Read deja who reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deja who reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    who can buy lasix online [purchase lasix from San Jose]  2020-9-13 18:13
    [email protected]

    lasix online cheap lasix in UK top 3 best locations to lasix in Virginia Beach lasix online rx generic lasix buy lasix in Sacramento where to lasix in Fort Worth online where to lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Singapore online best method to search lasix in Los Angeles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Interesting and well written book about an alternate globe where reincarnation is a given and most people have some understanding of their past lives. Insighter therapist Leah Nazir can access not only her past memories, but also the past lives of her patients. Leah is a lonely character, rude to her co-workers and with few friends. Who knew that attempting to solve the mystery of a murderer that killed her in her past lives would lead to friendship and love? I enjoyed this book and look forward to its sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Allow me 'splain....No, there is too much. Allow me sum up. Ms. Davidson has the "stuff". Simple to slide into her globe and like the characters. They created me smile, not good things happen-ish...but the tone is lighthearted. Dark comedy? How to say without sounding like back-handed compliment...this was fun and relaxing. Didn't cry my eyes out, didn't stress me out, but also wasn't lame sticky sweet plot that stars characters you don't really wish to hang out with. Obviously I suck at sum up. Buy this it's fun!

    0  


    Add your opinion on deja who or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Absolutely loved the heroine in this film and her best friend, Cat, the homeless woman, and especially the hero. The characters were so funny and various than any other characters I have ever read e storyline was outstanding with a plot unlike anything you've ever read. I love discovering fresh storylines since I can normally predict the ending of almost every book I read. Totally loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Its been a while since I've read a book by Maryjanice Davidson. I had forgotten how utterly ridiculous her characters can be. Archer is a adorkable puppy that I wish to pet. Not your typical love interest but still somehow endearing. The idea of insighters is very interesting but I feel like it was not explored as well as it could be and if this was meant to be more serious novel it probably could be used to build a true sci-fi fantasy globe but this is Davidson who leans more to silly romance with improbable charachters and no true substance. Overall however it is a funny quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    A fresh group of characters (from this author) who can do witty banter and hold the story line interesting. The insighter is the main hero who can tell people their past lives so that they can understand their current problems (maybe even resolve the problems before they repeat the same dang mistakes???). But, of course, for folks who don't with their issues, well, problems never go away... Toss in a bit of romance and an Ex Mayor (headlines/storyline was HILARIOUS) and we have another amazing series to look forward to reading... I enjoyed it a lot and it was a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    As always Mary Janice Davidson delivers a funny, witty story that engaged this reader. I enjoyed reading it very much. Now on to Deja New.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Maybe there were earlier books in the series or I missed the prologue, but it took me quite a while to figure out what was going on ( past lives, etc ). The book did finish powerful and was enjoyable. I have read a number of Me Davidson's books and Betsy Queen of the Vampires is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    I really loved this book and I think it will create an perfect series. I can't wait to read the next book. The hero Leah is so unique, and her bonus is so interesting and a amazing basis for a series. Her personality was hilarious with her lack of people skills and blunt honesty. The hero Archer was such a excellent match. Hilarious and adorable. Complete opposite of Leah. Their dialogue will leave you chuckling every time they interact. Their budding romance was excellent because their opposite personalities were so much fun to read and it wasn't forced. It was a process. An enjoyable process. And Cat. Also an interesting and fun character. The storyline, with her job, mother, and imminent murder was a fun and intense adventure. MaryJanice Davidson has such a amazing mind with a quirky hilarious imagination and storylines that are special and dozens of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    I like the story line and that is was an simple read for that time I have a few moments to my self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Who []  2020-1-26 23:48

    ...or however you read it. The characters are flawed, memorable people you wouldn't mind knowing in a context that's fresh and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    It was amazing gettng to pick up this classic CSNY album again. This was the first album with Neil and as such, is chock FULL of amazing songs. Young was always the most prolific and best songwriter of that band. Worth the price. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Recently a mate of mine has started to teach e asked me if she could use me as her 'first student' -- and I agreed.While she had some music, I had remembered Halpern's melody from a massage therapist I had gone to some time back. So I bought this disc thinking it might be a amazing gift/addition to her is album is AMAZING. Sometimes the bluesy aspects of it create me think of the cool blue flourescent bulbs casting glows over a calm, hot summer city.Other aspects seem to conjure photos and thoughts of mountains silently sitting in their peace with snow capped peaks.Ultimately though, for meditation, for yoga, for massage -- if you wish something that you can sink into in that aspect of a third-eye: you can't go wrong with this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Absolutely attractive cd! One of my favorites to play during my Healing sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Bought to add to my massage therapy melody collection. It is simple to fall in love with this blend of meditative melody mixed with jazz. I might be biased cuz I am a large Halpern fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Very special album for those who were young then, it was a wild time, some of us with their hair on fire:) These songs and the musians were on a mission to save this country. The lyrics, the themes were tied to happenings and people. While we listened to this amazing sound some who were resentlyin our military were trying with college kids, religious contenous objectors trying to end a battle that killed 58,000 of our sons and father. So veterans were joined by mothers versus wars, labor, religious leaders to end a war, and impeaching a president forced to resign. A generation the status quo still treats as if thry were the criminals, not those responsible for the death of all opur units for nothing. So CSNY Chicgo, Ohio, Almost chop my hair today were enough riile the reluctant scared children to challage the power to be. Am still proud of my times I spent among these "Peace Kids", thry were the only ones trying to stop carnage. If your near 70 like this veteran and were here this should bring back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I used to live in San Anselmo (Sleepy Hollow), California, near Steve Halpern. Small did I realize all those years, just how talented Steve is. I bought Deja-Blues after my divorce (and after moving from San Anselmo), and to this day I search it one of a literal handful of CDs that I consider the "best" melody that I have.Karma (did I spell this correctly?) isn't something I often think about, but I am blessed to have found Deja-Blues, no matter the yond these words, I can't equal the perfect reviews that were written before this, regarding this CD. It's beyond any doubt, a "must have"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    It works wonderfully when used with Reiki and Massage Therapy. I recommend it for all healers. It is very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This was the second album C.S.N. when they added Neil Young to the lineup. If your a fan of the group you can't go wrong with this CD. There are several gems on the CD like "Our House", "Woodstock", and "Teach Your Children". As always the groups harmonies are ethereal. Whether you are a fan or wish to learn about this group you can't go wrong with "Deja Vu"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This album stands as one of the mainstays of the hippie, counterculture movement. As has always been the case, when Neil Young is with the boys, they appear more energetic and more apt to take on challenges. The songs are edgier. Almost Chop My Hair is a classic, hippie non-conformist song that cries out in protest. Vocally, of course this album is first rate. Neil, again, seems to bring more of an edge to things. This album sounds more dated than their first effort, but its' result is still stunning. It is one of the best albums ever created and a testimony to that era and its' effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I love the drumming and background singing on this CD. It's truly one of Steven Halpern's best. There's a sense of the outdoors, and evening celebrations with the drumming and singing. This CD makes you wish to obtain up and dance in a trance like state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    As a massage therapist, I first learned about Steven Halpern from my massage text. I am strongly attracted to his music, after listening to the samples of this particular CD I had to it!I search myself always going back to this CD for bodywork, and my clients are also being exposed to his talent too, when asked-can u burn me a copy of that?, i just smile!This is a "10" in my audio collection of fresh age ry grounding and therapeutic for the therapist besides the client!!!thank you amazon for having this melody available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    My wife loves this album, and their debut, "Crosby, Stills and Nash" (she always was a sucker for soaring vocal harmonies and cushy love songs). At once sophisticated and casual, "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes" anchored the first album, a amazing tune that perhaps set the bar too high for what was to follow. I always thought "Crosby, Stills and Nash" was a amazing album with amazing moments (i.e. "Wooden Ships" and "Guinnevere").What about "Deja Vu," their second album? Did Crosby, Stills and Nash really need Neil Young? Or was it the other method around? A better question, perhaps, is did the addition of Young improve the second album? I think so. Thanks to Young's influence, "Deja Vu" was edgier, more hard rocking, and less formulaic, an agreeable blending of song styles coupled with the group's trademark airtight harmonies, spiked with slashing guitars. And the songs? Better. Did Graham Nash ever write a better tune than the countryish "Teach Your Children"? Did Crosby ever equal the sustained brilliance of his jazz-influenced "Deja Vu"? Not everyone was overjoyed with Young's "Country Girl" suite, but I've always found it compelling. It's a miniature symphony with words, with tension in the first two movements -- "Whiskey Boot Hill" and "Down, Down, Down" -- followed by a satisfying release of tension in the finale -- "Country Girl" (I Think You're Pretty).While "Deja Vu" doesn't begin quite as strongly as "Crosby, Stills and Nash," the opening chop "Carry On" by Stephen Stills is a powerful tune in its own right, with soaring harmonies and a nice mix of acoustic and electric guitars. Then there's the band's rock-n-roll treatment of Joni Mitchell's "Woodstock" featuring more electric guitars. And Crosby's equally rocking "Almost Chop My Hair" with Stills` and Young's blazing guitars stealing the spotlight, as in their Springfield days. Hot stuff. The only tune that sounds out of put is Nash's "Our House."Bottom line: with or without Neil Young, Crosby, Stills and Nash was a larger-than life cultural phenomenon that transcended mere criticism, like Elvis and the Beatles. The band promised more than they could possibly deliver. Staying together proved impossible, but they did leave us with two outstanding albums. When they reunited years later, to record that long-anticipated third studio album, the magic was sadly missing. Their first two albums, therefore, stand as a glowing testimony of what once was, and would never be again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This was the first album I ever heard on a amazing stereo and it's still as amazing today as it was then. Every song is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    The volume fluctuates from song to song requiring repeated volume adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Amazing music. Very well orchestrated. Amazing for relaxing, meditating or helping you obtain the desired and required sleep everyone do desires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    This CD is a sensual, sexy, relaxing musical journey. This is one of my favorite CD's to pop in when I'm in the mood for some sensual time with my guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja-Blues []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Nice mix of Blues and Indian music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    I am satisfied to have been able to replace a favorite CD so reasonably and quickly. The quality was very good, as stated for a used CD. Fresh case, which was nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Stunk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Ordered this now twice. LP (Vinyl) is listed format, hold getting CDs from Amazon. Help just advises me to return/reorder.... So I guess I'll it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    This application is worth 1000 bucks... couldn't rate it higher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    attractive accomplishes its purpose. if you gave it only one star because it repeats, THAT'S ITS JOB! now go learn what deja vu means.😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Very educational. I love to present this to my children before I beat them with my belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Does what it says on the tin. Blue out of January would press the button again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    dhon vu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    rlly rlly rlly poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    All of the negative reviews were written by people with negative amount of braincells and most of them are fake. This application delivers everything it promises and without ads. 10/10 would press the button again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    This is a amazing application but some brainless people didn't know that this application is for listen the meme Deja Vu song. It is just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    It's awesome and I had the ver for 2 months. it's much better because the kool kar is GoLdEn and the 3 buttons are also coloured! this is amazing and I won't spoil the fresh songs on this version. it's worth the and I reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    best application no doubts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    One of the questions Google Play asked me before publishing a review is if this application makes me happy, how dares it? Obviously it does. BTW dev has a typo in the description - "realted" to popular memes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Delivers everything it promises with it's simplistic drawn art look. Runs without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    This application is incredible. If you dislike it you probably now nothing about memes and you're as well quite dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I never been in such a put of happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    this application is garbage you press a button start/stop and it makes the vehicle go bac and forth and plays a meme song the top review is a lie and untrue theres a bunch of bots trying to create an application look amazing when its not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    just no when tf eill i ever use this 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Waiting for the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    i NEEDED this application **deja vus outta here**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    For those not understanding the app, this is simply an application that plays a deja vu meme melody track. This is just for fun, no hate guys, just a meme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Oh my god, i got a cool vehicle when i heard this melody 1000 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I mean the application does give you everything it promises... You press the play button and the song starts and keeps playing until you press that button again. And you press it again, it repeats. 3 stars because it's stupid and I like it. Although I'll uninstall it, I sure am wondering what the premium ver does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Omg if you exit the song will still play and when you come back and press again there's 2 of them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Amazing for playing Deja Vu when you don't have Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Attractive This is not a fake review ....... The application is art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Need a one-button application to do drifting immediately from the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    this is the best application i have ever downloaded, it even plays when you exit the app. i hate the 1* reviews, because they are acting like it lied to them? its the exact thing it said it would do, its in the name. you downloaded it, it did what it said it would do, what did you expect? it would create your peepee bigger and create you rich? you just hate to see an application like this obtain 5*, so you have to ruin it. i will see you in hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    follow @the_chocolate_milk_connoisseur on Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    I've used the ver and now I got this one not disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    Amazing app! Super adictive, I spend more than 7 hours on it. The melody also keeps playing if you're in another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    Just Got My Dacia Crashed 5 Guys xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Some of the best movies of all time are those whose various strengths all work in concert to make a unified, engrossing whole. The Shining, The Social Network,and Jaws are all perfect examples of movies created up of powerful individual parts complementing each other to form a unbelievable work of art. That is absolutely real of DejaVu – its musical score elevates story moments, which flow seamlessly into unbelievable action gameplay, which facilitates exploration and puzzles that reward you with a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    these negative reveiws are dumb. they are complaining about the point of the application ANTENNA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    The top positive review says critical reviews are fake and viceversa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    It does its purpose and it overlays over any application that makes it very gooooowd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    quick as fucc boi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Dank meme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I LUV IT EVERYONE NEEDS THIS DOWNLOAD IT NOW IF UR A FAN OF INITIAL D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Deja vu, I've just been this put before, higher on the roads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    this application is exactly what's wrong with the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Lol it does what it says XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    when your driving and theres a turn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    deja vu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Really amazing for drifting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    truly awesome i was gonna slay myself but this cured my depression obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    This is LITERALLY the best application ever, well worth the money. I hit the fujiwara location faster than shingo hit VTAK!!!! LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    this is the best app I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu Button Premium [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    dejavuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    When Cortina aka Annie wakes up in the hospital with no memory, what do you think she does. She latches on to the first person that makes her feel safe, Dr James Truska . She claims he's her fiancé . James takes this in stride and plays along he doesn't wish to upset h is her CIA handler and is not satisfied with this at all. Beth wants James to stay out of it and allow Annie learn her knew life. Annie ' s true life has been wiped from her mind.But all amazing intentions have consequences . James has to walk fine line between the CIA and Titan group he works for both. But when he gets a call from Annie saying she is being followed all bets are off. Will she be able to obtain the answers she wants or will the CIA secede in eliminating e Titan group is a family that takes a care of each other even when they don't agree. But having these people in your corner is awesome. Please either or borrow this book . I give it 5 / 5 stars I only have two word More Please . Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    There are definitely things in here that are overkill for step 1, but it's simple enough to obtain through and a amazing method to learn drugs. I waited until the latest 2 weeks of step studying and blew through this my pharm when from in danger of failing to off the chart on try day.If you feel you can learn pharm from the charts in FA, that's enough, but I preferred the q and a format of Deja Review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    Bought the kindle ver of this book. The formatting was not in the two column setup as described in the information. That was the main reason why I bought this particular type of review book. The kindle edition was a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.We finally obtain Doc Tuska’s story. I want my doctor had the looks and talents that James Tuska has!This is a guy that we have all wondered about. Dr. Tuska has been in the shadows long enough. This man is a Titan man! I love the fact that James knows almost immediately that Allie is his. He is her warrior, her doctor, her hero, and now her love. This story is exciting, thrilling and mysterious. Allie can’t remember anything. Her amnesia makes her desperate for answers. She knows she’s being lied to by everyone. Sensing an immediate connection with Dr. Tuska, Allie knows that claiming him as her fiancé will give her a sense of trust and possibly a method to search answers and her memory. James has this immediate need to protect Allie. It’s been a long time since he was a fighter but he is determined to see her safe from those that wish her gether, James and Allie create this story another Titan hit! This is a must read! Cristin Harber keeps us coming back for more Titan heroes and I hope she continues indefinitely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    Mysterious Dr. James Tuska, how I’m so satisfied to finally meet you!  You’ve captured my interest from the very beginning in the Titan Series.  Cristin does a unbelievable job of showing the globe why Dr. Tuska is loved and admired by so many.  Dr. Tuska is captivated by Amnesia Allie since she uttered the word “fiancé”.  James is in a quandary between following orders or following his instinct.  Cristin’s storytelling abilities does not disappoint and the steady pace (sometimes much faster than I would have preferred but it’s has more to do with getting to the ending sooner), sweet and sexy scenes, and intrigue makes this book a delightful read.  It left you wanting to more. Amazing thing there’s more in the Titan World. This rating really is a 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    If you're looking for a book to support you learn pharmacology for the USMLE, invest on something else like SketchyPharm. This book simply has questions and answers to common pharmacology questions, nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    I struggled to search a resource to support me wade through and memorize drugs, but found it with this book. Short and to the point, it's got most of what you need for Step 1, and I can't say enough amazing things about the format. Excellent for absorbing rote info and helping you sort out respond choices on the exam.I got a reasonable grip on pharm concept from courses and FA, but still found myself stumbling on pharm items in the qBanks (don't obtain me started on the dense uselessness of the Lange deck). I required to search a resource that would allow me quickly and repeatedly hammer home drug information, and this book had exactly what I was looking for. I became a believer in the Deja Review series after I found this book and bought most of the series (most are awesome, a few are bad).The key here is to not over-utilize this book, and to recognize it for what it is. It is a method to support you rote memorize drugs, mechanisms, side effects, etc. But it is not a text designed to support you understand pharmacology or , if you search yourself struggling with concepts, this book is probably not for you. If you search yourself struggling with the drugs themselves, you've just found what you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    It's a fast review for pharmacology. I don't recommend studying solely from this book obviously, but it is an simple book to read on the go. It uses a Q & A format that you can cover the respond and just quiz yourself on the go when. The questions are all short and so are the answers. I used this book whenever I am on a bus or before I go to sleep. I think it's beautiful helpful to highlight some of the necessary points in lengthy pharm books. It is reasonably "high yield" for step 1 but I don't think it is a important book to have if you wish to achieve a high score...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    I'm IMG who is studying USMLE Step 1. I was not amazing at pharmacology when I was in school. It has so a lot of things to memorize, and too a lot of drugs to memorize.But this book is very simple, simple and fun(and even cheep with kindle edition!!). I could study only the essential things from this book and it didn't take long. Very nice book for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    This book is amazing for reinforcing facts about pharmacology. There is a very logical layout and the explinations are very clear. There are not a lot of mnemonics (like First Aid has), I think I found 3 in the whole book, but it is amazing for fast study. Used this for my Pharm mini-board and did fine in combination with a q bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    This was an awesome addition to the Titan Globe the mystery of a CIA asset, Allie, who fell from a window doing her job injures her head and gets amnesia. Roman from the Titan group is married to Beth who is also a CIA operative and is assigned to Allie's case. She is not aware of any memories before her accident so they give her info on her life and identity that is not true. Dr. Tuska as been given a lot of cases from the CIA and also the Titan group gave him strange guidelines to follow but this amnesia victim is by far the strangest. They told her she was in a vehicle accident and worked out of her house with Beth Hart her best friend. When he went to examine her she announced that he was her fiancee'. He just told her he had been but wasn't anymore because he felt she required him to say this. She did need his support because she knew they were telling her lies about her life and she required to know the truth. This story is about her finding out her real identity with the support from James and his friends, Jared Westin, the Titan group and the reason they were trying to eliminate her because of what she discovered and was going to expose. In the midst of all this James and Allie (Corinne) fall in love, and obtain their happily ever after. She also gets her life back but better with James and the Titan family in it. This was an action packed romance which I highly recommend. I cannot wait time read the rest of the Titan Globe books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    Deja Vu is packed with quick paced action from the lie wakes up in the hospital with no memory of who she is or how she got there. The story provided by the mate at her side, Beth Hart, is that she was in a vehicle accident. But even from the beginning, Allie questions much of what she is told, as things just don’t feel right.Dr. James Tuska knows small about his newest patient, but what he does know he can’t share with her. Three words tie them together instantly, as Allie claims he is her fiance. But words shouldn’t mean much, until they pull both Dr. Tuska and Allie into a web of mystery tied to the ese two share an instant spark that gives Allie a safe put during her recovery and has James questioning how much he should share despite orders. The chemistry between them is high and though they don’t speak of the feelings growing between them, the connection gives them both something to keep onto.Wondering just what Allie knew and who she really was had me turning the pages as quick as I could. But there were times where this felt a small disjointed and had me wishing it was a full novel rather than a novella in to flesh out certain aspects of the a Titan globe novella, this connects our favorite Titan characters with a greater glimpse at Dr. James Tuska, who has long been the doctor of choice for Titan injuries. As he is usually a side hero who only interacts with Titan for a few minor scenes, it was nice to see him take center stage, to see him use the skills that tie him so closely to the men and women of Titan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    I'm always satisfied to read a fresh Titan story. I enjoyed getting to know Dr. Tuska as James, the person. I don't typically care for novellas and the only reason this receives 4 stars (3.5 really) is because it IS a Titan h has always been a hero I disliked and she is in this short read, as well. She doesn't think for herself, doesn't do the right thing, defending herself with the "just following orders" nonsense. She was annoying and dumb in her book with Roman and she hasn't changed for the better as part of far as characters, Beth is the only negative. Allie is a amazing fit for Titan and I hope she dumps the CIA to work for Jared. James was likeable, as well. He has the principles I search so lacking in Beth. Independent thought, amazing instincts, protective, capable and ot was good. Story was would have been fantastic, if only Cristin Harber had dove in and written it as a full length Titan novel, instead of keeping to the shallow end of the pool, penning Deja Vu as an introductory novella to Titan World's entrance to the Kindle Worlds vellas usually leave me unsatisfied. This one was better than the vast majority, but still felt rushed. Amnesia was convenient because the author didn't have to worry about fully establishing a character. I feel wee didn't learn enough about Allie OR what had her falling 30 feet after clinging for dear life from a window ledge. Thankfully, we knew James a small from previous books and his hero was given at least a brief history and a more rounded person. We obtain a definite sense of who he is and how he became concierge doctor to Titan, CIA and other e wrap up of the mystery didn't actually solve anything or satisfy the reader as well as it could, if the author had chosen to write just a few more chapters. It felt like the Cliff notes of a really amazing Titan story. Perhaps Ms. Harber will bonus us with the fully developed, full length ver some time in the future. We can all hope, right?Speaking of hope, I'm excited for Titan to join the Kindle Worlds realm and hope other authors do justice to the exciting and sexy globe Cristin Harber made and opened to them. More Titan is always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    Of course I had to read the recent Titan book! I've been hooked on Cristin Harber since Sweet Girl! I was very excited when Cristin mentioned that the mysterious Doc Tuska would be getting his own small story since we all fell in love with him in the other books. What I liked most about this book was the level of mystery is left behind Doc Tuska, I felt like he still has a small hidden background! I did only give this one 4 stars, (which is not typical of me when I read anything Titan) it did begin of a lot slower than normal but once it picked up, it went too fast! As always, I am happy and anticipating the next Titan Novel! You can never go wrong with anything written by Cristin Harber, she will always be my go to reads and re-reads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    I'm a huge fan, but I got the kindle edition (because I'm cheap) and I regret that; the kindel edition does not show