Read debt manager and tracker pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all debt manager and tracker pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker Pro [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    No backup option on marsmallow. Please create it simple to sync with google acaount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Awesome, I had compared a few, but used this one for only a day and it was my favourite hands down! I created purchase of the pro ver straight away. Very satisfied with its visual display of balances and summary. The ability to sort the lists, add/subtract individual transactions to each account. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Works almost perfectly. The function to recalculate the total debt is not calling when I click on the back button. For example, [Owed to me] 》 Decrease debt through Transaction tab 》 Instead of clicking on the back button of the app, i click the back button of my phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on debt manager and tracker pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    The concept is amazing and very useful. I suggest the application should add 'remarks' for each transaction that only needing remarks but no payment at all. This remark will reflect on the record history to see whether the individual is a amazing payer or not...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Pros: Very useful app. Able to manage debts seamlessly. Export and import feature. Cons: Tries to load ads on startup; so if you begin with data and WiFi turned off it will take a long time to load it. Includes video ads which begin UNMUTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Only allows managing financial loans, i.e. doesn't let handling lent/borrowed things/objects. Implementig this would be undoubtely a amazing improvement on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Really like this app. Easy and sufficient functionality, simple to understand navigation. Thanks for your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Where is paid debt history? I am using pro version. Paid dept data is gone even I filter by 'paid'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    easy and outstanding must have application ez design and ez transaction log and ez notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    This app is just what I need. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    The application is good, easy and simple to use. The issue that created me give it 3/5 was when I tried the export/import option from an older phone to a fresh one , it would crash everytime I would test to view the debts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Worst, i cant entry inputs eventhough i purchased it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Very useful thank you. Suggestions: - Ability to export/import to /from excel - More statistical diagrams - better to have budget diagram per currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Beautiful amazing over all but one major complaint. When I view debts owed to me and filter by paid, it doesn't hold track of the total at the bottom like it does when I filter by unpaid. Just [email protected]#$%!0.00. It would be amazing if it kept a total so that I could compare total amount owed to me versus paid to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    From some time it takes too long to begin the app, trying to loading something. Also the summary in the main view of the app shows wrong value . It was such a amazing app, really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    easy yet effective. allows me to control my debt and the debt which is owed to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    It's a amazing application you should also contain lending percentage and number of payments to those lending for a longer period excellent application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    no feature to set up regular payments to track debt repayments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Overall amazing features in managing debts. Is there a recurring debt feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Easy and easy, does the job with extra commodities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    This application is very useful... It serves its purpose. thank you for developing this unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    The application is amazing and easy however we do not have the option to link it to our email and back it up if we lose the phone. Do we?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    crashes every time when i test to add anything whether borrowed by me or borrowed from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    A unbelievable apps to monitor and track debts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    This is a unbelievable app. It's loaded with awesome features. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    I paid the for the full version, but still don't obtain the payment history menu, please clarify!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Would be nice to have the option to set up a recurring bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Very useful and efficient app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Suggest to have payment option button and balance to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    it's so bad, not like as ledger where we can entry the payment to debt until fully paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    kick started first impression is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Helps to start a fresh habit of tracking your debts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Super convenient method to mange debts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    What the various between free & paid version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    unbelievable app. this one works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    one of the amazing application for my dept tracking...tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    I have fun this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    can i print the debtors and creditors detail in pro version. total debtors by name and individual debtor ledger ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    No reoccurring debts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Best for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    was the best debt tracker out there before i found out that the cloud backup does not work! what's worse is that the import and export database does not also work! i just purchased a fresh phone and was expecting this application to restore the data automatically from my old phone to the fresh phone via cloud but was disappointed it did not! please fix this problem as this is a critical part of any app! thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    migrating to another device and i can't seem to search a method to automatically restore transactions to the fresh device..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    can u create it auto backup or auto save to google drive or something that can auto load and syn when u install in other devices...