Read definitive mpls network designs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all definitive mpls network designs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    nfhs network live [basketball]  2021-1-11 18:11

    not satisfied with this network and the customer service is horrid. They charge you for another month when i only purchased one month. And to contact them you can only e mail and they do not respond e mail. Very frustrating to work with and not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    It's useful but a small buggy. The day rules are chop off unless you turn your phone sideways. Then it adjusts and displays things properly. One other complaint people have is that it doesn't notify you when a snow emergency starts. This isn't quite true. It has a feature where it will email and text you if you set it up which is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Needs to improve how it shows which day the snow emergency was declared (currently gets chop off) and the buttons in the application need to be larger.

    0  


    Add your opinion on definitive mpls network designs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Yes! "Oh hey, I'm too lazy to check twitter or the rest of the locations on the Internet to check for Mpls Snow Emergency rules, I wonder if they... OH SNAP THE DO!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Ok... It would be nice if the road photo at the top was an accurate representation of the actual streets. If up is north then the north side of the nonemergency route should actually be EVEN, while the south should be odd. This would support me determine if my vehicle is parked on the correct side, as I don't use my vehicle every day and park on various streets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing Application Love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Ok Why doesn't the application indicate if there is a snow emergency or not? Doesn't create sense that have to create a call or go online to check for a snow emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Worthless Less informative and user friendly than simply going to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Opens, uses networking for a short time, but then shows no data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    It works, but not well. You can't see what day of the snow emergency they're on since the words are blocked by the menu below it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    What more do you want? Tells you what to do, when to do it. Don't wish to begin an app? They gave lazy people the option to obtain alerts. Perfectly implemented app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    No phone notification? This application would be better if it had a pop up notification/alert for when a snow emergency is declared. Instead, you have to begin the application to search out if it is a snow emergency. Email and text alerts don't seem to work. Application is only helpful to remind you of the rules and to look up a specific street...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Please fix! Oh sure. When there is a snow emergency, the application can't present red or green lines on the map. Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    It does the needful thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Not fancy but works The road look up does work. Amazing for looking up parking in a neighborhood you don't live in. Does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Very helpful Amazing application to have in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCIP: MPLS Study Guide []  2020-12-5 19:27

    This isn't much of a review, but my ccnp mate has taken the Cisco MPLS exam OVER 6 times so far and failed every time. (I hold telling him to obtain some other books. Duh!)...maybe Cisco booby-trapped their exam so readers of THIS book will never obtain to 85% to pass ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    The recent modernize is even clunker and slow. GPS is still missing. Why not just tell is what day of the emergency is currently in effect? Beautiful sad considering the hundreds of thousands $$$$$$ mpls takes in every snow emergency. Take a fraction of that and hire an IA and UX designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Agree with the latest guy. The menu cuts off the day of the snow emergency which you can sort of figure out but 2 and 3 are difficult to differentiate between. Since this is basically the reason you install the application I feel like they need to fix this ASAP. I also signed up for text updates through the application but have received none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Needs GPS connected to it I'd like to be able to see where I'm at on the map live. Minneapolis makes enough cash towing that they can do that update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing for mapping Glitches to white screen every time when back button is clicked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Five stars.. 'Nuff said.. I'm never getting towed again.. mine works just fine.. i obtain text alerts and then i go here to check what day its on and tells me where to park.. this cuts my stress levels to almost nothing.. i never have to think twice anymore.. Thank You!!..:)..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Not good Doesn't work for road look up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Meh. The most useful thing it could do is tell you if there is a snow emergency, and it doesn't do that. The road lookup function shows a poorly rendered webpage. Maybe later versions will improve upon these issues. Worth downloading, but could be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Best application Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCIP: MPLS Study Guide []  2020-12-5 19:27

    Before you even go to the errata page at Sybex just check that the book is all there. Mine wasn't and was missing 30 plus pages. With the extensive errata in hand then take your sissors and paste to transpose different diagrams onto the pages they are supposed to be on. What on earth was Sybex up to releasing this garbage. The technical content of the book is completely trashed by the incomprehensible and multiple mistakes. The author of this book has been terribly allow down by the publishing house and should be howling for the blood of the proof readers. To expect the reader to go on a "do-it-yourself" re-publishing exercise with errata, pen, paper and glue in hand is the height of cheek. If this publishing house intends to prove it could not give a damn about its output then this is the book to do it. However they could prove that they care about their customers and authors by withdrawing all copies and republishing the book. As it stands it is not fit for the purpose that it was either intended for or purchased. I did like Sybex, I will be very careful in the future though. Edited on 27/11/2002 Although I have complained now three times to Sybex UK and have been assured by the hapless UK staff that this has been passed on, complete silence from Sybex US. I think the deafness says it all just stay with Cisco's offerings as I will have to. KCH 27/11/2002.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    What day we are on for a snow emergency is chop off. That's problematic. A person can obtain a ticket because they perceived the application as saying day 2 when it was actually day 3. Very deceiving. And I understand that everyone isn't guaranteed a text notification during snow emergencies but I haven't met a person yet who actually gets them. This application is potentially causing people to be confused which is leading to tickets. Why should we have to call the phone number to know where we're at in the snow emergency when that's what we got the application for? Why won't you guys fix the application despite the a lot of complaints?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing application Don't know why people need notifications. If it snows more than 3 inches check the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Always excellent! Amazing because we manage a few duplexes and are able to notify tenants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    No alerts Even the email alerts are not working. What's the point? Please fix both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Useless This does nothing. It doesn't tell me if a snow emergency has been declared or what day of the emergency it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Tell us about Emergencies It will be more useful when it pushes notifications about snow emergencies or tells you what day it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCIP: MPLS Study Guide []  2020-12-5 19:27

    HELLO SPELL CHECK. THIS HAS GOT TO HAVE THE MOST MISTAKES IN IT REGARDING SIMPLE SPELLING TO FORMULAS AND CONSTANT REPETITIVE CONFIGURATIONS I HAVE EVER SEEN. I THINK THAT IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE WRITER DID NOT TAKE THE EXAM HIMSELF, THE BOOK WAS BLACK AND THE EXAM WAS WHITE. IF YOU ARE GOING TO TAKE THE EXAM DO NOT, DOOOOO NOOOOT BUY THIS BOOK. HEY BUDDY YOU MISSED A TONE OF STUFF THAT JUST HAPPENED TO BE IN THE EXAM AND NOT EVEN MENTIONED IN YOUR BOOK. I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE AN ENTERPRISE AND SERVICE PROVIDER INSTRUCTOR OF CISCO TECHNOLOGIES. NO WONDER YOU WORK FOR YOUR SELF NOBODY WOULD HIRE YOU. I AM ANGRY THAT I SPENT ALL THAT MONEY ON YOUR BOOK AND GOT ABSOLUTELY NOTHING OUT OF IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I got a parking ticket and tow a few weeks ago because I misread the emergency day when it was chop off. So much for trying to be a amazing citizen and trying to follow the rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Very useful I have off-street parking, so I really need this application - - because otherwise I would never be able to hold track of the snow emergency rules, especially in the atypical areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Play says this application is installed on my phone, but I just can't search it. Finally locate it as "Parking Rules". On the Play shop it's identified as "Mpls Snow Emergency Rules" so I'm looking under "M" and "S" like an idiot. How hard is it to name something consistently?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Frustrating and glitchy This application has a lot of small glitches. Map hardly works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Super simple Makes life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Finally Shows Status It now actually does what you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Does what it should Very simple, address lookup worked fine for me, gave me the correct parking information for the snow emergency that was declared this morning. Doesn't tell you explicitly that a snow emergency was declared but you can figure that out since there are snow emergency rules in effect. Or you can sign up for email notification. Handy to have it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mpls Snow Emergency Rules [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    poor Find by neighborhood didn't load, application crashed when I tried searching by address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCIP: MPLS Study Guide []  2020-12-5 19:27

    The most annoying thing in that book is there are too a lot of bugs. The commands are incorrect, picutures have wrong descriptions, and some tests have wrong answers (which makes you confused about your knowledge)! The amazing thing is there are a lot of config examples, but again, all of them are very related and often unnesscessary. All of this is also real for enclosed CD-ROM - there are a lot of wrong answers in practice tests, and the intro which starts after inserting the CD crashes immediately (tested on Windows XP and Windows 98).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    so easy. only hiccup is sometimes is doesnt present the correct zone for the number (and I am looking at the number right in front of me). it works well though, just scary thinking it didnt work correctly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    When trying to set duration, it gets stuck loading and loading. Will not modernize cost when you change the duration from 15min to 30 minute or to whatever time you need. It just keeps trying to modernize the cost but cannot and will not allow you proceed to the final confirmation step. Using on a Pixel XL with a powerful LTE signal on T-Mobile. Im surprised it has so a lot of positive reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    The new, improved ver of this application is completely redesigned, simple to navigate and use, and reliable. Once you set up your vehicles and payment methods, it becomes simple as pie to park. The interface is simple on the eyes and simple to understand. It really saves time, as you don't have to fuss with the pay boxes anymore. Being able to extend your parking time remotely also saves time and reduces stress. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Works amazing for me. Saves me a trip to the pay station. Worth the cost. I don't really rely on expiry notifications. So if there's a issue there, I can't judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Makes meter parking so easy. I always avoided meter parking unless planning ahead because I never carry change. Makes my life easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Outside of it being slow. THEY CHARGE A TRANSACTION FEE?! Maybe if you do it at the station it does too. Either method not using the application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Amazing application to use, I no longer have to wait for a line during happenings just put my number and reserve my spot. Simple and easy during farmers markets too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Qverall it has been quite good. there have been times the system was down and I had to pay at station. The phone application makes parking so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Used to be a amazing app. Used it all the time. Totally sucks now. Hasn't worked at all the latest 3 times I've tried. Really shouldn't be so complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Got burned by this application today. Apparently there was a network error and it didn't transmit data to Minneapolis and I got a ticket. So, I am sitting at my desk at work thinking everything is ok because I can see the countdown clock on the main screen, and didn't matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    It writing be nice to have the capability to swap out the vehicle selected. I have 2 vehicles tied to the app, select a wrong one and had to make another session to "park" the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    it wont ever give me thr option to fins a nearbye location number and therefore i cant use it . help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    The application crashes and restarts every time I test to enter a payment method. Useless application if I can't pay for a parking spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Love this app. Saves me Time and I obtain to avoid getting a ticket.:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    You need to pay 25 cents each time you is this application which should NOT exist considering you are already paying for the parking to go towards things like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Its slow sometimes and 1 time i got a ticket, but other then that, very handy for when you cant leave and pay a meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Prior to this ver of the Minneapolis parking application it was amazing... this ver never works for me I have gotten tickets because of the timeouts and doesn't process I can barely login and it's not setup well at all. This is the worst updated ver of a nap I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Works as expected. Sends reminders when your time is about to expire and won't let you to choose a duration beyond when you're allowed to park. Will even allow you know when it's a parking holiday and you don't need to pay to park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    This application is garbage. It doesn't allow you search any spots near you, even if they are open, and obtain prepared to obtain ticketed, even after you've found your spot number at paid for it, because a lot of the spots present up in areas not even close to where they're supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Works amazing for me. Don't have to worry about carrying money for parking. Plus have record of payment. Love that it alerts you when time is running out and able to add time without having to go back out to meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Modernize us simply awful. I don't obtain it. Updates are to create transactions easier. This is the opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Only works about 3/4 times for me. It's frustrating. Running on a pixle 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Wanted to see parking zones/how much they cost at what times/etc. Doesn't support you search parking, seems like just a payment outlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Excellent for parking. I love this application I just want my boyfriend would download it so I don't have to pay for parking all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Works most of the time.. there is a weird lag between the actual deactivation time and text/email notifications. Otherwise.. super convienient and works most of the time. It would be amazing if it allow you know that there was time left on a meter.. but that seems unlikely to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Installed it thinking I could use it to pay for parking today....boy was I wrong! Took forever to answer to any tap, and when it finally created it to the point where I could enter the meter number and duration, it completely stalled......forcing me to dig for change, run across the road to the bank, wait in line for 10 minute to request $1 in quarters to then finally be able to pay the meter. Too bad, as the application has a amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Once had problems submitting and it ended up charging twice. I called and was promised refund I never got. Otherwise has worked majority of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    So easy. I hate digging out money/ card to pay curbside. Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    The application has had incorrect areas linked to the zone numbers both times I have visited MN. I tried to give feedback directly within the application but the "Submit" button disappeared when I started typing. Latest year my family received a parking ticket due to application malfunction; I was hoping between latest year and this one the kinks would be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    The Maps I use on my phone has never failed me. Perfect directions and will constantly modernize if a better route is found it during travel time. I would recommend this to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Got charged twice for the same parking spot, contacted customer service and they never got back to me to support resolve the issue. Avoid using this application at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Take out the 25 cent fee per park and it would score 100/100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    love the ability to pay via the app, but don't understand why .25 cent fee each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Most of the time this application is a life saver. But I did obtain one parking ticket and had to go in to an officer and prove that I had indeed paid through the app. The ticket was dismissed but it was a pain to go there. So hold your e-mail receipts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    When I clicked "Find my car" it led me to a random put in completely the wrong location, causing the meter to time out and I had to run across city in a suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Application seems to work right but the map after I enter my zone number always shows an old location, not sure it's actually showing the right put but I'm trusting it to work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    This application is what's up, it tells you before you run out of time so you're guaranteed to not obtain a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    didn't notify me 15 mins before the times up but still a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    I love the convenience of this app. I never have to worry about carrying quarters or whether the meter is card-enabled. And while there is a little fee for paying through the app, it is reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS Parking - Powered by Parkmobile [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    They finally fixed the payment way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **The Primal Forces of Network** According to the Writers Clan of America the greatest screenplay of all time belongs to _Casablanca_. A sentimental favourite, no doubt, worthy for a handful of catchy one-liners capped off with a convincing dump-the-dame speech. While Bogie plays himself, Bergman, who may have been the most attractive woman of all time, didn't have much to say. The best moments in Casablanca were, in fact, the silent ones, and without Bogie and Bergie's chemistry, it probably wouldn't have created the top 10. Best screenplay suggests best story, best plot, best characters and dialogue; best combination of drama, comedy, intrigue, emotional engagement, suspense, social and political relevance; one peppered with casual everydayisms, baited with humour and simmering with intelligence, threatening to release an experiential payload of euphoric proportions; a work that can transcend genre and demographics, build up simultaneously on different levels, plumbed by the weight of it's essential voice, sending out intuitive signals, rippling with perplexing channels and insightful glimpses that are symbolically blended into plain words on paper; all with a properly superb balance of , wit, desire, comfort, fear, anger and wisdom in an accelerated narrative leading us to a magnificent crescendo and--fade out--leaving us to wonder. Furthermore, amazing screenplays serve the motion-picture medium's incomparable ability to effortlessly jump time and space. _Casablanca_ is static and contained, framed and nailed to the wall: a beautiful photograph. Despite the WGA's endorsement, there can only be one candidate amazing enough to qualify for the all-time best screenplay, and fittingly it goes to the all-time best screenplay writer. Paddy Chayefsy's _Network_ has dazzled us for four decades and counting. The stage where a mob of murderous bank-robbing terrorists who have their own reality TV present bicker over the wording of their contract alone demonstrates we are dealing with a higher grade of pertinent genius. The corporate cosmology of Arthur Jensen, a pivotal lesson in global economics, tops it off, leaving all Network's competitors in the dust, burying any climactic speech written before or since, Bogie's popular brush-off farewell included, thus slamming the lid down on anything _Casablanca_ can play. As for ill-fated romances, the doomed alliance between old-school journalism (Holden) seduced and corrupted into severing his ties with his compassionate spouse to hastily shack up with the opportunistic post-modern media wench (Dunaway) is fraught with more complications than anything _Casablanca_ can muster, and it's only one of the sub-plots. Of course _Network_ is most popular for the "I'm angry as hell" rant, which swells from a nuanced and complex story arc demonstrating the rise and fall of an iconic media star. Hell-raising public mischief aside, Howard Beale's profound narrative leads off with a suicidally desperate, washed-up newsman who impulsively hits a nerve, rockets to stardom as a modern-day prophet, then is shaped and sensationalized as an overcooked parody by the media, stigmatized by maniacal Fox-news-like delusions that overtake him until he gets too huge for his britches and needs a walloping corporate scolding, causing his starry streak to fizzle out, before getting gunned down by the greedy TV execs who created him, leaving hapless undiscriminating audiences to grasp for the next fresh thing. _Network_ is inspired writing that doesn't require heart-throbbing film stars to pull it off. It could have been directed by my illiterate grandmother, shot on VHS in a dingy church basement, performed by eager boy scouts and girl guides, and it would still be the greatest screenplay of all time, one not just for the spectacle of projecting on a giant screen, but for doubling as a giant mirror with just enough sugar-coated satire to swallow the @#$%!y truth about ourselves. Though calling _Network _a satire is like calling Hamlet a murder mystery. Satire is either spineless and passive-aggressive, or specific and short-lived. Chayefsky's bombastic pronouncements become more exceptional and relevant each passing year.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Does what it's supposed to do: mount the white/IR flex light to the helmet rail. No complaints. Well, only complaint is that it should have came with the light in the first put IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS and VPN Architectures, Volume II []  2020-5-21 18:40

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Installed on ops core bump ballistic helmet. Works great, wished it would have come with purchase of light. Haven't had any problems or problems. Recommend buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Kinda expensive for what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Amazing small mounts for a rail if you have one on a helmet. Though I believe Princeton Tec should have included a rail mount. Amazing mount and amazing light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS and VPN Architectures, Volume II []  2020-5-21 18:40

    Ivan Pepeljnack is a well known network guru in the world, his speciality is MPLS and this book helps you to master the MPLS VPN solutions to design,deploy and troubleshoot your e book is starting with a brief introduction of the MPLS VPN in general, do not expect the book to teach you MPLS or you should read MPLS fundamentals MPLS Fundamentals ,The authors then explain how the CE are peering with the PE since MPLS VPN are not OVERLAY VPN and involve L3 routing with your provider. EIGRP, OSPF and ISIS are here explained and I guess RIP is missing because it's not that scalable and kinda slow to converge. This is why they choose to focus on others well implemented e "Advanced deployement scenarios" is giving you some info similar to security within the backbone : +Authentication +Route Control +Access to Internat (Global FIB)You ll then search the Multicast VPN and IPV6 section of the book and I have to admit that this so deep ! You ll fell in love with this technology. The method the author explained this is amazing ! I have to admit that I read that part 2 or 3 times in a row to understand it e final section focuses on Troubleshooting:You ll learn how to troubleshoot and End to End LSP, The control plane, the Data plane and then how the Egress Export and IMPORT map are working (my favorite)I highly recommend this book if you have an already solid background with MPLS ... If you just starting your MPLS studies, check Luc De ghien book : MPLS Fundamentals ... it really worth it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    mounts work amazing but I want I could have just bought the mount I required instead of paying for every mount option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Works excellent to add to ballistic helmet. Just stinks you have to buy this separate when the light already is not cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS and VPN Architectures, Volume II []  2020-5-21 18:40

    Amazing buy. Buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPLS and VPN Architectures, Volume II []  2020-5-21 18:40

    Amazing FOLLOW on to Volume I. This isn't another Volume II that ONLY corrects things and adds one meaningless chapter! This book is a follow-on to Volume 1. If you have not read Volume I, buy that book first! This book is advanced subjects starting where volume I left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    I like the fact that this gives me some mounting options for my Princeton Tec MPLS, it's just to poor these aren't packaged with the ese mounts give you the flexibility to mount to a MICH style helmet rails (ARC rails) as well as onto a picatinny rail type system. I have included a few images to illustrate (although the configuration on the M4 is very impractical - just showing it can be done).The plastic retention clip mounted on the bottom seems to keep in put on the ARC rails, however, being plastic, I don't see this being "marine tough" and holding up to the abuse any young soldier or marine may throw at it in their every day dealings and equipment ing plastic, it IS very lightweight and coupled with The Princeton Tec light which is also lightweight, the weight of the configuration when attached to my helmet is barely, if at all noticeable.I've given it four stars for it's Price and construction Once again, it's plastic and pricey for an item that may not stand up to military or contractor handling. If guys have to pamper with it to create sure it doesn't break, then it's a hassle not worth the convenience:-(Overall, it's serving its intended purpose, but I'll definitely modernize in a few months to comment on its ruggedness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princeton Tec MPLS Mounting Hardware Kit, Tan []  2020-9-7 19:28

    Work well for the Princeton tac. Im useing it on my helmet.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386