Read dean ml metalman bass reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dean ml metalman bass reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Winchester [App]  2019-5-17 13:0

    Dean & Sam Winchester is so totally Amazing their my Supernatural Family ❤️ this application is so totally Amazing 👍👍 👍👍 👍👍 👍👍 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    amazing wallpaper but please add fresh wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Dean is best in WWE Bikkey from Nepal

    0  


    Add your opinion on dean ml metalman bass or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Goodness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering Dud Dean []  2020-1-16 14:13

    Amazing Dud Dean stories. One of my all time favorite books which I hold going back to and rereading again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Dean Ambrose Is The Best . Change the logo because people dont like heel Ambrose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    pp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Wow, the lunatic fringe. AWWWWWEEEEESSSOOOOMMMEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    shaina lopez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    shayan ssbjs and then the next day and the family and mates of mates and I am a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Best app, the mind blowing wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering Dud Dean []  2020-1-16 14:13

    Amazing reading but just a collection of stories from other Dud Dean books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Superb App.. The Luantic Fringe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    its great. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    My twin sister Danielle ♥️ Dean Ambrose he is the best wrestler in The globe also Dean is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Honda DealerApp [App]  2018-1-22 13:7

    I think this is a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering Dud Dean []  2020-1-16 14:13

    Amazing tribute to one of Maine's amazing outdoor writers by his son. Amazing background on the author and how he developed the amazing characters that are throughout his stories. Additionally contains a lot of of the best stories in the complete form. Unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    dean Ambrose is my favorite wwe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    the application is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Ambrose Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-31 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean The Kid: Action Platformer [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Amazing player feedback loop, cute as heck artstyle and thoroughly enjoyable small platformer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean The Kid: Action Platformer [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Awesome game. One of the best platformers on mobile. Cash well spent!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean The Kid: Action Platformer [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Addictive game! When you sugar rush you sugar rush!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean The Kid: Action Platformer [App]  2019-12-28 21:45

    Awesome android game with so a lot of creative twists. Could play this for hours and still not obtain tired of the SUGAR RUSH!!!!! Definitely not for the children haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This is a beautiful interesting book considering who wrote it. It comes off as rather candid. Jerry Lewis is clearly a man who is interested in his legacy so you have to assume that there is some fudging in here, both in the positive and negative directions. But even accounting for that bias you do obtain a rather nuanced picture of one of the amazing comedy squads of all time. If you are a fan of Martin & Lewis or even if you are interested in the life of an enigmatic human being, I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    This book has me in complete shock. It's so attractive and so well written and the art is just gorgeous. It's all the beauty and wisdom from growing from a break-up, but none of the private pain. You can easily identify with all of the characters, even if you haven't been in a related situation as them, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    Very enjoyable read. A Classy guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannes Alfvén: Dean of the Plasma Dissidents []  2020-1-21 22:57

    Not really worth a buck. No significant info about or discussion of Alfven's ideas, just bio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean AXS Parlor Acoustic Guitar, Mahogany []  2020-2-7 21:50

    This is a amazing size guitar for my daughter who grew out of small size, but a full size is too big. Beautiful and sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Amazing book about a longtime friendship/partnership that ended abruptly and sadly, hurting both Martin & Lewis. Jerry's accounts of the years as Martin and Lewis were insightful about how the partnership came about, how it worked, the unbelievable times they had as mates and as a team. Jerry's acc of their time together was fair to Dean Martin - despite how Martin treated him in the end. As individual performers or together--these two men were the tops in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Been waiting to and read this. I guess I was too not good to afford the book years ago; I'd rushed to Jerry's other books (if only he would reprint "The Total Filmmaker," the only copy I read was at the San Mateo library and was stolen, f course, because it is not worth around $700! REPRINT IT, JERRY LEWIS! )Very unbelievable for Jerry and Dean fans. Glad Jerry cleared up the problem raised in stupid Arthur Marx's rotten book, where he stated that Dean tricked Jerry, cutting off his hair while slept. Jerry pointed out that Dean asked him to let him to do a makeover, and Dean learned barbershop skills from his father. The haircut was not a butcher-job, done out of pique and anger and resentment. (Marx used sources completely from magazines and newspapers, years ago, I read each and every one of the originals, because I intended to write a defense of Jerry book, and I saw that Marx had no original writing at all, except his belittling insults of Jerry Lewis).Jerry discusses quite a number of things, so historians need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I had to read this a couple times to fall in love with it, but fall in love with it I did! This is a amazing story centering on the confusion of being in high school and in a toxic relationship that makes you a poor friend. Amazing for teens and adults e artwork is conveyed in a limited palette and is absolutely gorgeous. Features "millennial pink" and several other hallmarks of what seems to be famous in art these days--lots of plants and private info specific to each character. I loved poring over each panel. The overall page layouts were incredibly creative and well done, e only reason this isn't a 5-star review: whatever's going on with the pink word balloons that are coming from the stuffed animals is unclear. I thought they would amount to something by the end of the story, but they didn't, and just seemed to be an unusual/quirky/confusing narrative device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    This was amazing! I immediately created the assumption this was a straight love story, I was proved wrong. This is awesome about learning to take care of yourself and your relationships with others. I was so satisfied when this turned out to be a love story (I’m a flaming pansexual using my parents account) and I recommend this to anyone straight or wobbly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    This book is all the longing and heartbreak of making the same decision over and over again. It's a heartwarming and heart wrenching book. And Rosemary's art is out of this globe breathtaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    I would have enjoyed reading more as I am sure there is more that could be written. A very light read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    Bonus for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I suppose we have to recognize that the basic author, Jerry Lewis, was a life-long entertainer. While he dips occasionally into a personal voice, most of the time the book reads as if he is talking into a microphone to an audience. As such, you know that he wrote certain things for effect, and I don't like that sort of attempted manipulation. Still, Mr. Lewis reveals a number of personal thoughts and exchanges between him, Dean Martin, and other people who ran through their lives. So, it's an OK read. If you grew up watching either or both Jerry Lewis and Dean Martin, you might have fun this book. Just be prepared to finish the book knowing that you were skimming the surface on a lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    A unbelievable read. Fun, nostalgic, inside intimate info about Dean and Jerry as young unknowns then giant stars. The inside story of the break up, all told with total love and respect and admiration for his obviously very dearly missed mate Dean Martin. Love hearing how the monumentally famous act began and evolved. Bitter moments between the two and explanations clearly and honestly written. I was enthralled from page one to the end. Laughed out loud a lot of times. But I am on old Jerry Lewis fan who always weighed the balance of the man's talents and heart, versus the ravages that his earned ego took on his talent and relationships. This acc is sincerely and emotionally written, more truthful and begin than you would expect. Surprisingly so. Amazing fun and amazing inside private acc of Dean and Jerry at their best and often at their worst. Bottom line, this is a love letter with a dash of mea culpa, to Dean, from Jerry his greatest admirer and best pal. Once upon a nostalgic time anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Really better than I expected. I was amazed at how quickly they rose to stardom. I remember as a child how I couldn't believe they broke up as a team. But I always thought that they never really created up, so it was nice to know that the damage and pain finally wore off, even though it took many, a lot of years to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    Dear Anna Vice... Laura Dean keeps breaking up with me.I place off reading this one until latest night, despite receiving it on its release date. I want I hadn't. "Laura Dean Keeps Breaking up with Me" (I'll shorten that to "LD" or "the book" if you don't mind!) is a story about a toxic relationship. Laura Dean keeps dumping Freddy at the worst of times, only to take her back sometime later. Freddy Loves Laura Dean, but she keeps getting her heart e third time Laura Dean dumps Freddy is where the story begins. From there, things seem to spiral. Freddy becomes a poor friend, blowing off her amazing mates to pine after Laura Dean, who keeps, in turn, blowing her off.I can see myself in Freddy. I've been in my share of toxic relationships. I almost lost all my mates over my latest one. I knew I was being a poor friend, but I couldn't stop, because my Laura Dean kept bringing me back in.LD (the book, not the girl) is a amazing story about leaving behind the things that you love that damage you. It's simple to leave someone you don't love. It's harder to leave someone you do. It's got a wonderfully diverse LGBT+ cast, a plot that drives you to hold reading, and lovely art and writing. I want I could read it for the first time again.5/5 for this one. I'm glad it came up on my radar and that I was finally able to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I loved this book! The story was attractive and very touching, coupled with gorgeous illustrations. Tamaki portrays the struggles of being a teenager in highschool dealing with platonic relationships, romantic relationships and toxic relationships with so much care and understanding. I only with it were longer!!! It ends method too quickly, the resolution comes too soon. This feels like the prologue to what I expected to be a longer story. But nonetheless, I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    This man personified integrity and a lifetime commitment to his players. He created me - an NC State guy - become a Carolina supporter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    It is very amazing a light read and it goes of subject a bit but other than that it is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    Bonus to Daddy on Father's Day. They knew each other. He always spoke highly of Dean Smith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean AXS Parlor Acoustic Guitar, Mahogany []  2020-2-7 21:50

