deja who Reviews & Opinions


Submit deja who review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    I really loved this book and I think it will create an perfect series. I can't wait to read the next book. The hero Leah is so unique, and her bonus is so interesting and a amazing basis for a series. Her personality was hilarious with her lack of people skills and blunt honesty. The hero Archer was such a excellent match. Hilarious and adorable. Complete opposite of Leah. Their dialogue will leave you chuckling every time they interact. Their budding romance was excellent because their opposite personalities were so much fun to read and it wasn't forced. It was a process. An enjoyable process. And Cat. Also an interesting and fun character. The storyline, with her job, mother, and imminent murder was a fun and intense adventure. MaryJanice Davidson has such a amazing mind with a quirky hilarious imagination and storylines that are special and dozens of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Its been a while since I've read a book by Maryjanice Davidson. I had forgotten how utterly ridiculous her characters can be. Archer is a adorkable puppy that I wish to pet. Not your typical love interest but still somehow endearing. The idea of insighters is very interesting but I feel like it was not explored as well as it could be and if this was meant to be more serious novel it probably could be used to build a true sci-fi fantasy globe but this is Davidson who leans more to silly romance with improbable charachters and no true substance. Overall however it is a funny quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    A fresh group of characters (from this author) who can do witty banter and hold the story line interesting. The insighter is the main hero who can tell people their past lives so that they can understand their current problems (maybe even resolve the problems before they repeat the same dang mistakes???). But, of course, for folks who don't deal with their issues, well, problems never go away... Toss in a bit of romance and an Ex Mayor (headlines/storyline was HILARIOUS) and we have another amazing series to look forward to reading... I enjoyed it a lot and it was a fun read.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on deja who or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch deja who video reviews and related movies:

    See DEJA WHO - Kung Fu on youtube.

     related image

    See DEJA WHO - Just My Luck (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deja Who | Just My Luck | Live at the Uninvited Showcase | Expirat on youtube.

     related image

    See Deja Who & Tobi Ibitoye | Real (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deja Who - Growing Mad (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See "Start To Start" by Deja Who (Adam Shankweiler Feat. Kyle Bosler) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deja Who - God Was Staring (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deja Who - This Far Along (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Allow me 'splain....No, there is too much. Allow me sum up. Ms. Davidson has the "stuff". Simple to slide into her globe and like the characters. They created me smile, not good things happen-ish...but the tone is lighthearted. Dark comedy? How to say without sounding like back-handed compliment...this was fun and relaxing. Didn't cry my eyes out, didn't stress me out, but also wasn't lame sticky sweet plot that stars characters you don't really wish to hang out with. Obviously I suck at sum up. Buy this it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Interesting and well written book about an alternate globe where reincarnation is a given and most people have some understanding of their past lives. Insighter therapist Leah Nazir can access not only her past memories, but also the past lives of her patients. Leah is a lonely character, rude to her co-workers and with few friends. Who knew that attempting to solve the mystery of a murderer that killed her in her past lives would lead to friendship and love? I enjoyed this book and look forward to its sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Absolutely loved the heroine in this film and her best friend, Cat, the homeless woman, and especially the hero. The characters were so funny and various than any other characters I have ever read e storyline was outstanding with a plot unlike anything you've ever read. I love discovering fresh storylines since I can normally predict the ending of almost every book I read. Totally loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    I like the story line and that is was an simple read for that time I have a few moments to my self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    As always Mary Janice Davidson delivers a funny, witty story that engaged this reader. I enjoyed reading it very much. Now on to Deja New.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    ...or however you read it. The characters are flawed, memorable people you wouldn't mind knowing in a context that's fresh and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Who review []  2020-1-26 23:48

    Maybe there were earlier books in the series or I missed the prologue, but it took me quite a while to figure out what was going on ( past lives, etc ). The book did finish powerful and was enjoyable. I have read a number of Me Davidson's books and Betsy Queen of the Vampires is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Recently a mate of mine has started to teach e asked me if she could use me as her 'first student' -- and I agreed.While she had some music, I had remembered Halpern's melody from a massage therapist I had gone to some time back. So I bought this disc thinking it might be a amazing gift/addition to her is album is AMAZING. Sometimes the bluesy aspects of it create me think of the cool blue flourescent bulbs casting soft glows over a calm, hot summer city.Other aspects seem to conjure photos and thoughts of mountains silently sitting in their peace with snow capped peaks.Ultimately though, for meditation, for yoga, for massage -- if you wish something that you can sink into in that aspect of a third-eye: you can't go wrong with this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I used to live in San Anselmo (Sleepy Hollow), California, near Steve Halpern. Small did I realize all those years, just how talented Steve is. I bought Deja-Blues after my divorce (and after moving from San Anselmo), and to this day I search it one of a literal handful of CDs that I consider the "best" melody that I have.Karma (did I spell this correctly?) isn't something I often think about, but I am blessed to have found Deja-Blues, no matter the yond these words, I can't equal the perfect reviews that were written before this, regarding this CD. It's beyond any doubt, a "must have"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Amazing music. Very well orchestrated. Amazing for relaxing, meditating or helping you obtain the desired and required sleep everyone do desires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    I love the drumming and background singing on this CD. It's truly one of Steven Halpern's best. There's a sense of the outdoors, and evening celebrations with the drumming and singing. This CD makes you wish to obtain up and dance in a trance like state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    As a massage therapist, I first learned about Steven Halpern from my massage text. I am strongly attracted to his music, after listening to the samples of this particular CD I had to buy it!I search myself always going back to this CD for bodywork, and my clients are also being exposed to his talent too, when asked-can u burn me a copy of that?, i just smile!This is a "10" in my audio collection of fresh age ry grounding and therapeutic for the therapist besides the client!!!thank you amazon for having this melody available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Bought to add to my massage therapy melody collection. It is simple to fall in love with this blend of meditative melody mixed with jazz. I might be biased cuz I am a large Halpern fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Absolutely attractive cd! One of my favorites to play during my Healing sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    It works wonderfully when used with Reiki and Massage Therapy. I recommend it for all healers. It is very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    This CD is a sensual, sexy, relaxing musical journey. This is one of my favorite CD's to pop in when I'm in the mood for some sensual time with my guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja-Blues review []  2020-1-22 2:16

    Nice mix of Blues and Indian music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    My wife loves this album, and their debut, "Crosby, Stills and Nash" (she always was a sucker for soaring vocal harmonies and cushy love songs). At once sophisticated and casual, "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes" anchored the first album, a amazing tune that perhaps set the bar too high for what was to follow. I always thought "Crosby, Stills and Nash" was a amazing album with amazing moments (i.e. "Wooden Ships" and "Guinnevere").What about "Deja Vu," their second album? Did Crosby, Stills and Nash really need Neil Young? Or was it the other method around? A better question, perhaps, is did the addition of Young improve the second album? I think so. Thanks to Young's influence, "Deja Vu" was edgier, more hard rocking, and less formulaic, an agreeable blending of song styles coupled with the group's trademark airtight harmonies, spiked with slashing guitars. And the songs? Better. Did Graham Nash ever write a better tune than the countryish "Teach Your Children"? Did Crosby ever equal the sustained brilliance of his jazz-influenced "Deja Vu"? Not everyone was overjoyed with Young's "Country Girl" suite, but I've always found it compelling. It's a miniature symphony with words, with tension in the first two movements -- "Whiskey Boot Hill" and "Down, Down, Down" -- followed by a satisfying release of tension in the finale -- "Country Girl" (I Think You're Pretty).While "Deja Vu" doesn't begin quite as strongly as "Crosby, Stills and Nash," the opening chop "Carry On" by Stephen Stills is a powerful tune in its own right, with soaring harmonies and a nice mix of acoustic and electric guitars. Then there's the band's rock-n-roll treatment of Joni Mitchell's "Woodstock" featuring more electric guitars. And Crosby's equally rocking "Almost Chop My Hair" with Stills` and Young's blazing guitars stealing the spotlight, as in their Springfield days. Hot stuff. The only tune that sounds out of put is Nash's "Our House."Bottom line: with or without Neil Young, Crosby, Stills and Nash was a larger-than life cultural phenomenon that transcended mere criticism, like Elvis and the Beatles. The band promised more than they could possibly deliver. Staying together proved impossible, but they did leave us with two outstanding albums. When they reunited years later, to record that long-anticipated third studio album, the magic was sadly missing. Their first two albums, therefore, stand as a glowing testimony of what once was, and would never be again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Very special album for those who were young then, it was a wild time, some of us with their hair on fire:) These songs and the musians were on a mission to save this country. The lyrics, the themes were tied to happenings and people. While we listened to this amazing sound some who were resentlyin our military were trying with college kids, religious contenous objectors trying to end a battle that killed 58,000 of our sons and father. So veterans were joined by mothers versus wars, labor, religious leaders to end a war, and impeaching a president forced to resign. A generation the status quo still treats as if thry were the criminals, not those responsible for the death of all opur units for nothing. So CSNY Chicgo, Ohio, Almost chop my hair today were enough riile the reluctant scared children to challage the power to be. Am still proud of my times I spent among these "Peace Kids", thry were the only ones trying to stop carnage. If your near 70 like this veteran and were here this should bring back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    It was amazing gettng to pick up this classic CSNY album again. This was the first album with Neil and as such, is chock FULL of amazing songs. Young was always the most prolific and best songwriter of that band. Worth the price. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This was the second album C.S.N. when they added Neil Young to the lineup. If your a fan of the group you can't go wrong with this CD. There are several gems on the CD like "Our House", "Woodstock", and "Teach Your Children". As always the groups harmonies are ethereal. Whether you are a fan or wish to learn about this group you can't go wrong with "Deja Vu"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    I am satisfied to have been able to replace a favorite CD so reasonably and quickly. The quality was very good, as stated for a used CD. Fresh case, which was nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This was the first album I ever heard on a amazing stereo and it's still as amazing today as it was then. Every song is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Stunk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    The volume fluctuates from song to song requiring repeated volume adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    Ordered this now twice. LP (Vinyl) is listed format, hold getting CDs from Amazon. Help just advises me to return/reorder.... So I guess I'll order it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu review []  2020-1-22 2:21

    This album stands as one of the mainstays of the hippie, counterculture movement. As has always been the case, when Neil Young is with the boys, they appear more energetic and more apt to take on challenges. The songs are edgier. Almost Chop My Hair is a classic, hippie non-conformist song that cries out in protest. Vocally, of course this album is first rate. Neil, again, seems to bring more of an edge to things. This album sounds more dated than their first effort, but its' result is still stunning. It is one of the best albums ever created and a testimony to that era and its' effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I mean the application does give you everything it promises... You press the play button and the song starts and keeps playing until you press that button again. And you press it again, it repeats. 3 stars because it's stupid and I like it. Although I'll uninstall it, I sure am wondering what the premium ver does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    attractive accomplishes its purpose. if you gave it only one star because it repeats, THAT'S ITS JOB! now go learn what deja vu means.😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    One of the questions Google Play asked me before publishing a review is if this application makes me happy, how dares it? Obviously it does. BTW dev has a typo in the description - "realted" to popular memes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Some of the best movies of all time are those whose various strengths all work in concert to make a unified, engrossing whole. The Shining, The Social Network,and Jaws are all perfect examples of movies created up of powerful individual parts complementing each other to form a unbelievable work of art. That is absolutely real of DejaVu – its musical score elevates story moments, which flow seamlessly into unbelievable action gameplay, which facilitates exploration and puzzles that reward you with a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Delivers everything it promises with it's simplistic drawn art look. Runs without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    This application is incredible. If you dislike it you probably now nothing about memes and you're as well quite dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    these negative reveiws are dumb. they are complaining about the point of the application ANTENNA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Deja vu, I've just been this put before, higher on the roads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Omg if you exit the song will still play and when you come back and press again there's 2 of them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Very educational. I love to present this to my children before I beat them with my belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I never been in such a put of happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    The top positive review says critical reviews are fake and viceversa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    this application is exactly what's wrong with the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Amazing for playing Deja Vu when you don't have Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Attractive This is not a fake review ....... The application is art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Does what it says on the tin. Blue out of January would press the button again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    this application is garbage you press a button start/stop and it makes the vehicle go bac and forth and plays a meme song the top review is a lie and untrue theres a bunch of bots trying to create an application look amazing when its not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    It does its purpose and it overlays over any application that makes it very gooooowd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Lol it does what it says XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    just no when tf eill i ever use this 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    quick as fucc boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Waiting for the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    dhon vu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Need a one-button application to do drifting immediately from the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    when your driving and theres a turn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Dank meme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    i NEEDED this application **deja vus outta here**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    rlly rlly rlly poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    deja vu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Really amazing for drifting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    this is the best application i have ever downloaded, it even plays when you exit the app. i hate the 1* reviews, because they are acting like it lied to them? its the exact thing it said it would do, its in the name. you downloaded it, it did what it said it would do, what did you expect? it would create your peepee bigger and create you rich? you just hate to see an application like this obtain 5*, so you have to ruin it. i will see you in hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    All of the negative reviews were written by people with negative amount of braincells and most of them are fake. This application delivers everything it promises and without ads. 10/10 would press the button again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    For those not understanding the app, this is simply an application that plays a deja vu meme melody track. This is just for fun, no hate guys, just a meme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    This is a amazing application but some brainless people didn't know that this application is for listen the meme Deja Vu song. It is just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Oh my god, i got a cool vehicle when i heard this melody 1000 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I LUV IT EVERYONE NEEDS THIS DOWNLOAD IT NOW IF UR A FAN OF INITIAL D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    truly awesome i was gonna slay myself but this cured my depression obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    I've used the free ver and now I got this one not disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    It's awesome and I had the free ver for 2 months. it's much better because the kool kar is GoLdEn and the 3 buttons are also coloured! this is amazing and I won't spoil the fresh songs on this version. it's worth the cash and I reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    This is LITERALLY the best application ever, well worth the money. I hit the fujiwara location faster than shingo hit VTAK!!!! LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    Amazing app! Super adictive, I spend more than 7 hours on it. The melody also keeps playing if you're in another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    best application no doubts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    This application is worth 1000 bucks... couldn't rate it higher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    follow @the_chocolate_milk_connoisseur on Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    this is the best app I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    dejavuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button Premium review [App]  2019-5-25 13:36

    Just Got My Dacia Crashed 5 Guys xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    Ok... I might have issues! The hubby was getting up for work and I was still up reading. I just had to finish this. I loved Deja, but could not figure out how she continued to be mates with Jordan's skank butt! Deja truly brought out the best in Dreeco, but you can't support when Karma catches up with you. What an ending! 😮 My heart breaks for Drea.😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    This book was a amazing read. I read until I had finished the entire book. It saddened me while I read the final chapters of the book. When two people who have been wronged finally search the right one and in the blink of your eye everything is taken away from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I really enjoyed this book, Dreeco was a piece of work but I'm glad Deja was able to support tone him down some. I want there was a pt 2 cause Dreeco and Deja had so much more to live for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I chose this rating because of all the action and entertainment from the couples, friends, coworkers and families. Amazing story but sad ending. Deja didn't deserve a poor story ending, but Dreeco, ex wife, her so called best mate they got what they deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I was about to be angry at the ending and then BAM! Bihhhh you DID THAT!!! Wished it could've been a happier ending, but hey KARMA doesn't just affect the person who deserves it! Ms Jones you brought it with this joint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    Wow! I didn’t expect it to end like that. It was so amazing from begin to finish & I couldn’t stop reading until it said the end. Sad ending to a blossoming love story. No satisfied ending instead a truly heartbreaking ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    I have never been rocked to my core behind a story. But this one took the entire cake!!!!!! With mates like Jordan who needs enemies? Deja was so sweet I hate that happened to her. This was a amazing read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    Jade! Wow. That was NOT what I expected at the end. I loved this book. Goes to show, you cannot trust everyone. Too much happened. I don’t wish to spoil it. Just take my word and read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    Squad Dreeco and Deja❤️😢, this book was so amazing I will give it 20stars. Jordan and Tyra are both disrespectful, and Xavier didn't create it any better. Amazing 👍 book Jade Jones!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreeco and Deja: A Standalone Novel review []  2020-1-3 22:51

    This was such a amazing read. You never know when you meet that one person that can change your life. The ending was so tragic. Now this is one book I [email protected]#$%! was two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    I bought this book to support me review throughout my FNP program. The book is too simplified and basic, probably better for undergraduate programs. The book does not even describe the mechanisms of medications used for medical conditions. Just a waste of money. I give 1 begin just for the packaging and content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    I used this book during my third year family medicine rotation to prepare for the shelf exam. The format is the same question/answer format of the other Deja Review series. The info was presented in a concise manner. I really liked the charts, for example of diabetic medications, and they seemed to be must know info for the shelf. Other info however [email protected]#$%! or miss and seemed to be geared more towards pimping questions than shelf specific. Overall a good, relatively short book, that was a amazing overview of ambulatory medicine. Supplemented with question banks and ambulatory chapters of other textbooks makes for a solid tool for shelf prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    With this resource I obtained honors on the family medicine COMAT, and it wasn't not good to work through. For people who like this style of learning, I'd definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    I love the Deja Review series... simple and fast review of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    I am a PA student and this book was a amazing method to study for my EOR exam between patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    Very helpful. Its a amazing fast review of necessary topics. It contains a lot of questions commonly asked by preceptors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    I love the fast small blurbs, much like a flash card...Just what you need to know. Short chapters create for a fast review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Review Family Medicine, 2nd Edition review []  2020-1-19 18:57

    Loved this book . It certainly gets your attention and helps your retention ! I wonder which textbooks ,if any, the authors used in compiling this Q and A format .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu: The TFK Anthology [3 CD] review []  2020-1-22 2:29

    Not one to rush out and buy Christian/gospel music, I was in awe after hearing these guys on the Dish Network's metal audio station. I decided to download this "greatest hits" collection....Well, that was two months ago, and now i own ALL of their albums! These guys are incredible, to say the least. And they deliver a notice that at times will give you chillbumps. Musically, they blow Linkin park out of the water! Lyrically, they leave you in awe....Absolutely awesome group. talented beyon measure. They go from hardcore rocking. I love Courtesy Call. They also have rocking ballads and catchy rapcore metal. Check these guys out, this collection has nothing but the best from their first three releases. Cash well spent!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter