Read deltek events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all deltek events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Events [App]  2019-11-7 13:46

    Doesn't load my schedule. Very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    A 4 year old could create a better ver of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Do you employ any UX guys? It is very cumbersome to use, does not use standard layouts or frameworks. Errors all the time and really hard to figure out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on deltek events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Trying to switch Database after entering the server URL. The ticker selection keeps scrolling back to the first choice (out of two). This only happens on my phone. Accessing Deltek from the webclient doesn't produce this issue, even though the UI is EXACTLY the same. I'm not sure how to submit a report directly from the application since I can't sign in. I'm using a Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and my OS is Oreo with May 1 2018 being the recent installed security patch. I've tried clearing data and cache to no avail. Worked perfectly before I had this situation with having to choose between two databases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Please let PDFs to be uploaded to expense reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    It has become beautiful stupid to have a passcode on my phone to access this app when you already have to have a passcode to log into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Does not work on my LG41C. Upon opening it the first time, the application asked me to enter a "Touch Server URL" but it would not accept the URL my company provided. Support screens provided no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Very bad...not user friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Garbage. I only use it for work because they use it. Numerous problems logging in, getting locked out, having to restart my password. I've had to uninstall it and install it again numerous times to "fix" whatever problem im having with it at the time. There's a reason it's got 1.6 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Deltek provides overly complicated time reporting programs. This is no different. If you have the opportunity test any other program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    It's always been clunky and tedious to use. Who uses scrolling menus to select easy digits instead of a button pad anymore? But now it also requires a password on the device instead of just for the ap. This is not required by my employer, just by the ap. This ap never required security beyond what it can provide for itself. If it wants 2 passwords, the ap can ask for 2 passwords, it doesn't obtain to govern how I have my lock screen set up. Congratulations, Timekeeper, you went from obnoxious to plain worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Terrible, absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    This latest modernize is annoying... I'd rather not have to pull out my company laptop just to submit my timesheet. The point of this is for convenience. What did you fools do?! Ugh.... "minor bug fixes" huh? -_- A pin to access the application itself is enough security AND I have to set everything back up again?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Latest modernize requires passcode on phone to access the app, in addition to the PIN already setup in the app. The application worked reasonably before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Garbage, every modernize had bugs associated with it. Complete nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Application no longer will connect with my companys vision server. It just sits there and says "please wait". The application was never very quick to start with (and looks like a poor port of an ios app), but at this point is is completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I don't understand why people can't use it! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Photos/images that are attached as receipts in an Expense Sheets are compressed by the app to the extent that it becomes impossible to read from it. It is not possible to attach a PDF-file which is the standard file format to use in the desktop environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Maybe not as poor as people write, but could be MUCH better. Full of stupide things like having a nice animation at transition at startup, but the transition animation blocks you from writing your PIN?!?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Sucks! It does not remember my pin. I makes me restart my pin every time i test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    No reason to have a pin on my phone for this. There's a pin to access the app. Remove this feature like you did before, not sure why it was re-added after everyone complained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Worked fine until latest update. Now application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Awesome. I love the convenience of having it on my phone. Works great. 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    To not be able to use it if I don't have a passcode on my phone shows that they cannot create theis application secure enough. It is NOT my job to create it secure, will never use it agsin. I dont think it id even legal for them to gather information about my phone. Looking into it with my attorney as we speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Application stopped work after Android device 8 Oreo update. Running Vision in Deltek Cloud so it is the recent release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Worked amazing for 4 weeks then I had to change my network password due to company wide phishing attempt. Application would no longer allow me log in nor would it recognize my credentials. I uninstalled, reinstalled, attempted to reconnect but application would not recognize the URL. After about a dozen attempts to connect using the exact same URL, it finally connected. When registering my particulars to log in, application again showed my credentials as invalid. Again, after about a dozen attempts to log in with the exact same information, it finally completed my log in. Now application works amazing again with no problems, once you can actually register and log in initially. Persistence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Application does not work with current ver of Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Please allow me enter pin code before application is fully loaded, and can you please create it more transparent when a data entry is not yet properly saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Straight up doesn't work on my galaxy s7. All I see is a blue screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    authentication fails when I select username from autocomplete. The problem is that autocomplete inserts a zone at the end however the application DOES NOT remove the zone when submitting login credentials causing authentication to fail. same problem with domain textbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP EVER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Modernize June 2018: This used to work fine on Chromebooks. The most latest update won't work with an error notice about protecting my device with a code. It's clearly not optimized for Chromebooks. A poor application just got worse!! Original review 2016: On the plus side - I can enter time when away from the office. It's an poor application though, the UI is terrible. It constantly loses the server connection, and because there's no local cache that means it loses anything I've entered up to that point. Using this application is like pulling teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Your modernize doesn't work. It keeps asking that my phone have a pin in the application settings. My phone doesn't have a pin or passcode to log in. Does this mean that I HAVE TO USE a security passcode to even OPEN my phone?? Please allow us ALL know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    An modernize means I have to redo all my info. Are you kidding?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I read reviews that the application is not compatible with Android device 8 which is what I have running on my Galaxy 9 phone. Worked fine before I upgraded to this phone (wasn't on Android device 8 on previous phone) so it sounds like they need to modernize application for compatibility. Until then, I have to give it one star because I enter the server address correctly and just obtain a "please wait" message with the spinning wheel and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Please enter a valid url is all I could get. I use the same url in a web browser and it works. Please fix this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Difficult to use. Easiest change would be to create the time wheels into digit pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Always having difficulty signing in like the application keeps going down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Blows. Can't obtain past splash loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Won't recognize URL. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Have to place in server url and set up a pin every login, as if it was my first. Does not appear to keep any settings data between sessions, so you can't just log in and enter time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    I got stuck at the login screen I could not login as my password had expired and there was no option to change the password in the app. The error notice only told me to change the password and reset Maconomy that wasn't very helpful, but that still was not possible in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Rarely works I don't know if the application or my employer's system is to blame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Touch for Maconomy [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Very cumbersome It is so difficult to use it borders on useless. You can enter the most primary info with a lot of patience, so I guess it "works" but it should be soo much better. There is no proper overview, navigating the application is a pain, pin authentication doesn't work properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I would give it no stars if I could. I honestly dont understand how it has 2.8 stars now. Ive never worked with an application that is so unuser friendly in my life. Since the latest modernize you have to redo your url info and god knows what else. Deleted the sob f4om my phone. Please dont waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    I am unable to reswt the url and it indicates that it has the wrong one. Reloaded program several times and it will not let me to reset. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Not good App. Works maybe 1/3 time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Why is the application forcing to lock my phone with a passcode or PIN? This application already asks for me to enter a PIN, isn't that secured enough. Please reverse that idiotic requirement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Ux sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Worked amazing for 2 years. As of this week, no longer able to connect to server. Times out. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek Vision Time & Expense [App]  2018-9-19 21:6

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deltek T&E for Vantagepoint [App]  2019-12-16 21:7

    If you were striving for horrible you are beautiful close to on target. Vision interface was not good but Vantagepoint, OMG!!!! Was this a challenge to see how poor it could get?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I started up the application to do registration and had a plus 95% battery, minimized once complete. I pull my phone out after breakfast an hour later and it is down to 40... probably all the beacon crap. The latest thing you wish from an happening application is for it to drain your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    With Las Vegas this weekend, decided to test out the application to obtain some support for my first Cisco live. The www service (which is beautiful unusable as well) says this is the put to go! Well, the happening isn't even listed. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    None of the the upcoming happenings are listed including Las Vegas 2016 in less than two weeks! This does me no amazing at all for keeping track of my schedule. WTF Cisco!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing Application to support make a private agenda for the IBM event. When multiple sessions have been booked for the same time and you test and register for a hands-on Lab it would be useful to be able to see and remove the non registered session there and then rather then having to My Agenda, remove each one and then go back to Schedule to continue registering on the hands on session

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    A bit difficult to navigate and could use functionality for connecting with attendees .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice , user friendly. You can arrange all session and search session's zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Important for the on-the-go happening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Getting better....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    IBM can come up with something better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Works well. Discover the options as there are quite a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Not overly intuitive. No method to plan by category or stream. Also no method to see alternative tomes for a session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing method to stay in line with the happening and huge potential for fresh contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Map feature won't display correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Pls add option to view/filter by hour to see what sessions are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Amazing application except that I obtain sent all the method back to the beginning of the list whenever I select a session. It's aggravating to have to scroll through everything again to search where I was. I'm on galaxy s8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    They need to fix the context while moving pages, other reviews also mention the same issue.. Every time you select an agenda item out scroll s to the top, and you end up repeating the scroll again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It's a amazing application with sorting options but I would really like to make my private agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Fast method to see happenings and save your favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Still some gaps -- native calendar integration, showing session time without days in find results, not indicating if a session already occurred, no chatter feed, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    unbelievable but will be better if we can group sessions by zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Would be 5 stars if it included access to other sfdc and/or dreamforce communities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Simple to navigate. Helpful for entire gafesummit happening and for afterwards. Can only obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACOEP Events [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    I don't know where I would be right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Does not work on Android device Oreo 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Worked well to track agenda / sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Hey the email component is kinda broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Beautiful nice how so much is displayed.. issue when locating zone manually. Other than that it seems to work geat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    To complicate does not load maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Simple to see what is going on, clearly laid out, simple to navigate around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Gives me the primary information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morningstar Events [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Looking forward to accessing the amazing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DQ Events [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Log in doesn't work. No directions on how to troubleshoot. Hub information not working and no method to make a login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickMobile Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Awesome innovation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DST Events [App]  2018-1-15 13:6

    This is just what we need to hold us connected and on time. I love the personalized schedule; I am able to set my schedule prior to going and can coordinate scheduling with chapter members prior to going! This is awesome! Diamond Wells, if you are registered for the convention the password was emailed to you. Please check your emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Career conference is over. Seminar isn't loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Love love love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Live it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I love the things Mary Kay Corp does for us to create our lives easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    The company makes it simple for us understand amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    This application keeps me up to date on all my necessary Career Events!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386