delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger Reviews & Opinions


Submit delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch delta cycle leonardo da vinci single bike storage rack hook hanger video reviews and related movies:

    See Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Hook & Tray - Delta Cycle on youtube.

     related image

    See Wall Mount Bike Rack Review - Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Rack Hook Hanger on youtube.

     related image

    See Delta Cycle Leonardo Da Vinci Single Bike Storage Review on youtube.

     related image

    See etrailer | Gear Up Vertical Wall Mount Bike Storage Rack Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Homee bicycle hook rack review on youtube.

     related image

    See Single Bike Hinge Wall Mount Rack - Delta Cycle & Home on youtube.

     related image

    See The Steadyrack Story on youtube.

     related image

    See etrailer | Gear Up Vertical Wall Mount Bike Storage Rack Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing gift for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

     Recently I bought these garage hooks so I would like to share my experience with the product here.I have a Tesla. Before latest week my charger used to hang off the wall and I had a lot of stuff that were unorganized and messy. So 10-12 days ago I saw these garage hooks on Amazon and purchased them right away. And my decision turned out very these hooks are helping me to organize my Tesla charger, snow plower, ladder and my children items in the garage.I am really satisfied with my purchase, and I would highly recommend these hooks to all people who have a garage in their ch a nice zone saver for the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I required something to support clear up some zone on my garage. The sky blue color was beautiful special so I went with it and it looks surprisingly good. The hooks are beautiful powerful and keep my gardening tools so no complaints. The rubber covers are a nice touch, they have amazing grip and keeps everything in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Excellent hooks for the winter! Now I have all my snow items organized on the wall! I like the color so much it perfectly blends with my garage colors. The hooks are powerful and can keep some true massive weights, as of now I am hanging shovels and some snow materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These Hooks are really amazing. From past few days I am buying lots of tools and had lot of items lying around which required put to hang. So I was looking for something to organize all tools in my garage, then after some time I created decision to buy these hooks. Now, it has become very simple to organize my garage. These hooks are very simple to install, and are sturdy too. Currently I am using all 8 hooks in the garage and so far I am really satisfied with the quality of the hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Awesome hooks that are well built and extremely sturdy. The rubber coating is durable and surprisingly thick. Box comes with instructions and all mounting hardware. I would definitely recommend these to anyone trying to organize their garage, shed or basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are sturdy and simple to use, took just a couple of mins to install. I used these hooks to hang my garage tools. They are packed very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are amazing and can keep amazing amount of weight. I love the Blue color. My garage is method more organized now, thanks to these hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The garage hooks are as advertised. They obtain the job done and can keep a lot of weight. My garage is looking a lot less cluttered now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Wall Organizer Hooks and Hangers with Hardware; Garden Shed Tool Organizer Racks and Bike Rack | Wall Storage Utility Hooks for Ladders, Sports Equipment, Lawn Tools, Hoses and Cords |8 Pack review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Quick delivery, haven't used them yet but seem very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are cheap and created of soft metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own cheap anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the price but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have paid for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to buy some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that click into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to store for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second order was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to order another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I love these garage hooks. Simple to place up and definitely massive duty. The accompanying hardware is more than enough for the average garage wall. I’v used these to hang all my garage tools(brooms, rakes, shovels, power trimmer and blower) in my garage. And they take up very small room and cost is reasonable. I will purchase more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The hooks are incredibly powerful and simple to install. All the screws and anchors are in the box and the dozens of sizes fits just about anything you need to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Comes as expected with screws and ancors. I won't ever use the ancors as will place into studs. Welding looks amazing and should keep sufficient weight. No pieces look like they have spoty welding. The orange silicone is sufficient.l. overall nice hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are just the ticket to replace some less sturdy ones I've had for a number of years. They were simple to install. The plastic coating covering the hooks protects whatever you're hanging and prevents scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Super sturdy garage walls hooks with a nice orange rubber coating. Comes with wall anchors and mounting screws and drywall anchors. These things mounted to a stud will keep just about any weight you could fit on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These are very useful hooks for organizing my storage room, they are durable and keep things perfectly. Amazing price for the quality hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    My husband has been looking for hooks that are simple to install, adaptable, and heavy-duty. These fit the requirements. Most garage hooks come with systems that aren't very adaptable. This is quite the opposite. You can place them in whatever configuration meets your needs. I would highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Arrived quickly, well packaged and super sturdy. They are created a very powerful metal, not simple to bend. I bought these to use in my garage to hang tools, so far so amazing (as long as you screw them into a stud, lol). This set comes with do many, I even gave some to my BIL to use over at their house. Amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I was supposed to obtain the anchors and screws to hang these up. They are so sturdy and strong. We instantly hung the ladder and my bike. A million times easier to handle than the ones you have to screw into the wall by hand. I couldnt throw those away quick enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I required a dozens of hooks for my garage to shop tools, extension cords, and other equipment. These were perfect. They let all of that and more. The 12 package comes with different wall anchors and screws for brick, concrete, or wood walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YUANSHI Ski & Snowboard Ceiling Storage Rack - Double SUP & Surf Ceiling Storage Rack- Hi-Port 2 Overhead Hanger Mount-Multifunctional Ceiling Storage Rack-Home,Garage & Shop review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Super simple install, well packaged. Freed up a amazing amount of space. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YUANSHI Ski & Snowboard Ceiling Storage Rack - Double SUP & Surf Ceiling Storage Rack- Hi-Port 2 Overhead Hanger Mount-Multifunctional Ceiling Storage Rack-Home,Garage & Shop review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Works amazing and is quite solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    My girlfriend and I live in a smaller house with no garage so finding a put to place our ski items was a bit of a challenge. My home office has a lot of begin wall zone so I decided let's mount it there. The install for this was about 10 mins, very easy. Looks amazing in my office! I didnt have a stud in the wall so I used the drywall anchors provided. It holds up great! Very sturdy. Not worried at all about it falling out at all even in drywall. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I absolutely love this! Amazing method to obtain this items out of the corners, and in such a inexpensive and easy way. These are my favorite purchases, they are just so overall satisfying! It has such a large impact on my mental health, nothing ever feels organized or clean enough for me (I'm so OCD). Getting clutter off the ground and finding a put for everything, makes it feel organized and makes cleaning so much easier to do. When my house is clean and clutter free, I have peace of mind. My goal is to create my life as easy as possible, and to create cleaning easier to maintain during the week, so that I can finally have fun my days off, like the rest of my family does. Very happy with this as I'm one more step closer to my goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Amazing value. Works well in the zone I have. Note: The entire bracket is 15" wide, and the holes are 11.5" apart. As such. you can NOT hit 2 studs that are typically 16" on center. Also, not amazing for wider skis, or snowboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Very well built and sturdy. Simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    As described, would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    I absolutely love this product! I have a pair of Rossi Soul 7’s and Volkl Flair’s hanging on this wall mount. both of which are kind of heavier skis and the wall mount stayed put. I am impressed and very happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Hung in the garage to keep our skis, poles and packs. Works great,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    My spouse insists on hanging on to old skis he hasn't used in 15 years and they were awkward to shop in the garage. Was able to install this rack in a a corner and now they are off the floor and out of the way. Seems sturdy enough to keep the two pairs of skis and poles I have on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    amazing product for its price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall Mounted Storage Rack Organizer for Skis and Poles - Heavy Duty Horizontal Wall Ski Rack Storage with Metal Frame and Padded Hooks - Indoors | Outdoors Premium Wall Storage Ski (Small) review []  2020-1-20 2:46

    Worked well .. looks just like pic in ad. And much better than having skis tucked in a corner that the dog kept running into and knocking down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and buy again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we buy should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever buy a second bike, I will buy another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to buy it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the price should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Update: Harken claimed they were going to send a replacement for the prematurely worn hoist. They were quite enthusiastic about customer help until I changed my review to reflect what I thought was going to be amazing customer service, then they suddenly lost interest and never sent a replacement. If you wish a pricey hoist to be used rarely this is a amazing choice. Otherwise one little critical part is created from a soft material and will wear out quick and you will be replacing the entire hoist at least once a season. One trick is to file a fresh edge on the ratchet with a needle file to squeeze some more life out of the hoist. I am going to switch to another brand for my regular use situation.Overall I love this hoist. Simple to install, solid, simple to use. But......They went cheap on the ratchet and it is created from a soft magnesium or zinc casting, so the teeth wear out is means if you use this hoist 3-4 times a week for a few months season, it will only latest one season before it is is not a cheap system if you have to replace it every year. If you just shop a rarely used bike, no cannot buy just the block with the riveted in put ratchet. They might be sending me a fresh pulley with ratchet, but I really would prefer to not have to negotiate that on a yearly basis, and I suspect I can't go back to them each year for a replacement. They need to create the ratchet out of a material that isn't softer than the nylon rope and THEN it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    You begin the box and what comes out has quality like you haven't seen in 20 years, its no cheap Chinese mass produced piece of junk. I am a retired engineer and this just smells of amazing design and fabrication. Its simple to install, simple to use and works to perfection.Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I’ve used and installed the cheaper two pulley system models. This one only requires you to search a single rafter in the garage to screw in a single lag hook, a true benefit when your working on an eight foot ladder. The rope and mechanics are also far superior. Well worth the additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I really have fun biking and have moved to a condo right on a bike trail. That's good! But now I only have a 1 vehicle garage for my 5 bikes and my car. These hoists work really well to obtain my bikes off the floor and give my vehicle room (because it will need to be out of the lot and in the garage in the winter). They were simple to install with only one hole to locate and drill per bike. The hoist is sturdy and simple to use also. I highly recommend. It's worth the additional cost for the quality and ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought a pair of these for our bikes and my only regret was waiting so long to obtain them! Yes, these are a bit expensive. But they work perfectly out of the box, fast to install and are very well made. I also like that they are created in the US (WI)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Got two bikes out of our way. Simple to install. Works like a charm. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Perfect bike hoist.. we have 3 of these in the garage, as well as the 4 point boat hoist created by Harken. They work so well with the single point lift and the auto lock mechanism for the line. And simple to mount with just one screw/eyelet. Don't bother with the junky 2 point lift systems for bikes that are $5-30... they have not good latches, line and hooks for the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My boyfriend had a couple of these and I required one to place my bike up in the garage instead of leaving it on the ground and having to move it from side to side. This hoist is perfect and was very simple to assemble and place up in the garage. I went to other www services and the price was not comparable to getting it here on amazon. When shipped it arrived on time and was very well packaged. I would buy again if I ever need to hoist up anything else in the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This lift works amazingly well, and it pulls your bike right up to the ceiling to maximize clearance underneath it. The only (minor) downside is that the bike might tend to rotate a small as you hoist it up, but it's simple enough to stop that, and once it's up and still it won't begin swinging again. Created in the USA too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HARKEN Garage Storage Ceiling Hoist | 1 Point System | 2:1 Mechanical Advantage | Easy Lift, Single-Person, Hanger, Pulley, Bike, Ladder, Wheel Barrel, Tool review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Well made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing hanger. Very strong. I like the length, the plastisol coating on the arms. I have a couple of them. One has SIX shovels(spades) on it. The other has several gardening tools on it( hoes, pitch fork, cultivator, and a couple other tools. These brackets are rugged and simple to install. I screwed them into the bare studs in my gardening shed. Works amazing at organizing the area. Highly recommend. I originality wondered about the price, but the exceptional quality and sturdiness is well worth the price. I would suggest if you are installing into sheet rock, test to install over a stud within the wall. I loaded my brackets very heavily with tool, of which I would not be able to do with just anchors and screws in sheet rock. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    So these are very nice, but outrageously overpriced. They seem very amazing quality, but a pack of 4 seems like it should cost about half the $54.99 I paid. Simply not worth the money.Update 10/10./19 Apparently I missed the fact that seller offers a 20% off coupon for purchase of these, making them more in line price wise. I got the coupon applied and very satisfied overall with purchase. Amazing quality item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hangers are very well-made. They keep a lot (assuming they are installed correctly). The reason I've given a four stars rating is that the screws that are included are decorative as well as functional. This may be a private bias, nevertheless, they require a very well prepared, and pre-drilled hole to receive, so as not to strip out the head. I prefer Spax-type screws, and I am still mystified as to why products like this do not come with black powder coated Spax-type screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Living without a basement in CA requires creative solutions for storage. We required a lot of folding chairs for family happenings and these hangers were the excellent storage solution. Each hangar holds 6 folding chairs safely in the garage without sacrificing floor space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I hung plywood sheets and painted to match walls. Garage now neatly uncluttered, organized, and everything is off the floor for simple hose-out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Created of massive material, will be excellent to keep yard tools in our shed, much better than the little hooks we purchased at Lowe’s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    This looks amazing for what we are looking for a hanger, sturdy, looking nice, and created of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Bought these wall mounted hangers to secure chainsaws and other massive tools in the equipment shed. They are very sturdy, simple to install, and do the job nicely. I will be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Simple to install and tools just lined up. Nice to have things organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Wall Mounted Hanger Garage Tool Organizer Heavy Duty Rack Hardware Steel Decorative Metal Multi-Tools Utility Storage Hooks with Screws and Anchors(2, Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    It's worth it if your looking to keep something heavy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    I'm so excited that I found this broom holder cause I have been looking for a long time.I don't wanna a plastic one, I like this one which was created of stainless, and the design is looks ever, the happiness stopped yesterday, only lasted less than 2 weeks. when I wen home from outside, I search the mop, broom, brushes all dropped! yes, you are right, the broom holder fell off the wall, and I was annoyed that the glue on the hook was still stuck to the wall. I tried to re-stick the hook, but it lasted for a few mins and it fell off again. Ok, it beat me well, I remember that there were screws came with the package, si I search out the gadgets and tried to nail the hook to the wall, but it allow me down again, the plastic stud which to fixed the screws was easily broken... so, I have to buy some fresh back, OK, I can barely reused it, but I don't know how long it will work, will update. overall, NOT recommend s:- the metal hook holder looks powerful and durable, unlike plastic hook which was broken easily.- this design looks oversimplified but great.- with both hooks and racks.- there are 2 ways to install : self-adhesive and ns:- the clip is not very tight, the handle may slide down, this may because it created of cheap material, the elasticity of this clip is not so good.- Adhesion not works good. seller described it's 3M, but i'm not sure it is fake or not, I used 3M few times, it works great, but this one, I doubt it's a genuine 3M.- Vine Customer Review of Free Product, I always read lots of reviews before I bought products from Amazon. this products don't have too a lot of reviews, but review star is not bad. Most of the reviews are Vine Customers Review of Free Product.I don't know who take the free products whether it's true felling of using for a period of time, but I will be more inclined to believe that those who spend cash to buy products and leave comments after they use it days know, you obtain what you pay, most people like free products.- I tried to obtain help, but apart from Amazon's help, I didn't obtain any support from the seller.I am really frustrated with the stickiness, but I like it's stainless. So should leave 1 star but 2 cause it's metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    The unit that I ordered is very powerful and sturdy. It has a lot of hooks and push holders for brooms, mops dust mops, and other features that you need to hang. I have mine attached to the pantry door where it is simple for me to obtain to. I like the advantage of the holder. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who is interested in this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    My mood and brooms hang on the wall of the basement staircase. With my old utility rack, brooms were always falling off and clattering down the stairs in the middle of the night. No more! This rack is so secure, yet simple to use — handles just pop right in and out. Bonus, it takes up about a third of the zone of my old rack, leaving more zone in the stairwell. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    Does not come with instructions. Took a dum dum like me about 35 minutes. I required a stud finder, level, hammer, ikea drill, 1/8 drill bit. It contains the drywall anchors and screws (and one entire set of additional parts). The decorative screw covers kinda set me back. Play with it before you mount it so you don’t have to repeat steps like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    I’m so satisfied with this broom holder. It’s very sturdy and holds a lot of items. I originally purchased it just for my broom and dust pan, but it has helped me organize my laundry room. It serves a lot of functions and holds up well. It was simple to install and came with everything you need to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    This fits a lot in a little place. created of metal and not plastic is a huge plus in my book. also the broom clips are metal and appear they will latest longer than plastic ones. it fits in a little put and also has hooks so you could tie a string to the end of another cleaning tool and hang. Mine is in my garage right by the back door so I don't have to shop brooms and mops in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    I took the first step at cleaning my garage and that was to tuck away the brooms and the tools that were just laying around. I went ahead and used the screws rather than the 3M tape. I am sure the 3M tape will work fine for little stuff such as swiffer and rags. It is massive duty and built well. It is able to keep 2 brooms, 2 25ft extension wires and a t-shirt bag full of rags for cleaning without any trouble. if you are looking for 1 go with this one because of the sturdiness and if you are going to use it for massive items then screw it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    I have been in the construction business for over 40 years and I have installed countless stuff for anything to do with residential construction, maintenance and repair. Having renovated scores of places, I have seen it all.....and most of it, this past 25 years, has been junk and/ or poorly designed. This is a very well created product in every respect. The metal isn't flimsy or too thin, the hooks are mounted very solidly and the spring catches for the broom handles etc, are the nicest design I have seen. Heck, the stainless screws come with unique washers and caps to leave a proffesional look. I have only one suggestion to create to the manufacturer/ supplier.....please come out with a garage sized unit with 6-8 slots for the "broom/ shovel handle" type items!!! Maybe leave a small more zone between the catches and the hooks. Well done!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mop Broom Holder Heavy Duty Hooks Hanger Wall Mounted 15” Stainless Steel Organizer for Home Laundry Bathroom Kitchen Garage Garden Utility Tools Rack Storage Durable review []  2020-1-8 20:3

    Do not test and install this on a door. The screws are far to big. I should have known when the old one with missing hooks I removed had 8 little screws, and this had 2 huge screws. you have to place heavy holes in your door to fit the screws, the dowels are to huge for a hollow door, and the 3M foam then makes it impossible to obtain the screw out of the product. I'm not a handy man, but this place huge holes in my door, won't stay fixed, and wobbles badly. I had to throw it out since the screw got stuck in the product, so couldn't re drill. Sorry if not so cogent, just shaking with fury at this product. Avoid, wasted money.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter