Read decky heather grey retro fitted baseball caps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all decky heather grey retro fitted baseball caps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    We created dog beds out of toddler cots and required a second set of sheets for them. To our surprise we discovered that crib sheets work great. Due to the constant dog hair and dust we required a dark color which the dark gray is great. The sheets are super soft which works amazing for our senior dogs and they fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    Don't know why I didn't buy these until my baby was a toddler, but these are WAY better than the ones we got before. They are so soft but, most importantly, have a amazing stretch so they're super simple to place on our crib-turned-toddler bed, and they don't bunch up or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    I have been using this in my babies crib for over 8 months now. It is one of the only very stretchy, soft, mattress covers I have found. I have a thick memory foam mattress topper on top of a standard crib mattress and this sheet covers both perfectly. Other sheets are extremely tight and don't stretch. Even after weekly washes, it has upheld great. I have been very impressed with the amazon brand jersey cotton sheets. I would highly recommend them. I even have some for my king bed and they are our favorite even over other common brands.

    0  


    Add your opinion on decky heather grey retro fitted baseball caps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    I received my fitted crib sheet today which I am using to cover my dog’s crate mattress. Until now I have been using a queen sheet and tying it in a knot underneath which left a lump in the middle (from the giant sheet knot) and was difficult to remove and place back on when is sheet fit the mattress amazing enough to stay on and to stay taught. I love the dark gray color which will hopefully hide dog hair and mouth stains from my two boxers. My curious puppy got in and checked it out right away and was happy with the fabric and quality. I bought 2 and plan to test putting one on top of my dogs other rectangular bed. I think this will create washing much easier and let me to not wash the whole bed as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    We have an IKEA SUNDVIK crib, and this works great! The jersey sheet is so comfortable and stretchy. My only complaint is that I’ve been having to [email protected]#$%! separately as it attracts lint in the wash. I would purchase again if we need another one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    Fits super well!! I have a Newton and it's a bit deeper than other mattresses so I need deeper pockets and these sheets are great! I usually use muslin sheets since it's a breatheable mattress but my son hasn't been sleeping well lately and I thought I'd test warmer sheets. I tried flannel and he didn't sleep any better. I then tried these and he slept like a champion! I bought another set the next day. They are super soft and the colors are awesome! And the price!! Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    These sheets are amazingly soft. They may be plain, but now that I know how nice these are, I would choose these over "cute" sheets every time. As an aside, we have "cute" sheets that I do not use anymore because they are stiff and scratchy. It's been a year since our initial purchase and these sheets are still extremely soft. They're still like fresh although we used them everyday at home and at daycare. We have not experienced any ing or tears. These sheets are such a amazing buy that we have least 3 sets now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    This was a dead on color match for my Ikea Klippan pull out couch. This couch doesn't have covers offered by Ikea so I measured and found out the two peices are the same size as a crib mattress, so popped on a couple of waterproof mattress covers and these lovely sheets and it works out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    Bought these in the dark grey & oatmeal to cover my dog beds, so they obtain tougher wear than a baby would give them. My dogs are 60# to 92#. These sheets wear like iron and wash up beautifully. I have them on a 40” x 25” bed (The Dog Bed) and a 48” x 30” bed (Big Barker with the ow). These sheets fit both. My dogs like the feel of the sheets much better than the dog bed covers. Keeps the dog bed covers clean and are simple on/easy off. Takes a min or less to take them off and then place them back on. I highly recommend these - soft and durable. I’ll be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Basics Heather Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet Bedding, Dark Grey []  2021-2-3 19:51

    Purchased it oatmeal and light gray. Of the two, I prefer the light gray. No significant difference in construction or material weight between the two. Light gray has merely washed up a small better. These are in comparison to primary IKEA, American Baby Company, and Burt's Bees Baby s:Soft, even after multiple washesThick sheetFits well over mattressMachine washableGreat valueCons:Oatmeal wanted to keep onto stains a bit more than the light gray, but they have come out with non-chlorine bleach and some attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather grimshaw []  2020-11-16 1:35
    [email protected]

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    If you’re looking for a safe product for your baby to sleep in this ISNT it. It works. It works really well. But, I found the material covers my daughters face when she sleeps with her arms up which is NOT okay! And yes I did buy the correct size. Do not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    I like the concept but would never recommend this as it’s practically a scam for this price- and I think this is a lower price than usual... my baby has worn this for maybe a week and it’s ing all over the fabric. Also for this much cash I would absolutely expect a 2way zipper for easier diaper changes. The neck is also very tight although I realize that can vary by baby and they have to be somewhat snug to be safe...Seriously though I’m not a sewer and would be better off attempting stitching 2 star shaped pieces of fabric together than spending $30-40 for something this in-durable :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    We have been fans of the zippadeezip since my son was born in 2015. I decided to order a girly one for my daughter. I always like to purchase from Amazon bc of the free shipping, it's $8+ on the company website. I'm not sure if the ones on Amazon are of lesser quality or what but this one is not the same as the ones we purchased 3 years ago. I've included a picture of the tags so you can see, the type of fabric is various now. The older one is 55% cotton and the fresh one is 96% polyester. It immediately piled upon washing and it just feels SUPER cheap. The seams have been unraveling since day one as well. I'm very disappointed because I have told a lot of other moms about how amazing this product was for us 3 years ago. I definitely prefer using the older version. Unfortunately I only have 1 of the older ver in my daughters size so we have to rotate. I will not be purchasing any more unless they go back to using cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    So I purchased this to begin transitioning my kid out of the HALO Swaddle SleepSack. The first night, after putting it on my baby, and placing him in his crib, and I went to check on him 15 mins later to see if he fell asleep, baby's face was COMPLETELY covered by the zipper which was bent onto his nose and mouth. I freaked out because he wasn't moving at ALL. I immediately ripped it off him and just place him back into the original swaddle. Returned and refunded. Fix your zippers. I followed all the instructions on how to dry it and it bent to the point where it covered his nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    My 6 month old baby required a safe method to transition out of the halo sleep swaddle sacks once he began rolling at 5 months. He hated everything we tried! I bought a lot of various kinds of products, desperate to search something that would let him to sleep comfortably and safely. He preferred this over everything else, and it was one of the cheaper options. It is winter and cold, so he needs to be dressed in layers to actually be warm since the material is very light weight. But I think what he loves it having edges to support him feel secure and have that sense of swaddling. Returning the other products and buying another one of these to have on hand. 100% recommend trying this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    We just got this today so I can't say anything for how this helps my baby sleep. I'm very surprised, however, at the size of this product. My baby is 5 months, 14.6 lbs and 25 inches long. That puts her in the little size for everything, according to the chart. This product is huge! She swims in it. It bunches up and has so much additional fabric. I was so excited to keep this because it's been chilly but she's nearing rolling over so I have been transitioning her out of the swaddle. I thought this would be safe for rolling and also hold her warmer. I don't even wish to test this at night because of all the additional fabric! It seems very dangerous. And as far as warmth goes, this is very thin. Much thinner than her Love to Dream Swaddle Up swaddle that she's been using, and that is 1.0tog (very lightweight). For the price, it all seems disappointing. I think I'll have to return, which is a bummer because I was hoping this would be excellent for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    This is a cannot-live-without product. As a faithful follower of safe sleep practices as recommended by the American Academy of Pediatrics, we could not have transitioned our baby out of our swaddle without this product!We started using this product at 8 weeks, and now at 17 weeks and 14 lbs she is wearing a size small. Ignore the age recommendation (the company has stated although their age recommendations begin at 3 month this product is safe to use earlier if it fits) and follow the sizing chart based on the height and weight of your small one (the chart is available on the sleeping baby website).Our baby regularly sleeps 10-12 hours in this (if she wakes up at night it’s to eat and she is able to fall right back asleep). I prefer it to any other swaddle transition product that helps with a baby’s startle reflex because there’s no need to transition them out; they can hold wearing this product in the appropriate size until they are 2-3 years old.If this works for you- buy multiples! We need a backup for when this is in the wash or we have a middle of the night diaper leak, because without it she cannot stay asleep and will continuously startle herself uct is soft and stretchy, and fabric covers the zipper so it won’t poke or scratch baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    My husband didn’t think it’d work, but I am SO glad we got this. I tried the magic sleep suit and an off-brand when trying to transition out of the swaddle. He was 5 months when we transitioned, and he always woke up because he rubbed his hands all over his eyes and face. He still can some, but it does restrict some movement but still safe when he learns to roll. He sleeps amazing in it, and it is not thick and bulky. He loves flapping his arms around in it. I plan to buy more as he gets bigger. For the price, I would’ve expected a bit of a nicer fabric, but it works, is soft, and had the protection at the zipper, so I’m happy. I also am glad they had the gray in the medium size - I didn’t prefer all those all print options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    I'm not sure if this would have helped my baby sleep because I have to return it. A lot of reviews say the medium runs really large, so I went with a little for my 3.5 month old boy. The small(4-8 month) was too small. Granted my son is near the top of the length and weight it suggests for a size small. To obtain a better idea, he wears a 6/9 months in Carter's clothes. I went ahead and bought a printed size medium because the siZing seems to be more consistent with the printed ones. I noticed the fabric is super thin. I think it's wild these are $35-$40. They should absolutely be about $20 based on the quality of fabric. But if it helps my baby sleep longer, that will be priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heather Grey Zippy Swaddle []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Loved these, bought two various sizes for when he grew. They were a amazing transition out of the swaddle. My son was breaking free at 3 months but was definitely still having the Moro reflex that would wake him up or not support him settle to sleep. This was amazing for in between swaddle and sleepsack. Size Little was a amazing size for 3-6month -and he’s a huge baby. It was snug but not too snug. Medium we got just in case little started to obtain too little and for a back up, but we ended up just using both until we stopped completely at 7 months when i just felt like moving him to sleep sack. Also loved that he had the freedom to roll over in this but that his hands were still covered for colder nights. He rolled over and slept on his stomach a lot In these when he learned how to, and i never felt worried he couldn’t obtain back e material is amazing for hot summer months because it’s nice and light but during winter you can still place thick PJs on and then have this light material on top and not overheat. Would definitely recommend if you are in that awkward in between phase or just wish to test out another sleep sack option. [email protected]#$%! was a @#$%!&eaper but what can you do when they are all so dang expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    I ordered 2 of these in Blueberry back in May for my baby who was due in June. They were soft to the touch, snug across the mattress, and not too difficult to place on. Since I was happy with the product, I ordered 2 more in November. The light blue color was cheaper, so I ordered that color. They were TERRIBLE! The material was SO rough, and they had NO stretch. It took every ounce of strength to obtain them onto the mattress. I thought maybe the light blue was created differently, so I spent the additional cash and bought 2 more of the blueberry, since I had liked the blueberry ones I got back in May. But they were TERRIBLE too! Same exact problems! ROUGH, NO stretch, and IMPOSSIBLE to obtain on! Why is the product so completely various than the sheets I got in May?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    I really like these sheets. They are sure soft and fit great. However! On the second wash there are little holes forming around the elastic corners. I am very disappointed as I have always experienced amazing quality with Burts Bees in the past. I have crappy Walmart sheets that haven't shown any wear after a year and a half and these started tearing after 1 use. (Wahsed before putting on the crib, then washed again).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    More snug than the jersey, I love both the jersey and the cotton. Love the gray/white plaid cotton which I have here, and also got the dark blue/navy jersey Burt’s bees. Love both. Both are great. Jersey is softer and stretchier. Cotton is a tad rougher (not really rough just not as soft, when u have both u see definite difference) and more snug/fitted. Love it though and recommend :) it has now been through the wash a lot of a lot of a lot of times and has held up great, seems durable and meal quality! Will add pics when I obtain around to it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    Very soft and comfy sheets that wash up well. I like that they fit a Graco package n play mattress and also the Hiccapop aftermarket foam mattress I got for the package n play. The packaging is exceptionally nice and well thought out, and would create this product fit for giving as a gift.Would be 5 stars if they were created in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    We have bought a few sheets for our package and play and they all dont fit right and the sheet is loose so I worry for my babies safety. The sheet is supposed to be tight so they cannot roll and suffocate!! These fit really well! I'm very satisfied with them and feel they're safe for the baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    Came opened & were kinda shoved back into the box like they’d been tried by someone else! Also..they advertise these to be compatible with the 4moms playard..they are NOT! Not even close! Disappointed & returning these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    I ordered these sheets for my grandbaby on the way. I went by the positive reviews. The packaging is so impressive and would create a lovely gift. The sheets are so soft and smelled so good. Just like the description said you can tell they were prewashed. I’m so impressed and my expectations were exceeded. I haven’t washed the sheets myself yet but couldn’t imagine them being anything less than excellent with the thought and care this company has place into their product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    We have a number of sets of comfortable sleepwear from Burt's, so I was excited to obtain sheets once our small one "graduated" to a full-sized crib from her mini crib. I have so say I am so far not at all disappointed. At first I was worried about the little square sewn-on tag, but it turns out to be located on the side of the mattress once fitted, hence it won't be laid upon or even noticed. The fabric itself is very soft, yet seems to wear and wash well if you treat it properly. To that point, a number of people have complained about the fit not being accurate (mainly that it is too small), but this surprises me - it fits our standard 28" x 52" mattress perfectly. Maybe they shrank with washing, but that would indicate to me that it wasn't washed properly (cold, gentle cycle with like colors, tumble dry low). Now those instructions are a bit more bersome than most people wish to deal with for baby laundry (more often warm/warm), which I completely understand to obtain life's muck out of fabrics. I am a stickler for laundry, so I don't search it to be an problem at all, but I took one star off the rating because I realize most people don't wish to have to think about treating bedding with children gloves (pardon the pun). But if you do have the patience, these are some of the most comfortable sheets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    I was really excited to obtain these “organic cotton” sheets for my infant son especially because he has extremely sensitive skin that’s prone to heat rashes and eczema. My first impression when I first opened it: wow, amazing quality and most importantly— soft for my precious baby! However, once I fully extended the fitted sheet my excitement turned into annoyance and dissapointment. Burt’s Bees decided to stitch their brand name mark (a large square, vs the cute little small bee mark as seen in the display photo— clearly false advertisement!) right smack in the middle-end of the sheet! Why would they do that?! Who would even approve doing that to crib sheets, or any sheets at all. Did they think about all the sweet, sensitive baby faces that will probably end up sleeping on that and perhaps obtain scratched/irritated from rubbing versus it? C’mon Burt’s Bees. Do you really need to go to that extent to advertise? There isn’t anything organic about that. So please please please stop stitching your logo in all the wrong locations in any of your baby sheets/apparel —you can do better and honestly it just isn’t necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    Seem like nice enough sheets, but the sky color, which assumed was a blue or gray, but was unable to tell by the pic, is like a light green. Why on earth would you call a color sky that is green. Call it mint or something. Frankly I will use them anyway as back up because we have them and the baby is coming too soon to be concerned but they dont go with anything in my blue and gray nursery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    Received this item in pkg w/ a stain/ and sticker. Ewwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    We got this for our two dogs shared bed and it works awesome! I got the idea from my sister-in-law because she thought it would be about the right size and she was spot on. The dogs have been alternating between two of these (blue and grey) for a few months now and haven’t ripped either or even created them look worn at all. They are so soft and seem very durable. These are great! When we need to replace we will definitely buy these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    Excellent crib sheet. I ordered the Heather Gray and the color was exactly what I had hoped for. The texture is incredibly soft and it is a excellent fit for our standard sized mattress. It's a unbelievable knit, that is not too thin, but not so thick that it is too warm. Will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    This product is great! I was using crib sheets on my Graco package and play which didn’t fit (way too big) I was always worried about the looseness especially when I need to walk away for a moment into the kitchen and have my eyes off of my baby. This sheet fits perfectly and I don’t have to worry now. It’s soft and feels like a cozy t shirt as well. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    Not super soft or hard (this is post wash). I think it's mediocre. Giving 4/5 because the packaging was nice and they seem to care about their photo (and place effort into their packaging). Stretched enough to fit mattress for our pack-n-play. Definitely enough room for a bigger mattress, if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    Love these sheets. The softest and best fitting crib sheets I’ve tried so far. They leave no slack so you don’t have to worry about suffocation. Docked a star because the solid navy blue shows every drool tag and snot bubble. I did wish to mention that I had ordered a couple that were either not authentic or was very poor quality— one was white with light blue stripes and the other was white with light blue bees. For some reason these were much thinner than the ones I bought from target. They were not as soft and the prints faded after one wash. And the worst part was that they didn’t fit the method Burt’s bees sheets should— they were too huge so it took a lot of additional pulling to obtain them to fit on the mattress, but still had slack or wrinkles. Create sure you test them out first— they should be very form fitting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    Super soft, amazing quality. They’re not so tight that they’re hard to place on a standard mattress, but still tight enough that there aren’t a lot of (or any) ripples in the sheets that newborns would have to worry about. We bought lots of various organic crib sheets for our toddler, and these Burt’s Bees and Touched by Natire organic cotton sheets are our favorites by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    I registered for crib sheets (standard size) from the brands Burt's Bees, Aden and Anais, and American Baby Company. Over a year later, the Burt's Bees sheets are still the softest of the bunch I have. They fit snugly and securely around the mattress, have not ripped or snagged (the Aden and Anais muslin sheet ripped within a couple of uses), have not ed (like the other cotton ones I have), and they look amazing in the nursery. I liked them so much I bought an additional bee essesntials strip fitted sheet and "retired" all the other non-Burt's Bees Baby sheets. They are affordable given the quality and my baby seems comfortable on them. I'm very happy with these and would not hesitate to buy them again or give them as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    This fitted sheet is my favorite because of its thickness, softness, and tight fit over a standard crib mattress. The elastic is awesome, there's additional fabric to hold it in put and let for additional padding underneath, such as blankets or a mattress pad. I'll test posting a pic later but what I mean by additional fabric is that when you fit it over the corners of the mattress, the powerful elastic pulls it further under the mattress, not just under the corners like other fitted ems to be well sewn and washes nicely. I'm so satisfied with this one for our son, I had to purchase another for our coming baby girl. Have a amazing feeling that these sheets will work amazing even as they grow to active metimes certain prints have a reduced price, if even for a short while. Want I had been patient and just had these for our crib sheet stash, worth the additional bucks over the cheaper ones we bought ..remember, grab the sale Burts bees ones if you need to be savvy with your dough :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    I love burts bee baby line. This is a amazing sheet and super soft (we have several). Our naturpedic mattress seems huge for these sheets so one of them already has a hole in it and it's only been used a few times. Still, these are super soft and organic for a decent price so a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    We have a number of sets of comfortable sleepwear from Burt's, so I was excited to obtain sheets once our small one "graduated" to a full-sized crib from her mini crib. I have so say I am so far not at all disappointed. At first I was worried about the little square sewn-on tag, but it turns out to be located on the side of the mattress once fitted, hence it won't be laid upon or even noticed. The fabric itself is very soft, yet seems to wear and wash well if you treat it properly. To that point, a number of people have complained about the fit not being accurate (mainly that it is too small), but this surprises me - it fits our standard 28" x 52" mattress perfectly. Maybe they shrank with washing, but that would indicate to me that it wasn't washed properly (cold, gentle cycle with like colors, tumble dry low). Now those instructions are a bit more bersome than most people wish to deal with for baby laundry (more often warm/warm), which I completely understand to obtain life's muck out of fabrics. I am a stickler for laundry, so I don't search it to be an problem at all, but I took one star off the rating because I realize most people don't wish to have to think about treating bedding with children gloves (pardon the pun). But if you do have the patience, these are some of the most comfortable sheets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    I highly recommend these sheets! extremely thick, soft and comfortable for babies. The first night my son used these he has a large explosion, we're talking number two and number one EVERYWHERE. The sheet was soaked but didnt leak through!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    We loved these... but after 2-3 washes they started to obtain rough, thin, and ball up a bit which is an absolute bummer because we bought them for the changing table, crib, and package n play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    These sheets are the softest sheets available. They cover the mattress completely and overlaps amazing underneath. I will not use any other sheets but these. They are worth any additional cash they may be. They are super cute and I already have two various colors. They do stain as all others do but I think thats unavoidable. Definitely buy these.**Please support and select if you thought this was helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    I'm very happy with this sheet. It is so soft that it feels almost like jersey knit, but much finer. The pattern of little bees is amusing and pleasing to me. I was afraid when fitting it over the mattress that it would not fit, but it does, and the close fit means that there are no wrinkles for my grandson to sleep on. I feel that this is a high quality sheet with an original pattern. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Boys & Uni 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet For Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey Thin Stripes) []  2020-2-12 20:22

    The most necessary thing to know, as others have noted (but is still incorrect in the product description), is that this fitted sheet is not 28" x 52". Quality and cuteness are inconsequential if it doesn't fit the mattress. Sadly, I tossed this in the wash as soon as it arrived so never got to return. I place in a request that Amazon change the product info, but until then, maybe a would-be buyer will benefit from this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    So far I love this sheet! When our daughter started sleeping on her tummy we noticed she also started waking up every couple hours in the middle of the night. I realized she required something softer under her face to hold her from waking up. These sheets have done just the trick so far! They're so soft and comfy like sleeping on a e only negative is that the pink is much brighter than pictured more like a real pink than a light blush pink. Oh well, they still look and feel great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Fitted Crib Sheet, Solid Color, 100% Organic Cotton Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses (Heather Grey) []  2020-1-29 16:24

    Super soft. Perfectly white. I washed before placing on crib and it is a small tight and snug which is a amazing thing but you have to continue to adjust each corner to obtain it on. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    Omg! These sheets are amazing guys!!! They are so soft and fit my hiccopop trifold mattress perfect! Which I bought to add to my “Graco potable package n play yard- carnival design”- Which by the method is an amazing mattress if your looking for that also!! I Haven’t washed these sheets yet but they have so much stretch to them I think it would still fit if they shrunk a little. And not just the elastic is stretchy, the sheet itself is like you favorite tee shirt material- nice and stretchy jersey cotton. Feels just like I hoped it would based off the picture on Amazon! Packaging was super cute! No odd or powerful smell! I’m telling yal these are great!!!!!!! I Love them!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitted Pack and Play Sheets Compatible ith Graco Pack n Play and Other 27 x 39 Inch Playard Mattress Pad – Heather Grey – 2 Pack []  2020-11-8 19:11

    These are really soft. I was kind of surprised that they were as nice as they were. I use them in a Chicco play yard and they fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    Fits super well!! I have a Newton and it's a bit deeper than other mattresses so I need deeper pockets and these sheets are great! I usually use muslin sheets since it's a breatheable mattress but my son hasn't been sleeping well lately and I thought I'd test warmer sheets. I tried flannel and he didn't sleep any better. I then tried these and he slept like a champion! I bought another set the next day. They are super soft and the colors are awesome! And the price!! Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    Don't know why I didn't buy these until my baby was a toddler, but these are WAY better than the ones we got before. They are so soft but, most importantly, have a amazing stretch so they're super simple to place on our crib-turned-toddler bed, and they don't bunch up or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    This was a dead on color match for my Ikea Klippan pull out couch. This couch doesn't have covers offered by Ikea so I measured and found out the two peices are the same size as a crib mattress, so popped on a couple of waterproof mattress covers and these lovely sheets and it works out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    Bought these in the dark grey & oatmeal to cover my dog beds, so they obtain tougher wear than a baby would give them. My dogs are 60# to 92#. These sheets wear like iron and wash up beautifully. I have them on a 40” x 25” bed (The Dog Bed) and a 48” x 30” bed (Big Barker with the ow). These sheets fit both. My dogs like the feel of the sheets much better than the dog bed covers. Keeps the dog bed covers clean and are simple on/easy off. Takes a min or less to take them off and then place them back on. I highly recommend these - soft and durable. I’ll be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    We have an IKEA SUNDVIK crib, and this works great! The jersey sheet is so comfortable and stretchy. My only complaint is that I’ve been having to [email protected]#$%! separately as it attracts lint in the wash. I would purchase again if we need another one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    Purchased it oatmeal and light gray. Of the two, I prefer the light gray. No significant difference in construction or material weight between the two. Light gray has merely washed up a small better. These are in comparison to primary IKEA, American Baby Company, and Burt's Bees Baby s:Soft, even after multiple washesThick sheetFits well over mattressMachine washableGreat valueCons:Oatmeal wanted to keep onto stains a bit more than the light gray, but they have come out with non-chlorine bleach and some attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These sheets are amazingly soft. They may be plain, but now that I know how nice these are, I would choose these over "cute" sheets every time. As an aside, we have "cute" sheets that I do not use anymore because they are stiff and scratchy. It's been a year since our initial purchase and these sheets are still extremely soft. They're still like fresh although we used them everyday at home and at daycare. We have not experienced any ing or tears. These sheets are such a amazing buy that we have least 3 sets now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    We created dog beds out of toddler cots and required a second set of sheets for them. To our surprise we discovered that crib sheets work great. Due to the constant dog hair and dust we required a dark color which the dark gray is great. The sheets are super soft which works amazing for our senior dogs and they fit well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    **1.5 years later and these sheets are still like new! They're still my favorites and now I'm looking into purchasing them for the rest of the beds in our home.I ordered these crib sheets in grey and blue for my son's nursery. These sheets are fabulous. They are extremely soft and did not after washing/drying. I've had them for a few weeks now and have held up quite well! Will be repurchasing soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics Heather Cotton Jersey Fitted Baby Crib Sheet - Chambray Blue []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I received my fitted crib sheet today which I am using to cover my dog’s crate mattress. Until now I have been using a queen sheet and tying it in a knot underneath which left a lump in the middle (from the giant sheet knot) and was difficult to remove and place back on when is sheet fit the mattress amazing enough to stay on and to stay taught. I love the dark gray color which will hopefully hide dog hair and mouth stains from my two boxers. My curious puppy got in and checked it out right away and was happy with the fabric and quality. I bought 2 and plan to test putting one on top of my dogs other rectangular bed. I think this will create washing much easier and let me to not wash the whole bed as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    I am 5’3” 123 pounds and typically wear a size Little in workout tanks, which is what I went with in this product. It fit like a glove and I felt supported without being restricted. I love the strappy look to the back, so stylish and keeps you cool at the same time. The organic cotton has a really nice stretchy & soft is is a lot more expensive than anything I would typically buy, and in my opinion it’s a bit pricey for what it is, but it’s definitely a nice workout top. Love the built in bra as well, it’s always nice to only have to wear one article. I do want the padded inserts were removable but it’s not a dealbreaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    This tank is really well made. I usually do not like shirts with built in bra. But this one actually has some stability to it and there’s no need for me to wear another bra under it, (depending on your size it may be various for you). There’s even a small padding too which is a must for a cold person like me. Plus it’s organic material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Strappy Tank Top was a excellent fit. I am 123 lbs, 5”3 inches … 34 B cup. Unfortunately, I search that I am always in between sizes, no matter how a lot of famous work out brands I end up trying. Since I am little chested and don’t like the top to chop into me, but still wish some support, I end up feeling dissatisfied in some way. I also usually have issues with the padding. Too much padding looks fake…..none at all gives no help and tends to feel uncomfortable. Satva Strappy Tank Top had just enough to look flattering and feel natural. That makes such a large difference. Satva is 95% cotton and 5% lycra. I initially thought it an unusual blend and that I would have difficulty with moisture wicking. Fortunately, no matter how hard I sweated, Satva kept the moisture away from my skin. I highly recommend Satva Strappy Top for its very flattering and comfortable fit. It is totally fidget free and stays where it needs to be for the duration of your workout, so you can concentrate on what’s r workout. The color combination is very appealing with the straps a slightly various color than the camisole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    This is a very high quality sport tank. I'm 5 ft 8, 180 pounds, 36DD and there is no method I can wear this size. Much too small. I really liked it and that's why im sad about it.I wish it in a larger size, but the listed price is a bit more than I'm willing to pay out of pocket. I'm not saying it's not worth the price, I just can't justify spending this much on 1 shirt. Private preference.I have size little shirts in other styles of this brand, but for some reason this particular shirt style runs very small. Very nice shirt though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Got this for my very active daughter who generally wears a size small. 34 inch chest, 26 in waist. This top was a small tight around the waist and method too huge for her in the chest. She also found the fabric a small too thick for her comfort in a workout top. She also found the exposed elastic straps irritating to her shoulders/back with movement. The design of the top is cute with the slimming black panels in the middle of the front and back and the double strappy crisscross from shoulder to back look cute (maybe not so comfortable though. The shelf bra has a soft 1in elastic band below breasts and floating removable cups (I personally hate these as they move around and fold, etc.) This might be just what someone is looking for, someone with a larger chest/waist ratio, but it didn't work for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    Claims organic cotton, but huge side panels are not cotton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    This shirt is cute for the gym, but I [email protected]#$%! wasn't cotton. Cotton is the worst material when you sweat. I tolerated it though because I like the strappy back, it's very ever, the built-in bra offers as much help as those camisoles do for built in bras. Not much. I like more help when I run, do yoga, or work out. It has those annoying cloth pads in it that warp when you wash it and fall out, and it's kind of pointless because it doesn't offer any bra-like support. I want the straps were tighter or something. They look adorable, just loose for "bra" can see in the pictures where it bunches up in the hips too from being too loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

     I have several expensive body by brazil tops that are actually much more supportive in the chest area. Although I love that the Satva top are organic, the top fit better on one of the children that has a smaller chest and wider hips than it did on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    I have a love/hate relationship with workout clothes. I wish to use them because it's far better than wearing a bra and a T-shirt, but they never seem to fit very well. This one (while still quite a pain to actually obtain on and off) was just about perfect. The fabric is nice and stretchy, but not so much so that it doesn't keep things where they need to be. The straps obtain twisted around, and are not simple to straighten out once the shirt is on - so you may search it helpful to have an assistant in that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satva Premium Organic Cotton Open Back Strappy Tank Top Camisole with Built in Shelf Bra for Yoga Workout Running Sports Training Cycling Arhat Fitted Cami, Black & Heather Grey, X-Small []  2020-2-2 16:56

    I love this shirt. It is so sporty looking and just hugs your curves while smoothing out any "puffy" locations you may have. I have a puffy belly and it looked so slimming it was unbelievable. The back straps are special and fun looking and it's a quality created item that can be mixed with jeans for a really cute look. 4 stars.*Thank you for taking the time to read my review and if it helped you create an informed decision either method about this product please allow me know by taking a fast moment of your time to vote it Helpful so I can hold track of my most helpful reviews. I hope you have a unbelievable ping experience!*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I purchased this as I wanted a hook and loop visor per description not a Velcro closer...... was very disappointed to keep a Velcro visor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I think I have one in every color. The wash up well, dried 'naturally' outside. I want the bill wasn't so 'curved,' it interferes with my glasses on the sides. Still a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Complete Trash. Another lie to obtain your money. This is not a hook and loop visor. It's a regular Velcro visor. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    A small lightweight and doesn't seem to stand up to amazing use over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    The hat was delivered on time. The reason for only 4 stars was that my wife had to resew the back of the hat where the Velcro straps connects to the was not sewn in properly and was loose. For the price you can beat it. The club I play at wants $23 for a visor hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    Comfortable, adjustable and cloth. What more can you ask for in a sun visor. It stays in the vehicle for morning and evening sun events. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I bought 2 and both equal in quality. Fit well with adjustable velcro closure. Warmth doesn't apply, but cool to wear and band sops up the sweat well. The brim is not as wide as some, but I like that because it doesn't block my view but still shades out sun. Amazing value for the money. Wash up in washing machine on gentle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    The fit around the head was good, but the brim is very, very small. Was hoping it would be amazing sun protection, but barely covers my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    The brim is so small! Toddler size. I got it in light blue. Maybe the other colors are 'normal' size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DECKY Sports Visor, Black []  2021-3-19 21:10

    I got this a few months ago and have worn it a dozen times. It seems to keep up well, unlike some I have had that rip or stain after a couple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulk Buy: Caron Simply Soft (2-Pack) (Heather Grey) []  2020-8-16 18:16

    Like: My granddaughter likes this color. I was going to create her an afghan. I like the Caron Simply Soft because it is SOFT and makes attractive blankets. I cannot search this color in stores in a huge skein. I searched and found 12 oz and though I felt the price was a bit high I ordered it because (and let's be honest here) "my baby loved the color". This yarn generally sells for anywhere from 3.49 to 4.99 for a 3 oz skein. Like the seller, love the product. They just sent the wrong item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulk Buy: Caron Simply Soft (2-Pack) (Heather Grey) []  2020-8-16 18:16

    I love this yarn but it is not wound properly causing dozens of knots in the yarn and unable to untangle it . I had to throw the rest away. Not satisfied at all. They should refund me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulk Buy: Caron Simply Soft (2-Pack) (Heather Grey) []  2020-8-16 18:16

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I am comparing this to the Moby. I should have gladly pay the additional cash for the Moby. If you are plus size of this one will not fit you. I could not obtain it around myself to tie in front. I am a size 18 for reference and do not have a huge waist. It was not stretchy. Very flimsy. I ended up returning it and buying a Moby. I’ve had a Moby before. I lost it lol. So I figured I would by this less expensive one. Huge mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Wrap Carrier for Newborn and Infant (Dark Grey Heather) []  2020-2-2 10:49

    My fresh Cutie Carry is wonderful! It is created with a strong, yet flexible fabric that feels very comfortable when I’m wearing my baby. I have tried a few other types of wraps and this one does just a amazing of a job as the more expensive wraps on the market. It comes with a set of detailed and easy instructions to follow on how to wear it correctly and how to obtain your baby in and out. It also comes with a nice small bag to carry the wrap in, which is amazing to grab and throw in my diaper bag on the go! It is a unbelievable product that my baby and I love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-6 18:3

    Materials:55% cotton/45% PolyesterMeasurements:Top of collar to bottom front- 26.5 inchesTop of collar to bottom back- 29 inchesPit to pit- 22 inchesShoulder seam to end of sleeve- 23.5 inchesFit:Casual/slightly fittedImpressions:Overall construction of the hoodie is very good. Material used feels nice and has amazing weight to it. Fit is slightly fitted but spot on in terms of sizing. This could be worn for athletic endeavors, but I think it shines more for casual persuits. It's amazing alone during 45-70 degree days or paired with a jacket below sum, I really like this as I do most Mission brand items(I own a lot of it). I'm certainly comfortable recommending it and it's worth the price I paid as well as what I typically see it priced at!Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-6 18:3

    This is an amazing pullover hoodie. Super comfortable and warm.I got it at unique sale at $10.99. With that price, you just can not go wrong. very nice fit and looks very nicevery satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-6 18:3

    It’s okay, Did not really like the fit, or the feel. I liked the look of it but this won’t be my go to hoodie or something I would reach for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-7 18:5

    Purchased this in Navy as a bonus for my sweetheart’s birthday. Ordered an XL for him; He is about 5’11”, 210/215 lbs. He tried it on today, and it fits perfectly! A *little* big, but should shrink a bit after washing—it is as close to a excellent fit as I’ve ever been able to search for him. He is very pleased! He actually asked if I could order another for him—hah! That’s a winner, for sure! The price is FANTASTIC! The quality and softness of this Hoodie is super great! Nice minimalist design with nice rich dark heathered color, doesn’t look like something you’d buy for such a bargain price! Would absolutely recommend, and I plan on buying a few more for friends/family for the upcoming holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 A.M. Enfant Blanket 212 evolution (Heather Grey) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    This was such a amazing purchase! I bought it latest winter when we were walking a lot with our baby so that she could sleep outside. She only napped in her stroller when it was cold out, so we wanted her to feel comfortable. She was snuggled, she felt so satisfied and cozy in this awesome bag. It is a very high quality, super soft fabric and looks amazing on our stroller. Love Love Love! The best thing is that we can use it again this year, she is now 18 months and we are planning several trips that would require long walks, I believe we will be using this bag a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 A.M. Enfant Blanket 212 evolution (Heather Grey) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    This is like a Canada Goose of stroller's blanket. It is expensive for what it is but it works really well. The zipper is abit hard to zip up at times b/c it is getting caught with the inner liner - It is frustrating especially during the cold day when your hands are ice cold and the zipper wouldn't wish to go up. Otherwise, it is a amazing blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Essential Tricot Jacket, Medium Grey/Black Heather, Small []  2020-7-27 0:38

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It is difficult to search anything huge enough in XXL because he has broad shoulders sooo this was a find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Essential Tricot Jacket, Medium Grey/Black Heather, Small []  2020-7-27 0:38

    Got this to match my Pants fits and feel great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Men's Essential Tricot Jacket, Medium Grey/Black Heather, Small []  2020-7-27 0:38

    This jacket is just right for the cool days in So. Cal., not too massive not too light. Body is a small long for my taste and a small snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-10 18:4

    Materials:55% cotton/45% PolyesterMeasurements:Top of collar to bottom front- 26.5 inchesTop of collar to bottom back- 29 inchesPit to pit- 22 inchesShoulder seam to end of sleeve- 23.5 inchesFit:Casual/slightly fittedImpressions:Overall construction of the hoodie is very good. Material used feels nice and has amazing weight to it. Fit is slightly fitted but spot on in terms of sizing. This could be worn for athletic endeavors, but I think it shines more for casual persuits. It's amazing alone during 45-70 degree days or paired with a jacket below sum, I really like this as I do most Mission brand items(I own a lot of it). I'm certainly comfortable recommending it and it's worth the price I paid as well as what I typically see it priced at!Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-10 18:4

    Been looking for a cozy, well-made hooded sweatshirt for a while. I can search no fault with this one. It fits perfectly and is quite snugly. I have a 42-inch chest and ordered my standard size which is L. Obtain yourself one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-8 18:3

    Bottom Line: I bought the gray on sell for $12 bucks and was not expecting much. I hate the "new" style of sweatshirt hoodies that feel like they are created out of thin rayon fibers. This was not the case! This thing is soft and comfortable, looks stylish, and it fit as it was supposed to. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Broncos NFL Heather Grey Bold Color Backpack []  2021-1-31 21:8

    Amazing size of backpack. Only thing I didn’t like was the logo itself looks more like a really well held sticker versus something that’s embedded into the fabric. Like if it’s washed a time or two it would fade sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie, Heather Grey, Small []  2020-2-7 18:5

    I love hoodie sweatshirts and saw that this one was fleece lined. It is so soft and comfortable. I have washed it a few times and it did not shrink. Still soft and comfortable. I am a larger gal and the xxl fit amazing and is long enough that it doesn't ride up.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386