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Loan tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    best debt app.. pls place some attachment if possible..thank you and regards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Ads are very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    This application is so unbelievable that it addresses almost all the things I've been looking for in a money flow manager app. Quite helpful and saves me a amazing amount of time computing for the debts when i am asked. Saves me cash because it hinders human error by automating the computation process. Hopefully there would be templates for descriptions in the future as there ahould always be something that one does enter into their tracker on a regular basis like shared transpo/shared food/etc. Over all, it's a 5 star from me. Briliant app. However, i do hope that this application would have an iOS version as with it's impressive features, i am greatly revommending this to everyone i know but those who use iOS couldn't download it, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Amazing app but need backup & exports option Please. I am unable to choose a back up option. Please support me resolve that issue. Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Works amazing so far! The Calender reminders are awesome! Please can you add an "interest" function? Where we can customize the interest (%) according to the duration of the debt? I'm willing to pay for PRO ver with this added feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    The application is easy and an effective tool. Just a suggestion. When we modernize the debt amount, it would be amazing if it is time stamped, under the condition that we changed any parameter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    I have been using this application for almost a year instead of using Splitwise. My phone suddenly broke and all of my data and expense history is lost. Should have automatic backups to cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Poor UI and the first time opening it I immediately saw an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    it couldn't support me with reocurring events. Note: I will modernize my rating after your revision for sure. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Nice app. Excellent for me, as a start-up-entrepreneur πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Useful app! Will obtain pro asap :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    really support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    It's been useful sofar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    The best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Good, intelligent apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Much required one. Really helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Nice app. But should have a option to link to mail account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Amazing application helped me hold track of finances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    please add function to sync with google id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Its amazing app!!! The method it works are just what I had imagined in my mind. Questions: how do I change the language to Indonesian? And can you change the Owed to Me and Owed by Me term to something more intuitive, like My Debts and Their Debts? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Simple. [email protected]#$%! had a goal date to pay off debts and a visualization of how close you are to doing it. Would also be nice to see a counter if current payments are maintained, when debt will be cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    In structuring the message, use the customized description of the user to describe the amounts. Using words like 'owe' and 'paid' may be vague depending on the nature of transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    mind blowing application I referred to a lot of people to download this from Google Play. am using this regularly. as it is very easy to use and friendly user interface. I really satisfied. appreciate you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    I use this application to track what people owe for a little side business I run. Works well, nice and simple. I even just upgraded to the PRO version, and that's something I don't usually do. It tracks each person separately, and each transaction separately as well so you can go back and see when they created payments and when they accrued each debt. I'd like to see some method to email (or something) a person a list of their file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Once the debts are repaid or received the cash the history of repayment is not e application may be amazing with the option of history for checking when we paid and for having an idea about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Its a very nice application and you can manage your lend and borrow individually unlike other apps. This just super application must download this application and very simple to use.. Iwas searching for this kind of application and finally I got it Thank you developer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Perfect App, works excellent for my needs to track everyone that owes me and those that I owe...just excellent! Loving this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    I need support I don't know how to transaction and when I transfer it doesn't transfer to acc please I need support anybody instructe me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    I like a lot this application although it could be possible to send my debts to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Every time you add a fresh contact, you have to swipe through all the currencies just to obtain to EUR/€.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Awsom Application Just Required To Add One More Feature Of Backup and Bill Uploader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Amazing app. Only thing missing for me is split screen support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Sir, i lost my backup once i change the device and earlier device is restart now. Is there any method to obtain the data back in my current device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Thought it was amazing through the feedbacks but waste of time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Loved the app!!Very Useful....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Easy and nice. Better if it's with interest calculate and instalment features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Auto backup for lower android device please :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Beautiful easy to use and understand- I would personally appreciate when selecting a due date for a calander view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    So amazing but i fail to know to go pro cost how much😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Unable to synchronise data on Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Their should be a find button for find my borrower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Really like the set out, the others leave no zone to write what debt is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Add feature for debt in installments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    FANTASTIC, MOST EASY, PARTY WISE INDIVIDUAL TRACKING IS AWESOME WITH ALERT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    No method for interest rate to be factored in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    So far the application is amazing. Hope some fresh updates won't ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Just satrtad but from what I can see it could use some improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debt Manager and Tracker [App]  2019-10-5 21:12

    Excellent for keeping up private or business acc balances and IOUs ect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386