Read dcoolone 3pcs anime naruto face mask for kids 3d print reusable anti dust protection for boys girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dcoolone 3pcs anime naruto face mask for kids 3d print reusable anti dust protection for boys girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ainuno Bandana Mask for Kids Boys Girls Face Bandana Wrap Neck Gaiter for Summer Cold Weather Sun Protection Outdoor Dust Mask,Black Dust Mask 7-10 Years Old. []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Ran very little and did not fit my 7 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    finally I can be tik tok trash and cover my mouth when I obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are a life send, but I will say the white masks are lower quality and the color is already fading along with the :3 mask being very off center to the point of being unwearable in public. Aside from the issues, they support me avoid perfume, cigarette smoke and have created me have an easier time in day to day life.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dcoolone 3pcs anime naruto face mask for kids 3d print reusable anti dust protection for boys girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These face masks are super cute! Both the black and white are nice quality fabric but not too thick so simple to breathe in. The screen printing are all various fun designs and are holding up well to washing. These create preventing illness so much easier and comfortable. Sized nicely for my nine year old but also fits adults well. The masks would definitely be fun for cosplay and dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are mostly amazing (aside from the part you may or may not wish to chop off on off the white masks ear bands [as seen in the photo]. It hides behind your ear anyways so I wouldn't worry about it too much). One of the white masks came with the design noticeably off centered and angled which ruined the look, but if you set that aside the rest of the white masks are great. Nothing but claps for the black masks since they turned out nicely done.P.S. do leave out for a bit before wearing, mild chemical smell right after opening package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Fits well, the black masks have nicer materials compared to the white ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    amazing on time. but white ones a small huge amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Are used them in my practice when I’m dealing with it gives them something to smile about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

     I carry a mask every shift... my patients like to cough unexpectedly... so I wear a mask whenever I provide care...and my patients gets a "kick" out of the designs. I'm able to breathe and the material is very soft and not as irritating as the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    She HAD to have these for her costume (which she didn't end up using them for), but she has been randomly wearing them on and off since they arrived, and she likes to change them around and wear the various styles. They're weird, but they create her r reference, she's got an average 13-year old sized cranium and face, and these things fit her perfectly, if that is helpful to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Uni Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Amazing reuse-able masks. Very soft and breathe-able. Machine washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    This is beautiful small, fit me just right but didn't fit my brother. Guess he has to huge of a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I like that it came on time and it fits amazing I got with my cash paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Uni Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Probably ok for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Love this mask!!! I got this mask specifically for my when I'm doing acrylic nails and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with filters. This mask helped with all the dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day when I was doing nails. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My cousin needs a amazing mask to wear to happenings because he got some issues with his lungs. This is a amazing one that I bought for him, it’s cheap, reusable and lightweight. He’s in love with it and told me it’s a lot better than the paper one.Go for it, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm a germophobe; not in the extreme sense but in the "I don't wish to be around sick people" sense. This mask is going to support me stay healthy and be free from germ carriers year-round. I hardly ever obtain sick unless I'm around kids or in close contact with people who are. I've caught 2 bacterial throat infections just this year from my small cousins. When I read the description for this mask and how the filters work. I knew this mask was going to hold me safe from sick people and hold me healthy. Plus, it's a cute design and covers the chin as well. It fully protects you wear it counts the most. The straps are comfortable and not annoying. I'm really glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I was looking for a easy mask to be worn for when I was sick. But I saw this which wasn't that much more expensive that comes with filters to be used and I thought why not! I can use this for fortable to wear, not too "crazy looking" and 10 disposable filters if you need n fold up easily, when winter gets here, I'll probably be using this on those super cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I use masks for my band. Most my masks have been too huge and bersome but this one worked amazing and was light. It also decreased the amount of smoke i was breathing in which is a plus in smoky environments. It shows no sign of stretching out yet. It fits well and doesnt obtain in the method of my earbuds. I look forward to buying some of their other colors in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Allergies have been killing me all year round...I don't know if it is climate change or what, but what used to be only an early-spring and mid-fall happening over the latest few years has been lasting throughout the summer and beyond.I usually wear crappy paper masks, but they create me look like a patient that stepped out of the hospital and infected in some way. But while mowing the lawn or working in the wood...it is still a must.I saw these and thought they at least looked fashionable. I wish something that I can wear while on my bike and out. Today is supposed to be the coldest day of the year so far, and predicted snowfall, so I thought I'd wear it on my bike since this MIGHT be the latest day I get! Honestly, it felt comfortable and warmed the air before it hit my lungs. I created it to work without coughing once, and it stayed on the entire time. If I had any complaints, I want there was a method to tie this around the back of my head instead of just looping around the ears...my glasses like to compete for the same zone and I did feel my glasses riding up just a eat product, I'll have to figure out where to buy the filter inserts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like that the mask has a filter that can be replaced and the mask itself is washable and created from cloth. I hold it handy nearby in case I feel an allergy coming on or if I need to do some cleaning or yard work. I'm satisfied with this purchase, especially with the flu season coming on. I might have to bring it with me to work to protect myself from all the sick people that are coughing around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like the fitting of this mask. Most masks fit very weirdly on the nose bridge but this shaping contours your face and makes it so much nicer to wear. It does not fog up my glasses when wearing it. Read the note in the box too, it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This mask has been amazing for my husband. He works in construction around different various (potentially harmful) substances, particles and dust from a lot of things, so it was super necessary for me to search something to support him breathe was a bit confusing how to place it on since there is no defined chin/nose area, so he just wears it however it's comfortable for himAfter a few days, he told me how it working while wearing this mask has been better for him, as he feels the air is cleaner and he doesn't have as much problem breathing in the same locations as other workers around him who wear ordinary paper masks.He also says he doesn't mind wearing the mask as it is not super hot, and it's actually comfortable for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Amazing for allergies and smell triggers. I have MCAS and this has helped my reactions to allergies so far. I have several masks, as I have to hold them everywhere. This one has very mindful features. The adjustable ear straps and the chin piece create it much more comfortable than other masks. There is slots for the filters so they stay in place, and are covered mostly by fabric so you don’t feel like you’re breathing the filter. It’s all very well thought out and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Too little for adults, cheaply sewn (straps coming undone), and smells not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This is not surgical mask or N95 grade so if that's what you are expecting, you are going to be disappointed. Thin cloth construction (2 layers). But it serves my mask need when I'm out and about at the shop and don't have a surgical mask finitely overpriced but I can't sew. That's why I bought it. Also, I can imagine people with larger heads having issues keeping the mask on. But overall I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit a grown man and actually smells a small dingy I’m wondering if it’s not used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very very thin materials, they are taking advantage of the virus outbreak. You probably won’t spend 3 dollar on it if it was not the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit an adult. It’s tight and automatically falls off your ears. However, it’s more full coverage for a child. It’s a bit thin, but it can provide some respiratory support. It’s not worth the cash that I paid, being that it was cheaply made. “Black T-shirt material” is what it’s created from. Search another face mask manufacturer here on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Hajj is little and what is used for kids only, not for adults. Unfortunately, it is not very clear in discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Nothing to do with an anti-dust mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They are very poorly chop and very thin. The ear straps have small to no true stretch to them,, so they don't keep the mask firmly in place. The edges are also not stretchy enough to provide to provide anything close to a tight fit around the nose, sort of defeating the whole purpose. The mask itself is chop for a VERY little face. If you wish it to cover your nose, it barely covers your nose. Beautiful much kid size, but the straps would never keep in put on a child..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Mask is really cheap. It is flimsy, so the cloth sticks to your nose and mouth, and you feel claustrophobic. The elastic is slippery so it doesn't stay on. It is of no value as a mask, and I have to think the raw material is worth less than $.50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Uni Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Totally what advertised! A cotton reusable and washable mask, excellent fit so it doesn't slide or moves down your nose. Other reviews claiming this mas is too little must not know how to online and measure their face before ordering 🤷‍♀️ the material is soft enough for my sensitive dry skin breathable enough to feel comfortable but thick enough to not allow a sneeze out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Extremely thin material on the masks, almost see through. I wouldn’t feel safe wearing these and am returning them. Also, they came from China which wasn’t mentioned in the description for those who may wish to know that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Arrived from China in beautiful amazing time of 7 days. Tightly vacuumed packed in thick plastic wrap. I took them out of the bag to air out as they had the smell of fresh fabric. Plus, the latest air in the bag was from somewhere in china!!??Construction appears to be beautiful good. They're pleated masks with an enclosed flexible nose strip. They don't qualify as surgical mask but should do their job at helping to limit you from spreading your germs to other people.A small expensive but in line with the current global situation. Plus remember, all the high quality US created equipment is designated for actual health care agencies.Update: As amazing as the first delivery was, I placed another order soon after. I'm still waiting for that order, a lot of weeks now. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I'm not sure what people expect and maybe all these negative reviews are coming from people who aren't actually reading the news nowadays. I ordered these masks and it was clear to me when I ordered them that it would take a month for them arrive. I was not surprised by that considering there is a worldwide shortage and that these were coming from China. I'm also not sure why everyone is complaining about them coming from China. If anyone knows how to create a mask it's the Chinese! For God's sake with all the viruses they've been through they are the experts in this field. Since there aren't any masks available in America I don't have a issue getting these from another country. Folks complaining that they aren't American-made clearly haven't been keeping up on the current situation in America. Plus I haven't found any any cheaper anywhere in the US so I think charges of price gouging are unfair . It's called supply and demand, and it's known as capitalism. Anyway I have no idea if they are the same quality as a regular surgical mask but I have no complaints in the delivery time, the manufacturer or the seller because I had reasonable expectations when I ordered. I guess maybe a doctor or an RN could speak to whether they are the same quality as a normal surgical mask. I do know they're not supposed to fit snug to the face, and I'm beautiful sure you are supposed to be able to breathe through them so I really am not understanding all these negative reviews. I don't know that I have a lot add since I'm not an expert on surgical masks but I felt like I had to defend the seller after reading all of these attack reviews! I'm sure they're doing the best they can under a really difficult situation and thank God I was able to obtain masks of some kind even if they aren't perfect! My ninety-year-old mother lives with us and so I am eternally grateful that I was able to search and keep these. You don't need to be in a hurry for delivery because coronavirus isn't going anywhere anytime soon. Plan ahead and order them for later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This product is garbage 😠, I actually cancelled my order and they sent it to me anyway and billed me for it, I'm not satisfied what so ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Very flimsy product. I recommend buying from another company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    People stop complaining. Educate yourselves. Most stuff we use in the US come from China. That contains medications as well. These masks are awesome. Will order more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Paid $46 for these. Came in two plastic closed packages with Chinese writing on them. The box it came in was all in English. This is better than nothing, but these are beautiful flimsy. They do not fit to the cheeks/face well. It tends to wish to slip. Price gouging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Se tardó 3 días más de lo indicado pero entiendo que es por que el producto es de lejos y también por la situación de covid 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    These came sooner than expected but the mask are not as advertised. It’s advertised as 3 ply and the mask are so thin you can see your breath when breathing. This is not what I was expecting. For the price the quality is horrible. Will not buy again. These are not amazing to cover for this pandemic (covid19 will obtain transmitted out when coughing through these). Just save your cash and wear a cloth one better than this. I would give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TATUBE 50Pcs Mouth, Disposable Face Mask for Uni Outdoor, Protection Anti Dust Mask []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Para protegerme y para ir al trabajo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Kids Face Mask Reusable Children Costume Cotton Face Masks Dinosaur Cartoon Pattern Washable Masks for Kids Boys Girls Students []  2020-11-21 20:12

    Got it for my kid to wear at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Kids Face Mask Reusable Children Costume Cotton Face Masks Dinosaur Cartoon Pattern Washable Masks for Kids Boys Girls Students []  2020-11-21 20:12

    I like the Christmas designs and my kids loves to wear them because they’re soft and breathable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    The pictures present all pastel colors, so even though it indicated random colors, I didn’t expect to be sent both basic colors that look like adult patterns for children masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    I purchase these for my five-year-old daughter who has autoimmune disease. We got them for her to wear out in public to support prevent her from getting sick. She loves the bright colors and the fun design they do not irritate her ears and she can breathe easily with them on. And they had no harsh chemical smell or any smell for that matter. They are excellent for what we need them for and I will reorder them and I do recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    These are cute masks. I bought them for my children because my mom is living with us while fighting cancer and undergoing cancer treatments. I want they would have had the metal piece to mold to the nose, but otherwise they were great. They are best suited for toddlers/small children. The cute prints obtain children excited about them which helps them to hold them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    These are easy children sized surgical masks. However we had our daughter pick out the design so she's be more likely to wear these. I see that it says random colors but these are completely various from the display photo. They do not come with nose clips so they do slide around her face. For the cash and randomness of colors I would've ordered a various set with more masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Fits the children faces well, but because there is no nose piece the mask does tend to slide up their noses eventually blocking their line of sight. Also there is an unpleasant smell that my daughter picked up on right away that I am hoping will go away after airing out a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    I would give this item 5 stars except the pictures showed really cute prints and what I received was not at all what was pictured. They must have an assortment of prints and just pick at random, I just happened to obtain the not so cute ones :(.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    My daughter was very excited to obtain these. Although the design is super cute and fit well (size wise), she was very disappointed that they didn't have the small wire to pinch at the nose to support hold gems out and give that snug fit without them sliding up to under her eyes. Will not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Cute, small, excellent for my toddlers. The tweens test to steal them but they don't fit them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    These masks are a amazing value. They work perfectly. Will definitely be ordering again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    I thought they would be in pink as advertised. They were in a blue that definitely for boys. Disappointed. The fit was a bit loose for my 4 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Holiday Christmas Print Face Mask for Women Men With Breathable Reusable Washable Full Face Mouth Protection (10PC-A) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Amazing value for the money. Nothing too fancy but a amazing bonus for the holidays. I had a slight problem with my order but EMENX also provided top-notch customer service. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Holiday Christmas Print Face Mask for Women Men With Breathable Reusable Washable Full Face Mouth Protection (10PC-A) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Nice masks light weight and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Holiday Christmas Print Face Mask for Women Men With Breathable Reusable Washable Full Face Mouth Protection (10PC-A) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These bins work amazing to shop all my plastic containers. They are also light weight so I just grab them and pull them out when I need a container for left overs. I bought two and also bought an adjustable wrack meant to house the lids. My cabinets never looked so good. I also like that they are see through. Wished I had bought them for my pantry since I had baskets that you can't see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Holiday Christmas Print Face Mask for Women Men With Breathable Reusable Washable Full Face Mouth Protection (10PC-A) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    I like the mask’s designs and material. What it was deceiving is that they advertised a 10 pcs package but I received only 5 pcs. ☹️ The worse part is that I ordered more! I may return those!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Holiday Christmas Print Face Mask for Women Men With Breathable Reusable Washable Full Face Mouth Protection (10PC-A) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These masks are so comfortable. They are adjustable. Cute Christmas masks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Full manufacturer name is Guangzhou Powecom Labor... This GB2626 mask is on the CDC ist of masks that does not meet standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    I must say that I like the fit and comfort of this mask very much. It seemed to provide a amazing seal giving added assurance. The fact that the CDC had granted it EUA was very reassuring; however, when I tried to verify the code, i received a notice indicating that this code had been verified twice and that it could be a fake. I will have to return this product to Amazon if I do not hear from them about the verification problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Top heading says efficiency is 99.2% but pack has no such statement. Pack just says >95%, which typically just means "slightly" over 95%. Other than that problem masks seem ok but there is no method to try this. I bought this product since the advertisement seemed to indicate that it was better filtering than the primary 95% masks. I consider this advertising just a bit misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Since California is on fire once again, and earlier in the year than I think any of us expected, I hastily went looking for N95 masks for my house to replace the ones we all donated to local hospitals back in March. After far too long wading through too a lot of questionable Amazon sellers and the CDC's emergency use authorization list, I settled on s:- A reputable Chinese manufacturer (Guangzhou Powecom Labor Insurance Supplies)- On the CDC emergency use authorization list (*)- Being sold by the same seller the listing mentions (Innovate Tech)- Not sold out or earmarked for medical and first responders- Reasonably priced (~$3/mask)(*): From the looks of it, the CDC tested 5 Powecom samples, four of which filtered >95% of particles and one of which filtered 93-94% of particles, which is why it's on both the "good" list (four times) and the "bad" list (once). This is confusing on the CDC's part, but I believe it's what is happening. While these results suggests some potential quality control problems on Powecom's side or counterfeiting problems on the importing and distribution side (e.g. Amazon), and I wouldn't buy these masks as a hospital stockroom administrator unless I was out of better options, for wildfire smoke as a personal citizen, the choice between a mask that doesn't quite filter 95% of particles and no filtration at all is an simple ns:- A KN95 mask, not an N95 mask (**)- An earloop design rather than a headband design (but see **)** Apparently the huge difference between the Chinese KN95 standard and the US N95 standard *is* that earloop designs are allowed under the former but not under the latter. The article I read on the difference said it's because the US believes it's harder to achieve an appropriately airtight fit with the earloop designs. I've struggled with mask fitting my face in the past, and especially with masks fogging up my glasses, so I was worried about e masks arrived today and tl;dr I'm very satisfied with them. They arrived from Innovate Tech, sealed in the official packaging as depicted, and the Anti-Fake Label verified correctly on Powecom's site. The masks themselves feel good---the nose piece is solid but simple to shape, the material is soft and thick without being heavy, and pinching and pulling at the masks makes it obvious there are three layers of material (front and back shell layers and the filter layer).As mentioned by other reviewers, the "holes" in the mask where light shines through are solid. They're not actually air holes the locations where the mask material has been sintered together---a fast fit try demonstrated that the masks can achieve an airtight fit.I'm pleasantly surprised by how well the earloop design fits me. The try for a KN95 or N95 mask is if you can achieve an airtight fit with it, and the method you check is by putting it on and then inhaling quickly. If you feel the mask press versus your face when you do, and you don't feel or hear air escaping out the sides, then you've got a amazing fit and will obtain the full protection of the mask. Despite the earloop design and a day's growth of stubble, I still got an airtight seal with these masks.I would absolutely buy these again, highly recommended if you're in California or another state dealing with fires and smoke right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    In March I started wearing a 3MN95 mask I had on hand until the rubber band broke. With the unavailability of N95 masks I then went to KN95 masks. Of the three KN95 mask suppliers I've used, this mask appear to be best because while the elastic ear loops are tight they assure that the mask seals well which is the objective here, after all. The tight seal is created more bearable by virtue of the soft material used at the edges. When testing the edge leakiness by breathing hard in and out I didn't message any leakage. As for the filter efficiency I'll have to depend on the FDA testing for that. Overall, the best of the masks I've used, including the 3MN95 which is too restrictive for long, active use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    I had poor experiences with various masks before and I was curious if I will really like this mask. It was simple use and simple to breath with this mask. Finally I found what I am looking for. I will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    1) The Anit-Counterfeit label was vetted via the Guanzhou Powercom Chinese website, and was found to be authentic. I have developed products with anti-Counterfeit labels, and this label looked authentic and was related to others I have used in the past. I created up a dozen random numbers and none came up as authentic except for the one on the pack label.2) I also chop one of the 10 masks up, and it is in fact constructed they method they describe with the right number of layers, the right number and type of melting attachment points, and the right type of fabric / material at each layer.3) And it is on the FDA list, and is not on the FDA removed for the above 3 reasons, I have high confidence that this is an authentic KN95 Respirator. (I'm no professional...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Shortly before delivery we received an email from the manufacture of the masks indicating the delivered masks might be “fake.” The email stated a verification code could be found by scraping the coating from a label on the packaging that would reveal numbers that could be entered on the manufacturer's website to check authenticity. Unfortunately the numbers revealed on our packaging were extremely little and worse were partially removed by the scraping. While the attempt to support was commendable it’s execution was not. If you buy these masks scrape carefully and have a magnifying class at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Even though these masks seem well made, they are too little and tight. I found it very difficult to breathe while wearing it because there is no room in the mask and it’s kind of smashed versus your face. My husband couldn’t even place one on because it was so small. I would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powecom KN95 Face Mask Reusable, Disposable Masks on FDA EUA List, Protection for Dust Pollen, 10 Pack []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Just received the product; major concern was the absence of the Qualification Certification (providing the production date and FDA approval) that was advertised to be included in the bag. However using the FDA www service I was able to validate that the product is included on the recent FDA Emergency Use Authorization List as advertised. The anti-fake validation procedure appears to work; it identified the number on bag as valid and also reminded me I had already checked this number before (I did.) Also attempted to spook the system by entering an invalid number and it reported a fake. Only issue is the ear loops are a bit tight, but, I believe, n G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These are awesome for the price, no defects on any of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    freakin love these ordering more. i required them for a party but they were so cute im getting more for winter and when i travel about. i obtain sick so simple so i like to cover up and these are dope and stylish and super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Muy buenos y simpático

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    The fabric felt amazing and soft, ok when it comes to being able to breathe good. However print on them was no proportionate or lined up that well /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I ordered these mask for my mother and was shocked when they came in the mail. They are cute but they are tight on her face to the point to where they are slightly uncomfortable. Once she washes them I doubt she'll be able to use them because they'll likely shrink some. Each mask she had to trim the end because of there being additional fabric on it and one she has to sew because it came ripped. The only reason she isn't planning on returning them is because they are cute and she desperately needs them. She now knows not to order anymore though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Just got delivered today!! I LOVE these!! I am ready to brave the chilly weather and any children who don’t cover their mouths while they cough!! They fit well and the various designs are cute!! I am definitely going to buy more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    They are cute and soft but I want I could choose which ones I get, as I was only interested in a few of the designs from this set and a few from the other. I ended up getting both but I did not need so a lot of face masks. The plus side is they come individually wrapped. Might be amazing as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Uni Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I really bought this facemask package amongst all the others because I really wanted the drooling facemask shown in the preview photos. It didn't come with it when my pack arrived. Kinda sad. Also the bear facemask had a stain on it. The other designs I got were ok. The fabric is really soft but it also smells like it was just dyed so be sure to clean yours.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386