Read dead by dawn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dead by dawn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Dawn [App]  2019-11-9 14:2

    It's a amazing android game that I had wanted to play on my kindle fire HD for a while and my parents finally allowed it but after I broke my kindle I got a tablet and has now remembered about this android game and it is an ok android game with some creepy zombie models and spine chilling wind sound affects and some game modes which obtain boring after a while and some difficulties with a nightmare mode that is not all that hard even when you run out of battery that is until you obtain cornered but it's all amazing so I will give this android game a 5! Also I emailed one of the help helpers for the android game and he said that he has abandoned all hope for this android game so that's beautiful sad because this game is a CLASSIC for the ages! But I got news that there will be a Dead By Dawn sequel and that will be awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Dawn [App]  2019-11-9 14:2

    I've had this android game for over a year and a half I forgot how fun it was to play the updates were wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Dawn [App]  2019-11-9 14:2

    Amazing game. Exelent dev. Support. Fixed my force close asap. I upgraded to ver. even though im not usually online, just to support.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dead by dawn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Dead [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Come on, man. You must've heard the priest say something about life and death. George Romero fans feared the worst, another one of his sacred original zombie trilogy movies was being remade, this even though the remake of Night of the Living Dead didn't disgrace itself. As it happened, the fears were unfounded, for Zack Snyder and his squad crafted one of the best horror remakes going. The premise follows Romero's unbelievable version, a mysterious epidemic is causing the populace to turn into undead zombies, the bite of which transfers the illness to another. A little group of survivors create it to the Crossroads Mall and hole up there whilst trying to hold at bay the zombie hordes, but inner fighting threatens the group whilst they know they can't stay there for ever. Right from the off the movie grabs you around the throat, it's a blistering and terrifying opening which brings heartbreak and terror in equal measure. It also announces to us that these zombies are various to Romero's, these suckers can run, and run fast. After some chaos and blood, the introductions to our survivors is set up and the pic settles into a superb group dynamic situation, where machismo and brains meet dumb and dumber, all while small devilish moments trickle away in the background. It's the focus on the survivors that really lifts it to greater heights, how they variously react to their plight, there's amazing thought gone into the screenplay (James Gunn). The natural progression of this type of movie calls for horror moments, and Snyder deftly slots them in when the pic needs them, which again brings about scenes of terror and genuine heartbreaking moments. Some neat cameos will be cheered by fans of Romero's work, while the cast are superb here, with Sarah Polley the standout fulfilling the believable promise of the hero as written. A remake that is its own beast yet still pays homage to what inspired it, and amazing at both! Now that's a rare thing in horror! 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn of the Dead [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This is one of the finest sequels ever, in that it's both of comparable quality with the original, yet is fundamentally various from it at the same time. Marvelous stuff, with aspects copied thousands of times over the past two generations, with no end in sight. This and 'Salo, or the 120 Days of Sodom', from about the same time frame, would create one of the best double-bills ever on the evils of consumerism gone rampant...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Your application is awesome for a nurse main i like has all my fav skins.But jane,yui,steve' and nacy need more.😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This application is awesome. I just [email protected]#$%! would allow me the wallpapers instead of saying I downloaded it when I didnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love playing dead by daylight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    There is a bug, when all the players are in the same place, you as an assassin, the android game starts to [email protected]#$%!& doesn't know who to chase, it lags and others. Small things are missing, but the most necessary thing is the polish and optimization of the game, I personally love it, but these errors affect the gaming experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The game's beautiful fun, it really is, had alot of fun playing it with my Small brother, I've been HOOKED ever since the android game came out, recommended playing it with someone else, despite the android game being broken sometimes I still love the game. Looking forward to see more maps added in the game. but, another issue though, Everytime I begin up a game, after a couple of seconds the android game tends to heat up my phone quite alot., Hope you guys got a solution to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The #2 and #4 where amazing (the match making was quick and the white box background was fix) The #1 and #3 were not fixed (the crash are worst than before and i don't know about the camera but i think its too close. Maybe i was just overwhelmed by it and by time i can obtain use to it.) #4 i'm not sure what the bug was but to me it was fine This is my honest review thank you for making this android game mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Now I have to give a review to this. First of all I am not a bot, ok. I Love this game, its very addicting but I have to give this 2 Star because of the bugs in this game. It seems like its not even polished yet. There are a lot of bugs and glitches in this android game which makes it seem like a dog poop. I really hope you fix some of the bugs in this game. It will support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    So i edit this review, the android game currently runs a bit more smoother now with all these optimization updates. Really cool! I also recommend you add like a local multiplayer system (Custom Match) so that mates can play together, like the PC version. That's all i have to say for now, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    There's a lot of bugs :( Android game loading took too long to start. Pls fix and improve, I think this android game is amazing it just need more improvement. I'll be back when everything is fixed. 2 star for now. More power to the android game developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Finally they fix the bugs and now its working perfectly, the android game is just super fun and intense and it ain't boring. The only reason why i haven't created it 5 star because the characters and creatures aren't that a lot of but over all very Amazing game, i recommend you guys to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    When I play nurse, she sometimes doesn't move when using her blink and she also goes to the basement whenever I blink through or above it. That's all. Thanks. Amazing android game too. But please fix though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The controls and sensitivity is all weird, plus I can't move once a starts. Using the joystick won't do anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It is really amazing but please fix some bugs i'm a legion user and sometimes his unique lags and now can't down any survivor in dying state it can only be solve if the survivor knocks you with a pallet pls fix the bugs .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Too a lot of facecampers Plz remove the option to camp hooked survivors bc every assassin takes advantage of it If they can't victory they will just down 1 survivor then camp it until they die This is what I've been facing all the time and I can't even rank up if every God damn assassin is Camping Even borrowed time can't counter bc they will just tunnel until the endurance result takes off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    No doubt the best android game that got me so hooked. Tactic has always been my type of games. So addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I don't recommend downloading this game. It takes quite a while to and honestly feels like a waste. Matchmaking is too long and can't search match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Its amazing But i have an problem when im playing and i died or won when going back to the screen my screen just says that my rank is not counted or something and keeps on disconnecting me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I love this android game it's so much fun however, since the update, I was injured by the assassin and managed to escape. I found a survivor who came running toward me to help. She stood behind a tree so I ran over toward her. I swear the survivor then used her hands to alert me to come closer to her. This happened a second time in another android game where a survivor used his hands to tell me to go to him. Is this new? Is it a perk?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    This android game is beautiful amazing i love that it captures the original video test of the android game also mostly up to date with the content with the pc ver sometimes it beautiful behind of content given for the android game but i think the late content is given sometime or for the full release of the android game What bothers me is that the controls are beautiful janky sometimes.I like the android game and i hope it gets the attention it deserves after the full release a amazing job for the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It's a very very amazing android game it's my favorite, but it needs a serious optimization for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro (Helio G90T Processor) The android game gets too heating the processor If the graphics are low, or med, or high The processor gets to hot I could in game, but i need the optimization to play very amazing with the things i'll Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    1 star because you obtain kicked out of the android game every time you finished a android game and you obtain no exp point from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I do like this android game a lot but I will give 3 stars. Why? Because the android game takes a lot of time before the round starts as Assassin while it only takes atleast 15 seconds to begin the round as Survivor. Also, the attack range of a melee Assassin which looks like they can hit a player within 3 meters. Fix those first so I could rate it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I think this is more deserving than other horror android games and it is nice that we can play it on our mobile coz usually this was only available at ps4. Uhm, just 1 suggestion can you fix the matchmaking process...coz most of the time players already giving up on mid android game play, when they know they don't have any possibility to survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The android game is spectacular but whenever I play over a wireless connection connection it ALWAYS says that there's an "error on putting my rank in the scoreboard" and puts my screen into a loading state that doesn't end. This forces me to exit the android game fully and begin it up just to play again. This doesn't work over a data connection. Please do something about it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I'm a fan of this android game since it was released on the other platforms, that's why I'm so glad that now we have it on mobile, simple controlls, console like graphics, and addictive just like the dead by daylight on the other platforms, though it's a small bit broken sometimes, for example the rank and player level modernize error, I hope it will be fixed, overall, its a amazing android game for mobile, hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The android game is amazing and awesome but still needs a lot of fixing. There's this particular bug that freezes the phone and renders the android game unplayable. And I turned off the screen of my phone and the system considered me afk, for just literal 2 seconds. I didn't keep any EXP because of this which kinda annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I got satisfied that this android game went on to be introduced at mobile and God, how satisfied am I to say that this is the android game I've been waiting for. It is amazing and it has the similarities of its pc predecesor but my android game is always having errors at ranking up and returns me to the reconnecting menu where it take ages to load. That's all and thank you so much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It's just like the console and pc ver which is beautiful good. I can't wait for begin so that it's easier to search other people to play with because at the moment, playing the android game as a assassin takes ages to search a match. Hold up the amazing work devs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Amazing game, but mate lists always broken. My mate often appears offline when he is actually online. There are times that error "No internet connection" always show, and "unkown error occured". The video test and controls are good. Please add extra maps :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Love this android game