Read dealer week reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dealer week reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer Week [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Application wont begin and keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    It was fine the method it was. Its rotating my images and now it takes twice as long to upload images because I can only do 5 at a time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dealer week or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    With this latest modernize once information is entered and saved I can't go back and edit it(vin, color etc). Also would be nice if we can sort sold vehicles by sold date. (Five star once it gets resolved)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    It's amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 13:6

    This is horrible now sucks for the guys taking the pictures all day long. I can upload only 5 pictures at a time now that is nonsense. Why change something that worked very well before you guys had to go and mess it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 13:6

    Called them to switch back to older application and was told I can't. This one sucks. Can't delete cars.. Buttons don't react to commands.. It's terrible. We do 99% of our business on the go with our cells and this application is USELESS. LOSING MY PATIENCE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 13:6

    With this latest modernize once information is entered and saved I can't go back and edit it(vin, color etc). Also would be nice if we can sort sold vehicles by sold date. (Five star once it gets resolved)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 13:6

    Poor aplication. Ask me x vehicle color. And i test to add color dont allow me Do . And avoid add fresh vehicles to my inventory. Please contact me i need fix my inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 21:6

    This is horrible now sucks for the guys taking the pictures all day long. I can upload only 5 pictures at a time now that is nonsense. Why change something that worked very well before you guys had to go and mess it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 21:6

    Uploading 10 vehicles at a time! This ver is terrible. I could up load 70 pics at a time and walk away from my phone on the latest version. This fresh app is killing my time to take pics. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 21:6

    Fresh update, can only upload 5 images for vehicles at a time I take 8 minimum, wait 45 mins for those to upload and then they fail anyway. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 21:6

    Cantedit cars with application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-7 21:6

    It's amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    This is horrible now sucks for the guys taking the pictures all day long. I can upload only 5 pictures at a time now that is nonsense. Why change something that worked very well before you guys had to go and mess it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    It was fine the method it was. Its rotating my images and now it takes twice as long to upload images because I can only do 5 at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Most of the time, I run my business from my phone, very small can be done with this application other than place in inventory and edit inventory!! Cant see the leads per sรจ.. cant delete inventory, etc. Calls to CS, "we'll place it in with suggestions".. NOT what most of is wish to here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    With this latest modernize once information is entered and saved I can't go back and edit it(vin, color etc). Also would be nice if we can sort sold vehicles by sold date. (Five star once it gets resolved)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    It's amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Not amazing enough As of right now, it's finally pulling the right contact information when I on a lead. I need to be able to add/view notes for the leads so I know what my latest interaction was with them. Also there should be a method to create reminders that tells me when they are supposed to come down or when I should touch base with them if I haven't talked to them, etc. This should be part of the app. As of now I'm bouncing between 3 or 4 various apps and Web pages. I shouldn't have to. This is simple items to add to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    have been begin for business for a year and yet to a car on this.. also have had like 2 leads.. and the online application is garbage.. needs so much work.. beautiful much have this for my www service that is it. cause it dont support vehicles . no option choice and my stiff has more options less miles and mine will be rated worst then there.. not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    simple to use. handy to have on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    saves us so much time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    Simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 13:6

    fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    **edit** they've fixed the latest problem about not being able to begin the app. all is back to amazing has been working fine until recently, it doesnt begin at all anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    simple to use. handy to have on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    So simple to use, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    asked too a lot of times to rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    I like Carsforsale overall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    nice, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-12 21:6

    fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:6

    Works decently. Uploads images out of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:6

    Simple to navigate !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:6

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    it no longer opens on my Android device Samsung S9 since the update. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    perfect application once they add the pricing tool to thr application i will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    saves us so much time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    Smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:6

    Simple Peasy!! Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    Very simple to use. Amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    useful app, latest ver was better and faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    So simple to use, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    perfect application once they add the pricing tool to thr application i will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    Simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2019-4-13 21:7

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Carsforsale's application saves enormous amounts of time in the workflow. Simple to use and creates professional results in the palm of your hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Makes work flow via emails and customer contact much more fluent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Very simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Amazing website. User friendly. Simple to post fresh inventory and perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    when you add the description to the car and use your phone the application writes the sentence twice. the application is balky at times does not wish to accept figures or mileage for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Crashes while uploading, after updating no longer able to rearrange prior to uploading so you have to save then reopen. Constantly logs you out or forgets you device an you have to wait for a verification email which can take 20+ mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    whole lot better than it used to be , much better improvements, working amazing for now , simple to use also .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    perfect application once they add the pricing tool to thr application i will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Didn't obtain my pass word in ,now it wont allow me in even if I test to change pass word .it wont allow me place a password in .were just looking at vehicles and why do we need a pass word ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Very happy with the system so far. We are getting solid leads and fb has been a amazing asset! Overall 10 out of 10. Amazing customer service as well. Thanks! Auto Resale Professionals LLC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    the fresh vin copy is much appreciated and the developer has amazing help ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    simple to use ,save alot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Simple to use, and very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    The application is simple to use. I would like to share to other media websites as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Simple and effective to use very helpful !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Awesome and very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Simple to navigate !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    amazing application have enjoyed its features for our dealership

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    amazing application very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Live it do everything through my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 13:7

    Simple to use2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Amazing service an saves so much time on paperwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    I had a amazing experience updating a vehicle online. I will see if it continues to let me to do it without problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Arguably the greatest vehicle shopping application on the market, simple to use, simple to learn, and so the easy interface makes everything very smooth. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Could not sign up for an account. It only accepted what your acc number is. But, I have no acc yet and the application has no option to make one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Straight forward and fairly simple to use. amazing for responding to leads from potential customers. You can upload inventory from within the application and pictures as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Needed info should be next to each other when adding vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    perfect application once they add the pricing tool to thr application i will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    amazing notifications and ability to answer to every inquiry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    keeps closing randomly for no reason and populates info a small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    amazing application helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Lots of technical difficulties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    exceptional for the cost simple to use and generates leads better then others that charge hundreds more. thunbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    simple to use. handy to have on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    My go to for my business. You obtain method more then you for....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    So simple to use, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    I really have fun using it, very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Simple Peasy!! Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Works amazing for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Doesn't work at all needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Simple to use2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-7 21:7

    Best application for Dealerships....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-8 13:7

    Amazing service an saves so much time on paperwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-8 13:7

    Arguably the greatest vehicle shopping application on the market, simple to use, simple to learn, and so the easy interface makes everything very smooth. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealer [App]  2020-5-8 13:7

    **edit** they've fixed the latest problem about not being able to begin the app. all is back to amazing has been working fine until recently, it doesnt begin at all anymore.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386