how the drain system was built. ( I did not build the house). It would either be coming straight from the ground or it would be the unthinkable. Well it was the unthinkable. The drain line was going horizontal around the house. There was no method to lower the drain without some major plumbing. End effect is that I will not have a garbage disposal. Without the disposal the sink will drain. So heads up, if you are remodeling create sure your plumbing drain is low enough so when your disposal is installed you have amazing drainage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Horrible quality scratch easily ! You can’t use the hard side of the sponge ! It’s ridiculous waist of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    We ordered this sink in October and because of the positive reviews we went ahead and ordered it. At first I liked it a lot, especially for the price, that I was willing to over look the grate you have to hold at the bottom of the sink which is honestly just one more thing to clean. However, now I sit here in March after remodeling my laundry room for $15k all in and I have a sink that is rusting. This is really frustrating since my solid surface counters are chop to fit this exact sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KHU101-10 Standart PRO Undermount 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Prep Kitchen Sink, 10 Inch []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I got this sink specifically to go in an IKEA 30" base cabinet, to maximize the size of the sink and a lot of the other options in this size are much more expensive. If that is what you are looking to do, I recommend it as it's basically a excellent fit (I uploaded a picture of how it sits in the IKEA cabinet). I did not modify the cabinet - the stone installers didn't have any problem with how it sat and just shimmed the counter to hold everything level. It looks amazing and the accessories seem to be amazing quality. You can pile a lot of dishes in this thing. Washing huge baking sheets/cutting boards, no problem. You can also comfortably bathe a baby/cat/small-medium dog in it. It is almost too deep. As other people have mentioned, if you are planning to use it with a garbage disposal you should measure carefully and create sure there is room for all the plumbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Very poor product. So disappointed. Just a week after installed and it is completely scratched. We barely have used it. Not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This thing must be created of some garbage Chineseium and not high quality steel. After installing it I vacuumed up some dust in the bowl. The plastic vacuum attachment that doesn't even scratch the crappy paint on my walls scratched this thing. The super cheap utility sink I installed takes a everyday beating from anything I throw in it and it held up better than this POS. I really want I hadn't picked KRAUS. Obviously the material selection doesn't keep up to their insane price tag. Unless you plan on using this sink as an artwork rather than a sink I would avoid it like the plauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I purchased this sink in July 2019, so I've been using it for a year now. (I bought right when it became available and had 0 reviews). It is one of my favorite things in our kitchen. I love the divider being half method up the middle of the sink allowing for use of the whole sink or just half. I love not seeing my garbage disposal or other drain - the drain covers are attractive and another touch of elegance to the overall look of the sink. When I wash cookware, I can fit everything on one side to dry (the same amount of dishes used to take up half the sink and another ugly counter top dish drainer. One of my favorite things about this sink - cutting melons with NO MESS. I can fit a whole huge watermelon in the sink to [email protected]#$%! before cutting, then I can place a garbage bag for rinds and a bowl for the chop melon all inside the sink - so no more melon juice all over the counter! I LOVE THIS SINK!I give it 5 stars as I really love it but there are a few things to know about:1. It does spot - when it arrives it is so attractive and you wish to hold it that method - but water marks do present up. I use barkeepers mate and cleans up nicely but I am not going to dry my sink after every use (that's not practical).2. It is a very deep sink which has pros and cons. I love how deep the sink is but my contractor had a hard time cutting the existing pipes to fit the fresh sink (which added to the cost of installation). It also makes you have less cabinet zone below the sink - again, well worth the trade-off in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This sink looks amazing and it fits perfectly into the 30 inch Ikea base cabinet. It was the largest fanciest one I could search that fits and I'm beautiful satisfied with it. I've read in the review for other sinks with the same size that there is a issue with if the Ikea cabinet has doors - something with the hinges. We have the pullout ver of the Ikea sink cabinet and that works fine. There is not much zone underneath for trash bins anymore though and we had to chop out a piece of the back of the pullout drawer for the garbage disposal. We have a second pullout cabinet for the trash bins so this is not an problem for us. Something to hold in mind though if you're in the process of planning your kitchen. I had been going back and forth between one bowl and two bowls. I'm glad I went with the one huge one since you can shop wet pots and pans on the drying rack even better than in a second bowl. I'm subtracting one star because it does scratch somewhat easily. Still the best one I could search for my Ikea cabinet though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Now this sink makes a statement!!! I never knew that a sink could be called beautiful!!! The portable drain keeps a dish drain off my attractive counters. Love all the extras that came with it. Cutting board and protective rack for the bottom of the sink. GORGEOUS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This is my 3rd home with a Kraus sink and this one is the best so far. We love the drying rack and cutting board. Also the fresh drain cover works extremely well. Didn’t know I required it until I had one. Love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    So i choose this kitchen sink based on the reviews and the versatility of the item . I read every single review and i research the company . After i did my research i choose to buy this product since it seem like the best option out there . I adquiere the item on November 20 2019 i bought for a kitchen renovation that was in progress at the time. i have recently installed the sink on my kitchen April 26 2020 and today may first i wen to the kitchen and i saw what i looked like an oxidation tag i couldn't believe it since the sink haven't being installed for more than a week . I have proof of buy and also i have proof of installation and i wish to also create clear that the sink was hold on his original packing since it was deliver . Im very disappointing with this situation and i really hope that this company reaches out to settle and fix this situation some how .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I absolutely love this sink!!! After a complete remodel of my home, this sink is my favorite fresh item. I can place huge stuff in there to clean with such ease. Also, we juice celery daily and so I have a lot of celery to clean each week. With this sink, cleaning is a breeze and so efficient. I use a huge container to clean the celery and then I can fit two separate strainers in the sink to rinse all it. Thanksgiving is just around the corner and with this sink, I'm ready!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Okay, to be fair, this is installed in our fresh counters, but not yet hooked up. Holy cow is this thing huge and deep (30"). I thought we required the under mount to obtain more depth, but this may almost be too deep if you are over 6' tall! Seriously you could bathe a two year old in this thing!I was worried my counter maker would have problem with cutting to the "lip" this requires for the accessories, but they chop it perfectly. The accessories seem nice - the silicon coated dish rack in particular. My plumber wants to replace the drain assembly with something more sturdy, so I am a tad depresses, but I'm not sure it is important and will go with the original (who do these guys thing they are making decisions for me any way?).The steel is thick and feels very solid. The sound deadening seems to be very good. I'll post more once this has water in it, but if you are considering this or the over mount version, it is a very nice sink.Edit: almost six months later and we still love the sink. The metal grate for the bottom is a must use. We have the silicon grated disk drying tray in all the time. Have some liquid bar keepers mate on hand and it cleans up great. Do NOT use anything FB abrasive. You don’t need to and it will scratch. It seems to spot and obtain musty looking rather quickly, but it cleans up beautiful easy. We have the matching Kraus faucet in stainless. It is also very nice, but I understand they now have a spot free stainless version. Definitely obtain that one! We are still satisfied with undercount, but as I said above, it will still be plenty deep if you go over mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kraus KWU111-17 Kore Workstation Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Bar Kitchen Sink with Integrated Ledge and Accessories (Pack of 5), 17 Inch, Stainless Steel []  2021-3-17 21:15

    The home isn’t even finished yet, nor has it been lived in. Yet this sink, which was not cheap at all, is rusting. And it’s not the superficial rust you can wipe off. The corners are already permanently rusted. And it’s not like you can just simply uninstall an undermount sink that sits under a 10’x5’ quartz slab. I’m so heavily disappointed and upset by this purchase, and have zero faith in its durability and longevity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    Bought two of these to replace failing brand named faucets. The install was "plug-and-play". I was even able to use one of the old faucet hoses which was a small longe, on the fresh faucets. Nice to see some standardization. The fresh faucets and drains look amazing and work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    LOVE this faucet! Sleek clean lines.....easiest faucet I've ever installed!The pop up drain is fabulous.....all drains should be designed with a pop up instead of the dumb pull up thing that never stays attached underneath. Worth every dime and then some!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

     Its beautiful nice, we installed it about a month ago and it works great! It comes with all you might need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    The only thing I don’t like about this faucet is the fact that the faucet itself is black but the drain is bronze. And side note for anyone thinking of getting this faucet, the pressure is intense! Even after turning down our water pressure on our end. Also a very loud faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    While this faucet looks amazing aesthetically, I've only had it installed for 2 months and the finish is already chipping away on the handle! It now looks super cheap and embarrassing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    Durable and well made! Our bathroom cabinet is getting too short for my son, so we changed his bathroom to a vessel sink to adjust the height. This faucet’s height is just right and it works great. In the beginning, I was a small skeptical about the price being too cheap for a bathroom faucet, but I did some research on the manufacture and found that it’s a reputable company that sell water filters. Would definitely buy from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    We were remodeling our master bath and wanted the vessel sink and these went amazing with them. Set them to the side for better use in our case. Was skeptical at first because of the price and that it wasn't the fancy expensive brands but i'm glad that i went with these. The other reviews left helped a lot in making the decision easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    We bought this for our camper redo. Got it installed and it is so nice! Husband installed it and I didn’t hear any swearing so I guess it was an simple install. It’s so pretty! Satisfied with the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    I was prepared to be underwhelmed but was pleasantly surprised after getting it all together. The finish is nice and all the movement/functions feel quality. It does flex a small but not bad. Also, it comes with hoses but how they connect to the faucet is with an extended stem and two o-rings, if that ever failed you would never search a replacement. Overall I would purchase again. A P.S., the drain is just as amazing if not better than the faucet. It's solid, the pop up function works great, and drains without any burping or gurgling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Vessel Bowl Sink Faucet Single Handle Brushed Nickel Lavatory Vanity Mixer Bar Tap with Pop Up Drain Tall Spout Single Hole Deck Mount []  2020-8-31 19:39

    Loved the angle on the spout so water goes in the sink, and gives you room to wash up without having water on the counter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This is method better then the high end one that came with my fresh faucet. Thank God I bought this one. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    We recently updated our kitchen faucet. Our old faucet had a base plate and a spray nozzle which left two holes after installing our fresh faucet. This soap dispenser was the excellent choice for filling in the hole and adding to our update. For the other hole we just bought a circle plug/cover. We have an extremely ugly kitchen and this helps to create it a million times better! It’s also very simple to install and adding soap is simple since you do it from the top. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Our fresh faucet was going to leave an empty hole in our sink so instead of a plug we went with this soap dispenser option. I was surprised how nice this was to have. Very handy. I can't comment on this particular dispenser compared to other in-sink ones, as the is the first one I've used. That being said I like this one; the bottle is huge so it should latest a while before needing to re-fill, the pump puts out the right amount of soap that we like (in a single pump press), and you can swivel the nozzle out of the method if you need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Recently, our sink soap dispenser bottle required to be replaced. We only required the bottle part, but everywhere I looked I could only search the whole set and the price was around $20. This product was a amazing value for getting the entire dispenser and the quality that this one is. I installed it in 5 minutes, very simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It fit great. Only issue I had was I ordered this and my original soap dispenser was bigger so my original hole was too large. That’s why I have on the black plunger below

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    So simple to install ... even for our 20 year old sink excellent measure for standard kitchen sink just nice smooth soap dispenser amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I had one that I could pop the top off to refill. Unfortunately, that one broke (the bottle) and I could no longer search a replacement. This is the only one I could search for foaming soap. All of these are a pain to install under a sink, but that’s ok. But with this one, you have to go under the sink every time to refill the bottle, which is not very big. It’s all I could find, so it is worth it, but I search it very hard to believe that someone hasn’t created a better design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I finally decided to replace our dish soap dispenser after getting annoyed with the bottle always being out on the counter. I chose this one because it was a easy design and affordable. The bottle itself seems a small little but it's simple enough to refill as needed. Works amazing - no complaints - and I'm satisfied with my much cleaner looking sink area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Seems this product isn't currently available. But I bought 2 and am satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Pump Matte Black Refill from the Top Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2021-3-17 21:15

    The hole in our granite countertop is just about 1 inch in diameter. Most of the soap dispensers recommend a 1.25 inch hole, but this model's threaded stem was less than 1 inch in diameter and it easily fit through the opening. Plus, it's surprising how a lot of negative reviews soap dispensers receive. You would think something so easy wouldn't have a lot of problems. So I opted to go the cheap route, figuring I'll have to replace it every year or e dispenser looks good, operates fine, doesn't allow additional soap drip out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    This is what I was hoping for. I'm using it free standing and plan on moving it out in summer and in for winter. Using it to wash my rocks and hold the grit out of drains. Just draining in bucket for now. Lots of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    I bought one of these to place beside my washing machine, I like it so well I bought another to place outside by my greenhouse. So simple to place together and install I did it all myself, I am a 63 year old grandmother. The metal legs create it additional sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    Nervous about purchase because of the low price, it took longer than expected to be delivered but worth the wait. Well constructed and sturdy, simple to set up. Buy it, you won’t be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    The sink came in faster than expected but it was missing 2 of the legs. I created a claim and they personally called me and told me they were sending me another set of legs. It arrived in a few days and within 5 minutes of the delivery they personally called me again and asked me if I got the legs and if I was happy with everything. Yes I e tub itself is exactly what I expected. It is sturdy and a amazing size to create a screen-printing washout booth which is why I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    I bought 4 and upgraded two double vanity bathroom sinks. They all look great. High end style that works amazing and without the high end price. I ped and compared this type of matter black faucet from Wayfair, Walmart, Lowe's, etc. Decided on this one and it was absolutely the excellent choice. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Simple and inexpensive make batter to our rv bathroom faucet. Just had to obtain one fitting to use with it but it was simple to install and it looks amazing and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Ordered 2 for replacement in our master and spare bathrooms. One had a flawed pop up drain stop. After an email to the company we received a replacement which worked e faucets look amazing and function perfectly. They created the globe of difference in the updates to the bathrooms. They were very simple to install in just a matter of minutes. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Looks amazing and comes with everything required to install. The instructions where clear and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    We really like the look of these!!! They are a bit high and we have had to create sure our hands are down in sink to avoid splatter. And they swivel which we did not expect. Sadly the black has begun peeling up as shown... it looks like they had been spray painted for the loudness... my husband says we could probably turn water pressure down and that might remedy the sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    We used this faucet for out RV. Because it’s not created for an RV the installation was a hassle but once we figured it out and bought some additional parts we got it to fit! I love the look and the finish is nice and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Attractive and heavy. It came with everything required for installation. Amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Exceptional value, simple installationFaucet looks amazing! I’ll have to search a fresh mirror to replace the oval mirror I have now, the high arch is most definitely high! The mirror sits too close to the faucet for my preference, I can’t move it up because of the fresh light fixture I bought to match the faucet and other fixtures....depending on the zone between your light fixture and faucet, hold in mind that the arch is high, an oval mirror may not work. The faucet is a amazing look, very satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    No need to pay for the overpriced delta and other name brands these work just as good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single-Handle High-Arc Stainless Steel Faucet for Pre-Kitchen Sink/Bar Sink/Bathroom Sink by Phiestina, with 4 Inch Deck Plate and Supply Hoses, Matte Black, WE08E-MB []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Very beautiful faucet that works well. We really like the smooth water flow. The installation instructions are terrible, present pictures of a various style faucet, and are filled with grammatical errors but provided comedy relief while I figured out how to install by myself-- not that difficult after all. I realized I couldn't "put the balck round wahser first then the white wahser" because there was no white wahser. Oh well, it works and looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I love the look and it was so simple to install it took about 20 mins to remove the old one and install the fresh one love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It look nice and amazing quality. The only thing that I had a hard time with while installing was when I tried to lock the faucet in put (so the whole faucet won't move around). There was two rings, the metal one and the plastic one, the instructions say to hold those two rings together while twisting the bottom part to lock the faucet in place. I did what the instructions said and everything was tighten like how it's supposed to be but I can still moves the whole faucet back and forth. I been replacing faucets for a while now so I know how to install it. I was so confused cause all the faucets that I had replaced before never had that problem. I thought maybe I might have done something wrong, so I followed all the instructions steps again and it still turned out to be the same thing. I decided, instead of using two rings, allow me test using only the plastic ring and it was perfect. It finally stopped moving around!! It was sample to install and would have been easier and better if the faucet would've stayed in put thr first time before having to take out the metal ring. Overall, I like the faucet. It's beautiful sample and simple to install if it stop moving around the first time of installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I can't understand why other pull-down faucets cost five times as much as this one or more. It was simple to install and it works smoothly. No drips, even on first installation attempt. I like that both the hot and cold hoses are about two feet long. My old faucet required extension pipes to reach the shutoff valves, and that created it a true pain to install and e one downside I've found is that it makes a humming noise at low flow rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I love it. Having the built in sprayer is so convenient. And the faucet is high enough to obtain my taller pots under it, in the sink. It was quick & simple to install, the instruction sheet is very simple to understand with pictures of everything. The faucet works better than I expected. I looked at a lot of other faucets and most were very expensive, they looked just the same. I got the better value for the better counter top is created of pressed wood with a laminated top (built in 1950), with the original double sinks and I had no issue with the fittings going through it. The fitting that go through the hole are plenty long enough, the holes are on the back of the sink it self, not the counter. But it would have fit through the counter if needed, the fitting is long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This faucet was just what our kitchen needed! It's tall, sleek and a amazing e step-by-step instructions provided created the installation easy. Removing my old faucet took longer than the install, but I would do it again. It wasn't difficult at all. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It wouldnt fit tight even with everything tightened all the way. My husband created his own custom chop ring out of his old phone case to create to fit flush and tight. So that was frustrating. Also glad we saved the bottom plate that attaches to the sink because i didnt realize this didnt come with it. So be aware of e reach is okay. My previous one reached further and the angel of the head was slightly thing i love is how it cleans dishes so well its super powered strength..however it will take some getting used to because it splashed everywhere its so powerful lolOverall for the cash it was a amazing deal IF your handy. Maybe ours was missing a part but looking at the instructions didnt seem we were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Faucet with built-in sprayer, in brushed nickel, looks great. Purchased a $5 deck plate on Amazon to accompany the faucet and it's a excellent fit. The faucet seems to be a amazing quality, and was very simple to install, contains built-in supply lines which are 3/8" to attach to supply valves, should fit most, may require adapter in rare occasions. The operation and use of the faucet feels great, as long as the materials are good, this faucet should latest a very long time. I will most likely purchase from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It is a good-looking faucet and it functions well. The instructions are well written and Illustrated. It is a amazing value for the cash however there are two points that prevent a five-star review.1. The counterweight doesn't retact the extended sprayer head. It needs to be a small bit heavier. I can always add extra weight but you would think someone at the manufacturer could have easily figured at this out.2. The faucet resonates when it is in use. I thought perhaps I had not tightened it enough, so I got a nephew of mine to really tighten the fixture on the sink, but the resonance still continues. It doesn't seem to affect the flow of the water, but it is just a small bit distracting. It doesn't create a difference if it's the hot side or the cold side, anytime water is flowing through this faucet there is a resonating tone.I don't really have any other alternatives to send this faucet back. I need to have a working sink, putting up with the extended sprayer head that doesn't retract, and the annoying Buzz is inconvenient but I can place up with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Looked a a lot of various options to replace a 13 year old faucet - name brand, but won't mention which one - and this is far superior to that name brand. EASY installation, LOOKS beautiful, PERFORMS wonderful. The ease in pulling the sprayer and returning it to its resting put is so much easier, would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to make batter the look, performance and simple use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Amazing value! We had a 20 year old Grohe faucet from a plumbing shop in town. Our hard water destroyed it. I didn’t wish to pay $300-500 for a replacement. This is a amazing value. I love the height of the spout. Installed in 20 minutes. My one complaint/comment is that the sprayer is very forceful. I have to turn down the water flow before I use it or I’m basically taking a shower. Amazing for water conservation, hint to use sprayer: Turn water off. Set flow to spray. Slowly turn on water to avoid taking a shower in the kitchen. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    Well I bought this sink for my health club, when it came the box was destroyed and the sink has a dent in the back of it. I was looking for a method to contact the seller directly and it appears you can’t. I will be contacting amazon directly. If I can’t obtain it repaired I will be returning it. It need to sit flush with the wall and obviously can’t with this dent! I would like to be contacted by the seller to discuss this! Please and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    The sink is in fact a three bay sink but its so little and the legs are so short its a back breaker to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    Very cheap , ordered Feb 24, 2019 received in in expected time the bar was under renovation didn’t begin it til May 4th “ our fault “ but came damaged , sinks are little and overall just cheap !!! We wished we opened sooner it would’ve been sent back .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    No warranty with this product as far as I can see. Used for 2 months and then one of the drain plugs came loose. It looks like the adhesive wore off already, so it needs repaired. If you obtain this sink, I would recommend getting the protection plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    The faucet is loose, but somehow it doesn’t leak. I would recommend getting an aftermarket faucet if you obtain this sink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    Little for the cash but I know a welder who created longer legs works perfectly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    The picture is misleading.. I required it for a deli.. It's a bar sink that was poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    Amazing unit - arrived here in Hawaii with only one minor ever designed for "Ewoks" I mean come on its not up to any design code I know. Im an ex professor from a School of Architecture. This thing is method too low!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    Worst product I have ever purchased. Poorest quality and workmanship I have ever seen on any product. Unusable. Wouldn't purchase one of these ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DuraSteel 3 Compartment Stainless Steel Bar Sink with 10" L x 14" W x 10” D Bowl - Underbar Basin - NSF Certified - Left Drainboard, Faucet Included (Restaurant, Kitchen, Hotel, Bar) []  2020-1-19 0:28

    Amazing size it’s not large compartments but excellent for our coffee like I hoped! It could be 4 inches taller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    This is method better then the high end one that came with my fresh faucet. Thank God I bought this one. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    My original soap dispenser stopped working. This one matches my current faucet perfectly! And it works that you don't have to unscrew the bottle to fill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    Seems this product isn't currently available. But I bought 2 and am satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    I got this sink soap dispenser quickly and it was installed upon arrival. I would like to express my preferences on this product because it could not be more helpful! It holds a liquid capacity of 17oz which is a decent capacity to sustain for a long time, and i don’t need to refill the hand wash to often. By the way, it fits my basin in the kitchen well and now it’s of amazing convenience to use the liquid soap. Well worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    I installed this soap dispenser to rid myself of an leaky sink water heater. Though the hole was 1 1/4”, I used a plumbers hole saw kit to create nylon washers from a thin cutting board. These pumps come with the same size diameter. And they don’t shop washers to compensate for this factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    I liked the price and the huge capacity bottle. I did not like the plunger holder as it is too little in diameter to cover a standard sink hole which is 1-1/2". I had to put a spacer at the holder base. The worst thing is that you obtain hardly any soap with each plunge, so one has to do so repeatedly. I would not have purchased it had I known, but would gladly pay more if the issues were corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    This is a bit little for the standard pre-drilled hole in my granite, causing a frustrating installation process. It works OK if you have a fat rubber o-ring to fill the gap. I thought this would be shiny chrome but it was brushed. Doesn’t match my current faucet. Looks small.I’ll buy something better when it inevitably breaks.I’m satisfied it is a top-fill. That’s why I give a few stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    We recently updated our kitchen faucet. Our old faucet had a base plate and a spray nozzle which left two holes after installing our fresh faucet. This soap dispenser was the excellent choice for filling in the hole and adding to our update. For the other hole we just bought a circle plug/cover. We have an extremely ugly kitchen and this helps to create it a million times better! It’s also very simple to install and adding soap is simple since you do it from the top. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    The base of this item did not cover the hole in the counter that was left from previous dispenser. I had to purchase another dispenser with a wider base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Sink Soap Dispenser or Lotion Dispenser for Kitchen Sink Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Soap Dispenser Brushed Nickel Bar Sink Soap Dispenser with 17OZ Bottle []  2020-7-18 20:20

    You know.... its ok if you jeed to fill a sink hole with something... it does work. However. The threads were a force to be reckoned with and the plate meant to cover the hole in the sink back... was less than generous in size.. and the neck of the soap dispenswr is so low profile.. it could almost me considered inappropriate. But it did pump out soap everytime!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    Seems to be of amazing quality and feels heavier/sturdier than the items in the "big box" stores. Overall happy, I do like the SS braided lines that come with it too. The negative I have is that it always keeps a drip hanging at the end of the faucet...always. I used this on little sink in a little under the stairs bathroom, so you can see the drip while your "sitting" in the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    So far, amazing faucet for the money! The output is beautiful high, so if you have a shallow bowl, it will likely have some overspray if you turn it on all the way. Also, so waterlines were really short. Luckily, we are finishing our basement and planned on doing some work on our waterlines anyhow, so we were able to adjust the lines to this bathroom, but when I obtain more of these for our upstairs, we’ll likely have to search some kind of extensions for these. I plan to buy more for the rest of our house, just something to hold in mind.UPDATE: The faucet was leaking underneath our sink. When we opened the box, we knew immediately that the faucet had been a returned faucet before coming to us... now we suspect it was because it leaked. I hope they remove this defective product from their inventory. The faucet looked amazing and had a amazing output of water, but is being returned due to leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I was so surprised the quality of this kitchen faucet and for the price. Well worth the money. This kitchen faucet can go head to head with related name brand faucets that are triple the cash of this faucet. A+++, I highly recommend this faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    Just what I was looking for, but have two problems worth mentioning. First, the supply hoses are too short by 5" as I need to reach to the bottom of the cabinet base where my shutoffs are located. This is a standard height cabinet. Secondly, they don't tell you they stopped using the huge gland nut item #10 that's still shown on the install drawings. The foam block the parts come in still have a zone for it as well. This nut was used to tighten the fixture to the countertop. Instead, they provide you with a smaller, less stout looking modified nut device. It's probably sufficient but the one they no longer supply looked perfect. YouTube shows the larger #10 gland nut as well. I thought they created a packaging mistake so I returned the first one and ordered a second one. Wrong... They replaced the gland nut. I'm sure they'll eventually replace the foam parts chop out and installation instructions. Nice looking bar facet though. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    In less than a year this faucet began to present signs of corrosion. I removed the handle and found that the corrosion was much worse than it first appeared. I decided that this faucet had to go and so I removed it from the sink. This was almost impossible to do because the aluminum 'nut' that held it in put had been bonded to the threaded steel mounting hardware. Once I had it off the sink I could see that some parts of the faucet were plastic covered by a very thin layer of what is probably not true chrome. Now I understand how they can sell this so cheaply! My images present the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I had a handyman installed the previous model. This time I did it myself. The srews are on the other side of the countertop. You need a long phillip head screwdriver or cordless screwdriver. Just straighten the body. Took 15 mins to remove the old one and install the fresh one. Want everything in the kitchen is this simple to install. Oh, yes, it has a classic look and is attractive just like the name brand one but only 1/5 of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    The faucet was installed on a bar sink. It operates soomthly is a quality product. It is well designed and created from quality material. The quality exceeds most thing, when it arrived a threaded ring at the faucet base was incorrectly sized and did not fit. I contacted the supplier, and after a image of the issue, they said they understand the situation to be patient and a replacement part would be sent. The replacement part took about 3 weeks to arrive and corrected the stomer service was good. The part shipping arrival just took a while. I suspect the problem on the faucet has been l in all, it’s a amazing faucet and I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    Not good quality. Looks amazing but poorly constructed. Internal aerator was clogged. Had to be ripped out in order for water to flow without a possibility to replace it because there are no internal or external threads.Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    This faucet is absolutely stunning. The brushed steel is gorgeous and doesn't even keep fingerprints. The faucet itself swivels nicely and smoothly. The handle to turn on the water is so smooth side-to-side, forward, and even in a circle. It glides, and has the excellent amount of stiffness: it doesn't move too quickly, but it doesn't seem stuck either. I'm very happy with this unbelievable bargain I got!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I replaced an old busted faucet on a double sink with this beauty. The brushed finish matches the old sink well. The quality is really impressive for the cost. This was significantly less expensive than others but it doesn't seem like they sacrificed any quality.Everything works amazing and it has really amazing pressure and nice flow. The moving parts all move smoothly, the hose is nice and automatically retracts with a weight. It was harder to take the old faucet out than to place the fresh one comes smartly packaged with 1/2" water line adapters if you need them, additional waterline filter screens, an additional sprayer screen, 2 additional rubber washers for the hose and a replacement set screw with hex wrench. I tape these under the sink in case any of those need to be replaced and they won't obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I am budget conscious but test to search a balance between quality and value. I pay attention to packaging which tells me a small how much a company values their products. Installation is typical primary plumbing skills, and instructions are a one page brief. You will need assistance keeping the faucet aligned as you tighten up the screws. It does come with spares line filters and other adapters so wait for your product arrival before buying other parts. Instructions does not contain adding plumbers tape around threads, but I am one who does with all my plumbing needs. Pressure is amazing and spray is nice (of course that depends on your water pressure). If you have hard water, consider changing the line filter as required if you obtain built up later down the line. I do like the clear hot/cold labels. The stop feature (single dot button) is something I have not used, but I'm sure I'll have my uses. Overall, this is a value product so far (7/17/20). I'd say save your cash and obtain yourself a easy faucet, I just couldn't justifying buying a $200+ product for this funtion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Purchased this faucet because of the value, reviews, and appearance. The faucet worked well the first month or so then, I noticed the base start to move when I would twist the faucet from one side of the sink to the other. Hence, leaking on my kitchen floor began. I immediately looked under the sink and the entire zone was wet from leakage. Curious still, I noticed that water was coming from the base of the faucet. I have tried tightening the base, and have used WD-40 on the faucet zone so that it can move easily without the base moving too, and it has not lasted. I am very disappointed with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bar Sink Faucet Crea Stainless Steel Farmhouse Bathroom Lavatory Sink Faucet Mixer,Small Kitchen Faucet Tap, Black []  2020-7-17 21:34

    Very nice faucet! I purchased this to use as a dispenser for an automated bar project so I had to completely disassemble and gut the faucet. I was very surprised to search almost every component to be created of solid aluminum or brass, no chineseum to be found. The fit and finish of all components is perfect too everything is threaded together nicely nothing glued or pressed in place. Since I never ran any water through it I can’t speak to the quality of the valve but it is a ceramic valve and looks fine. Anything at this price point at the huge box shop is solid plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Replaced an ancient primary single-lever Moen faucet from the 70s with this piece. Arrived extremely well-packaged, looks exactly like the photos, instructions are clear (especially for an overseas product), came with all the important adapters if you happened to be using non-standard valves or a non-standard hose setup, every problem I had was similar to getting the old piece out and from there everything went 100% smoothly.Quick note though -- the filters are NOT optional in the end of the hoses. They're labeled "spare parts," but if you have a hose where one fell out or isn't inserted on arrival, you do need to use one of those filters to create the hose watertight. Without the ring from the mesh filter, the hose will leak out of the top of the valve nut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Sink Faucet, Pull-Down Kitchen Faucets, Bar Kitchen Faucet, Brushed Nickel, Stainless Steel, RULIA PB1020 []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I am always skeptical when it comes to what appears to be a nice product for such a low price,I figured I would give it a try. I wasn't sure what to expect when I opened the box but I must say this product is actually beautiful well built with a nice finish. While it may not be the same quality as the much higher priced faucets, i believe it could give them a run for their money. it is an simple install. The water lines it comes with screw in and hand tighten till snug. I have had zero leaks so far.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386