Read deloitte meetings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deloitte meetings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte Meetings [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte Meetings [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    the application is unbelievable but 2 stars less only because it at times does not begin quickly like other apps and just does not respond. It freezes for 8 to 10 minutes at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte Meetings [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Retrieving happening data, please wait...forever!

    0  


    Add your opinion on deloitte meetings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte Meetings [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte Meetings [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    Stalled. Unable to find for events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte Meetings [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    We can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    Application Just says "user not found" I uninstalled it and did it over same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    ok app. when it works. cant modernize it. updates hold failing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Unable to install updates on s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Keeps crashing on Samsung Galaxy S8+ at the login screen. Tried reinstalling - no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    Crashes when creating fresh task...ALWAYS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    Doesn't work. Black screen only!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    I can't obtain past the log in window. Every time I attemot to log in, the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Nothing in the application works for me. I can't view information about restaurants, Dfit, or see anything about my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Application keeps crashing, does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    seldom runs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Certificate not signed. Couldn't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    Login continuously fails. Hold having to uninstall and reinstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    login keeps failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Same problem as others - on a Samsung S8 application crashes every time I test to log in. Downloaded in January 2019 and never would begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    the app does not open, loops you back to the installation page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    the application crashes every time i test to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    crashes and will not modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Logins fail with "internal server error" and to check logs I can't access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    It keeps asking me to install an update. Then it tells me it cant be installed. Also, application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Thanks for fixing the login time application crashing issue. It's working as expected now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    application crashes at login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Application freezes at login screen; forces a stop & shut down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    It's not operating properly with Galaxy S8+. It freezes on login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    I can the app, but I can't obtain past the login screen. an error renders that says "Internal error. Problem is logged".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    I can't even obtain the application to log me in on my Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Did not begin even once. Crashed everytime I opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Could be useful but constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Sadly, I can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Installed fine. But doesn't allow you log in. Works fine on iOS device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    Once I begin application and sign in, I'm greeted with a blank black screen. Giant waste of time downlaoding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte TrueView [App]  2019-5-23 13:40

    It either won't sync or it won't allow me complete the audit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Does Deloitte Do?: 2018 Edition []  2019-12-23 19:52

    For anyone interested in working at the firm, this is a must a very thorough understanding of what the company is presently doing and where it is heading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Works well on PC and mobile. However on mobile sometimes high pitched vinyl scratching sound is generated. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Always obtain audio error. While using admin windows app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Amazing I watch art being created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    I think it is unbelievable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    During calls there are a number of chirps and beeps and I have no idea what they all mean but they are disruptive. If someone dials in, there's no method to see who is on the call which could compromise security. While it's much better than Skype for Business - talking to your dead grandmother at a fortune teller is better than Skype/Lync - the lack of audience control is concerning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Loved it but it was hard to hold up with chat while looking at the streaming feed. Sometimes I would miss something bc I was typing in chat. Maybe create it easier to switch btwn chat and the feed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Does not work over phone. Samsung s7. Can not hear anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    Works well on PC and mobile. However on mobile sometimes high pitched vinyl scratching sound is generated. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    Well... It won't allow me join a call or screen share at all. The join tab is empty with nothing there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    Unable screen share from mobe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    I windows user can't give me mouse access which can be given in IOS. Please modernize this feature in Android device devices as well. It will be great. If this feature is added in the Android device I definitely pro version. Waiting for your replay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    I can never hear anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    I'm disappointed that no longer supports up to 9 guests for users. Only three, counting yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    Should have more clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Amazing tool to use for one on one's and multimedia conference call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    I am getting an error when trying to join from Internet, says sorry something went wrong please test again later.. From past 4 months. Not sure what it means for "some time"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Couldn't obtain past the quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Amazing application but sound would stop and needed leaving meeting to reset sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Can't hear properly in calls. Defeats the purpose of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    I downloaded this application to be able to support business partners in true time with webpages and out works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Seems to work, connects me successfully to my online class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Amazing for meetings, sometimes authorization/authentication are non-intuitive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Observing voice break when I call from a phone application and pc. This was not event in earlier versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    No clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Always obtain audio error. While using admin windows app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The user interface is confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing app for meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not working on Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5. Apparently the application is not compatible with stock Android, just specific manufacturer roms. It took me 1.5h of troubleshooting to figure this out. Other apps don't have this limitation. Very friendly help staff, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Seems to work, connects me successfully to my online class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Does not work over phone. Samsung s7. Can not hear anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Lot of login issues.. I restart password on system but not able to login from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Unable screen share from mobe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Couldn't obtain past the quizzes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Not working on Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5. Apparently the application is not compatible with stock Android, just specific manufacturer roms. It took me 1.5h of troubleshooting to figure this out. Other apps don't have this limitation. Very friendly help staff, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Others watching the chat cannot hear audio. Its been 2yrs since i latest used this and no progress has been made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    During calls there are a number of chirps and beeps and I have no idea what they all mean but they are disruptive. If someone dials in, there's no method to see who is on the call which could compromise security. While it's much better than Skype for Business - talking to your dead grandmother at a fortune teller is better than Skype/Lync - the lack of audience control is concerning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-2 13:7

    Does not work over phone. Samsung s7. Can not hear anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    Well... It won't allow me join a call or screen share at all. The join tab is empty with nothing there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    The user interface is confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    I windows user can't give me mouse access which can be given in IOS. Please modernize this feature in Android device devices as well. It will be great. If this feature is added in the Android device I definitely pro version. Waiting for your replay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    When it's working, it is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    I'm disappointed that no longer supports up to 9 guests for users. Only three, counting yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    I think it is unbelievable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    Can't obtain by without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 13:7

    This has been a amazing application for us to do conference calls and client calls. We use the video calls for internal mtgs. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    Observing voice break when I call from a phone application and pc. This was not event in earlier versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    Well... It won't allow me join a call or screen share at all. The join tab is empty with nothing there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    Unable screen share from mobe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    Not working on Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5. Apparently the application is not compatible with stock Android, just specific manufacturer roms. It took me 1.5h of troubleshooting to figure this out. Other apps don't have this limitation. Very friendly help staff, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    When it's working, it is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    I think it is unbelievable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    Seems to work, connects me successfully to my online class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-9 21:6

    Can't obtain by without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-10 13:7

    No clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Simple Meetings [App]  2018-1-10 13:7

    Always obtain audio error. While using admin windows app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386