Read death run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all death run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    This game is its a obstacle game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    Im one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    This is a great game overall my friends and i have been playing for 5 years or more. You should put this game back up for people to enjoy. And maybe some new maps because weve all (my friends and I) have mastered all the maps.

    0  


    Add your opinion on death run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Good game I really loved it the graphics are good the fps is good evreything is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Amazing i like the way the maps~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Please add more maps to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Its ok. Not much people online at all though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    didnt like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    i do not like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I. Love. It. Cause. I. Like. How. It. Gets. To. The. Person. Fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Great app, Very fun, You should try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Way to hard Guys I always practise but I can'@#$%!& to hard! okay so please make the courses easier because I keep dying and I keep getting mad and my mom gets mad at me for that! And she'll threaten to throw away this tablet! And that's why I hate this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    THIS GAME ISS UNACCEPTABLE!!!! It has the worst controls EVER and the gameplay is horrible... not to mention that it is impossible (i couldnt even complete in the tutorial mode!!!😲😠😠😠🀐.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    This game is so cool I wish that there was an update plz make an update I will give u another 5 stars so plz update NOW!!! PLZ!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I want a refund for this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    >_<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    It won't let me refund This game is awful do not buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    When i look around its slow and the sensitivity is bad kinda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I got the game it wasn't all that I unstalled it and didn't get money back all that's happens is I can install it for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Don't work it just say need to be extracted yo it look awesome but can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Iy love it Iy love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Its terrible firstly it doesnt let me join a server it just lets me play the practise secondly its doest jump far so i just fail on the parkour and lastly the controls hardly work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Awful I wish I could give 0 stars REGUND PLS I CAN'T FIND THE REFUND BUTTON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I like it but please make my name tag blue or pink pls it would be a dream come true Plsss I will play this game everyday!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Its abit glitchy but i would get use to it eventually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I'm not good at this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Can't join a single server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    U need to make me an admin im hight really gpod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    It's great but I don't know how to make my own skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Un fair!! When a player reaches the end it speeds up the time for the players that are left behind please change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    ITS THE BEST GAME...u get to do roleays,do color code,and watch people suffer at that game β˜ΊπŸ™„πŸ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Its fun but It cost money,It lags,And aldo unfsir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    GREAT GAME I have a lot of fun playing this game... They also have a really cool building battle on to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Overall amazing it's just the physics are terrible and need time to get used to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Never will mcpe be greAt Lol trool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    Not work on my Galaxy S9 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    This game is so cool because it was gmod and now it's minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    U should add freinds lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I want a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    It is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Run : Mini Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:53

    I love the game its so fun to play when you are bored its just awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Typical Android/google message when an app couldn't load. Unfortunately Death point has stopped'' any suggestions?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    why my save is not working i already buy the game.. i once uninstall then i install it again the 1st install the save was working but when i uninstall the game and reinstall it sa save is not working help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Worst game in paid category

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    after I installed it on Nvidea Shield TV - it does not show in the games/apps section of the android TV launcher (it seem to be the default google launcher), although I can open it through google app store/ google play games. otherwise the game seems nice after a few minutes run and the controller works great. Thanks to the developers for the quick response to my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    This game optimize for 1gb ram??? Then how about for the nougat versions??? It runs very well? Pls answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Great game love how it's based on stealth but it gets annoying when your at a point with your health where you get 1 shot from anywhere. I would recommend to make it so you can hold onto 1 spare First Aid. Would make some of us like the game a bit more but it's only a recommendation you don't have to absolutely follow through with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Controls still need a tiny bit more smoothing out with short distances for when your trying to creep up on someone, but if your planning on adding automatic takedowns as soon as you get close to a opponent like another reviewer suggested then that would fix that problem anyhow. Also just a weapon suggestion if you still plan to add new weapons which would be a nice touch, the KRISS vector would suit the futuristic time setting and would be a nice addition to the SMG section. That's just my personal opinion, apart from that keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    hello one question, DOES THIS GAME ACTUALLY WORK!!! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR LIKE 1 HOUR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Hi I can't play the game, im only getting a black screen sorry for rating it low but how will I base my rating if I cant play the game. Im using sg8 and like on the notes I dont have sd card inserted on my phone but no luck :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    When the Game is fully Downloaded and while installing it stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    this is a great game for a number of reasons. the most important is that there are no in app purchases. weapons etc. are gained by your ability to advance into the game. I completed the game but i still play it once in a while. Its challenging and fun. can't find a similar game without having to buy upgraded weapons or ammo every time i turn a corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    After update game can't open, please fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    May i have my refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    The graphics are nice but that makes the game laggy. The most annoying part is: I CANT SEE THE GUARD YET ON MY SCREEN, BUT HE CAN SEE ME ALREADY!!! ONCE THE PLACE ARE ALERTED, ALOT OF GUARDS WILL JUST GONNA TELEPORTED RUNNING ON YOU TO KILL YOU!!!!!!!! SOME OF THE GUARDS ARE NOT EVEN MOVING THAT I MISTAKENLY GO INSIDE OF A ROOM WITH GUARDS!!! NOT TO MENTION THE STAMINA ARE SO EASY TO DEPLETE...AND THE WAYPOINTS ARE SO LIMITED THAT I ALREADY MAKE ALOT OF PROGRESS ON A LEVEL, ONCE I DIED, I'M GONNA DO ALL OF IT...."AGAIN"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Half-Baked Job As another reviewer stated, I too am seeing the screen pink. Some characters are not visible but they are on the Menu links. The Menu link names are not visible and the game doesn't proceed further after the initial dialogues. Can be a product issue, but calling google immediately makes sense to save the cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Concept is good, but controls are really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Really cool game. At first, the only problem is the control, after a while, everything become easier. Btw, would be better if you put "action" button on the right side, above the "fire" button. This game is too short, please make the second version with much longer story. Btw, what's the point of the challenges if we didn't get any rewards?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    More maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Great game! Reminds me of Metal Gear Solid in some ways. Plays well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Can you explain how do I lose 10 units of health in stage 2. Cause I finished the level when I am one shot but didn't completed the mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    The game its too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    There are still many bugs. First, the corpse can be carried in the supine positionand can not be placed. Second, corpes can be on the roof when placed. And the third, the character can be on the roof (in then the train) and can not return to normal unless the game restart to checkpoint. You must give fixed problem, because we need buy this game for playing. Over all this game is good. I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    The grapic is ok but can you plss add control sneak please..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    I'm Oppo Find 7 user.. the problem is I getting black screen when game was opened..please fix it, I really wanna play it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    This game does not work on my device I'm sick of paying for games then they don't work I want my money and if you don'@#$%!& called stealing now how do I report you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Plz part 2 soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Plz part 2 release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Really good! Because of the graphics youre gonna need some horsepower but they look good! Gameplay is fluid and alotta fun, controlls could be better found myself misclicking in awkward moments, worth a play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    I have a fairly decent phone, (Galexy S8) but the games framerate is still in the 20's. Could use some optimization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    I can't pause the game during a session. Each time I hit start on the controller, the music stops and some blue boxes appear on screen but no menu. The issue is only related to gameplay with controller. Great game terrible controller support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Liking the game. But needs polishing to make the game a lot smoother. Especially on the control. Hard to move around. This could be a Hitman mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Just fixed the pink screen problem and you guys nailed it... Just the game what I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Need support with pink screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    My game won't launch just stuck in black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    I can't even download it! I'm connected to a 4G WiFi and everytime the download file is almost there it stops and says connection ERROR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    If you want this game to be all that it can be ,you must add a physics based engine immediately,thanks for listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Worth every penny...a paradise for stealth action lover..what's not to love here! It's so good ... from graphics to mechanics...Please make more games like this on Android!! That's my only request..the Android platform really needs more quality games like this and you devs have done a fantastic job with this game.. already a fan of your work..keep it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Need more improvements on the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    The game says still waiting for WiFi and I have my WiFi currently on can you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    checkpoints are too far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    the graphic had quality in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    i already did what you said . but still not working . 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Goodbye Metal Gear Solid? Yes! Hello Death Point! This game is down right the future of mobile stealth games. With its cut throat game play and endless entertainment. This game is a instant mobile classic. I highly recommend this game to all. Five star status from this gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Thanks for fixing black screen problem. Awesome game. Only one thing can you not make it when sneaking up on enemy when in range he auto takes down enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Really nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    The game is great, but there is a bug in the game that doesn't allow me to complete the episode, I contacted the developer, and have been asked to restart the mission which I did but didn't fix the issue, I can't complete the game and hope for an update soon to fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    i played the game but its extremely difficult after chp4 high no of guards are coming and less bullets and bottles its tough manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    ive been waiting for an hour to finish downloading but i cant play the game. it said it need to restart again because of an error. This is 1 of my wishlist game buy it as soon as i saw it on sale. pls help i really want to play this game. error code 495

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Great so far. Premium content, gameplay and graphics. Metal Gear/Hitman for Android if you will. Impressive stuff. Would love controller support, but not a deal breaker. Keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    I grabbed this game on sale, totally worth it even without sale tbh. Great graphics and gameplay. A little hard to control untill get used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    why is the story so short,but great stealth game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Game not loading, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Overall it's a good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Point [App]  9/24/2019 9:1

    Good game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386