Read decyool 4 pack wasp nest decoy hanging wasp deterrent for wasps hornets yellow jackets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all decyool 4 pack wasp nest decoy hanging wasp deterrent for wasps hornets yellow jackets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I had a major infestation on my front porch and tried everything, they just kept coming back. Finally I called an exterminator and he said they were coming from a large field by my house, so it’s be impossible to stop them but they’re super territorial so I hung one of these up and boom! No more wasps! I moved and now have them in 3 locations around my fresh house. Wasps had started a nest in my entrance again - hung one of these and they were gone, haven’t had any problems all year. They are fantastic!!! Even ordered some for my neighbors lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We waited several weeks before reviewing to create sure it wasn’t our imagination that these things work wonders! EVERY day we swam in our pool, wasps would come to drink. We hated having to swim from them constantly. Thought it was worth $10 to give this a try. The exact day we place them in our trees by the pool...no wasps! We thought it was a coincidence. But...the next day there were NONE...and the next. It’s been several weeks now and there has not been ANY wasps coming to drink from the pool! We’ve seen a few fly around and, honestly, as soon as they got near the decoys, they flew away...quickly. Lol. PS, I was not paid to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    My wife picked this up as soon as she saw it online. Latest summer I built a huge playground for my girls. I was told that the type of wood used for that playground attracts wasps. Every couple of weeks I would search a little hive starting to form. I would spray and slay the wasp then knock the hive down. It was very simple to do this but annoying at the same time. When my wife ordered the decoy I was skeptic to be honest. But having had it up for over a month now I have NOT seen one hive go up.I've added three photo's:First image shows the hive in the corner with the playground in the background,Second, shows close-up of hive,Third, I gave one of the hives to my neighbor. He place it up in the corner of his patio and he, too, says he hasn't seen any hives e assembly was very simple and easy to do. It took me, literally, a min to place together. This thing surprisingly works, and works well!!!!GO AND GET IT NOW!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on decyool 4 pack wasp nest decoy hanging wasp deterrent for wasps hornets yellow jackets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We moved into a house with fruit trees in the fall, and noticed a not good wasp problem. So I wanted to take care of it in the spring before they emerged from hibernation. So I went on the hunt to knock down the nests. Found 10 hidden all over. Even in light bulbs. I sprayed them with peppermint oil, and hung 3 of these under decks on various sides of the house. On the 1st warm day we did see a few wasps flying around. I think they were scouting old nests. But I have not seen any since then. I am so glad we can have fun our own yard this summer.Update: we have only seen an occasional wasp while these were up. Since they are paper, one by the front door did fall apart, and I took it down. A few days later I noticed wasps starting to constantly be around the front door & garage again. I ordered a fresh one & sprayed peppermint oil. As soon as the fresh one came in I place it back up, created sure there were no fresh nests in the area, and haven't seen the wasps since. So for sure they are working for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    This is one of those things that is hard to prove works. Did the wasps just not come back this year? Or, did this thing do the trick? Well, I used one of these from a different, more expensive company latest year and had no wasps under my deck. Where I didn't have decoys, I had wasp nests. I'm going to go with "the decoy works". I got this package, the quality appears to be every bit as amazing as the brands that ship fewer in a pack for more money. The proof will be in the pudding at the end of the season, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    Read an article that said hanging crumpled blown-up brown paper bags around an zone would create bees disappear. I tried it and it worked like magic. Immediately. I bought these because they were prettier. They should create them with rip-stop fabric so they repel water.I hung mine in the winter, after removing all of the empty yellow jacket nests from the area. From day one, they never returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    These work really well for me. Prior to putting them up, we had a constant issue with yellow jackets and wall wasps wandering into our screened deck and starting nests. Now, any wasps that bumble in take off in a hurry when they see these. By the way, for the folks that are seeing wasps crawling on theirs - wasps are very, very territorial. If you place these up near an existing nest, the wasps in that nest will test to attack the wasps in this "nest." The idea with these is they repel wasps looking to create fresh nests. I found them simple to assemble, and fairly durable once up. They sure beat the old crumpled paper bag trick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I really wished these would've worked, but they didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I was skeptical. I was willing to test anything. I do believe this works. I’m shocked. I hung this in two enclosed patios at our lake house that wasps just kept finding their method into, as in we would spray slay at least six a day with wasp killer. I hung these on a Saturday and noticed no change that weekend. I was sad. Come back to the house Friday evening and there wasn’t a single wasp in either patio. It’s been 24 hours and I haven’t seen one, not one, not