Read deer tracker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deer tracker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    One you begin using this application you will unlock a multitude of uses. You won't regret this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I am satisfied with this application so far does what it says plus no freezing or problem loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I have found this application very useful while getting ready for deer hunting. I have logged in a lot of times on my Samsung galaxy s3 to see the deer activity in my zone since deer season is right around the corner and this application works great. If anyone is huge into deer hunting I highly reccomend this app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on deer tracker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Won't stay begin on my Droid Razor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    There is an problem with being able to either login or sign up. The application is not letting me input info into the username/password boxes. Tried this on multiple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Deer Hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This amazing for tracking deer movement. I can see the amount of activity around me all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Lots of cool features. Work out the bugs and it will be excellent. Want I could edit reports rather than deleting them and starting over. Also, don't like that only your current zone can be used on a report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    On S5, crashes as soon as application opens,re-installed several times. No change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Scroll, zoom, minimize almost instant crash. Once fixed will probably be great. QDMA is an perfect organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Constantly haveing to modernize the app. Nothing appears to work properly causing numerous bug fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Waste of space!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    No matter what I do I can't search my method out of this app. Log out just takes you in circles. Very frustrating!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    no matter if you are sliding down looking for pictures or trying to select an icon prepare to hold sliding 50 times to obtain past a picture and 50 clicks to select an icon because this application was developed poorly. other people have had related issues but i just downloaded it and its terrible. HOWEVER, i think this is a amazing concept for the deer hunting community the awfulness is purely technical. i want there was a www service that had the same capabilities so i could say SCREW THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    ...we'll see how it lives up during the season. Will modernize when I have a better possibility to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Needs work. Tried the premium ver but it would never maps our give me access to the premium services. Tech help was amazing with communication but could not alleviate problem. I asked for a refund. Hope they can work out all the bugs, has potential too be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Glitchy and it shows me every where but my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I love it by Deshawn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cool app. But why can't you sort the reports by distance? I have to scroll though a bunch of reports from a few hundred miles away before I search one for my area. If you can sort the reports it would be a 5 star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I can't even test it. Won't allow me make an account. Seems cool. If it works ever I'll edit my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Had to uninstall. Went back to crashing every single time. Not gonna continue to fit something I can't use. Hope y'all obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Does not work will not zoom and will not present heat maps for my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Love iy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I do not wish to give my email address to view any application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The newest ver of this application is extremely disappointing. Every time I look up the heat map it forces closes, it also closes when entering information on my reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Would not run on galaxy s4 with lollipop. Took the dev tip and reinstalled the app. After fighting the login for 5 minutes, and a few password resets (to the same password each time) it allowed me to log in. The application loaded and as soon as I scrolled the map--- instant crash again. Tried it x3 times and as soon as I touched the map it crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Just downloaded application and it keeps crashing everytime I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Lots of bugs. Paid for premium subscription and haven't been able to access any of the premium features. Fails to load maps and reports often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Won't run on my Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't exist application or make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Application work amazing for marking blinds and this application works amazing for lookimg at the weather conditions and to be able to log sightings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Super simple to use and I especially love the compasses precision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Works amazing and I can shop it on my SD card to save room. I've tried others, but I like this the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing app, does exactly what it is supposed to, even has uses for non-hunters, like weather and GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    The compass is great, but I like the ability to save my areas when I'm tracking the best. I'll never go out without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Liked it a lot more than the other hunting apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing app! Has everything you need.. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing app! Use it for day tripping with the wife too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing hunting and tracking app. Now it even has a hunting log, which is great! You can tag all of your scouting locations... like scrapes and rubs... then this application will lead you right back to them later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    As a Tutorial I have been using this application for the up to date weather & tracking wounded game.. works amazing and it helps me decide where to place my Hunters according to wind every time out.. I give it a 5 🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Exactly what I required 😃 Would definitely recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I LIKE APP TELLS YOU WEATHER AND YOU CAN EASILY STORE LOCATIONS AND FIND YOUR SPOTS QUICKLY ESPECIALLY GREAT FOR PUBLIC LAND HUNTERS 💪💯🎯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Application is simple to use and very helpful for tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Tracker - With Deer Activity Indicators! [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application application is extremely helpful not only to hunters but your daily joe. With features such as gps, weather and being able to see where blinds are it allows people to obtain a truer sense of their surroundings. The design aesthetic is very visually appealing, and user friendly. Id strongly reccomend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenzmark Hunt free deer hunting gps & tracker app. [App]  2020-3-29 13:47

    I like this hunting app. Map is super clear when zooming in and 3d mode is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Will not work at all keeps saying that it failed to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Antler Rattles & Deer Calls & Deer Sounds [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    this is the best deer calling application that has ever been out im not playing neither boys and girl if u wont deer just us this calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Called one right in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Excellent if you wish to scare the deer away. Not good sound quality. Not realistic. Not good investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Please modernize so the calls/sounds stop after a reasonable interval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Hello, I have played this android game for a lot of months now and i really have fun it however i have recently had my smartphone restart and after reinstalling this game, even with my google play acc attached to it, i have not only lost all my android game progress, but all my in application as well (well over 20-30 dollars spent.) And even after pressing restore in application purchases, nothing has come back tome. I would like it if my are to be refunded if i am to never be able to use them after purchasing. Kind regards, Moira J.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    fun game, but it has so a lot of bugs. sessions time out about every 2-5 minutes. lame, but has potential and would be worth purchasing if they had decent servers. honestly don't even attempt to play unless you have fun watching load screens and losing your progress. I assume a series of potatoes and hamsters on wheels is being used as their servers... honestly this android game deserves an award. somehow everything is laggy as all hell. the menus, single player, multi player. it all lags and times out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    It would be a amazing android game if it actually would work and not chop out right before and during android game play. I created the mistake of spending on upgrades. But are useless because it can't stay on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Constant unnecessary data-chewing updates. Constant crashing of the game. Just too much interference from the developer really.. If this sounds like a amazing idea then it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    this is not the deer hunter i played on the pc these are animals placed in front of you to shoot parts of the lungs are heart with infared scopes. no calls no stands just shoot animals and guns. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    it keeps saying can't begin not connected to server. and I have to reset every time I log on the game. please fix bc I am connected to Wi-Fi and I also have data it says that for both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    I used to play all the time they've gotten better with energy but eveything so expensive so it takes seventy shots to a gun by then u obtain bored plus it always glitches and shuts the android game off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    amazing android game small bit repetitive and obtain bogged down abit but that might just be the method i spend in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Absolutely stupid. I miss the old deer hunters on PC. Ones where it was an immersive globe to move around in and there were no time limits. Weapons were realistic and animals had special behaviors. This is about as far from actual hunting as you could get. Don't waste your time. This android game has no business sharing the name Deer Hunter with it's predecessors. Deer Hunter 2005 that was a game. Deliver that experience and I'll amazing money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    used to be a amazing game, not only did you create it lame by forcing us and limiting our choice of firearms that we can per region, but also i bought a fresh shotgun in region 3 and fresh rifle, weapon didn't arrive and gone to waste! thank you for ruining the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    I love this android game but it can take five to ten mins to open, then often freezes during gameplay. Have reinstalled numerous times. My WiFi is fine. I do have a slightly older smartphone but most other android games work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    It won't allow me play it no more even if I have my wireless connection going. like I tap on the application to begin it, it closes itself without me touching a button! plz fix!! overall it is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Amazing game, very addictive. But please fix the problems with all little android game predator hunts in shotgun contract. 9 out of 10 times I obtain a phantom predator attacking me, but look around everywhere and there is nothing to shoot! Its when they come from behind the shooter, and can only assume it's attacking me from a direction I can't aim my gun. Beautiful android game breaking, certainly COMBO breaking, which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    This android game is 100 percent rip off! For the second time they lost 750 million in players bucks that I bought some of with true money. So ain't that stealing ? They say it was a glitch and they can't do any thing about it . This also happened a while back with gold bars . Of you watch they just hold rolling the background over season 44 is the same as season 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    where to begin with this game. so a lot of problems. 1) You have to reset the application a lot of times to obtain it to work. 2) The android game had major graphical issues. Sometimes the android game runs but everything is purple. 3) As soon as you slay your first deer the android game says " you're only as amazing as your rifle" and the directs you to a better one. Only issue is you don't have enough gold to one and must true money. In fact you would have to play for days or weeks just to obtain the next tier rifle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Its a amazing game. There are still a few issues but its already better than the 2014 game. When you shoot it can sometimes freeze for a couple seconds but thats the only huge issue ive ran into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Amazing sound. Called a buck right to my stand in the wood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    This application sucks because I can't it to my phone no matter what I do, been trying off and on in the latest three days. But all it does is saying is it's downloading when it's not doing anything but trying to read the files or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    What happened to Deer Hunter? I won't spend another dime on this game. If you wish to add a dog...fine, add spear fishing...fine, rod fishing...whatever. But don't force me to play it and extra content that I will only use the one time you create me...literally; you have coded it so that I cannot back out until I "experience" it. What happened to just makng Deer Hunter a android game about...oh I dont know deer hunting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    It's nothing but a android game like all the others. You don't even obtain to really hunt then it says you have to a fresh rifle. No method to earn the gold on this game, just all those stupid lying offers. No good. Not worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Well people wish to play a android game and have fun not a pit.. android game should be used more not gold or the silver coin the best pat is the deep sea fishing but ever one gets stuck cause you have to use silver coin and to up-grade cts guns and everything this is where you are losing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    i have had to install the android game 4 times now . i have had continued issues with the android game not connecting to the server . and today it would not even load till i reinstalled it again . please fix the problem . this is a favorite of mine it has really turned me on to hunting . and fishing i really love it when i can play it . i love advancing to obtain what is next. i have been on houndreds of hunts and its a super fun to pass the time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    this android game is very amazing and has came a long method from the beginning. this would be a five star but every 5 mins or so when I'm playing or even every few hunts the android game crashes and says theres an error or my session has expired, and then restarts the whole game. that's my only complaint and why this isnt a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    I love this game. Design is great. I'm having difficulty progressing in the spearfishing game, which happens to be my favorite section. I am a deep sea charter captain and I truly appreciate your attention to detail. Please produce this android game for xbox systems. I would love to support produce a realistic deep sea game. You are winners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Android game is great. Really fun to play. Just want you could walk around kinda like a roam so you can stalk the deer and items like that. Haven't found a amazing one yet. But still like the game. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Not amazing I'm a hunter and I wouldn't like it if it was but did obtain a thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Does not sound like a true deer. Sounds more like a video android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    The graphics are very good...I do not play the hunting part of the android game even though that is why I downloaded it. I play the competitive shooting. But the android game has nothing but issues. I have read downloaded this android game three times. And once I redownload it and play it and shut it off it never works again. They released the android game when it was not ready to be released. Method too a lot of issues. Connection problems, updating problems, constant errors and if I could I would give this android game zero stars but I cannot. if you like to play a android game that has nothing but issues go ahead and it but I will never it again. How it became and editors choice is beyond me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    I loved this android game and it was fun. And every few days they have these hunting "contests". I came in 6th in one of these contests and the android game rewarded me with 2000 gold bars which is about $20 if I were to for them. As soon as it hit my acc the android game crashed. When I reopened the application all my gold was gone, I asked customer service about it and they said it was not refundable. They said it happened because I didnt have a powerful enough signal. I have 4 out of 5 bars of 4g service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    This is created for little children. Basically you shoot things on screen. If you miss or have to shoot more than one they'll run at you, but all you have to do is wait til they leap. They go in slow mo, and you can head shot everytime. 0% skill involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    amazing at first. even progression through the beginning. Then you either need to items or grind out the same shotgun hunts over and over to create enough to move on. Lost intrest after a while. Plus super long log in time, with constant up dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    execlent and fun game. Huge fan of the weekly tournaments. only down fall is the android game keeps coming up with " can't connect to server" message, sometimes mid hunt. this requires a restart. other than tis flaw, really fun and exciting android game to play. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    it's a amazing fun android game but it cheats. you can only pan in certain directions and I hold getting attacked by mature red wolf's from behind where you cant aim. there is no method to stop them. want they would fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Amazing game, fun to play. However, the mandated upgrades create it nearly impossible to obtain to the next level after a certain point. If you don't you don't play. Also the android game crashes constantly. You're lucky to play for 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Nice Android game with amazing graphics. There's amazing video test and its so addicting. There isn't a limit o the number of activities you can do. Overall, I loved this game. It keeps me up at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Call [App]  2019-12-1 13:44

    Sounds aren't to realistic and what sux is I didn't obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    best huting android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    android game was a blast to play right up until i was going for the final trophy on level 2. it said i need to make batter my gun so i did and now its not letting me do any hunting, fishing or anything else. i literally cannot play the android game anymore because the android game glitched or something. the android game itself will load up and i can manuver around the various android game types but when i go to hunt and hit the hunt button nothing hapoens. its like the android game doesn't know that i hit the hunt button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Fun android game but keeps getting me to reset the app, says it can't connect to the server or my session has expired. Not to mention the 160 degree view rotation doesn't do much when the wolves and wild boars can attack you from behind when you can't rotate that far to do anything. A small disappointed since it's a waste of energy/ hunt's since they are limited. Hopefully those very fixed, would create the experience so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    Amazing android game but in application are steep my largest problem is that crates even with subcription their yield are minimum 99% of time i obtain only 5 parts where their are more than 50 required to just make batter your equipment it will take years to complete 1 quest i am struck om a lot of missions because of this. if you have lot of time to waste only then play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    The greed in this globe still astounds me. So sick of guns in this android game that cost outrageous amounts. Some of these weapons seem unattainable unless you for them with true money. I will never for anything. I will delete the application before doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Hunterâ„¢ [App]  2019-1-22 21:23

    it's amazing I feel as though with the spins for the dogs should not have to subscribe for the use of tickets that I have. i have 350 ticket for the dogs and are unable to use them. I feel it is a waste. it should be a small bit more easy to earn gold instead of ads. other then that android game is beautiful good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386