deep dark blue Reviews & Opinions


Submit deep dark blue review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Your life experienced damage early, but your achievements are remarkable for such youth. Your drive is impressive and your parents must be proud of your decision making in such riptides of emotion. You did “suck it up” however a level playing field- it was not. Glad you left, sorry “him horrible” was not exposed” as he had probably committed atrocities r gut was talking to you. Your emotional intelligence got sabotaged by some AF personnel, but you rose above this. That’s the large value in seeing your creative intelligence explode almost in retaliation of the wrongs done to you. Amazing job and glad you are there for others as you always seem to have been super sensitive due to losing a precious is a unbelievable branch of service but the making of a amazing cadet should be more than you experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I couldn’t place this book down. One of the most powerfully written stories capturing the dark, messy struggle for survival and the life affirming need to search your joy. It’s hauntingly beautiful, descriptive, and ultimately triumphant. The writing is alive, athletic and emotional and the strength and war of this author vibrates on every page. I am blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    A must read for people of all ages. Polo Tate's memoir is a real example, indeed a real ACT, of courage and grace. Combining a contemporary vernacular with a flowing, lyrical writing style, Polo opens the door wide in her debut memoir, Deep Dark Blue, as she shares not only her experiences but herself. Chapter after chapter she invites us, the readers, into her heart as well as her mind – through light and dark, hope and pain, struggle and win - so that we may move beyond being a mere spectator into that put where we are involved, invested, participating in her journey and her world. And from that put – Polo’s open, authentic, heart-felt sharing and vulnerability and with our own courage to meet her there - exists the rare and invaluable opportunity to experience our own healing, our own reclaiming of power, our own ability to choose the meaning of the past happenings of our own lives, and to create the conscious choice now to live in a put of compassion (first and foremost for/with ourselves) and to seek love and joy within ourselves and in our lives

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on deep dark blue or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch deep dark blue video reviews and related movies:

    See Deep Dark Blue - Approaching Nirvana on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Dark Blue (Instrumental) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Dark Blue on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴Space Ambient Music LIVE 24/7: Space Traveling Background Music, Music for Stress Relief, Dreaming on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Dark Blue on youtube.

