Read db degbit warm winter gloves windproof touchscreen running workout gloves for men women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all db degbit warm winter gloves windproof touchscreen running workout gloves for men women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    First,the gloves are lightweight and flexible,at the same time,they are enough to hold warm because of the amazing quality cond,the touch screen function of gloves is very sensitive to unblock screen,type and send ird,the gloves can be used for walking,running,cycling and driving in cold urth,the gloves are windproof and water repellent.When you are out on rainy days,you aren't worry about your hands getting wet to cause cording to the above,I would recommend the SIMARI gloves to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I love these gloves. I use them for running, driving, and biking. The largest thing I was worried about were the inner seams, but they are comfortable. The one thing I don't like about these is that the wonderfully soft plush lining doesn't extend to the index finger and thumb (because the touchscreen components are there). Overall, I love how soft and warm they are, I love the powerful grip, and I love the style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    the material is elastic, fur lining hepls to hold warm. the touch screen top is accurate thus works well. the friction strips create it simple to handle. Overall amazing design and quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on db degbit warm winter gloves windproof touchscreen running workout gloves for men women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    this is a amazing pair!! I have yet to test them outside on these single digit temps over here in the Northeast and they do feel warm. Opening apps is not an problem with this set since previous pairs not only have non-response but also zone between fingers was a huge issue. Fit is excellent so no problems with that either. Thank you Simari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    the material is elastic, fur lining hepls to hold warm. the touch screen top is accurate thus works well. the friction strips create it simple to handle. Overall amazing design and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    My soldier grandson was thrilled that I bought these for him to take overseas for cold weather. They were one of the few civilian clothing articles he included in his packing! Thanks for a amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    the material is elastic, fur lining hepls to hold warm. the touch screen top is accurate thus works well. the friction strips create it simple to handle. Overall amazing design and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These gloves are great! I typically wear huge size gloves and based off of other reviews, went with the extra-large sizing. I'm glad I did because they fit great! Very comfortable and keeps the hands warm without restricting blood flow.OJ would be jealous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    the material is elastic, fur lining hepls to hold warm. the touch screen top is accurate thus works well. the friction strips create it simple to handle. Overall amazing design and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These gloves are great! I typically wear huge size gloves and based off of other reviews, went with the extra-large sizing. I'm glad I did because they fit great! Very comfortable and keeps the hands warm without restricting blood flow.OJ would be jealous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    First,the gloves are lightweight and flexible,at the same time,they are enough to hold warm because of the amazing quality cond,the touch screen function of gloves is very sensitive to unblock screen,type and send ird,the gloves can be used for walking,running,cycling and driving in cold urth,the gloves are windproof and water repellent.When you are out on rainy days,you aren't worry about your hands getting wet to cause cording to the above,I would recommend the SIMARI gloves to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I'm afraid of cold,but I love cycling very I bought the SIMARI gloves and tried to cycle with them in my surprise,the gloves are thicker and warmer than e weather will be colder next time,but I can hold cycling twice or three times a is is something to be satisfied about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love these gloves. I use them for running, driving, and biking. The largest thing I was worried about were the inner seams, but they are comfortable. The one thing I don't like about these is that the wonderfully soft plush lining doesn't extend to the index finger and thumb (because the touchscreen components are there). Overall, I love how soft and warm they are, I love the powerful grip, and I love the style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I'm afraid of cold,but I love cycling very I bought the SIMARI gloves and tried to cycle with them in my surprise,the gloves are thicker and warmer than e weather will be colder next time,but I can hold cycling twice or three times a is is something to be satisfied about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    The best gloves that I've used eeevveerrr incredibly comfy hold my hands warm at 35km/h above my eletric scooter, i can't ask for a better product, not take rain with them yet but if isn't work I'll come back, if I don't is because I had no : Size it's just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love these gloves. I use them for running, driving, and biking. The largest thing I was worried about were the inner seams, but they are comfortable. The one thing I don't like about these is that the wonderfully soft plush lining doesn't extend to the index finger and thumb (because the touchscreen components are there). Overall, I love how soft and warm they are, I love the powerful grip, and I love the style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    My soldier grandson was thrilled that I bought these for him to take overseas for cold weather. They were one of the few civilian clothing articles he included in his packing! Thanks for a amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Clowns. Gave me two left gloves. For the inconvenience they obtain only 1 bstantive: The grips on the gloves feel like those rubber grips on the heel of no-show socks. Very grippy feel. The cuff is created from a various material from the rest of the glove. It's like the fabric from fabric headbands you can obtain at walmart. Aside from the cheap-looking cuff it looks amazing on my left hand. If I had two left hands it would probably look amazing on it too. But alas, I only have one left hand and one right hand, but two left gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My soldier grandson was thrilled that I bought these for him to take overseas for cold weather. They were one of the few civilian clothing articles he included in his packing! Thanks for a amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The best gloves that I've used eeevveerrr incredibly comfy hold my hands warm at 35km/h above my eletric scooter, i can't ask for a better product, not take rain with them yet but if isn't work I'll come back, if I don't is because I had no : Size it's just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Clowns. Gave me two left gloves. For the inconvenience they obtain only 1 bstantive: The grips on the gloves feel like those rubber grips on the heel of no-show socks. Very grippy feel. The cuff is created from a various material from the rest of the glove. It's like the fabric from fabric headbands you can obtain at walmart. Aside from the cheap-looking cuff it looks amazing on my left hand. If I had two left hands it would probably look amazing on it too. But alas, I only have one left hand and one right hand, but two left gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing gloves for the price. Love the rubber padding for better grip. Material is thick enough to provide warmth but not too thick to interfere with anything. Being able to operate a intelligent device is always a nice added touch. Hopefully it’ll latest at least a winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    First,the gloves are lightweight and flexible,at the same time,they are enough to hold warm because of the amazing quality cond,the touch screen function of gloves is very sensitive to unblock screen,type and send ird,the gloves can be used for walking,running,cycling and driving in cold urth,the gloves are windproof and water repellent.When you are out on rainy days,you aren't worry about your hands getting wet to cause cording to the above,I would recommend the SIMARI gloves to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Clowns. Gave me two left gloves. For the inconvenience they obtain only 1 bstantive: The grips on the gloves feel like those rubber grips on the heel of no-show socks. Very grippy feel. The cuff is created from a various material from the rest of the glove. It's like the fabric from fabric headbands you can obtain at walmart. Aside from the cheap-looking cuff it looks amazing on my left hand. If I had two left hands it would probably look amazing on it too. But alas, I only have one left hand and one right hand, but two left gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    The best gloves that I've used eeevveerrr incredibly comfy hold my hands warm at 35km/h above my eletric scooter, i can't ask for a better product, not take rain with them yet but if isn't work I'll come back, if I don't is because I had no : Size it's just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing gloves for the price. Love the rubber padding for better grip. Material is thick enough to provide warmth but not too thick to interfere with anything. Being able to operate a intelligent device is always a nice added touch. Hopefully it’ll latest at least a winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    this is a amazing pair!! I have yet to test them outside on these single digit temps over here in the Northeast and they do feel warm. Opening apps is not an problem with this set since previous pairs not only have non-response but also zone between fingers was a huge issue. Fit is excellent so no problems with that either. Thank you Simari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These gloves are great! I typically wear huge size gloves and based off of other reviews, went with the extra-large sizing. I'm glad I did because they fit great! Very comfortable and keeps the hands warm without restricting blood flow.OJ would be jealous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    First,the gloves are lightweight and flexible,at the same time,they are enough to hold warm because of the amazing quality cond,the touch screen function of gloves is very sensitive to unblock screen,type and send ird,the gloves can be used for walking,running,cycling and driving in cold urth,the gloves are windproof and water repellent.When you are out on rainy days,you aren't worry about your hands getting wet to cause cording to the above,I would recommend the SIMARI gloves to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Clowns. Gave me two left gloves. For the inconvenience they obtain only 1 bstantive: The grips on the gloves feel like those rubber grips on the heel of no-show socks. Very grippy feel. The cuff is created from a various material from the rest of the glove. It's like the fabric from fabric headbands you can obtain at walmart. Aside from the cheap-looking cuff it looks amazing on my left hand. If I had two left hands it would probably look amazing on it too. But alas, I only have one left hand and one right hand, but two left gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These gloves are great! I typically wear huge size gloves and based off of other reviews, went with the extra-large sizing. I'm glad I did because they fit great! Very comfortable and keeps the hands warm without restricting blood flow.OJ would be jealous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    this is a amazing pair!! I have yet to test them outside on these single digit temps over here in the Northeast and they do feel warm. Opening apps is not an problem with this set since previous pairs not only have non-response but also zone between fingers was a huge issue. Fit is excellent so no problems with that either. Thank you Simari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm afraid of cold,but I love cycling very I bought the SIMARI gloves and tried to cycle with them in my surprise,the gloves are thicker and warmer than e weather will be colder next time,but I can hold cycling twice or three times a is is something to be satisfied about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:21

    this is a amazing pair!! I have yet to test them outside on these single digit temps over here in the Northeast and they do feel warm. Opening apps is not an problem with this set since previous pairs not only have non-response but also zone between fingers was a huge issue. Fit is excellent so no problems with that either. Thank you Simari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing gloves for the price. Love the rubber padding for better grip. Material is thick enough to provide warmth but not too thick to interfere with anything. Being able to operate a intelligent device is always a nice added touch. Hopefully it’ll latest at least a winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    My soldier grandson was thrilled that I bought these for him to take overseas for cold weather. They were one of the few civilian clothing articles he included in his packing! Thanks for a amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    The best gloves that I've used eeevveerrr incredibly comfy hold my hands warm at 35km/h above my eletric scooter, i can't ask for a better product, not take rain with them yet but if isn't work I'll come back, if I don't is because I had no : Size it's just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love these gloves. I use them for running, driving, and biking. The largest thing I was worried about were the inner seams, but they are comfortable. The one thing I don't like about these is that the wonderfully soft plush lining doesn't extend to the index finger and thumb (because the touchscreen components are there). Overall, I love how soft and warm they are, I love the powerful grip, and I love the style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I'm afraid of cold,but I love cycling very I bought the SIMARI gloves and tried to cycle with them in my surprise,the gloves are thicker and warmer than e weather will be colder next time,but I can hold cycling twice or three times a is is something to be satisfied about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Winter Gloves for Men Women,Keep Warm Touch Screen Windproof Cold Weather Gloves for Cycling Running SMRG102(Black S) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing gloves for the price. Love the rubber padding for better grip. Material is thick enough to provide warmth but not too thick to interfere with anything. Being able to operate a intelligent device is always a nice added touch. Hopefully it’ll latest at least a winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Gloves are a small tight for putting on but they are really comfortable once they are on and the tightness keeps the snow out. The grips on the palm keeps things from slipping between hands. Touch screen capable finger hints are sensitive! Far better than any I have tried. Gloves are thick, and warm. There are no hooks for storing them together, but the other features create up for it. All in all, amazing gloves for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Material feels kinda like diver wetsuit material. Seems breathable with the thinsulate. The touch screen ability works okay, but obviously isn't perfect, it's like using your phone but only with one really giant thumb or something. Won't be simple to text but you can do some tasks well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are really warm and fit well. Haven't fully tested out the waterproof, but I just got done with a 48 degree drizzle/rainy bike commute and my hands didn't know that it was wet or cold uch screen usage checks out and works well. Would definitely buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The gloves feel nice and hold my hands warm. The touch-capable material is only on the index finger and thumb. Amazing range of movement for how thick and warm they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are amazing gloves! Was a small wary of buying because they were fresh to amazon and didnt have a ton of reviews, but in quite happy with them. They're very warm, and waterproof on the outside(washing dishes at a cold campsite, and i was fine). The only complaint i have is they don't have loops or clips to hold them together or clip them to my panta or pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    We liked the gloves so much we both bought a pair. They fit great, simple to use your phone,. Also I especially like the cuff at the top of the wrist. It tucks right in comfortably under my sleeve, and its soft on my skin. Highly recommend this glove for cold days on the motorcycle. I've found them to be very warm, and very comfortable!! The price was beautiful nice too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Very well made. Fits my 8.5 inches cirference hands perfectly with the huge size. Works well with my phone also. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are very nice and provide a amazing fit all around. They feel warm in normal winter however I didn't obtain a possibility till now to test them in extreme winter conditions. I like the snug fit around wrist and they are simple to place on and take out. The touch screen feature is Ok but it does not work all the time as i would have liked. overall it is amazing value of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing pair of touchscreen gloves that are Thinsulate protected on the inside to hold you warm! I am not sure these would hold you warm playing in the snow or snowblowing/shoveling, but for walks and just being outside these are perfect. Adding them to the emergecy bag in my vehicle to create sure I always have a warm pair of gloves. At this price, I am going to buy another pair for my wifes car! Amazing product! Oh, and the touchscreen finger works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves fit great. They are very nice and warm and you can tell how much they are insulated. Material is excellant quality. I'm very satisfied with the purchase of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    These gloves are great. Exactly what I wanted. They are not gloves to hold your hand super warm, but they let flexibility, mobility of your fingers and does add some warmth to it. It allows me to do almost anything without much of an problem while wearing the gloves. The most necessary thing is that they fit. I have huge hands and hardly search gloves that fit, and I have no fitting problems with these gloves. Works well with cell phone too. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Bang for your buck. I ordered this the day the winter storm hit the southeast. My zone got 10 inches of snow (unheard of in the south)! These gloves were shipped so fast. Got them in 2 days so I'm able to use to them in the snow. Took them for a spin - works great. A lot of people are complaining that its "not waterproof like it says". Well duh dummies. Read the materials. That is not waterproof material, BUT it is water resistant! The snow doesn't stick to the gloves and does not seep through thus keeping my hands nice, warm, and dry. My sister has related gloves that she got for $16 so I'm really satisfied I only got these for $9. I ordered the size little (tiny hands like Trump). Only con is that the finger hint of the index and thumb are a small bulky at the seam, but thats honestly not a huge deal to me. Touch screen works fine (I am still able to take beautiful images in them), they hold my hands warm, out the snow and dry and thats really all I need out of a pair of decent gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    They hold my hands warm and fit great. Amazing for trapping in body heat and keeping the cold wind at bay. Really amazing product for the price. They fit very amazing and I like the snug thin feel of them. The ability to use touch screen devices works well with these. Don't expect to be typing a paper but I was able to obtain in and out of things on my phone with no problem. I would like to create an necessary note in purchasing these. I had read a number of reviews before buying and am glad to have taken the tip a few people gave about buying a size short. I have huge hands but my fingers aren't long and I hate gloves that leave zone at the end of the finger. I went with the M/L size instead of the next highest and am glad I did. They are stretchy and fit me perfectly with no finger zone at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I really like these gloves because they have a small bit of fleece lining and nice rubber grip on them. I live in the Midwest and in these super frigid temps, they work ok for being outside for a bit but not like insulated ones (obviously). But I'm very happy with these and I like the lightness and non-bulkiness of them. I got the Xs/S size and they fit nicely for me as a petite woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ordered these a size smaller than I’d wear, on purpose. Few things are more frustrating than attempting to use your gloved fingers only to search the length of the glove protrudes so far beyond your actual finger that to grasp an object is created difficult. As the hint of the glove folds and crinkles, it prevents you from finding the object you seek to grasp. I did the right thing. These gloves fit, well, like a glove...like a glove should. Consider down sizing a tad and allowing the natural stretch of the glove fit to form. These are comfortable, warm, streamlined, take up small zone in the pocket, and let you to actually use your fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Thin but warm. Wore these things while doing nighttime and early morning photography in Utah National and State Parks in temps at or just below freezing. Never felt the need to place on a much heavier additional pair I had just in case. I was able to use the cameral controls and navigate through menus with virtually no problems. Using my intelligent phone screen was effortless. These gloves are a amazing bang for the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My husband has developed arthritis, and to avoid joint pain, his doctor told him to obtain gloves to hold his fingers warm. Since we're in Southern California, it rarely gets below 50 degrees f when he's out, usually over 55. After browsing Amazon for a while, we found these gloves and they're absolutely perfect. He says they're super comfy and hold his hands warm enough without making them to hot. And best of all, his fingers no longer damage when he's driving :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    The fit, range of motion, flexibility is my main reason for an other pair of gloves. Though not a sports person I required a pair of gloves that fit the demands also for sport use. I’m a law enforcement & 1st Responder Chaplain who needs a amazing grip, “fits like a glove fit” extra warmth than my driving gloves when running Code 3 to an Incident. I took a gamble by buying internet without trying on. I’m throughly impressed beyond my ank you for your dedication to customer service and +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    These are amazing gloves with a dozens of uses especially at the low price. So far, I have used these in 45 degree weather during a 3 hour bike ride. The gloves are comfortable and kept my hands warm so I didn't experience numbness or pain despite the longer ride. I would recommend these mostly for above freezing temperatures or only for lower temperatures for shorter e grip is a nice feature as gloves usually have less grip than your hands so it makes these gloves easier to grip and keep things compared to most gloves. The gloves do work on a touch screen, but they are not the most responsive. I can begin apps like pandora or exercise apps for tracking, but I wouldn't wish to do something more complicated such as texting with these.Overall these gloves have a lot features for the low cost. As these gloves were an improvement over the latest touch screen gloves I bought in terms of comfort and usability, I would especially recommend these to runners and cyclist looking for a low cost touch screen glove option. I also use these as my everyday glove as well so they can be used as sports and/or general gloves depending on the temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I give them two stars because they fail for me as an electronic device controller. (Yeah I changed the rating midway) The gloves are fine as gloves. They are warm. They fit fine. I bought an additional huge because of reviews. They run a bit smaller but I could have easily worn a large. I'm a guy with medium sized hands, so yeah, maybe they do run a tad little but nothing ridiculous. I like the grip coating on the palms, they support pick up items and keep stuff. I like the material they are created of and like I said they are warm. I guess I'll change the rating to three stars because they are "okay." The fail is on the finger's ability to be recognized on an electronic screen. I bought a various pair of gloves that are from Croft and Barrow. The hints of several fingers have a woven coating on them that allows screens to react just like to your fingers. Outstanding. These gloves index finger has a sewn in ridge in them. If you keep your finger just right and place your tongue sideways, sometimes the screen reacts, sometimes it doesn't. Frustrating. The price was amazing and I'll use them for gloves and in an emergency I can use the screen. Of course in an emergency I'll probably take them off. Your mileage may vary but I doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are prefect for most days as they're not heavy. They preserve dexterity and also let for tablet use which is a must for me. The rubberized dots on the palm and the fingers means I can easily grasp anything. My husband wants a pair more so I'll be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Nice pair of softshell gloves. Touchscreen works nice. Follow the size guidelines and the fit should be ok. If you’re in between I’d size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this gloves for winter here in Fresh York. It is currently -4 to 6 Celsius and this pair of gloves work wonders to hold me comfortable. I can also unblock my phone without taking the gloves off which is a really nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    A welcome edition in these colder times. Surprising that this works on iPhone screen. Sizes seems to run a bit large. Really like the ability to grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My wife is planning a ski in the couple of weeks, that’s why I bought this for her. She feels warm and comfortable as she told me. She can easily unblock the phone, takes a call or see films or news on the APP when she wear it. It’s amazing for driving, it works well, we likes it. She believes it will support her go skiing in the coming weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Nice and soft gloves, fits well. Works with my phone with no problem. Since the material is very soft, you may not wish to do massive lifting work with this but this will be excellent for light duty items on a cold day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

     Very nice!!!! Fits my hands great, and it's a touch screen material. This is excellent for snowboarding or in a cold weather environment where you have to use your phone. It will hold your hands very warm. I highly recommend it, it's not pricey like other gloves, if your in for a touch screen gloves and your on budget this is the one. As you can see from my pictures and videos, it fit nicely and it works. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have been looking for a nice warm winter glove. My hands are very small. I brought a little size. It’s still huge on me. It will be amazing if they have XS. The materials of this gloves are really good. It has short fur Inside the gloves that hold your hands warm and cozy. I will still hold this gloves and send as a bonus to my best friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are a very greay buy. The material is warm and they fit snug enough to use a touch screen perfectly. i am gping to buy more of these. They are also slip resistant. perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastKing Lightweight Winter Gloves, Warm Water Resistant Windproof Touch Screen Gloves for Walking,Riding and Driving for Men Women(Black) []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Bought this the cold winter drive. my finger could obtain swollen by just touch the steering wheel during this time of the year. it is not the massive like the winter gloves, and not too thin like a regular one. the gloves feel nice and fit with my hand; material feels nice and the amazing thing about it is that I can still use my phone while have the gloves on. really recommend if you ever need a light gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are just great! I had already tried some other brands and there weren't that good, but this one is really amazing! Winter came a small earlier around here and sometimes I need to work outdoors and most of the time I have to use the cellphone during that, so I required something amazing and durable and these gloves are both! It's breathable and comfortable, so your hands won't obtain all sweaty and you can totally use your cellphone with them. I love the grips on the palm, they are really nice! I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    They offer a bit of compression on my hands which I like. Touch on devices works fine. Grips could be a small bigger in the fingers, slightly slippery on my phone case, but not poor for the most part. They are thin gloves, but thick, I guess I mean they should offer warmth, while still offering flexibility. I have not tried them in colder weather yet, but will soon and then update. But over all so far they feel comfy. So I am giving them 5 stars now and will modernize after I do the cool/cold test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    UPDATE 12/21/19I received a text from the seller offering refund or replacement. I chose a arently this offer is contingent on me removing my negative review. I've now lowered the rating from 2 stars to review was honest and accurate. These gloves aren't warm and don't live up to the hype.I told the seller to hold their refund and I stand by my original I'm questioning the entire Amazon review system.**************21°F this morning. Did a bit of light snow shoveling and my hands were cold in 10 minutes. I shoveled for ese are fine for walking to and from the car...not much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Gloves are ok. Bought them for my morning walks in temperatures above freezing. I wore this morning in 45 degree temps and my finger hints were feeling cold in less than 15 minutes. They are comfortable and fit well, but no warmer than dollar shop gloves. I’m keeping them only because I’ve worn them, but I’m looking for something better for a reasonable price. Any suggestions? Anyone..., anyone.... Bueller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Got these for the upcoming winter. I hate it when I'm unable to use my technology because I'm wearing gloves, so I wanted to look into something that can both hold my hands warm and not create it like I don't have functioning fingers! I was worried that the gloves wouldn't fit well because I have really long fingers but these fit great. The fabric feels warm and fits amazing (like a glove) .The triangles are a bit sticky and create it simple to grip things, but also don't affect the screen in any weird ways. I'm excited to be able to stay warm and also use my phone this winter with these comfortable gloves!5/5-Brian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was looking for a pair of gloves that was touch-screen compatible, close-fitting so I could actually USE a screen without accidentally touching every button, grippy enough that my hands don't feel like they'll slip off my steering wheel or drop a water bottle trying to grab it out of my hiking pack, and thin enough to potentially be used as a liner glove under ski mittens.I haven't tested these gloves as liners yet or worn them while running to try their moisture-wicking properties, but otherwise so far I really like them! The silicone grippy bits are quite non-slip, the fleece lining is very comfy, using a phone with them is almost as simple as using it with bare hands, and they feel much warmer than your average knit glove. And while I was a small worried they'd be too huge since they were one-size-fits-all and billed as men's gloves (and my hands are small), they fit, dare I say it, like a glove. Amazing buy so far, hoping they work as winter activewear too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    While it's not winter yet it will be here all too soon and I wanted to obtain a pair of lighter weight gloves for the Fall cleanup and for general day to day use in the ese are a nice weight - massive enough to work down to probably about 20 degrees (depending on your tolerance). They are not lined inside or out so they will not be useful in wet/slushy conditions or in higher winds in lower temps. The inside has been "combed" so that it's soft and comfortable on the skin. I like having the touch feature 3 fingers (instead of 1).I have a largish hand for a woman and the "One Size" fits beautifully. I could see they could be a bit huge if you have smaller nerally very happy. If anything changes I will come back to do an update. Bring On The Snow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I am very satisfied with these gloves and how they turned out. Amazing fit & nice quality. Very soft! I particularly chose these for the additional gripping in the palms and the type of fabric. Fabric allows me to fully bend and flex my Hahn’s and all fingers. I’m using them for photography, to grip/hold and operate my huge dslr camera...when shooting in the cold if my fingers go numb I can’t function! Other gloves slip and I can’t use the touchdcreen panel on my camera. These have been the excellent solution and work out nicely! Will be thankful in the winter to have them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As the review is titled.. these gloves are for cool weather. I would not recommend them to be used while playing in the snow building a snowman... that’s not what they’re for. While they are thicker than your typical knit glove, they are not waterproof.. which is fine by me. I’m using then for my ever frozen hands. I love these gloves for wearing outside while my children are playing in the leaves, or when I’m running out to the store.. I love that they let me to wear them and use my phone... I’m actually wearing them while I type this review, ha! I love the grips on the palm, and the heathered look of the knit.. overall, these are gloves that once they begin to wear out... I will buy again, so there you have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Gloves for Women Men Touch Screen Warm Knit Gloves - Anti-Slip Silicone Gel, Thermal Soft Lining Elastic Cuff, Running Driving Cycling Motorcycle Texting Touchscreen Gloves Uni 4 Colors []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These fleece-lined gloves are super warm yet my hands don’t obtain sweaty while wearing them. The touch screen finger hints work amazing and the grips on the underside of the gloves mean I’ll never drop my phone in the snow again!! It’s also super nice to have grip on the steering wheel when I’m driving and a steady keep on the handle of my the ice scraper when cleaning off the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These gloves fit a small snug, which is amazing because I don't plan on wearing inserts under them and because I wish to be able to work with them on. I hate gloves that are warm but too bulky to do anything with. I ran them under running water and they're 100% waterproof. I used my phone with them on and they really do work. Amazing gloves for the price. they're fine for shoveling snow and daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I just received these and my initial assessment is beautiful positive.- 3M Thinsulate liner is a plus. I have owned thinsulate gloves related to these in the past and they work well so I was quite pleased.- In cheaper gloves, the stitching is often the thing that fails. I havent had a possibility to break these gloves in yet, but visual inspection of the stitching looks good.- The conducting finger pads work quite well. I was even able to type in a password on my screen with my fingertip.- the fit on the huge size I got is a small snug but comfortable.- I'm looking forward to giving these a test in the morning. I will modernize the review as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered a huge for my husband , when it arrived I almost think I will need to return it because it looks so small, but then when he try’s on he said it fit perfectly. And I ask my mate to wear it too, it’s too short for him but the finger parts fit perfect. So I would recommend buy a huge or xl, better to go for xl because the finger parts always fit. Overall it is a nice quality glove and hold warms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Not going to lie I bought these to play pokemon go in the cold. My other touch gloves couldn't handle the cold so I bought these. These gloves kept my hands and fingers warms while I played on my phone.If they are so amazing why did I remove a star. They have one huge issue that I removed a star for. These are touch gloves meant to be used with tablets and phones. The touch sensor is only in the pointer finger. They should have included a sensor in the thumb and maybe even the middle finger. The lack of a thumb sensor means no pinch to zoom which I use a if you only need one finger for your device buy this now. It has been really cold around 35 degrees and these gloves kept my hands warms. If you need more than one finger buy something most forgot the gloves run a small small. I bought a XL and they are a small to small. I wear a XL in those yellow dish washing gloves to give you a idea of my hand size. I didn't take off any stars for this because I got use to it really quick and maybe the tightness helps hold out the cold. So this could be by design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I’m beautiful amazed with these gloves. When I opened the plastic packaging they come in it was surprising to see how amazing the build quality is. There weren’t any stitching flaws or inconsistencies. They are well r how light they are I am amazed at how warm they hold my hands. The -30 degree claim is more of “your hands won’t freeze solid at -30” not “your hands will stay warm at -30”. But I like that because they weren’t so warm that they created my hands sweat.I used these gloves to bike on a rainy, windy day that was around 40-50 degrees. It was a worry about the wind going through the gloves. While they were not completely windproof, I felt they did a amazing enough job for hold the cold wind out.On my ride back form work there was a cold, torrential downpour. I was expecting my hands to obtain soaked, but theses actually kept all the water out! I wouldn’t believe the claim of them being waterproof, though. After I got home and allow the gloves sit the water seeped through. But they are most definitely water resistant and do an awesome job at it.I bought these for winter gloves. I decided to test them with biking since I had a cold bike ride and required something to hold my hands warm. I found them so beneficial on my ride that I now use them as my cold weather biking gloves. I am curious to see how they keep up during the frigid Idaho winters.I love how well my hands worked in them. They fit amazing for my hands, and I didn’t feel my fingers and hands were being bered by the gloves. I use an electric bike and I was able to interact with all the levers, buttons, and switches with the gloves e one thing that I felt it did not perform well in was the touch screen capability. The finger does not work well with touch screens. I was able to obtain it to work a small on my iPhone XR if I angled my finger right, but most of the times it was a bust. That is ok for me, though, since it is simple enough to take the gloves on and summarize:excellent build qualitypretty amazing wind resistanceamazing weight to warmth ratiogreat water resistanceawesome dexteritypoor touch screen capability.I recommend these gloves, especially for the price. I am very satisfied to have them and hope they latest a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Does the job, keeps the cold out but definitely not when it's -30F like it says. It worked till it dropped below -5F(which is still VERY COLD) but when it went below that my fingers started to obtain super cold. I had to stop my bike and punch my fists together furiously in order to warm them.Other than that, finger mobility in the gloves is limited, so don't expect to be doing little handy work in these. It's just for survival from the Sub-Zero temperatures.And no, even though it says you can use your phone with these on, you simply can due to the large size of the finger tips.I use this everyday as I bike from work and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    The gloves are very warm I must admit but in the picture advertised, they look more durable in which I was looking for. They are very bulky to me. They are touch screen compatible BUT I can't tell which key I'm pressing because it covers a huge zone on my key board to my phone. And I have a Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus! If you're looking to work with these, these aren't a amazing choice. They're more like ski gloves. Very disappointed. I wish to return them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These gloves were the worst product I have ever received from Amazon! They are huge, bersome and not anything like the advertisement. I ordered a size "small" and my hand was swimming in them! I had to check the inner mark and was stunned that it said "small" I was so disappointed and felt cheated out of $20. It was even hard trying to drive with them allow alone have any fine motor ability while wearing them. I will never buy anything from this company again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought these gloves as a christmas bonus for my boyfriend this year. We recently moved to a cold climate and he didn't have any gloves that were falling apart. I read reviews and they sounded promising so I pulled the trigger on getting a pair. I got a medium which was real to size. Unfortunately he has huge hands and I required to repurchase a huge one which I have done this morning. I took the medium since it fits me as a smaller woman. You can use a touch screen easily with these gloves. Fat thumbing mostly, I wouldn't suggest typing much with them because of the little keyboard vs your finger in a glove, but accessing the phone, calling, and image mode were easily done never removing the glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cevapro -30℉ Winter Gloves Touchscreen Gloves Thermal Gloves for Running []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Bought these for my husband to run in. He likes the ability to text while having the gloves on. They are so warm he has even used them to shovel snow this winter. Amazing investment and worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

     I am completely amazed at how well these gloves work on a phone screen! I literally felt like I didn't have gloves on at all. I have tried several other gloves that are supposed to work on touch screens but have never had success. Some of them were "designer" brands as well. The gloves themselves are typical gloves that will certainly protect your hands from the cold weather. They don't feel bulky between my fingers, which is amazing because I search that very uncomfortable. They have gripping on the fingers and palm, which is amazing for driving. My hands are not large for a woman, but they are also not tiny, and they fit me very well. I would highly recommend these gloves if you truly wish a pair that will work with a touch screen phone. Blown away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

     I love these...who would have regular mittens in today's day and age? Taking your hands in and out of gloves in the freezing cold? NO THANK YOU! These are very reasonably priced, look great, fit well, are sewn well, and function perfectly. WIN! I chose the grey color over the black because it looked like in the ad that the grippy silicone parts on the palms of the hands blend in more inconspicuously than on the black gloves. I was right...you can't really even see them, but they still function amazing for when you are holding a cup of coffee (or whatever). I also like that there are touchscreen hints on both thumbs and pointer fingers and even a gift middle finger if you happen to scroll that method on your phones. The touchscreen works really well in the sense that it lets you scroll but also knows when you are pushing harder to select an photo or link. These are a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Unfortunately, my vehicle doesn't have a heated steering wheel. So often, when I have my everyday winter commute in the mornings, my hands end up cold from the steering wheel. I recently had a possibility to test these gloves out and they are amazing! I've used gloves for driving before, but they always had one of two problems. Either they were too thick and bersome, or I had to hold taking them off to use the touchscreen on my car's infotainment system (Radio, GPS, etc.) These gloves solve both ey are thin enough that they feel extremely comfortable, but thick enough to hold my hands warm. They are also designed to let me to use the touchscreen on my vehicle or phone without having to take them off.Even when not driving, they are quite useful. Today was a somewhat cooler day, but the gloves kept my hands warm while I was outside. Additionally, I could now actually swipe to respond my phone without having to take my gloves off.Overall, I am very satisfied with these. They are quite stylish and look good. They are also very comfortable. Being able to use my phone or use my vehicle infotainment system while wearing them is a large bonus. Anyone who has spent any amount of time in Fresh England knows how rough winter can be. Gloves like these are a necessity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

     I just got these cool gloves fir this cold season. What's amazing with this ko gloves is that it is comfortable to use and it hold me really warm. This has a amazing grip specially during driving. Unlike my old pair of gloves that cost 5x as much, I can easily maneuver the diving wheel due to the designed rubber grip. Awesome right. It just cost like a burger food in a quick food..That is how cheap it is but of best quality. Furthermore, you can use your cellphone even if you are wearing these gloves cause it gives amazing touch response to your phone screen. I'm up to buy some more for bonuses to my family and friends. It looks so elegant too...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I really don't understand the reviews on these gloves, The only time these gloves will hold you warm is if its 70 degrees outside! They are not lined at all. Beyond this, these gloves are almost like not wearing anything on your hands at all. The touchscreen does work well, but what use is it if your digits are freezing. You might as well purchase a warm set of gloves and take them off for texting purposes. The only purpose I can see for them is if you need a pair of gloved for driving in your cold vehicle and holding a non-heated steering wheel, knowing that in 3 mins it will be warm and you could then take them off. I would look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

     I have to admit that when I ordered these gloves I didn't think they would work very well because I have tried other related gloves that didn't work.I am pleasently pleased! The gloves looked like they wouldn't fit because they are small. However, they did stretch to fit my huge e silicone triangles on the palms and inside fingers, give a very nice grip that will prevent e thumb, index and middle fingers are conductive so they work well with touch sensitive screens on a cell phone or l in all, I am happy and give them 5 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

     No one can deny the hassles one can encounter when you need to remove your winter gloves just to play around with your phone. I like the feel and snug of this gloves. The gloves were soft but thick enough to hold your hands warm. There still room for you to stretch it if your hands by possibility are quite big. I also noticed how responsive the fingertips of the gloves to touchscreen which created this winter gloves stood out. Not even to mention the anti slip feature of this gloves 🧤 that helps you securely keep your phone. I ❤️the fact that it was very affordable that I can buy a bunch for bonus 🎁 giving. Overall, I am beautiful happy with this product and I am just truly fond of it ❤️.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My wife and I purchased these gloves as a winter bonus for my dad. He gets cold often. They were delivered quickly and in amazing packaging. We ordered the XL size which fit him properly. The gloves are created of high quality yarn which allows for some stretch. A snug but not too snug feeling. They are not water proof which allows them to be breathable. If you wash them you will wish to air dry them. The cuffs expand/retract as required which was a nice extra feature. The palm of the gloves up to the finger hints have a silicone rubber that allows for amazing grip. I imagine this will work well when he is driving. Each of the fingertips have a special fiber woven into them, just barely visible, that allows you to use mobile devices without the need of removing the glove. This was the selling point for us. All-in-all these are 100% worth the price. I would purchase them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I must say that these are the best touch screen gloves I’ve tried! Unlike my other pairs, these are actually WARM due to their tight knit construction! And the touch screen tips, which are available on the thumb, index, and middle finger of each hand, aren’t see through, but woven differently to let the touchscreen function to work. The majority of the time my iPad and phone sense my touch, only a few occasional swipes or taps obtain missed, and I use my electronics outside daily. I also like that the palm side of the glove is covered in grips which hold the phone or smartphone from slipping out of your hands! Amazing feature! However, these grips glisten a small and therefore, take away from the masculine feel of them (I.e. I don’t think my husband would wear these) also, I am female and usually wear a medium glove and these do fit to the finger tips, but they have enough give/ stretch to them that they would easily accommodate a huge size hand as well. Overall, I highly recommend these gloves to try! I was given these gloves to test for free in exchange for my honest review, and I will certainly buy a pair of these if my current ones ever wear out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRETREE Winter Gloves for Men- Touchscreen Warm Knit Gloves with Thickened Cuff & Anti-Slip Palm for Women, 3 Finger Touchscreen for Texting & Driving []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This glove keeps your hand warm while you use your phone or other device in cold weather. First, remember to increase the touch sensitivity of the screen on your phone/device. For my Galaxy s10e it's in Settings, under Display. If you don't do this, the gloves will not work at all. I have found that the glove does not always consistently work on the touch screen right away, even with the setting set to "Increase the touch sensitivity." But, overall, I am satisfied with the purchase since it keeps my hands warm when I have to use my phone while I'm out in the cold.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386