def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios Reviews & Opinions


Submit def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Like the carrying case, digital temperature readout, and that it's relatively quiet. Used it to remove some high strength adhesive from PWC seats. Ran it @ 800 degrees for 45 mins 2 various times and it worked great. Seems like a solid build, so unless it develops an electrical issue, I bet it lasts several years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I can't speak to the longevity of the product but it certainly is every thing you need in a heat gun. It could use a better attachment for little heat shrink tubing and the LCD is unlit, but all in all its a versatile, well thought out product. Time will tell how well an electronic product will keep up in a high temperature heat gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I purchased this to remove 40 year old linoleum and at the 1200 degree setting it worked perfectly but it was a slow process. Floor installer was very impressed with the job.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch def hook wrench castle nut tool for floor heating pipes and cars for walnut pistachios video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Amazing ergonomics. The kit is amazing for storage, and storing supporting .docs. I like the temp adjustment settings, super ed for an epoxy resin table and general electrical shrink tubing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Amazing heat gun. Quick to the temperature I need. It has a wide range of temps. The nozzles are good. I do want there was one a small smaller though for heat shrink tubes that are small. Might have to is heat gun is well created and so far has performed as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Unpackaged my fresh heat gun and it has burnt crud on the nozzle. Is this common with a fresh product?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Digital settings are nice, and gets very hot very fast. Excellent for forming foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I used this product I. The repairs of my phone, it did awesome and was satisfied with the wide range of temperatures. Let for safer adjustments so as not to cook any parts in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I was a bit surprised at how hot this gets. It’s nice. Previous heat guns I’ve used had lower settings for other uses though; this one is for serious softening. It heats up beautiful quickly once you turn it on, and takes a while to cool down enough to transport.I got this for a rather unusual use. My martial arts school uses bits of rubbery-plastic items (unfortunately I don’t recall what it actually is…), chop in rings, for stripes on our belts. Then we use the heat gun to shrink the stripes on to the ends of the belts, and it stays in place. If it ever loosens, we can use the heat gun again to shrink it is heat gun worked for that purpose perfectly, at the lower e one thing that annoys me about this heat gun is that it shows the temperatures on the box (750°F for low, 1000°F for high), but NOT on the gun itself. Why not? There are all these stickers for warnings and items but they can’t contain the heat on there? So I stuck some tape to it to tag the temperatures, also to tag the lower setting as the one I’m most likely to is heat gun rates 5-stars. However, the info I was given (and the product description) clearly states “The included glass protector and flare nozzles support direct the airflow for different projects.” However, mine did NOT come with either of those extras. Just the heat gun, cord, box, and instructions. For this reason I’ve dropped it to 3 stars. Hopefully that was just a mistake with my particular shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wagner 0503049 HT4500 Heat Gun Tool Set soften paint, caulking, adhesive, putty for removal, shrink wrap, bend plastic pipes, and loosen rusted nuts or bolts review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I use it for embossing.What I like is that it has two heat setting and very small blowing. I've yet to see a heat gun that doesn't blow air a small -- it's not a hair dryer, but it does have to move the heat somehow. But some are more prone to scattering the embossing powder than others, and this one is amazing for has two settings, and for my purposes low works better. That's in line with single-setting heat guns marketed specifically for the purpose.I don't like that it doesn't have a stand to hold it from touching the table. The metal part doesn't touch the edge, so I guess it's okay, but I would have preferred a stand.I like that it sheds heat fairly quickly when it's turned off. I created the mistake of tapping the metal with the side of my pinky soon after use and it left a little blister. My older gun would have done far more damage, but this had shed a substantial amount of heat in a few mins making it not as bad.Overall, I like this much better than my old Darice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embossing Heat Tool Heat Gun, Dual Temperature Speed Professional Heat Tool for EVA Foam Cosplay, Crafts, Embossing Arts, Candles, Shrink Wrap review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    I bought this tool to use for my Christmas cards, so needless to say, I was really banking on it working! I actually used it for the first time today, and I was very satisfied with the results. I've only used the high setting for embossing, so I can't speak to the lower setting, but for the task at hand, it was perfect!Embarrassingly, I've already lost the wire stand, so I had to improvise there, but that's definitely--and sadly--User Error.Would recommend this product, and will buy from the manufacturer again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embossing Heat Tool Heat Gun, Dual Temperature Speed Professional Heat Tool for EVA Foam Cosplay, Crafts, Embossing Arts, Candles, Shrink Wrap review []  2019-12-17 19:22

    My dual-temperature heat tool is a amazing addition to my craft room! I've used it for a dozens of projects, and it worked exactly like it is supposed to, and it was a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Coming in with high expectations after reading the first "Old Vehicle Nut Book" and all of the awesome stories I wondered if the stories in book 2 would compare. It is no surprise as David Dickinson being the real vehicle guy he is that "The Old Vehicle Nut Book 2 has place together the real stories of Vehicle Guys as well as some wonderful stories of his own. It is a book you cannot place down! The raw emotions of the storytellers are captured and as I read each story, it took me back to the days of my past. As you read a lot of stories you will be able to relate to a related incident that happened in your past ,other stories will motivate you to test something fresh or simply amaze and warm your heart. Both of these books are a must for real vehicle guys everywhere!On Page 221 is " Remembering Toro" the story of my old '72 Gran Torino Sport. I was inspired to write this story after reading "The Old Vehicle Nut Book" (the original) given to me by my unbelievable sister in law. Writing this has allowed me to reflect and reenergize. As every vehicle guy has a story to tell I recommend you share your stories with David at It has been awesome experience as this is more than a book it is proof that the vehicle hobby is alive and well and will be for generations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    The issue with Dave's books is that the more you read each one, the quicker you realize you're coming to the end of the book. Pure enjoyment from cover to cover, and yes, I've purchased BOTH Volumes 1 & 2. With each individual story, you can remember one or two people in your own past that you could substitute into the story. This book is that effective in taking you back. Now that I know Dave's intentions are to compile extra stories into subsequent books, I will stand in line for a copy of each fresh one coming out. These are NOT to be loaned out, but to be kept for periodic review. They are so affordable, that those wishing to borrow yours should buy their own. Once done, they would understand. These aren't just for reading and passing on, they are real 'keepers'. A most enjoyable time travel. Well done fellow gear head. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I have loved Vehicles since Auto Store in High School. I even remember the teachers name " Mr. Barnes" and that was back in 1960. I have played with old vehicle as a Hobby ever since. I read the First "old vehicle nut book" and Truly felt that this book was Written about Me, I told My Wife ! I bought the Second in Series. and loved it Just as much. the Author, David Dickinson and My Life has Paralleled each other, So it seems...and all the Stories are Fun and Relatable. I Highly Recommend this Book. I personally Bought a Dozen of them as Christmas Presents. Amazing Bonus For My Mates and Family that Love Cars....Bobby, Placentia California..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I JUST FINISHED BOOK TWO OF OLD CAR NUT AND I AM SO WOWED. EVERY STORY MADE ME FEEL AS THOUGH I WERE APART OF IT AND JUST LIKE A GOOD BOOK I DIDN'T WANT THE STORY TO END. I CANNOT WAIT TO READ BOOK #3 AND I HOPE DAVE KEEPS WOWING US WITH MORE AND MRE BOOKS. I AM GOING TO TELL ALL MY CAR NUTS PPL ALL OVER THE WORLD THAT THEY NEED TO GET ALL 3 AND READ THEM. THIS IS AN AWESOME GIFT FOR FATHERS DAY FOR ALL THOSE DADS THAT LOVE BEING IN THE GARAGE RATHER IN THE HOUSE AND BE TINKERING WITH THEIR CAR OF CHOICE OR MOTORCYCLE. I CANNOT RAVE ENOUGH ABOUT ALL THREE OF THESE BOOKS AND I AM GOING TO SHARE THESE WITH THE MAN WHO HAS BEEN THERE FOR ME SINCE MY DAD PASSED ON. TINKERING ON CARS AND TELLING STORIES IS POPS FAV THING TO DO. MAYBE HE WILL GIVE ME A STORY TO SHARE IN DAVES NEXT BOOK. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THESE BOOKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    As a fellow old vehicle nut, I love this stuff!l They run the gamut from amusing to inspiring to nostalgic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Amazing stories from vehicle people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Every bit as amazing as Book Number One. Now I'm ready for Number Three and can't wait for it to arrive! Even if you aren't a vehicle person the stories are engaging and touching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    My dad loved the book...I ordered the old vehicle nut book 1 as well..nice thick book too...soft cover..real nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Another very interesting book my husband is very satisfied with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Old Car Nut Book #2: Where more old car nuts tell their story review []  2019-12-23 20:10

    My dad, a boomer, loves it! And Vol. 1 as well! Amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    this is a amazing mix of micro fiber elements, lots of them, and a sponge for absorbancywhat this means, is less trips to the bucket ;)the fibers really do grab the dirt...with so much surface zone vs. a flat surface, it really does grab max dirt with less effort....the band keeps it on your hand...overall, one of the best wash mits I have usedI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The sponge and mit are amazing quality products. I would trust these on any paint color. They absorb a amazing amount of soap and water and the microfiber fingers are very soft. I will for sure purchase these again if I dirty them beyond use.Update: I have washed my vehicles several times since purchasing the sponge and mit and they have support up very well. I also machine washed and dried and they came out looking like new. Still very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This tool box is little and compact for your cleaning tools to maintain your vehicle clean you can even shop some little things. I search it a bit pricey because i thought i would obtain a bigger toolbox so i can shop more things that it comes with. But overall it does the job for what it's created for and looks very e products inside are amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The washing mitts are an perfect feature. Largest issue is when you take everything out of the container it is very hard to obtain it all back in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This mitt soaks up a lot of soapy water, and it rinses clean easily. I like the bright color bc it makes it simple to see if something is stuck to it and if it needs to be rinsed again. Very soft material (safe on clear coat). I [email protected]#$%! with my microfiber towels and air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how a lot of stuff you obtain in this tool box. I haven’t used everyone of them because some of them I already had, but the ones I have used are great. The quality is amazing thus far too. I’m waiting to see how they’ll keep up from my frequent vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought a fresh vehicle and thought it was time to replace my 7+ year old sponge. This sponge (and glove) is great! It's soft, it cleans great, and I feel I'm treating my car's paint job better than the old sponge could do.I love the color too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very nice kit If it ever comes back in stock. Took a couple days longer for shipping but for the price this kit is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I can't believe they obtain everything to fit in the box. But once it's out it's not going back in. Everything works amazing though. If u wish a amazing starter set this is the one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I used both the mitt and the sponge to wash my vehicle the other day. The material is nothing short of unbelievable and I had no concerns about damaging the wax coating or paint of the car, not to mention how well they performed (absorbent , highly maneuverable, simple to clean, etc.). A amazing bargain for amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I used these hooks to hang my garage tools, which is very sturdy and functional. After that my garage looks well organize and save more space. I like it provides two set of screws for various walls to use. Nice hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Nice dozens of hooks,they have a lot of uses . I used them all over my garage to hang items from the wall. I love these hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    used these hooks to mount garden tools in shed, amazing sturdy hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Very sturdy used in garage to.hold lawn tools toys and wood workingStays up well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Maintenance & Repair: Tips To Save Time and Money (Car Maintenance Equipment,Car Maintenance Essential Tools,Car Maintenance During Lease,Car Maintenance do it yourself,) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    Lots of amazing information in a little package! I learned a lot from this one. II recommend it! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Maintenance & Repair: Tips To Save Time and Money (Car Maintenance Equipment,Car Maintenance Essential Tools,Car Maintenance During Lease,Car Maintenance do it yourself,) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    it is not wrote for the learner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Maintenance & Repair: Tips To Save Time and Money (Car Maintenance Equipment,Car Maintenance Essential Tools,Car Maintenance During Lease,Car Maintenance do it yourself,) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    very primary items amazing if you know nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Maintenance & Repair: Tips To Save Time and Money (Car Maintenance Equipment,Car Maintenance Essential Tools,Car Maintenance During Lease,Car Maintenance do it yourself,) review []  2019-12-23 20:17

    I thought this would be a amazing primary book about vehicle maintenance, but I was disappointed. It's not a very amazing source of information. Half the book can be summarized as "Consult the owner's manual" and "Don't skip preventive maintenance - it will cost you later." It's also poorly written and often hard to understand. It doesn't appear to have been edited or even proofread before it was published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honbay 3PCS 6.3Inch Wooden Handle Latch Hook Tool Crochet Needle Hook Tool review []  2019-12-18 19:14

    One of the hooks broke almost immediately but the other two seem to holding up great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Crochet Latch Hook, Different Size Latch Hook Crochet Needle Including 1 Piece Wooden Bent Latch Hook, 4 Size Plastic Latch Hook Tool Kit and 3 Small Aluminum Crochet Hooks review []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I really like these tools. I’m so glad they were available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Crochet Latch Hook, Different Size Latch Hook Crochet Needle Including 1 Piece Wooden Bent Latch Hook, 4 Size Plastic Latch Hook Tool Kit and 3 Small Aluminum Crochet Hooks review []  2019-12-18 19:15

    One broke the 1st use.. but I still like the various sizes .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Crochet Latch Hook, Different Size Latch Hook Crochet Needle Including 1 Piece Wooden Bent Latch Hook, 4 Size Plastic Latch Hook Tool Kit and 3 Small Aluminum Crochet Hooks review []  2019-12-18 19:15

    It’s just as expected. All good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Crochet Latch Hook, Different Size Latch Hook Crochet Needle Including 1 Piece Wooden Bent Latch Hook, 4 Size Plastic Latch Hook Tool Kit and 3 Small Aluminum Crochet Hooks review []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Most stuff are thin plastic. The aluminum pieces are not precision made. Only two of the tools are of amazing to very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    Ok, so, I was hesitant about purchasing this because of all of the negative reviews ... but, I found that the negative reviewing people are using it incorrectly. To be fair, though, it does not say ANYWHERE within the directions on how to use this embosser correctly. So, upon using it, you MUST NOT leave the plastic cap protector on it OR IT MAY MELT. There is a screw on the clear cap (yes, with the sticker) that must be unscrewed and the clear plastic cap twisted off BEFORE using. IF you leave it on, it will be a fire hazard. I don't know why it's screwed on except to create you aware that the hint is hot so you need to use caution with it - and, to avoid touching it to other surfaces. I hope this helps as the embossing tool is a handy small tool that really does a nice job turning my embossing powder in to nice accents on my paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I had bought a cheaper gun and as the saying goes...'you obtain what you pay for'. I decided to invest in a better product and I have to say it's night and day. This gun is lightweight, yet sturdy and not cheaply made. I highly recommend for crafters and artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I ordered and received my heat gun very quickly. The private response gave me confidence in the seller. I immediately place it to use drying paint on the Kindness rocks I make. It was fantastic!!! I particularly like the dual speeds. Low is hot enough to dry the paint but the air speed doesn't ripple the paint if I spread it on thick. This tool has allowed me to finish groups of rocks in one day instead of pausing to allow paint and varnish dry. I highly recommend this tool to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I just started using this heat gun and I must say that I was amazingly surprised at the method my candle turned out. I normally use a blow dryer which created my candle melt too quick leaving ruff finish but with this heat gun, it took seconds to complete and gave me the smooth finish that I was looking for. One purchase I'm glad I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I have never owned an embossing heat gun. I decided to buy this one based on reviews and the size I thought would be handy to use. It came quickly and I had no problems making my first project. I can't wait to hold the fun going with my card making. It works nicely, doesn't blow around the embossing powder. Melts the powder fairly quickly and does not burn my fingers or the card stock. I am satisfied so far with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I've only used it about 20 time so far but you can tell just by holding it this is a well created tool. I've been using my 1500w heat gun for shrink wrapping and blowing holes in the shrink no matter how careful I was. With this unit on low it does a amazing job and NO HOLES. I'm super satisfied I didn't buy the cheaper heat gun and spent a small additional and got this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    Just received my heat gun the other day I've already place it to use. bought it as an alternative to the hot water way for shrinking the PVC shrink capsules when bottling the Mead I make. place it on the high heat setting and it worked great. overall takes less time this method and has a much more professional look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I use this for candle making. I have used hair dryer for cleanup but you can't use it to smooth the tops/bottoms of candles. This low flow high heat makes it a snap. It is simple to control and with two heat levels a piece of cake to manage. It helps blend in the "topping off" wax to create everything seamless, and makes short work of cleaning up any drops of spilled wax. Amazing tool which every candle maker should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    This heat tool is great! It has 2 settings that are amazing for heat embossing! I was able to use the high heat setting without warping my paper and making a attractive heat embossed sentiment for my Christmas cards. It has a safety feature that doesn't expose the metal element, and the stand for the heat tool is very sturdy! Definitely recommend this heat tool for crafters that are in the shop for one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Embossing Heat Gun - 300 Watt - Dual-Temperature Professional Heat Tool - for Embossing Shrink Wrapping Paint Drying Crafts Electronics DIY … (Pink) review []  2019-12-17 19:16

    I haven’t really used this product yet but did try it out to create sure it was working. It is simple to keep and lightweight. The on-off switches are simple to use and even the low setting gets hot. The cord is long enough to reach an outlet. So far, so good. The main reason I purchased this brand was because of the guarantee. It sounds as if they are standing behind their product and that is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Heater, 12V 150W Portable Car Heater with Heating and Cooling 2 in 1 Modes for Fast Heating Defrost Defogger, Automobile Windscreen Fan in Cigarette Lighter (Black) review []  2020-1-22 2:45

    I got this specifically for my boyfriend due to his heat went out on the passenger side and and its hard to warm up but this works amazing and i dont have to be cold while riding in hks car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Heater, 12V 150W Portable Car Heater with Heating and Cooling 2 in 1 Modes for Fast Heating Defrost Defogger, Automobile Windscreen Fan in Cigarette Lighter (Black) review []  2020-1-22 2:45

    Purchased to support with fogged and frosted windows in old crane with no heat. Definently makes heat but fan could blow small more than it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Onwon 6.3 Inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Tool, Superior Quality Crochet Needle Hook Knitting Tool Kit Perfect for Rug Making and Art Crafts, Set of 3 review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I have not used them yet, but they are exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Onwon 6.3 Inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Tool, Superior Quality Crochet Needle Hook Knitting Tool Kit Perfect for Rug Making and Art Crafts, Set of 3 review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Durable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Onwon 6.3 Inch Wooden Bent Latch Hook Tool, Superior Quality Crochet Needle Hook Knitting Tool Kit Perfect for Rug Making and Art Crafts, Set of 3 review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I love that there were three hooks included and the price was reasonable. I love the wooden handles. So much nicer than gripping plastic. My kids enjoyed making hooked rugs along with mom and it was simple because the hooks were so well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The hooks were delivered in record time. They are very simple to install and are high quality and the right price. I would recommend these to everyone from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Did exactly what I was wanting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Got these to hang lawn tools. Seem strong. Work nice for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing value. Quick delivery. Worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The work great, I used them to hang my ladder. They are well built and simple to install. I had to use my own screws because the supplied ones are too short to drive through 5/8 sheetrock and into the studs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Awesome! it’s very stable to hang my bike. The tool is also simple to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing hooks for garage. We are using them for bikes, shovels and rakes, all types of garage items and they are great. Simple to place up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I was impressed by the quality of these hooks, and they don't flex or bend even with massive ey solved my need to hang: Miter Saw Stand (35lbs, 2 hooks, horizontal), Sawhorse (15 lbs, 1 hook), Ladder (35 lbs, 1 hook, vertical)The only critique I have is that the wall back-plate is a bit small, so if screwing directly through drywall into studs and using near the max weight there may be risk of drywall perforation. I created my own backplates 3"x5" with scrap OSB and they work fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Inferior spot weld broke with first use. I read reviews and saw a few posts about broken spot welds but I took a possibility anyway. Sure enough, I mounted to the garage wall and hung a ladder. First time taking the ladder down, the hook broke off the wall mount. These hooks are dangerous. Bending is an acceptable failure mode, but snapping spot welds is catastrophic and dangerous, results in instant failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    My heater went out in my vehicle and my vehicle is older and I already said that I will not place any more cash into this car. One thing I can not do is cold weather so with no heater in my vehicle it was either fix it which I did not wish to do or go ahead and obtain a fresh vehicle which I did not wish to do. I ran across this thing while searching on Amazon and thought this might be the respond to my issues and sure enough, it was! This thing gets warm right away and I can now create it through the winter and don't have to worry about a vehicle payment yet, very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I'm really glad I came across this. I have a truck and for whatever reason, it takes over 20 mins if I'm idling to defrost the window. I have this small heater and it unthaws it in less than 5. Plus I can then turn it towards my hands when I'm driving until the vehicle is warm enough. Really cool, all you midwesteners need one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    So far so good, amazing quality and I use it to defrost my rear windshield, hold me warm in the garage while doing some vehicle work and camping in my tent. I created an adapter harness to connect the vehicle battery, most car outlet is 10 amp and the unit draws more than 8 amp. This is not a full-size heater don't expect it to warm the whole room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Returning tomorrow. It turned on, got Warm for a sec, and then killed my cigarette lighter/ power port. Didn't blow the breaker, actually fried the power port.. now I gotta pay someone to fix it. NOT AMUSED..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I own a on older Nissan and the heat takes forever to warm, this nice small guy did the job perfect. Simple to use and carry. It's winter here so idk about the cooling part but I imagine that would be very amazing as well. Swivels for directional heat blaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Beautiful impressed with how quickly it warms up. I have it blow on my legs as the vehicle is warming up, however I know the purpose of the blower is to defrost the windshield. I have not used it for this purpose yet but can see how it could quickly defrost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    You need to have this if you wish to have a heater in the winter and a fan in the summer. It works perfectly. The heater gets hot so quick and makes your vehicle warm so fast. You need to have this I recommend this to everyone. This is a heater you should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Simple to use. I used this one morning to defrost my windshield. Worked great! Took less time to defrost than my vehicle heater. Love how it swivels. Can use the sticky tape or screw it down. I used the tape to secure it. Plugs into cigarette lighter. Has a very long cord which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    My daughter has used this a few time now and said it does not take a long time at all to remove the ice from the outside of her windshield. She was beautiful impressed. She said she would recommend this to her friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Car Heater/Defroster, 2020 Upgrade Quick-Heating Car Windshield Defogger Demister(12V 150W), Vehicle Heat Cooling Fan, Plugged in Cigarette Lighter, 360°Rotating Base, Low Consumption review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Having this heater in the winter is amazing! It eliminates the need to begin the vehicle early to defrost the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

     Recently I bought these garage hooks so I would like to share my experience with the product here.I have a Tesla. Before latest week my charger used to hang off the wall and I had a lot of stuff that were unorganized and messy. So 10-12 days ago I saw these garage hooks on Amazon and purchased them right away. And my decision turned out very these hooks are helping me to organize my Tesla charger, snow plower, ladder and my children items in the garage.I am really satisfied with my purchase, and I would highly recommend these hooks to all people who have a garage in their ch a nice zone saver for the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I required something to support clear up some zone on my garage. The sky blue color was beautiful special so I went with it and it looks surprisingly good. The hooks are beautiful powerful and keep my gardening tools so no complaints. The rubber covers are a nice touch, they have amazing grip and keeps everything in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Excellent hooks for the winter! Now I have all my snow items organized on the wall! I like the color so much it perfectly blends with my garage colors. The hooks are powerful and can keep some true massive weights, as of now I am hanging shovels and some snow materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These Hooks are really amazing. From past few days I am buying lots of tools and had lot of items lying around which required put to hang. So I was looking for something to organize all tools in my garage, then after some time I created decision to buy these hooks. Now, it has become very simple to organize my garage. These hooks are very simple to install, and are sturdy too. Currently I am using all 8 hooks in the garage and so far I am really satisfied with the quality of the hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Awesome hooks that are well built and extremely sturdy. The rubber coating is durable and surprisingly thick. Box comes with instructions and all mounting hardware. I would definitely recommend these to anyone trying to organize their garage, shed or basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are sturdy and simple to use, took just a couple of mins to install. I used these hooks to hang my garage tools. They are packed very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are amazing and can keep amazing amount of weight. I love the Blue color. My garage is method more organized now, thanks to these hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The garage hooks are as advertised. They obtain the job done and can keep a lot of weight. My garage is looking a lot less cluttered now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Quick delivery, haven't used them yet but seem very well made.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter