Read def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR-PRO 3-in-1 Wrench for Castle Nut, Extension, A1/A2, Plumbing, Pipe Fitting and Cars | Heat-Treated Steel Construction with Rubber-Wrapped Handle | an Essential Tool for Easy Adjustments []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I have standard equipment and this does not fit my castle nut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR-PRO 3-in-1 Wrench for Castle Nut, Extension, A1/A2, Plumbing, Pipe Fitting and Cars | Heat-Treated Steel Construction with Rubber-Wrapped Handle | an Essential Tool for Easy Adjustments []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I was able to create it work, but it isn't the best fit for the castle nut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR-PRO 3-in-1 Wrench for Castle Nut, Extension, A1/A2, Plumbing, Pipe Fitting and Cars | Heat-Treated Steel Construction with Rubber-Wrapped Handle | an Essential Tool for Easy Adjustments []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Doesn't fit castle nut, which means you'll probably hurt the nut and will definitely hurt the finish (blued).But it is cheaper than an armorers tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR-PRO 3-in-1 Wrench for Castle Nut, Extension, A1/A2, Plumbing, Pipe Fitting and Cars | Heat-Treated Steel Construction with Rubber-Wrapped Handle | an Essential Tool for Easy Adjustments []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Stripped out on first use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR-PRO 3-in-1 Wrench for Castle Nut, Extension, A1/A2, Plumbing, Pipe Fitting and Cars | Heat-Treated Steel Construction with Rubber-Wrapped Handle | an Essential Tool for Easy Adjustments []  2020-7-3 19:7

    How this is advertised as a standard fit wrench is questionable.Did not fit my castle but and I marked up the nut trying to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Nice product,very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Works flawlessly for AR-15 buffer tube nut. Fits snug and doesn’t tag up your hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    excellent for need, I don't use it massive so can't comment on durability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Cheap and excellent for buffer tube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Worked great. I was able to use it without any problems. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    TMS Castle Nut Wrench is a easy tool. No frills. Just does the job perfectly. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    It’s a wrench, nothing too spectacular about it. Seems reasonably solid steel. Certainly solid enough to dent my front door after the amazon delivery person whipped it at it. Wrench was unaffected though, definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Worked well. I was able use the wrench to remove buffer tube from the factory Aero Precision complete lower with a staked castle nut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Confirmed that this WILL work for a castle nut on an AR15 receiver extension (buffer tube.) Best I found on Amazon. Was hesitant at first because of lack of reviews, but it gets the job done. Typical steel wrench, nothing special, but well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Spanner Nut Wrench for Locknut Wrench for Nut Removal and Tighten []  2020-3-30 19:40

    Excellent for AR buffer tube castle nut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    On my 2006 Chevrolet Colorado with 2.8 Liter, 4 cylinder engine; this thing fit my fan clutch and water pump pulley bolts like a glove. It created removal and re-installation of these pesky stuff a breeze!!! The huge fan clutch wrench also helped work as a seal installation tool for the front main bearing seal. I placed it mostly over the seal, and was able to tap it into place. One of them also worked well as a holder for the torque converter, to prevent the engine from turning while removing the harmonic balancer bolt. If you do this task, you need to torch the bolt, then remove it with a 1/2" drive 15/16" socket with a very long handle breaker bar or ratchet wrench.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Used to change the fan clutch on my GMC Canyon. Worked like a charm, saved me hours of struggling. The tool that you bolt to the water pump/crank pulley to keep it while you turn the wrench on the clutch nut is able to be attached with only one bolt, two are not needed. This might save you some time. Total job time was less than one hour because of these tools. Amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Used them on a 4.6 Ford to remove the fan pulley. Worked perfectly. Saves a lot of time and effort over trying to use standard tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    This tool set is very sturdy and well built. I used it replace the Fan Clutch on my 2002 Trailblazer. It definitely works but it is a small difficult to install on the fan pulley bolts, even with my little to medium sized hands. The bolts to install the holder are difficult to install thru the tool holes. Once installed it does create the job of loosening or tightning the clutch nut very easy. Of course it doesn't support that everything is cramped in the motor compartments these days. I would again if required but I can see this lasting my lifetime and the lifetime of my 2002 Trailblazer with 357000 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Used this kit on a 2003 Envoy fan clutch replacement. Very well created and sturdy.. Removed 2 bolts from the water pump pulley, attached the holder tool + then used the 36mm wrench to break loose the nut. What a difference it made!! Forget the tools I've rented from local Auto Parts store, these worked fantastic..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    It’s a must have tool if you’re taking the fan off on BMW. I had the fan off in 5 minutes. The tool is very amazing quality also. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    I first bought the 32 and it did not work.. sent it back.. this set came with two and the 36mm fit my ford fine... Amazing tool, Amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    These tools created the changing of the waterpump effortless. The 36mm wrench was the excellent size, and the pulley holder was perfect. Helped create the job move along at a solid pace. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    Not sure if i would them again , after using them 2 or 3 times the 36mm begin wrench it stretched out and no longer is able to keep the nut. Spend a small more and obtain the right tool that will work over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jecr 32mm & 36 mm BMW Fan Clutch Nut Wrench and Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit - Hub Holding Tool for BMW, Ford, and GM []  2020-5-5 18:24

    These came in a nice clean box and both the 32 and 36 wrench had a nice blue rubber grip on them which was also nice. These tools must be the absolute worst at doing a easy job. They will warp and slip around the nut cause the material used in the making of these tools is complete joke. When it came to pinching pennies JECR did just that and therefore it reflects in these tools that don't work. Related to there so called warranty website that doesn't even exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I bought based on reviews myself. When I got it, it did not come with the spreader. But I contacted the buyer and without fuss I had one sent to me, amazing service on that one. The product works as they said. I bought for black walnuts that litter my yard. My poor back will not allow me hold bending over like that. I am really amazed that this works so well. I will more of these for bonuses to my family. My grandma has fruit trees and my mother likes to gather pecans and i can see these devices working for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This is a horrible accessory. It has no feature to stay attached to your bucket when removing the roller and is very ineffective at release a full roller full of nuts. I returned it. Obtain a product with a built in nut release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This thing works great, if you use it right. I had my nut wizard turned the wrong method (parallel to, instead of perpendicular to the dumper). I went back and watched the video and recognized my mistake. Once I started using it correctly, it was easy-peasy! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing piece for storing the nut catcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I could not obtain this to work properly. It kept bouncing up off the five gallon can when used as the directions tell you. It is possible to jam the nut gatherer down on it perpendicular to the wires and the nuts will fall out, but really, you don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    WORKS WELL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    It's advertised to go with the pine cone roller but if you obtain the pro roller it has a mechanism that opens up the wire to dump the pine cones out so you don't really need this.Even if the pro didn't have the lever to release what you've picked up this thing still wouldn't work because there is not enough weight in the bucket to leverage it to begin the wire cage...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    works amazing to remove walnuts from the walnut rollers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Mom loves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nut Wizard Large Wire Dumper for Black Walnut, Apple/Pear, Nut Picker Upper/Rake []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Dont need it. Its easier to begin with your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    When I received the product the wrench was not the size said in the description it was measured approximately a 33mm and not a 32mm. It would not fit around the fan clutch which caused parts to break and time to be wasted, but the water pump pulley holder was able to be used not effective but was able to obtain the job done with both the pulley holder and 1 1/4 inch wrench

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Works perfect. And such a amazing tool to hold around I have used it a hand full of times in the short time I've owned to to remove the clutch fan when I need to obtain behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    It no good, the first time i use the tool it got busted... No dam good. Just to pull the fan clutch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Had to hammer it on and off the fan bolt. Not enough internal diameter, Atleast on the set I got. I’ll probly take a file or angle grinder to It to create it right. Still worked and got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Did not clear fan bolt as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    Wow amazing quality and very simple to use i love the grip on this wrench

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Motor Tech 32mm Fan Clutch Nut Wrench, Water Pump Holder Removal Tool Kit for BMW E34 E46 E90 E39 E36 []  2020-5-21 18:27

