Read delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Magnificent Biography of one of the worlds amazing innovators. This book is massive, not only in length but in depth. Isaacson's biographical narrative is seamlessly interwoven with analysis and context of the work of da Vinci. The book itself is beautifully printed on high quality paper with numerous well rendered illustrations abundantly presented. In presenting da Vinci's private thoughts and happenings of his life, Isaacson seamlessly identifies sources supported by plenty of end notes and citations. You really see the scope of research and care that went into completing what will easily become the biography of record of the amazing master. Having read previous da Vinci biographies I contend that one of this versions strengths is its interpretation of da Vinci's relationship to the artist, scientists and philosophers of not just his contemporaries, but of his continued influence on those disciplines throughout human history and contemporary thought. Really quite an accomplishment. The downside of reading about da Vinci is how it can create you feel a amazing private loss for time wasted on meaningless pursuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    I used this book for students to study a person in history to write a report on. This was for a 4th grade classroom. Each student read the novel on their own and filled out a novel study that I made for non-fiction books. Students were able to follow the book with ease and understand what they were ere were several pictures to aid in understanding. There is also a timeline that helps students understand the timeline of happenings as they read. Very amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    We really have fun this series and we recently added this one to our collection. I really have fun them and it's a nice method to introduce children to history and written in simple to understand ways. Really suggest this series and we own several. Our children started this series in elementary school.

    0  


    Add your opinion on delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Impressions: Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-1-23 0:3

    In looking for art books for my preteens and teenager I happened upon this series. This book did an perfect job of describing the artist's life, the environment he worked in and his a lot of accomplishments in prose a preteen can understand and appreciate. The pictures and paintings enhance the prose and have given my children a amazing guide in preparation for a trip to see the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    I am so, so happy to have found this (Who Was...) book series!With it, my 8 year-old is catapulted far past Marvel, journeying well beyond Star Wars, touching down in a land of a reality that surpasses fiction, and therefore promotes wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    Really enjoyed learning about Leonardo for my son’s 4th grade biography paper. It’s well written and keeps the attention of students. A few drawings hold it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    My 8 year old loves these books so much, we’ve worked most of our homeschooling around them. It’s very common for boys to be more interested in non-fiction titles so I’m very satisfied to have these books for him. They are a very fast read so he averages two a day but he’s also a bookworm. We have our own small library of this series at home and can’t wait for more titles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    My grandson is really into history and social studies, so this whole series of books are excellent for him! Simple to read, but not infantile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    Got this for fast biography on him for 7th grade art docent . Fast read, amazing info, fun style, perfect. It was amazing also to present children that even geniuses like Leonardo do have huge humiliating failures and that just normal and that life goes on. Also like the childhood from "broken" family, helping to present children that it is not children who have it all simple who succeed, it's your own drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    How amazing is it to just go to your phone and a amazing children book when you small one forgets to bring home their nightly reading from school? Can not beat the convenience. Oh, and the biographical books are very entertaining an informative. After reading this one, my 10 year old wanted to go online and look the paintings. High quality photos of the paintings were not included, just drawings of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    I read this book with my 9 year old. Leonardo da Vinci is a very interesting figure in history and I don't think that this book did a amazing enough job capturing that, even for a book designed for youths. The book created him sound more like a whiney artist that never finished anything and just bickered back and forth with Michelangelo. The book didn't really go beyond his painting and hardly talked about any of his other ideas. I just felt like this was a wasted opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Leonardo da Vinci? []  2020-1-19 23:33

    Amazing book with amazing information about do Vinci. The huge font, pictures, and short chapters create it an simple read. We homeschool and we read one "Who Was..." book each week for enrichment. Quick shipping, arrived in excellent condition. Will add it to our collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    I was sorry that so small was given of his awesome artistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    This is a funny, smart biography that has captured my child's attention. I am thoroughly enjoying it as well. It is real as a previous reviewer said that the book has a lot of idioms and figures of speech, however because we are reading the book out loud, the language has been a amazing opportunity to discuss what those phrases or words mean. (My son is also autistic and struggles with figurative language, but he is also an advanced reader and the story of Leonardo is fascinating for him.)This book does include brief and straight forward discussion of homophobia in the Middle Ages and uses words like "procreation" and "homosexual sex." (Leonardo was accused of being and arrested for it.) If you are not comfortable with your kid reading those words, this is not the book for you. I personally found it a amazing method to place those words in context and teach my son about the history of prejudice and intolerance. That said, in general, I think this is a book that is best read with parents for younger kids (ages 9-11 or so) since those words could be confusing for a lot of children. The language would be appropriate for independent reading for young teens.Kathleen Krull is an engaging writer and has a true bonus for making history accessible and entertaining while also educational. I plan to more of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    I'm actually happy that my 9 year old, who has a lot of extended family members, was able to learn something about the true history of persecution of homosexuality, and that this book gave him the opportunity to contain a character in his pantheon of heroic figures from fact, he reference this book when he say another child getting teased at school with a homophobic epithet. "DaVinci did more than anyone you will ever know and he was so shut up!"Teach your kids well anks Scholastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    My 8 year old read this for a school biography assignment. Told me he was confused about why Leonardo was thrown into prison. The book talks about how he was accused of having homosexual and how there was a unique group which was formed to round up people accused of crimes. Thank you scholastic - I had been wondering how to broach the topic of homosexual with a boy who still covers his eyes when people kiss on TV. Don't this for your children unless you wish to have this unique talk with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    Although well-written and interesting, parents should be warned about 2 aspects of this book so that they may wisely choose whether this book is appropriate for their child:1) It is full of "figures of speech" and somewhat poetic phraseology, which makes it difficult for young children, or kids on the Autism Spectrum2) There is clear discussion about homosexuality and prostitutionFor both reasons, I would not have chosen this book for my son. He has Asperger's, and I would like to introduce matters of on my own terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    Amazing ,entertaining look into his life . Be warned however , the recommended age was 8 and up. I think it should say " young adults" there is info on his orientation. This is not a huge to me . But , depending on a child's age you might wish to wait for them to read this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    Amazing 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci (Giants of Science) []  2020-1-25 14:47

    Full of opinions and very small fact. Lots of speculations! This book is being sold as a children's book....it's a book at a child's reading level (read low level reading level) BUT with ADULT content! In the description it accurately states, " This book will change children’s ideas of who Leonardo was and what it means to be a scientist." Yes, to think of this popular man as something other than a "Giant of Science." NONE of this info was even important to understand the amazing artist/scientist ESPECIALLY by children! Scholastic Book Clubs should be ashamed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I am a mechanical engineer, and feel most qualified to evaluate this product. I don't have much to say beyond the a lot of reviews that praise the quality of the bike hanger. I would have created the product from steel, and I would have created the frame rests adjustable or supplied spacers for wider frames tubing, such as carbon.I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON AND DEFEND THIS PRODUCT FROM THE MANY REVIEWERS THAT CRITICIZED IT FOR FALLING OFF THE WALL! Seriously, did you read the directions? It says very clearly to use the anchors in "masonry or concrete walls only". Typically, the complainers stuck the anchors in drywall. So, here's my advice: Stop blaming others for your faults. If you don't know what you are doing, either learn primary skills and knowledge, OR read the is a picture of a proper installation into steel or wooden studs. The 3/4" plywood spans the (typically) 16" between studs, offering a lot of options for bracket placement. Note the 4 screws are on the upper side, as the lower side is in d luck to all, and ride safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I've place up three of these in my house and I couldn't be happier. I have two bits of advice:1. Don't use the wall-mounting screws that come in the package. Obtain over to the hardware shop and obtain something better.2. If you really wish this thing to be securely mounted, place it into a board long enough to straddle two studs, and mount the whole thing to the wall. I've attached a image for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It's doing well for day one! Our wall didn't have a lot of studs, so we decided to spicy it up a bit and mount a 80x8x1 inch cedar board along the whole wall for additional support. The product it's self seems very sturdy and not going anywhere.. We think it really looks great, and hope it holds up well!Will modernize if fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Unfortunately, as another reviewer has pointed out, you cannot hope to obtain all 3 screws into one standard-width wall stud. We had our wall hanger installed with 2/3 screws in a stud and 1 screw in the drywall with an anchor, but the hanger (and the bike) fell off the wall within 3 months. I may consider trying this again, but next time will mount on a piece of wood spanning 2 studs. Aside from the mounting issue, this bike hanger seems to be decent quality and worked well while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I love these racks. We have a mix of plaster and drywall on the wall we used, but a stud ended up being located exactly where we required it to be, so it was fairlu simple to install (though the spacing of the screw holes on the top might be too wide for some studs? We might have lucked out and had an actual 2” wide stud because our house was built in 1912).I’m docking it a star for a couple various reasons:1) The included velcro strap for stabilizing the front wheel does not have an o-ring as pictured in the listing or shown in the video. Not having the o-ring makes it fiddly and annoying to obtain tight.2) The hardware package included 5 washers (2 little and 3 large). The included instructions present the little washers being used with the two Allen screws along the arm but nowhere does it mention, list, or present the other three washers. We assumed they were to be used with the wall mount screws, so that’s what we did, but maybe add it to your instructions? The listing picture shows 3 washers, which doesn’t help.3) The listing shows 3 allen screws, when you only obtain and need 2.4) The included screws were COUNTERSUNK. In what reality would these work? The listing shows lag nuts, which would create excellent sense. Countersunk screws are completely useless because you need them to lay flat up versus the wall mount. I ended up finding some cap screws from my own stash to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    In the picture the small adjuster hooks used to keep the bike in put in a certain position are metal or at least they look like it. On the one I keep they are plastic and the left side has just stripped out and won't keep my bike up. Now my bike hangs crooked on my wall and look like it is going to fall off. Unfortunately I bought the mount about 32 days ago so I'm assuming this is why I can't search anywhere to contact the seller because most returns can only be done in 30 days. Unless they contact me and resolve this issue, I would never recommend this product. It seems sturdy but will break because of the plastic adjusters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Garbage, returning it. Mounted it on the wall, hung my bike on it (30 lbs.) and the arms do not keep their position. The pawl mechanism slips too easily over the teeth and they move down when I hang the bike. Beautiful useless. And I’m a very handy, mechanically inclined, technical individual so it's not like I don't know how to mount something to a wall and create it work. This is a beautiful easy all of those that complained about the hardware, they are right; it is not the appropriate hardware. Something like this needs to be mounted to a stud, not in drywall with plastic drywall anchors. Here's a tip...the hardware that comes with anything that mounts to a wall, floor, or ceiling is inappropriate, too small, or just plain junk, usually all three. NEVER use the provided mounting hardware that comes with a product. Plan on making a trip to the hardware shop for the right hardware and factor it into the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    We purchased these to support organize our cluttered garage. Once they were installed we were able to shop our hurricane shudders under them and gained a large amount of zone in the garage. I like how simple it is to obtain the bikes down to use and how simple it is to place them back up. I highly recommend these storage hooks if you are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These bicycle hangers are amazing and should work for most bikes. I like the fact that you can adjust these hangers to fit various size frames and those with sloping top tubes, such as is common on a lot of newer street bikes, mountain bikes and children's bikes.I bought two of these wall hangers. My steel frame bike nestles down just fine onto the padding on the arms, but I chose to add a piece of old inner tube over the grey plastic parts for the one I am using with my carbon frame, because the top tube is wider than the padded part between the hard grey plastic pieces. I will probably add inner tubing to the second hanger cradles also, so that both hangers match.I used a 36" inch long 1x6 board to mount the hangers onto with T-nuts, that method I could attach the boards to 2 studs each for support. It also allows some put to mount clothes hooks for my helmet, gloves, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing product. Received it super fast (thanks Prime) and was extremely simple to install. Even if you need the instructions (which you shouldn't - beautiful self-explanatory) the directions are straight forward and simple to follow. The hardware (screws/wall anchors) are all amazing quality. I was able to obtain two of the screws in a standard 2x4 wood stud and the third using one of the wall anchors in the drywall. Has been up for a few weeks and holds my Cannondale mountain bike (Medium 29er) great. Super simple to adjust position from wall and angle of bike as well. Satisfied customer👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I wasn't sure I wanted to spend $30 bucks on these (I bought 2) as I've seen other systems that will basically perform the same task (hanging a bike on a wall) for about $10 bucks. But, I'm glad I pulled the trigger. The contents were well packed, the quality feels top-notch (like, I trust putting my bike on this thing and it not falling apart), and I really like the method you can adjust the angle of the hanging hooks. I never realized bikes are heavier on the back (guess I never thought about it), but this system let's me balance my bikes perfectly. You can also adjust the length of the hanger from the wall - amazing if you have like wide bars or something along those lines. I was able to pull mine out just enough so it my bikes didn't bang versus the wall, but still left me as much garage zone as te: While it came with 3 screws and dry-wall anchors, I would *ABSOLUTELY* recommend you place at least two of those screws into a wall-stud. There is no method I would entrust this to be secured only to dry-wall.I've included a pic of my garage setup ... it's kinda messy ... but you obtain the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I would concur with others on this product. The bike mout itself is well-made with a rubberized hook. The lock is secure and the track helps hold my bikes in a row without the wheels turning. The hardware, however, is dangerously flimsy. I decided to ignore the warning of another buyer and mount with what was included. Ten mins later 2 of my four bikes had crashed to the floor. I bought toggle bolts with 100 lb capacity and now they work great. Invest 5 bucks in amazing mounting hardware and this 4 package is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    These hooks are the best but the hardware they sent with it is garbage. DO NOT USE IT unless you wish your bike to fall. I bought massive duty mounting hardware and it is fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Bought this 4 package for my families bikes. While the mounts themselves are nice and appear to be well constructed, the screws provided are crap. During the install of the 1st mount the 1st screw head snapped off as I was trying to tighten it with the electric screw driver leaving the rest of the screw in the wall. After re-positioning the mount a few more inches up to avoid the screw I figured it was maybe over-torqued so on the 2nd screw I used a manual screw driver and it did the same thing. I thought maybe it was just that package of screws so i opened another bag of screws and tried again with the same effect. Guess I will have to go some true screws to keep these plates up so be aware of that before you go to install them. Given my experience thus far even if i could obtain the rest of the screws to go in perfectly without snapping I would be incredibly nervous about them supporting the weight of any bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    These (I bought 4) work great. You just cannot (or should not) mount them too close to the ceiling or you won't be able to obtain the wheel in the hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Better quality than I expected for the and work well. You’d spend more on a normal hook than these cost. The supplied hardware is cheap, but if you are careful and pre-drill holes of a sufficient diameter they are fine. Probably the lowest cost garage tidy solution you’ll find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Overall a beautiful sturdy and nice looking bike hanger, but the very practical and first 'stay-up feature' stopped working on 3 out of the 4 hangers, we got, in a matter of days or weeks, despite very light use... Now cumbersome as heck to obtain the bike to hang: maneuvering the bike up in the air with one hand; trying to fold out the hanger with the other; and put the wheel and spokes with the third.... now Hubby has to do it every time, so by now he has learned to swear more than I do... now only used for bike storage, not everyday use as intended :I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Three screws broke into my stud so plan on your own screws. I took a star for that. The hook doesn’t stay up on all 4. Only two in my case stayed up where it was simple to hook the wheel. The other two required more skill and struggle. So i took a another star for that. Otherwise, it does what it’s supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    A hook will do the same fact, a hook IS doing the same thing after I returned these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Sturdy bracket and for the I had to test them. I personally wouldn’t trust the wall anchors. A bike should be secured to the studs.What I did was attach a 2x12 to the wall and secured to the studs. Then I was able to zone out the brackets exactly where I wanted them without having to go 16 on center for mounting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Quién fue Leonardo da Vinci? (¿Quién fue?) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:15

    A very easy nice book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Da Vinci's masterful sketches between the covers of one book. Was expecting a larger book but, actually, the smaller size is better: for travel, perusing in bed, etc. A amazing companion book as I read Walter Isaacson's biography of Leonardo. The editors and publisher Taschen have produced a attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    MY 16 YEAR OLD GRANDSON WAS ENGROSSED BY THE BOOK. I AM HOPING HE WILL FIND A BUILDING PROJECT THAT WE CAN WORK ON TOGETHER, SPURRED BY THE BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    As a teenager I did a 40 page report on Leonardo da Vinci. For months, there was very small else I thought about. It was the first time I did a deep dive into any topic in a true way. That said, I came away from this picture book knowing more. It’s ridiculously inventive and informative on top of being drawn so cute ya just wanna die . Check out these two storytellers at the top of their android game detailing the life of one of the greatest geniuses who ever lived. An awesome book for old and young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    We have the whole collection and the children have fun them all and reread them over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    Da Vinci's masterful sketches between the covers of one book. Was expecting a larger book but, actually, the smaller size is better: for travel, perusing in bed, etc. A amazing companion book as I read Walter Isaacson's biography of Leonardo. The editors and publisher Taschen have produced a attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    These books never fail to impress! Read with my 7-year old who gains intetest to learn about history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    Amazing book for children to learn about people from history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    My son loves this book series! We own every book. I want there were more! My son is a reluctant reader and prefers non-fiction books. However, it is hard to search amazing non-fiction books for his age group, especially about history. These are beautifully illustrated, informative and fun to read books. Highly recommend for 6-7 y.o. readers! Amazing gift, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Grandson Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Wow, for the price, I’m amazed at this treasure. The illustrations are genius, inspiring, and penetrate the soul. How did this slip by me for so a lot of years? Buy this book for any thoughtful person and you’ll obtain a large hug. You’ll always be remembered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Amazing book. Feeling as if I know the man, and understand his mind.A valuable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    Wow, for the price, I’m amazed at this treasure. The illustrations are genius, inspiring, and penetrate the soul. How did this slip by me for so a lot of years? Buy this book for any thoughtful person and you’ll obtain a large hug. You’ll always be remembered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    I am a fan of this series of books, and this is another amazing addition. It is one of my fresh favorite ones because I really like the notice of this book. It focuses on every da Vinci worked on during his life and how he didn't focus on one discipline. He followed his ideas and questions for what he wanted to work on. I loved the focus on the importance of asking questions and creating ideas, and how everyone's ideas are special because no-one is the same. The illustration are whimsical and detailed. There are so a lot of aspects to use this book as a teaching tool. I can't recommend this book enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    As a teenager I did a 40 page report on Leonardo da Vinci. For months, there was very small else I thought about. It was the first time I did a deep dive into any topic in a true way. That said, I came away from this picture book knowing more. It’s ridiculously inventive and informative on top of being drawn so cute ya just wanna die . Check out these two storytellers at the top of their android game detailing the life of one of the greatest geniuses who ever lived. An awesome book for old and young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    I am a fan of this series of books, and this is another amazing addition. It is one of my fresh favorite ones because I really like the notice of this book. It focuses on every da Vinci worked on during his life and how he didn't focus on one discipline. He followed his ideas and questions for what he wanted to work on. I loved the focus on the importance of asking questions and creating ideas, and how everyone's ideas are special because no-one is the same. The illustration are whimsical and detailed. There are so a lot of aspects to use this book as a teaching tool. I can't recommend this book enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    My son is 6 years old and just finished 1st grade. He adores this series and so do we. We were especially surprised that this hero makes an appearance in the Xavier Riddle PBS series based on this series of books! Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Amazing for a 'Then and Now' lesson for 2nd graders and up. The illustrations are unbelievable and the facts really fascinate the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Just as in his earlier book Now and Ben, the author shows with whimsy how the past and show are connected while teaching a bit of history in a fun s may learn something too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Amazing for my invention unit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    This is an awesome collection of da Vinci's Work. I purchased it for someone who had read Walter Isaacson's " LEONARDO DA VINCI"Needles to say, they were beyond me of the reviews said the dimensions of the book were small, but the book was very thick. This is real from a factual standpoint, but I don't agree with those who were critical. In my case, the end user who was born in the 1930's, had no complaints about the size of the illustrations, ability to discern detail, or comfort handling the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    Delivered as described, read size carefully it was smaller than I expected without checking first. Still a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    Was a requested bonus for my mom, she loved it and had been wanting for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    This is an awesome collection of da Vinci's Work. I purchased it for someone who had read Walter Isaacson's " LEONARDO DA VINCI"Needles to say, they were beyond me of the reviews said the dimensions of the book were small, but the book was very thick. This is real from a factual standpoint, but I don't agree with those who were critical. In my case, the end user who was born in the 1930's, had no complaints about the size of the illustrations, ability to discern detail, or comfort handling the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Delivered as described, read size carefully it was smaller than I expected without checking first. Still a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    I've all of the books in Brad Meltzer's series Ordinary People Change the World. My studentsove learning about fresh role models and I love the notice and facts. The graphic novel format is also amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    Amazing book. Fun method to teach children about historical figures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    As an elementary art teacher this is a unbelievable book to read to students K-5th grade. While distance learning I had to come up with several lessons and one of them was on Da Vinci’s birthday. This book tied in amazing for showing the students how he was an artist and an inventor. The cartoon style illustrations were amazing and the content was very age appropriate. I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    We have all of these books. My son absolutely loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    Amazing book for children to learn about people from history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Quién fue Leonardo da Vinci? (¿Quién fue?) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Interesante para niños de edad primaria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¿Quién fue Leonardo da Vinci? (¿Quién fue?) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Expectations fully met

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    The book size is slightly bigger than the size of a paper back but it is thick. Almost a drawing on every e contents of Da Vinci sketches is amazing. I use a magnifying glass to study them. It is unbelievable to see how the master sketches with such precision. It takes time to appreciate the sketches. Specially his studies on horses. It is a attractive book. Must have for one wish to spend time to study his masterly skill. It is invaluable in my book shelf and for drawing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    I thought this was a unbelievable book for our grandchildren to have as a method of learning about Leonardo da Vinci. The book is packed with info but is presented in a method that is simple to read and contains a lot of other historical references without making it confusing for the reader. I loved the illustrations as well and would highly recommend this book for even young readers to have fun with their parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Not quite right for my 5 year old. Maybe in a couple years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    The book size is slightly bigger than the size of a paper back but it is thick. Almost a drawing on every e contents of Da Vinci sketches is amazing. I use a magnifying glass to study them. It is unbelievable to see how the master sketches with such precision. It takes time to appreciate the sketches. Specially his studies on horses. It is a attractive book. Must have for one wish to spend time to study his masterly skill. It is invaluable in my book shelf and for drawing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    Love the book, waited quite long to finally got one. The product is really superb and the content, something that people need to know and understand why Leonardo was a genius artist who has futuristic vision on his arts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    My son is 6 years old and just finished 1st grade. He adores this series and so do we. We were especially surprised that this hero makes an appearance in the Xavier Riddle PBS series based on this series of books! Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci (Ordinary People Change the World) []  2020-7-10 19:28

    We have all of these books. My son absolutely loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    Love the story of young Leonardo. He was such a creative spirit and this is THE notice our boys and girls need today. They need to know how to make and to be curious and that you don't have to go to the best schools to be amazing. This is that book. I love it and like all the other I am series books, my children love them and read them over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Leonardo da Vinci: Ordinary People Change the World []  2020-7-26 20:54

    These books never fail to impress! Read with my 7-year old who gains intetest to learn about history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    I only noticed the size of the book after the had been shipped. If I had to do it again I would have bought the larger version. It's more expensive but it's also twice the size. More detail. And the larger size is full bleed. The little one isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    I love this book. The a lot of sketches by the Master shows the method of the development of his images.I strongly recommend sya - Los Angeles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Was a requested bonus for my mom, she loved it and had been wanting for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-2-1 0:29

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    I only noticed the size of the book after the had been shipped. If I had to do it again I would have bought the larger version. It's more expensive but it's also twice the size. More detail. And the larger size is full bleed. The little one isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonardo da Vinci. The Complete Drawings (Bibliotheca Universalis) []  2020-6-16 18:42

    I love this book. The a lot of sketches by the Master shows the method of the development of his images.I strongly recommend sya - Los Angeles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Such a cute book! Love this whole series for 4th graders. The children were very interested to know why some of his writing were written backward and upside down. It was a amazing method to extend the lesson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neo Leo: The Ageless Ideas of Leonardo da Vinci []  2020-2-7 20:9

    Cute info book with amazing illustrations.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386