Read de casta le viene al galgo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all de casta le viene al galgo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    ...and listen to this brilliant, soul moving, and magnificent effort. Chichi has done it again! With his De Vuelta Al Barrio Chichi captures the sounds of Latin American and flips them upside down to give us a fresh sound of his own creation called Fuson. In his very own style Chichi also combines globe sounds (Indian and Arabic)and adds a latin flavour. But it's not just the rhythms and melody that will defeat your heart for the lyrics beautifully shape the songs. Nostalgic, heart-broken, and love-giving the songs together form a story: Us growing up and remembering the small things that we've forgotten. If you have an ear that is not afraid of something that's contagious, of something that will scratch your past experiences, and something that will present a fresh globe of experience then I highly recommend De Vuelta Al Barrio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    After the sheer enjoyment I got of his previous work, "Pa' Otro La'o", I had high hopes for this album. Alas, those hopes are mashed; most tracks are muddled and uninspiring, with a few interesting flashes here and there that hardly justifiy the purchase. More noticeably, not a single track has the "pull you to the dance floor" feel that was almost everywhere in the previous debut. This "fuson" items is for the birds.Turns out this shouldn't be surprising; the creator of key anchor tracks in the previous effort ("Amor Narcotico", "Pa' Otro La'o", "Un Dia Mas", "Procura", and "Limon con Sal", fully half of the record and almost every hit), Jandy Feliz, who was also the vocalist, is no longer with the group, reportedly because of differences with Peralta over getting greater for hiswork. And it y, does it show. The album is a pale shadow of the debut. Save your and spend it on "Pa' Otro La'o" instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    The 2nd official album from Dominican superstar Chichi Peralta, released in 2000, De Vuelta al Barrio (Back to the Barrio) won a Latin Grammy for Best Merengue album, although it includes a nice mix of bachata, tropical pop fusion, and sultry latin ballads. Chichi wrote and arranged most of the tunes, played different percussion, as well as piano and keys. He leads a huge Latin orchestra, augmented on different numbers by the Symphonic Orchestra of London, and the Chamber Orchestra of Santo Domingo. If you are looking for top quality contemporary Latin music, look no further than this, or any other album by Chichi Peralta.

    0  


    Add your opinion on de casta le viene al galgo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    This Cd from Chichi Peralta is beautiful amazing as the other Cd's that I owned, he has various rhythm in every te cd de Chichi Perlta es muy bueno, es igual que los otros Cd's que yo tengo, en este Cd cada canicon tiene un ritmo differente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    I bought this cd because it came up under "guaguanco". I assure you it is not even close. Its more along the lines of Latin pop and its not even amazing melody to boot. I hope his other albums are better b/c this one is a flop! If you've never heard of Chichi Peralta, don't even worry about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    Loved this album, chichi Peralta is an awesome Dominican singer and musician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    3 and a half stars if that rating were possible. This is mostly a very amazing CD, well worth a listen, and it grows on you initial reaction, comparing it to "Pa' Otro La'o", was slight disappointment, but I think it has to be recognised that that CD was something very unique indeed and would be hard to emulate (anybody starting with Chichi Peralta should that one rather than this).His arrangements are always exciting and inventive, and really shine on a lot of tracks with surprises around every corner. Occasionally,things become a bit cluttered, and I found the American light soully feel of some of the singing watered down some of the Latin spirit.Certainly, Jandy Feliz (singer and songwriter on the first CD) is missed, both for his distinctive voice and his more melodic, catchy songwriting - he and Chichi combined created an unbeatable team, but there is still some amazing melody on ichi Peralta is one of the most talented, creative Latin musicians around and maintains his high standard here, while perhaps not quite matching the heights of his brilliant first CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    I love this album! After waiting for more than 2 years I am very happy with the various rythims on this album. The creation and dancable music. I love the singers voice and congratulate ChiChi Peralta for his work. To anyone who wants to have fun the flavor and sounds of the caribbean I reccomend this album to all melody lovers not just spanish speaking ones. Unbelievable album. I particularily like De Vuelta al barrio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    Lovely and fun music...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    De Vuelta Al Barrio []  2020-9-22 21:55

    En cuanto a la calidad de sonido es superior. Este trabajo musical es mejor que su primera prduccion musical colocandose como uno de los mejores artistas Dominicanos. Estoy muy contento de que desues de tres anos regrese con una produccion sin igual. VIVI MI PAIS, REPUBLICA DOMINICANA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Fin Lo Mejor De []  2020-7-28 21:46

    as always, superb in ALL of his tunes; the man just delivers to ALL of his audiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Fin Lo Mejor De []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I had this CD for years when it was permanently scratched and so I ordered the replacement. Glad I purchased it! It just makes me very HAPPY to play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Fin Lo Mejor De []  2020-7-28 21:46

    This is one of those CDs that needs to be included in any Cuban melody collection. "Caballo Viejo" "El Carretero", "El Viejo" and the others are classic hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Compas De Las Sonoras []  2020-6-15 19:16

    I like it much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Compas De Las Sonoras []  2020-6-15 19:16

    Originally released in 1959, this production featured 'La Sonora Habanera' and 'La Sonora Ponceña', taking turns backing the popular puertorican crooners, Felipe Rodrìguez and 'Davilita'(Pedro Ortiz Dàvila). What makes this bolero ladden musical work interesting, is the fact that it was Papo Lucca's(La Sonora Ponceña's long time pianist and band leader) first Lp. He was just 13 years old when this recording came out. It would be a decade (1969) before Papo Lucca and 'La Sonora Ponceña' recorded their first solo album,'Hachero Pa'Un Palo', which began a long streak of successfully comercial Lp's, a lot of of them now considered classic "salsa" masterpieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Compas De Las Sonoras []  2020-6-15 19:16

    Musica que trae grandes recuerdos, me crie escuchando este tipo de musica por mis abuelos y sin duda es un gran disco de los años de antaño .....Wow la letra de la cancion llamada El invalido es presiosa una de las mejores letras que e escuchado en La voz de Felipe Rodrigez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Fin Lo Mejor De []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I received 2 CD's and I only one, One was returned to you 2nd. day after received, but I never obtain any confirmation about it, how about the refund...?Can you e-mail me some infornation?Ocar Luna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Musica de Al-Andalus []  2020-7-20 19:46

    [Congratulations for finding this particular web page among the related on Amazon.] This recording was a complete surprise, for its performance style was so various from my other CDs on classical melody of al-Andalus, mainly from Morocco. While the musical source material of Islamic Spain is the same and performances are suites of maqam modes with set melodies and improvisation, the muwashasha poetry here, of which there are hundreds of compositions, are classical Arabic of the Middle East, chiefly Syria and Egypt, and of 18th century to modern times. Moreover, the Eastern style obeys strict rules of Arabian meter. Therefore, the first impression is the crisp, staccato notes and well-regulated rhythm, lacking the lilt and fluidity as well as the varied tempo found in the Western or Maghreb style. Instrumentation is also slightly different, with the Moroccan rebab missing, but the ensemble contains a chorus. The length of the recording is 75 minutes, providing fully developed selections and improvisations. In short, this album, which contains extensive notes on the music, demonstrates how melody of Islamic Spain spread into the Eastern Arab lands and adapted to their musical ethos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Fin Lo Mejor De []  2020-7-28 21:46

    this is a old Cuban music,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Fin Lo Mejor De []  2020-7-28 21:46

    The CD arrived as described -- brand fresh and without scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Cristo Viene [App]  2020-1-31 13:46

    Amazing application to listen cristian melody and sermons. Buena aplicacion para escuchar alabanzas y predicas!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Esta edicion del libro es hermosa, si estas buscando comprar este libro en verdad vale la pena esta edicion especial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    My mother is now reading it since I haven't been able to start, she tellls me how touching his book is and how everybody should read it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Is a very nice story. I bought it for my daughter and she likes it very much. The film is very nice too. Simple and entertaining to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Simplemente excepcional! Una obra maestra que te interna en sentimientos profundos que transmite la historia a través de sus paginas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Excelente de principio a fin. Descubres que no todo es lo que parece en la vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Es un libro que termine en una tarde, acompañando a mi madre a su visita al Instituto Nacional de Cancerologia. Me llego profundamente. No sabía bien a bien de que se trataba, pero casi creo que podía sentir lo mismo que Conor. Seguro fue el timing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le bonheur de lire [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    Got this application for my nephews ages 2 and 3, first off the three year old noticed all the bright colors in the app, it is very colourful to hold the children attention. It uses slow learning methods to actually hold the kid interested and learning quickly, focuses on one word at a time or the child can choose from various android games and has a lot of various levels to create well worth the cost! The 2 year old laughed at all the characters (their are many) this is a amazing learning tool and android game to hold the kids occupied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Amazing Album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Blues de Khartoum []  2020-12-27 19:26

    The amazing Kordofani (in Western Sudan) singer, musician, teacher and band leader Abdel Gadir Salim is one of the lesser known living treasures of globe music. In a country so often typified by a violent past of war, religious fanaticism and the political horrors we see in Darfur, he shows another but real face of the Sudanese people - humane, joyful and tolerant. This is a very amazing CD with perfect liner notes although his earlier, out of print work "The Merdoum Kings Play Songs of Love" (1992) is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Attractive balance of oud piano and accordian. Meditative and melancholy nicely balanced. I've been using it in my Yoga classes to amazing effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Blues de Khartoum []  2020-12-27 19:26

    With his roots in the melody of the desert nomads of Western Sudan, where he was born in the region of Kordofan, Abdel Gadir Salim pioneered a mix of urban and folk melody in the early 1970's, coming up with this marvelous hybrid of African, Arabic, and jazz; it incorporates some Western instruments, like the saxophone and accordion, and the melody he writes is melodic, rhythmic, and mellow. Anyone who likes reggae or African melody will appreciate Salim's talent, and search in his songs a lovely and kindred spirit.He is also an exceptionally sensitive oud player; my favorite tracks are the the final two, where he sings just to the accompaniment of his oud. "Maltul Hawak" is dedicated to his home, and is about the love he has for his land. Salim has toured Europe with his band of 7 "All Stars", and has received critical acclaim wherever he e sound on this CD is good, as is the bilingual French/English booklet insert. Though it does not contain lyrics, it has an explanation of the tonal complexities of the music, and a mini history of Sudanese laxing, unusual, and beautifully performed, this is an perfect addition to any globe melody collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Un monstruo viene a verme:Puedo decir que es un libro muy fácil de leer y lleva un gran mensaje consigo. A veces pasamos por situaciones difíciles y enfermedades que pueden causar un gran efecto a los que nos te libro te hace reflexionar un poco y te ayuda a entender al protagonista que solo es un niño, que a tenido que ser hombre desde muy temprana edad.El libro te ayuda a reflexionar, llorar y agradecer lo que tenemos. Felicito a los que hicieron esta historia posible.4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    The creature is the tree in a young boy's imagination and nightmare as he tries to cope with his mother dying of cancer. Could not place it down. I cried at end, remembering my mother's death when I was only 12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    Escogí este libro cuando escuché buen comentario sobre la película. Cuando es triste, te da mucho para pensar sobre cómo vivir la vida. Lo recomiendo también para chicos mayores de 13 porque pienso que podría ser much para los menores y sería muy complejo para ellos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un monstruo viene a verme / A Monster Calls: Inspired by an idea from Siobhan Do wd ? (Nube de Tinta) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:15

    This is a attractive book. Not only for kids but for everybody. You love Connor and suffer with him. 100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le bonheur de lire [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    The application doesn't seem to load fully. It closes itself after the seven academy bit. I have this application on the I pad and it is exellent. Please fix this issue? Or I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le bonheur de lire [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    I downloaded this application for my 3 year old niece who is 1/4th French but doesn't know a single word of the language. I thought of teaching her a few words so that she could impress her grandma who'd be visiting us in a few days. Anyway, the application looked really attractive on my Samsung Tab's HD display. It is really vivid, colourful and super lively. She really enjoyed using the application and I can tell you that cause after a few mins she just snatched it from me and started using it herself. Her favorite was the singing letters module of the game. Also, I personally feel that this application is really helpful coz in spite of being an adult, I was so mesmerized by the app, that I learnt a bunch of words myself. All in all, I'd recommend this application to all parents and teachers who'd like to teach young children the basics of the French language. Trust me, it's really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Meilleur De Kassav' []  2020-1-18 23:12

    It's the first time that I've heard and listened to Kassav and I can tell you that I really like and enjoyed it. It's a amazing album, thank you very much amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Anouar Brahem's melody is refreshingly original, remarkably intricate, and (perhaps most important) eminently listenable. His melody transcends the "world fusion" genre in which his melody is most often placed. Ever since borrowing "Astrakan Cafe" from the Chicago Public Library 5 years ago, I've absorbed his melody and he's quickly become my favorite musician of all time. Some have described his items as "oud chamber music" and that's appropriate, but each song is essentially a jazz piece. Brahem has cited Keith Jarrett as a major influence, and you can hear why... ECM is a fitting label! Brahem has a true bonus for melody; as has been said elsewhere, most "world fusion" is jangly, and this items is anything BUT those of you who are familiar with his work already, and are now considering this album, allow me assure you: it's worth it. My initial impressions were not that good; this album didn't hit me with any particular glorious strain (except "Halfouine", but of course, that was a major delight of "Astrakan Cafe"). I wondered if a previous reviewer was right when he said Brahem still had gold to mine from the vein he tapped in "Le Pas du Chat Noir". BUT this melody is subtle, and when you hold listening and really listen, the rewards come. Yes, this album is very much like "Le Pas du Chat Noir", but it is no lame recycling or collection of "Chat Noir" leftovers. Nope! What you obtain with this album is an exquisite title track (the piano's solo is lithe and graceful), "L'Aube" is brooding but these still waters run deep, "Nuba" is a playful intermezzo. The next set runs a bit melancholy but really listen to the players meditate in "La Chambre", "Cordoba", "Halfouine", and then "La Chambre, var." All together they create an perfect extended musing. "Zarabanda" is a highlight of the track (check out the perfect accordion work) and almost worth the of the album by itself. The latest two return to brooding, but that's OK, the deep humming of the oud on "Ete Andalous" is magnificent (listen to Brahem's fingerwork as he makes the oud moan and whimper quietly - awesome - and then he picks some amazing lines).Accept my highest recommendation, if you wish an album that bears repeated listening and never blares. Right up there (almost) with "Thimar" and "Astrakan Cafe".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    This is one of the Cd's of the year if not the CD of the year in my humble opinion. I discovered it somewhat by possibility at Divertimento a few eeks ago. I had lost interest a decade ago in the label ECM. This is a wonderfully played and recorded album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    This cd was a bonus the person who recieved it loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Meilleur De Kassav' []  2020-1-18 23:12

    I keep it,and I am happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le bonheur de lire [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    Le principe est bien mais il y a des bugs dans l'appli. C'est perturbant pour les enfants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Anouar Brahem once again delivered his mysterious flow of middle eastern melody to the listeners ear. bravo...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    A small brighter, more kinetic and perhaps even more inspired than the perfect Le Pas Du Chat Noir, which has the same line-up, but still with that characteristic moody, contemplative atmosphere. Deliciously exotic and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le Voyage De Sahar []  2020-1-23 3:45

    Magnificent journey of musical discovery and meditation!Highly recommended...these three musicians are masters of sound and technique and converge to form a seamless conversation of sound...the spirit of this collaboration will leave you deeply inspired!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le bonheur de lire [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    Recommend for kids to begin reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Le bonheur de lire [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    It crashed everytime we used although the background looks cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    لما باشغل القناة الرابعه بتظهرلي صوت بس بدون صورة؟؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Nice application but you guys must add at least English language to increase your users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    شكرا لكم على نقل مباريات مباشرا لكم مني كل الاحترام والتقدير

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    مايشتغل نهائيا روحو احرقوا برنامجكم واحرقوا نفسكم معاه مالت عليكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    وانا ثاني واحد حملته ( unique one) # اللي يبغا يوقف الاشعارات يروح للظبط وبعدها مدير التطبيقات وبعدها ينقر على التطبيق وبعدها شوف تحت ايقاف اجباري موجود حاجه اسمها عرض الاشعارات وشيل علامه الصح من عليها وخلاااااااص وهذا ينطبق على اي تطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    روعة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    يا ريت يصير تحديث كل فترة ع البرنامج

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    متى بيبداء الدوري نجوم قطر و ريان منى بيلعبون

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    ا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    don't you have English?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Please provide in English quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    شكرا جزيلا.نمبر1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Not working at TV and Writing Error descriptions: device is not defined plz Fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    يوم ما يدخل كناة كلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    التطبيق فاشل بشكل خرافي اغبى تطبيق لا يعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    وأحلى ما فيه البث المباشر.. بس للأسف ما أدري ليه ما فيه إعدادات!؟ التنبيهات اللي كل شوي تجي مزعجة جداً لازم تشوفون لها حل.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Amazing sport channel Hy Qatar from Bosnia and Herzegovina. EUROPEAN HOOLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    تطبيق ممتاز جدا في البث المباشر ...في سلبيه وحده اتمنى يكون في حل لها لايمكن بث عن طريق chromcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-18 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Add English language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    برنامج الكاس كان عندي من احسن البرامج .. و كنت مقيمه 5 نجوم .. بس فجاه القنوات ماقامت تشتغل عالاندرويد .. و البرنامج اخر يومين يشير و حتى الاخبار ما اقدر اشوفها

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    البرنامج محتاج تطوير و متابعة والان صارت القنوات لا تعمل و مهمل غريب يحدث هذا لديكم 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    ليش البث المباشر وشعار القنوات ما يظهروا ؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    ننتمنى اضافة طريقه لإيقاف الاشعارات وايضا نتائج المباريات تأتي معكوسه في قائمة الاشعارات البث المباشر جميل شكراً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    التطبيق بطيئ جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    نزلت البرنامج اليوم وللاسف رجعت لغيتو من ورا الاشعارات المزعجة وما فيه اي زر لايقافها ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Poor doesnot work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    لما باشغل القناة الرابعه بتظهرلي صوت بس بدون صورة؟؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Please provide in English quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    فلوس بلا عقل. تخلف وجهل. حتى برنامج تافه صغير ما يعرفوا يشغلونه. حسبي الله ونعم الوكيل على حال العرب.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Not working at TV and Writing Error descriptions: device is not defined plz Fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    روعة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    ننتمنى اضافة طريقه لإيقاف الاشعارات وايضا نتائج المباريات تأتي معكوسه في قائمة الاشعارات البث المباشر جميل شكراً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Perfect [email protected]#$% television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    The notifications are annoying! You can't change the settings, so you're basically stuck with them 24/7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    مرحبا يا الكأس 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386