     related image

    See Morgan Rider and the Deep Dark River - Leviathan & The Deep, Dark Blue (New Full Album) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Dark Blue on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Dark Blue (Original Mix) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    This is a must-read for all of us. Polo Tate's voice is vibrant, personal, and REAL, speaking about the complexities what happened to her. There are several dimensions to her storytelling, and reading this book was an deep experience of listening to her story. Her insights about the USAFA, the assaults, bullying, and how she persisted throughout the ordeal are complex and reflective, and a notice of survival to all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I will recommend this book to everyone I know. Polo captured my attention from the very beginning to the very end. She is wise beyond her years! You will laugh, cry, feel every emotion and search yourself in deep thought about life, lessons and humanity. I hope this is a catalyst to making positive change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    First off, let’s talk about how brilliant Tate’s prose is. With the use of vivid flashbacks, poetic and at times whimsical descriptions, and unadulterated healing honesty, Miss. Tate makes it her mission to hold the reader glued to the ever this book is more than a fascinating and engaging read. Tate’s bravery in sharing her story makes it a must read especially for victims of life altering trauma.I’m sure Polo’s debut memoir will save lives and inspire others to listen to their heart and follow their bliss in order to fulfill their deep seated purpose that was woven together by both grand and harrowing ank you Polo for reminding all of us to engage in and fall in love with life’s journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Amazing read! Truly an inspiring book by an up-and-coming millennial. Couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    What an awesome literary talent. You are swept in on page 1& won't wish to place it down. Valuable resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Perfect book. Couldn't place this down. Speaks to the soul. Anyone who has been affected by grief, assault or any other emotionally traumatic experience will appreciate this writer's story. Well done Ms. Tate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Wow! Listened to it on Audible. Then listened to it again because it was so great! Bought two copies to give to friends. You will feel every emotion there is when you read Polo’s story. It’s a MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Purchased for my young daughter to read. We have spent time reading it together as it is quite a bit o ice grade level for her. As a note, it does have quite a bit of Italian sprinkled throughout. Some words have been "mermaid-ized" making it a small difficult for my young reader, but I do not count that as a flaw. It has added to the experience. I have already ordered the next few books, including the pre-order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    My daughter loves mermaids. When she DEEP BLUE by Jennifer Donnelly, she asked me to obtain it for her. I did. She read it (the first in a series), then wanted the second, ROGUE WAVE. I ordered it. And when I gave it to her, she handed me, DEEP BLUE, and asked, "Don't you wish to read this one?" Truth was, I didn't. I am so glad I did. I would have missed out on some awesome story telling.Let me begin with complimenting author Jennifer Donnelly. The narrative never broke mermaid narrative, from descriptions, metaphors and similes. Every detail was somehow underwater related, and seemed to have been written effortlessly. I am sure the writing was complicated. That is the tag of a pro (or pro editing team). One example was, that was sore "like a hook through the mouth."In this taut novel, (339 pages, contains 10 pages of important glossary words), Donnelly tells an almost clean, YA underwater Android game of Thrones-mermaid style tale. It is complicated enough to create writing an engaging review the Princepassa (princesses), Serafina tries not to allow nightmares obtain to her. It is a huge day. After performing a Songspell in front of all of Miromaran, she will take her betrothal to the next level and become officially engaged to Mahdi. The union of these young mermaids is coordinated to join two kingdoms, creating a unification that will create other kingdoms think twice about ever attacking either at is the plan. However, breaking a long-time treaty, the Ondalina begin a surprise and devastatingly deadly attack. Serafina and Mahdi's cousin, Neela, escape the immediate danger of the war on Serefina's kingdom, Instead, they search themselves engulfed in a risky adventure that makes battle seem more like ripple from a pebble dropped into a e nightmares might be more of a foreshadowing. Serafina isn't the only mermaid having the dreams. Neela is, too. As are four other mermaids. Order of the Iele (Mermaid witches) is calling to them for help, drawing the six mysteriously together.War is one thing. The Iele require six talismans to prevent the creature responsible for the sinking of Atlantas. The talisman's have been scattered across the oceans. No one knows where they are. Not even the Iele. Even with the magical objects, the six mermaids working together might not be able to conquer the Abbadon --a beast that has once been defeated and caged in Antarctica. But without the talismans, they know they NEVER e action is non-stop. The danger is constant. There is no shortage of tension, or formidable enemies. From dark plot lines, to unexpected turn, after turn, after turn, DEEP BLUE was impressively gripping. I am now urging my daughter to hurry and finish ROGUE WAVE, because I wish to read it next!Phillip TomassoAuthor of Damn the Dead andYoung Blood: The Nightbreed Saga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I've been meaning to read this book for quite some time though was easily distracted with other books. From the first page I was hooked and found myself lost in the Serefina's world. She's a mermaid princess who is the reluctant heiress to the throne of Miromara. She's been schooled and shaped her whole life for the role of Regina, working hard to be someone that her Mother and people could be proud of. On the day of her coronation, tragedy strikes and she finds herself fleeing for her life with her best mate Neela and most of the people Serena has known have either been killed or lost. With Serena's Mom's words and a dream all that tutorials them, they go on an adventure that will reveal a prophesy which will rock both of their worlds and those of four others. The origins of their kind has a much deeper meaning than they've been led to believe and these six women are the key to helping save their is was one of the best mermaid books I've read in quite some time. Though some of the vocabulary was confusing, I loved how Jennifer included a glossary to support things create sense. Her globe under the ocean is beautiful, mysterious and magic. It reminded me of the globe that I first was curious about as a small girl after watching Ariel sing and swim her fins off too, even though she wanted to see land more than her own watery home. I loved the mixture of Mer and the concept of them originating from Atlantis. Both are topics that I love reading about. I am looking forward to reading more about The Realms of the Mer, the twist of Atlantis, and where the Prophesy may lead six very reluctant only complaint is that this book ended on a cliffhanger and the second book is alas not available at my local store. Thank goodness for ebooks! I can't wait to continue reading this fascinating saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    This has been one of the few fantasy books I've read lately where the author did such amazing work creating a truly believable landscape complete with its own culture and language of things. Latest time I read book where an author did just that was Tolkien. Ms. Donnelly did a superb job with this tale of mermaids. Making it true and inviting, the story drags you in from the start, but doesn't feel too rushed either. I look forward to finishing the Waterfire series and perhaps reading more of her work. Highly recommend this to my YA loving friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Deep Blue, written by Jennifer Donnelly in 2014, is a fictional book about courage and hope. Serafina is the principessa of Miromara and is about to become Regina but there is an attack on her crowning ceremony. Neela is Matali’s principessa and is in Miromara to see her best friend’s crowning, Serafina’s. The girls escape and journey to search merpeople to support them take back their realm but, on their journey, they both share that they had the same dream of the River Witches calling out to them as well as 4 other mermaids. All 6 of the mermaids that were summoned by the River Witches are direct descendants from the mer-world’s most strong mages. They go to the River Olt and learn more about why they were called for. I believe that if you like the ocean or mermaids or fictional books about underwater human life, then yes it will be a very amazing book that you would have fun reading and maybe the whole series. Some other interests in books like these might be the rest of the series (Rogue Wave, Dark Tide, and Sea Spell), The Tail of Emily Windsnap, and Siren.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    So I was recommended this book by a couple of preteens. When I read the back and saw that it was sponsored by Disney I was assuming it was going to be a standard romantic mermaid story. A lot of fluff but not a lot of substance. Boy was I wrong. This book is full of deep dark gritty info and interesting plot. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves mermaids and serious exciting storyline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Ok I can suspend my disbelief with the best of them... but come on how do you obtain your clothes dirty UNDERWATER?!? I think there is a beautiful amazing adventure concept going on but if a story is going to take put underwater it has to create sense and you can’t excuse every inconsistency with magic. I really wanted to like this book and to be honest I didn’t hate it. But it was really hard for me to take it serious. I am in a war right now. I wish to finish the story because I am like that I can’t leave things undone but is it a waste of time? The latest few chapters finally captured me. I was seriously ready to quit. So now do you see the conflict? Some one please tell me is it worth finishing the series??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Book arrived in perfect condition. Someone suggested it as a amazing series if you love mermaids, and I do! However have had a hard time getting into it. My 1st impression is that this was written for a younger audience. Will test to obtain into it another time but not in a rush, just didn't grab my interest. We'll see. Ordered second book too, noticed it is promoted by Disney. Would suggest this series for a teenager that loves the idea of mermaids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    As a avid reader and fairytale lover, I was not expecting this novel to really surprise me; however, Jennifer Donnelly is extraordinary, and this novel has garnered and fostered my passion and attention far beyond what I had originally anticipated. This story was well-written and beautifully executed. I am quite excited to indulge in the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    My son requested the series to Jennifer Donelly's books. The books sound's very interesting for my son. My son is unaware he's getting these stuff for Christmas. 2016. Lol. Im so sure, he'll have fun reading them all. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    Your life experienced damage early, but your achievements are remarkable for such youth. Your drive is impressive and your parents must be proud of your decision making in such riptides of emotion. You did “suck it up” however a level playing field- it was not. Glad you left, sorry “him horrible” was not exposed” as he had probably committed atrocities r gut was talking to you. Your emotional intelligence got sabotaged by some AF personnel, but you rose above this. That’s the large value in seeing your creative intelligence explode almost in retaliation of the wrongs done to you. Amazing job and glad you are there for others as you always seem to have been super sensitive due to losing a precious is a unbelievable branch of service but the making of a amazing cadet should be more than you experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    I couldn’t place this book down. One of the most powerfully written stories capturing the dark, messy struggle for survival and the life affirming need to search your joy. It’s hauntingly beautiful, descriptive, and ultimately triumphant. The writing is alive, athletic and emotional and the strength and war of this author vibrates on every page. I am blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    A must read for people of all ages. Polo Tate's memoir is a real example, indeed a real ACT, of courage and grace. Combining a contemporary vernacular with a flowing, lyrical writing style, Polo opens the door wide in her debut memoir, Deep Dark Blue, as she shares not only her experiences but herself. Chapter after chapter she invites us, the readers, into her heart as well as her mind – through light and dark, hope and pain, struggle and win - so that we may move beyond being a mere spectator into that put where we are involved, invested, participating in her journey and her world. And from that put – Polo’s open, authentic, heart-felt sharing and vulnerability and with our own courage to meet her there - exists the rare and invaluable opportunity to experience our own healing, our own reclaiming of power, our own ability to choose the meaning of the past happenings of our own lives, and to create the conscious choice now to live in a put of compassion (first and foremost for/with ourselves) and to seek love and joy within ourselves and in our lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    This is a must-read for all of us. Polo Tate's voice is vibrant, personal, and REAL, speaking about the complexities what happened to her. There are several dimensions to her storytelling, and reading this book was an deep experience of listening to her story. Her insights about the USAFA, the assaults, bullying, and how she persisted throughout the ordeal are complex and reflective, and a notice of survival to all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    I will recommend this book to everyone I know. Polo captured my attention from the very beginning to the very end. She is wise beyond her years! You will laugh, cry, feel every emotion and search yourself in deep thought about life, lessons and humanity. I hope this is a catalyst to making positive change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    First off, let’s talk about how brilliant Tate’s prose is. With the use of vivid flashbacks, poetic and at times whimsical descriptions, and unadulterated healing honesty, Miss. Tate makes it her mission to hold the reader glued to the ever this book is more than a fascinating and engaging read. Tate’s bravery in sharing her story makes it a must read especially for victims of life altering trauma.I’m sure Polo’s debut memoir will save lives and inspire others to listen to their heart and follow their bliss in order to fulfill their deep seated purpose that was woven together by both grand and harrowing ank you Polo for reminding all of us to engage in and fall in love with life’s journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    Amazing read! Truly an inspiring book by an up-and-coming millennial. Couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    What an awesome literary talent. You are swept in on page 1& won't wish to place it down. Valuable resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    Perfect book. Couldn't place this down. Speaks to the soul. Anyone who has been affected by grief, assault or any other emotionally traumatic experience will appreciate this writer's story. Well done Ms. Tate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Dark Blue: A Memoir of Survival review []  2020-1-17 23:48