    It's a tough tool, you can rely on it that it will do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    The jury is out whether this is actually a Honeywell temperature sensor see attached image doesn't say Honeywell anywhere on the product Packaging still it may be created under Honeywell company or Honeywell standards but be warned it's just a generic sensor as far as I'm concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    This is my backup sensor for my heated floor, so I really hope I never have to know how well it works. Otherwise, it it's the exact same sensor that came with my heated flooring kit. I'll modernize if I ever use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    Ideal second sensor for backup in case of failure. Installed just for piece of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    Having installed a few in different bathrooms I, highly recommend adding the 2nd as a backup. Also, placement of the sensor matters. Create sure it will not be in a zone where a rug or other covering is above it. If the sensor zone is covered it will sense a higher temp and shut down the thermostat early and the overall floor will not be at the temp you have set. I've found clients often place a rug in front of a vanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    Got an additional one (Just in case) as you can't begin up a floor if one of the sensors goes bad. Laid it in parallel with my existing sensor and have it as an additional that i hope to never use, overall amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    bought to ad a second sensor for my radiant heat system. Works just as well as the one that came with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    If you're going to install radiant heat, you might wish to run a second temp sensor into the tile floor, it's insurance versus failure of your system. This one seems to work fine, and didn't cost too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    Ordered as a replacement for my ditra heated floor. Has worked perfectly since connecting to unit. Will probably a second for a backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mysa Smart Thermostat for Electric in-Floor Heating []  2020-7-13 18:3

    This was very simple to install and looks great. It's simple to set and control. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    I bought two of these, one that is uninstalled at the thermostat level but it's sensor in the mortar bed. Should the current one fail, at some point, I would disconnect the lead and connect the standby sensor. Back in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mysa Smart Thermostat for Electric in-Floor Heating []  2020-7-13 18:3

    This thing is the Ecobee for in-floor heating. Stylish on the wall. Simple to use application and easy install. Always works and being homekit integrated there's peace of mind I can always use this.During our master renovation we used Mysa as a focal point for visual flare and love the scheduled infloor heating each morning. Energy monitoring is nice.I would highly recommend and would again from them. This goes nicely with my other homekit devices, I can even run an automation to turn on the bathroom lights when motion is detected by the thermostat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honeywell AC11201 Temperature Sensor for Floor Heating Applications []  2020-1-10 21:10

    Always install a second thermostat wire for your heated floors. I've never had one fail but it's insurance instead of having to break up your attractive tiled floor. Two can't see the wire in the image but it's embedded in the self leveler under the tile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mysa Smart Thermostat for Electric in-Floor Heating []  2020-7-13 18:3

    The thermostat came as described, so far the functionality of the application is easy and consistent, and waking up to warm floors makes mornings less is is a Defo Reco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I purchased this powder based drain line cleaner along with the liquid version. The liquid ver did the job perfectly where other products didn't. This powder ver is just as effective but also works out quite a less per treatment. There was an unexpected benefit to using this in the shower and sink. This is somewhat embarassing, but there was always a faint odor in these locations that regular cleaning didn't remove. After using this powder as directed (and actually not even using as much as instructions stated on acc that the main problem was already fixed), the smell went away. My guess is that whatever smelly, unseen gunk was trapped in the trap under the sink and shower were cleared away. During treatment there was a really powerful chemical and rotten egg odor but this went away in an old house with narrower pipes, plumbing issues are a constant concern. This won't fix problems like roots growing in the lines (yes, that's happened) or animals getting into the roof vent and dying and causing an evacuation (yes, that's happened), but this saved me a costly plumbing visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Having had a chronic issue with clogged drains in a house built in 1956 I required a solution!!! As I scanned Amazon for yet more standard drain and clog cleaners throwing amazing after bad, I couldnt support but message the occasional Rid-x type product that would occasionally be in the listing. Being for septic tanks I ignored them. Then I got to thinking. These products are enzymatic and eat the sludge. Why wouldnt this work for main lines if done in bulk. Sooooo, I looked for this type of product in bulk and stumbled on "Green Gobbler". Best discovery of my life as it turns out. I gambled on the huge bucket for $59. Yes, sounds expensive, but compared to a plumber, its dirt cheap. Within 3 days of beginning to use a cup of this in every drain, every drain in the house was clean and clear and flowed as well as when the house was built. So I just kept using it until it was gone to obtain as much action in the main serwer line as possible. Couldnt be happier!!!. Ive now decided I will yet another bucket and will start using it at one cup a month in the toilet to hold the main line clear as a maint issue. Cant recommend this product strongly enough!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    After trying the smaller pre-measured 8.25 oz packs that I purchased from Home Depot two times and was very happy with the results on my home drains and sewer; I decided to the 50 lb. pail from Amazon for a greater savings compared to the of little packs. I have used it three times since that from Amazon and again have been happy with the results each time.I highly recommend Green Gobbler over any other drain cleaner product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    This product clears the drain well without the massive chemical smell of the usual products available. I had originally bought this product in little packages to try and found it worked very well. I'm satisfied to have a larger size available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I live in a condominium that was built in 1969. Needless to say, we’ve had our share of issues with aging cast iron pipes. For years I have diligently been doing baking soda+vinegar+boiling hot water treatments to test and prevent clogs. A neighbor recently recommended this product to me and I couldn’t be more pleased! It’s green and it works! I was so happy I committed to the 50 lb tub and plan to use this for clog prevention from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Wow. I have a 60+ year old iron pipe running under the floor of my basement that on occasion liked to back up through the floor drain. Not any more. This particular pipe serves the laundry room and kitchen which are both prone to detergent and grease build-up. I followed the instructions on the pack and allow this product go to work. The day I used the product my in-laws stopped by to visit and asked what they smelled outside. It turns out the 60+ years of grease and crud built up in that line were being eaten up so well the smell was coming up through the plumbing roof vents of the house and aroma was noticeable outside. By the end of the day the smell subsided and the pipe flows much better than it did 6 years ago when we bought the house. Want I had known of this before I had the line cleaned by a plumber a couple of years ago and spent several hundred dollars. I plan on using this as a preventative from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Call them drain flies, sewer flies, sewer gnats, or sink flies, whatever you will, I had NEVER heard of them or seen them before moving to Louisiana. I learned quickly that I had to flush the toilet and run the tap and shower of my guest room every few days or they would come back. For my sinks and shower, the easy baking soda, vinegar, overnight wait, and hot water seemed to do the trick, but I kept finding the sewer fly larvae in the bowl (gross). Clearly this was the source.I had bought Green Gobbler in the past and figured, what the hell, I’m gonna need a few applications, might as well this gallon.I did two successive applications maybe 6-10 hours apart and I haven’t seen a sewer fly or larvae in the bowl in two weeks! This is a record. I am very very very satisfied with this purchase. It also cleaned the bowl where it sat!As you can imagine, I am a lot more confident about having guests stay in that room now. It was so humiliating to have to explain that they required to periodically flush the toilet for no apparent , if you’re looking for something to support with these pesky sewer flies, I say give this product a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Worked well to begin up our main line. Just be careful around your fixtures, it'll strip metal finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    This product worked amazing for me. Usually I pour hot water in first, and place one pack of green gobbler and give it one flush (enough hot water) to distribute it through the pipes instead of staying bottom of toilet bowl. I allow it set for 4 to 8 hours. Then flush down with about 3 buckets of hot water. After 3 or 4 buckets of hot water, you will see all at once it quickly drained like the clog had cleared. This product definitely works for me. That's the reason I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Eco Friendly Drain Line Cleaner for Main Drain Lines Sink and Floor Pipes Sewers Urinals and Toilets for use in Residential or Commercial Drains []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I have tried a lot of a lot of products over the years to hold one issue drain in my home flowing, washing machine and kitchen sink share a 2 inch cast iron drain line before it dumps into 4 inch cast main line for the rest of the house. I know it's an elbow issue off the 2 inch into the main line. Alot of my neighbors have the same builder and floor plan from the 1960's and have had the same issue over the years. One extreme was my neighbor spent 10k on repairing which turned out to to fully bypass that line in question, full dig and routing of a fresh line. Not good design and cast iron pipes are just a pain when they obtain old. Yea, aggressive chemicals have kept it going for me, but honestly that items is not amazing for cast iron pipes, scary to work with also. Wanted to test something less caustic ,I quit using the garbage disposer years ago because of the drain issues. Since we switched to the Keto diet alot more grease down the kitchen sink drain and dishwasher no matter how careful we are. Drain backups more frequent as before, gallon chemicals from the Orange Box shop adds up. Green Gobbler powder will obtain you minimum of 25 gallons of strong items with mix of 16 oz of powder per gallon of water. Do the math, $16.98 per gallon at the box store, 25 bottles would be $424.50 plus tax....... Powder comes out to around $2.40 per gallon mixed. And you can use less powder per gallon mixed for maintenance per week or month or so on.... Bottom line this items works , it's not gonna cure mechanical blockages such as cast iron pipe plaque from the metal itself, or tree roots, but this items eats all the organic materials and soaps , the stink from the roof vent and the items that comes up in the sink when I use the washer is alot more then I have seen in other products, tells me it's loosening and eating all the items in the drains. Drain is back to it's normal self, always been semi restricted from elbow problem, but flows so much better.... I can afford to dump cleaner in the drain more often since this powder saves alot of money... And the rest of the drains in the house are okay, but gonna begin dumping Green Gobbler in them also to prevent back ups.... Hold in mind this items is still a small caustic, it did not bother my stainless kitchen sink and stainless drains with a amazing rinse, but I splashed some mixed powder on a stainless salad bowl I had on the counter and it did pit and eat the metal if the items sits on it... RINSE RINSE RINSE is the name of the game...... Don't become complacent , still wear gloves and eye protection. At least you dont need the HAZMAT suit like using LYE based drain cleaners....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Best price... Quality is amazing for the price... takes like 15 mins to obtain all hot... 100% recommended...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Nice small wood burners for the beginner. They work and the hints are excellent. The stands that they come with were a amazing idea to hold from burning everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Gifted. Working great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Heats up super fast, nice having 2 so you can use various heads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    As a beginner in Woodburning I love this tool. It is simple to use and comes with 2 various burners.which is amazing for the heat control. A amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I was burning some names in the back of cedar wood hope chest, and I was shocked over how much easier it was to do when I had two tools! I was used to having to wait for my tool to cool down before changing my tips, which is obviously very time consuming. With the addition of the other tool, I was able to continue working, switching from one hot tool and hint to the next hot toll with the next tip. Android game changer! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are simple to use. Heat up quickly. Work great. Amazing quality. I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    I was so excited to obtain a 2 package for the price! I was optimistic that with both being a well respected brand it would he a safe bet. Unfortunately, this is not the case. The tan fine detail tool does not obtain hot enough to be effective. I am terribly disappointed. The green one is fantastic! But I had hoped to use both at the same time, so I will be purchasing another at a later date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    This was purchased at Menards. When heated up the handle is to hot to keep on to unless you go half method up the handle. Will be taking back since can’t control the hint having to grip that high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Hot Tool Collection Value Pack for Wood Burning []  2019-12-17 20:26

