Read dead possums are fair gam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dead possums are fair gam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    I bought the book and gave it to my granddaughter. She's eleven. She got glued to it! Could not place it down. Took it home after her visit that day and read on and on until she finished it. She said it was the best she had read in a long, long time. I hope there are more books coming from this author. Love to see my granddaughter happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    she sets thing up almost as if it actually happen to her. Amazing!!! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    I LOVED this book! Taryn has done a unbelievable job of creating a fun, funny, and well-written story that actually succeeds in making math interesting, not terrifying, and definitely not boring. Being not-so-good at math myself, I can appreciate what she's done here for those of us with math anxiety. This is amazing book--not only for the math themes but also for the wise life lessons Taryn weaves throughout. Buy this book! You won't be disappointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dead possums are fair gam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Loved, loved this book! Amazing hero building values, cleverly written, and a lot of funny moments that created me laugh. I even learned how to convert to "military time!" Will be ordering more books for mates and passing this one on to my grandchildren. Method to go, Taryn! I'm looking forward to your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Amazing read! Definitely recommend! My 3 kids and I all enjoyed this book. We liked the characters, the storyline, and how the author weaves humor throughout the story. The author is very talented and we look forward to reading her next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Author Taryn Souders has mastered the art of the middle grades novel--funny, quirky, believable, and with just a bit of math and science facts tossed in for amazing measure, Dead Possums was a hit with my homeschoolers. They laughed out loud, identified with the characters, and engaged actively with the story. While the title alone will obtain them talking, Souders superb execution of story will hold them turning pages, long after the stink from that dead possum has worn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Creativity, practical app and the gentle reminder that amazing hero matters all intertwine in this perfect read by Taryn Souders. The main character, Ella, is believable and honest, and Souders' writing paints pictures that bring the story to life. You'll laugh at the mishaps, sympathize with the trials, and cheer for the triumphs. All the while, you're learning math, word definitions and interesting facts. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Who would have thought a book titled Dead Possums would be so entertaining? This book is a microcosm of my son’s least favorite activities and school topics – reading and math – and yet he loved it. Funny; smart; entertaining from cover to cover. Would recommend this to anyone in the same parental predicament, or anyone interested in learning more about dead possums:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Ella loathes disorder so she should love numbers, right? Unfortunately, math is the topic that "whizzed right past her" and she is doing so poorly in math that she may need a tutor for the summer-the horror! Ella's teacher unveils a math surprise (a group project- ugh!) and her aunt moves in with Ella's family turning her orderly globe upside down. Will Ella trust her mates enough to support bring up her math grade? Will her favorite aunt ever learn to be tidy? An athletic opossum, a slobbering dog, and meatloaf that resembles a brick create this laugh out loud book a treat for upper elementary students. This teacher can't wait to share it with her students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Possums Are Fair Game [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    As a retired teacher of this age students and a grandmother, I highly recommend this book. It with the difficulties and humor of growing up. The author inserts math and reading in such a method that it is entertaining. The topic matter is excellent for this age child. I gave the book to my granddaughter for Christmas but had to read it first. I look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    Love this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    Amazing album, and amazing sound quality! The album was well packaged too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    i've been a cob fan since day 1 and this album is not by far better than there first 4 , the first time i heard this album i felt like i was already burned out on it then 2 weeks later i listened again i don't know what the hell happened this album hit me hard i was hooked on it could'nt stop listing to it. i will say this everyone of cob albums except follow the leader did not well the first time listing seems like after the third time listing i was hooked. are you dead yet is a amazing solid metal album they still got the keyboards kicking and alex vocs are better than ever my opinion the only thing lacking is there ex - guiatarist if you overbecome that then you'll love this album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    One of the first metal records I ever listened to and when it showed up, it’s warped slightly and skips on every track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    I don't see what everyone is talking about. Kids of Bodom is not out. There is shredding, keyboards, and hard pounding riffs all over this album! What do people wish for crying out loud. I've been listening to COB since the release of Something Wild, and I honestly can't tell a huge difference. Its still great, its COB, and its refreshing, not recycled. Anyone who wants to obtain into true metal, check out COB. While your at it, check out the entire Finnish metal scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    For starters... I was introduced to Kids of Bodom in 2004 with Hatecrew Deathroll. The first song I ever heard by them was "Triple Corpse Hammerblow" in my highschool cafeteria on my mates CD player.I was rejuvenated as the hairs stood up on the back of my neck with excitement of a attractive on after, "Are You Dead Yet" was e "metal guys" that I knew thought this album wasn't as amazing as their previous work. It took me a couple weeks to warm up to the album, as any other album does -- firstly loving "Living Dead Beat", "Punch Me I Bleed", and "We're Not Gonna Fall."This album has taken a put in my top five albums of all time in the past five or so years. My melody taste is what you might say would be "diversified." It competes in my top all-time five albums with; Steely Dan - Katy Lied, Leon Russell - Will O' The Wisp, Items - Stuff, and Pat Metheny - American Garage. Are You Dead yet is a serious oddball in that mix...This album from C.O.B. Is their best work. It is simple, yet ingenious. It has the best production of any of their previous albums and post albums yet. Their composition in this album is the epitome of their sound. It is very melodic, but not overwhelming or repetitive to the average music-listener, but not boring to the average Bodom fan. It's "progressive", but throws you off with classic Bodom "digression" melodies that work so well, uniform, complete and satisfactory. The lyrics are perfect and Alexi Laiho's voice is at it's best. His voice comes through not too screamy, but clear with a strong in-tune yell. I hate screamy voices, but his voice resonates with the roar of the dirty tube amp distortion, deep farty bass and turbo-thumpy crystal clear percussion accompanied by totally wicked 80's intricate keyboard synth that accents it so well. It takes from their previous works in such a method that it doesn't regurgitate old riffs or melodies -- but improves, refines, and simplifies their sound. I search their post albums taking so much from this album that it almost makes me kind of cringe and previous albums are not as grown up.I own almost all of their albums and they are all great, but to this day, I feel this album is their best work ne perfect songs that form an mple, short and sweet.I just wish to clarify that this my opinion. I believe that peoples' brains process audio in various ways through various emotions and nostalgia. Every Bodom lover can rightfully say they like another album more and I totally respect that, but to dismiss this album as a "sell-out" absolutely @#$%es me off.I just had to say how much I care about this album and hopefully it makes some of the nay-sayer Bodom-lovers re-evaluate it. Easy sells, but easy also becomes timeless... But this album is so much more than easy -- It is perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    People are bashing AYDY a lot, and I understand why now. No, fans weren't @#$%ed off that they "turned pop", or that they decided to evolve rather than create another Follow the Reaper. What really irks fans is that this album is the poster kid for bands who quit giving a s*** about the music, and tone down the rebelion instead of cranking it higher. After giving the album a solid listening, about half the tracks are entirely forgettable. Yes they are pop-y in structure, and simplified for the listener, but what created me angry was that some of the writing was downright bad. No effort or e parts that were catchy were marred by bass heavy, repetetive rhythm lines that don't transition ve this band where it's due though. Few bands ever go on to release as a lot of albums as these guys have, and most who continue writing as long as them simply give up at some point. Even though the elements missing from the latest era of Bodom are gone, probably forever, there is fresh life in the band. Blooddrunk and Relentless are solid offerings from the band with moments that parallel Follow the Reaper, even though that level of amazing is achieved with a totally changed sound. From here on out, neoclassical is gone, pentatonic "rock N roll" or "metal N roll" is the direction for this band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    Love this group saw them in Germany before they got true huge they freaking rock 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    Sounds like it’s underwater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Are You Dead Yet? []  2020-1-23 3:54

    This album is amazing from begin to finish. I highly recommend you check this album out. My favorite track is "Trashed, Lost & Strungout".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Bought for a white elephant Christmas show and loved it. Read it aloud to the family, and it was a large hit. everyone was laughing so hard we were crying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Hilarious book. I love giving it as bonuses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Hillarious and fun. My 8yo son and I love reading this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I bought this book for myself because I thought it was cute and funny, but in the end my 5 year old sister who hates reading loves it as well and seems to obtain more out of it than I do now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    So funny! A excellent bonus for fresh parents if they have a sense of humor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Such a funny book! If you haven't read this book definitely obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Everyone who comes to my apartment and reads this book dies laughing. Now all my mates are dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Got this for my daughter as a gag bonus but we all ended up loving this book! It was a amazing hit at all the family parties!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    This is a very short picture book that only contains a single sentence on each page. It's a fun read but the shortness of the book works well. I used this as a white elephant bonus and it was a hit! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Other than the title, no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern present us the issue with will is that humans are potentially completely reactionary, despite our attempts not to be. The theater of the absurd dramatizes the issue of free-will as a ridiculous concept. In Stoppard’s play the best parts were the futility of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern on the boat wondering what happens once they obtain to England. In our daily lives we act the same method toward upcoming events, and while a lot of of us just reassure ourselves with assumptions on what we will do, in reality we have no idea. That is because in a given situation we are forced to interact with what is thrown at us. Even the ultimate sign of free-will, reading self-help books, is spurred by private failures caused by the situations thrown at us. Rosencrantz and Guildenstern obtain “self-help” from the player, but as Stoppard points out, all of us are on the same boat. The difference is that some of us are willing to create more assumptions and cling to values than others. Meanwhile, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern refuse to do such a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    If you are going to a revival of this play, read this first. It's brilliant, but VERY talky. Also read Hamlet, to see the brilliance of Stopped's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    Required this book for a class. Comical and amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    From the uncomparable genius of Tom Stoppard comes a quotable masterpiece about two mates lost in someone else's story. While the rest of Shakespeare's characters remain real to their original script, Ros and Guil step out of the box to discover a dozens of subjects ranging from the metaphysical to the downright comical. As the title suggests, the story is, ultimately, a tradegy -- but as the reader gets to know the two stars, it becomes a tragedy on multiple levels. One feels that their deaths are preordained, and even the moments of sidesplitting hilarity are laced with the bittersweet knowledge that it WILL end. The story is created still more touching as the characters' early realization of their fate wars with their unquenchable hope. Stoppard has captured in Rosencrantz and Guildenstern a sense of innocence that endures despite the chaos around them in a globe where it seems even the laws of physics have suddenly ceased to apply. A excellent mixture of comedy and tragedy with a philosophical overtone attainable only by Stoppard, this is a play you will wish to read, re-read, and act out with your mates in everyday conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    I love this the first time I read it in high school. I've loved it every reading since. Even after directing this present in college through an extremely grueling rehearsal and production period, I still love this show.Waiting for Godot meets Hamlet. If you like either of those two classics, you owe yourself to check this out. Thought provoking and hilarious, a lot of times almost ight warning: The play is a masterpiece in my eyes, but mileage may vary for the movie. I personally don't like the decisions created in the movie, but I do love the performances by the main three actors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    i never remember if I chop my toe nails more often or my finger nails... let's flip a coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    It's like a funny small side story of two characters from Hamlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    Just one of my favorite lines from this fine play is "What a fine persectution--to be kept intrigued without ever being enlightened." That is the predicament of two bit players in the grand pageant that is Shakespeare's Hamlet. They know small about their childhood mate and less about court intrigues. They are we, and we are they. Like Rosencrantz, we observe closely and infer. Like Guildenstern, we trust that reason and precedent will deliver truth. For these not good fellows, neither experience nor reason enlightens and they end with a whimper, not a bang. The play is--well, playful. Stoppard plays with language, belief, classic characters, life and death. Read it aloud. Read it to yourself. Reread Hamlet, then read Stoppard's play again. Hold a copy near and dip into it in idle moments. It will delight and inform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    I love this play, such a unbelievable piece of work, masterfully written, so funny, very creative to see how the author took what most thought to be flat unimportant characters from Shakespeare HAMLET and gave them life. LOVE THIS PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead (Tom Stoppard) []  2020-2-5 0:45

    R+G was a challenge for me to understand. I'm glad I also got the Sparknotes Tutorial and the blue ray movie! I already am feeling rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    I enjoyed Ms. DuBois descriptions of some of her paranormal experiences. However, it raised a lot of questions in my mind. I personally found it depressing that so a lot of souls would choose to stay earthbound instead of moving on and actually live vicariously through loved ones still "in the body." I'm wondering if any of her other books report on what she has learned about those who don't "stick around." From her stories, it sounds like the "other side" has nothing going for it and loved ones are happiest when watching us. What happens when everyone you knew and loved have have left their bodies and there's no one to watch? What do they do then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    I was looking for something else when I read this book. What signs should I be looking for to know when my loved ones are around? I did not obtain that. It was just a summary of her readings. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    I recently lost the kindest person I've ever had the blessing of knowing. She was like my second mom. Her daughter and her were so very close. I bought this book for her which a mutual mate recommended. It has helped lift my spirits as I hope it will her. I know she is watching over her. I pray someday she will obtain a possibility to speak with her mom through Allison. I recommend this book for anyone who's lost is unbearable. It will support you through the healing process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    I bought this copy for my daughter. I have read and reread this book a lot of times and given copies to people in doubt. I live in the Phoenix zone and have not always been sure of the concept. After my husband passed suddenly, I was visiting my family in Albuquerque. While shopping at Costco I picked up Allison's book on display and opened it randomly. It opened to Tag Ireland's acc of his experience with Allison.I will not go into info however the info and happenings are too close to my own experiences to be call coincidences.I believe this book is worth your time to read and think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    Regardless of your thoughts on communicating with those who have passed, Allison provides solid insight on the nature of family love and loss. She validates our need to grieve and motivates us to move past that grief and to live a healthy life. Well done and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    If you're a fan of the TV present "Medium," you'll enjoy We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us, by Allison DuBois. Chapter 3 compares primary premises of the tv present with the true medium's life. If DuBois forbade the writing of the present unless everything about her, her husband (Joe), and their three daughters was accurate, the writers couldn't be closer except for using the girls' true names! They even wrote an episode just like an experience DuBois had but never told them!The insider's look at readings was what I especially appreciated. Most of the text recounts reading experiences in the words of those who sought out DuBois for a reading. Each section relate what the client heard and experienced, then repeats the incident from the medium's point of view. Particularly interesting is how living people who do not know each other are brought together because their loved ones have met on the other side and seemingly "conspired" to communicate with someone left behind. DuBois is constantly surprised by the intricacies exposed.If you've watched John Edward or another public medium, you'll already know that what some of those who've crossed over say seems remarkably insignificant. "Say the word `Jellybean.'" The value of DuBois's book is that she tries to explain why these choices are e specifically states that no one she has ever seen or heard from "across the vale" has done or said anything to damage anyone. What she does not report is what happens on the other side to people who are wicked here and now. Yes, murder victims forget their perpetrators as inconsequential. But is there no hell? Is everyone good--even the fathers who neglected their families?Her objective is to bring comfort and connectedness. If you think you're being reminded of a certain thing by someone who has passed, you are. If you hear a song on the radio that makes you think of them, they place it on the air. The deceased are much better at moving objects, skewing pictures and blinking lights than they are at simply appearing and saying Hello to all but the most sensitive among us. Hence the heavenly collaborations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    There are so a lot of insights I have experienced with this book. Oprah calls them "a ha moments. " My precious daughter died in an accident & she & I shared a belief in mediums. Without the detailed readings I have received, I would have continued in the depths of depression. Reading how Allison reasons helps me to understand how my daughter communicates with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    I can't hold myself from giving this book five stars, although there might have been a couple of issues. I'll share the problems e necessary parts: I met a medium in a possibility encounter about a year ago. She doesn't do readings for a fee. In fact, she doesn't do a lot of readings, but like Allison DuBois, she always knew she was a medium. She prepared me for this Allison, she says the life we enter when we leave this physical one is filled with light and love. Really bad, mean people search themselves in an environment they did not expect, and the kind, amazing people are there too. It's beautiful simple. Allison did not well with the question of whether there are mean and mad spirits. Such spirits are outside of my friend's e spirit globe remains a mystery. Do spirits remain here forever? They remain her at least as long as there are people who miss them and love them, according to Allison. Okay, I'll go with that. Can spirits create fresh acquaintances? Yes, according to my this book is well worth your reading effort. Allison will inspire you to be kind, even in your skepticism. She acknowledges the importance of skepticism, but kindness always comes first. No one convinced me of this better than Allison.I guess you can tell I'm a believer in the spirit realm that Allison describes. Yes, that's true. My only criticism of this book is that Allison spends too much time being defensive and trying to argue off skeptics. I want she'd had one single chapter or maybe even an appendix that covered the studies of her abilities and the reasons she could not know the things she does apart from the support of with that caveat, I'll enthusiastically recommend this book. 'Nuff said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    Allison gets straight to the point. This book is clear, simple to read and answers questions you didn’t even know you had. She covers a dozens of topics with clarity, and helps you to understand how she communicates with those on the other side. I especially enjoyed her conversation with the catholic priest. It was comforting to hear his reconciling of his abilities with his profession. This book is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Their Heaven: Why the Dead Never Leave Us []  2020-1-21 23:39

    If you are having a issue with believing in life after death or if their is a God, then this will almost assuredly change your mind. She has another book based on the film Medium, Don't Kiss Them Goodbye. Both of these books are simple to read. Each chapter is basically a stand alone story so you can literally pick it up and begin reading anywhere, kinda like a readers digest montly addition. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We were looking for a book for our 6 year old to really test to obtain across the point that fair is not equal. I do think that this book does a really amazing job explaining that and how if everything was "equal" it wouldn't be fair. I want they talked about more problems other than meal in the book to kind of present examples in other parts that would relate to his life, but overall, amazing book with a amazing message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    I bought one for each of my grandchildren and I kept one to use in my classroom. This is a amazing book to teach what fair really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    Cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We bought this book because my almost 6 year old was having problem understanding that fairness is not sameness. I have a 15 month old daughter that gets more attention at times and has various needs, of course, and I required a story that helped explain why both children weren't going to obtain the same treatment at the same time, every time. We required to obtain away from if one gets fresh clothes/shoes, the other gets fresh clothes/ took a couple of tries, but the notice finally broke through. I think my 6yo required a couple reads to fully grasp it. Since then, however, things have improved. She no longer expects sameness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    We're fighting the "It's not fair!" war at my house, and this simple, adorable story is an immense help. We ask how much hay we really need as a code for the always famous refrain, "Fair doesn't mean equal." I definitely recommend, especially if you're dealing with a kid fixated on his/her idea of fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This is a amazing book for teaching children about fairness. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This book was amazing for our 8,7,4 year old who are always comparing everything with each other. They enjoyed the illustrations and we had a amazing discussion about the notice of the book. Two of our kids have unique needs that require some additional attention and this book helped illustrate we love all our kids just the same, and give them what they need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This is a amazing book to teach kids that being fair is not always getting the same. Being fair is meeting the unique needs of each child. I do think there should be an 'a' before wheelbarrow. Amazing book and I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    I love how this book illustrates fairness to kids in a practical way. The story is a amazing reminder that we all have various needs and sometimes being fair is following those needs, not a certain amount. The illustrations are gorgeous as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair is Fair []  2020-1-27 23:38

    Cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Everyone who comes to my apartment and reads this book dies laughing. Now all my mates are dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    sad story, i am sad after reading this . all my mates are dead, trees are into furniture, animals are into meal and people are into machine...i hate that life we have to face everyday, but it is a jail, we cannot obtain out and people cannotwith amazing pics, pictures are easy and look clearly with vivid lines to present easy and meaningful stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    This book is a must read. Some mates are undead, some mates are hoaxes, some mates are end tables, some mates are bread, some mates are obsolete, who knew? And, then, some mates are followers, some are Kentucky fried and some are puddles.When you think about it, it is a wonder anyone is alive. Are your mates all dead or turned into something else? Please report back, we need to commended. prisrob 07-24-17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Not really appropriate for children but hilarious for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I bought it because I thought the cover was funny for my dinosaur loving friend, but luckily I read it before giving it to her because it was much darker than I expected. Ended up being the excellent bonus for my brother (mid 20s), and my whole family enjoyed him reading it (laughing while saying "that's terrible!").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    One star for a title that suckered me e art of writing something meaningful on any topic isn't a android game played in short pants. Notable writing has few legitimate practitioners. I'm about to hit the huge EIGHT-OH. Blessed with amazing genes and better luck, I may have another five to ten before they pull my plug. But, I search myself living in the short term. Things like: Who wants my stuff? My grandfather's stuff? Treasures to me, meaningless melt-able metal to anyone who doesn't know the back story. Save for my dog, I'm alone. Will he outlive me? Who would give such a unbelievable monster the home he deserves? Far too a lot of of those who gave meaning to my existence, no longer exist. I miss them everyday and rry to report the author's well meaning attempt to do justice to this books title is an utter failure. For anyone one at my station in life, there's just nothing there. Thought provoking? No. Humorous? Not in the least. Clever? If so, I absolutely don't obtain it.And PLEASE! Hold this from under the eyes of children! They have far too much of the chaff of life to with without adding this meaningless small clinker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    This book is a amazing litmus test. Present this book to someone (***) and see if they have the sagacity and intelligence to appreciate the stoic humor that this book presents. If they frown and pooh-pooh this book, avoid those people because they're probably not going to be very amazing company. I've noticed that the people who tend to appreciate this are the older folks, people who have come to grips with a poor illness, people who have experienced a small sadness in their lives, and people who work closely with the sick. The teenagers just giggle, but don't seem to obtain the point.*** Of course, the caveat being that you should not give/show this book to someone who is actually grieving the death of a loved one, especially if recent. Of course, you'd only do that if you were lacking in empathy or had a very low emotional quotient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I read the reviews for this book and realized I had to obtain one for myself. I'm an avid reader and usually non-fiction science books about zone and physics. I ordered two of these, one to give to my best friend, I'm 29 and she is 40. This book is amazing for all ages! I found it hilarious and ironic and it makes a amazing book that you can go back to over and over for a amazing laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Beautiful cute small ant-joke book. For $5 i just had to see for myself. Definitely wouldn't spend that $5 again, but hey, if you wish an anti-joke book to create guests laugh, stick it in your bathroom. Also makes a amazing bonus for adult dentists/doctors/etc. with their own office and a amazing sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All My Friends Are Dead (Funny Books, Children's Book for Adults, Interesting Finds, Animal Books) []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Got this as sort of a gag bonus for my hubby on his Birthday and it's turned into the best coffee table book ever! Every time we have mates over it's inevitable that someone will see this book on the coffee table, pick it up, and begin reading. Soon laughter ensues and others are reading along. And here I thought it was going to seem obnoxious to some people but so far everyone who sees it thinks it's hilarious. It is fun and a fast read. A amazing bonus and super fun book for all the huge children in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Amazing far left magazine...refreshingly progressing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MNPC Fair [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Keeps telling me that my acc does not exist and yet I can log onto my acc via laptop or desktop. Frustrating to use when I can't log in to my acc on the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    This is the very best game. l've tried lots but this one is so fun and perfect. Plus there are NO ADS. U will LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like the game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Disturbed by long video ads during play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Really have fun learning hoe to spell fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Fun 🎮game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    The best email application in Google Play Store! I regret for not discovering it earlier. It does everything required and does it flawlessly: little memory footprint, amazing dark UI and packed with features. It's what should Thunderbird for Android device probably be if Mozilla had dedicated the important resources. I my gratitude to the application developer for giving us this application and I highly recommend it! *Edit* It works! Tested the pack for 1w and purchased Pro. Please hold this application alive! Long-live FOSS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Best email application I've used —by far. Privacy features, multiple identities, fast, secure, configurable, custom notice rules, begin source, and + features rarely found in other apps. And the developer is very responsive. The application is focussed on protecting the user's privacy and with a lot of options to create it work the method you want. Check your emails with the EmailPrivacyTester dot com to see how you are currently tracked.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Adding accounts was a breeze. Pro ver is totally worth it. Please hold it updated. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    the Application is great. it did not take long for me to obtain the PRO version. I've got 3 email accounts linked without a hitch. My only request would be to have an option to enable notification previews when the fingerprint feature is active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    amazing lightweight application and works with my school account. satisfied to aupport the dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    The best and safest, reliable email application for Android. It encrypts, and constantly gives you the much required security assesments. Thanks for taking care of us as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    beautiful much perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    An email application with a rare amazing privacy stance, but forces some inappropriate choices on users (i.e. makes users jump through hoops to begin web pages in their preferred browser, forces users to to respond confirmation prompts in to begin links at all). Privacy-centric defaults are wonderful, but it's necessary to be respectful of the user. Especially paying users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Best begin source mail application you can find. Built with privacy in mind, actively developed, dev listens to users and fresh features are implemented on regular basis. Hard to search a better mail app. Kudos to the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    If you're looking for an email client that respects you, this is it. You could edit and compile it yourself in to activate the pro features for free, but after setting things up you'll wish to donate anyway. It's slicker than k9 and much easier to set up, if you love begin source but miss gmail, this is your client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    My favorite email client. Love the simplicity of use and especially love the privacy focus of the app, thank you dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    As you wish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Email [App]  2019-9-24 13:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Amazing Reading !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanity Fair []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I place "light" in quotation marks because the main articles in this magazine can be far from light, but they're always well written and absorbing. Yes, they love the Brits, but so do I, and they may feature a few too a lot of articles on Hollywood, American, and British aristocracy for some tastes, but I don't care. These are almost always fun to read. Their more serious articles on subjects such as the Stuxnet virus or the state of the Irish economy, to give but two examples, are well researched and absorbing. Long may this magazine exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like it so far. But then I've just st arted playing. I obtain bored with a android game like this that keeps booting out all my amazing answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Gets more challenging as you continue through the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very fun and excitng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    GREAT GAME...RELAXING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing android game but not challenging enough!...4.8 for graphics and very amazing color choice- not so bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Fair [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love word android games especially the ones with low coin payment for tips

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386