Read death day finding reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all death day finding reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day Finding [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why does it need phone records and media this doesn't create sense not installing this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day Finding [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    English damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day Finding [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This app does not work and is not ready for prime time

    0  


    Add your opinion on death day finding or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day Finding [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I have test to this application it tells that the issue of 927 And one more issue that it tell that our death day who the people enjoying their life and then they now death day of their life the people will affared of every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day Finding [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not working. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day Finding [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The countdown time is indecipherable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☠ Day of Death Calculator Prank [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    lot of experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this application but lately I have not gotten any information from it. What is going on with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yay! We are back and better than ever! Yippee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the dates are never right. today's death says from 1901-1941 but says he was 69 when he passed. How can that be???smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have been waiting on this for months! Thank you, Scott Michaels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love the history with this app! It let's you know about people, places, and history of how they pasted on. I love doing the research of the locations o had not known of! It's an application for everyone in my own opinion! It's an application for history lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Interesting information on celebrity deaths. "Fun fact" is awesome! Thanks for taking the time, Scott.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Such a unbelievable application for all of us Death Hags!! Thanks Scott this makes my day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fabulous application for the morbidly inclined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Absolutely brilliant, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Cool small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice app. Quite fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☠ Day of Death Calculator Prank [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    خیلی بازی چرتکه نریزی اصلا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the latest several weeks I haven't gotten any information, even if I uninstall and reinstall the app. All I obtain it the neverending spinning "wheel of death".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this app. I would give it 5 ☆ but it keeps stopping for unknown reasons. Frustrating. I hate that I have to uninstall & reinstall any app. But I will this one because it's informative & entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Incorrect death date for Joan Crawford. She died in 1977, not 2019. I've been seeing a lot of incorrect death dates. Bobby Fuller died in 1633? Isn't that nearly 200 years before he was born?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I look forward seeing who died each day of the year! Love it! Amazing job Scott!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    exactly what is described thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this app. It's somewhat educational in a morbid almost comical way. You obtain you answer, sometimes with a twist. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Been a Death Hag and a fan of Scott Michael's for [email protected]#$%!&?o my fellow Death Hags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A amazing method to begin your day! Well thought out and place together. Death Hags unite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A unbelievable application that lets us remember necessary public figures and learn a bit of history too. Lighthearted delivery is definitely a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I search the info to be interesting, informative and very entertaining. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's a Death Hag Heaven ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The genius of Scott Michael's enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app. Love Dearly Departed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This was my favorite thing to check every day. It stopped working after the most latest modernize though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Since latest modernize I can't obtain application to load. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Never worked from the beginning. I hope you are proud of your lies. PS it would have been nice to have though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this special app, been a fan of Dearly Departed since it's inception. I really like that I can go back through the calender months before I downloaded the application and on days (like my birthday, etc) to see what celebrity "turns up" on that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is a amazing application but I found an error on a death anniversary of Jerry Stiller's wife. It says husband of Jerry Stiller instead of saying wife of Jerry Stiller! 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is a cool application that gives you information that death hags wish to know! You obtain to know the date of death and the detaills of death of some popular people. Love this everyday dose of death. Thank you for making it available for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A everyday dose of search a death - Perfect😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very cool app, i love the search a death www service and this application is just as cool, thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love Scott and Dearly Departed. My everyday reminder of dead people is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love love love the site, and this fresh addition is da bomb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Look forward to a modernize everyday​

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this app. Scott Michaels is a very cool person. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I test to guess each day who I will see. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yes! Love this app! Thank you Scott!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Brilliant app. Scott is a legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Thank you soo much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☠ Day of Death Calculator Prank [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It is correct saying this day we have to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☠ Day of Death Calculator Prank [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☠ Day of Death Calculator Prank [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application is a neat facts of popular deceased people, interesting to see how they died, the dates and what they were known for. I like it ,but some of the times the application just keeps loading and i close it, re-open and still just loading and can be like that the whole day, but its seldom when that happens, otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    it quit sending everyday messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I want the application could just add the information to my Google calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love Dearly Departed! I am a true Death Hag! Cannot wait for the Premium option! It's a fun application and I live supporting Scott in all his endeavors. ❤☠❤☠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Morbid fun This application is so fascinating full of facts and I love it Look forward to getting my death a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    A death hags dream come true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yay! Thank you Scott! Xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Interesting and I love the idea but tries too hard to be funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Scott does it again! Love it and use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing job. Very informative and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Awesomeness ! Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I think this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It has been exactly one month since the modernize and the latest time any content was able to load. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application stopped working a few weeks ago. Far too long for it to not be fixed by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application for all the death hags and Hollywood historians out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Makes a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I'm that person that knows weird facts about celebrities, now i can say "hey, do you know which celeb did on this day?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I like the concept, but it's quite buggy. I don't obtain notifications unless I happen to reset my phone(I have notifications enabled). When it does open, once I'm finished and I close it, it opens back up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very informative about actors I did not know about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its here! Amazing app, interesting info. Thanks Scott!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very informative without being too precious about the people. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Death Hag approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Simply amazing! Thank you so much for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Death becomes this App! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Informative! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    About time awesome !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Departed Death a Day [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Definitely loves this!♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☠ Day of Death Calculator Prank [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    If you wish to waste your mb then install it otherwise it's a fake application please do not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mydead - calculate the day of your death [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Cant type in height no ' option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mydead - calculate the day of your death [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    Can't place in my height

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Day-Calendar,, clock, life plan, time [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nunca achei outro, nem si quer um pior, qto mais um melhor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mydead - calculate the day of your death [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It doesnt have my birth year nor does it have the state where i was born 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mydead - calculate the day of your death [App]  2019-10-8 14:15

    It's a amazing app, it uses primary science to tell you (if you are a smoker, the average lifespan of the country you live in, other lifestyle similar things.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning in End of Life Dreams []  2020-5-5 18:15

    This is one of the most inspiring and hopeful books I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning in End of Life Dreams []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Dr Kerr’s book is enlightening and comforting. It was an simple read and look forward to another book from him! Amazing hospice care in Buffalo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning in End of Life Dreams []  2020-5-5 18:15

    As a former hospice nurse who became a pastor,this book touched me deeply and affirmed muchI’ve experienced in ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning in End of Life Dreams []  2020-5-5 18:15

    I have the honor of personally knowing Dr. Kerr. Every word in this book exudes his care for his patients and the love for what he does. He truly works tirelessly at Hospice Buffalo to care for so a lot of people in their end of life journey. This is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning in End of Life Dreams []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Very interesting book, very well written.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386