in a two column format (at least on my ipad/desktop apps) so you don't obtain the ease of quizzing yourself. I'm going to attempt to troubleshoot, otherwise I will have to bite the bullet and obtain the paperback copy; it is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    As a former Unique Operator and current concierge doctor for elite military and security teams, Doctor James Tuska had come to expect the unexpected but nothing could've prepared him for lie wakes up from a horrible accident to learn she's forgotten who she is and everything about her life. Even with amnesia she knows something is very wrong with the life everyone is trying to convince her is her own. Her only hope, her safe harbor in these unfamiliar waters is the breathtakingly gorgeous doctor taking care of her. Allie's unsure of just HOW she knows it but somehow she is certain that tethering herself to him is her safest bet, nevermind how ridiculously beautiful he is. When she blurts out that he's her fiancé, she has no idea how he'll react so when he agrees, she knows she's her only ally well.James doesn't know why he goes along with her small deception but he can't look into her eyes and tell her she's on her own. He's a doctor, for crying out loud, he's seen vulnerability in the eyes of a patient but for some reason, it's impossible to ignore her silent plea for help. He finds himself drawn to her in a method he's never experienced before and despite the very clear knowledge that this will go directly versus the CIAs plans for the beauty, he can't allow her go it eir shared deception quickly spins into a out of control desire and a death defying sprint to search out why someone wants Allie dead!Cristin Harber writes alpha heroes and [email protected]#$% heroines like no other and Dejá Vu was no exception.  James was very alpha even without the guns and camo, yet he was so careful with Allie, in a method that created me go aweeee. He was also melt-my-Kindle hot and their sexy times...WHOA, send the fire department. Allie was badass in her own right; smart, funny, super capable and up to the challenge of reclaiming her true life, with or without anyone's support (except the uber driver! lol) Even when everyone tries to convince her she's crazy, she is able to fall back on her resourcefulness and superior intelligence to search the ese two go together like fire and gasoline! Their connection felt very true and their chemistry was off the charts! Even though this was a novella, I didn't feel their connection was rushed, which I hate. It was also amazing to see some of the Titan characters we've come to love so much.  Absolutely nothing fresh with a smoking hot 5 stars for Cristin Harber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    I love the Titan series, but this one was a miss for me. Allie, CIA operative, looses her memory. Beth, a CIA operative and is married to one of the Titan men, tries to hold Allie in the dark as to who she is until her memory returns. Dr. James Tuska handles medical care for government agencies as well as Titan and is Allie's doctor. Allie does not know James, but "feels" something for him. When she goes home, James visits her and they end up having (even though she does not know him) - - I guess it was instant chemistry?? He leaves the next morning and she starts getting pieces of her memory back and starts unscrewing all the vents and electrical shocks in the house in case there are listening devises or cameras - - none found. She then leaves the house and ends up with an Uber driver who takes her to various areas as her memory returns. Then she goes to a house she lived in and retrieves heating elements that she place notes on in case she got caught - - I think. She takes the heating elements and goes to James because he is the only one she trusts. They end up in his office and someone shoots at them through the window and they leave the campus and are continually being shot at going to his vehicle and Allie [email protected]#$%!. They end up back at the hospital because Allie is loosing a lot of blood and right before she goes into surgery James talks to her and figures out the message. I chose to not place in any spoilers in my comments, but if you wish to know what Allie was trying to accomplish read the book. The story to me was a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Vu: Titan Book, 13 []  2020-1-30 20:9

    What a method to meet...Allie can't remember who she is and James is place in charge of her medical care. Dr James Tuska is not just a regular doctor, he is doctor to some of the most necessary CIA assets. When Allie is brought into the hospital with no memory and all banged up she is very suspicious about the story she is told, the only comfort she feels is in the presence of Dr. Tuska. After claiming to be his fiance, James goes along with the rouse because he is intrigued by Allie. Together they test and obtain to the bottom of the mystery of who Allie is and where she came from....Another super sexy, action packed story set in the Titan world! This one will set your soul on fire for a certain handsome doctor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deja Review Pharmacology, Second Edition []  2020-7-8 19:23

    Amazing for what it is: a REVIEW book. This is better for drilling and review of concepts, when it comes to actually learning MOA, S/Es, etc I'd use Katzung, Lippincott or a related all, portable, not too thick. Amazing to carry with you if, like me, Pharmacology is an Achilles heel. Ideally this is amazing for a latest pass of questions before a Pharm shelf, as another reviewer noted May be too much detail for Boards.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386