even around the house. I purchased three more to hang under the decks but I’m not sure I need them. Better safe than sorry. I also tried the paper lunch bag but I was still seeing te on putting them together...like I said, I have six. I was careful with them after reading other posters say they tore, I had no issues at all. They are paper and I’m not sure how they’ll keep up but I’ll just buy more if need te in picture bug spray...haven’t used it.Update about 6 weeks later. I've seen a wasp here or there in the patio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We had a wasp issue a year ago when we bought our house in the front and the back. We wasted a bunch of cash on pest control that did not take care of it. We hung up these decoys and within a few days they were gone and they have not returned. We have had several storms as well and they have held up great. This is the best cash I have ever spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator Full [App]  2019-8-18 13:0

    Refund please!!its boring as well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Consider this a review and an instruction manual. First, the accolades. The design of this trap is impeccable, and facilitates an impressive ability to catch the yellow jackets that had invaded our waterfront deck at a vacation rental in Michigan. However, this performance is inbent upon having the right bait, and the bait included with the trap is nearly worthless. We had first seen these used at a small local cider mill, and they had tons of yellow jackets trapped with apple juice. We bought two on Amazon, and I did a try with our first install. One trap for both types of factory baits, installed as per instructions. The other trap got 8 ounces of apple juice with the bottom bait station empty. Quick forward a week and a half and check out the pictures. Factory bait got a few yellow jackets it the top trap and nothing in the bottom. The one baited with the apple juice is FULL of yellow jackets with a few assorted other insects in the top trap, and numerous dead yellow jackets in the UNBAITED bottom trap. If you have a yellow jacket problem, BUY THESE NOW along with a case of 8 oz apple juice bottles, change the juice once a week, and kill those wasps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I bought this trap hoping to catch some paper wasps. I place it out as soon as the weather warmed in spring and the queens were out looking for nest sites. We have to be very watchful in spring because they test to set up all around the eaves of our detached garage as well as the eaves and windows/doors of our house. And there are LOTS of them (they like to chew on our fence for their wood pulp). For the first week nothing was caught in the trap except some gnats. Then one day I noticed there were some things scurrying around in the bottom chamber. Turns out those things were 5 queen yellowjackets!!! I had no idea we had so a lot of yellowjackets in the area, but boy am I glad we caught them early!!! The top chamber has only captured a moth. Not a single paper wasp has been trapped. I also saw a bald faced hornet queen investigating the trap (probably wanted some of those tasty yellowjackets inside!) but she was not captured (I'm not sure the trap's entrance holes were huge enough for her, she was massive!). That's the reason I took off a star--failure to capture paper wasps and hornets. But I'm so satisfied to have captured yellowjacket queens that I can't take off another star.Looks like the bottom chamber is just a mini ver of Rescue's reusable yellowjacket trap, so I ordered one of those to put in another zone of the yard. For the paper wasps we've just been using spectracide pro to spray the queens when we search them starting nests around the house. Hopefully our efforts this spring will effect in a more peaceful yard this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I read a lot of reviews about this trap. I must admit that while it has its flaws, I have caught more of thosescoundrels than in previous fact, in the first 3 days it has trapped over 60 smaller pests ( I do not know if they are yellow jackets, wasps or hornets) in the lower half.But nothing in the upper half. So I would rate it a 2.5 out of 5 for that reason.What are you supposed to catch in the upper portion of the trap? To me it is a snipe hunt..LOL WHY is my questionStill I will continue to use and purchase an aside my wife found a huge hive in our huge rosemary plant today. So tonight out goes the hornet spray. 2 WEEK POSTSCRIPT - well I found out that my pests are paper wasps. As to results the trap is working amazing butinterestingly after 2 weeks use I have trapped over 150 of them with all but 3 caught in the lower half ofthe trap. Only three critters were trapped on the top half.!!!3rd Refill UPDATE: Results same as before. Over 100 paper wasps in the bottom half and two in the top. I am not going to use the top part anymore. Attached is a image of this recent result4th Refill UPDATE -- a shocker. This time I did not place water in the top portion and I DID NOT insert the vial either. Here are day one results -- about 30 wasps were caught in the TOP PORTION. Yes, the top portion with nothing place in it. The bottom portion has about 20 wasps. This was day one. After 2 weeks had about 250 in the bottom portion and about 100 plus in the top portion.5th Refill - Again only used the attractant in the bottom portion of the trap. After 3 days over 150 wasps in the bottom but this time none in the top. Strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I purchased the yellowjacket only trap from this brand a few months ago, and I used the attractant provided with this combo trap (same attractant used in the previously purchased trap). Even refreshing the attractant, I was only catching 4-6 yellow jackets every couple of weeks.I highly recommend reading the other reviews for this trap, that's where I read the suggestion to use lunch meat instead of tge attractant provided by the manufacturer. I decided to use the provided attractant PLUS a cube of turkey ham in each of the two traps I purchased. I also used apple juice instead of half the water in the wasp part upper trap, per suggestions from other reviewers.I place out the traps latest night, the pictures were taken at 1:30 pm of the following day. I have a moderate situation with yellow jackets, wasps not so poor lately. I think that I maybe added too much soap to the top but the yellow jacket traps are getting full FAST! See pictures. In the second picture, you can't really see that the "roof" of the lower trap is COVERED with at least fifteen yellow jackets.I pay full price for all of the stuff that I review on Amazon, if you found this review helpful please indicate that below. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Updated September 16, e Rescue WHY trap is still performing well. I use unfiltered apple juice, high sugar soda pop, sugar melted in warm water or old honey mixed with water in the upper compartment. The liquid that Rescue provides for the upper liquid compartment of the WHY trap is not very effective.I do use the liquid attractant in little yellow packet AND lunch meat above cone. Or better yet some canned cat meal pate wrapped in a little part of a paper towel soaked with any liquids above. Use disposable gloves and prepare this in kitchen with hood fans on because it stinks and if you prepare this outside yellowjackets will be all over you before you finish preparing. I just bought two more today! It is us versus the yellowjackets. I have not gotten wasps consistently. Those have to be sprayed at their nests. Amazing luck and you know your mission should you decide to accept it!!2018 review: We have had over 4 months of extended hot weather for Portland Oregon zone so the conditions are ripe for a huge yellowjacket population and this is the worst year I've seen in 18 years I have lived here. I also have a lot of wasps but I have not mastered how to catch wasps yet. We have a 6 acre farm with 200 fruit trees and hundreds of berry plants as well as grapes.I have four Rescue WHY traps and about 7-8 old style Rescue yellowjacket traps. Both of the pictures above were hung on a tree about 3-4' off the ground. You dont wish to place them too high because the yellowjacket scouts skimming above the ground might not smell the side all traps are a bait bag with low quality inexpensive raw beef on sale as well as canned catfood (I think its Friskies Grill mate). I place on disposable yellow gloves and create these bait bags in the kitchen under the hood fan above the range with the fans on high because catfood is e picture of the WHY trap has the attractant provided by Rescue in the lower section and apple juice in the upper section. The picture of the old style has only the catfood/steak bait bag described above because I ran out of the attractant. Catfood alone is very effective and I would guess there are about 300 bees in the old style and maybe 500-500 bees in the WHY trap--both were set 48 hours ago!The fresh WHY trap is higher quality than the original Rescue style yellowjacket trap. It has thicker plastic, larger compartments and the half liquid and half bee attractant is quite versatile. In the top compartment, I have tried apple cider or Coors Beer. It looks like the Coors beer has more bees but that is a various zone so that is not scientific data that proves beer is better. It is a lot cheaper than apple juice/cider.I have also created homemade yellow jacket traps because I like to work with my hands and its a lot cheaper. With homemade ones I use gallon size or half gallon clear juice bottles. You can use plastic gallons for liquid laundry detergent or vinegar but I like to see through them and see how a lot of are aculating and what bait or style is performing better. With the homemade ones, i like to use black rotten bananas that we save in the spring and freeze them on traps chop in thirds with skin. Add maybe a couple tablespoons of sugar, 1/2 cup of vinegar and water. Then dangle these bait bags from the top just slightly above the liquid. I drill holes the same size as the Rescue traps in the cap. Use monofilament or that fresh thin braided spectra line so the bees cannot crawl up a string or twine and escape.I realize this is a lot of info and most people wont be willing to do what we have done but yellowjackets wiped out our honey bee families so I've declared battle on the yellowjackets. And its kind of fun. In the latest week or so I've got maybe 10,000 yellowjackets in 12 Rescue yellowjacket traps. Eight were old style and 4 are fresh WHY traps. One more thing, the liquid attractant provided in the WHY traps was not effective, it killed about 8 bees. I cannot tell if the bees in the top compartment are wasps or yellowjackets but at first glance it looks like mostly yellows with some flies and really huge black bees with a small yellow. An occasional black bumble bee and no honey bees go inside any of these traps from Rescue or d luck to you all and I will post some images in a couple days of homemade traps. Oh, one more thing (as Lt. Columbo used to say), I have about 50 homemade traps with the recipe above and they usually obtain 2,000 each by October 1st. Latest thing, really this time, create sure you wash out the trap and cone each time you empty the dead bees and rebait. I don't wash the lower screw on cap that holds the attractant because i think that smell is still amazing to attract bees.I hope this helps you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Ok so I read all the reviews prior to my purchase and they were very mixed so I figured I’d give it a ter a few weeks with ZERO insects it required to be refilled so I tried lunch meat as someone mentioned in another review along with more bait from HD and still nothing.I’ve had it for small over 3 months now and tried a few various baits and in various spots around my house and it has a few gnats in it but nothing is is by far the worst purchase