Read delaware county daily times reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all delaware county daily times reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    All of my paragraphs are being cut off at the end of the last sentence. It's rather annoying when you can't finish reading a sentence! I have the app set at the lowest font size and still the end of paragraph sentences are being cut off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Horrible. There's no search option. Cannot easily find obituaries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Limited.. no access to the full on line version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on delaware county daily times or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Compare to Other newspaper websites/apps this one by one of the worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Needs work,older version was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Sucks. After installing, in started getting notifications from the Daily News without any evident means of turning them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Like old version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I like this app does what it suppose too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Pay for news on an app that i can get for free online!!!! Forget it. Don't download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    With this newer version, you can only read a limited amount of news articles and then you're asked to purchase a subscription. This app is buggy and full of intrusive ads. Hello? You're competing with a huge number of mainstream news outlet's free apps that are well designed. Also this app demolishes my battery life. Boooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Content is good, interface is horrible. If I owned a newspaper I'd be embarrassed to put this product out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Keep blinking off don't even give me a chance to read articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Older version was better. The new version freezes up on my phone and on my tablet. This has been an ongoing problem since they updated the app, they should fix it or go back to the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    It constantly freezes up,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Doesn't update..have same news for 6 days...ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Buy a newspaper. This app stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    This new update is HORRIBLE!! How come it doesn't update anything in hours or even days??? What a HORRIBLE app this is anymore n this used to be my favorite app. If I cld giv it no stars I wld, but was forced to giv it one. Smh, GET IT TOGETHER PLEASE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    News content has not update for a week now. This sucks for a news apps Update now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    It only gets one star because I can't give it zero. A dollar, for THIS paper. You people are out of your minds! This thing is a fish wrapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Only shows a few names. Can't scroll for additional names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    They don't update the stories during the weekend. When there are stories they are never longer than 2 sentences. Basically, it's the title and few more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Hard to get current information daily. It took 4 days to get last week news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I really appreciate this app because I'm always on the go and I can tap into my Daily Times App and get all the current updates on live coverage throughout the Delaware Valley and live local coverage i.e Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Does not work on my android tablet and zero tech support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    This app is garbage it doesn't even tell you the weather for the week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I hate this new app old one was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Only thing missing are the obits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Where's the real estate it was there last week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    News

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Works nicely. Ads are annoying, but whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Now I have to pay to get news that I can get for free any where delete this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    It repeatedly switches back to the home screen a few minutes after I start reading an article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Crashes every time I open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App stops and closes without w as thing several times during use. Something is obviously wrong with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App fails on startup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App won't open on galaxy s4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Takes a long time starting and won't close. I really have to force closing. I really like the old daily Times before upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I am amazed at how poorly executed this app is! The formatting stinks. You can't tell where a paragragh begins or ends. The summaries are so brief and pithy you really don't feel like delving deeper, and get the impression the reporter doesn't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    This app is horrible. Sometimes they do not update it for days. Get it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Needs improvement on updating more frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Haven't updated the opinion section in over a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    When is this app going to ever work??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    as soon as I touch a place to go to the app. automatically shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Poor, Very poor, Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Disaster I used to like holding a newspaper in my hand as I read it from cover to cover which I find impossible to do with your phone app so maybe you'll be happy to hear that's at least one more newspaper a day you will sell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    This app stinks since they redesigned it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    At least now it can be read with black instead of the gray font in last version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    It's nice and convinent to be kept in the know...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I've read one story in the past week and the app is telling me I have to pay if I want to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I've had this app for a couple of years and now they decide to give you minimal articles for free each month with little to no warning, it's no longer worth the data storage on my phone to keep this. It's bad enough most the articles are written on a remedial high school level, now they want us to pay for the bad grammar, HA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I agree with others. App is useless. Will not stay open. Immediately closes after attempting to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App crashes before loading any stories. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App force closes before even loading on Google nexus 5 using Android runtime. Need an update or bug fix so I can begin to use the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    good app but slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Update:this app is even worse now, delco times should just throw in the towel and close their doors. This app is apparently controlled by people that don't understand delco or the English language, I know people that are mentally challenged that could do a better job then whoever is in charge of posting articles on the delco times app, a trained monkey could do a better job, this news provider in general should close its doors and stop printing and publishing stories, they are more opinionated then Fox news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Stopped working after reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    No update for over 5 days besides the weather. For a news app this is VERY WEAK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Love this app! Please add more photos with stories & you'll get 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I changed it to a one star after I found out the paper is now a dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I guess the message is buy the paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Let's get with the program, it needs to be compatable with the newest Droid os

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Hasn't updated since May 20th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Trouble looking at it on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Why bother paying for online access when it doesn't even ask you to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Good informative and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I have iPhone 7...will not open any of the contacts..cannot renew subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    no obituary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I wouldn't pay for this ad filled app and now wouldn't even think of buying a paper that supports it. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    NASCAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    This app Sucks big constantly jumps on and off...You cant read one full article...Dont know why they changed the old app to this crap👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App immediately closes after opening, now useless uninstalling until problem is resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    App suck don't ever work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Constantly closes won't even open sometimes Phil Herron you need to fix these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Doesn't update to current days news when opening. Uninstalled and reinstalled same problem still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Doesn't update and doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I moved to Kansa s from Drexel Hill and love this app. Living in the mid west I can see what's going on at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    The app haven't update it new in over 4 days. Fix it now. I need my news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    One of my fav apps but all this week there were no new stories since Sept. 6 even after I would [email protected]#$%!. PLEASE FIX ASAP !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    I thought I'd check to paper every day. Even when I'm on a road trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Pretty much the same as the mobile website. They need to add the today in history column. I enjoy that column and its not on the app or mobile or regular website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    No comments displayed for articles. Poorly organized, with duplicate content in every section. Slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    cannot wait that long for a piece of news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delaware County Daily Times [App]  6/4/2021 21:24

    Still learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    takes too long toload, stories are old or same ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Stories are sometimes weeks old. Useless news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Can't really manage my subscription on this app- what's the use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Im hoping it will allow me to see curent events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Great for local news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Daily Times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Want to hear, about our four corners, living outside the rez. This is comforting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Update not allowing app to open, tried uninstalling and reinstalling no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    Nizhoní

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmington Daily Times [App]  9/25/2019 8:30

    It doesn't work!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386