deafwake Reviews & Opinions


Submit deafwake review or read customer reviews:

11 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Installed on a Moto G5 plus running Android device Oreo 8.0. Application Tests ok when I set for 5 mins from current time. Has not worked in the 3 times I set it for morning wake up. Splash screen shows correct time on clock, but line underneath clock incorrectly displays 'Fri 28 April 2017 16:00'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    I am profoundly Deaf using a Samsung note 8. This application sadly does not work in the morning when I need to be woken up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    The date says April 2017 and there is no method to modernize it. Bummer.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on deafwake or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch deafwake video reviews and related movies:

    See DeafWake for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Bewarned App for Deaf and Hard of Hearing on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Wake Up a Deaf Kid on youtube.

     related image

    See Singapore Assoc. for the Deaf: Wake Up Call on youtube.

     related image

    See National Association Deaf WAKE UP! about Closed Captioning. on youtube.

     related image

    See Death At Deaf - Wake Up! on youtube.

     related image

    See EvacuLife Deafgard Alarm for Deaf & Hard of Hearing on youtube.

     related image

    See Flapjack - Wake Up Deaf!/Fairplay @ LuxFest 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    right date. stuck on April 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    I have a Pixel XL running Android device 8.1. I tried to have this application flash the flashlight, but it doesn't work. The flashlight is crucial because it's the only thing that's effective in waking me up. Without it, this application is useless to me. I know the flashlight itself works because I can toggle it through the system menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Disappointed paid for something that doesn't work set the alarms they dont even go off. This purchase was of no support to me who is profoundly deaf at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Tried on my Samsung smartphone and it worked perfectly a amazing application for those of us that are deaf , hard of hearing or wear cochlear implants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    It's junk. Waste money. Have limited features. LED flash doesn't work. Not recommended for hearing impaired people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Amazing job man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeafWake review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    There is no camera flash!!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter