Read defense zone 3 hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all defense zone 3 hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I have read a lot of comments about the high difficulty, and impossible to advance, if you do not buy the paid version. I am not especially smart but I have been able to play in the free ver all levels even in the greatest difficulty, it requires a bit of experience and a small patience, but it is unbelievable to overcome them finaly. I think this android game is excellent but, I wish much more. I hope you give us a fresh experience very soon. Thank you for your time making very amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Once the first few waves of a level are through there is very small challenge, but it takes forever to finish a level. This means your stuck just upgrading turrets with no true tactic necessary. With a bit of rebalancing this android game would be great, but i wouldn't recommend it right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    An awesome time filler. This has become one of my all time favorite TD games. This is 100% not a pay to play game. Just tactic needed. Buy less weapons and just make batter and put them strategically. Figuring out what each weapon does and the best put to place them is all that is needed. Test it out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on defense zone 3 hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    well it's amazing to play this hd android game .from scratch part 1 up to this. a lot of options that has been added here and some explosion thrill and excitement has been observed. still hard to conquer enemies.. but all I. all I will rate 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    This android game is so perfect, that when I finished it, I couldn't search anything that even came close (for my device). I'm playing this game's predecessor (DZ2) because it's the only one that compares. 5 stars and please create more! Very small ads + autosave function makes this a pleasure to play and come back to. Brilliantly designed and developed over time. GREAT JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    This is the wondering, interesting and awesome android game ive ever play. This is very useful for the persons who have a lot of time and wish to waste their time. although it's an awesome android game but it's also a wastage of time. it is only for the people who never wish to do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    1.) If I have to pay just to play a turret defense android game where, trial and error are a constant then, I would have to be a millionaire. 2.) the 5 bucks I foolishly spent won't happen again, when I uninstall 3.) It's not that amazing anyways, especially since how expensive it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Android game is.... Totally various then I expacted..... Statagic playing and most insane and Awosme part with video test is your OST your OST is whole another level it's litterly feels like in mid tank war and battle like OST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Probably one of the best Turret Defend android games to play. This ain't for kids, but if you are: Watch some comercials, obtain some credits and finish your android game with the additional help. You can play for an hour on one single mission and mission 12 is the only one that is a bit unbalance, all the rest are a challenge if you play the hard way. [email protected]#$%! had more missions, but you can allways play D-Zone 2 HD for more. One thing they need to fix, is the method you alocate towers, your finger allways obtain in the method :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    THE best Turret Defense android game I've ever playedπŸ‘Œ. And I've been thoroughly all up in all of themβ˜οΈπŸ§πŸ––. S+, amazing chapps πŸ€˜πŸ§πŸ‘! Almost a excellent thcore! The only thing I could think of to create the experience more streamline would be the ability to "grab" the turrets by their attack AOE with your thumb so you can see where you are setting your tower. But other than that ☝️🧐🀳... I ❀️ youπŸ€—.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Each level is taking method too long, even with quick forward enabled. Each wave is too long, and just a waste of time especially if your setup is stronger than the wave. You are jus watching them run and not needing to do anything. Makes it extremely dull. Shorten the waves!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Fun TD Game. Minus one star because it becomes extremely difficult to beat on simple without losing health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    i liked it. gfx are surprisingly good.... past a certain point, it is impossible to advance due to higher difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing game. But I dont know if anyone ever finished all the missions in hard. I've finished 16 missions in normal mode (no cheating or buying anything) and trying to beat 17 in hard but it seemed impossible. No guide or info on towers and opponents is kinda frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    its a amazing android game but there shuld be coins awarded when a map has been completed,at various amounts depending on the medal you win. You should b able to save coins to reduce the amount upgrades cost or time it takes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Too hard. Intentionaly so. Guy wants you to pay, to be able to win. Be prepared to watch dozens of adds. Or pay, pay, pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    was enjoying it but need coins for later missions and free option only worked for a few times before staying permanently grey even when countdown timer has finished wouldn't be an problem if you could carry unused coins from 1 mission to the next but you can't disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Android game starts into a black screen and that's it.. nothing else ever happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Love this game. But getting it too load up the gun it slow. But it a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    THE best turret defence type android games going! Had 1,2 and 3 on Windows phone, laptop and now android. Slick graphics, amazing sound effects, gripping android game play, the BEST, bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    It a well laid out android game but it is far to hard to early in the levels, even simple gets ridiculous. If the developer reads this, please alter the difficulty settings, until then I'm uninstalling. It's not the changing of levels or (shakes head) using a hack code, it's how difficult it gets after only a few levels, it ramps far too fast. Simple should be just that and the difficulty should go up it your playing normal etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    just started, finished 1 mission. Looks really fun, but guide needs a bit more. Still don't know what hellfire does and took me 12 waves and a filled map before I realise I can make batter turret right away unlike other TD which makes you wait a few level before unlocking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Its well polished, controls are great, & i like the steadily increasing difficulty; but dont expect 2 play 4 free. 4 a lot of maps the coins it gives U 2 begin with arent enough 2 hold from getting overrun in the 1st few waves. U can obtain 200 coins by watching vids, the 15+min timer ruins it & 4 most maps U need about 600 to correctly put turrents where they can be effective. So trying to play more than 1 map every few hours is a waste of your time & $. Should have a make batter or pay option 4 more $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Easy but amazing graphics. very few defense item which repeated on each mission. one thing i didnt like most is length of gameplay. u have to spend 1 and half hour on one easy single mission which has 20 wave and u quick forward can obtain u killed if not careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game is Vibrant and Enticing! love the phenomenal graphics that it has, the formality and simplicity of the gameplay. Overall it is a unbelievable android game that's simple to learn and challenging, so strategizing is a must. I will continue playing the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I really liked DZ 2 and at first DF 3 looked amazing. The ad lengths are horrible. I would definitely buy this android game to remove them if only this newer ver was not so hard, even on the simple level this is not a casual fun game, you will need to map every small piece out ahead of time to pass levels. In my opinion, as with a lot of others, too difficult for casual playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    the android game is very user friendly and has a amazing tactic way along with it. hold up the amazing job. very addicting and really small to no room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Fun game, but could be even better. Needs an easier method to quickly remember what the unique strikes are...when you're in the heat of the battle, it's hard to remember what those small icons mean. It would also be nice if there was a method to permanently make batter certain guns (either with an in-app purchase or advertising).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    πŸ”₯, absolutely πŸ”₯. Stuck on like the 9th level tho, not gunna lie. Some times theres a curve ball that just messes u up lol. Beautiful hard but in a amazing method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Super Hard but beating Brutal is possible. Its more about making sure you constantly make batter most of the time than sheer number of cannons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Incredibly addictive. Amazing gameplay, graphics and sound. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game is good. However it could have been even better if the levels were just a small shorter. Yes i know there is autosave but i don't begin a level to autosave and play later. Also even the normal levels are very hard which is actually quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I play this android game a lot it's a amazing android game but we haven't had an modernize in a while, some more levels would be good, maybe even some fresh weapons. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Just another cash maker, earlier levels fun but then the android game just forces you to spend cash to obtain past the later levels, there is no method to progress unless you pay £££, they create you buy the android game that should be enough. Don't buy this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing android game but menu appear on my screen after a few mins of playing and all I can do is load the android game or quit. If I begin the android game again it will appear anyway. Have test reinstalled but didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Perfect FREE turret defence game! None of the usual pay-to-win nonsense if you don't wish - just a few adverts to watch every so often. Amazing graphics, amazing weapon selection, gradually more challenging levels - everything you wish from a TD game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    It's a fun android game but the full length commercials are too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    without paying to win, most missions are terribly difficult, even on easy. attractive game, I wish to play it, but it's designed to milk players for $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    your android game stops at mission 2, normal mode wave 17 out of 20. also stops on simple mode on wave 4, mission 3. please fix. Menu option comes on both times with option to restart, load or quit the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game has nice graphics and all that, yes...but here is the one thing it does NOT tell you: It is EXTREMELY DIFFICULT! For the average casual user such as myself (which probably, constitutes about 55% of people who have downloaded/played the game), it becomes IMPOSSIBLE to victory after level 15. So take the presentation of the android game with a pinch of salt. Create that a cup. The advertisement should say "After L15, NOT for casual gamers". It is disingenuous to call the first skill level "easy ".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Attractive graphics, lots of potential, but the android game is needlessly difficult. I like a challenge but this android game is just too much. Clearing stages just on simple is next to impossible after a point. It's a free android game with very few transactions or ads for in android game purchases, so like I said lots of potential, just an overall fail in execution. The missions become too difficult and tedious and ruin any enjoyment provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Ads, ads, ads. Give an option to play without ads, ie, a onetime fee. Its Its obviously set up to create you pay as anything after level two is impossible to finish without doing so. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    An perfect turret defense game. The best I've played since "Night Of The Living Dead Defense". Awesome value also considering the first 3 levels have taken me about 4 hours. Can't comment on difficulty past level 15 as I'm not there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    amazing graphics. the first match was beautiful ruthless and exciting im sure this will be a amazing game. only concern is the unit placement and a lil bit bout the design. everything blends too well to everything sometimes couldnt see a thing. over all its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    This is by far the Best Defense android game I've found not just smooth android game play but graphics and sound. Hats off to the developer's I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Goes on forever just to be out done by the latest tank no matter what you throw at it. Each level takes method to long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game is interesting, but levels 16 onwards are too difficult even on simple mode. It is simply impossible to clear them without paying more money. I am very disappointed by this cash making strategy. This removes the fun from the android game and turns out to be a frustrating experience. The developers need to address this problem immediately. They seem to have forgotten about the game. The latest modernize was in august, 2018. One star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Really fun game, but it is extremely difficult, even on normal. I've read player reviews about the this insane difficulty and the development squad seem to avoid responding to this. My opinion on this is that they wish you to pay-to-win, which is why the difficulty on simple will remain being hard and hard will remain insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    This could be a amazing android game if the developer worked on the balance more. Even on simple thr android game can be rediculously difficult at times. It's a shame really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing turret defense game. I would like to know what the armor, ship, and aircraft icons are for. I could not determine what they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    quite challenging after a while! it matters when you put the hell. unit placement could have been easier at times.. because of that it is a powerful 4.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Ludicriously difficult to play at even the lowest possible difficult. Terribly balanced for learning players. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Ive only played the first map at this time. Its a classic, simple to learn, graphically pleasing TD game, with solid to amazing sound effects, and music. And even the first map had my close to biting my nails at time. IF you like TD...You will NOT be dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    All is good, but the single android game takes a bit too long, with 2x speed it takes almost one hour to finish a mission. So hope to create it around 20 minutes length then it would be optimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The game's nice but it needs fresh levels, weapons, towers and maps. Also if there's ever going to be a huge map, can you add some sort of minimap for it? And also can you add a timer for whenever you put an airstrike?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Really amazing android game but some levels are too strong, regarding the level .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Yep. the reviews are right. difficulty ramps up insanely fast. frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I'm not sure what to say about this game. So much potential. I play each map until I can obtain 5 stars, but when the first map is a challenge in simple mode, there's a true issue with balance. I don't mind paying a small now and then to advance a android game more quickly (app devs have to pay the bills too), but it does not appear to be an option with this game. It's just ridiculously hard from the begin with no method to rebalance. Support us out a small bit by rebalancing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    don't listen to those people that cant obtain pass trhough level 4 on easy. this is a complicated android game and you have to think how you put your tower and when to make batter it. a lot of people cry about microtransactions. you dont need them, just learn how to repell the attacks. the only negative comment i would give is that there are no tooltips (im playing from phone). took a while to understand what beats what and what is vulnerable to which tower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Like all android games there is a point when they wish you to spend cash to achieve the next level. Epic failure. I'm tired of this because there is no point of enjoying a quarter game. Just charge us full price and make something that is not based on pay to victory method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Love it when speed up & when a lil distracted amazing old slow speed is amazing as well- cannot wait for the next modernize amazing work Dev. Squad i know how difficult this work can be, but you guys honestly knocked this one out of the park!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing android game like the two before it. Graphics, difficulty, android game play are all good. Play intelligent (which weapons, placement, and when you upgrade). Plan ahead and be sure to make batter otherwise you will be overrun. Amazing fun and Amazing Luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I don't ever leave reviews on android games and I have played a lot of them. Most of the android games I play are tactic based, some being turret defense, but I have got to say I am amazed at how well place together this android game is. It's not "too difficult", it's challenging as a amazing turret defense android game should be, but challenging with such a various array of strategies as to where it can be overcome... and with a certain degree of satisfaction. Because it's not just "stupid" hard. I'm in for the long haul!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Android game concept is amazing BUT here are my complaints: levels are too long, cost scaling of upgrades sucks, difficult to select towers, terrain obstructs your ability to tap turrets and a few quality of life complaints. If there were upgrades you could work towards that apply throughout the game, it would create it worthwhile. Without it, the android game is just a long grueling grind for nothing. Willing to rate android game higher with those upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Perfect game! Best turret defence android game I've played, Awesome graphics, lots of upgrades and weapons, 20 maps. I'm playing on normal setting and it's a really amazing challenge not too easy! There is nightmare setting which must be insane! Also an simple setting if you wish to chill. Overall amazing android game alot of effort place in by the developer which is very much appreciated πŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Once you figure out you can make batter the weapons, it becomes easier and you don't have to fork over any money...yet. would be nicer if the path was longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I would appreciate a solid stat count without the decimals. It makes calculations easier, less challenging. Although I prefer less annoying. 8.5/10 Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Wish no adds? Just place device in airplane mode before opening game. Enjoy! Absolutely impossible to obtain through mission 4! Been playing on simple & cant obtain past wave 29. I have field completely full top strongest weapons upgraded to the top. I even shake to activate all hell fire, test place half field in upgade on pause before. Tried a lot of times a lot of ways. Always run out of health. Should not have to purchase additional health to obtain past

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    One of my favorite turret defence android games I have ever played. The level of detail the dozens of turrets and there not fast maps too, so you really need to come up with a tactic for victory. I would and will recommend this android game for anyone trust me it's well worth your time. The only complaint I have is why is there no Defence Location 4 yet? ;) Amazing Job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    android game is good, but if I wish to play without sound I wish the ads to be quite too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    OMG. Every scene of the cash is not enough, so you have to buy free or pay mode. Unlike previous generations. I prefer generation 1 and 2. And the challenge is to be honest this doesn't create much sense. Because the opponent is stronger, there is more irritation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    It has a few things for Improvement, Fonts, Video could be worked on, just a small bit., Otherwise its a amazing stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Super fun with the a lot of upgrades to each weapon. They obtain really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    i love this apps,this android game i ever play the graphics etc. perpect...i hope more development,more android games like this and more power!!!tnx...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Simply ADs free 95% Now thats what I talking about. Love TD apps. This is an amazing game. Worked out a very nice method without buying "Pay to Win. Play prev simple " rounds or maps " n earn cash or credits to make batter your weapon stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    its realistic and very difficult which makes it a very amazing android game the a lot of types of turrets and upgrades are exciting and fun thanks you for this amazing gameπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Love it. Best defense android game I have ever played. Amazing work developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Becomes a cash grab! Don't obtain sucked in! As others have said, the first levels are fun. At some point, there's no way, even on simple mode, to progress. I thought we'll, I've played this enough... I guess I don't mind paying a few bucks now buying some additional coins. Even with every zone completely jammed with a gauntlet of improved, high-powered weaponry, there's no chance. Play while it's fun, give up when it seems impossible. Because it is. You'll just spend some cash without any fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game is awesome! graphics weapons are great! effects are also amazing. You guys should hold the instructions about how to use the towers and how they will be more effective. the simple missions are being impossible obtain over. please solve the issue and give us some more android games like this with fresh features. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Unless you wish to play on simple this is very difficult even from level 3. Edit: It's just fantastically difficult further on on any setting. it's amazing that the ads are not intrusive, but seems they create their money selling cheats- that's fine except they also had to create it so tough you will have to hack just to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Perfect turret defense android game graphics awesome but on my phone some parts a bit unclear would best be played on larger device. Amazing amount of depth in the upgrades and stat display so you know the difference in upgrading. Quick paced level play and make batter timing and tactic essential. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    This android game was seriously addicting and fun at the beginning. im still enjoying it, but finding my interest dwindling quickly. The levels become very difficult quickly! You do need to have a tactic due to limites funds at the beginning and multiple entry points for enemies. The ads are a annoying, but ill watch a 30 second add for 30 mins of fun. Certainly worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game has lots of potential, but is ruined by the insane difficulty level. This is likely designed to extort cash from players. Even on Simple difficulty it can be quite challenging. I am usually above average skills in TD games, but I can't figure out how to beat these levels without spending coins to cheat. Unreasonably hard on purpose. Not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I just started playing and played on hard. Definitely required a small guide but I figured it out beautiful quickly. The android game is definitely fun and worth a shot. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    amazing Turret targeting options, but overshadowed by several flaws. terrain overlaps towers, so it is simple to lose turrets in foilage. poorly telegraphed difficulty spikes lead to 20 rounds of simple going and a sudden surge of fresh opponents that flatline your defense. no tutorial, story, or extra mechanics to add replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Spent $40 dollars getting through about the middle of the qwest, then a $10 purchase doesn't obtain credited to my game. Developer gives me the credit back but it only works as a credit if I begin all over on a fresh android game and download. His fix for me is to swim upstream and test to obtain a refund on google play. Interesting game, but no effort or follow through to understand my particular issue. I'm going to begin all over with my $10 refund???...nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    It's Amazing GaMe . But There Is SoMe LiMit In GoNe And Turrets . I Can't UpGrade Turret More Than 100% . And That's Not Amazing . In Front Opponents Are Very Powerful In 35 Wave . Turret Are Weak Againts Opponent And That's The ProbleM .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing td game. Sometimes the transition between waves seems obsurd(decimated one wave then next is just blowing thru no problem) but amazing android game and beatable if quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing android game for the first few lvls but then quickly transitions to BS and trys to almost force you into micro transactions by making it so difficult. It would be nice if they had bio of all the weapons and the capabilitys along with the opponents and their weaknesses. As the lvls go's up to me it felt like you earned less from each slay along with taking more to slay them opponents to the point of not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Amazing game, a bit slow and takes a lot of time per scene but can be stopped and continued again if it takes too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Fun but a small slow. I would like to be able to reset a individual wave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    While I think this android game starts out beautiful awesome, it loses it quickly for me. Within a few levels, you can obtain into a level for upwards of 90 minutes, thinking you're doing ok, then obtain destroyed. Why on earth should levels latest that long, just to have test it all over again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Love it! This is really challenging whilst totally doable. So far I've had to adjust my strategies on each level I've tried to pass the level. If you like TD android games then give this a test as it's a tactical challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    the android game is amazing but the higher you go the harder it gets. i cant obtain pass level 10 after the 32 wave on simple mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    All these apps for this android game or outstanding they are the best turret defense games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    played the original for a few days and part 3 is very amazing haven't played it in the dark yet because in the day the screen is hard to obtain your head around for the amazing HD definition but so far so amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    The android game is challenging and lots of fun. It would be nice if there was a tutorial to tell you what all the weapons are, right now you have to do a lot of trial and error to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    I had fun and the graphics are nice for a mobile. Like all the various shooting options for turrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    Arguably the best turret defence android game ever, amazing graphics, choice of weapons and total addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defense Zone 3 HD [App]  2019-9-21 2:1

    fun game. cool art/graphics and it seems to be balanced beautiful well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386