Read deer antler rattles & deer calls & deer sounds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deer antler rattles & deer calls & deer sounds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Will not work at all keeps saying that it failed to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    this is the best deer calling application that has ever been out im not playing neither boys and girl if u wont deer just us this calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Sounds & Calls! [App]  2019-10-27 13:52

    Just tried it out to sound sounds amazing I would recommend to other people

    0  


    Add your opinion on deer antler rattles & deer calls & deer sounds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail deer calls sounds [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Sounds & Calls! [App]  2019-10-27 13:52

    Love to have wind I am hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail deer calls sounds [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Was in my stand.turned on deer call. 5 min. 10 point came up.but i missed.was not expecting that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Deer Hunting [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing apps authentic sounding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    It really works latest year I called in the largest buck that I have ever seen but I could not shoot at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Had a buck run past me and stop 40 feet away in massive brush. Got online on Google play, from my stand, downloaded the app, and in two mins had four bucks under my stand looking at eachother. Would have taken a pic but had application on. Now I carry camera in case it happens again. 10 stars for this app. Fawn in distress called in two coyotes, a bobcat, and eleven buzzards. Southeast Iowa fun in the woods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Needs better and louder volumes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    First hunt with the application and got a 8 pointer with a 21 inch spread. He walked within 20 feet of me when I shot. Be patient and just respond grunts sparingly and they'll come right in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very nice works everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It really works saw some deer across the street from my yard and i was able to call the doe all the method in my yard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I like the method it sounds I'll use it n the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I [email protected]#$%! wasn't just deer I want it was turkey and coyote to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love the application it the best 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Well what I don't obtain it used fawn in distress and I have not seen the first deer yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I tried to use the deer calls and there was no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Used this to call in a 6 point white tail from 65 yards. Had a few smaller bucks come in as well. It was a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing I'm a child so I don't hunt but I pretend to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    After the application updated it won't play the calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    All buck and doe sound perfect.. The third fawn is the one that's close. The first two fawn calls sound closer to a rabbit in distress. Shorten the length of the first two and they might work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    I downloaded this out in the woods just for s**** and giggles and I tried it out and I had couple of bucks run up on me man was I surprised I just used the estrus calls but yeah they came a runnin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    This application don't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Called in two bucks so far on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    I give 3 star because some of them don't create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    iv use it an got a huge 10 point buck an it dressed out at 250 I hope I can do some thing to support fine fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Deer huntin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Used this application for the first time this morning. I called in a nice 8pt and 2 does!!!! Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Amazing sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Uhhhh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Caller - Deer Calls [App]  2019-10-19 21:45

    β˜…β˜…β˜…WARNINGβ˜…β˜…β˜… The calls on this application brought a cougar stalking me, twice, in two various locations. Very realistic calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Works well during hunt, can create it or loud and has variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    really nice actually gives you hints on what kind of calls to use for certain hunting I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    All the reviews claiming to use this application to hunt are breaking the law. Illegal in all 50 states to use an electronic device to pursue game. Better hope android game warden dont catch you. Be a trip to jail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its a amazing thing to use during hunting season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Idk how u use it or how to create the calls work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Got my first slay today. This application got two deer within 10 yards of me this weekend. I messed up on the first one but got the second one and it was sweet. You should be in a tree or amazing cover when you use this because it gets the deer so close you will spook them if they see you move even slightly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing works called in deer then later a coyote with fawn in distress duel purpose amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I've used several of these call apps and I like the method this one is set up. Simple to use and amazing sounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Have fun the calls for bucks and does especially the ability to set up calls with a timer instead of pressing the buttons each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    WOW...Awesome sound, amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Modernize fail. Can't send the calls to a Bluetooth speaker. Can't close the application with the back button...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I downloaded it no ads so far sounds excellent except tha fawn fawn sucks everything else beautiful intelligent haven't called anything in yet I'm goin to test it tomarrow want me luck guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was playing around with this application going back and forth between the doe and fawn bleats sitting in a stand. I looked up and about 20 yds upwind I see a small buck. I looked behind me and there was another deer across the fence 40 yds away in the state park. I was laughing the whole time that I was playing with the sounds thinking no deer would come to these calls. But they did! Now I've harvested my very first deer ever thanks to this app. I'm not telling any of my mates about this app! It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Definitely fresh to using calls, but this application stopped a 6 point in his tracks when he was just out of visual range and he walked right up to my stand well within 50 yards. It WORKS and it works WELL! Would give a million stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    This is a amazing android game type thing but I think it needs some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    It's beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls for Hunting [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    It works amazing less than 30 minutes and I had a spike and a huge 10 pt buck come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    I used this application latest year during gun deer hunting and called in 2 nice 8 point bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    I hate it it doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Mouth pole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Killed largest buck of my life thanks to this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Il

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Calls HD [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Just says pending and won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Amazing application used it today first time dropped two bucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Almost ruined the hunt cause your ads have audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunting Calls Soundboard [App]  2019-9-30 13:56

    Bingo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Deer Hunting Calls [App]  2019-1-28 13:44

    Standard deer call and advanced deer call that I $5. For is the same app. I thought I would have gotten something better but instead got betrayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Paid for ad and program is stuck in pending. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Looking forward to trying this in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Could not obtain it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing calls for the most part, fawn is a small excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just Bucking Amazing Dude !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    the application support me prank mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I was really skeptical about this app, but I figured it couldn't damage to try. A buck came into the zone where my tree stand is and took a trail leading away from me. I quickly used the buck tending grunt and was able to obtain him to stop, turn around, and come back towards me. Unfortunately I couldn't obtain him close enough for a shot, but it was really cool to see how he responded, and I was able to hold him around for about 5 mins when he would have otherwise been long gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    This application actually really worked . Not just once but twice in a row . Called in does first day .buck ran by me the second nd ill called him back in ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Love it I just got back and killed a 11 point buck, the same day and then got a @4 point buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I love it it got me and my dad a 18 pt buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Just installed it. Tried it before going and there was no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    NO SOUND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitetail Deer Calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386