    I bought this guitar because my dreadnaught was a small uncomfortable for my right shoulder. This parlor size is much better!!! The guitar arrived boxed and packed very well. Upon inspection I found a little bit of hurt on the upper left hint of the peghead. No huge deal---I just touched it up. It was beautiful much in tune, so I fine-tuned it. There was a slight buzz on the begin A string, and I saw that there was no relief on the neck. A half counter clockwise turn on the truss rod fixed that. Also noticed the strings were old, so I place a set of EJ-16s on it. Plays easy, and sounds amazing right out of the box. Solidly built with attractive wood too. I am impressed!!! Didn't expect much for under $200, but I'm highly happy with this guitar. I will recommend it to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This was a very interesting book. I thought it told the story of Jerry & Dean's relationship in a very thorough & enjoyable manner. Of course the reader has no choice but to believe things happened the method Jerry said they did since it was told from his perspective & Dean certainly wasn't around to rebut. But all, in all, I enjoyed the book & was very surprised at a lot of things I learned. From Jerry's viewpoint, a lot of times it appeared as though Dean was somewhat of [email protected]#$%. And it certainly seemed as though that attitude had a lot to do with their break-up. At the same time, there was no surprise about the love between the two or certainly the love Jerry had for Dean. We will never really know for sure if Dean shared that same love for Jerry though. I would recommend this reading to anyone who wants to have a better perspective on just how this pair actually came together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This was an interesting book, I sure did learn some things about the squad of Martin & Lewis I never knew before. I like biographies about the 20th Century entertainers- the ones who made "show business". I am not so sure this book is however, the definitive tell-all about the relationship between these two men. Of course it is very one-sided, being told strictly by Jerry Lewis, with Dean Martin long dead and unable to respond. Jerry makes himself out to be excellent - which he was/is not. But it was a very amazing read, very interesting, and yes, I would recommend it to anyone who has an interest in this direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roman Reigns-Seth Rollins-Dean Ambrose wallpaper [App]  2019-8-4 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    As a I was getting tired of seeing comics or manga have a butterfly view of girl x girl relationships. I was satisfied to see a book that shows there can be problems like any other relationship suffer, I'm 25 but even then I similar to hero because in my teens i had been through the same thing. Can't obtain enough of this story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I read Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with me very quickly and greedily, because I loved it so much. And then I read it again immediately and much, much slower, because I loved it so much.I already knew it was a 99.9% likely outcome that I was going to love Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up With Me as a fan of both Mariko Tamaki and Rosemary Valero-O'Connell. But I'm so satisfied that .01% didn't happen out of nowhere. It with problems of relationships and adolescence in a method that feels so true and resonant to that age's experience without feeling maudlin or hopeless. It's heavy, but it doesn't feel suffocating. It's truthful. And I'm always thrilled for content with teenagers who talk and act like teenagers.And the art. My goodness, the art. Rosemary Valero-O'Connell creates a gentle-grounded, dreamlike atmosphere that lends to the story brilliantly--page layouts in particular knock it out of the park in terms of the pacing, mood, and rhythm of the story.Absolutely fantastic, ten outta ten, would rec to every one of my queer, comics, and queer-comics buddies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    It's rare that you search interesting stories about and youth that don't involve their coming out story. This comic shows us a story beyond identity-- Which is finding identity beyond an unhealthy ex. With gorgeous art and a relatable story that shares my experiences, this is a amazing book that shows that even if you're LGBT, you also deserve to be with people who treat you with love and respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    This was a gift. Recipient was delighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean AXS Parlor Acoustic Guitar, Mahogany []  2020-2-7 21:50

    I was very pleasantly surprised!!! This Dean guitar is very solid!! It plays & sounds great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Like a lot of here I'm sure, I grew up watching this squad as well as watching all the old Jerry Lewis films and thought it might be an interesting read. I liked Lewis as a child and certainly appreciated his MD effort, but in the end I now search myself liking Jerry Lewis even less than in the past. I will say that a lot of parts of this book were indeed interesting, but I found it difficult to obtain past Lewis’s overinflated ego. And although he does admit to those ego issues, he can't support but continue to put himself above others in so a lot of regards, (including that he was the best shot in the world, above John Wayne), which leads me to believe that he remained this way, while possibly to a lesser extent, until his death. And while he was being honest about his and Dean’s multiple and all too common martial affairs, it certainly continued to take the feathers from his cap, at least for me anyway. Also, while it’s possible that Dean Martin may not have been the hit he was without his beginnings with Jerry Lewis, Lewis's continued obsession with Martin seems to go beyond youthful admiration. (Plus, Dean really was talented and probably could have created it without Lewis.) I also found much of his foul language unnecessary, but it also confirms a meeting my father had with Lewis in the early 60’s. My father had never heard such language out of anyone before and saw how absolutely not good Lewis treated his fellow co-workers and lost all respect for him. So if you wish a small ‘behind the scenes’ information regarding this duo, go forth but go with caution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean and Me: (A Love Story) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Had the largest crush on the clown-Lewis created me laugh as child and care about his charity drives as teen/adult. Never knew but could have suspected why the squad of Martin & Lewis folded-It was time. Reading now as both are lost to us but forever remembered. No fighting over top billing now, guys! Only love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roman Reigns-Seth Rollins-Dean Ambrose wallpaper [App]  2019-8-4 13:19

    Love the application pls it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me []  2020-1-11 19:22

    First off, as an artist, the illustrations in this graphic novel are TOP NOTCH. Every page i took additional time just to soak in every page. Wow. I wish e story is very relatable, this is a situation a lot of people have been in and its very simple to relate with Freddy. Freddy's mates are also written incredibly well, I could imagine their voices in my head as I read. The notice about relationships that this story tells is very necessary no matter how old you are. If I ever have kids, im making sure they read this when theyre at a related age to Freddy. What an amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    Light on written content, but includes most of the iconic photography of Dean Smith over the years. There are no true fresh insights or expanded details, but a amazing collection that broadly covers the highlights of this unbelievable man's life and career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean Smith: More than a Coach []  2020-1-16 0:58

    This is a amazing reflection of an extraordinary person!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hannes Alfvén: Dean of the Plasma Dissidents []  2020-1-21 22:57

    Learned a amazing about Hannes Alfven. A lot of of Alfven's scientific concepts seem to be more relevant now than when he surfaced them. Thank you Mr. Peratt for keeping his work alive. Still Relevant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean AXS Parlor Acoustic Guitar, Mahogany []  2020-2-7 21:50

    I love the material this guitar is created from - the mahogany wood is rich in colour, has a amazing touch and feel and a unbelievable non glossy finish. All the parts are high quality, the assembly is perfect, it is a very high quality product and a amazing value for this range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    It’s bacon, need I say more?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Dean, Premium Hickory Smoked Bacon, 16 oz. []  2020-1-28 2:6

    Crisps well. Amazing flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Candy Cards: The Shocking Story of Dean Corll []  2020-1-23 19:6

    I like reading the real accounts of people. What goes on in their minds to do these horrible acts. I would have liked more information on his background, to see if there was a reason (other than the obvious). But, in all it was a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Candy Cards: The Shocking Story of Dean Corll []  2020-1-23 19:6

    Very well written acc of this sadistic serial killer's murder spree. There were a few factual errors like the back seat of a corvette among others but the did not take away from the otherwise amazing writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Candy Cards: The Shocking Story of Dean Corll []  2020-1-23 19:6

    I live in a Houston suburb and found this very interesting. I did not live in Houston at the time of these murders. I am going to seek out the addresses mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Candy Cards: The Shocking Story of Dean Corll []  2020-1-23 19:6

    Love how the real story was woven in with the story telling, not for the faint of heart, amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Be a Dean (Higher Ed Leadership Essentials) []  2020-1-23 18:30

    George Justice’s How To Be A Dean is an necessary read for both seasoned and aspiring administrators. Justice reminds readers that Deans keep a special zone in the higher education organization and have a distinct set of responsibilities that come along with that role: first and foremost, preserving the academic quality and mission of the University. The book addresses particular situations—spousal hires, eliminating programs, fundraising—as well as some of the huge questions surrounding University administration. Justice a blend of specific advice, questions to ask, and steps to take, while also offering keen insights, delivered with unflinching honesty, about the amazing (and not-so-great) aspects of the job. “Must-read” may be an overused phrase, and yet, this book is a must-read for anyone thinking about becoming a Dean, currently in the throes of the job, or just curious about what Deans do and how and why they do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    It's a attractive bass. However, I should rate it lower because it was shipped in a flimsy box w/ virtually nothing to protect the bass (headstock was damaged). Also, the neck was not set up properly. Be aware that it's not very loud acoustically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Tree Thief (Charlotte Dean Mysteries Book 1) []  2020-2-6 21:0

    Another unbelievable mystery from Ms. Clark and this one takes put during the Christmas season which also puts you in the mood. Charlotte is in Kingfisher Falls hoping to have a fresh beginning and leave all the unwanted things behind. Working in a book shop is an ideal put for her to meet fresh people and hold herself busy. Suddenly she finds herself involved in the community as someone is stealing Christmas trees. Wanting to support search who is doing it puts her in the radar of the police officer Sid Browne who for some reason takes and instant dislike to her. You will obtain wrapped into this story from the first page and will truly love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    It is fun but at the beginning of the android game it is hard to even obtain through the first 4 to 3 levels and it is really challenging for beginners my thoughts are create it a small more simple at the beginning and create it harder through out the android game cause most beginners at lvl 2 are gonna quit cause they will think it is hard other wise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    Godly. First of all, this is not rip off of Watabou's Pixel Dungeon. Second of all, to create meal latest longer, don't eat it right when you are starving. Think. Can I go longer without meal and save it for when I really need it? This method you can create you're meal latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    glad you created a multi-language pixel dungeon android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    This android game started out kind of fun. Until I realized that making it to 10th level was a 1 in 100 chance. CHANCE. No skill. Play warrior, search 5 wands on L2. Play rogue, opponents from all directions. Play mage, war axes everywhere. Fix this crap, nerf the damn crabs, and stop making it so unbalanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    Challenging and pushes resource management with lots of random possibility involved. You obtain noticably better over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    I know what this android game is about and this is for all them huge baby's that complain on how they hold dying it's about luck the latest time I played it I kept dying but I then I got lucky and got down to level 5 so stop being a huge baby ,to talk back to me follow me on Ig or Google puls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    Amazing android game I love this android game it's amazing and I can play it forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    It was a amazing twist from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dungeon ML [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    Pixel dungeon [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    i like it very much. i hope it will latest and not be removed by moontoon because it helps a lot to some player cant afford to expensive skins. thumbs up idol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Awesome but please add more heroes and skins this is amazing for the people who cant afford diamonds i hope moontoon will not remove this android game into theirs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    I like this application but can You add this application in application shop too and can you skill effects too cause some character doesn't have skill effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    it's missing a lot heros and there are no supports plus once you have that skin you can remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    The Skin is injected but when I Begin the Android game and try the character skin it doesn't work why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Thank You It's Working But Add Some Character or All Hero,Awesome Thanks Chuchu Application The Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Overall its amazing but please fix granger's skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    omg! I thought this was not going to work! But it worked! But you need all the heros please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Thanks for visual skin hehehe. Its amazing but modernize for more character please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Do more skins...and less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    will this obtain ban??? but overall it's amazing just add more heroes but can we obtain banned?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Thisgameissocool and could u pls add more character to cloude and add dyrroth skin too but it worke!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    I think you have to place all character in this application because application is less of heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Its a very amazing application but can you please add more skins in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    Its very nice and awesome but I need more skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE VISUAL SKIN ML [App]  2020-4-8 21:9

    It does not work on huawei

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386