I’ve created on amazon ever and I’ve bought some true poor items over the ease test anything else,Save your cash or hold the box to smash the bees,You will have more success doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    We have a major paper wasp issue! We probably have about 6 or 7 nests under our inaccessible wood deck. Our deck is about a foot off the ground and all the sides are boarded making it impossible to spray their nests from underneath so we required to search some sort of a solution to support control our wasp issue. We haven't been able to have fun our backyard this summer because during the heat of the day you can see about 20 wasp flying around our deck. I gave this trap a test and within a few hours we had 5 paper wasp! I did take some reviews into acc and had added apple juice to the liquid. this product has been amazing for us so far and I can't wait to see how a lot of more we capture over the next few days.Update:Still loving this product! in 5 days we have caught about 50 wasp. There are still a lot of left but we are starting to message the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I know I have European paper wasps because I consistently knock down or spray 3-4 fresh nests each spring/summer on my small, fenced townhouse patio. A standard yellow jacket trap I bought at the hardware shop only trapped two yellow jackets over two weeks, so I bought this to test to catch as a lot of of both pests as possible. I followed all the directions and carefully hung it 20-30 feet from my patio in an unused area, the same exact put I'd hung the previous yellow jacket trap. So did the trap work on both? Well, kinda. In two weeks, it caught 28 yellow jackets (WAY better than the old trap!) in the bottom trap, but only two wasps in the top trap. Impressive, but not what I was hoping for. I've reloaded it with some apple juice and dish soap in the top trap and lunchmeat in the bottom trap and see how that goes.Update 8/7/18: Two weeks after I reloaded the trap with 1 slice of super cheap Buddig turkey lunchmeat in the bottom trap and 8 oz of apple juice + two drops of dish soap in the top trap, we have dramatically improved results. The top trap still only caught two wasps, but the bottom trap caught 174 wasps and yellow jackets! 174! I was amazed! I also know there were more than one species because they had various patterns on their abdomens, even various wing and leg lengths. I rolled the meat up and stuffed it into the small well in the bottom trap, making sure it didn't cover any of the entrances. I've reloaded both the top and bottom traps with 1 slice each of the Buddig turkey, and I lined the floor of the top trap with a little piece of aluminum foil just so I know it will be easier to clean and the meat won't perma-adhere to the trap floor as it rots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    This winter I am having a yellow jacket (V. pensylvanica) issue in my apiary. I took the tip of some of the other reviewers and did not use the included bait. Instead, I placed a little piece of sliced meat in the bottom chamber and apple juice in the top chamber. Within less than 10 mins of setting up the trap this morning, It has already caught 7 yellow jackets and the honeybees are leaving it alone. I have to wait to see how it does over time, but it is already off to a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, & Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Ok. So straight out honest review. I ordered this product due to the fact that we had some serious problems with hornets, wasps, yellow jackets and bees which placed our family in some serious danger. So i ordered this product with the hopes of the solution working. The solution DID NOT WORK!!! DO NOT use this solution. it will be a waste of your time and energy. I did some research on my end and realized that most wasps, hornets, yellow jackets and bees are usually attracted to sugar water and fruity substances. So i got a standard fruit cup and filled the bottom of the trap with juice from the fruit cup and some pieces of fruit. I filled the top with sugar water, fruit juice and fruit. And man oh man, i thought i won the lottery after that. There needs to be a better system to clean out the product. I hate cleaning it out sometimes. There is always a fear that one of them buggers is still alive and playing dead until i allow them out. But anyway, amazing product as far as the trap. Horrible solution. But made one of my own. Hope this helps everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its Fine..Hard to control.I cant see how to obtain into the nest.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It would be better if you could tell the other workers wasp and soldiers more comands and it would be better if there was a small map of meal and locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Wow that's amazing man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I don't think much thought was given to the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    What is poppin it's my fart haaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Why can't you fly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Landon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue - WHY Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket Trap Attractant Refills (12 PACK) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Works amazing as long as you change the attractant regularly; every two weeks. If you place them out early enough in the Spring, you will attract and slay a lot of queens which will minimize nests all Summer. This is our 3rd Summer of using WHY traps with much success. Also attracts and traps spiders, moths and ants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Wasps are cool. It's good! But it needs approvment. I would say it needs a better coloring job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing You must play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Free sale the ant simulator full plz..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    My android game kept crashing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I watch a funny video of this me like your was that was so funny in my pants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I really like it but i would wish to play as queen and soldier it is also hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Don t play this android game it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Would be better if you had Ai for all other wasps so you didnt have to control them + why can you act like a true wasp and serve no purpose on earth apart from stinging people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Nice android game to play love it when you back in city 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😅😅😅😘😘😘🤔🤔🤔🤔😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🙂🙂🙂😎😎😎☺️☺️☺️😋😋😋😊😊😊😚😚😚😙😙😉😉😉😉😆😆😆😗😗😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    how do i fly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It is awesome how much you can attack other animals!!! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    The only gfghfg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue - WHY Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket Trap Attractant Refills (12 PACK) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Both my daughter and I have used these this summer. Really helped reduce the number of wasps in the yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue - WHY Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket Trap Attractant Refills (12 PACK) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    It really works, unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:39

    You can carry meal its cool number one make batter your wasp then carry meal to eat when you go to bosses then conquer them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:39

    download it. it is so cool 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:39

    Liked ant simulator this should be amazing also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    This seems to be the only product that works on the paper wasp condo complex that built underneath the overhang of my front door. Now, my Amazon delivery drivers are no longer in a panic delivering to the front door. I used to watch in glee as they all scampered away, waving their hands over their heads. Now, all is peaceful here on the home front now that I have ruthlessly butchered the entire condo complex of paper wasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    It really does the job, ...that said....the can really pours out a very massive amount when depressed....it's more for use with killing the entire nest than for the fine spray to cover a larger cone of a finer mist. This is the items to blast their home since it sprays a foam rather than a mist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Amazing home defense. Spray 20’ stream in their eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Product was exactly as described. We had some mud daubers in the back yard that kept scaring the kids. The spray shot beautiful far, but the wasps took a min to react. It wasn't exactly instantaneous. Be careful if you're spraying yellow jackets because they might obtain you before you obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Saturated 2 openings for ground mounding yellow jackets for 2 nights in a row. No visible effect. Used Sevin 5% dust(Carbaryl) on the 3rd night. All gone. This was a well established nest. Yellow jackets are not even on the label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    When your backyard is full of wasps and all you wish is to shoot liquid wasp death at them, you order a 3 package of this on Amazon. I have fun these, the wasps do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I love this product. Very effective on killing more than just wasp and hornets. This items works well on just about any bugs in your hamper outside. Matter of fact this is even helping with the stinkbugs.If you have bugs hanging around then it’s the product to buy. In comparing prices is very reasonably priced to match competitors and even lower.I have yet to search a product until now that’s helps on all bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Hornets have actually started abandoning our front porch... and my husband can hit them mid air, they just drop, so they don’t have time to obtain @#$%ed about you killing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Kills, as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Much better than Black Flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Currently engaged versus a pesky insurgency. The first contact was on my back porch, and I've pushed their operations out to my fence line, going nest to nest and rooting them out Fallujah-style. There have been casualties on both sides, and I bear the scars of a tough fight. The Yellow Jacket is a worthy foe, and without arming myself with this product, I would have been sorely outgunned. There are still opponents in the area, and if they test again, I've got half a can left. If you don't hear from me again, I've been overrun. Arm yourselves, you are the resistance.Sprays, kills, demolishes nest. I got a solid 10', which since it basically killed on contact, ended up being plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    When your backyard is full of wasps and all you wish is to shoot liquid wasp death at them, you order a 3 package of this on Amazon. I have fun these, the wasps do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Doesn't slay the wasps on contact. Doesn't seem to hold them away from the nest after spray has dried. Definitely doesn't reach anywhere near the number of feet advertised! I have to be just about under the nest when the next is at first floor window height, and it just about reaches it then. If I step back, it just sprays the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I have never rated a household product but my god. a video is coming! This items has the reach and the death-power that makes me wish to walk around the road and ask people if I can murder their wasps. I mean if they are having an problem with them anyway... :|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Well... It killed the hornets however, it had a 5-7ft range instead of the advertised 22ft range. Also the spray came out true misty as well.And yes I shook the hell out of each can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    This kills on contact and makes it safe to spray on nests anytime of the day or night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    Working good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    I know entirely too much bout wasp and hornet sprays. I live in the mountains in the south and every spring and summer my house and acreage are the destination of choice for swarms of wasps and hornets. And they do their best to obtain me to package up and leave. Not gonna happen as long as my shipment of Raid arrives first. I have used every shelf brand of spray you can think of and Raid is just the best - which doesn't mean it smells the best or lasts the longest in the can, it just means it shoots the farthest and knocks them down and out without a fight. No round two. That's what's necessary to me. It gets expensive after a while because sometimes a whole can is gone after spraying two or three nests-in-progress. But I know when I hit them with that spray they won't have time to be mad and come after me, so that's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 95865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2021-3-14 20:51

    I sprayed the heck out of a wasp nest. It barely did anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Currently engaged versus a pesky insurgency. The first contact was on my back porch, and I've pushed their operations out to my fence line, going nest to nest and rooting them out Fallujah-style. There have been casualties on both sides, and I bear the scars of a tough fight. The Yellow Jacket is a worthy foe, and without arming myself with this product, I would have been sorely outgunned. There are still opponents in the area, and if they test again, I've got half a can left. If you don't hear from me again, I've been overrun. Arm yourselves, you are the resistance.Sprays, kills, demolishes nest. I got a solid 10', which since it basically killed on contact, ended up being plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Saturated 2 openings for ground mounding yellow jackets for 2 nights in a row. No visible effect. Used Sevin 5% dust(Carbaryl) on the 3rd night. All gone. This was a well established nest. Yellow jackets are not even on the label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Its surprisingly effective. It kills wasps and bees in seconds. Can take out wasps mid-air! Has provided for hours of enjoyment. Long story short, it works as advertised which means it far surpassed what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    same as headline--works wasps and yellow jackets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    very small bug spray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Its surprisingly effective. It kills wasps and bees in seconds. Can take out wasps mid-air! Has provided for hours of enjoyment. Long story short, it works as advertised which means it far surpassed what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Well... It killed the hornets however, it had a 5-7ft range instead of the advertised 22ft range. Also the spray came out true misty as well.And yes I shook the hell out of each can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    The most effective one I've used so far!As the description says, it DOES slay on contact. Want I had found this product earlier. I give it 5+ stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 95865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2021-3-14 20:51

    inside active packet needs to be chop open, it does not dissovle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Doesn't slay the wasps on contact. Doesn't seem to hold them away from the nest after spray has dried. Definitely doesn't reach anywhere near the number of feet advertised! I have to be just about under the nest when the next is at first floor window height, and it just about reaches it then. If I step back, it just sprays the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    OVERALL VERY GOOD PRODUCT & SELLER. NO ISSUES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    I use the product to spray active wasp and hornet nest. I spray the nest in cool early morning hours and it eliminated the pesky bees!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    I have never rated a household product but my god. a video is coming! This items has the reach and the death-power that makes me wish to walk around the road and ask people if I can murder their wasps. I mean if they are having an problem with them anyway... :|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    This seems to be the only product that works on the paper wasp condo complex that built underneath the overhang of my front door. Now, my Amazon delivery drivers are no longer in a panic delivering to the front door. I used to watch in glee as they all scampered away, waving their hands over their heads. Now, all is peaceful here on the home front now that I have ruthlessly butchered the entire condo complex of paper wasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    The only reason I bought this is because it says it can shoot 20ft and I have a window 20ft with a wasp nest. Yeah 20ft my a$$!! It sprays maybe 7ft..Don't buy if your needing long distance spraying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJ Erickson: WASP Pilot []  2020-6-18 18:58

    The book is well written and obviously shows a tremendous amount of research. Very informative and very enjoyable. Thanks to the author and all involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wasp Woman [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This Queen plans to stay young. The Wasp Woman is directed by Jack Hill and Roger Corman and written by Leo Gordon and Kinta Zertuche. A Roger Corman production, it stars Susan Cabot, Anthony Eisley, Michael Tag and Barboura Morris. Melody is by Fred Katz and photography by Harry Neumann. Janice Starlin (Cabot) is the owner of a huge cosmetics company, once a successful operation, the company is starting to lose customers who can see that Starlin is beginning to present her aged years. But hope may be at hand form scientist Eric Zinthrop (Mark), who has been experimenting with the royal jelly from a queen wasp, creating a serum that reverses the aging process. She strikes a deal with Zinthrop to fund his research as long as she can be his first human subject... Schlockmeister Corman obviously took message of the success of Kurt Neumann's The Fly from the previous year, for here he tries to bring us the female variant on the sci-fi mix up film for half the budget. It marks the latest time that Susan Cabot would appear in film, this also being the latest of six movies she created with Corman. For a low budget schlocker it's not half bad, the berserker insect/human science is amazing fun and there's potent thematics within involving the find for eternal youth, addiction and the cautionary warning about man pushing science too far. Even the effects, whilst cheap and rightly kept in the shadows for the most part, have an antiquated charm about them. If only the movie wasn't so static, so ordinary, for two thirds of its relatively short running time, then this would be talked about as one of Corman's better offerings, especially since the cast are actually fine, particularly the beautiful and stoic Cabot. Most of the movie is played out from the offices of a high-rise office complex, this is unusual but gives the movie a small uniqueness, with Neumann and his directors managing to set the ambiance at uneasy. But it's mostly talky stuff, meaning mood is built up to the point that when the picture does shift into monster feature gear-budget restrictions mean expectations can't possibly be met; even if what small horror is in the picture is actually beautiful spicy: though the makers do miss a trick because it's explained to us early in the piece that the Queen Wasp eats her mate! But Janice has no love interest here, shame that! Fred Katz's melody is deliciously mad, at times sounding like Wacky Races on LSD, at others some gentle jazz beat fusion, it's in the right movie, just not used at the right times! The accompanying buzzing sound affect for a Wasp Woman attack, though, is most agreeable. Corman would use the score again for Small of Horrors the following year. Nobody, you would like to think, would be viewing The Wasp Woman expecting a sci-fi classic, but it's a frustrating watch in a lot of ways, even to the fans of cheapo B film schlockers. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp O Ring for Jak Hammer & Select A Cut []  2020-8-12 20:4

    Hunting, there’s no better name!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp O Ring for Jak Hammer & Select A Cut []  2020-8-12 20:4

    They work like they're suppose to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    It's a amazing story and always keeps some suspense going. Plus there are buried in the story a lot of life lessons, such as, "We live in a globe sold on success,but love is what it's all about."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    As an accomplished and globe renowned concert pianist Katherine lived a life of amazing success, yet a life also full of amazing tragedy and pain. Through her melody and through her relationships she was able to grow in wisdom, transforming. her own life and that of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    I loved this so much better than Little Rain. In Little Rain she made an outline and developed the characters superbly but in A Severed Wasp she completely told the story and filled in all the gaps. She told Katherine’s life completely. I was mesmerized for the whole story and very sorry it had to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    This has been the most satisfying story that I have read in some time. It is full and rich with portraits of very complex people. The a lot of themes that weave in and out are similarly full and rich and thought provoking. Although she theoretically brought the story full circle, it was simple to think that there was so much more that you wanted to know about the lives of these people. Brava Madeline! Bien fait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    Madeleine l’engle’s characters always become necessary to me when I read her novels. They become people I know-friends I care about. I highly recommend this book, but create sure you read THe Little Rain first because it provides the early years of the main characters & is important for a full understanding of the second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    Loved this book and its predecessor, a little rain. The characters are true and flawed but most are redeemed and at peace with their lives in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    I loved following the story of this popular pianist's life as she aged and reminiced. The characters were memorable and well-developed. Her life took a lot of turns and had a lot of surprises. Throughout all, the melody kept her focussed and balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    This is one of my favorite L'Engle books. i appreciate the emphasis on healing power of melody as well as the spiritual foundation and relationship help evident in this novel. I read this book over & over & it feeds me every time!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386