Read dazcos child size cosplay costume black spot red jumpsuit with headwear reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dazcos child size cosplay costume black spot red jumpsuit with headwear reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Well the pants, view no. Wearing my Kung Fu pants in place. My Kung Fu pants are extremely well created and look amazing with the tunicUsing this Tunic to be a SITH at my nieces squad dress Wedding, Ugh those pants remind me of old man polyester pants . I did expect small better for the price. Owell Live and LEARNPeace is a lie. There is only Passion. ( She loves my passion )Through Passion I gain Strength. ( I am stronger then I look )Through Strength I gain Power. ( My power comes from my blinding speed )Through Power I gain Victory. ( I always victory )Through Win my chains are Broken. ( The Jedi wave their hand you have no choice they create you do what they say. The Side give you a option Do as I command or die...it is a option that the JEDI take away and brain wash you )The Force shall me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Definitely enjoyed posting on social media with this one and can't wait to be a part of the 501st Legion in my community! The only problem is the wrap that is held together by a velcro at the waist. The waist piece NEEDS to be longer as it reveals the white velcro a lot... Other than that, the tunic and pants are amazing quality!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dazcos child size cosplay costume black spot red jumpsuit with headwear or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    If you around, you'll see that tunics are *not* cheap. This one REALLY delivers at the point. You'll twice as much on Etsy for practically the same quality. In fact, they're so good, I bought the brown tunic and the black e pants are polyester, so they keep in heat/are hot. They have an elastic waist, so sizing is e tabbards, tunic, and obi are linen-like, and really nice. The obi is held in put with velcro and it fits precisely as the sizes e belt is a small large, but is also held with velcro, so it's adjustable. I plan to replace the velcro with snaps. It's not a excellent belt, except that it is so low-priced!You should obtain a shirt to wear under the tunic. There are tunic dickeys on Esty for ~$15. A fast find will pull up the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    This Jedi costume was better quality than I expected. The material is a massive polyester fabric. The belt was leather like with a true metal fake buckle. The pants and cloak where long. Had them shortened. The cloak is a thin polyester robe with very oversized sleeves. The costume was very comfortable and warm. Had it on all day. Did have to add a couple of Velcro stripes on the tunic to hold it closed. Should have added some on the shoulders and sashes because they kept falling down. All in all I am very satisfied with this costume and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Very well made, and fits as expected. Colors are real to what you see. Attractive costume. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because the small waist pouch is an old cell phone case with a pink inside. I like the cell phone case idea as it looks similar, but it could have been modified for a better look. Other than that, my husband was thrilled with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Alright, this is the review you wish friends! Right down to business, this is an perfect Jedi tunic for the price! The material is very and is immensely comfortable, it feels like you're wearing pajamas. How DURABLE it is however, remains to be seen, as I have not owned it very long as of this writing. It looks amazing as well and I can tell you I got quite a few compliments on it during the "Rise of Skywalker" premier. So you'll be alright in that , allow me tell you what you need to know about this thing. YOU WILL BE CONSTANTLY, CONSTANTLY ADJUSTING YOURSELF WHILE WEARING THIS. What do I mean by this? On the tunic itself, the "under tunic" collar fabric is not sewn to the tunic, so it's like two silk ribbons CONSTANTLY trying to flop out of your garment. You will be tucking them and grabbing them and shifting them to hold your look intact. As for the tunic itself, as mentioned earlier it is very comfortable, you literally could just lounge around the house in it, HOWEVER, for those of you who have ever worn a martial arts gi, you know how it has ties on each side to hold it closed? Well this tunic DOES NOT have those. So, just like the "under tunic" collar fabric, this thing is going to be constantly shifting and coming loose and begin on you. So that's two layers of this thing already that are constantly are the SHOULDER TABARDS. They look and feel great, but they do not actually attach in any method to the tunic, you just drape them over your shoulders and because of that, depending on how you move around, these things WILL drop off your shoulders and you'll have to hold pulling them back on and adjusting them and pulling them tight. Now that's THREE layers of this thing you will be CONSTANTLY ADJUSTING. Next is the OBI. It wraps fairly well with velcro enclosure on the back which DOES hold it securely closed....HOWEVER, as you move around the fabric is going to sort crinkle itself up and it's not going to look amazing at all, so you'll CONSTANTLY be having to pull at it and uncrinkle the darn thing to hold your look stly is the belt! The belt itself is actually okay guys, it has a velcro enclosure to hold it on and just like the obi, it'll actually stay together beautiful well. Because literally everything under it is going to be shifting you're going to have to hold adjusting and shifting this e final word here guys is it's a beautiful amazing look for the price, compared to what else I'm sure you've seen out there. But I'm telling you, you WILL, YOU WILL have to constantly adjust this thing to look sharp or you will look like a very disheveled force user. So, do what I'm gonna do and take it to someone you know that can sew and obtain this thing place together right so you look sharp. Because all the adjusting and shifting is such a doggone headache, I had to give this thing only three stars.I hope this review helps gang, satisfied trails and May the Force be with you, always. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    This was a nice product. I followed the sizing chart, and then went up a size. I was comfortable with idea of having my outfit a small too huge for me. My outfit is to be used as Halloween costume. I live in Michigan so the idea of being able to wear your costume over clothing happens often, depending on the weather. Besides you can always use a small thread and needle to " take-in " some additional material. Better to have to much than not enough. Speaking of material this a light weight, breathable mix. It was also well stitched. If your more into " playing " I would say you could do some rough housing while wearing this and swinging you light saber to war the Sith lords ! So again nice outfit, well made. Would recommend as a buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Only thing that did not fit was the sash that goes underneath the Jedi belt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    When I've got this robe I was impressed with material quality, which I was expecting to be much lower. Comfortable enough, actualy too warm for sunny summer day, but very amazing for est. 65-75 F (18-24 C). Belts are to huge though, so I've had to fix them manualy. Even so - very affordable, comfortable enough, amazing quality and look cool, so belt is just minor problem, not very hard to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Husband loved the costume, so did everyone else! We bought a medium size (he is 5'9", 185lbs, 31in waist) fit well in the upper body.-1 star: the pants were so right he couldn't wear them, the center belt kept rolling up, and the tabards had to be pinned because they are massive fabric and fall off a lot.Overall for the you cannot beat this and definitely worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Amazing quality, i absolutely love how this looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    This is a attractive dress with a lot of accessories. Amazing for the price! We bought the 1-2 year old size for my 2 1/2 year old. It fit well, but was a small long since she's on the shorter side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It works okay. But only after two uses the tutu fell off. The headband broke after a few days as well. The jewelry on the wand fell off the second day as well. I also saw in a Disney shop that a related dress only costs a small more but jus without the accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Attractive dress, Order the same size that your baby uses because it runs long really long, other than that I really loved it. My daughter is 2 she’s 30 pounds and I ordered A 2T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!! I was so excited to obtain this for my daughter first of all the sizing is completely off it runs very huge that doesn't start to describe the threads were falling off the seams were completely crooked and it was so thin I was afraid to place it on her allow alone test to [email protected]#$%! it says very clearly not to which I didn't bc everything in the Box was broken the crown was cracked I'm highly disappointed in this false advertising and I'm very disappointed. Do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    On the first time wearing the whole bottom of the outside layer frayed and the seam separated. The gloves were falling apart after a few hours of wearing due to the bows and gems being hot glued on versus sewn. Wouldn’t recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    My 4 year old loved this. Wrote it for 3 various happenings before it developed a hole in the front. We just tore the top piece of sheer off and she uses it for dress up now. The ratings broke the first time she used them and the Cape was awkward to hold tied. But over all it served its purpose with left overs top play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    my granddaughter loved this outfit. she wears the jewelry and crown all the time. i ordered this costume because it was authentic looking and the best with more included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    The dress is beautiful! And well made!... The extra accessories are a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HenzWorld Princess Dress Costume Birthday Party Long Tutu Patchwork Outfit with Bowtie Cape Cosplay Red Bow Headband Wand Tiara Accessories Little Girls 1-2 Years []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It was a cute costume but low quality material that was already coming apart when my daughter tried it on for three first time. We ended up returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    My daughter has has almost the exact dress since Halloween. Well that one finally wore out, so we ordered from another company and the dress and stuff fell apart with in 2 days. This dress is STUNNING I like how the train doesnt hook all the method across but is able to be taken on and off that makes a large difference! And she is just in love! She is very satisfied with her "New" Elsa dress. She is a dokie 3T and with an outfit underneath fits her perfectly so I'd say real to size! I just hope it stays together, knowing it is a 3YR old in it lol but so far looks like AMAZING material! But the material over the top of the silk bottom is horrid and tears and catches on everything. but for the cost, she is happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    Such a attractive dress! She loves it so much! And we love the accessories that came with it! (Microphone not included) quick shipping too! A small tighter in the waist, just going over her head, but once on it fits great! Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    I have to modernize this review. I would not recommend this costume for little children. First of all, the jewels continually come off the dress. Second, so a lot of things, especially the wand, constantly obtain stuck in the tulle covering of the dress. It’s a complete pain. Bought this for my granddaughter. Unfortunately Amazon shipped it by folding it in half to fit in a shipping envelope resulting in a bent wand. I’m actually amazed that it didn’t break in half. The dress itself is beautiful. The jewelry is so I don’t know how long it’ll last. Not satisfied about the wand but I’m not returning it for a replacement as I’m sure Amazon will just ship it the same way..... Hoping it’ll straighten under some massive weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    BEAUTIFUL, high quality dress. The accessories are fun. They are inexpensive but look beautiful good. The earrings won't really stay on and the points on the wand catch on the tule of the dress but these are minor points. My girls look like the best Elsas around. Far superior quality to the shop bought rack dresses. The cape is removable. The dress does run long, I think due to the long waist. Also it doesn't have annoying glitter, so it doesn't shed. We are SO pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    This costume came with more accessories than I imagined (cloves, cape, wand, earrings, ring, necklace, crown), and was all so carefully packaged. I love that they donate 100% of proceeds as well! My daughter loves her costume & truly felt like a true princess thanks to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    The dress is really pretty, and my daughters (3 and 4) love it. They got it for Christmas and have worn it every day since. It’s really long, like other reviews have said. I tied up the bottom for shorten it up a small (there’s a little slit in one side), so that helps but it’s still too long for my girls (oldest is about 42 inches tall).My main complaint is that the lace-ish layer on top, although pretty, is not good - at least for a dress worn by toddlers. It gets caught on everything and has already ripped in multiple places. And huge rips - like my daughter’s entire leg was in a hole. I had to chop four inches off the bottom to clean it up and so they wouldn’t hold stepping on it. Also, two of the beads for the snowflake on the front have already fallen off and I’ve had to sew them back on. I’ve also found a few sequins from the sleeves on the floor. I [email protected]#$%! held up better for only four days of use.But, it is a dress intended for dress up play. So it serves its purpose and my girls love it so that’s all that matters. The accessories are a nice touch too. The earrings don’t stay on very well, but they’re plastic clip ons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    Amazing buy! The dress wasn’t cheaply made. It’s slightly long for my 4 years old, however it’ll give her room to grow into for fun wear. The ring didn’t keep well. I dropped it while opening the pack and it already became apart. Be careful when handling the accessories, definitely not sturdy material.Overall, it’s a amazing for the and will be excellent for her birthday outfit this weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    Birthday show for average size 4yr old- It is well created and size seems to be beautiful accurate. The train/cape is detachable (nice) and is very long I think that makes it more dramatic. The accessories are beautiful standard and the magic wand is a snowflake unlike some others. It is packaged nicely and compact. Definitely need to iron though or hang in closet for a while to obtain wrinkles out. I see me ironing it because once she sees it there will be no waiting to place it on. I chose this one specifically because it looks closest to “Let It Go” stage keeping in mind she is a small girl and not built like Elsa. Some other costumes looked kinda funny on the models because the original dress was designed for a grown woman with curves. I also liked the fact the company will donate 100% of the profits for each when a review is done. They also encourage you to contact them if you are not satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    Edit: This ended up being a excellent dress. The only problem I had was the outside fabric of the skirt catches on things simple and frays. It probably would have been better to have trimmed the dress instead of tack is will be used as a Halloween costume. It looks so much better than the ones Walmart carries for Elsa. I ordered a 6 for my 3 year old has she is in some of the larger clothing sizes. The dress fit her beautiful well around the middle and the shoulders. It was simple to obtain over her head. The sleeves were a small long but not bad. The only thing that I will have to alter is the length. It's so long that I will need to take the dress and the cape up a amazing 3 inches or so, so that she's not tripping over it when she walks. Other than that, it's seems like a amazing dress that she can grow with and play with after the holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FUNNA Costume for Girls Princess Dress Up Costume Cosplay Fancy Party, Blue, with Accessories, 2T []  2020-2-2 19:25

    This dress is worth every penny. I had to alter the button as it was too long for my 3 year old but a pair of scissors worked well and gave it a small hero at the bottom since it was uneven - very hard to tell though unless you look closely. Well created dress and my daughter loves it so much. And best of all. NO GLITTER!! we got a various one branded by Disney and it shed glitter all over our house. I had to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I ordered the 3xl male, which is 2 sizes bigger than what I normally wear and it was still WAY too small! Three layers of spanx couldn’t create this shirt fit right. The glasses must’ve been a youth size and so was the hat. Both too small. Ironically, the shirt sleeves were 3 inches too long! This is one costume that went horribly awry.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Overall was ok. Problem was that the 3XL ver was definitely smaller than it should have been. Felt tight overall and very thin, flimsy fabric. Hat was smaller overall. Felt like it was a $5 product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    This costume is solidly two stars. It’s simple to for school events, but the hat started shedding pieces of the pompom the second it came out of the bag. The shirt is poly and snags immediately. By but the hat is the worst. It fit my 1 year old baby - not my 6 year old. He had to wear it for a school assembly and ended up with a red ring around his head. Will he thrown away. One use costume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    We ordered a youth 7/8. The shirt fit perfectly and is a nice "tech-like" material. The glasses are fine - no lenses but that's probably better for a costume. The hat it TINY. Looks like it is for a baby. The yarn tassel pulled apart the first time my daughter tried it on. Attempted to pin it back together so we will see if that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    My son wore this for a party and then to work. Washed up well. A bit pricey but fit well. He’s 5’10 and 320. The 2X worked. I was surprised at how well it fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I'm 5'7" and 158 lbs, I bought the huge and the shirt was slightly too big, probably could've gotten away with a medium. The hat was the thinnest polyester material and almost too small. The socks were standard socks. The glasses were easy plastic frames, no lenses. 4 stars because the shirt and hat material were really material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    The size was only slightly smaller than I expected. Don't plan on using this product more than once because it bleeds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    This runs very very small. The shirt is very clingy and thin. When stretched, it immediately goes right back to its tight clingy form. The cap is little and the socks are beautiful cheap. That being said, I knew all of this info going in to my purchase. The was right and I only intended to wear it once for a Halloween costume. My costume had a pair of red bib overalls over the top so the tight form fitting shirt was hidden.I can't give it more stars because it really is not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I ordered two sizes too huge and it fit me just right which means it’s not real to size. Because I ordered huge the sleeves were too long but I rolled them up. Everything else was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Shirt & glasses 100%, Hat -0%. Shirt amazing quality will last, glasses plastic as anyone should expect. Hat has no elastic to hold it on falls off constantly. Just diy it or another one like I did. Still definitely worth the money!🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    The lamp is easy to operate and simple to adjust. It's a bright light that can be created dim/BREAKER: One problem is that the center of the spot light has a yellow haze to it. Not sure if it is the lens or LED, either way, they created a choice to let that , a white spot would have been best. Black Diamond customer service says it's by design. To me, the yellow tinted light is distracting, and a dealbreaker. Black Diamond Customer Service says this is by design, to support with eye strain. I'd counter that the dimming feature would do that, and a yellow hue lamp is not advertised nor desirable for most of us. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    For a headlamp that uses 3 triple A batteries it is bright. The proximity light for close range illumination is fantastic. The red mode is useful. Is it a amazing headlamp to use around the house? "Absolutely".  Is it dependable? "Yes". I am not much of an outdoor adventurer so I can not critique the headlamp in that venue. The UI is frustrating and simple to forget if you have not used the headlamp for awhile. The batteries can be difficult to remove and change out. Especially the battery on the bottom if the power button is on top when the case is open. I like the headlamp and am not disappointed I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    This headlamp is well built and beautiful bright. However, with only a single physical button, its operation beyond easy on and off is a bit complicated. You will wish to hold the fast reference tutorial handy for the different options and adjustments. I do like the fact that you can tap the side of the headlamp (not a physical button) to toggle max brightness. One very necessary thing to note is that even though the rest of the headlamp is hermetically sealed for water resistance, the battery compartment is not. So if you ever obtain it wet, you need to begin the battery compartment, take out the batteries, and allow everything dry out. If you do not do this, the battery terminals WILL corrode. This is an oversight on Black Diamond's part in my view. They could have engineered it so that the battery compartment is water resistant as well. For this, I'll remove one star. That aside, I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    This is my second BD Spot. The first one was lost in airport luggage but I knew right away I would replace it with the exact same one. It can be a small tricky figuring out exactly how to obtain the type of light you wish but once you obtain it down, this light is great. It's cheap, light, compact, and it uses readily available AAA batteries. It's bright when you wish it to be, and the ability to dim both the red and white lights makes it possible to use it for close up items (reading, cooking, etc.) without blinding yourself. It also works amazing for hiking and biking. I wouldn't use this for mountain biking except in a pinch but on the street it makes you visible and gives you a amazing beam of light to illuminate the way. I recommend this to everyone who is in the shop for a general purpose headlamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    Have owned a fair number of headlamps over the years. This is the best one so far. The control is a small weird getting to the setting I wish but offset by the performance and comfort. The next model up was even more strong but I wanted a decent light for chores around the house and this fits the bill. It uses 3 aaa batteries instead of the next model's four so lighter on the forehead. The LED puts out plenty of light on high although the passive white (whatever it is called) is not super bright but no issue I just need a bright light for tasks and this has the added of being dimmable. The singe strap is amazing instead of the 3-way strap of my other currently working light. The angle adjustment is firm and the light does not bounce when pushed downward unlike two other brands (that went back for being so uncomfortable and heavy). This unit is twice the of those but well worth it to have a light that is comfortable and performs. Counting on it being durable as well, to be determined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    The Black Diamond Spot has a lot of features and decent optics. It’s a bit cumbersome to use. Once on the head you can tap it to turn the proximity LED on and off. Pros:-- Amazing spotlight mode that lights the method with seeing some of your perimeter without the little too-bright dancing spot result of some headlamps. The spotlight place out a nice beam shape with a ~35 degrees center hotspot and ~60 degrees lower brightness zone. I like uniform, but this spot mode is much better than most headlamps. This is amazing for seeing the trail and most everything nearby you point it at, which is what is most important.-- The flood light LED is a really wide angle, about 120 degrees. This is a amazing beam angle for working up close.-- The continuous luminance adjustment is cool. I usually just need low and high power, and sometimes a medium level. The feature is not much value to me, but I would have liked more if it didn’t often change when touched.-- Construction seems sturdy.  Better than the headlamps.-- It handled 3 hours in medium-to-light rain OK. A small water got into the batteries, but it did not conk out. Any water still worries me so dry this thing out after any use in rain with the batteries out so the batteries and circuits don’t go bad.  Described as IPX8, but IPX8 is a dive light. IPX7 is 1 meter under water for 30 minutes. But since I don’t plan on swimming with it on (intentionally anyway), not a ns:-- Touch changing from spot to flood or changing luminance is cumbersome. There is a learning curve, but even after a few nights out I have to take it off and fuss with it frequently to just obtain to a mode I want. Also, when I reached up to adjust the lamp position on my head, it often changed mode or brightness, which is really annoying. Adjust it gingerly.--  The spotlight LED gets hot to the touch.-- The light is a cool white light. I still need to pull out my old halogen flashlight to see tracks and most anything else other than simple to see trails. If you stay on well-worn hiking trails it is fine.--  Hey, there is no padding behind the headlamp other than the strap. Not very comfortable for long term use unless on a helmet.  The strap also slips a bit so I need to adjust frequently (see my comment about unplanned mode changes when it’s touched).Overall, the Spot is worthwhile to have in my collection and will be useful for when I wish both spot and wide angle lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    Our family loves these headlamps! Amazing quality, for the price! Super bright and they latest a long time. Between bike rides, camping and hunting we use these in lots of various weather. I love that they are waterproof. We love these quality headlamps so much we each have one. They are very comfortable, super functional with a lot of various options on them. I can wear it with or without a hat on. The dimmer is great. They come in handy even taking the dog for a walk at night or going out to the vehicle at night.....who needs flashlight when you have a headlamp. We even used them latest winter in the house when the power went out. Very nice for handsfree use. We also have bought 4 more that we have gifted to mates and family! We are Black Diamond lifers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    I've used this headlamp on one very dark 10-mile mountain trail s:- It's bright enough to run safely on a moderately groomed trail in the middle of the night- It's secure. No bobbing or straps coming loose- It's for 300 lumensCons:- The huge yellow spot in the middle of the light is terrible. I caught myself focusing on the yellow spot instead of the trail. This is almost a breaker for me.- The plate behind the lamp is not very comfortable on the forehead. I was ready to take it off after about six miles and plan to add my own padding.- It's not for serious night runners. The BD Spot will work amazing for shorter jogs or the occasional late trail run, but I would not recommend this headlamp if you plan on regularly running at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    This headlamp has a very bright yellow spot in the center of the LED beam, which is distracting, annoying, and potentially dangerous. If I'm hanging off a rock wall or running at night, I wish to be able to clearly see what I'm focusing on in the center of the field of view. I found with some research that this "yellow spot" problem has plagued BD headlamps for years. Definitely not worth the for all the fancy features if the primary light quality can't be fixed. I have headlamps that throw a much cleaner beam. Disappointing, given the very high quality of most Black Diamond climbing hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Spot Headlamp, Aluminum, One Size []  2020-2-2 23:38

    Extremely bright on high, numerous modes for the excellent amount of light when camping and not wanting to blind the other campers. As others have said, the controls are...bizarre, and not intuitive. Really convenient it remembers the latest mode you were in and returns to that when turned on. Selecting the various modes, is confusing. Pressing for x seconds to switch modes, tapping for various submodes, and holding the side of the case to dim the light in the selected mode....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mnyycxen Women's Elegant Plunging Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Party Jumpsuit Romper with Belt Black []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    My children love Naruto...and now they look like it too. They both grabbed one and tied it to their heads with no issues. They look and feel great. Metal is nice and thick with no problems of quality. It may not give them the unique powers in the show, but in their heads, they have it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    The headbands are very amazing quality! My 8yo son was ecstatic when he opened this birthday gift. The headband straps were long enough for him to wear comfortably, and he was able to share with a mate since it comes with 2. My only concern was that they began to play and the kunai were actually very pointy & he poked his sister beautiful hard. I warned him and after that they played fine. As far as the quality of the kunai, they are beautifully made, small, and have a amazing small weight to them. They're created of metal, not plastic, so they feel very real. When my son asked for a Naruto birthday party and I started looking for gifts, I realized there wasn't much available at a lower cost. This pack was amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Didn’t obtain the knives, not even one. It’s a bonus so I haven’t opened the headband packages but they look fine. Beautiful disappointed I additional for this package with knives and didn’t obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    My boys are into nature and these set was supposed to be excellent for my boys but I and my boys were super disappointed when we received this set... very cheaply created and one of the knife had a defect and I had to super glue the material right after I took them out the box and my children were not happy... very amazing and cute set but I was not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    I didn't think this would be this much fun. It fits well and it's comfy. For the it's worth it. I'm satisfied that they included two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    It was exactly as advertised. It came to me on time. My grandson squealed with joy when he got the headbands. Now we have to search a Narato costume to go with them for Halloween. He loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    I'd grown bored simply walking to all my destinations. Upon receiving this product, I now back flip to all my destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    I received this product and the metal doesn’t bend and it makes me very sweaty when it’s on my head. I do have a YouTube channel but I didn’t wish to place a negative video out there because this could be for kids for child’s play but it just wasn’t for an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplay Photo Editor: Suit Costume Camera [App]  2019-6-17 13:13

    Fun & its me trying various color costume & clothes on .Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    My nephew is a fan of Naruto so I decided to obtain these for him when I saw them. They are very sturdily made. My main problem with them would be that the metal bars are flat and a forehead is not, but everyone is various and it's an simple enough fix to bend them to fit the head more comfortably.Otherwise, they are what they say on the pack and will work quite well for costumes. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Leaf Village Headband and Anti Leaf Village Headband 2 Pack Perfect for Ninja-Themed Costume,Cosplay Black []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Picked this up by request, arrived on time. Metal medallion riveted to polyester ribbon. Had difficulty getting it tied on, but when applied to my son, it went far better. The ribbon could use to be a bit longer for e medallion is thin aluminum, and can easily be bent to conform to the forehead of the wearer. Whether that's a amazing thing or not is up to the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    The hat itself is fine. However, I think they have a mistake in the product page. I've just realized they are using the exact same photo for the "green" color and the "olive" color. These aren't even close, and unfortunately for me, I clicked on the olive one, so I was expecting to obtain a bright green hat, based on the image. In fairness, "olive" is a very amazing description of the color of hat I got. It's just not what I wanted or expected based on the photo on the product page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I purchased the grey color because in the pictures, it appears to be a lighter and heathered. The one I received is definitely not the same color shown in the pictures, and I don't really like it so I'll have to return. Looks more like the fog color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I've been buying neff beanies for the past 6 or 7 years, like I have a million of them. I had just bought a fresh black one about a month or so ago and lost it on a trip out of town. So I had to a fresh one again this week and also got another color one as well because why not? Anyways I just opened the pack and at first I thought I'd been sent knock offs straight off the bat. I hadn't seen the fresh logo yet and the beanies looked super loose. But I checked the fresh logo out and it's cool, no issues there. I just don't like how loose the beanie already comes. What I loved about the everyday beanies is that they were longer, but felt secure when they stayed on my head. These ones feel like a little gust of wind could blow them off and the fabric feels thinner. Fresh logo I'm cool with, I just hope with rebranding you didn't test and chop costs in quality. I mean I have a black everyday beanie from 6 years ago that is just as loose as the one I just bought. Pictures below: 1st one with two black beanies, old one from 6 years ago on the left, fresh one on the right. 2nd picture grey heather on left from latest year, fresh one on right. 3rd picture is another comparison between grey latest year and fresh one. 4th picture are the two fresh ones I just got this week. All beanies are Neff Everyday beanies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    The hat itself is fine. However, I think they have a mistake in the product page. I've just realized they are using the exact same photo for the "green" color and the "olive" color. These aren't even close, and unfortunately for me, I clicked on the olive one, so I was expecting to obtain a bright green hat, based on the image. In fairness, "olive" is a very amazing description of the color of hat I got. It's just not what I wanted or expected based on the photo on the product page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I've been buying neff beanies for the past 6 or 7 years, like I have a million of them. I had just bought a fresh black one about a month or so ago and lost it on a trip out of town. So I had to a fresh one again this week and also got another color one as well because why not? Anyways I just opened the pack and at first I thought I'd been sent knock offs straight off the bat. I hadn't seen the fresh logo yet and the beanies looked super loose. But I checked the fresh logo out and it's cool, no issues there. I just don't like how loose the beanie already comes. What I loved about the everyday beanies is that they were longer, but felt secure when they stayed on my head. These ones feel like a little gust of wind could blow them off and the fabric feels thinner. Fresh logo I'm cool with, I just hope with rebranding you didn't test and chop costs in quality. I mean I have a black everyday beanie from 6 years ago that is just as loose as the one I just bought. Pictures below: 1st one with two black beanies, old one from 6 years ago on the left, fresh one on the right. 2nd picture grey heather on left from latest year, fresh one on right. 3rd picture is another comparison between grey latest year and fresh one. 4th picture are the two fresh ones I just got this week. All beanies are Neff Everyday beanies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    fits me to "somewhat large" to "too large" for me but its warm and love the color white. and do have a huge head compare to others. Starches a lot when putting it on. when Fully worn, it covers my whole face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I basically wore this beanie our entire Europe trip. I was looking for a primary black beanie (which was somehow difficult to find). This was perfect. Matched everything, kept me warm, and you could wear both pulled down and slouchy and still looked good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    For some reason I hold purchasing other hats that claim to fit larger heads (since I've now owned 3 of these NEFF hats I must wish some variety). Each time I've passed them on to my young sons and purchased a fresh NEFF hat. It is perfect, and trust me, it fits a BIG head. with lots of room to spare. Create sure, though, that you follow the recommendations and DON'T machine [email protected]#$%! (it will up and generally look bad). I love my NEFF beanie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This isn’t just a is is a sanity and grade saver.About two months ago I started loosing my hair. Gobs of it. I have always loved my hair, and I have unique attention to fixing it every single day since I was twelve. As a past emo/punk/scene child (I was a mix of the three), my hair was an necessary part of my style and identity and it still is.I never thought about how much it meant to me until I recently started loosing it, at the age of 21, due to stress. I have been told it will come back with treatment, but not for a lot of months. I was devastated and forced into a state of depression and self-hatred, which was ultimately affecting my ability to finish homework and attend classes (I am a senior at UCLA).I remembered how in high-school all the “cool” emo/punk/scene (again, we were a mix of the three) children wore NEFF, but for some reason I could never obtain my hands on one and I always wore off-brand beanies. I thought, “well now you have some and you can yourself one!”With skepticism, I bought it, and it was one of the best treatments I could do for myself. Not only does it look and feel amazing as a beanie, the empowerment it gives me is beyond one will know that this is “the cool child beanie from 2014,” but that doesn’t matter to me. When I wear it to cover up my thin hair, I will think to myself, “see you’re a cool child now!” and go out and begin my ank you NEFF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    fits me to "somewhat large" to "too large" for me but its warm and love the color white. and do have a huge head compare to others. Starches a lot when putting it on. when Fully worn, it covers my whole face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I originally bought this beanie for myself in burgundy/maroon but didn't like the fit so gave it to my boyfriend; he likes the color and this style looks amazing on him so it worked out. I bought him another in the sort of charcoal/gray color and that one is nice too.He says they are comfortable. He runs warm so I think he likes the fact that they are unlined as that keeps him from overheating I feel.We haven't washed them yet so can't say how well they keep up to washing/drying, but so far the other con is that they stretch out beautiful amazing with normal wear so one of em isn't as snug fitting as the other.I'll modernize this review after washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    For some reason I hold purchasing other hats that claim to fit larger heads (since I've now owned 3 of these NEFF hats I must wish some variety). Each time I've passed them on to my young sons and purchased a fresh NEFF hat. It is perfect, and trust me, it fits a BIG head. with lots of room to spare. Create sure, though, that you follow the recommendations and DON'T machine [email protected]#$%! (it will up and generally look bad). I love my NEFF beanie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This isn’t just a is is a sanity and grade saver.About two months ago I started loosing my hair. Gobs of it. I have always loved my hair, and I have unique attention to fixing it every single day since I was twelve. As a past emo/punk/scene child (I was a mix of the three), my hair was an necessary part of my style and identity and it still is.I never thought about how much it meant to me until I recently started loosing it, at the age of 21, due to stress. I have been told it will come back with treatment, but not for a lot of months. I was devastated and forced into a state of depression and self-hatred, which was ultimately affecting my ability to finish homework and attend classes (I am a senior at UCLA).I remembered how in high-school all the “cool” emo/punk/scene (again, we were a mix of the three) children wore NEFF, but for some reason I could never obtain my hands on one and I always wore off-brand beanies. I thought, “well now you have some and you can yourself one!”With skepticism, I bought it, and it was one of the best treatments I could do for myself. Not only does it look and feel amazing as a beanie, the empowerment it gives me is beyond one will know that this is “the cool child beanie from 2014,” but that doesn’t matter to me. When I wear it to cover up my thin hair, I will think to myself, “see you’re a cool child now!” and go out and begin my ank you NEFF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I purchased the grey color because in the pictures, it appears to be a lighter and heathered. The one I received is definitely not the same color shown in the pictures, and I don't really like it so I'll have to return. Looks more like the fog color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This beanie saved my life on the method back from a bar. We were out drinking in downtown and got an uber to drive us home (about 30 mins). I managed to hold my cool most of the way, but when we were 30 seconds away from our destination, I knew my time had come and there was no stopping my calling. Being a resourceful man, I took off my beanie and used it to protect the not good uberman's vehicle seat from being ruined by my ank you for being there when I required you most, neff!!! hearts n kisses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought this beanie to replace an Empyre one that I, unfortunately, found a hole in. I really like the Neff beanie and I've had it for about a week now. It's very comfortable and stretches well for my slightly larger head (and returns to normal size when removed). I will say that this beanie seems to be better suited for less cold climates--I live in Minnesota and it's not very warm on cold days with a breeze. Today was 25° F and I could feel the wind on my ears. This beanie will be amazing for indoors or normal autumn and spring weather though. While I'm very satisfied with this product, I'll probably need to search something warmer as we head into winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I originally bought this beanie for myself in burgundy/maroon but didn't like the fit so gave it to my boyfriend; he likes the color and this style looks amazing on him so it worked out. I bought him another in the sort of charcoal/gray color and that one is nice too.He says they are comfortable. He runs warm so I think he likes the fact that they are unlined as that keeps him from overheating I feel.We haven't washed them yet so can't say how well they keep up to washing/drying, but so far the other con is that they stretch out beautiful amazing with normal wear so one of em isn't as snug fitting as the other.I'll modernize this review after washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This beanie saved my life on the method back from a bar. We were out drinking in downtown and got an uber to drive us home (about 30 mins). I managed to hold my cool most of the way, but when we were 30 seconds away from our destination, I knew my time had come and there was no stopping my calling. Being a resourceful man, I took off my beanie and used it to protect the not good uberman's vehicle seat from being ruined by my ank you for being there when I required you most, neff!!! hearts n kisses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I basically wore this beanie our entire Europe trip. I was looking for a primary black beanie (which was somehow difficult to find). This was perfect. Matched everything, kept me warm, and you could wear both pulled down and slouchy and still looked good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neff Unisex Daily Beanie, Warm, Slouchy, Soft Headwear, Black, One Size []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I bought this beanie to replace an Empyre one that I, unfortunately, found a hole in. I really like the Neff beanie and I've had it for about a week now. It's very comfortable and stretches well for my slightly larger head (and returns to normal size when removed). I will say that this beanie seems to be better suited for less cold climates--I live in Minnesota and it's not very warm on cold days with a breeze. Today was 25° F and I could feel the wind on my ears. This beanie will be amazing for indoors or normal autumn and spring weather though. While I'm very satisfied with this product, I'll probably need to search something warmer as we head into winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    This dress does fit correctly and looks very adorable but it is not created of quality material so the amazing attributes of this dress fade very quickly! My daughter was so excited to keep this on Christmas morning! She immediately had to place it on. The first thing that happened was the pin on the front of the dress opened and caught her skin when she was putting the dress on. The pin fell onto the floor and completely came apart. My daughter wasn’t upset that the pin broke because it damage her so she didn’t wish it anyway. After that she got herself together and walked over to look in the mirror at herself in this attractive dress. She turned around twice to look from various angles and her bare small feet tore through the hem all across the front of the dress at the very bottom!!! That was the end of this dress for her. Very sad and disappointing for a 4 year old princess’s most exciting Christmas present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    I realize I went the route on this costume, but I thought it was cute. My 4 year old LLLLLLOOOOOVVVVEEEEDDDDD it. Some slight issues, the blue sequining on the chest/bodice fold back to the inside of the dress and when the fabric is chop to the length in production, it cuts of the sequins and creates a sharp edge. We took the dress off and there were scratch marks all over my daughters stomach/chest. The hem on the cape came out within a few hours. The hem on the neck created from white mesh came undone in a few days. I don't regret the but I want I would have lucked out in picking another model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Very beautiful in person. Seems like it will keep up well. Latest dress felt cheaper and ripped quickly so I think this will be a intelligent replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Beautiful. The size is perfect. I ordered from 3 to 4 years old my daughter has 3 and it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    AMAZING quality for this price! Normally a dress like this is about double the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Bought 2 months ago and my 2yo has worn it juuuuust about every day since•Love the metallic shiny snowflakes on the cape, and NO glitter! But after a dozen washes, the metallic snowflakes have completely washed off.•Love the sparkly sequins on the torso. On the inner seam, the sequins are scratchy and left red marks on my daughter’s belly. Used a hint from another review and hot glued the seam to cover sharp edges. Worked great! It’s peeling off after so a lot of washes though.•Gauzy outer skirt seams have ripped through. I’ve got glued the seams several times but it’s obviously not a permanent daughter loves this dress. It has been worn all day, to bed, been pooped on, and washed soooo a lot of times. When it finally wears out fully, I’ll it again in the next size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Requires exhaustive effort to wear and look right. My natural beard looks much better. I recently had to shave for military reasons, and I don't have time to regrow before Christmas. Have to obtain something easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing producto and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    We bought this set to dress up our life-sized dinosaur as Santa for the local Christmas parade! Amazing quality for the :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Spot - Smart Alarm Clock with Alexa - Black []  2020-4-29 18:1

    This is an perfect intelligent device with one major flaw that makes it unbearable. There’s no method to deactivate “Things To Try”, which means you’re forced to watch on-screen guides of primary Alexa hints each time the Spot wakes up. It’s not possible to deactivate this “feature.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I was happy with my purchase. I had bought a Santa Costume 2 years ago and the beard was very skimpy. I required to search a better beard. This was it! Gift is this is a beard, wig and glasses. They provide the required fullness to finish off my costume. The glasses are very nice. Not flimsy at all. They will keep up year after year. Amazing Value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Nicely created and lots of hair, fit nice but liner on beard was very ichy after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This is a REALLY nice Santa wig and beard. I two wigs and beards from two various companies but this one was well created and fit as expected. I am keeping both of them. I was surprised at the quality of this one and so pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Spot - Smart Alarm Clock with Alexa - Black []  2020-4-29 18:1

    Amazon has officially ruined this device. I have recommended this device, in conjunction with the Amazon Cloud Cam for months. The best reason to own this device is to use it as a baby monitor. With latest changes to the display, it is useless. It now has an on-screen display 100% of the time, without the ability to remove it. You used to have to tap to bring up these buttons so you could use 100% of the display, now you can't hide them. Amazon: take a note;. When you have 3 inches of screen true estate. It's all precious. Don't place up onscreen display that you can't hide. Stay away from this device until they fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Spot - Smart Alarm Clock with Alexa - Black []  2020-4-29 18:1

    The physical product is great. Love it! BUT THE FIRMWARE NEEDS TO BE UPDATED!! "Things to try" needs to be GONE. The clock faces need to be more customizable. Like putting the weather on the clock face, more digital options, and dates. Various fonts. Ect...and a white noise option like the Google home has would be very nice. Rain, thunder, wind, and massive rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DaHeng Girls Princess Fancy Cosplay Paty Dress Costume Blue []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Dress is beautifully made. My kid looooves wearing it. My toddler is a 2/3T; I ordered the 100. It’s fits her well, but there is very small stretch to the dress, so it can be difficult to place on an active toddler. I suggest sizing up.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386