    Amazing for learning how to wood burn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I got this to place in my wife's Durango before she pulled our utility trailer cross country. It had both lug sizes for the Durango and the trailer. It has been used twice and did its job both times. It doesn't fold so hold that in mind when you are planning where to shop it. Her Durango has an under floor storage in the back it fits nicely in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    Small back story. I changed my lug nuts to a solid one piece instead of the two piece that some cars come with because the caps started to expand. The fresh lug nuts are 13/16th instead of 19mm that came with the car. So I bought this to place in the trunk in case I required to change a flat on to the review. The tool has a detent to lock the handle in its fully extended position, which I like. It doesn't have a detent to hold it fully collapsed. I place the 13/16th socket on and tried to obtain off a lug nut and it did so with small effort in the fully extend position and the wrench felt solid as well. It also worked just the same putting the lug nut back on. I then easily collapsed it and then place it in by my spare tire in case I ever need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I am so glad I purchased this Lug Wrench. First of all it stores in a compact package. On my 7 hour drive to Springfield Illinois. I had a flat in my town before I could obtain started. So I got to use my Lug Wrench to break it in. Once I got to Springfield. I had got a fresh tire place on my rim that I had to reinstall. So it performed well again. Finally on the street home. i had yet another blowout. This Lug Wrench gave me the leverage and torque required to create the job easier. This wrench is in my Truck as I write. Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I drive a miata, so zone is a premium. I saw this, and knew it would be great. I havent used it yet, and actually it isnt even in the car. But, i'm sure when i use it, it will be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    Sockets are SAE, and the 13/16" will not fit my 21mm lug nuts as stated in the description. If you need the biggest or smallest socket, you have to use the green part as the cross bar, and it is method too short to remove lug nuts that have been torqued on tightly. Plan on keeping a length of pipe or a 1/2 socket extender with it for leverage but, because all four ends are shaped differently, you will have to figure out what size and shape extender you need based on your lug nut size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I’m very impressed with this tool. It’s multifunction features create it an extremely useful tool that’s also extremely compact. The 1/2” drive allows me to add any of my 1/2” sockets.Well created and rattle when in storage mode.I’m not looking forward to using this tool as I hate changing tires but rest assure this tool is more then qualified for multiple massive duty tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    It seems ok. I'll probably be ordering a various s:Neon green simple to t to costlyCons:e weld in the center isn't centered it has a slight lean on one of the bars.2. I could feel the bars bend a small like rubber when removing lugs for a wheel. It doesn't appear to have permanently bent.3. The first time I used it the inside of the walls rounded just a small so I don't expect it to keep up very long which is while I'll be ordering a various brand.4. If I had a printer I'd probably look at returning this and don't feel like going to the library to print out a return label so I'll just hold it and chalk it up as a long didn't read: just [email protected]#$%! was stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I received the wrench on time and as promised; packaging was e wrench works well, but I have not placed excessive torque on the handle. The collapsible handle is a nice touch. While not of highest quality, it serves me well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    Have you ever had a flat tire on the street and had to change it. You obtain your spare out, jack the vehicle up enough and go to loosen the lug nut's and search out a gorilla had place them on and no method you are ever going to obtain them off. Well I watched a tow truck operator obtain this out of his tool box. No PROBLEM. You have plenty of leverage with this tool. I bought 2 of them. One for my vehicle and one for my daughters car. I will never obtain stranded because the lug nuts are too tight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM TOOLS 20560 14 Inch Universal Lug Nut 4-Way Cross Wrench | SAE & Metric Wrench | Classic Cross-Welded Design for Plenty of Leverage and Torque | Popular Bright Green Color []  2020-7-21 19:38

    This is a must have tool for your vehicle. After the apes at the tire shop have over tightened you lug nuts this tool will obtain them off. Now if I could just hold mine from walking off.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TraveT 6.3 Inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Tool, Knitting Tool for Rug Making and Art Crafts []  2020-7-2 18:21

    Nice latch hook e method d and anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I was using this knife to create a kuksa. I was carving some dry pine I collected from the forest. Within the first 5 mins of using this product it snapped the entire blade off from the handle. Now, this is either a garbage product or I got a dud. Either way, I am not very satisfied at all seeing how I was so excited to use it on this project so I could finally create it. Pay more for a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Bought this as a bonus with the kit...quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Blade quality and simple to keep handle very surprising at this price. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I actually like this knife a lot I have been using it since it came in and haven't had to sharpen it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    It's a amazing small hook knife, especially for the price. Once sharpened properly, it holds a decent edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    This interesting knife is well made, with a thick sharp blade and wooden handle. The blade is square on the safety side and tapers to a very sharp edge. The curved blade is just right to obtain to those hard to reach locations where a straight blade would never reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Created some wood soons it was amazing to have this sharp round knife for making this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    We received our fresh wood carving hook knife and we love it!! This is amazing value for money, the quality is much better than we expected for the price! The knife is solid and extremely sharp and the handle is really comfortable to keep for long periods! I love the walnut color too! It's a amazing addition to the tools we already have. We can highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Came sharp holds up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elemental Tools Wood Carving Hook Knife for Spoon, Kuksa Cup and Bowl Carving - Premium 65mn Steel Blade and Black Walnut Handle - Great for Beginners to Expert Craftsmen []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I have carved a few spoons with this knife so far, and after playing with it for 2 months, it seems to be holding up just fine. Sharp, simple to use, and makes nice concavities. Price and quality equal out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A ABIGAIL Professional Seal Puller Tool with Dual Hook Tips Remove Oil and Grease Seals for Cars, SUVs and Light Trucks []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Simple to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386