Read decyool 6 pack wasp nest decoy safe hanging wasp deterrent for hornets yellow jackets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all decyool 6 pack wasp nest decoy safe hanging wasp deterrent for hornets yellow jackets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I had a major infestation on my front porch and tried everything, they just kept coming back. Finally I called an exterminator and he said they were coming from a large field by my house, so it’s be impossible to stop them but they’re super territorial so I hung one of these up and boom! No more wasps! I moved and now have them in 3 locations around my fresh house. Wasps had started a nest in my entrance again - hung one of these and they were gone, haven’t had any problems all year. They are fantastic!!! Even ordered some for my neighbors lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We waited several weeks before reviewing to create sure it wasn’t our imagination that these things work wonders! EVERY day we swam in our pool, wasps would come to drink. We hated having to swim from them constantly. Thought it was worth $10 to give this a try. The exact day we place them in our trees by the pool...no wasps! We thought it was a coincidence. But...the next day there were NONE...and the next. It’s been several weeks now and there has not been ANY wasps coming to drink from the pool! We’ve seen a few fly around and, honestly, as soon as they got near the decoys, they flew away...quickly. Lol. PS, I was not paid to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    My wife picked this up as soon as she saw it online. Latest summer I built a huge playground for my girls. I was told that the type of wood used for that playground attracts wasps. Every couple of weeks I would search a little hive starting to form. I would spray and slay the wasp then knock the hive down. It was very simple to do this but annoying at the same time. When my wife ordered the decoy I was skeptic to be honest. But having had it up for over a month now I have NOT seen one hive go up.I've added three photo's:First image shows the hive in the corner with the playground in the background,Second, shows close-up of hive,Third, I gave one of the hives to my neighbor. He place it up in the corner of his patio and he, too, says he hasn't seen any hives e assembly was very simple and easy to do. It took me, literally, a min to place together. This thing surprisingly works, and works well!!!!GO AND GET IT NOW!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on decyool 6 pack wasp nest decoy safe hanging wasp deterrent for hornets yellow jackets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We moved into a house with fruit trees in the fall, and noticed a not good wasp problem. So I wanted to take care of it in the spring before they emerged from hibernation. So I went on the hunt to knock down the nests. Found 10 hidden all over. Even in light bulbs. I sprayed them with peppermint oil, and hung 3 of these under decks on various sides of the house. On the 1st warm day we did see a few wasps flying around. I think they were scouting old nests. But I have not seen any since then. I am so glad we can have fun our own yard this summer.Update: we have only seen an occasional wasp while these were up. Since they are paper, one by the front door did fall apart, and I took it down. A few days later I noticed wasps starting to constantly be around the front door & garage again. I ordered a fresh one & sprayed peppermint oil. As soon as the fresh one came in I place it back up, created sure there were no fresh nests in the area, and haven't seen the wasps since. So for sure they are working for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    This is one of those things that is hard to prove works. Did the wasps just not come back this year? Or, did this thing do the trick? Well, I used one of these from a different, more expensive company latest year and had no wasps under my deck. Where I didn't have decoys, I had wasp nests. I'm going to go with "the decoy works". I got this package, the quality appears to be every bit as amazing as the brands that ship fewer in a pack for more money. The proof will be in the pudding at the end of the season, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    Read an article that said hanging crumpled blown-up brown paper bags around an zone would create bees disappear. I tried it and it worked like magic. Immediately. I bought these because they were prettier. They should create them with rip-stop fabric so they repel water.I hung mine in the winter, after removing all of the empty yellow jacket nests from the area. From day one, they never returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    These work really well for me. Prior to putting them up, we had a constant issue with yellow jackets and wall wasps wandering into our screened deck and starting nests. Now, any wasps that bumble in take off in a hurry when they see these. By the way, for the folks that are seeing wasps crawling on theirs - wasps are very, very territorial. If you place these up near an existing nest, the wasps in that nest will test to attack the wasps in this "nest." The idea with these is they repel wasps looking to create fresh nests. I found them simple to assemble, and fairly durable once up. They sure beat the old crumpled paper bag trick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I really wished these would've worked, but they didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I was skeptical. I was willing to test anything. I do believe this works. I’m shocked. I hung this in two enclosed patios at our lake house that wasps just kept finding their method into, as in we would spray slay at least six a day with wasp killer. I hung these on a Saturday and noticed no change that weekend. I was sad. Come back to the house Friday evening and there wasn’t a single wasp in either patio. It’s been 24 hours and I haven’t seen one, not one, not even around the house. I purchased three more to hang under the decks but I’m not sure I need them. Better safe than sorry. I also tried the paper lunch bag but I was still seeing te on putting them together...like I said, I have six. I was careful with them after reading other posters say they tore, I had no issues at all. They are paper and I’m not sure how they’ll keep up but I’ll just buy more if need te in picture bug spray...haven’t used it.Update about 6 weeks later. I've seen a wasp here or there in the patio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patio Eden by Maad Brands - Wasp Nest Decoy - 3 Pack- Eco Friendly Hanging Wasp Repellent []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We had a wasp issue a year ago when we bought our house in the front and the back. We wasted a bunch of cash on pest control that did not take care of it. We hung up these decoys and within a few days they were gone and they have not returned. We have had several storms as well and they have held up great. This is the best cash I have ever spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator Full [App]  2019-8-18 13:0

    Refund please!!its boring as well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its Fine..Hard to control.I cant see how to obtain into the nest.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It would be better if you could tell the other workers wasp and soldiers more comands and it would be better if there was a small map of meal and locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Wow that's amazing man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue - WHY Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket Trap Attractant Refills (12 PACK) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Works amazing as long as you change the attractant regularly; every two weeks. If you place them out early enough in the Spring, you will attract and slay a lot of queens which will minimize nests all Summer. This is our 3rd Summer of using WHY traps with much success. Also attracts and traps spiders, moths and ants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I don't think much thought was given to the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    What is poppin it's my fart haaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Why can't you fly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Landon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Wasps are cool. It's good! But it needs approvment. I would say it needs a better coloring job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing You must play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Free sale the ant simulator full plz..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    My android game kept crashing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I watch a funny video of this me like your was that was so funny in my pants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I really like it but i would wish to play as queen and soldier it is also hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Don t play this android game it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Would be better if you had Ai for all other wasps so you didnt have to control them + why can you act like a true wasp and serve no purpose on earth apart from stinging people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Nice android game to play love it when you back in city 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😅😅😅😘😘😘🤔🤔🤔🤔😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🙂🙂🙂😎😎😎☺️☺️☺️😋😋😋😊😊😊😚😚😚😙😙😉😉😉😉😆😆😆😗😗😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue - WHY Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket Trap Attractant Refills (12 PACK) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    Both my daughter and I have used these this summer. Really helped reduce the number of wasps in the yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    how do i fly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It is awesome how much you can attack other animals!!! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Nest Simulator - Insect and 3d animal game [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    The only gfghfg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue - WHY Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket Trap Attractant Refills (12 PACK) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    It really works, unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:39

    You can carry meal its cool number one make batter your wasp then carry meal to eat when you go to bosses then conquer them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:39

    download it. it is so cool 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:39

    Liked ant simulator this should be amazing also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    I found this a fascinating book, told from two perspectives, the human characters and nature, or more specifically the wasps. Various problems are explored on both perspectives and makes for interesting reading. I certainly learnt a lot about wasps, and now realise why european wasps should be eradicated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    I have enjoyed all of the pre ions books in this series s but though I liked th we overall story I felt tooMuch depth went into the European wAsp perspective. I almost skipped that side of the story but stuck with it. It didn't add much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    This debut novel is an engrossing and thrilling study into human relationships and the natural world. Part of the story explores a family after separation, dealing with problems of fresh partners and children, custody, regret, loneliness and mental illness. The other storyline takes put in the garden of Beth, the novel's protagonist. As Beth deals with the happenings in her life, the garden provides a put for her to escape, reflect and to direct her energies. The lives of the insects compliment and intersect with those of the humans, and also provide some shocking twists and cked with drama and featuring elements of horror, this book keeps you enthralled from begin to finish. A very exciting book by a fresh author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    After reading the two follow on books, I decided to read the first she wrote. Again I liked her writing style, but the story was a bit boring; unless you wish to read a lot about various types of wasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    Wasp Season weaves together the story of a European wasp queen and a woman caught up in a deteriorating relationship with her ex-husband.I don't like European wasps, and I certainly wouldn't wish a nest anywhere near my house, but the wasp queen in the story became a 'character' to me, and by the end I found myself hoping she and her brood would somehow manage to co-exist with the humans. Why? Because they're smart, industrious and dedicated to the hive. It's not actually their fault that they have no natural predators in at's quite a turn around for someone like me, and indicative of the quality of Scoullar's writing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    This seems to be the only product that works on the paper wasp condo complex that built underneath the overhang of my front door. Now, my Amazon delivery drivers are no longer in a panic delivering to the front door. I used to watch in glee as they all scampered away, waving their hands over their heads. Now, all is peaceful here on the home front now that I have ruthlessly butchered the entire condo complex of paper wasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    It really does the job, ...that said....the can really pours out a very massive amount when depressed....it's more for use with killing the entire nest than for the fine spray to cover a larger cone of a finer mist. This is the items to blast their home since it sprays a foam rather than a mist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Amazing home defense. Spray 20’ stream in their eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Product was exactly as described. We had some mud daubers in the back yard that kept scaring the kids. The spray shot beautiful far, but the wasps took a min to react. It wasn't exactly instantaneous. Be careful if you're spraying yellow jackets because they might obtain you before you obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Saturated 2 openings for ground mounding yellow jackets for 2 nights in a row. No visible effect. Used Sevin 5% dust(Carbaryl) on the 3rd night. All gone. This was a well established nest. Yellow jackets are not even on the label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    Wasp Season is the author's first novel in which she employs an innovative use of the natural globe as a metaphor for the human drama as well as providing readers with a fascinating parallel story. The novel also acts to inform readers of the dangers that introduced species pose while educating the reader about the life cycle and social lives of different species of insects, and perhaps could instill a greater appreciation for e contemporary human drama combines to address a number of pressing social problems including: motherhood and fatherhood (parenting), work and family, the nature of contemporary intimate relationships, the supremacy that paid work holds in our lives, materialism, social disintegration and alienation (e.g. gambling) and the meaningless of modern day lives devoid of any true e author is a highly gifted and imaginative writer. She is a fresh Australian novelist to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp Season (The Wild Australia Stories Book 6) []  2021-4-6 23:21

    This is a quick accessible read which gets the reader involved in unusual and pleasing ways. The drama of the insects is always fascinating and as their narrative gathers momentum it is gripping, becoming a kind of horror story. But the story of the insects never overshadows the human drama because the author has created that involving and takes it in unexpected directions. The conclusion, while horrifying and statling, is presented in such a method that the reader wholly believes it. It is a strong and frightening conclusion to a gripping story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    When your backyard is full of wasps and all you wish is to shoot liquid wasp death at them, you order a 3 package of this on Amazon. I have fun these, the wasps do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I love this product. Very effective on killing more than just wasp and hornets. This items works well on just about any bugs in your hamper outside. Matter of fact this is even helping with the stinkbugs.If you have bugs hanging around then it’s the product to buy. In comparing prices is very reasonably priced to match competitors and even lower.I have yet to search a product until now that’s helps on all bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Hornets have actually started abandoning our front porch... and my husband can hit them mid air, they just drop, so they don’t have time to obtain @#$%ed about you killing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Kills, as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Much better than Black Flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Currently engaged versus a pesky insurgency. The first contact was on my back porch, and I've pushed their operations out to my fence line, going nest to nest and rooting them out Fallujah-style. There have been casualties on both sides, and I bear the scars of a tough fight. The Yellow Jacket is a worthy foe, and without arming myself with this product, I would have been sorely outgunned. There are still opponents in the area, and if they test again, I've got half a can left. If you don't hear from me again, I've been overrun. Arm yourselves, you are the resistance.Sprays, kills, demolishes nest. I got a solid 10', which since it basically killed on contact, ended up being plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    When your backyard is full of wasps and all you wish is to shoot liquid wasp death at them, you order a 3 package of this on Amazon. I have fun these, the wasps do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Doesn't slay the wasps on contact. Doesn't seem to hold them away from the nest after spray has dried. Definitely doesn't reach anywhere near the number of feet advertised! I have to be just about under the nest when the next is at first floor window height, and it just about reaches it then. If I step back, it just sprays the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I have never rated a household product but my god. a video is coming! This items has the reach and the death-power that makes me wish to walk around the road and ask people if I can murder their wasps. I mean if they are having an problem with them anyway... :|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Well... It killed the hornets however, it had a 5-7ft range instead of the advertised 22ft range. Also the spray came out true misty as well.And yes I shook the hell out of each can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    This kills on contact and makes it safe to spray on nests anytime of the day or night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    Quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    Working good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    I know entirely too much bout wasp and hornet sprays. I live in the mountains in the south and every spring and summer my house and acreage are the destination of choice for swarms of wasps and hornets. And they do their best to obtain me to package up and leave. Not gonna happen as long as my shipment of Raid arrives first. I have used every shelf brand of spray you can think of and Raid is just the best - which doesn't mean it smells the best or lasts the longest in the can, it just means it shoots the farthest and knocks them down and out without a fight. No round two. That's what's necessary to me. It gets expensive after a while because sometimes a whole can is gone after spraying two or three nests-in-progress. But I know when I hit them with that spray they won't have time to be mad and come after me, so that's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 95865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2021-3-14 20:51

    I sprayed the heck out of a wasp nest. It barely did anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Currently engaged versus a pesky insurgency. The first contact was on my back porch, and I've pushed their operations out to my fence line, going nest to nest and rooting them out Fallujah-style. There have been casualties on both sides, and I bear the scars of a tough fight. The Yellow Jacket is a worthy foe, and without arming myself with this product, I would have been sorely outgunned. There are still opponents in the area, and if they test again, I've got half a can left. If you don't hear from me again, I've been overrun. Arm yourselves, you are the resistance.Sprays, kills, demolishes nest. I got a solid 10', which since it basically killed on contact, ended up being plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Saturated 2 openings for ground mounding yellow jackets for 2 nights in a row. No visible effect. Used Sevin 5% dust(Carbaryl) on the 3rd night. All gone. This was a well established nest. Yellow jackets are not even on the label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Its surprisingly effective. It kills wasps and bees in seconds. Can take out wasps mid-air! Has provided for hours of enjoyment. Long story short, it works as advertised which means it far surpassed what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    same as headline--works wasps and yellow jackets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    very small bug spray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Its surprisingly effective. It kills wasps and bees in seconds. Can take out wasps mid-air! Has provided for hours of enjoyment. Long story short, it works as advertised which means it far surpassed what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    Well... It killed the hornets however, it had a 5-7ft range instead of the advertised 22ft range. Also the spray came out true misty as well.And yes I shook the hell out of each can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    The most effective one I've used so far!As the description says, it DOES slay on contact. Want I had found this product earlier. I give it 5+ stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 95865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2021-3-14 20:51

    inside active packet needs to be chop open, it does not dissovle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 14 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Doesn't slay the wasps on contact. Doesn't seem to hold them away from the nest after spray has dried. Definitely doesn't reach anywhere near the number of feet advertised! I have to be just about under the nest when the next is at first floor window height, and it just about reaches it then. If I step back, it just sprays the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce (Pack - 3) []  2020-7-25 20:37

    OVERALL VERY GOOD PRODUCT & SELLER. NO ISSUES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectracide 65865 Wasp And Hornet Killer Twin Pack []  2020-8-16 20:13

    I use the product to spray active wasp and hornet nest. I spray the nest in cool early morning hours and it eliminated the pesky bees!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    I have never rated a household product but my god. a video is coming! This items has the reach and the death-power that makes me wish to walk around the road and ask people if I can murder their wasps. I mean if they are having an problem with them anyway... :|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    This seems to be the only product that works on the paper wasp condo complex that built underneath the overhang of my front door. Now, my Amazon delivery drivers are no longer in a panic delivering to the front door. I used to watch in glee as they all scampered away, waving their hands over their heads. Now, all is peaceful here on the home front now that I have ruthlessly butchered the entire condo complex of paper wasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack) []  2020-12-7 20:12

    The only reason I bought this is because it says it can shoot 20ft and I have a window 20ft with a wasp nest. Yeah 20ft my a$$!! It sprays maybe 7ft..Don't buy if your needing long distance spraying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BJ Erickson: WASP Pilot []  2020-6-18 18:58

    The book is well written and obviously shows a tremendous amount of research. Very informative and very enjoyable. Thanks to the author and all involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wasp Woman [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This Queen plans to stay young. The Wasp Woman is directed by Jack Hill and Roger Corman and written by Leo Gordon and Kinta Zertuche. A Roger Corman production, it stars Susan Cabot, Anthony Eisley, Michael Tag and Barboura Morris. Melody is by Fred Katz and photography by Harry Neumann. Janice Starlin (Cabot) is the owner of a huge cosmetics company, once a successful operation, the company is starting to lose customers who can see that Starlin is beginning to present her aged years. But hope may be at hand form scientist Eric Zinthrop (Mark), who has been experimenting with the royal jelly from a queen wasp, creating a serum that reverses the aging process. She strikes a deal with Zinthrop to fund his research as long as she can be his first human subject... Schlockmeister Corman obviously took message of the success of Kurt Neumann's The Fly from the previous year, for here he tries to bring us the female variant on the sci-fi mix up film for half the budget. It marks the latest time that Susan Cabot would appear in film, this also being the latest of six movies she created with Corman. For a low budget schlocker it's not half bad, the berserker insect/human science is amazing fun and there's potent thematics within involving the find for eternal youth, addiction and the cautionary warning about man pushing science too far. Even the effects, whilst cheap and rightly kept in the shadows for the most part, have an antiquated charm about them. If only the movie wasn't so static, so ordinary, for two thirds of its relatively short running time, then this would be talked about as one of Corman's better offerings, especially since the cast are actually fine, particularly the beautiful and stoic Cabot. Most of the movie is played out from the offices of a high-rise office complex, this is unusual but gives the movie a small uniqueness, with Neumann and his directors managing to set the ambiance at uneasy. But it's mostly talky stuff, meaning mood is built up to the point that when the picture does shift into monster feature gear-budget restrictions mean expectations can't possibly be met; even if what small horror is in the picture is actually beautiful spicy: though the makers do miss a trick because it's explained to us early in the piece that the Queen Wasp eats her mate! But Janice has no love interest here, shame that! Fred Katz's melody is deliciously mad, at times sounding like Wacky Races on LSD, at others some gentle jazz beat fusion, it's in the right movie, just not used at the right times! The accompanying buzzing sound affect for a Wasp Woman attack, though, is most agreeable. Corman would use the score again for Small of Horrors the following year. Nobody, you would like to think, would be viewing The Wasp Woman expecting a sci-fi classic, but it's a frustrating watch in a lot of ways, even to the fans of cheapo B film schlockers. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp O Ring for Jak Hammer & Select A Cut []  2020-8-12 20:4

    Hunting, there’s no better name!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wasp O Ring for Jak Hammer & Select A Cut []  2020-8-12 20:4

    They work like they're suppose to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    is safe [5mg cost ]  2020-9-14 15:12
    [email protected]

    the presence that the major choice possess life-threatening, mammary-threatening side. uk Hyytew qamzmt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me cash back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    It's a amazing story and always keeps some suspense going. Plus there are buried in the story a lot of life lessons, such as, "We live in a globe sold on success,but love is what it's all about."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    As an accomplished and globe renowned concert pianist Katherine lived a life of amazing success, yet a life also full of amazing tragedy and pain. Through her melody and through her relationships she was able to grow in wisdom, transforming. her own life and that of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    I loved this so much better than Little Rain. In Little Rain she made an outline and developed the characters superbly but in A Severed Wasp she completely told the story and filled in all the gaps. She told Katherine’s life completely. I was mesmerized for the whole story and very sorry it had to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    This has been the most satisfying story that I have read in some time. It is full and rich with portraits of very complex people. The a lot of themes that weave in and out are similarly full and rich and thought provoking. Although she theoretically brought the story full circle, it was simple to think that there was so much more that you wanted to know about the lives of these people. Brava Madeline! Bien fait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    Madeleine l’engle’s characters always become necessary to me when I read her novels. They become people I know-friends I care about. I highly recommend this book, but create sure you read THe Little Rain first because it provides the early years of the main characters & is important for a full understanding of the second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    Loved this book and its predecessor, a little rain. The characters are true and flawed but most are redeemed and at peace with their lives in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    I loved following the story of this popular pianist's life as she aged and reminiced. The characters were memorable and well-developed. Her life took a lot of turns and had a lot of surprises. Throughout all, the melody kept her focussed and balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    This is one of my favorite L'Engle books. i appreciate the emphasis on healing power of melody as well as the spiritual foundation and relationship help evident in this novel. I read this book over & over & it feeds me every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Severed Wasp: A Novel []  2020-8-25 18:0

    This novel tells a lot of connected stories, the stories of individuals and groups who are similar through living and working at the cathedral, layered in plots and philosophy. Thought provoking as LEngle's always are. I loved the book and how it created me ponder.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386