to be honest but it just won't allow me Play as a KILLER. The android game won't begin and is stuck at waiting for other players matchmaking. But when I play as a survivor it automatically plays woth no waiting more than a minute. Really disappointing to be honest. Might as well play in the PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    i love this android game i really do i also love it on pc and console but this immediately needs a fresh modernize to support people play with mates again cause no matter what no matter with all my almost 50 mates requesting to play with all i obtain is a you need to modernize well heres something... no i dont cause i already have the modernize id much appreciate it if you guys could you know actually send out the proper modernize that we all apparently need cause i see this problem all over discord servers please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Please devs fix the bug where after you had finished a match it instantly says unable to modernize rank then instantly quits when you press ok or something besides that everything's fine graphics are amazing and with that said this where I end for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Amazing but, 1st, have some bugs, 2nd, some of assassin hero is so quick and have OP skills, so the survivors don't have a possibility to survive/win the trial. Looking forward for amazing updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Best game!! Enjoying it a lot!! Hope they could fix the squad audio cause its not working but still best android game for me now.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It keeps having an error several times without saving the game! My hero doesnt level up! What's this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Hello, I am very glad that I am playing the android game on mobile. Please add customizing buttons so that I can enlarge and reduce the buttons, but the method that fits my screen, and also add characters that are not available yet. Please add an audio speaker inside the android game for survivors so that the android game is more cooperative and there is also a issue in the levels in terms of There are people who are not amazing at playing as a professional and are in position 1, 2 or 3, and this is a strange thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Ok so I've been playing this android game for 2 months now and the android game has gone through some changes. Their are issues going throughout the android game that are new. in my experience trapper hitting me next to a palette even though getting stund by a palette and he's on the other side of the palette. Another issue is when the assassin disconnects and you've had a long android game their are time's where you dont obtain the blood point and experience points you gathered during the trial. Ps nerf clown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    its a very addicting android game but please fix the stuff so that we can use it like in the pc gameplay. when you use the items, it automatically runs out not like in the pc game, it would be more fun if you will be likely to change it like in the pc please. and also add the city map if possible please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Rank modernize error. After 1 game. Unable to spectate. Video test 3/10. Controls 4/10 overall 5/15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    When I the wallpaper it doesn't present in my gallery. Edit: I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love it because i can use them as my zbox profile and i really love the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The android game is amazing but it needs to be more optimized. My phone can handle the highest graphics at 60 fps, but it overheats. Even though I place the graphics on medium at 30 fps, it still gets beautiful hot. It'll also be fun if 5 people can be in a lobby, so that one person can play as the killer. Or if players in a lobby can choose to be the killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Please create the scratch marks more visible in low graphic. And internet connection, even i have a amazing connection the android game is always crash due to connection error. And the text "The hatch is open" even i closed it, the text stay on my screen is kinda annoying and cant see my method and it cause lag. And the red one signal that tells the hatch located stay on my screen and not moving, i hope you better fix this bugs because i loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The android game is amazing in my opinion, but this android games launching and i don't know if the assassins are either maphackers or a bot cause sometimes when im playing w my mates we experience some assassins that are beautiful fishy, they literally predict someone so far away and can see where they are literally hiding. like they know where you are. If these are bots please fix them cause you created them too good, its beautiful obvious when its a bot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Awesome game, I love it so much, but sometimes the android game just won't allow me move, I can move the circle stick, use my camera and crouch, but no movement, if I die on hook or obtain moried my android game just gets stuck in the camera position that normally happens before you leave the game, then it just freezes, plz fix this I have to reset my phone every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Its fun instagram buttytttytt the android game still has a lot of bugs including having a party. Whenever my mates and I match up, sometimes it kicks us out and also sometimes we crash. I also wish to change my HUD bcz the default one is hard to control. Plus the android game should add the reporting system since there are lots of baby assassins (campers) or people who hold dribbling (picking up and dropping). Anyways cant wait till they add more things to the android game like personal matches and more assassins and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Fixed move stick is difficult to control if you wish to switch from run to walk. Button placement needs improvement since we wish to hold accuracy of movement and action. This contains pallet drop and vault. Also walk and crouch are huge things to consider when playing as survivor. The frequent huge modernize is annoying. Playing as assassin is fun but load time and match making is a bit disappointing. Will play the pc ver for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Really fun android game Though there are some problems *Always logs me out after i play one round, happens almost all the time, also does not rank me up. *When i spectate the game, same thing happens as stated above I hope that you have a android game mode where in 5 persons can be in a party and play with one player randomly picked as a assassin In general amazing android game with some bugs that are as of now in its scene are tolerable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It's very entertaining and very immersive video test but there is an issue while playing the android game the connection times out and you leave the match suddenly. It would be amazing if there is method where you join the match again after your connection times out. The assassins have been nerfed and the some assassins are overpowered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The controls are not amazing or even the camera settings. It's hard to navigate and does not 100% interact with the scroll. Please create it like PUBG orCall of Duty Mobile controls, view, camera view. It will be easily to navigate towards the path.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I've been playing for a month and I think android game experience it's quite nice, of course it has its flaws but, I obtain it, it's the beta and nothing it's perfect, I'm fine with this like it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I always played this game. For now i give 4 stars so far because everytime i escaped and the effect appear i encounter RANKED UPDATE ERROR every after the android game and i dont received exp. I have an example screen shot for the error i encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Probably going to be an amazing mobile game! The controls are a bit finicky but other than that the android game is in a beautiful stable state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I give it a 4 stars the developer need to add a voice chat in the game, create it available in the lower device btw i love this android game so much and btw amazing job for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    In the middle of the game, I am disconnecting without any reason. I am absolutely sure that I have a very stable internet connection. Please fix this right away. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    MATCH OR PLAYER WAITING TAKES TOO LONG. also bugs and glitches are still in thw game. But its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Can't be a hunter despite trying for how a lot of times and waiting for how long. Killed the fun. Being a survivor was fun. Finding a match as a survivor always seems to meet the 11-second tag then boom a match while if you search a match when you're a hunter you can't search one. Laggy. Buggy. Amazing potential. All wasted. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The controls are really finicky. After adjusting sensitivity, its still weird. Chasing looping survivors is literal hell because of the controls. Matchmaking is bad. My 2nd android game as killer, I got matched with 4 purple tier perk survivors, all fully equiped with offerings and items. Imagine that versus a Hillbilly with literally just one, yellow perk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Okay .. the modernize was like Yes it is the Best Android game in the playstore... however, We still have the same issues... the connection still terrible.. .and wont able to fixed everything...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It's an perfect android game but after the modernize "rank error" was hold on popping up after i died or escaped,it sends me back to the loading screen and takes a long time to load in and it doesn't level up my hero afterwards.I will give 5 stars if this gets fix and fov is a bit close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Rank Modernize Error. My time is getting wasted since im not getting any exp after every android game due to this error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    When I saw this android game I wanted to test it. I install it and begin and when place my usename i cant place the name its always blank.. then i uninstall it and then it again and still same i cant place my name.. so i guess .. i uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    This is a amazing android game but every time I finish a match the android game will crash and say that it's trying to connect but it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Its a nice android game but the connection is realy messed up match making gets to 2 mins or more and disconnections are likely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I do genuinely like the concept of the android game and search it fun, but.. Being a assassin is just too op. The reason why assassin queues are so long is because it's the only method you can victory and thus too a lot of people are playing killer. I predict that the average survival percentage for a survivor is 20%. You have to play five android games to escape once. Please support the survivors out!! I would recommend maybe shortened generator times or removing scratch marks. Ty and continue doin amazing things with this android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It keeps telling error when I finished the android game and didn't obtain any experience or perks. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Cool photos that i like, it was kinda inconvenient that the photos specficially in the folder instead of gallery but its still nice. The photos set as background is immediate and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I think this application is amazing and is amazing if you like dead baylight as you will understand it better but i don't know how I can access a wallpaper as my profile picture on my xbox. If you can support me,please comment under this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Wouldn't load at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    nice wallpaper love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I've been playing this android game for a month now. The reason why I gave 4 stars is because after the recent modernize was released, the controls are not commanding of what you used to. For example, if you are been chased by the killer, you use the joystick to run away but instead moves the camera angle when you use the joystick, which is kinda frustrating, even though you change the camera sensitivity. Another is the matchmaking took so long if you are going to play as the assassin unlike the survivor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Love the android game but needs some optimization, control customization, and a few bug fixes. I found a bug when i got picked up by the assassin he tried placing me on a hook but my hero instead of being hooked i was on dying state my hero was floating on the hook and the only thing i could do was spectate the assassin from a third person view. The assassin couldnt do anything and my squad couldnt support me. The assassin was stuck on some kind of loop. This continued until the timer stopped so i left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I have been playing DBD now for 4 months and the first two I didn't have time playing because it took too long to load into a android game But the past two months I have played the android game has improved with its bugs and glitches. The most common glitch and bug I encounter in every android game [email protected]#$%!&ing through pallets and the interact button for throwing pallets down doesn't show. Another rare glitch I encounter is when I bring a Skelton key or rainbow map it stops me from controlling my survivor all game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Its a amazing game, been watcing people play the pc version. Its really good, the only issue is, like the pc version, lag switching. Didnt expect that the mobile ver would also have lag switchers. Somehow even when i was the killer, i sometimes lag whenever i hook thesame survivor twice in a row. Please fix that devs please. Overall i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It was a amazing game. I had fun playing with my friends. However, there are bugs that are required to be fixed. I wasn't able to rank up and the error always shows up right after every game. The Spectate button is always gone after each android game when the error on the rank shows up. Please fix this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I really like this android game i really do i have this android game in my computer and im a assassin type of player my only issue whit this android game is i cannot play as a assassin it took 8 mins and still nothing happens my android game is crashing sometimes but its ok... But pls fix it i can only play survival my stuff is useless if i cannot play as killer. i still gave this a five star cuz i love it😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Great. I love the pc ver so I gave this a try. I'd probably play it more. I noticed 2 bugs in my android game as killer. 1: the trapper cant pickup traps for some reason. 2: the trapper cant put traps sometimes (it automatically cancels).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I really love the android game but there is still a loud background buzzing noise that interrupts my ingame sound... please fix this bug and i had already been downloading and deleting it for a while now because it momentarily stops but comes back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I love this game. And now im playing it in mobile. Though the android game is so buggy right now. A lot of crashes occurring. Please fix this and this android game will be famous in no time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    amazing android game only a bit of lag problems and controls are the problems, but can i ask if this is the beat version?? if so will our data from the beta be transferred to global release please clarify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    It keeps saying " network error " and kicking me out of the game, I can't even obtain past the guide might be an alright android game if I could actually play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Matchmaking issue regarding to hunters. I don't really understand why the Hunter's matchmaking takes so long to be matched with other survivors please fix thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Cant even pass the tutorial, it says need internet connection even though Im already connected, I check my ping using android game booster 4x and it was 52ms. Pls fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    There are a few lags and bugs especially with the characters' movement but overall a amazing port.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I can't run the game, I have 4gb of ram and it always present unfortunately stopped. Please fix it, I really wish to play this android game with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Overall the android game seems amazing just 1 thing that bothers me is that when I plug my earphones it does not work the sound is still coming out from my phone and when I record my video test there is no sound BTW I'm using huawei and when I set the graphics to custom my sounds I android game seems to be bugged so I hope you guys read this and amazing job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    I convinced my sister to this android game to play it with me. My sister downloaded this android game today but her android game is wall glitching. We thought that it's only in the guide and can fix in settings but no. The wall glitches. She can't see anything. She keeps on bumping at trees and walls because she cant see anything. She have to look at my android game to see if she's going in the right direction and we have to walk together. We can't have fun it. Pls. Fix it. We really love this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    Fix your game. I have played a lot of times i only have fun when the android game is fix. Please fix the bug of your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The fresh modernize has a lot of bugs and the bloodpoint has a issue after buying the add-ons and items it won't restart. Also the rainbow color item in the that is not showing in my inventory after you bought it, even though it said it was. Pls fix the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    it's a amazing android game but everytime i pass a scene i can't reconnect back to the lobby, and i can't play as killer, i've waited for 5 min. and still can't connect to a match. i don't know whats wrong. please fix it. it's a very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Its really cool application but I wish more for Steve and Nancy and demogorgan 😎 love your app❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I've wated my time downloading this app. Glad for you if they will let this comment to be read. Don't waste your time in this garbage and there are only few limited photos you could find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    it's fun but the android game is riddled with bugs and glitches. Every time I finish a android game and my rank changes, there's always an error and the application restarts. Because of this, I can't spectate; I'm kicked out of a party; and when prompted, I can't choose a perk. I couldn't make batter a perk because of this. When I'm running away from the killer, my hero glitches, allowing the assassin to attack me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead by Daylight Mobile [App]  2020-4-16 13:45

    The and modernize problems are still there and I'm unsure if they discontinued the login rewards. The android game doesn't crash as much anymore but it's getting too huge and the matchmaking seems more erratic than before. You can be a lvl 1 assassin and you're up versus lvl 15+ survivors. You also can't check the info of the perks of the players after matches. You can see the icons but it doesn't state their names or details. I would give a higher rating if they fix the matchmaking mismatch.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386