dedoman secret santa Reviews & Opinions


Submit dedoman secret santa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    So easy and simple to use. I could contain exclusions for partners. Also worked really well to be able to share the link in group conversations on social media or even via text message. Highly recommend. Will be using again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    I don't know why this application doesn't have more positive ratings! The other Secret Santa apps on the Google Play shop all have an problem and this one was the easiest one to use! Not to mention it ACTUALLY worked compared to others! It is anonymous to everyone and has a cool feature where couples & groups don't obtain each other! The administrator can share the same link with everyone either via text or email, no need to type in everyone's phone # or email address. Gets the job done, easy & quick! Thank you Dedoman! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    It is an simple application and great....but every one can see who is getting who...so spoils the whole "secret" what a shame

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dedoman secret santa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dedoman secret santa video reviews and related movies:

    See Juega al Amigo Invisible Online on youtube.

     related image

    See MOTU PATLU Wrong Heads with Spiderman in Hindi Superman Hulk Iron Man | Motu Patlu Cartoon in Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See ActuaciΓ³n Burlesque Mama Noel Sexy. on youtube.

     related image

    See Ursula Vargues Hot - braless side boobs and cleavage on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Until now the best application that I search for secret Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Easy app, exactly what I required for a Secret Santa draw with my relatives. No registration required and excellent to share with anyone with access to internet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Exactly what I was looking for .. thanks :) admin can't see the selections and can group partners together so they can't obtain each other ..perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dedoman secret santa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    I required this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    This application looked amazing at first, but my mates without Android device devices are having issues with joining the group I set up through the invite link. And unfortunately, I don't know how else yo add them. I also think being able to delete messages sent in the application would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    Beautiful good-looking application. I run on just one bug, sometimes you cannot send mesaage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    It just keeps saying Failure to generate link. It looks like it would he excellent if it would work:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    Works well, very useful definitely deserves the 5 star rating! Best application I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    No iOS support, so it doesn't work for half of my family. Method to go, geniuses. Edit: No. There is no iOS app. I have verified this on my iPad. Please don't lie to me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    It support my family a lot!! We were unsure in regards how to coordinate the gifts. I downloaded it because 1- it allows you to set rules so you can say who can not be matched with someone else 2- you can talk anonymously with your secret Santa which is awesome!! I recommend it, please understand that it is incomplete but I'm sure it will work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    I would like to modernize my list. I wish to have the list generated later but it was done automatically. I also can't uncheck people I don't wish to be matched with. It would be nice to place a close date on when the list will be generated. Also is there any updates for iPhone users? When will they obtain their match emailed to them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    I don't think it works for iPhone users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    Although it states that you can change your name in the updated version, I have yet been able to do it. That would be helpful. Other than that, it us a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    Not bad. But I would like a method to edit your name in the groups. It just shows them as blank, with Thier emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    One of our members didn't obtain their assignment. Unsure how to resend the assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    The best secret Santa app! I love that you can prevent couples from being matched together, and that you can anonymously notice your Secret Santa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    This application is great! Being able to notice my secret santa anonymously is so handy and simple to obtain all my shopping done before the holidays! I will be using this application every year, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Santa review [App]  2019-11-5 13:58

    Shouldn't have to sign in Google to use dang application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    We do secret Santa every year and so far this is the best application we've used. I love the fact that you can block names from being allocated to certain people. So I could block spouses/partners from receiving each other's names. You can import email addresses instead of typing them in manually. You can make more than one group. Just be sure to check your spam if the email doesn't arrive in your inbox. I hope this application is still available next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I tried a few Secret Santa apps before this but uninstalled them all, this application is perfect, simple to use and navigate. I liked that you could block someone from picking someone else this meant I could create sure I didn't obtain my husband and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Was great, seeing the family couldn't come together to pull a name from a hat. Only downer was for each person they required an email address. But still a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I had to restart and had difficulty finding the person I have to obtain a bonus for. Also , to better service the wishlist should have been an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    The application is amazing but the emails don't always obtain to the inboxes. It's better to use Gmail addresses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    So simple to use! Love that you can exclude people from giving to others such as a spouse. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This is the best application by far! I have downloaded so a lot of various secret Santa apps and this is the only one that actually works! Thank you to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used this application for multiple groups and so far working great! Everyone received their emails although some went to junk mail but not a huge issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Very fast and simple to use, would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    If you choose to resend an invite by messenger you'll see the match which ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application that contains everything you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazingly simple to play, everyone are very happy, would recommend this appπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Nice and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Very cute, just [email protected]#$%! could automate to my contacts so I could send email and sms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application was excellent for what we needed! The re-send feature is a godsend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use and effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works great, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Grate and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Spam ail generator. Otherwise useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    So simple and less hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use, simple to edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    due to a lucky mistake on my sister's part (giving spoilers) we discovered that the application sent one name twice and left someone else's name out... thanks sis.. Christmas is saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Couldn't make an acc or log in. I selected "get started", entered my happening details, went to add myself and it said "authentication error". I tried resubmitting, using my email password, uninstalling and reinstalling. Nothing worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app. Does what its supposed to do, but it's difficult to create changes to some of the data fields if you change your mind (i.e you can't change the secret Santa instructions after saving them the first time).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application is perfect! so easy, no one knew at all who had who and amazing being able to block people from getting each other so no couples ended up buying for each other. Will be using this application every year πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Does what its developed to do. So far no issues. Was able to create, edit and run my first secret santa game! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    When it finally loaded I couldn't even make an account. Kept saying "Authentication Error".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I can't even obtain started. It keeps saying authentication failed but gives me no reason why and no method to search out. RUBBISH APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    had a total of 5 people for the secret santa and everyone was entered in correctly however 2 people got the same person and someone was left out. Since it was a secret noone knew until bonuses were distributed. On a side note, there should be a method to create a wishlist and also have that sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app, worked perfectly. Was very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Can't even obtain past to make an account. Uninstalled twice and still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Keeps crashing and restsrting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Would not even allow me obtain started. Kept saying authentication error. It is horrible, dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    As below can't even begin using it. Needs bug fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use, exactly what I was looking for. Best secret Santa application available right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    No use couldn't add myself. Authentication error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I realy like it. It's super easy and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Couldn't make acc as stated authentication failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very convenient. It's hard to obtain everyone together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    We used it for our secret Santa this year and so far its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Doesn't obtain past the first image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Easy and quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Couldnt even long in or create a pass word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Easy and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use I just required to fill it out soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Best secret santa application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Best. Finally an application that worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Should have section for extra groups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Worked just as it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Me n my mates were trying forever to figure out how we were hon do it it was so easy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is a fun app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Beautiful cool app... I'll say more later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Does what I wanted, generated secret santa through Gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Awesome! Just what we were looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Wont allow me make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Remove email part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I love the android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very simple! Enter the emails and they obtain their names emailed to them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works awesome especially since it is really hard for all of us to obtain together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works just the method I required it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Really amazing options and very helpful for our Christmas party organization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    2nd year off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Does it's job perfectly! I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love it! No problems at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Worked perfectly, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Really awesome Application πŸ’• simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Loved it!! Super easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Secret Keeper review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter