dealer week Reviews & Opinions


Submit dealer week review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dealer Week review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Application wont begin and keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Hi everyone this is my honest review.. i must hav installed 10 apps of pregnancy for my wife on her mobile. But this one beats all of them.. bulls eye..i mean what can i say..what a amazing application u guys hav made..i would really love to hug the developee who has created this effort..ech n every detail by week by week that too with 90% correct facts and perfection...guys u r doing an awsome job..god bless u...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I would have given 4.5 if I could have. There were some grammatical errors however I understood the info so it wasn't an problem really. This appears to be more informative than some of the other apps. All in all a nice small pregnancy application so far.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dealer week or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dealer week video reviews and related movies:

    See Welcome to Dealer Week on youtube.

     related image

    See Supercharge Your Customer Experience with Theresa Syer at Dealer Week on youtube.

     related image

    See You're Invited to Dealer Week! on youtube.

     related image

    See 10x10 Series Lineup at Dealer Week (FB Live Addition) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tip of the Week: Problem-Solving with Your Dealer on youtube.

     related image

    See Develop Your Personal Brand with Allison Chaney at Dealer Week on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 MRAA Dealer Week Invite on youtube.

     related image

    See You're invited to join Valerie Ziebron on a Dealer Week Field Trip! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Is helpful but need to contain other care of vagina after kid birth most especially in an episiotomy case or vagina tear. Thanks I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    A lot of spelling and grammatical errors, but overall it's informative and I like that it shows ultrasounds and belly pics however, place some meat on those bones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application helped so much. My doc worried me about the twins im carring. And this application has helped to ease my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I absolutely love all the info that this application has and I love being able to read about my babies development as well as all the ultrasound's that everyone has on here. It's AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I am 2monthes along now and this pic and information are really helpful to me thank you so very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    That is awesome to be able to see a small person developing .. How they know all this ..with pictures that would be microscopic ... Technology is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love seeing how far along i am and reading about my baby 14 weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I was bleeding after a week I missed my period, and the blood was light. Cold I be pregnant???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Pictures are OK but not a lot of info about the baby pregnancy + is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Informative, as I am a first time mommy. I LOVE the method you compare the baby to food. Each week I call my baby my small "Sweet Pea" or Etc. Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Absolutely love this app....where all the info provided very clearly....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is a gud app. But you have to contain more informations about meal also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Horrible don't obtain it dose not present your kid it just hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It should have a put where i place in my due date so everday i look ill know exactly how a lot of weeks and days i am pregnant and how a lot of more i have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So far very informative.... More accurate then other apps ive checked out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I love the method you know how huge and long the baby is.. What you should know for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Not what I expected. It's amazing for info but seems more for like dad than mom and just doesn't excite me to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really love it the ultrasound corresponds to my weeks,very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I've tested a lot of pregnancy apps this one is one of the best! A lot of pictures, detailed weekly descriptions. Satisfied to have found it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Like the pictures, info is easy to understand and fairly accurate to my expérience. Love that it tells me babys approx. Weight and size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I'm a young parent and I'm scared plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Very interesting gives me so my knowledge about my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Tells me what is event in your belly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Perfectly informative and accurate. I'm 36 weeks and this application has come with me all the journey. I'm grateful and recommend other users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Has amazing information but doesn't hold track of your pregnancy. On the plus side it doesn't require a login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Should have more information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Its a really amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Gave me all information i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It was not really informing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Amazing app. Would recommend for first pregnancy 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Inappropriate language was used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love the pictures! Amazing information,best one and I've tried 3 others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Just now I downloaded this application so let's see.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I like this as it gives an overall summary of each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Is should be shared through social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I really love this app, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's awesome .....really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week by week review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Doesn't have anything for twin mommies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Harika bir uygulama. Her şey çok detaylı ve doğru. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Yapanlardan allah razı olsun. Özellikle bebekten gelen mesaj lar çok güzel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by week pregnancy follow-up review [App]  2019-2-19 13:10

    😍perfect👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Week by week pregnancy follow-up review [App]  2019-2-19 13:10

    Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    All the informations that you need during your pregnancy in a single App. I love to spend time reading all the articles . Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Its a handy app. Loads to learn here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    DONT DOWNLOAD it doesnt save the dates that you place into it and it just keeps loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    so a lot of spelling mistakes, not much to do on the application either. theres much better apps than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    It is not working I can not log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    wouldnt load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    E foarte ok aplicația. Îți spune multe din ce vrei sa afli.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Nu pot intra in aplicatie nici cu Google, nici cu Facebook. Selectez contul si apoi nimic. Ce se poate face?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    In primul rand, login-ul cu FB a fail-uit a doua oara cand am deschis aplicatia. A trebuit sa ma inregistrez din nou cu Google. In al doilea rand, homepage-ul aplicatie, cu reclame strecurate intre card-urile cu articole, fac tot homepage-ul sa para ca are doar reclame. Nu iti poti da seama usor ca e si continut acolo. In al treilea rand, prezenta reclamelor e nepotrivita. Deja aveti un model de monetizare, un serviciu platit, asa ca reclamele asta doar fac application sa para cheap si dezv. greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Am instalat-o, iar la 5 min am dezinstalat-o. Data ultimului ciclu mi se schimba de fiecare data cand intru acolo. Asadar, o stea din partea mea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Se schimba datele introduse imediat. introduc data nasterii si a ultimului ciclu si cand ma intorc la profil sunt mereu altele. sa nu mai vbim ca nu stiu ce fel de algoritm are ca am pus data ultimei menstruatii pe 4 ian si imi spune ca am 6 sapt, la data de 7 feb... (maine se fac 5). De asemenea, probabil ca sunt fotografii libere de pe internet, dar nu am apreciat sa gasesc aceeasi fotografie ca intr-o aplicatie de sarcina straina pe care o folosesc. Mai aveti de lucru.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Aplicatia are un UI dragut la prima deschidere. In schimb nu e user friendly. De ex: pt introducerea datelor personale si crearea profilului tb completata varsta, camp de timp calendar. Daca eu as fi nascuta in '50 sa dau back din 2018 cum e setat curent, o las balta si ies din aplicatie. Un alt exemplu, de ce sa ai optiune de' Nu sunt insarcinata ' si sa nu o poti bifa? Aplicatia a fost instalata pe Android device 6.0, one plus x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    o data la 2 zile se schimba nr. de saptamani, ziua nasterii etc. Nu se poate tine o evidenta reală absolut deloc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Buna! Data de nastere trebuie introdusa manual, altfel dureaza prea mult. voi refolosi aplicatia dupa ce va fi facuta schimbarea. multumesc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    solicita prea multe date personale inca dinainte de a o deschide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    o aplicatie extrem de utila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    o aplicatie chiar utila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Interesanta aplicatie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    O aplicatie foarte utila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Imi put ca se sincronizeaza articolele cu sarcina mea. Si doctorii sunt foarte draguti si raspund aproape la orice ora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    E foarte util cronometrul de contractii.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Femyo - Pregnancy week by week review [App]  2019-7-16 13:15

    Are articole pana in ultima saptamana de sarcina si un chat cu medici foarte util. Cred ca e singura aplicatie unde poti sa vorbesti cu un medic daca ai vreo nelamurire. Mai au in lucru si alte tool-uri, sper sa le termine curand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and what to expect week by week review [App]  2019-8-9 21:6

    love Richelle he is the dad 💖💐💖💐💖💐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    LOVE this app, but with the fresh modernize my calendar/diary makes the application crash every time I test to begin it, and I lose ALL of my weight entries. I can live without the weight ones but PLEASE fix the calendar/diary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    the application is amazing i just dont like the fact that Everytime i take a bumpoe selfie for some reason ot doesnt save. so i search myself having to enter them in all the time. other then that its very useful full of info an tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Awful! I tracked my early pregnancy using this application and it wiped all data. Absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Since the latest modernize cannot obtain week by week updates as it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I downloaded 6 other apps and have been trying them all, as of today this is the latest one standing. I like the graphics. The articles are practical. It has a widget that shows development right on your screen. It doesn't nickel and dime you like all the others either. So far it's straight forward and overall a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Amazing app! Very useful and has almost all the features you are looking for and need during pregnancy in 1 app. Suggestions for improvement: 1. Contain alarm on the calender for appointments, meds, etc. rather than on the reminders. Or better yet combine it. It would also be nice if it can be synced with the mobile's calendar. 2. Contain a feature for baby necessities to buy (crib, carrier, onesies, etc.) in preparation for the arrival of the baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    lost of user friendly links and info the application is simple to navigate with lots helpful tips, also a amazing Q&A forum. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Very informational. It's fascinating to search out how the baby is developing week by week. I used this with my first pregnancy and plan to use it again for #2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I like the app. It's neat and easy and amazing thought through. For a change not throwing info at you that you don't appreciate to be bombarded with (like so a lot of other apps do). Very refreshing! 2 little suggestions for improvement: 1) pls. add the option to upload more than one belly pic per week (to present front AND sideways) - I love the appearance of the method the pics are marked and arranged :) 2) I'd love to attach foto's of the Ultrasound scan to the appointments or in a method the belly pics are arranged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    i like this app.. i have fun using this.. i hope i use this even if im offline.. i recommend this application to other mom like me,,im sure you have fun too..and i want that i can know the gender of may baby use this application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    What I love from this application was u can write a diary about ur pregnancy progression. Beside,there are a lot of emoticon for a note,this application was so colourfull too. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    this is one of the best apps .I tried two others and they just nothing compared to this one,its very easy and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Very useful information and it is very helpful. Keeps tracks of your progress. Its more like a small pregnancy diary and I love it. I used it with my first born and I'm using it now and it's been updated very nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    The only thing I don't like is when I'm 8 wks, it says "9th week" and so on. idk why that bothers me but it does. I love everything else though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    d some Look to the main page.I like this app. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    really like this application very knowledgeable! would be better if there were less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I love this app. Very user friendly and simple to navigate. Also has alot of usful features like a fetal development tracker, a baby bump tracker, a cost calculator and lots oc checklists. Everything you need to stay on top of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    melody option and getting to write small notes about your experiance is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    this application is very helpful to hold track off Babys growth during the pregnency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    It would be unbelievable to be able to personalize by maybe adding baby's name on the baby growing page. Otherwise I'm loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    This application is one of the best apps I have ever used. I got my baby on exactly my due date 17/05/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    really helps me remember what I need to tell my doctor like my symptoms and if something wierd comes up. this application keeps me on track and gives beautiful amazing tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Has alot of details. Love all the tip and hints also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    It's an simple to understand application and of amazing guidance and insight into the expectations of pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    Love it , simple to use ! Obtain helpful info on how my small one is progressing each week .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I really have fun looking at this app. My stepdaughter enjoys the pictures whereas I have fun all the info :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    This Application is user friendly and keeps all the info one would wish to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I love it! So a lot of things! Including a check list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I love the application its not complicated and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    I love the app! I learned more about the pregnancy from this application than from a gynecologist I saw. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Pregnant - Pregnancy Week By Week review [App]  2019-9-20 21:16

    enjoying it so far, just [email protected]#$%! had a water logger too. my mw is pushing 120 oz and I'd like an application with a graph of my attempts

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter