Read delele 2 pairs round wave non slip heavy duty outdoor mountaineering climbing shoe laces string hiking shoelaces shoestring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all delele 2 pairs round wave non slip heavy duty outdoor mountaineering climbing shoe laces string hiking shoelaces shoestring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    It's hard to obtain too lyrical with praise over a set of easy shoelaces, but these things are great. I got them to replace the stock laces on my Merrill Moab hiking shoes - which worked fine, but tend to untie themselves unpredictably. The cool wavy cross-section of these laces grip much better - they never, never untie themselves. Amazing upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I really liked the color combo for my son's shoes, but I was very impressed with the quality and the ribs really do hold his laces in the eyelets with no noticeable resistance when snugging laces tight. NICE Product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I was all set to give these a poor review when one of the aglets broke off and the inside of the lace unraveled leaving only the shell. But that was back in March. So far the defective shoelace is holding up quite well, even though it's missing its "innards".

    0  


    Add your opinion on delele 2 pairs round wave non slip heavy duty outdoor mountaineering climbing shoe laces string hiking shoelaces shoestring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Amazing laces! I've looked for some good, massive duty shoelaces to replace the better quality laces that come in my Merrell shoes and boots. For the most part, I've wasted on expensive (although amazing looking) laces here on Amazon. Until I found these, that is! It's hard to explain, but they just feel good. They're sturdy, strong, stay tied, and seem like they'll latest for a while. Plus, you obtain two pair for what some of the more famous brands cost. Oh yeah, and those more famous brands started fraying almost immediately on me. I've used these for a couple of months now and they still look new. I'd give these a shot if you're looking for some amazing boot or hiking shoe laces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I searched online for bootlaces to replace those in my favorite hiking boots. Laces from one company were too thin and too long. Fortunately, I decided to test a pair of Delele laces. I am VERY satisfied with them. The length and thickness are perfect, they stay tied, and they are obviously well-made, so I don't expect them to shred, as did the original laces in my boots. Even if a issue did arise, the Delele laces come in two pairs, so I have an additional pair of laces. The only issue was selecting a color - because the Delele laces come in a dozens of amazing colors. Definitely 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    This was a excellent replacement for the boot laces on my fraying Keen work boot laces. They seem to be holding up just fine so far. I did opt for the shorter length as I always feel Keen puts laces that are too long with their boots. These ones are about excellent and there are not loops all over the put like normal Keen laces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Replacement laces for my Keen Targhee III shoes. Very ese laces were tested by sun, dirt, sand, saltwater, new water, my dog, rain, mud, sharp tools, blunt tools, my dog, rocks, lumber, and my dog. After more than two months they still look amazing and present zero wear. The pic shows the laces after two months of hard use. They stay tied well. Never required double knots unless there was a difficult environment like green briars or massive obtain FOUR laces (two pair), enough to place new laces on four shoes (two pair). I hope you search this helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    These were excellent for relacing my Keene hiking boots. My original laces did not latest as long as my boots and I have purchased regular replacement laces. They were very slippery...always having to re-tie my laces. Now I place y boot on, tie my fresh laces and I'm done with them until I am ready to take my boots off. Beautiful easy expectation for laces, but unrealized until now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Ordered 47" brown pair as replacements for low-top hiking boots/shoes. These were Vasques 5-holed low-tops. Fit perfectly. Once tightened, enough lace length remained to easily tie the shoe, but not enough that they dragged the ground. Nice color and seem to be amazing quality. I was worried about the quality based on the inexpensiveness, but would definitely these again. I love the wave shape. My original laces would hold coming untied and I'd have to retie them two or three times a day. The wave design holds them in put and I haven't had to retie them during the day. I wear these shoes almost everyday during the winter so if they don't keep up, I'll modernize my review. If there's no update, they are holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Round Wave Shape Non Slip Heavy Duty and Durable Outdoor Climbing Shoelaces Black Hiking Shoe Laces Shoestrings-39" []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I bought the medium length for my Columbia snow boots and it's the right length. They were a small fat to obtain through the eyeholes on my boots, but I did manage with a small bit of pushing and now that they're in they work fine. They do have a small more give/elasticity in them than I expected, so I'll see how they keep up long-term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    Thick 1/8" (2/16") round shoelaces. I bought the black, 31-1/2" length laces. Just a pinch larger diameter (and tighter thread fit) than the original high quality laces that came with my dress shoes. These laces are very amazing quality -- not like the "dental floss thin" 1/16" diameter dress shoes laces you at most stores and sold elsewhere online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    Deceptive advertising - says you will keep 4 pairs of laces (but only if you change the quantity to 2). Then you will double the price. It's absurd. This makes zero sense. They should just be straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    The laces arrived decently packaged. The color was very close to the online photo. The laces appear to be very amazing quality, tightly woven, no stretch, decently waxed. At this point I am satisfied with my purchase. The jury is still out on how long they will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    My shoes required blue laces, but with a greater thickness than a standard dress lace. These were perfect. Not as "waxy" as I may have preferred but thickness and color were the greater obstacles as I searched on Amazon. I am ordering some brown ones now for my other pair of the same model shoes in brown. Oh, also, very quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    Just love these Laces! Lol I didn't even know they created anymore. For years I have suffered. Well no more. Just create sure you measure old laces I bought and they where method to long but my fault. Order right size. Have husband long pair for boots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    The color is right on, the fit to the shoe and the number of eyelets is a bit short....these stuff are not a huge deal.But what I don't like is that they don't stay laced....why do they hold saying they are waxed and they stay laced?Waxed laces never stay tied. Well, I have two pair, so I hope pair one loses it wax quick and then they will stay tied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    Thick laces. Amazing for chukka boots. Brown is a nice medium brown. Not shiny. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    The 39.37” laces fit my 6 grommet (3 pairs) Sonoma boots perfectly. They match the color almost perfectly too. If they break before my boots wear out, I’ll them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair 23.62"Super Cotton Round Waxed Shoelaces 1/8"Thick Shoe String Boot Laces for Dress Shoes (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:18

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These things are actually too grippy. On the plus side this means that once you tighten your laces, they will not loosen AT ALL during the day. That's kind of amazing. On the minus side this means that you have to really pull hard to obtain them tight, because they don't wish to slide smoothly through the eyelets. The issue with this is that it ends up damaging the laces over time, and they only latest me 6 months or a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I purchased a pair Of ASICS Nova Blast running shoes. Unbelievable cushioning. However, the laces are very thin and do not give that secure feeling when ese laces are the exact dark grey color as the original, and the quality is amazing . They are not too stretchy, so they create the shoes feel a lot more secure when I run .They are a bit pricey, but you obtain 2 pairs.I will definitely the Delele laces if ever I need to replace any laces again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Work amazing on my Fresh Balance shoes. Not exactly the same color as original shoestrings but close enough that they compliment the color of my shoes. Took forever to obtain them since they came from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I bought Nike Metcon 4's and the laces they came with were 54" long and were method too long even when tied in a double knot, they would create sounds during my workouts or hit me in the leg. I bought these laces in the 39" and they are perfect!! I love them! Color was a excellent match to the navy blue od my shoes too! Picture on the right are the fresh ones purchased on Amazon. One knots ends don't drag it hit anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These were the exact length of my old ones, same color and the oval design was instrumental in buying these. After reading a lot of reviews of other types, especially round laces the largest complaint was the would not stay tied. I have never had that problem with the oval design and thought "why would I wish to change?" Also there is no put I know of where you could go and the exact lace you want/need, that is always a source of frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I bought a fresh pair of sneakers with waaaaaay too long laces, 60 inches. These were presented as 48 inches, so this should create each side of the tied loops 6 inches shorter. BUT, these are 51-1/2 inches, hardly a change from the factory laces. The quality is excellent, but it is too difficult at my age to un- then re-lace these shoes. They are 3.5 inches longer than advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are very well created shoe strings, unfortunately for someone that is very critical of matching colors this did not match my shoes. The description said dark grey, it should have read dark warm grey (since it had tips of brown in the grey). I was looking for a cool dark grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Just what I needed👍🏽👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I did not like the thick round boot strings that came with my hiking boots. They didn't stay tied at all. I was repeatedly throughout the day retying my boots. I was looking for flat boot strings, but then ran into these. They have a slightly round shape, but real to the description are actually oval. They have a small bit of stretch too, which I search to be very nice. I don't always tie my shoes as tight as I should and that small additional stretch brings them back to where they need to be. The color was also perfect. I ordered the light gray and it matches the fabric of my hiking boots perfectly. I am extremely satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELELE 2 Pair Oval Shoes laces Half Round 1/4"Athletic Shoelaces Shoe Strings Fluorescent Yellow 24 Inches []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I purchased a BRAND NAME athletic shoe, really beautiful powder blue. This shoe is the same “style” as those I own but the laces were too short!I could tie only a knot not a bow. I measured the laces from the fresh shoes and compared to my shoes (same brand, same style). Both measured 37”..BUT the fresh shoes had two additional lace holes! The fresh laces are PERFECT. Plenty of length to tie my shoes normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    