    Wow! Listened to it on Audible. Then listened to it again because it was so great! Bought two copies to give to friends. You will feel every emotion there is when you read Polo’s story. It’s a MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    A bit difficult to obtain it installed but be patient and use the right tools. This was so worth it. Our logo faded not long after purchasing a ford suv used but not old. I had never seen it before and didnt wish to go to the dealer since it would be a ridiculous price to replace. Found this on Amazon and omg works like a charm and looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    The hardest part was removing the old Ford emblem. Had to pry off and use paint scraper to obtain old adhesive off. This replacement was a excellent fit for my 2007 Expedition. Installed with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This part goes back,really difficult to tell in the photos,but it does not even come close to fitting a 2006 Super Duty e mountingstuds are completely off for the holes that are in the grill. It may be fine for an F150 tailgate or some other Ford application,but definately won’t fit the front grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I replaced the faded out factory emblem on my F-150 with this one. It's been installed for several month's now and it still looks the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    The adhesive tape failed in less than a week. When I shut the hood the blue plastic oval came off and fell on the ground. I was able to pull some of the black double stick tape off and use Gorilla glue. Holding for now but edge of oval already showing distress from the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This emblem comes with a poor quality and super thin sticky tape on the back . It lasted 2 days in my truck before it fell off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This Ford Emblem looks better than the one I bought from my local Ford Dealer and a 1/10 of the price. I will buy here again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Product appears to be three parts, adhesive foam, inner plastic structure and an outer shell. The inner structure is separating from the adhesive foam. With further investigation, the outer shell is also separating from the inner black plastic structure piece. The only part that seems to be doing it's part is the foam sticking to the truck. Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Looks just like the original but brand new. My old one had some discoloring and cracks after 10 years and this emblem popped right into put as looks brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2005-2014 Ford Emblem Front grill Ford Decal F150 Tailgate Emblem 9in 9” X 3.5” for Truck & SUV Dark Blue (Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Do not buy! The first one had a broken stud because of how it was packaged. It was returned. The second one came off within a month of installation. The main part is still attached but the actual face is double sided taped and obviously not with a quality tape!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    This is the second sheet I got from Amazon and I wouldn't dare test another one. This sheet was awesome at first. Not too thin and it felt great. Two weeks later and I noticed tears! So disappointed! I honestly thought this was a amazing sheet but NOPE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Horrible sheets. Bought 2 pair of these fitted sheets based on amazon reviews. It’s alarming to me that with over 2400 reviews and 4.5 stars, very few people mention the elastic does not go all the method around the sheets. Which makes this very difficult in getting them to fit properly. Because the elastic is so tight when you test and tuck the sheet under the mattress it breaks. With the first sheet, I thought clearly it must be defective. I took it off and place the second one on...it ripped the exact method as the first one. 2 out of 2 did the exact same thing, unreal to me. The other problem is the dimensions state the top split is 34” which is not close to being correct. It’s more like 26”, 28” maybe. You can clearly see from the pictures, the ripped elastic and the third picture shows the sheet on the bed and if you look closely you can see the mattress pad under the sheet that has a 34” split. No method is the Bare sheet a 34” split. Never even had the opportunity to sleep on them, so I cannot verify the sleep quality. Needless to say I’m returning these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Well. It seems like a soft sheet. But I am not putting it on my bed. I took it out of the pack and it smelled really offensive. I was going to [email protected]#$%! by itself before using it, so i figured I would do that and it would smell better afterwards. Well. It didn’t help. So....I ran it through the wash by itself two more times on hot with detergent and with additional rinse cycle each time and it still smells bad. I cannot use this in my bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Love these sheets for my tempur-pedicure adjustable split-King bed. Most twin XL are for dorm rooms, so not necessarily high quality. These are different. Very soft and, with elastic all around the sheet, simple to place on and STAY on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    twin xl size - purchased the blue for an adjustable hospital style bedthe amazing -1] unlike every other one i have tried in the past with this they give you enough fabric so you can easily obtain it onto the mattress. finally no more fighting, stretching, pulling to obtain it on!2] i was very surprised at first touch how smooth the fabric was. every other set of sheets at this price point i have used in the past felt like soft 'sand paper' so to speak but not these. likely due to the higher thread count the material feels quite soft, smooth. they just feel more akin to a higher end cotton product another pleasant e poor - honestly i have not found any defects or design issues whatsoever.*Overall this is an perfect bargain for something that honestly does not feel like a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    This sheet exceeded my expectations. I bought it to go over the box spring that was going right on the floor. This gives it a much nicer look than just the box spring!! The fabric was massive enough to conceal the box spring. I was able to place it right on the box spring from the package. It was not wrinkled and looked amazing right out of the package.*Just a note. The seams fit perfectly but in the image they seem off a bit because when I pushed the box spring into position I shifted the sheet e sheet feels like brushed cotton. I was really impressed. When I heard the word microfiber I thought it would be flimsy and not have a amazing feel but I would sleep on this sheet without e color was a nice neutral sand color that I think will compliment just about any quilt or comforter I ry satisfied and would buy againThanksBecky Brooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Cheap, Really Cheap Quality!I'm sure it is not 1800 thread count. Elastic snaps when you place it on the mattress. Corners are not created square leaving wrinkles that you can't obtain out. The quality is so cheap that I can see the blue pattern of the mattress right through the sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I bought the Twin XL size in the gray color. The color is real to what is displayed. I have also previously bought the same size in ese sheets fit our deep mattresses well. We use adjustable bed frames and the sheets stay on the mattresses well with no need for tugging and pulling even though we both use the head and foot raising things. That said, my husband is a more active sleeper than I am and so his side of the bed does come untucked once a week or s:SoftWash and dry wellStay on a deep mattressStay on with the adjustable frameGreat priceCons:None that I’ve found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I love these fitted sheets, I don't use the flat sheets because I obtain tired of always having to fix them, so for me a fitted sheet and a blanket is fine, they feel amazing on the skin ,makes it really nice to lay down in bed and chill or whatever your night may bring ! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bare Home Fitted Bottom Sheet Twin - Premium 1800 Ultra-Soft Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber - Hypoallergenic - Deep Pocket (Twin, Dark Blue) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    DO NOT BUY THIS unless you are absolutely certain you will love it. The color red is very dark and didn’t match my bedding. When I went to return it, there was almost a 50% restocking / return shipping fee and I was only going to keep $8 back! Terrible!! That is the reason I’m a PRIME member and only buy products that have the Prime indication! No where on the listing does it say $6 fee to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    Always a pleasure to listen to Mr. Earl but you can definitely hear the difference in this recording and the later ones. Recording/sound qualities have improved over the years and, this cd is more lively--not cool and smooth like the later recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    Ronnie Earl always makes me smile when I hear him play. He has drawn influence from the greats and developed his own inimitable style that is truly a pleasure to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    I had this CD when it first came out, but was stolen in home it's back in my collection. I've been a fan of Ronnie Earl since his days in Roomful Of Blues. Never fails! One amazing guitar player of all styles of blues. Amazing CD for anyone who loves the blues guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    Ronnie Earl can match chops with anybody. He can also play as soulfully. I don't have one "favorite" guitarist, but Mr. Earl would create the short list. The Broadcasters are an extraordinary band. Highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    Ronnie Earl knows Blues melody any of his albums will create a amazing addition to any collection of blues music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    This is not a blues CD in the real sense of the word. However, if you are a guitar player and appreciate roots rock n' roll and R & B this is a must have album. Ronnie Earl is a master in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    One of his best !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blues review []  2020-1-17 5:21

    Deep Blues is an outstanding blues cd that contains 17 songs. Deep Blues combines Ronnie Earl's first two releases, Smokin' and They Call Me Mr. Earl. I love to listen to Deep Blues. I am fascinated by Deep Blues and will definitely continue to regularly and truly have fun Deep Blues long after my first rush of playing the cd time after time is past. In fact, so far I've enjoyed Deep Blues a bit more every time that I listen to it. Ronnie Earl is certainly a highly accomplished guitarist! The Broadcasters are a very tight and very competent band that sound a bit like Robert Cray's band without the horns. Both vocalists, Kim Wilson and Sugar Ray Norcia, are unbelievable blues singers! Another very positive quality of Deep Blues is that all of the songs on the cd are definitely perfect BLUES! Therefore, the title of this cd is very appropriate. If you are a discerning blues fan, you can have fun listening to each and every song on Deep Blues without flipping past a song that seems not good or out of place. Another very positive quality of Deep Blues is that the melody has a "stripped-down to just the right basics, almost live, although recorded in the studio" feel to it. Deep Blues, as is real of a lot of other cds, could benefit from some remastering, at least on some of the songs. But, and this is important, the sound quality of Deep Blues is certainly clear enough to truly have fun listening to all of the melody on the cd, without any distractions, just the method it is! Overall, I very highly recommend Deep Blues to you. I truly think you'll have fun it. (One month later and Deep Blues is still the basic cd that I am listening to and enjoyng. Deep Blues is simply a MASTERPIECE OF THE BLUES! I also ordered and have listened to Heart and Soul: The Best of Ronnie Earl, which is not as amazing a blues cd as is Deep Blues. I'm of the opinion that DEEP BLUES is the ONE VERY BEST RONNIE EARL CD TO OWN AND PLAY due to the perfect blues singing of Sugar Ray Norcia and Kim Wilson, along with Ronnie Earl's amazing guitar playing.)John

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    If you were a fan of Matt Slocum's awesome lyrics, or a groupie of Sixpence None the Richer (particularly before the pop stardom of "Kiss Me"), then you must be curious about the solo effort of songbird Leigh Nash. I couldn't resist. I bought the album without hearing a g mistake? Not at all. Leigh's voice has always mixed the innocence of a kid and the world-weary experience of a woman. Here, as is to be expected, her voice is the hook. While the melody falls somewhere between indie pop and art rock lite, the lyrics are genuine and effective, and Leigh's sincerity of tone lifts each song above the ordinary. None of the songs are as effervescently pop-sounding as "There She Goes," and none of them reach the dark moodiness of Sixpence's "This Attractive Mess." Instead, between the wide-eyed hope and weary reality, Leigh Nash shares a refreshing outlook that is nevertheless thought I miss the edginess of the old Sixpence, I am pleasantly surprised by my appreciation for Leigh's private effort here. I'll hold letting these songs grow on me, while cheering for her to continue on this revitalized career path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    Believe it or not, I had not heard of Leigh Nash or Six Pence None the Richer up to four weeks ago. Then, while surfing the net I came across the video clip of My Idea of Heaven and I immediately became a fan. Leigh's voice is as smooth as silk and loaded with emotion. She reminds me very much of a toned down Deloris O'Riordan who I like very much too. I was very impressed with just about every song on this CD. My favorites were My Idea of Heaven, More of It, Angle Tonight and Blue. I liked Leigh so much I even purchased the Christmas CD The Dawn of Grace. Do yourself a favor and buy this CD. Amazing melody is hard to come by these days and this one is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I'm not a melody reviewer but I have just a bit to say. I had never heard of Leigh Nash until "My Idea of Heaven" was playing on a blog I was reading. Somehow the song moved me to tears. I came straight here to Amazon and bought the CD without a second thought. Her voice is remarkable and her collaboration with the other musicians involved is perfect. It's one of those albums I can listen to more than once at a time and love every min of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I'm glad I purchased this CD. The songs are works of art. With a attractive painting, one is enriched in various ways with each viewing. The songs in this CD have this appeal for me. I seem to gain greater appreciation for the work each time I listen. The songs are romantic, yet carry the undercurrent (I search amusing and sometimes comedic) of our incompatibility as male and female. I also have fun Leigh Nash's lovely voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I have to say it's been a very long time since I was so moved and impressed by one particular album. This CD is the absolute excellent mix of amazing melody, lyrics, and the angelic voice of Leigh Nash. I only recently discovered the CD on Amazon and after listening to the preview tracks I immediately purchased the Mp3's digitally from the website! It's been getting a everyday listening for weeks now and my appreciation for each unbelievable track grows each day. My favorite track is "Never Finish", with the most unbelievably catchy chorus I've ever heard in music. (Particularly the quirky emphasis on the word "forever" in the song)Please! Please, Ms. Nash create another album soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I'm a huge fan of Sixpence None The Richer. So when I heard Leigh Nash was coming out with an album I was looking forward to it, but was cautiously hopeful.Leigh's singing sounds familiar and as unbelievable as ever, but the musical composition is something new. The songs seem to have a more obvious hook than Sixpence's songs had, and they seem to follow a clearer is is not to say the songs aren't clever or original, they are! If you liked Sixpence None The Richer, I think you'll like this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    If you are a fan of the gentle, gliding voice of Leigh Nash, you will have fun the selection of Blue on Blue. Leigh has a method of infusing each song with music beyond the music. When I play the record I search my mood elevating as I am lead by her sweet vocals into the careful lyrics. Some of the songs are pop-y, but I don't mind that because she is such a pleasure to have in the atmosphere. Each song is like a small joyous morsel that I look forward to unwrapping as the previous song a fan of Sixpence and her Delerium track, I am satisfied to have found Blue on Blue. It's definitly worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    I have owned this album for several months now and it is still one that I listen to regularly. I search that there is something enchanting about Leigh's voice. It has a special texture. It is simple, unaffected, interesting and sweet. The selections on the album perfectly fit the quality of her voice. The whole thing is an simple and enjoyable listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    After I listen to this cd a couple more times, I stop play it! (Don't even have to desire to listen to this cd again, which is kinda unusually for me) There's just something seems to be missing in this CD. Don't obtain me wrong, I think Leigh Nash has a attractive voice, but when VERY song sounds so soft and DULL, it just gets kinda boring. I mean everytime i finish listen to the whole CD, none of the song actually stick to my mind, i guess what i am trying to say is that this CD has NO EXCITIMENT! So, i suggest those who still haven't obtain this cd and about to obtain it. I really think you should see and test to borrow this cd from a mate and listen to it a couples day, and if you search yourself liking it more and more, then go ahead and obtain it. Because I think it's stupid to spend $14 bucks (it's not a lot, but you can obtain a amazing film though???) on a cd, and later you going to hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue on Blue review []  2020-1-18 23:56

    Leigh has one of those intoxicating voices that you love to hear, like Alison Krause, or Norah Jones. I loved Sixpence None the Richer and when I saw this album I listened to some of the cuts on Youtube and just had to own the album. If you loved the song Kiss Me, obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    I am very happy with the quality of this paper and the weight of the paper for my intended purpose. The color is excellent and what I was hoping for because some navy papers border almost on black, but this one does not. It is navy, and the blue shines through. I started today stenciling my background on it for my card front for the Christmas cards I am making. Price point was really good, too. I have ordered from this company in the past several times, and I will order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    Amazing quality cardstock. Excellent for wedding invitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    Liked the quality and color of this cardstock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    Excellent for what I required - Dark Blue Cardstock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    The quality was as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    Amazing quality. Color was just what I wanted. I'd order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    Off white or cream colored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    This is my go to Cardstock choice! Amazing quality and reasonable price. Totally worth it to spend a small more for the quality of the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIGHTSHIFT Blue/Dark Blue Cardstock Paper - 8.5 x 11 inch Premium 80 LB. Cover - 25 Sheets from Cardstock Warehouse review []  2019-12-29 18:21

    Amazing cardstock! Excellent dark navy color for my paper flowers. Just enough thickness to be pliable and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    this android game really support people understand about plastic. i do have a suggestion to create various deaths depending on what plastic the animal hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Best android game in the world!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    A dump, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    I like it how it is based on something in true life and it's super interesting and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    I love android game and the concept and as well the lesson we're learning from the facts. However, I do have feedback on items that could be better, it would've been nice if there was a plot story at the beggining of the android game just to give it that drama it needs or the reason to why we need to play this. Also, i was confused at the beggining about the controls on how to move the turtle, only after a lot of deaths i had i figured how to control. And lastly, i didn't understand the we obtain to buy the dolphin and tother stuff, are the various characters we obtain to play with? Cuz i wasnt sure to switch if thats do. OVERALL, a amazing game, needs more work but loving the concept of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Awesome game, love the melody and concept 💖 just one thing, it wasnt connecting with google play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Nice.. I liked it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Nice to play... Interesting....,👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Congrats guys. Unbelievable game. Android game play is fun and intuitive. I love the secret fact finds with relevant information.. we live in a time where our globe is being destroyed on our own accord. Impact android games like these support raise awareness with the things we as humans need to place right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Amazing android game by amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Nice concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Blue Dump review [App]  2019-4-24 13:48

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Deep Blue review []  2020-1-16 1:48

    A book for those of us who love books. A book for those of us who are grieving. A book for those of us in love. A book of friendships. A book about letting go. A book about the sea and it's beauty. A book about science and poetry. I CANNOT recommend this book enough. The prose and dialogue are masterful. Beyond masterful. Read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Deep Blue review []  2020-1-16 1:48

    Perfect! This book is so attractive that I don't think any review will be fair, but I will try.Words in Deep Blue is just another book about finding the things that create life bearable after everything else ends. What makes it special is that it doesn't focus on the end but the life after it happens. Rachel needs to figure out a method to (forcefully at first) search meaning to life and moves back to the past; a town full of old friends, old memories of the things that once mattered, and Henry, the best mate she misses to death but doesn't deserve an ounce of her attention. When she is forced to live again, she's surprised to gain her smile back without feeling guilt.I fell in love with every detail of this story, so deliciously slow while having the excellent pace, feeling as if the book is me and I am it, transmigrating who I am to all the underlined quotes and small hearts left on its margin. I was really surprised to search a various narrator voice that is making me to wish more; I am so satisfied I came across this book and gave it a chance. This is (I think) the first Aussie writer book I read and I am definitely looking forward for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Deep Blue review []  2020-1-16 1:48

    My 12 year old daughter received this as a gift. A librarian recommended to us, but my daughter brought it to me yesterday and said she liked the story so far, but didn't wish to [email protected]#$%! because it swore a lot, and said the F * word often and she didn't like reading that. Beautiful unfortunate, and probably unnecessary, but children obtain enough of that language at school and I guess she wants a break from it when she is reading, and I don't blame her. I want the librarian had told me about that when she recommended the book for my 12 year old. The story might be great, but she will never know bc the language got in the way. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Deep Blue review []  2020-1-16 1:48

    I couldn't wait to see how it ended but the story is so amazing I didn't wish it to end. I’ve read some 800 books in my life and Words in Deep Blue is in my Top Five! The book is about love, loss, death, grieving, divorce and discovery, striving for dreams or settling for what’s determined practical, how endings become beginnings, and how humans are so much more than what we see in the surface and how we carry our past damage into each show and person we interact with. It’s a story of rebirth and transmigrating too. It’s all told on a used bookstore as people handwrite letters to each other and leave them in pages of the books. It’s an annotation ’s the greatest unrequited love story I’ve ever read. I finished it early this morning, and in the fashion of the book, I wrote a letter to the author in the format of how her characters write to each other in her book. And the author of my top five favorite books just wrote me back! Words are fun. Words create our world. Thank you, Cath Crowley, for using your words to create my globe better. GO GET THIS BOOK and gobble it up like I did. If you’ve ever sent love that wasn’t returned, ever felt love but fear kept you from expressing it, ever lost someone you loved and lost yourself in the grieving process, pick up these pages of Words in Deep Blue. Words hurt, but words also heal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Deep Blue review []  2020-1-16 1:48

    What a attractive young adult novel...what a attractive novel, periodl! I loved every part of the this book--the attractive writing, the layered story, the characters, the pacing. The loss/grief and heart of the book. The friendship/romance between protagonists, the side characters and their relationships, the parents, the bookstore hooked me. A truly satisfying read and I'm only sad that it ended. I plan to read it again someday, it was that good.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter