Read delphi 3 superbible reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all delphi 3 superbible reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Allow me start by saying I like the book and search the series very readable. I will continue to read them as they come out. The are light escapist science fiction. I have fun the characters and am happy that at this point in the series the characters are trying to create the globe a better put for everyone rather than engaging in some endless dystopian battle with aliens. (That might come up later in the series.)Ok, now a few things that just irritate me. Amazing tech apparently can solve all the world's problems, or at least Marc, Catie and their mates are trying. Medicine is just simple with nanobots. It must be ey brought a few people in as guards and help staff in book one. Basically all of them are now functioning as very high level project managers for a complex international organization. Who knew that most any ground-pounding grunt could manage a multinational corporation? I guess you just need to hire the right people.Let's build a zone station! Apparently the author does not know any amateur astronomers. Marc and mates place it up in zone in the same orbit as the ISS but on the other side of the planet, and no one notices because it does not reflect much light. I call Bullsh^t! ISS is only 250 miles away and rotates around the Earth every 90 minutes. If you are looking at the sky, Marc's fresh GIANT zone station would pass in the same orbit 45 minute after ISS. Even if it absorbed NO light, it would still block out the stars it passes. Finally, they are manufacturing it in zone using plasma arcs, which would place out a ton of light. "Daddy, what is that bright light that is moving through the Lepus constellation? " "Don't worry dear, It is probably just a superheated asteroid approaching Earth. I am sure NASA is on it."I can give you an alien zone ship, a super helpful AI, and mind-blowing fresh tech. I am a bit irritated that everything they build works essentially the first time. That never works on my projects. However, I do not believe people successfully hiding giant zone stations in near-Earth is still a nice book and an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    In this recent installment we obtain to search out how weak all the male characters are. With a highly liberal feminist Ben’s this novel takes us through some excruciatingly silly and irrational scenes. From stage to10-year-olds be the first all female squad in space. To a female only police. Mark, Cal, and the other men in this novel become nothing but a 13-year-olds help characters in early release turned into nothing but horrible help characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    My title kind of covers my feelings. The building of the zone station and the secrets involved were a ton of fun and interesting, but also played a bit to the largest flaw in the series in that the teenage girls were given far too much ability at times, especially our favorite savant who not only is the best pilot, but involved in just about every major development by now.But she's kept charming and I'll admit I've run into far more capable teenagers in tales recently.I still look forward to extra books, and I've enjoyed the series so it lands in the 4 star range.

    0  


    Add your opinion on delphi 3 superbible or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Anything I say will be received wrong, because your not in the same put as I am. I am 65.Why take a scifi book and create it about all about gender issues, WITHOUT STATING THAT IN THE FOREWORD OR TITLE!Make a book match it's title, that's all I ask. This book just wasted the readers dbye to this dishonest author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    The Delphi series has been a amazing read for me and I will be a fan for as long as they come out. I like best the writers use of the medical techniques of stem cells that our own scientists have been looking at for solutions to repairing the human body in ways that improve the victims of injuries and even old age. On a private note, the author's description of the relationship between the body and the mind of someone suffering from depression sums the disease up in a method that makes helps create better sense of what they go through to someone who doesn't have it for me. I like this series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    The story line is exciting and continues in this book of the series. One of the best series I have read in the latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    I give the story 5 stars . I love the story and the characters I has the best elements of interesting story telling without the filler some authors have. I will the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    I burned through the three in a couple of days. It's simple to read and fun to cheer for the heroes. It reads like you might expect true life to unfold. Not major extremes every chapter like a lot of other books. Looking forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    Reasonably well written, reasonably well edited (mostly typos that should have been caught), well ebooked. Mostly targeted at intelligent young adult market. Home schooled preteen becomes a teen with a job.Warning: author is a major optimist who has strange concept of how long it takes to obtain physical things built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Station (Delphi in Space Book 3) []  2020-1-6 18:51

    You do need to suspend disbelief quite a bit for this series, but it is still an simple and enjoyable read....and while most people hate cliffhangers, the end of this book had one of the best executed conclusions I have ever experienced. :-)P.S.: I love the cover artwork for these books. If I ever write a book, I am tracking down this artist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    As with the CHRONOS books, Rysa Walker has made a globe that is complex, but internally consistent. The characters are complex, and much of the text is devoted to understanding them and their relationships. The book gives necessary insights to empathy, as the lead hero carries other people's psyches-- for better or worse-- in her head. Her ability to experience their memories and emotions-- indeed, that she often cannot prevent it-- tutorials her actions and development. Bittersweet ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    I do loved this trilogy of books. Such an interesting cast of characters. I loved them all, and their abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    I’ve read the whole trilogy recently enough I did not have to wait years for the third/final installment (that would have killed me). I rarely read a book in a series where the characters are so alive I don’t have to flip back to remember back stories - this author’s characters breathe. I will likely read Timebound and her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    A very satisfying ending to the trilogy. The first person voice is crisp and engaging. The secondary characters are well developed. Also, the author uses true settings and historical happenings to enrich the story. If you know North Carolina you will likely recognize a few things. Only warning, if you haven't read the previous books, begin at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    Amazing method to end a trilogy, keptme engaged and wanting more the entire method thru the book. Highly recommend the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    After a climactic ending to The Delphi Resistance, I was very much looking forward to the conclusion to Rysa Walker's Delphi Result series. I had so a lot of questions and curiosities after the second book! When I started The Delphi Revolution, I was a bit confused because there is a noticeable jump in time from the ending of book two to the begin of book three. I actually ended up rereading The Delphi Resistance thinking I had forgotten how it had ended; but no, book three starts abruptly without a fast recap of previous events. Instead, Anna is having unexplained blackouts weeks after her run in with Graham Cregg, and there seems to be some distance between Anna and the rest of the characters.Eventually, the gaps are filled in, the characters continue their quest to take down Senator Cregg, and the plot thickens. A lot of the supporting characters that were introduced in the previous two books have a deeper role in The Delphi Revolution. Unfortunately, there was a lot more telling than showing in this final installment. The first two books in this series also have thick, political storylines, but there seemed to be so much summary in The Delphi Revolution that it was hard to stay connected to the plot at times. The ending was unfortunately anticlimactic for this very reason, and much of the suspense was lost thing I did have fun about the series overall, and wished that there could have been more of, was the fantasy side of the story. I loved the unique abilities of the "adepts", and the scenes where they were more show and spotlighted were the most enjoyable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    Just....please, please read this to the acknowledgements! Yes, it's that damn good! Addictive and mesmerizing, it makes you care about ALL of the characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    I liked this book. It had been quite a while since reading book 2 so I had to obtain back into the characters again. I liked the method the author wrapped up the story lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    I’d give this book 3.5 stars, but am rounding it up for the series as a whole.I love Rysa’s globe building and search myself very engaged with her characters. Maybe it was because a fair amount of time passed between my reading the second book and this one, but I had problem connecting to the characters. I think this is in part because of what Anna is going through (trying to hold this spoiler free). I didn’t feel as close to her in this book and therefore felt removed from the story as a whole, since she is the terms of structure, I liked the continued inclusion of “press articles.” It was a amazing method to do an information dump and to present how the country as a whole perceived things. But I did have problems with the pacing of the book. I thought it took a bit too long for Anna to figure out what was up with her. I also felt that the highly anticipate ending confrontation, was very rushed and a small lackluster.Overall, I enjoyed spending more time in one of the worlds made by Rysa Walker. It wasn’t as engrossing as the CHRONOS series, but it was a amazing concept and overall well-executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Delphi Revolution (The Delphi Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-1-15 23:34

    This latest book in the series had everything that I hope for in a finale. It was long, immersive and the suspense kept building until the final confrontation. I highly recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Poetical Works of Thomas Hardy (Delphi Classics) (Delphi Poets Series Book 3) []  2020-1-24 23:42

    The Complete Poetical Works of Thomas Hardy. Hardy's poems are some of the greatest written in modern [email protected]#$%!& is a amazing pity that aggressive, vicious critics drove him away from writing novels, but the creation of such fine poems compensates us for the loss of the novels which he most likely would have written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Poetical Works of Thomas Hardy (Delphi Classics) (Delphi Poets Series Book 3) []  2020-1-24 23:42

    Frankly, you can search editions of all of Hardy's poetry for the Kindle. Yes, but when you've done so, and you've seen how lamely they are formatted, you will be back, I assure you, to pick up the Delphi Poets Series edition of Hardy's verse. The formatting is exactly how you'll wish it if you care about poetry. Each poem starts on its own page. No poems running into each other here. Nice extras like biographies and both chronoligical and alphabetical indexes. For under a buck? This book is permanently on one of my top four favorites spots on my Kindle Fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Poetical Works of Thomas Hardy (Delphi Classics) (Delphi Poets Series Book 3) []  2020-1-24 23:42

    Superb writing. a b a b c d c d e f e f g g a b a b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    I believe, it's on every Delphi programmer to concentrate on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    I have DLLs in some of my apps, programmed using Metrowerks' CodeWarrior environment and Pascal. The Tomes books have been absolutely VITAL in helping me to create Windows calls. Relatively small of the content of Tomes is Delphi-specific, rather, Tomes is extremely valuable for ANY Windows Pascal programmers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    If you are programming in Delphi (version 2 or greater), then you must have this book. It's the best (for me) book abou the Win32 core api (Memroy Api, I/O Functions, System Information) or may be the only with exaples in Object Pascal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    I cannot search out for an expert trick or undocumented windows API. I expected more about this book ! Badluck for me :( But , It may OK for some beginner programmer , who know ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    I got this book from Amazon and in the first week it solved all of my 3 API problems. I don't have to say more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    This book helps you take Delphi to locations you never thought you'd go. How about controlling another program that has NO ole controls. How about hold your program so no-one had minute or maximize it. How about shareing memory this a program that doesn't wish its memory shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visual Developer Developing Custom Delphi 3 Components: Master the Art of Creating Powerful Delphi 3 Software Components []  2020-2-1 12:17

    This is one of the best books which explains the creation of Delphi components. If you are a person who's concerned the method you've been creating your components or a person who wants to tutorial yourself through the steps of components creation, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tomes of Delphi 3: Win32 Core Api []  2020-5-19 18:28

    The examples shown in this book are of small more value than those found in MSDN. They're simplistic, strawman examples that you don't need a book to figure out. Moreover, the coverage of the API is incomplete. The Shell interface, for example, should be covered in depth -- it isn't. Worse yet, the writing is very bad. I've never read such boring, lackluster prose. The authors present no noteworthy ability for making difficult concepts simple to grasp -- a must for the able technical writer. I recommend that you obtain Delphi Unleashed instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    Sad to see so a lot of authors with powerful professional skills but no teaching talent. I've got "OpenGL Programming Guide: The Official Tutorial to Learning OpenGL, Ver 4.5 with SPIR-V (9th Edition)" OpenGL Programming Guide: The Official Tutorial to Learning OpenGL, Ver 4.5 with SPIR-V (9th Edition), "OpenGL 4 Shading Language Cookbook - Second Edition" OpenGL 4 Shading Language Cookbook - Second Edition, and "OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Guide and Reference (7th Edition) 7th Edition" OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Guide and Reference (7th Edition) but those books are far away from guide or tutorial rtunately, there is support around the web. Test "". You obtain there step by step all you need from starting with a bare bone fully functional main OpenGL program, doing nothing else but opening an empty window:#include static void RenderSceneCB() {glClear(GL_COLOR_BUFFER_BIT);glutSwapBuffers();}static void InitializeGlutCallbacks() {glutDisplayFunc(RenderSceneCB);}int main(int argc, char** argv) {glutInit(&argc, argv);glutInitDisplayMode(GLUT_DOUBLE|GLUT_RGBA);glutInitWindowSize(1024, 768);glutInitWindowPosition(100, 100);glutCreateWindow("Tutorial 01");InitializeGlutCallbacks();glClearColor(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);glutMainLoop();return 0;}Now one by one all the GLSL nuts and bolts are added in place, with full code and detailed explanations. I would highly recommend the books that I acquired to go in parallel with this ease allow me know if you obtain your hands on some other useful resources that qualifies as tutorial or l The BestAdi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    Any serious programmer needs to have several win32 books in their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    I am uncertain whether this is truly the complete works of VvG; if not, it must certainly come close. It is a fast reference for looking at / for looking up photos of VvG's paintings etc. If you are looking up some detail to cross reference with another work you might search it quickly here but only after you have learned to search your method around this "book". — You might also obtain pleasure from it if you are stuck in a long check-out counter queue or waiting for a dryer to finish up. That said, you will probably be disappointed at quite so a lot of little images, most of which are adequate. A few photos are a real thumbs ill I love having it all in hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    I can't start to thank Delphi enough for all of the products they place out. This fresh Masters of Art series is yet another feather in their cap as they continue to provide wonderful collections for eBook readers. Here you can see all of Van Gogh's paintings, as well as read a biography on Vincent, see highlights with background info on his most popular works. Perhaps the best part of this is his collection of letters, which I love to read, a small at a time. While I can only see his paintings in B/W on my Kindle (non-Fire), I love to begin the book on my browser, where I can see them in riously, for this price, why are you even looking at reviews? But it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Reading the letters gave me a various perspective of Van Gogh. I have always enjoyed potato his paintings. I now have a better insight about his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    The Delphi Classics collection of Van Gogh not only has all of his paintings in color (on Amazon's Kindle apps for the iPad, PC or tablets), but virtually the entire 'Complete Letters of Vincent Van Gogh', all for the awesome of $2.99. If you have the boxed 3-volume set of the 'Complete Letters...' you will message that the Kindle edition does not contain the drawings and some of the additional letters and supplemental commentary, but the Delphi Classics edition organizes the letters to his other acquaintances in chronological within his letters to his brother Theo, something the hardcover edition doesn't do (the other letters are in their own sections at the end). The file is quite huge (due to the paintings), so be prepared for a longer time (even with WiFi). I have since purchased other Delphi Classics collections and look forward to the same quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    I love these Delphi Complete Works books. If the photos are, at times, on the little side, they also contain titles so that I can look up individual works online, and they represent each artist's lifetime accomplishments and contain interesting, though by no means exhaustive text. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    What an inspiration and pleasure is to view the pictures of this supreme master in takes you onto the globe of fantasy. Yet it's so hard to believe that he never sold one of his paintings and now if you had just one you'd be rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    So grateful for this unbelievable resource! I have quite a collection of books on Van Gogh and his art, but this includes some works I had not seen. I view this on the Kindle application for ipad and both the resolution and the color rendering are very good, better than most books. I appreciate their detail images, which let close study of brush marks. I hope Delphi sells dozens of ebooks from this series, both so they add fresh artists, and so they present the greedy publishers who charge $10-15 for ebooks (no paper, ink, printing or shipping) just how appreciative the buying public is of perfect quality affordable ebooks! I sure am, and plan on buying a lot of more in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    so gorgeous! what a amazing find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    7.5/10This book devoted to Vincent Van Gogh, which is part of the Delphi Classics series of art masters, is what one expects a book aimed to the general public to be: affordable, informative, comprehensive, and most importantly, respectful with the artist. This work has 4000+ pages and everything you need to know to obtain to know a know better the Dutch e first section of the book includes a selection of Vincent Van Gogh's renowned paintings, with some extracted photos of info in them, and a brief introductory commentary to each one; the whole list of paintings by Vincent, chronologically ordered and grouped by the various locations where he lived and painted, follows; an alphabetical list of his paintings completes the first section of the book. The second section includes the complete unabridged correspondence of Van Gogh, 800+ letters, chronologically organised, translated into English by her sister-in-law Johanna van Gogh-Bonger in 1914. Just having the complete correspondence blows my mind. The book ends with a biography of the artist written by Johanna as well. All of this for less than three bucks on Kindle format. That is a loud wow.Overall, this a very satisfying book for the general public, who doesn't expect or demands a polished translation and edition, a comprehensive study and analysis of the texts, or more in-depth or commentary of the paintings of what is already here. The truth is that through the extensive catalogue of paintings one obtains an overall view of the themes, motifs, human types, techniques and creative periods in Van Gogh's artistic life. Through his correspondence one gets to know the true man behind the artist, a fascinating human being who, at least to me, was as amazing as a writer as a painter, a man with a amazing depth, soul and humanity, a human being not a pop-star though I really recommend this book to the general public, I would like to point out a few things that you should know before you it: > This is not a complete collection of Vincent's artworks, just of his paintings, as none of his sketches in the book are included.> The quality of the photos in the Kindle edition goes from amazing to poor and everything in between. One can individuate each painting by double tapping the image; yet, it is not always clear, neat or amazing quality.> Some of the paintings were forever lost during WW2, so the only thing remaining are the black and white images of them we have in the book.> Vincent's correspondence, although complete, is written in old-fashioned English that does not read well at times, and not all the French sentences and expressions in the letters are always translated.> It would have been amazing having some of the paintings mentioned in the letters linked back and forward with the photos in this book, but they are not. > It would have been amazing having those letters with sketches, which are many, reproduced with the sketches in this book, or at least the sketches reproduced separately and linked to the letters, but they are not.I would suggest for a second edition of this book on Kindle the following things:> I would love having better resolution images, and each photo being reproduced in a larger format on each page.> Preparing an analytical index of the correspondence.> Placing the alphabetical list of paintings at the end of the book.> Work on the lateral menu on Kindle for Android, which, in its current format, is not usable because of the large amount of info listed there. To be usable, it should have been produced in collapsible format, a huge epigraph with a sub-epigraph and a sub-sub epigraph etc. A lot of things that should not be on that index are there.> Prepare a short glossary with a synopsis of each of the main people mentioned in the correspondence and repeatedly painted by Van Gogh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Complete Works of Vincent van Gogh (Illustrated) (Masters of Art Book 3) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Was teaching two narrative movies about Van Gogh, and this book was helpful—a treasure trove of a collection of paintings, letters, and Theo’s wife’s biography. For an wonderful price, no less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    I have the Visual Primary 5.0 tutorial to Win32 by Daniel Appleman (which is incredible) and I was looking for a book to use as a general reference to WIN32 API calls as opposed to for VB, so I bought this book, and I think it is excellent!The first 3 chapters are: WINDOWS 95/NT programming, THE WIN32 API, and CREATING at is beautiful much 3 books in one right there!The chapters I think create this book so nice are the chapters on the Registry, File Decompression, Threads, Timers, System Information, a really amazing File IO chapter that discusses File locking, Creating e book is also hardback which I was surprised to see since the was the same as the other books that aren't.I have some programming experience but I would consider myself intermediate and I think this book is excellent for me.I don't understand what the few people who wrote mediocre reviews were expecting, I would think that anyone who bought this book would know C or C++ already, and come on, reading this book won't teach you C++, but it will teach you to use API calls in your programs.I don't mean to sound so "gungho" about this book but I have over 30 books about programming and NT etc., but so far only 2 of them have actually been useful, this book and Daniel Appleman's book on VB and WIN32.I hate spending so much on books I will never begin again, so when a amazing one comes along I have to tell people about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    By far THE BEST book to learn the API Calls and obtain your feet wet with the win32 API. I found Pinvoke to be problematic for me so I stepped back to the older way of doing things. I came from a VB3, VB6 and a VB 2010 background and have started picking up where I left off from back when. So far I've been able to write a few header files in a short amount of time and incorporate them into programs which either need extended help (where .Net falls short) or where VB falls short. I highly recommend this book! Some things may have been depreciated from the Win32 API times however, still a amazing starting point to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    hell is more like it--because its for C devs. and C devs only. and GLSL devs(C).... :rolleyes: but it teaches and is used for reference- the OpenGl functions. I will give you this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This is perfect resource for anyone interested in learning OpenGL. Author choice of typeface and paper quality is good. However I'm disappointed to see that most of screen shots are black and white and I couldn't understand their logic. e.g. Figure 2.1 on page 16, illustration should be in Red color but on paper it's jet black. You'll not know what this example is about unless you read whole text.I'll have given 5 stars but choice of unrealistic screen shots are holding me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    I've been using this reference for years. Though I am not a programmer, per se, I do need to know what goes on under the hood. This book has been my resource on a amazing a lot of occasions. In 30 chapters, author Simon covers the entire Win32 API with concise, reasonably comprehensive explanations of each function. Syntax for use is shown as well as flags, returns and other info important to understand the function. There are a lot of code examples, as well. A very readable, very usable reference on the Win32 rry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    This book does have mistakes in some functions, but it is the most complete WIN32 ref I have seen. It is useful for the VB programmer, and for the VC++ programmer. I bought it right when it came out. I am buying another one because I gave my first one to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This is nice as a reference book, or an overview of the api. The first few chapters have a more conversational or pedagogical tone that quickly fades as the book turns more into a reference with applications sprinkled liberally throughout. Though the books flaws are defensible and reasonable for the scope of the book (most issues can be refuted with a easy "That's not the scope/goal of this text.") it does beg the question of who the text is for. The sb7 help code itself is nice at first but needs to be quickly replaced at a rate that makes you question the point of bothering with it in the first place. A lot of of the explanations are very detached and somewhat impractical, more a conceptually real but lacking in applicatory value description than an end users tutorial (at least in the referential portions of the text). I found the text nice for gaining some primary experience with opengl but quickly moved onto other guides alongside random applications/practice and mostly do not use this text anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    And not always up to date. Apart from that a amazing work to obtain into the concepts. Should be complemented on your shelf by the Red Book. And a hard cover would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    What else can be said about something that claims to be a superbible? It's name says it all: almost every API you could hope to wish to see is in here, with hundreds of examples that are easily programmed by hand or cut-and-pasted with the source code on the CD. Basically you set up one program (given to you at the beginning of the book) and then all the examples follow programming a "case" statement for the TEST menu control that will execute. If you're looking for ODBC or DAO APIs, this book has none, nor any APIs that will support with Multimedia or Telephony. Even so, this is a unbelievable reference to anyone still using APIs to do their programming (which, unlike MFC or COM or at least not until you have a lot of experience with it...and not using AppWizard, allows you to program exactly what you want, how you wish it) this book will for itself the very first program you write using it. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    You can save your money, becuase no one needs such a book. This book includes very easy description of most famous API's. MSDN has same documentation and even better than this book. The book has not good explanation for every API comparing to the MSDN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    After a lot more attempting to use this book and pulling my hair out, I am reducing my rating to one would be amazing if there were some method to determine which code samples go along with which part of the book. It's over 800 pages long, then the zipfile has 85 examples, and you're supposed to figure out on your own how they match up. The names don't have chapters or pages or anything like that in them. They look like they were named in DOS, like they were afraid of running out of characters. Amazing luck finding which example relates to using an attribute in a vertex shader, for ere are also large and super-important steps skipped while explaining a process. For example there's a ton of detailed step-by-step on how to load a texture, place it in memory, tell OpenGL all about what it is and all of its properties, and how the shader renders this onto a face. But then it completely skips over how to tell GL to actually send the texture to the shader, making all of this info 100% useless because my shader just sits there with no method to reach the texture. So then I spend hours and hours googling trying to search code samples because the 800 page book I a fortune for doesn't include this easy but absolutely vital bit of information. The same thing happened with rendering a triangle in the first place. They seem to assume that "how to tell GL what to render and not to render" is knowledge we're all born so, there are several parts where it would have been extremely useful to have a diagram showing the layout of things like the VAO, what attrib indices are, how they relate/connect with buffers, etc. I had to work it all out by hand on a white board to figure out what was going on.I still am trying to figure out GL's terminology and this book is no support at all. How does GL even know what buffer or array or object a command is being applied to, for example when I'm calling vertexattribpopinters or enablevertexattribarray. If I have 50 VAOs, which of them does this apply to? The VAO is not among the parameters, so how does it decide which VAO's vertexarray just got enabled? The book nothing about this, apparently you're already supposed to know e book seems to include a lot of information, but it goes extremely deep in some aspects and completely skips over a lot of important things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    While covering a lot of the aspects of the OpenGL language that I may have missed, it lacks context on the topics in talks about in different sections that left me lost and puzzled. Without the power of the internet, this book would just be an overpriced college textbook a computer science major had skimmed does however explain a lot of processes with amazing clarity and understanding-while in past experiences in OpenGL I have been told to "do this" and "do that" but never really understand what it is that I am doing. This book answers that ;DR - FOR PEOPLE IN-BETWEEN BEGINNER AND INTERMEDIATEDon't begin here if you're an absolute beginner; do begin here if you've gotten passed the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    I own every edition of this perfect book. One significant change in this edition that readers should be aware of is the complete abandonment of OpenGL on Apple's platform. From the preface of the book: "Gone is official help for the Apple Mac platform. Almost all of the fresh content in this edition requires features introduced with OpenGL 4.4 or 4.5, or latest OpenGL extensions -- none of which were supported by OS X at the time of writing. There is no expectation that Apple will further invest in its OpenGL implementation, so we encourage our readers to move away from the platform."To be fair, the current state of OpenGL on the Mac is poor. Mavericks supports OpenGL 4.1, which is now 5 years old (2010). Apple has announced that the future of graphics development on Apple devices will be "Metal", which is an Apple-proprietary low level hardware interface. This is an unfortunate development for those wanting to target multiple platforms, which is a basic motivation for using OpenGL.If you wish to develop for the Mac, you should pick up a previous edition of this perfect book, probably 6th or even 5th edition.7th ed: OpenGL 4.56th ed: OpenGL 4.35th ed: OpenGL 3.34th ed: OpenGL 2.13rd ed: OpenGL 2.0 and 1.52nd ed: OpenGL 1.2, 1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This can be considered a amazing definitive book if you have fun learning by reading vs. doing. Well, thats if you can devote additional hours to reread poorly constructed sentences. Also, the Introduction claims you can read this front to back, but much of the content is disorganized. Subjects that seem irrelevant to the current chapter are all of a sudden brought up, making you lose focus. Fresh and necessary terms are brought up, but not defined. If you are a beginner to Opengl, there's going to be some frustration getting through this book, but you will eventually learn the ins and outs of Opengl. In defense of this book, Opengl is very complex and there is a lack of learning material on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenGL Superbible: Comprehensive Tutorial and Reference []  2020-1-31 3:18

    The first 100 pages are perfectly readable, but beginning with Chapter 5 the reader gets a crazy pile of info without a worthy explanation and examples of programs. Frank Luna also sins in a related approach to the presentation of the material in the book DirectX12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    If you wish to obtain to the true meat of windows GUI programming or just wish to learn windows functions, items like locking out the user or how to obtain the pc name, make files etc than this is a amazing book! i picked this up for $2 and im so glad i found it. This book may be old but its definitely not obsolete. The functions have remained the same over the years. However people rarely use win32 api any more due to its windows only architecture. However i highly recommend it if you know either c or c++.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    Overall, this book provides the reader with a amazing reference to the primary Win32 API's, and I use it frequently in my work. The sample code is amazing overall, although I have found a few examples that are in error. The largest disapointment, however, is that the book completely omits a reference section for the Windows messages -- something that was included in the old Windows 3.1 API Bible and should have been in this one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows NT Win32 API SuperBible (Other Sams) []  2020-2-1 10:52

    Yep. It's just the most complete api reference I've seen. Don't forget there are another two parts of this book, I instantly bought along with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    There are no instructions, but the connection isn't too complicated. For the female end, remove the red rubber stopper, push both wires through the holes, then push the wires through the female housing. Crimp the connectors and pull them back into the housing (so they snap in from the front). Then push the rubber stopper down the wires into the connector housing. For the male end, thread the two wires through the black rubber stopper, crimp the male connectors onto the wires, then flip it over so the begin part of the crimp connector is facing up. Lay the gray wire spacer on top of the two wires so the neck is just below the crimp connector. Push the whole 3 pronged apparatus into the male housing until you hear the click. Finally push the black rubber stopper into the back of the male ey appear very sturdy and after testing, I had no problems with current limitations. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I used this plug to replace a burnt up plug on my Jeeps blower motor. The plug seems to be of amazing quality, and was relatively simple to assemble. The only downside was lack of instructions, resulting in a couple tries to obtain everything together properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    Exactly what I wanted. Very quick shipping. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    The terminals included are beautiful little for 10 gauge wire. 12 might fit but the insulation for 10 gauge is too thick to fit into the strain relief ears on the terminal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    Used this for a 48VDC refrigerator connector - quality connector but tight for 10 awg copper stranded, I thought it was not going to fit but did with a small additional exertion. Thank you for putting images to support with assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    Awesome. I used this to create some cooling fan connectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    went together great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    Nice Product worked well for my fresh power seats in my $100,000 classic vehicle . I would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    Wired to electric lift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Read all 4 that are currently out and loved them all. Cannot wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    Fascinating story reminds me of the old masters Arthur C Clarke and Isaac Asimov. Interesting idea to have the teen daughter be an integral part of the squad and with her intelligence and creative thinking it feels natural. Amazing sci-fi with interesting characters and intriguing plot. I hope the next book is as amazing as the first two. In fact I wouldn't object of it turns out there are a lot of more books planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    Interesting had me hooked immediately and finished in one day due to my reading habits haha. Like it very much can’t wait for the next one. Need to search more stories like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    This was exciting! I particularly looked how the author had them innovate on the fly. It's that ongoing innovation that keeps it alive and better with each book. I know I have to wait, and that's ok, I just wish the release date on my calender soon. Thanks Bob Blanton for your perfect work! You create this old guy (76) happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    The story held my interest all the method through till the end. So far each novel has measured up to the latest one. The author at the conclusion gives just a tip of where the next novel will take us. But it's vague enough that there's a bit of a mystery to it. Definitely looking forward to the next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    This was an extremely well written and thought out addition to the Delphi in Zone series. I love that the characters are all progressively developing in their own very special ways. The editing work was great, very few errors. TOP MARKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    Amazing fresh series with interesting characters and amazing plots. Each book draws you in and maintains your interest. These books are keepers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    Amazing story, well plotted, plenty of tension. The characters are people you can really like. I read this one straight through in one sitting. There is not really a put to just place it down and go to bed!! I can hardly wait for the next one to come out, and expect it to be just as amazing as the previous ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    This series has been definitely a "guilty" pleasure for me. The characters after 13 year old Catie have enough personality to be interesting, but definitely don't meet my usual demands for development. The plot plays out as if the characters are risking everything (and in a method they are), but even with the happenings in this series actually including people getting hurt, there isn't a lot of risk in the tale and its starting to show.But its been a ton of fun, so I hold reading and look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    The Delphi series is very very light sci-fi, a starship on the bottom of the ocean, awesome technology from deep space, that the lowly earthlings improve upon. Crisis of the month dominates, where book one had adults basically in charge, young teens now run the show, with the adults show as window dressing. The author wants to make a balance discrimination world, which was presented as pages and pages on the creation of e series is simple too read, but should be considered as YA for the general reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    The story gets 5 stars. I gets more interesting as you hold reading definitely a amazing story. Will definitely the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pin Delphi Metri-Pack Waterproof Connector 10-12awg,46Amp 10-12 GA-3 Set w/Remove Tool []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I used the connector for a car. I liked the amp capacity but I [email protected]#$%! came with additional pins. I created mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Reasonably well written, reasonably well edited (spelling problems that should have been caught!), well ebooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I loved the book. I especially liked the relationships between the people on the Delphi team. And I liked how the young heroine is growing up, understanding that she has something to learn from less smart adults. I hope the author does not slay off the main characters I have grown to love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I like this series because it isn't all about fighting and zone wars. It might obtain there, who knows. What it is about is the building up of a society that might eventually be able to protect the earth or trade with aliens on an equal footing. Not too deep unless I am missing something, just fun entertainment and a new method of looking at the possible future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    Wow I like the oft repeated ,"we found a spaceship and alien to support us!"However, after book 1 it seems the author turned the tale too much to the pre-pubescentgirl and her wants/fantasies EASE!! Nothing could ruin a descent book quicker and more thoroughly.I may look at book 3, but I see small hope for redemtion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    Mistakes: I found only ot: Town building, healing of military veterans and Alzheimer’s sufferers, spies, theft, retrieving stolen vehicle, and aracters: They kind of tend to blend together as the roster gets bigger, still enjoying them.8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    I like the characters and general positive outlook to the books. Amazing story and the zone war is awesome. I don’t like the zone warriors being called jets. Jets need air to function, no air in space. I’m not thrilled at how honor less the President of the USA is portrayed, what an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    Alexa amazing book I enjoyed reading it quite a bit can't wait for the next 1 in the series Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Alliance (Delphi in Space Book 5) []  2020-1-21 21:55

    Read the whole in one sitting, darn it, Now I gotta wait for the next one. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I read book one on Thursday. I finished book 4 the following I will have to wait on book five. God I hope he writes faster than David Weber.I'm out of decent reading material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I have always loved stories where ordinary decent and intelligent groups of people get advanced tech or abilities, and upset the modern balances of power and better the globe and build a powerbase. I love this series. I especially love the nation building and constitution and laws of the fresh nation-state. I want to God this was real. Our globe desperately needs outside intervention that cannot be resisted by modern force and the corrupted powers that be. I found these stories very cathartic. Particularly the respect and responsibility given to youth. I am anxiously awaiting the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    Its somewhat hard for me to parse out each book in this currently 4 book series. They are tightly written with each one flowing into the next and a powerful continuity throughout. So this tale which primarily follows the building of the floating town off one of hte Cook Islands is obviously just a step on the street to the author's final destination.And this book has all the strengths and weaknesses of the series. The characters are good, although there is a bit too much emphasis on the magical 13 year old prodigy daughter of the original MC. Yes, the girl is cute and spunky and reminds me far too much of Faith from the Dark Tide Rising series by John Ringo (and has a lot of of the same Mary Sue flaws.)If you can survive the slight misuse of characters, its still an perfect series. I choose to ignore the fact that we have a large Mary Sue issue and just have fun the tale. Somehow it doesn't ruin the story here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    I love the premise of the story line, and the author knows how to write a book that involves the reader right from the beginning. I love the characters in the book and the decisions they create in carry out the premise of the book. I have read all the books so far in the series and I can not wait for the next book to come out. Of the two hundred books I have read this year, this is the best series of books I have read. They are hard to place down and obtain some proper sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    This is a amazing read for anyone who likes Sci-Fi. Amazing characters that are well developed in a plot that is fresh and fun. There is action to hold you interested and fictional technology that makes you think what if? Loved it and looking forward to reading the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    I love how this author writes the long me writers go for the flash and action. Mr. Blanton works to create his readers care about the day to day lives of his ing this series is like taking a nice relaxing adventure vacation. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I had a lot of a smile reading this. As I see the characters mature. The technology description is vivid. The speed and pacing were such that it was simple to read this and never place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi Nation (Delphi in Space Book 4) []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Reading this series makes me think of all the amazing things I imagined as a child when dealing with zone travel . So far in these workbooks there has been a lot more action Earthside than in space. What, you have to lay some groundwork . I really do like the portrayal of the national leaders and the mindset of the major powers on this planet . Given the attitudes portrayed, I can't support but anticipate the fact that Delphi is going to have to "spank" a poor nation . What Delphi uses as a stick should be rather entertaining . It is remarkably accurate given the headlines of today . I cannot wait for book number five and hopefully some subsequent sequels . I did read this for book series using the Kindle Unlimited access . I do believe I might think about buying the whole series . Bill Hodges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    Well written, well edited, well ebooked. Target shop seems to be intelligent young adults but not offensive to adults.(Note: I've read all four books currently in ebook, expect to read the next book as soon as it's available.)Author is very optimistic, tends to use the left's disaster memes in his plots but doesn't test to flim-flam the readers. Warning: everything physical happens at an impossible pace. He collapses ten years to eighteen month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi City (Delphi in Space Book 2) []  2020-1-6 18:52

    The series continues to keep your attention- as fresh characters are incorporated into the story line you are able to grow along with them. At times catie can be a small unbelievably, but as she continues to grow up I hope that changes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386