I bought a pair a few years ago to replace a failed lace on my hard ice climbing expedition boots. They have changed the guidance on the number of holes so it actually makes sense now. They used to say 45" was for 10 eyelets which is totally not real so I used a double fisherman's bend to tie two 45" laces together for a 10 eyelet boot and it's held perfectly. Their sizing guidance seems more reasonable now. The laces have held up very well over several seasons and are seemingly impervious to cold weather, water, freezing, and the extreme forces applied to the boot late when ice climbing. They stay tied just fine. Highly recommended. It has worked so well I'm going to another identical length pair for the other boot :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    This is my first impression review. I really like these laces so I explain the best feature so far. For now, I can not speak for it's durability. What I love about the laces over normal cotton laces is that it feels hard. The hardness is necessary because it allows the laces to be easily untied. Since they are hard, they don't expand and contract when they obtain wet, and won't untie itself. The stiffness also makes it simple to pull on the laces to tighten up the shoe. Ever experienced shoes that felt unevenly tight or too tight on certain parts of your feet? This should help. I no longer have foot pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    The cost for a single pair of shoelaces nearly place me off, but I am glad I purchased these. I am super rough on all of my laces, usually snapping them within a few months. These have now endured severe winter conditions, spring rain fall, full immersion in water and mud, salt from the roads, and the heat in the sun, and they continue to be ey do require some very intensive tightening/pulling to hold them from coming undone, but once you have them done up tightly, they will not budge in the slightest until you wish them to. I'm very satisfied, and will continue to these for all of my work boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I'm a welder. Prior to this I used kevlar laces, and they lasted me about 8-12 months usually. That was beautiful amazing for laces. But I got tired of replacing them so I considered other options and decided to test iron laces. That was at least 18 months ago, and these things are ridiculous. They are extremely stiff when you obtain them, and the color washes out, but frankly I don't care because they have yet to present even a little sign of failure. They are a grey-silver color now but other than that they look new. I don't know what they're created of but it seems truly amazing.If you need laces for dress shoes or boots, and you care about how simple they are to tie at first or what color they end up being, maybe look elsewhere. But I plan to only these for work boots, from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    I bought a pair a few years ago to replace a failed lace on my hard ice climbing expedition boots. They have changed the guidance on the number of holes so it actually makes sense now. They used to say 45" was for 10 eyelets which is totally not real so I used a double fisherman's bend to tie two 45" laces together for a 10 eyelet boot and it's held perfectly. Their sizing guidance seems more reasonable now. The laces have held up very well over several seasons and are seemingly impervious to cold weather, water, freezing, and the extreme forces applied to the boot late when ice climbing. They stay tied just fine. Highly recommended. It has worked so well I'm going to another identical length pair for the other boot :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    for a company that makes laces, these deliver. but for a company that specializes in making some of the strongest laces to date, they lack one thing... aglets, aglets are the plastic thing on the end of the lace that hold it from fraying and create it simple to weave through the holes (eyelets) on your present or boots. the laces do come with eyelets, but they lack strength and quality, the laces already came with one aglet falling apart and the other three soon followed after i pushed them through the eyelets needless to say, poor aglest mean that the laces will fray and no longer be strong. if ironlage is reading this, go for a rubberbased aglet with a full body (meaning it has a rounded head instead of being a hollow cylinder) and also contain metal eyelets in the box so you can crimp them on when youve place the laces on the footwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    Pros: The laces seem very sturdy, and don't come undone if you double knot ns: Faded to gray/silver/white in less than a week. I'm not just talking about where they rub the grommets, but even in the locations that don't move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    So far so good! I don't go climbing or scuffing though the woods and underbrush, but I work in my boots and so far these laces seem to be doing great. I have a pair of boots that in beautiful much every other method are great, but the bootlace eyelets are rough. I've had the boots about a year and I've gone through three other sets of laces. These have seen enough use to be showing wear from the eyelets if they were going to wear out and break like the other ones did. Unlaced them and checked, and they are still looking good. They are a small stiff, but I haven't had any issues with them not staying tied, which was something I was concerned about when I read other reviews. You do have to pull them tighter than laces, but when you do, I'm not sure, but I think they stay tied better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    for a company that makes laces, these deliver. but for a company that specializes in making some of the strongest laces to date, they lack one thing... aglets, aglets are the plastic thing on the end of the lace that hold it from fraying and create it simple to weave through the holes (eyelets) on your present or boots. the laces do come with eyelets, but they lack strength and quality, the laces already came with one aglet falling apart and the other three soon followed after i pushed them through the eyelets needless to say, poor aglest mean that the laces will fray and no longer be strong. if ironlage is reading this, go for a rubberbased aglet with a full body (meaning it has a rounded head instead of being a hollow cylinder) and also contain metal eyelets in the box so you can crimp them on when youve place the laces on the footwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    Stronger than steel? Maybe. Stronger than my previous laces? You betcha! I've been wearing them for two(2) months and not a single fray showing. Regular laces would have broke by now and the rugged, hikers laces would be fraying on at least one, if not both. My job is tough on boots and laces. On a side note, I wonder if the guys at the company know that steel is stronger than iron? You see, they're called IRONlace then they claim to be stronger than... nevermind.Edit 3/9/14: One(1) year follow-up,WOW! I'm absolutely amazed that these laces have lasted an entire year. The only problem I've had so far... the plastic hint on the end of one lace has come off. These laces have survived three(3) pairs of boots now. I bought a second set of laces a few months ago thinking I would eventually need them and I actually lost them waiting for my first set to break. I'll never place another lace in my work boots again.I can't comment on the color fade problem other reviewers have noticed. I work outdoors in all weather conditions and mine obtain soaked regularly so they're beautiful poor color wise. I can't tell if its staining or fade to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    This is my first impression review. I really like these laces so I explain the best feature so far. For now, I can not speak for it's durability. What I love about the laces over normal cotton laces is that it feels hard. The hardness is necessary because it allows the laces to be easily untied. Since they are hard, they don't expand and contract when they obtain wet, and won't untie itself. The stiffness also makes it simple to pull on the laces to tighten up the shoe. Ever experienced shoes that felt unevenly tight or too tight on certain parts of your feet? This should help. I no longer have foot pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    The cost for a single pair of shoelaces nearly place me off, but I am glad I purchased these. I am super rough on all of my laces, usually snapping them within a few months. These have now endured severe winter conditions, spring rain fall, full immersion in water and mud, salt from the roads, and the heat in the sun, and they continue to be ey do require some very intensive tightening/pulling to hold them from coming undone, but once you have them done up tightly, they will not budge in the slightest until you wish them to. I'm very satisfied, and will continue to these for all of my work boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Very solid but the claim that they "stay tight" is false, for me at least. They are very slippery by touch and just during the act of tying them they slip. Have to double knot and retie often. They will probably latest forever but hope they lose their slipperiness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    They are very high quality and I expect to obtain a long serviceable life out of them. Some other buyers have noted that the laces arrived frayed on the end. Mine were in excellent condition on arrival. They are not totally black but look a small washed out so if anyone has to wear them with a uniform they will wish to consider that. But I am using them in an old pair of work boots that I love and just had resoled after nine years of wearing on a everyday basis. I've got a fresh pair of Redwing boots as well and these laces seem sturdier than the laces in those boots with which I am very satisfied. If there are any unpleasant surprises in the future I will amend this review to present that. But right now I am satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    I'm a welder. Prior to this I used kevlar laces, and they lasted me about 8-12 months usually. That was beautiful amazing for laces. But I got tired of replacing them so I considered other options and decided to test iron laces. That was at least 18 months ago, and these things are ridiculous. They are extremely stiff when you obtain them, and the color washes out, but frankly I don't care because they have yet to present even a little sign of failure. They are a grey-silver color now but other than that they look new. I don't know what they're created of but it seems truly amazing.If you need laces for dress shoes or boots, and you care about how simple they are to tie at first or what color they end up being, maybe look elsewhere. But I plan to only these for work boots, from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    Very solid but the claim that they "stay tight" is false, for me at least. They are very slippery by touch and just during the act of tying them they slip. Have to double knot and retie often. They will probably latest forever but hope they lose their slipperiness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-31 15:37

    They are very high quality and I expect to obtain a long serviceable life out of them. Some other buyers have noted that the laces arrived frayed on the end. Mine were in excellent condition on arrival. They are not totally black but look a small washed out so if anyone has to wear them with a uniform they will wish to consider that. But I am using them in an old pair of work boots that I love and just had resoled after nine years of wearing on a everyday basis. I've got a fresh pair of Redwing boots as well and these laces seem sturdier than the laces in those boots with which I am very satisfied. If there are any unpleasant surprises in the future I will amend this review to present that. But right now I am satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Pros: The laces seem very sturdy, and don't come undone if you double knot ns: Faded to gray/silver/white in less than a week. I'm not just talking about where they rub the grommets, but even in the locations that don't move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Stronger than steel? Maybe. Stronger than my previous laces? You betcha! I've been wearing them for two(2) months and not a single fray showing. Regular laces would have broke by now and the rugged, hikers laces would be fraying on at least one, if not both. My job is tough on boots and laces. On a side note, I wonder if the guys at the company know that steel is stronger than iron? You see, they're called IRONlace then they claim to be stronger than... nevermind.Edit 3/9/14: One(1) year follow-up,WOW! I'm absolutely amazed that these laces have lasted an entire year. The only problem I've had so far... the plastic hint on the end of one lace has come off. These laces have survived three(3) pairs of boots now. I bought a second set of laces a few months ago thinking I would eventually need them and I actually lost them waiting for my first set to break. I'll never place another lace in my work boots again.I can't comment on the color fade problem other reviewers have noticed. I work outdoors in all weather conditions and mine obtain soaked regularly so they're beautiful poor color wise. I can't tell if its staining or fade to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unbreakable Extra Heavy Duty Round Boot Laces Shoelaces 45" []  2020-1-20 1:52

    So far so good! I don't go climbing or scuffing though the woods and underbrush, but I work in my boots and so far these laces seem to be doing great. I have a pair of boots that in beautiful much every other method are great, but the bootlace eyelets are rough. I've had the boots about a year and I've gone through three other sets of laces. These have seen enough use to be showing wear from the eyelets if they were going to wear out and break like the other ones did. Unlaced them and checked, and they are still looking good. They are a small stiff, but I haven't had any issues with them not staying tied, which was something I was concerned about when I read other reviews. You do have to pull them tighter than laces, but when you do, I'm not sure, but I think they stay tied better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Most readers may search my review of these boot laces to be weird to say the least. I researched them and bought them not to be laces for my boots, because my boots don't need fresh laces, but to replace the broken drawstrings in my sweatpants. The sweatpants are all in amazing condition, but the drawstrings are the first thing to go it seems. I did find for replacement drawstrings but came up with no hits and that's when I looked at a newer drawstring on one pair of my sweatpants and it was round with those plastic "Flooglebinders" ("Cocktail" film reference) on the tips. So, I restrung my sweatpants drawstrings and they are amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Amazing shoelaces! I was looking for laces to replace broken ones in my Ecco brand shoes and there are perfect. I found other ones that were too little or too huge in diameter. They do not over stretch like some laces do and they stay tied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    These shoelaces were real to length as listed in description for the product. and a nice 2-tone brown. And 2 pairs of laces were included in the only problem is that the plastic aglets on 2 various laces split begin during the installation of the laces on my dress shoes (well worn, no indication that the hole was too little for the lace/aglet). I removed the laces with the damaged aglets and place the other laces inSo out of 4 laces provided, I had 2 come apart, and 2 that were in amazing shape. (1 from each pair)maybe that is why they provide 2 pairs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    My fresh puppy ate the shoe strings off all my tennis shoes (thankfully not the shoes!) so required to replace them. The 45 inches was excellent for size 8 1/2 and look amazing as new. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because for whatever reason, these always come untied...like every few hours. It was kind of annoying but I just got in the habit of double knotting which these do without being stupid bulky and issue solved. So double tie and you are golden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Each lace has a fuzzy spot or two that eventually reveals the white inner cord. For me, this was a matter of weeks. Then after a few months, the white cord works itself out into a loop (as pictured).2 stars, because 2 pairs should latest about a year. I guess that's not horrible, but definitely not quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Excellent length, looks amazing and feels strong. They were excellent length for my shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Didn't realize there were two pairs. Yes, I know--it says it in the title, but I read that as two as in 2 laces. I'm glad I was wrong. It makes the better and I know I have an additional pair in case they break. So far, so amazing here in the midst of a Fresh York winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    First of all gray shoestrings are not simple to find, and amazing quality shoestrings are even harder to find. So I was happy with the color and quality of these sport shoelaces. I have gray Nike Air (not high tops) and had bought four or five pairs ofshoestrings before stumbling onto these. The only thing I would do differently is to the 52” instead of the 45”. I have 12 eyelets, 6 in each side. It’s a tight bow, a small too tight. But other than that I would definitely recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I never thought I would search replacement dress shoe laces that would stay tied. I had been having to double knot, which is a hassle. Local stores have only not good ones. These are excellent, and seem durable, too. Plus you can the length you need instead of using the usually too-long ones that the shoe makers always seem to provide. I will be getting more of these for future shoe purchases. The only little problem with these is that the white core of lace is visible at the hint as a white dot. But a dab with a sharpie pen hid that on my black laces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoelaces Round Athletic Shoes Lace (2 Pair) - for Shoe and Boot Laces Shoelaces Replacements (27" inches (69 cm), Black) []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Got these to replace ridiculously long laces that came with my daughter’s fresh Nike’s...the original laces were not only too long, but never stayed tied! She’s so satisfied with these fresh laces, they look a hundred times better and stayed tied, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Very impressed with the door mat. The color is gorgeous and it looks crisp and clean. Haven't had it long enough to have to clean it but am sure it will clean well. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    The mat is absolutely stunningly gorgeous, and well made. It drys very fast in the rain. I love it so much that I wish to a few more mats in this style and color, but the item is sold out. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    It's a attractive rug! I love how it looks and it appears well made. I just received it today but my initial impression is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    This mat is beautiful! Very sturdy and nice size. I really like the dark color by my front door. Washes up well and seems like it will be very durable. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Doesn't slip like the one the owners of this house bought that landed me flat on my face as I tried to walk inside. Also fits the size of the door opening perfectly & I love the contrast of the colors & it helps to obtain the rocks out of your shoes before you go inside so that I don't have to war with the vacuum cleaner that hates rocks. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    This mat is really nice. I've been using it outside by the front door for a few months now. It's exposed to the elements and the colors are just as attractive as the day i got it. You will not regret this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Pleasantly surprised with how nice this mat looks. Definitely would again. Only negative is the overwhelming chemical smell of the rubber/vinyl upon opening the package. Dissipates quickly, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    I am so disappointed in both this Mat and myself (for not returning it as defective design). What happens is that when it rains, the design does not let for any adequate drainage of the water that means everyone entering our home is first stepping into a swamp first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Just arrived today and it is stunning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mibao Half Round Door Mat, Non-Slip Welcome Entrance Way Rug, Durable Low-Profile Easy to Clean Front Outdoor Heavy Duty Doormat, 24" x 36", Coffee []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Amazing quality, durable and tasteful. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Seen others just throw their shoes in their gym bag after a work out. Dirty shoes inside my bag. Forget it! When I originally collected those disposable shower caps at hotels, They were fine for a while. But I decided to obtain something a small more permanent. 3 stars because They are a small tight on my 7.5 fresh balance shoes. They definitely would not fit on my man’s 9.5. Hope they wash well. I didn’t these as intended to cover shoes to walk around in. So that could be why they are so tight! But hope they will was ok. I will use cold gentle and hang dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Excellent for people to cover their shoes to protect our flooring and we don't like road shoes in our home, I have washed the covers twice now and not problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Did not keep up at all. Started wearing out after about two months of use working as a house cleaner. I have bought shoe covers with much more durable soles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Nice material, 5 various colors 1 inside the other. Works amazing for people that don't really wish to take off their shoes. My shoe size is 8 women's and they fit great. Not sure how they will keep up in the wash but it's worth the try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Someone reviewed these, read before I ordered, and said colors didn't match each foot. The pack has each "pair" one slipped inside of the other. Five pair, this is just the method they are packaged. Material is velvety smooth and textured bottoms. Not sure they will fit a man's shoe, but I will have them remove shoes. I am trying to protect from sweaty feet in socks, which I have discovered is worse than eat product and worth the bit of additional cost from others reviewed. I would again. Just pull them apart!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These velvety shoe covers go on easily, are slip resistant, and create footsteps quiet. (The only challenge is the on-and-off when going in and out, such as when bringing in groceries. For multiple back-and-forths, it can be easier to skip the covers.) These are well made. Bought the five-color pack, and it's useful to have the variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I bought these to support protect my carpets from blood stains as I'm going through long-term wound care. I love that they are non-slip because the plastic bags I was using to protect my floors were causing slip and fall issues. I have also washed them several times in cool water on the delicate cycle and air dried them. They look brand new. They are and comfortable. I really cannot search anything that is not positive about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I use them in my cleaning company. We typically wash them every other week. No issues so far. I have washed them at least 5-6 times each. They present no sigsn of wear and tear so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like the velvet material much nicer than the paper and plastic ones and the bottom has a rubber grip so you don't slip and slide on the floor. I gave 4 stars because they don't come in various sizes. I have a lot of contractor in and out of the house and need huge and XL covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L&C 5 Pairs Non Slip Washable Reusable Shoe Covers For Household Thickened Boot Covers []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These shoe covers are a true find! We have fresh carpet and wanted to protect it for a group of 15 guests. These slippers have a sturdy hard plastic sole with small treads for secure footing, they are created of a light velour material and hold the feet warm as well. Guests loved them. And they wash, so they're more environmentally friendly than the disposable paper for covers. They are huge enough for men's shoes up to size 11.5 but still comfy for women's size 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crampons Ice Cleats Traction Snow Grips for Boots Shoes Women Men Kids Anti Slip 18 Stainless Steel Spikes Safe Protect for Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Mountaineering []  2019-12-31 19:24

     These are amazing for hiking on ice and packed glazed over snow. I've run for years in yaktrax with no problem, but a few miles on a rocky ice covered trail and I knew I required something better. These crampons go on over my hiking boots in a few seconds. A hook/loop strap is included, but I didn't use it. The crampons didn't slide around at all. They never slipped on the ice, always gripped. After one weekend out on them, I ordered a pair for my wife, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    I have a wood ramp that I use to wheelbarrow up my fire wood. When it gets icy or snowy out it's like a death trap. My boots just slide right down. These things are awesome. Very comfortable, and traction is awesome! Bites right into the ice and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    Do you ever need to walk on the ice, and I mean ice, not some inch of snow or garbage like that? If so, this is a but amazing product to do that. Do ice fishing once per year? This is for you! Don't wish to slip while shoveling the driveway? Go better boots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400 Pieces (200 Pairs) Disposable Boot and Shoe Covers for Floor, Carpet, Shoe Protectors, Durable Non-Slip (PE Material) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These shoe covers are worthless. Had a guest place them on and they ripped before they even covered the shoe. Tried another pair, same thing. Tried it on a smaller pair of shoes, same thing ... twice. Maybe they'd be amazing for bowl covers but are worthless for shoe covers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    Took it to the snow and it worked. Attached to my shoes and voila I as able to walk and hike up the snowy hills no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crampons Ice Cleats Traction Snow Grips for Boots Shoes Women Men Kids Anti Slip 18 Stainless Steel Spikes Safe Protect for Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Mountaineering []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought these because I busted my back on some ice this past winter, I was unsure of how these would fit onto my boots but they are actually beautiful flexible and can be stretched to fit around most shoes. I believe I purchased a large. Unfortunately the snow here has melted but I can’t wait to test these next season, they look sturdy and hopefully will keep up well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crampons Ice Cleats Traction Snow Grips for Boots Shoes Women Men Kids Anti Slip 18 Stainless Steel Spikes Safe Protect for Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Mountaineering []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These allowed me to hike in serious snow without slipping! A amazing alternative if you don't wish to obtain snowshoes. Be aware that it doesn't protect you from the occasional weak locations of snow and could cause you to sink. Amazing for slippery locations these give you the most wonderful grip, Amazing for muddy hiking too. And they are lightweight yet super durable. I couldn't be happier with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crampons Ice Cleats Traction Snow Grips for Boots Shoes Women Men Kids Anti Slip 18 Stainless Steel Spikes Safe Protect for Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Mountaineering []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Upon inspection as I haven't actually used these in the field, these crampons seem to be very sturdy and effective. I had no issues putting them on, taking them off. The physics of the spikes and links tell me that they will do the job well The only uncertainty is the longevity of the elastic bands that keep and secure them on your , the true reason I'm really writing this review is because it seems to me that a lot of people couldn't figure out how to use the velcro straps that came with the campons. It took me a few mins actually, but eventually I figured it out.What you'd need to do is place the crampons on your footwear, then create a loop with the velcro strap by sliding the trap underneath one side of the elastic band (velcro side up), and create a loop with the metal ring. Then, pull the strap across your foot, and slide the velcro underneath the elastic band on the other side. Secure the velcro strap over the top after adjusting and you're set.If you're still confused, please see the attached pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    Fits my size 11 shoes... nice and sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    Although we have not had any ice it snow to try these out completely, we have tried them out, they fit amazing and seen to have amazing traction, couple definitely tell they were grabbing when walking through the yard. I'm confident they are exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    400 Pieces (200 Pairs) Disposable Boot and Shoe Covers for Floor, Carpet, Shoe Protectors, Durable Non-Slip (PE Material) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I went to begin these and there clearly were not anywhere close to the 400 that i ordered. Upon opening the bag I found that they filled the bag with a ton of scrap pieces of CRAP will rip INSTANTLY plastic pieces instead of shoe covers. They covered this by having one shoe cover and then filled that with all the crap pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INMAKER No Tie Shoelaces for Kids and Adults, Elastic Shoe Laces for Sneakers, Silicone Tieless Laces []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I have only installed the laces and tried them on my daughter. Thus far the only problems was getting them into the little lace hole of the keds. I also installed in opposite of the directions. I place the smallest size at the bottom and size 4 was at the top the other method was too tight for my daughter. I plan to more of these. UPDATE: my daughter wore these for ONE day and refused to wear them again until a few months later and again she created it one day! The piece that goes into the shoe lace hole, left marks on her feet. I will not be purchasing these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crampons Ice Cleats Traction Snow Grips for Boots Shoes Women Men Kids Anti Slip 18 Stainless Steel Spikes Safe Protect for Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Mountaineering []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I walk 2 miles or so every day with my dog in snow and ice much of the time in winter. I am in my 70's and do not wish to slip and fall. I have been using my ice cleats for a week now everyday on very icey, irregular, sometimes steep terrain. They really grip and have not slipped at all. My mate who walks with me also wears cleats but a various brand and she finds hers do not always grip the ice well and she feels unsafe. I am extremely satisfied with mine and the price. My mate a lot more for hers and they do not do the job like mine do. I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crampons Ice Cleats Traction Snow Grips for Boots Shoes Women Men Kids Anti Slip 18 Stainless Steel Spikes Safe Protect for Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Mountaineering []  2019-12-31 19:24

    We have a champion here. Our latest ice storm left my driveway in treacherous condition. I had received these fresh Cleats the day before so I place them on. I had a blast walking around with them. I'm 75 years young and have fallen too a lot of times in previous winters. Now I can obtain out and have fun any ice mess that comes our way. Thanks for a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    I like to hold an emergency winter kit in our vehicles but previously didn't have ice cleats in the box. Latest year, we had lots of ice and several ice drizzle storms so I'm determined to be more prepared this year. I can also see that these will be very useful when shoveling slippery walks or venturing out to toss some snow melt down. They slip on and off easily, stretch to accommodate various shoe sizes, and even came with a nifty storage bag to hold the sharp cleats from snagging vehicle upholstery. This is the kind of product you never think about until you're shuffling on a sheet of ice trying not to fall. I recommend anyone in a cold climate obtain a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puoyis Ice Snow Cleats Crampons for Shoes Boots, Shoes Spikes Anti Slip Traction Grips for Winter Hiking Fishing Walking Climbing Jogging Mountaineering (G - 18 Spikes, M) []  2020-1-31 8:11

    These are a life saver in the winter. We have animals and it makes it so much safer to slip these on to feed and care for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INMAKER No Tie Shoelaces for Kids and Adults, Elastic Shoe Laces for Sneakers, Silicone Tieless Laces []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I use these laces in my casual Adidas (Ladies' size 8.5) and they fit great. They look amazing enough to not feel like you're wearing child's training laces, but stretch comfortably when putting feet into the itially, I used the lace replacements that were smaller than the width of the zone between lace holes thinking they should be kind of tighter, but I highly recommend putting your shoes on then using the lace that is just about the same length as the gap over the tongue of your shoe instead of going much smaller (go a little bit smaller if lace sizer are in between of course). They were really tough to remove since my shoes were fresh and the lace holes weren't worn, but I take that as a amazing sign that they'll stay in place.An added is that they kind of "stick" to the tongue of the shoe and hold it from moving to the side.I'm very satisfied with my and won't hesitate to more should I obtain more shoes where these laces would be appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXpace Folding Step Stool, 20-Inch Extra Wide Heavy Duty, Non-Slip for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Adults and Kids up to 500lb, Black []  2020-1-10 21:5

    Super sturdy like the 500 lb. weight limit would suggest. I weigh 260 lbs and I can obtain up on this thing and hop all day long and feel e fact that it's 20" wide (as you can see in the image it's actually 19 1/2" wide but I'll obtain over it :) really makes a difference in feeling stable while changing a light bulb or any kind of reaching up over your 's 9" tall which is simple to obtain up on but gives you that additional you e white design on the top is the rubbery/grippy texture which makes it that much better and slip resistant.I really have no complaints about it. It only weighs a couple of pounds so it's quite simple to move ere are also rubber tabs in the four corners of the feet that touch the ground so it's not gonna slip out from under you while you're climbing up on @#$%!29.99 when I bought it and that does seem a hair on the pricey side but then again I've never had one of these collapsible stools feel quite this stable and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXpace Folding Step Stool, 20-Inch Extra Wide Heavy Duty, Non-Slip for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Adults and Kids up to 500lb, Black []  2020-1-10 21:5

    If I could rate this lower, I oke within an hour of use. I'm very displeased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAF Home Coir Doormat with Heavy-Duty, Weather Resistant, Non-Slip PVC Backing | 17 by 30 Inches, 0.6 Inch Pile Height | Perfect for Indoor and Outdoor Use (Rainbow) []  2020-1-29 21:53

    I like this mat a lot. The look is great, but I do [email protected]#$%! had a border of some kind. It got wet in the rain and the colors didn't bleed, which was a relief. It looks just like the pictures. Amazing buy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386