Read delish - delicious food reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all delish - delicious food reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delish - Delicious food [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delish - Delicious food [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I will admit that I am a huge fan of Jessica and her blog, “How Sweet Eats”. I have been visiting the www service for several years and regularly create her recipes. Obviously I was looking forward to this cookbook and it is every bit as amazing as I expected. The qualities that drove me to her blog are what create this cookbook great; Simplicity, enthusiasm, & delicious food.“Seriously Delish” comes in at around 300 pages and features 150 recipes that span breakfast, appetizers, salads/soups, entrees, desserts, & drinks. Nearly every recipe in the book is accompanied by attractive photography. Even better, this is not her blog in book form. All the recipes are brand fresh or revised renditions of past e recipes in the book are very easy to make. The ingredient lists are little and do not feature a lot of exotic ingredients. You will not need to create unique trips to the shop for these. Likewise, the directions are simple to follow. This keeps the cost down and time in the kitchen to a is as phenomenal as it looks. I have created several recipes so far and all have been winners. So far I have tried the BBQ Roasted Chickpeas, Grilled Scallion Corn & Shrimp Quesadillas, “Grown-up PB&J’s”, Smoked Salmon BLTs with Herbed Mayo, & Slow-roasted Chicken Tacos with Gorgonzola Slaw. There have not been any leftovers ;)Forgotten amongst the amazing recipes, is the writing. This book is fun to read! Like the website, the enthusiasm and passion for cooking comes through on every page. No meal snobbery here. It is a book written by someone who thoroughly enjoys what they do. This book makes you wish to cook with a smile on your face.If you are interested in cooking, you will have fun this book and search it simple to follow. Cheers!

    0  


    Add your opinion on delish - delicious food or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I am so enjoying this cookbook. I required another book like a hole in my head. Had weekend guests and created one recipe after another out of here and they were all a hit. ALL. Am going to hold going thru it like "Julie and Julia". Obtain it. You will not be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I have a huge collection of cookbooks. I've had this one for just over a week, and I have found myself flipping through it over and over. I love it! I am a vegetarian, and while a lot of of my books are from that genre, I have plenty that aren't because I like tweeking recipes and using them for inspiration. I was please to search so a lot of meatless recipes in this book. I think this would be a amazing book for someone who is looking to eat more veggies--the author makes them totally approachable and uses them in simple e photography is stunning, and I love reading the notes throughout. You can't read this book without falling in love with food.I've already created the banana bread, quinoa coconut parfaits, asparagus ribbon pasta salad, and taken ideas from a few others. This is a book I can see myself opening again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I've been reading Elin Hilderbrand's books this summer which are chock full of meal references. One of the cookbooks she suggests is Seriously Delish. My copy arrived yesterday and I read it cover to cover in one sitting. Ms. Merchant has a lively writing style - I felt like we were sharing recipes over coffee. Other than coconut oil, quinoa and chia seeds she doesn't call for a long list of obscure ingredients and the recipes aren't complicated. I'd say over half are vegetarian and a lot of of the meat dishes contain a slice of bacon I search goes a long method to making a food additional delicious. The photography is crisp and on point. This one is going to be a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    When I wish a guaranteed awesome food for the family, I immediately turn to Jessica! Every recipe we've created from her blog and her book has become a part of our regular dinner rotation. She uses ingredients I often have in the pantry, and the recipes are simple to follow. I've only purchased two cookbooks in the latest 10 years, and both are from Jessica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I have been a large fan of Jessica's blog How Sweet Eats for a long time. Her www service is one of my go-tos for special recipes that will impress my mates (this year I created her Pistachio Thumbprint Cookies with Chocolate Ganache for our Christmas Cookie Bake and it was a large hit!). I'm a vegetarian, so I can't relate to Jessica's love of bacon, but I search it very simple to adapt her recipes for my own taste. In addition, Jessica's style of writing is so fun! Love her recipes, and love reading her blog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    This book is a dream, an absolute worthwhile investment! I have never heard of Jessica Merchant or her blog but I am a fan of cooking/baking and this book popped up on one of my a lot of searches and I decided to it and I am so satisfied that I did. Not only does she place her heart and soul into this tome you truly obtain a sense of how much Ms. Merchant enjoys cooking and the ritual of eating and truly enjoying amazing Delicious food. The recipes are fairly simple and the end results are mouth watering. I am now a fan and I truly believe purchasing this book is well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I love Jessica's How Sweet It Is blog and this cookbook still blew me away. The images are gorgeous and my husband has raved about every recipe (which is most of the cookbook) that I've created so far. Thank you for always putting 100% into everything you do. The blogger is authentic and real. Amazing special recipes that are new and healthy (for the most part ha!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I have loved the How Sweet Eats blog for years, but was skeptical to this book since most bloggers just use recipes from their blogs in their books. I kept coming back to it on my want list and finally bought it. I'm so glad I did! There are dozens of fresh recipes in here and I have more pages marked with recipes I wish to test than not. Our meals for the latest two weeks have come from this book and every single one has been a keeper. I love her writing because you feel like you're cooking with a mate who gets pumped about making fresh combinations. The meal is fun and usually doesn't require a billion steps. If you don't like eating the same thing all the time and have fun cookbooks that sound more like a mate than an instructor, you should definitely obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seriously Delish: 150 Recipes for People Who Totally Love Food []  2019-12-29 18:0

    I've been a loyal follower of Jessica's blog for quite some time and was so excited to see that she was releasing a cookbook. It did not disappoint! The book is attractive and loaded with lots of awesome recipes. I wish to create them all! So far, I've only created the grilled flank steak with feta and sriracha crema. It was delicious! I can't wait to cook my method through Seriously Delish. BUY. THIS. BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DamoGO - Rescue delicious food [App]  2019-5-21 13:14

    What a amazing concept for an app. It was amazing to see vegan meal on offer, especially in my neighborhood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious Tasty Food Recipes [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Amazing app for cooking thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious Tasty Food Recipes [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Très bonne app pour apprendre à cuisiner, vraiment agréable m'a beaucoup servi, so delicious, buzzfeed, Useful Step by step meal recipes 10-MINUTE Desserts Sehri o Iftar Recipes Apple Sundae Apricot Bars Vegetarian Times Fig & New Apple Cobbler Divina Cocina New Berry Dessert with Yogurt & Chocolate Delicias Strawberries with Chocolate Cream Some of Delicious Tasty Meal recipes categories: Beef Sandwiches Grilled Cheese buzzfeed Sandwiches Chicken Sandwiches Hot Dogs & Starbucks Turkey Sandwiches Especial diet recipes Chicken Burgers buzzfeed Turkey Burgers Veggie Burgers Proper Tasty Unique Tasty recipes added everyday & here's a preview to whet your appetite: Simple Chicken Piccata Peking Duck-Inspired Burritos Grilled Salmon with Avocado Salsa Grilled Citrus Salmon & Asparagus Healthy Mediterranean Salad Greek Yogurt Veggie Dip Berry Smoothie Buzz Feed Bowl Potato Asparagus Tart Dark Chocolate Breakfast Bars Healthy White Bean Dip Tasty Tornado Zucchini Lasagna Poppers Proper Tasty Pizza Tots Honey Mustard Chicken Tater Tot Nachos Frozen Yogurt Granola Cups Chocolate Peppermint Squares Watermelon Fruit Pizza Flourless Pancakes Cookie Dough Cheesecake Mochi Waffles (Moffles) No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie Jars Cookies Cream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to draw delicious food [App]  2019-4-30 13:12

    so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to draw delicious food [App]  2019-4-30 13:12

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    So enjoying android game and the little kids love this android game so much but only four recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    this android game is awesome looks like im really cooking ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Beauti full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I think it is very beautiful☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    ktk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Like it☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Wow awesome android game with more best features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    You en siu bi the syain men si kuns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    So interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Lebih Dibanyakin Ya gamenya Biar Makin Seru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Amazing android game but not a lot of items to create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I Love so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I love this android game 🤗🤗😇😊😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I love makeing meal thats why i gave u a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I love this application very much thats why i gave u a 5 please allow it for me i beg yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    عالی😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Hunger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Allow you know when they are ready for work tomorrow and will be back in city tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Interesting android game this is like I am realy cooking 😊😊😊😊😊👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Ave not play it but i no i will have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    ☺️😍😃😙😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Awesome android game u need to create more android games like unicorn dog hair salon for me cause I am sick 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I love to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    Because you guys dont need to to have somone saying tasty yummy delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    I like very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    This is best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Food Maker – Delicious Food Maker App [App]  2019-11-22 21:11

    cool android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Accidental Vegetarian: Delicious Food Without Meat [Book]  2018-5-13 18:1

    There are several recipes I will try, and that I think would be amazing to serve to meat eaters as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Having to press "x" to the shop EVERYTIME I do ANYTHING at all on the android game is very irritating. Everytime you change screens it brings up the current offers. Seems nitpicky I guess, but it's an irritating feature. Maybe once a day or when you first begin the app, but every time you create a move that box comes up?? No. I am more likely to delete the application than spend bc of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    I like it a lot but think the amount of diamonds a person has to use to obtain the upgrades are method too much. I want you would consider getting those amounts down for your players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    After weeks of fighting for the three in application I created I finally obtain an email saying they ONLY award what you for in a notification. So if you miss that notification....your screwed and lose your money. Which is no method to run an application or a business. So the in application were "awarded" in a method that makes it impossible to retrieve if you happen to clear the notifications. Smh This needs to be fixed. There should be a method to redeem them INSIDE the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    The android game is amazing i love it I am enjoying it but the are some issues you guys need to work on like pasta road some levels freeze when alot of customers are going and coming at the same time and the party bus how can I level up getting more gems when I can't even send the party bus away I have to watch a video but the video can't even be watched it is annoying me for some days now I have not been able to send the party bus away please do something apart from this two issues I am having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    More business than art. Pay to play...or slowly collect gems and play a couple hours of content stretched out over weeks or months. It quickly gets to a point where you won't create enough from a flawless performance, to achieve even a 1-star that's required to hold playing. Sad part is that it's otherwise a solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Its a nice additive game. I reached the highest level to obtain 6 gems from bus after every 4 hrs but now once the bus goes it comes after 24 hrs . What is this . Its largest attraction was 6 gems after every 4 hrs . Now if it is not, what is the diff between it a d other android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    This fresh modernize makes earning gems hard and that sucks. You guys are greedy for making us for gems. It's also greedy that for some everyday quest we have to make batter kitchen stuff but how can we even make batter the stuff when earning gems is harder now? Before it wasnt fair and now it's worse. To earn 1 everyday gem I had to spend gems on 2-4 stuff that cost more than 5 gems at a time. So if I had only 5 gems I couldn't even pass that quest to move onto the next one. Please create it fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Too much gem needed. And it is hard to obtain it too. Too much of advertisements Even gems, i have downliad apps or do survey, didn't obtain any gem too. Feeling wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Hate the fresh update. I am having a hard time playing it freezes and keeps going back to autostart menu please fix. I really do love the android game before the updates. Will delete if not fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Fun but its so hard to obtain gems. So once you finish getting all stars on one level youre basically just locked out of the android game for days until you can obtain enough through everyday rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    I have unlocked all the levels except ramen road and tapas road but I can only play pasta and pizza streets. It is very annoying, kindly fix it, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    A few glitches. You have to tap the stuff or diffrent stages several times before it moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Amazing cooking game. Very interesting. I love the level where you cook chicken. It's very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Amazing android game but now it requires an modernize which isn't downloading and now I can't play the android game at all 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    It gets stuck and end up burning meal what's going on with this android game it starting to @#$% me off😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Very fun and doesn't time out of require purchase. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Amazing fun game! Have fun playing the various levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Games 🌮Delicious Diner [App]  2019-11-29 13:27

    Horrible. This android game took out of my bank acc and I emailed them and they took forever to answer only to still not my account. Also they are liars. They say they are in NY, but I went on their www service and it says they're in India. I urge anyone to not this game. I will never this android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I LOVE the game. But there's been a few attempts where I've tried to obtain more gems by using one of the a lot of where you a android game and play til a certain level, but I've never recieved my gems. I think there could be a lot of improvement created if there was a method players could get gems more frequently. Other than that I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Not very fast with creating fresh levels. Been waiting ages for an modernize even emailed them but false promises. Also gets to a point where you need 20 gems to make batter 1 ingredient. I think if fresh levels are going to be that expensive clearly not worth the wait anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Fun to play, but just boring after a while. Glad the party bus is back, but no carnival challenge in over a week. No fresh truck, same old same old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Party Bus introduction not working! Everytime I tap to enter an error pops up with 'No internet connection.' I deleted the data in my settings, uninstalled the app, restarted my phone, then reinstalled it again. After starting from the beginning of the android game again, I reached the Party Bus again, and it's still saying I have no connection. Which is wrong; b/c all my other apps are working just fine! After looking for awhile and FINALLY finding this decent android game - I have to obtain rid of it...smh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    have been playing this android game for a while, love it, but got a challenge and didn't obtain the rewards, meal truck with gems Disappeared, and when it did come back, sent the 6000 and still didn't obtain the gems. not sure what's going on but it create one not wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I was just charged over $50 because this android game is glitchy, this is ridiculous. This android game is not worth over $50, I will be resolving this with my bank. Frauds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I have a hard time getting the android game to load, once it does it closes down. The android game runs slow, not much possibility to advance. I haven't Uninstalled the android game because I do like it when I can play it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Well this android game deserves a 10 star ranking, BUT the party bus requires like 177252 days to arrive? WHY this is happening?! Please fix the bug ASAP! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    android game hold cutting off freezing it was fun until all that happened keeps cutting off and it supposed to be fix. same thing I wish to delete application but I have gems I don't wish to lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    It's fun to play and doesn't obtain boring like the other cooking android game apps, it's my fav!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I really like cooking android games but the sad thing is I played most of the ones on google play. i just started on this one and i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I have successfully finished all 17 areas with all 120 stars in each. So where's the next challenge? Can't wait. I meant that literally coz I've been waiting for the fresh areas for weeks. Please please please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    It was going very well until you didnt give me my 30 gems that I earned by getting 70 stars. You can't hack people when they work hard for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    this is the most hectic android game I've ever done its always hooking,some has to wait for some hours before it obtain started, I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    i do have fun the android game very much i begin a lot of restaurants it was hard because i don't any diamond i earn them myself until i started to begin some restaurants require unique Xp level fine but why you asking for dimond that ridiculous not enough even to modernize but i manage i don't think it right you only say you require xp in the beginning not and dimond do be clear and don't mislead us not satisfied i would have give you 5 stars but that misleading i don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Fix the game. Android game not functioning properly at higher level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Need to modernize again. the android game crashed 4 times on me. cant play the fresh taco thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🌮Ace Delicious Cooking Game 🍕😋 [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Hey plzz support as i am unable to drag any item to customers... it has suddenly taken place..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    This android game is awful. They don't create it where you can collect gems easily, but most upgrades require coins and gems. So I did an activity that was supposed to provide gems if you completed the activity. I completed the activity, no gems added. Then they wish you to gems, which I did, but again they were never added to my game. I'm going to uninstall this game! Please don't spend any on this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    Has very amazing potential to be an amazing game...if it wasnt stuck behind walls. The first 40 levels are fantastic, after that you are left with having to diamonds for upgrades. If you are into shelling out a bunch of money, hey then this android game is 5 stars. I want these developers would stop being so greedy and create a decent android game that doesnt microtransaction you to death. I am fine paying 5 bucks up front to support support...but damn these microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    Not very fast with creating fresh levels. Been waiting ages for an modernize even emailed them but false promises. Also gets to a point where you need 20 gems to make batter 1 ingredient. I think if fresh levels are going to be that expensive clearly not worth the wait anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    android game is fun ...but they really need to bring back the party bus so we can obtain gems to make batter all your stuff. so hard to build up gems when you only obtain 1 when watching a video every 3 hours. I tried to earn the gems by downloading other android games and playing to a certain level and I never received them once task was done. still need to work out some bugs I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    I love this application but when i wish more gems & for example i downloaded Bingo Blitz & reached level 16 to achieve FREE gems, U DON'T GET THEM. Very disappointing. Would b five star rating but will soon b a 1 star!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    have been playing this android game for a while, love it, but got a challenge and didn't obtain the rewards, meal truck with gems Disappeared, and when it did come back, sent the 6000 and still didn't obtain the gems. not sure what's going on but it create one not wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    I was just charged over $50 because this android game is glitchy, this is ridiculous. This android game is not worth over $50, I will be resolving this with my bank. Frauds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    Wish the party bus back! Android game is not at all fun without the party bus. Dont create earning crystals so difficult that people search it easier not to play... Otherwise the android game was super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    level 11 of 1st pasta restaurant is bogging down (lagging) so poor sauce burns because doesn't answer to touch. (offline). when online, goes to black screen. Didn't have any issues until level 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Truck Chef™ 🍕Cooking Game🌮Delicious Diner🍟 [App]  2019-9-24 13:35

    I am uninstalling this game. it is boring when you cannot move on to other levels unless you so no use staying with it. plenty more choices

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386