Read deformity correction in total knee arthroplasty reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deformity correction in total knee arthroplasty reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Hip and Knee Arthroplasty - E-book []  2020-5-3 18:19

    Unbelievable short synopsis for beginner in Hip & knee Arthroplasty.A must for beginners..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basics in Hip and Knee Arthroplasty - E-book []  2020-5-3 18:19

    This book is extremely informative and concise, covering all the must know and amazing to know topics. It's a very beginner friendly book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    I found this very helpful to prepare for my knee replacement surgery. It helped to explain what to expect and the importance of following the Physical Therapy exercises faithfully. I followed instructions in the book, and am satisfied to say I have had a unbelievable full recovery. This would also be a nice bonus for someone before they have their surgery. Very well done, simple to read,not full of medical jargon.

    0  


    Add your opinion on deformity correction in total knee arthroplasty or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Yes, this book is copyrighted 2004 and there are a lot of things that are outdated. However, I couldn't search anything more latest that had nearly as amazing of reviews. So, I purchased it on the off possibility that there would be valuable info I would need for my upcoming TKR.I found timeless exercises to support inprove my muscle strength before surgery. Although the images explaining them are in black and white they were very useful. Also, there were hints on questions to ask the doctor prior to surgery which were indeed useful as well. There was also a tutorial on what to expect on your progression after surgery which are not far off from what the doctor's are telling me to expect with my upcoming surgery. I found lots of hints and tricks to obtain through the first six weeks after surgery which are timeless as well.While there are several things that have changed such as surgery time, length of hospital stay, medications, etc. a lot of things are about the same and were useful to me. I am glad that I created this and would love to see the writers modernize this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Outstanding book! This is one of the best books I read before I had knee replacement! It helped me prepare for the surgery and speed up recovery! Quick shipping! Amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    I want I had this book prior to my surgery and maybe I would not be experiencing some of the problems I now have. The exercises, the massage for scar tissue, and the chapter on pool therapy have been extremely helpful. I don't think these things have changed since the 2004 publication and the images may be "outdated" as someone suggested but they obtain the point across which is all that counts. I have already recommended the book to 2 people I know who have up and coming TKR as I want I had had it 10 weeks ago and not just stumbled on it's reference recently. It should be a reference given to patient by OS and PT's - and maybe they should read it as well. Having been written by a PT who experienced Bilateral TKR's it's written with knowledge as well as empathy & understanding of the procedure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    One of the best I have ever made. Ten stars would not be enough. Got this four weeks after knee replacement, sure want I had it before. It gave me way, method more info and support than I got from the surgeon, the hospital and therapist combined. Most importantly It is right on. Doesn't pull punches or gloss over things and underestimate the time frames of progress, it fits right in with the experience I've had and the experience of others that I've talked to. One reason is because one of the authors, a man with 25 years as a recovery therapist , had a bilateral replacement himself. It's amazing to give tip without private experience but living it yourself and seeing the reality from the other side of the table is priceless. It describes the operation with illustrations, gives amazing pre-surgery exercises, lays out what to expect and prepare for. The recovery therapy is week by week, gives exercises that are very clearly explained and illustrated with amazing photographs for each one. (Has some 140 illustrations). It tells you why these exercises are important and what each one does for recovery. For the first time I felt that I really knew and understand what was going on. It's realistic about pain, effort and limits. To give you an idea of the tenor of the book the first week's chapter is sub titled "You wish me to do what?" and the second chapter is subtitled, "Will I ever be normal again?" and believe me that's just what you're thinking at those points. It covers therapy at home, at a gym, with a stationary bicycle and in a pool. I haven't yet found any thing that it didn't cover including questions that I had that I couldn't seem to obtain a straight respond to from the other "experts". Recovery from knee replacement is a true @#$%!. Take it from one who has had a broken back, a shattered knee and numerous broken ribs, this has been worse. . This book Gives you the realistic over all picture, ties every thing together, makes your feel that you are in control and calms your anxieties. I would absolutely recommend this book for anyone that is considering TKR or anyone that has had it and is still going through recovery. It's one of the best 20 bucks you'll ever spend..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    This is a amazing book. It is very detailed and simple to follow even for someone who is not a healthcare professional. By using the suggestions in this book, it may be possible for some people to avoid surgery or at least delay it by increasing strength, stability, and range of motion of the knee through the suggestions in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Very helpful book. My strongest recommendation for anyone getting a knee replacement is to GET IN THE BEST SHAPE YOU CAN BEFORE THE SURGERY!!! I worked out hard for several months in the gym and my recovery from the surgery was simple and fast. The hospital needed me to use a walker, but when I got home, I didn't need it at all. Nor did I need a cane. I could drive in 9 days. My only regret about having both knees replaced (different times) is that I didn't do it earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Although this book was written back in 2004, it included very valuable and informative info that provided me with key insight into how I can prepare for the surgery and exactly what to expect during and after the procedure. Some of the technologies have been updated, however, all of the basics are here. A must for anyone who will be undergoing a total knee replacement procedure. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Amazing to read if planning to have or think you may need knee surgery. I had arthroscopic surgery for a torn meniscus over a year ago and bought this book sometime after that. Want I had read it earlier, it would have helped in rehab. You need to be an informed patient. First, coincidentally, in the Wall Road Journal of April 3, 2012, there is a amazing article on the "Jeremy Lin Knee"--the torn meniscus. Having read that article and other literature, I am not convinced that surgery was absolutely the best option for me. The knee has been weaker since then and I still struggle with osteoarthritis and similar knee issues. I digress, but the point is be informed. This book is, in my opinion, a amazing resource for anyone facing the prospect of knee surgery. Read it, do as much extra research as you can. Be informed. Manage your care! Strongly consider options other than surgery. However, if it turns out surgery is necessary, this book can support you. (PS This is a four and a half star rating. Just can't quite say "loved it." May be the topic matter.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    I've had two knee surgeries due to injuries which then found arthritis I didn't know I had. I face the chance of two knee replacements and doing everything I can to avoid it. This book covers EVERY aspect from emotional to physical and spiritual! Amazing exercises to add on to what I've done with physical therapy. I recommend this book to anyone facing knee issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Plenty of amazing ideas, in fact I had to be selective in doing some of the exorcizes because there so many.I got some very informative information liked the book, only want I had found it before surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Some amazing info and simple to understand, but I wanted more medical details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Wonderful book! prepared me for my TKR. Don’t bother buying any other books. This book with the pre, intra & post op stages with resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Although written several years ago, this book is excellent. I had a TKR at one of the best hospitals in the country. I want I had thought about looking into a book well before I had to consider surgery. This book is very thorough as to what you can do yourself prior to and after surgery. Even though you will go through physical therapy, the book much more detail than you will obtain from a physical therapist.I highly recommend this book to anyone with knee osteoarthritis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Got this book 2 years ago before my knee replacement. A bit outdated as far as the actual surgical procedure, but the exercises were extremely beneficial for preparing my knee for surgery and also for after I had completed my stint of physical therapy. I would HIGHLY recommend this book--the more you can strengthen your knee and thigh muscles before surgery, the more success you will have. I truly believe this. I DID THE PRE SURGURY EXERCISES LYING ON MY BED--UNABLE TO STAND ON "BAD" KNEE. I REALLY BELIEVE THE BEFORE AND AFTER EXERCISES IN THIS BOOK WERE HIGHLY BENEFICIAL TO MY SURGURY BEING AS SUCESSFUL AS IT WAS!! Of course, consult with your doctor about your private issues, but I found this book to be extremely helpful. Knee surgery and physical therapy was a "BEAR" for me, and painful as it all was, I am glad for the info in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Have the book a few days...already to page 72. Very down to earth recommendations....1 gal + 5 gal buckets without handles to do knee exercises. Lots of pics demonstrating knee replacement parts, anatomy, and patients demonstrating. Love that the book covers a year of rehab....most done on your own. Even though book is over 10 yrs old, lots of information is relevant to me...and takes the anxiety of TKR coming in the next year....of both knees. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation: The Knee Owner's Manual []  2020-1-15 23:19

    Although this book mentions landlines, it still includes up to date info about TKA and rehabilitation.I want I had known about this book. efore surgery. It includes the info that the OS and therapist side stepped with a " all patients heal differently" ly, I had to say that I knew there was a timeline, because they threaten people with a anks for sharing a bit of reality, even though I realize that everyone heals at their own pace, I appreciate knowing what is realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    I first read this book at the public library and knew I had to it. It is packed full of very useful advise both for pre-surgery and post-surgery. Doctors are just too busy to give you all the info you should know about before surgery. Strongly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    I purchased this book and two others when I found I required Knee Replacement Surgery. The info I found in these three books was very helpful, along with 3 doctors opinions in selection of my surgeon and the type of replacement surgery to have. I have now had successful Partial Medial (Oxford) surgery on both my knees. My recovery was quick and I am without pain. I can routinely walk several miles comfortably and have recently (when my riding mower failed) chop my 1 1/2 acre yard with a front wheeled drive self propelled walk behind lawn mower, two weekends in a row. I now have my riding mower repaired, so will go back to cutting most of the yard with it, but will continue to use the walk behind mower as it provides amazing exercise and is better at cutting close to building and plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knee Surgery: The Essential Guide to Total Knee Recovery []  2020-1-21 20:28

    I had this surgery 20 months ago and I want I had had this book before I went to the hospital. This book covers it all. It is vital that the patient do certain exercises before and after the replacement. The author has included images showing exactly how to do them. He is an orthopedic surgeon with plenty of experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    After having a tkr 4 weeks ago and not being able to sleep at night, I was thrilled to search this book, thinking it would help. Bottom line...whole book is a collection of everyone else going through the same thing, but no solutions. Upside..good to know you're not alone in this process..downside...no support or anything fresh for solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    Fast and simple transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Best Application for my ACL tear Recovery I had ACL surgery latest week and this Application has been helping me a lot. I was playing basketball when i tore my ACL. I wish to go back playing and i believe it is possible. I am starting to regain muscle strength,thanks to this very useful app. It keeps me motivated to do the routines and gave me confidence so far. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing app, it is very cost effective given the expensive cost of getting treatment from a physiotherapist. In addition, it tracked my progress and provided me feedback. I recommend buying this application to support you quickly recover from your ACL injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Awesome app. Well worth the money! The everyday reminders and badge reward system makes it an wonderful companion to have. I'm 4 months + in and my insurance reduced my PT visits so this has been an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Awesome app! would definetly reccomend using for acl injury. very helpful progress tracking and knee movement measurements that allowed me to meet milestones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I am an athletic therappist and I recommend this application to all of my patients after ACL injury. This is a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Unbelievable app! The exercise videos are really helpful and I like that I can measure my knee flexion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Crashes upon opening. Android device pie (9). Essential ph-1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Thanks for making such a amazing application This has helped me alot in my recovery I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE TO USE THIS APP who had to under go knee surgery BLESSINGS TO THE CREATOR OF THIS APP AND TEAM KEEP MAKING SUCH APPS THAT ARE USEFUL TO PEOPLE Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Unable to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Hello I don't have a major injury but I am not sure if the application will be able to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    i just had a knee replacement june 11 now i obtain my staples out tomorrow what can i do to support my leg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Could you add a program for partial ACL tears?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I tore the ACL in my right knee 6 years ago and then tore the ACL in my left knee 2 months ago. My recovery this time around is much easier, and I think that is in huge part thanks to Cura. The advantages of the application are: Evidence-based recovery protocols, choice of protocol based on treatment (e.g., non-surgical, hamstring graft, patellar graft), videos for each exercise. I can't emphasize enough how helpful the videos are. When I tore my right ACL, the PT would teach me the exercises but by the time I got home I wouldn't remember all the info (e.g., how deep to go in a squat, how quickly to do calf raises). With the videos, you can be sure you are doing each exercise properly. I will be using Cura after surgery as well - will modernize this if there are any fresh details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    "Remote user sign up failed. Please check your Internet connection". What does this means?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    This book is a reprint of the author's blog. I found that the title topic of insomnia was not really dealt with, but merely a parroting of what most of us with TKRs already knew. It was method overpriced and I feel I wasted my on this one. I should have read the reviews more carefully before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    Did not support but created me feel worse. All issue with small or no valid solutions. Amazing effort but not worth price. Would have done better on blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing application for ACL rehab!! the exercise and the measurement support encorage me to do the exercise and track my profression. love the method that give you a dozens of exercise. most of the exercise I can do before surgery. however, some of the exercise here will be more advance than your knee can tolerate after the surgery. But for sure you will be gradually increase the exercise based on your recovery. it would be amazing if the application can place some more detail or caution for post-op people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    A amazing application that has been a blessing for keeping me motivated and accountable in my ACL rehab. Unbelievable user-friendly interface and even a measurement tool for ROM. The breakdown of rehab into 'stages' on the application has helped me to celebrate little achievements and hold everything in perspective. Can't recommend it highly enough and worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    A amazing application for knee injury exercises. I search the videos and the checklist stuff very useful. Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing application for anyone with an ACL injury, really helps me stay on top of my physio exercises and track my progress, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    This application has been really helpful after my ACL surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    This is a unbelievable app. Thanks for creating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    how do i payment? i am adding my debit card but couldn't accept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Bahut badiya πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Highly recommend this application to anyone who has suffered an ACL injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I am trying to sign up and it continues to tell me that it failed and to check my internet connection. Everything on my end is fine. Now I just can't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    It was interesting to read what others were dealing with, although you may not search an respond to your specific challenge with TKR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Not able to sign up after so a lot of tries too. Having an compatible phone for your app. Application providing error. Tried both connections WIFI as well as MOBILE NETWORK. Please Resolve the problem or support how to sign up. Edit 1) still not working remote user sign up failed. Check internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing exercises list with program and goals, very useful the measurement of the extension and flexion degrees to track progress. Unfortunately the timers do not work very well, there's no pause between reps, while waiting the next exercise it already starts counting down, and there's no method to skip the latest exercise. Anyway i think I'll hold using it, hoping it will obtain better over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Had a dislocation latest year and although this application isnt technically for that, found it a god send. Being able to do the exercises in time with the person in the video means you do them properly. Much better than relying on your own timing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Crashes as soon as i started. (Xiaomi Mi 2) Sad cause it was the kind of application i was looking for after my surgery. Edit: after getting an modernize tha the crash bug has been fixed, i can not even login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    As a health care provider this application is a amazing resource for my patients. After ACL surgery it is a large help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I found this application incredibly helpful while I was going through the first 3 months post acl surgery. Amazing support, rehab and progress tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Crashed whenever i tried to log in after creating an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing app, I am now on week 4 after surgery and it's really helping me during the rehab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Thank you so much for this app! The person who created this application is a unbelievable person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    what should i choose in the sign up page for peroneus longus graft?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I cant measure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    The application is very simple to understand and navigate. Provides the feeling of a android game and completing exercises/day rewards you with different badges; therefore, there providing us with incentive to complete our exercises. The one thing I had some problems with were on the registration page. I selected the option of 'non-surgical' treatment; however, was unable to complete registration unless I chose a surgery date. I have not undergone an ACL surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Showing "Error: media file does not exist"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Not present videos even after deleting d cache and reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    When I tore my ACL the second time, I decided not to undergo ACL reconstruction and instead, focused on physiotherapy and regaining as much strength and mobility in my knee as possible. The checklists and timelines helped me stay motivated and focused on my goals. The pictures and demonstrations helped me perform my exercises properly for efficient recovery. Definitely would recommend for others going through related recovery processes after knee injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    After downloading, the application won't run at all, it shows only a white screen. Tell me how to solve this as this looks like a super nice app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    So simple to use. Love the everyday reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Wow. I never thought an application could be so useful! Loving it so far. I hope it contains Meniscus Repairs into the protocol options in future updates. Considering that it's commonly done with an ACL repair this might me helpful. Since I had my ACL + meniscus repaired (15 days post op), I'm not allowed to flex more than 90deg so I have to hold that in mind while doing most of the exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Very useful app. Really support me to stay on track as well as understand what I should be capable.of through out my recovery process. Hold uo the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Wont except any combination of password cant sign up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Unable to register successfully and login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Very amazing apps, but I should for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Thanks for fixing whatever was causing the freezing. Any thoughts on adding a program for allografts (cadaver)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I like how the videos are integrated within the application itself, so I don't have to move around to YouTube to view those exercises. Additionally, the exercises are quite simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Acl surgery after m doing this cardio exercise and amazing effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    This was just a complaint forum. There were no hints to with the issue. It was a depressing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Just tore my ACL on holiday and can't see a specialist for a week. This application has totally saved me by helping restore mobility in my leg. Thank you. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    After a few issues with my font settings, I got this sorted out thanks to several helpful and detailed emails with meetcura. I started this morning with my first session and am looking foward to charting my progress. Amazing Alternative!! I'ts hard to stay motivated after weeks of immobility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    I finally registered after server problem. Thanks for fixing.. I'm using this application now.. So far so good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    an am,ing application for ACL injury. learnt a lot fresh exercises whcih are quite effective. especially loved the monitor function helping in straightening and bending of knee....will surely gonna recommend in future..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    THIS IS A BEST APP FOR ME. BECAUSE PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH THIS APP. WITHOUT DAILY "physiotherapist" you can exercise .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    It keeps crashing at sign-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Exellent app. Very Helpful to recover from ACL Tears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    This is a amazing time to recover your knee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    The application seems like a amazing idea, however when I go to use the program for my knee it keeps coming up with an error notice saying that the media file doesn't exist. Can you please allow me know if this is a issue with your system as I've uninstalled and reinstalled the program, but this still doesn't seem to have fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Very helpful to stay on track with my knee rehab!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACL Total Knee and Hip Replacement - By Curovate [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dealing With Insomnia After a Total Knee Replacement []  2020-1-21 20:27

    This short book with one of the incredibly difficult side effects of total knee replacement surgery, namely the sleeplessness and insomnia that seems to haunt most of us who have gone through this arduous surgery.Unfortunately, there are no simple answers given and actually not even a lot of tips at how to with the months of not good sleep following this surgery. The booklet, however, is oh so helpful reading on those nights when, instead of losing your mind with fatigue, you can sit down and share the experiences of fellow sufferers. There is comfort in the fellowship, from reading blog entries of those folks who have it so much worse than you, from glimpses of hope from those who are seeing the light at the end of the tunnel, and from the encouragement to hold on doing the work and rehabilitation important to create this surgery a success. The work of recovery is in the hands of each individual and this small book helps you to hold on track and not give in to discouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    Not as thorough or detailed as I expected. No illustrations of the anatomy. I learned everything in the book from my physical therapist. I was hoping for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    This is an excellent, informative book for anyone considering having their knee replaced. Understanding some of the concepts presented here will demystify the entire experience and likely improve your outcome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    This book is an perfect overview of total knee replacement, with lots of helpful, practical advice, such as natural remedies. The recommended exercises have clear descriptions and quality photographs, so they can be easily followed. The author is realistic about expected pain, but also positive about the success and improvement that will effect from the operation. I have undergone two total knee replacements, separated by four months, and want I had seen this book beforehand; it is simple to understand, yet valuable and reassuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    Even though this book was informative, it seemed basic, almost too simple. Not to take away from this one, but there are more detailed books available on the topic that I preferred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    If I had only had the book when I started my journey through TKR! This book is written simple, layman's detail. It covers every problem I ran into on the way, as well as giving tip on preparation for surgery. This book needs to be published in paperback for those who do not have Kindle. I am recommending it to everyone I meet who is considering TKR. And I am using the latest part of it to support me through the final stages of recuperation. The images of exercises are unbelievable aids to my physical therapy. Thank you Katie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    Small, but really helpful book for anyone faced with total knee replacement (and their caregivers). I'd recommend purchasing as soon as the prospect looms on the horizon--it also contains info that is helpful in making the decision, how to prepare (yourself, your caregivers, and your home) and exercises to do before the surgery, that will improve the outcome of the surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    I bought this book to recover from meniscus surgery on my knee. It had amazing tip and exercises. I used them and it was very helpful. Highly recomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What to Expect with a Total Knee Replacement: A Patient's Guide to Surgery, Rehab, and Beyond []  2020-1-21 20:27

    Best book, gave info on what to expect on a TKR. How to recover, time line or recovery and some detail PT. ThanksI would recommend this book for anyone planning on having the surgery.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386