deluxe pharaoh Reviews & Opinions


Submit deluxe pharaoh review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Pharaoh's Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    To a lot of ads takes you away from android game not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Very low quality for price. Received sketch pad(s) with signs of use or damage. Box is fragile and cheap. Return or exchange is not available and for that I recommend everyone avoid purchasing this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    What a piece of junk!! I just got this today and the wood has 3 deep knife scrapes in it and the handle is literally half off! I just called to obtain my cash back as i would be embarrassed to give this pos to anyone allow alone someone i love like my niece! So ticked off that anyone would send this out to sell. Do not buy!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on deluxe pharaoh or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch deluxe pharaoh video reviews and related movies:

    See Pharaoh's Golden Treasure Deluxe Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Pharaoh's Gold 2 Deluxe by RiverSlot.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Bonus Feature Triggered on Playtech's Pharaoh's Treasure Deluxe Online Slot on youtube.

     related image

    See Pharaoh's Fortune Slot Machine High Limit Slot Play (2) Bonus Rounds I I am the worse game picker on youtube.

     related image

    See PHARAOH'S FORTUNE HANDPAY & MAX BET SPINS BONUS ROUNDS SLOT MACHINE on youtube.

     related image

    See 🤙 My BEST Picking Bonus EVER on 🔺 Pharaoh's Fortune Slots on youtube.

     related image

    See Pharaoh's Treasure Deluxe Online Slot from Playtech with Progressive Jackpot on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Arts Toneworks Pharaoh Supreme Review - BestGuitarEffects.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    SCAM SCAM ---- This is a scam. Did not obtain the BONUS 20 piece extra pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I bought this for my 7 year-old grand-niece. Unfortunately, her mom allow her begin it before school, and then had a very hard time getting her to leave it in time to catch the school bus! Since I don't live near her I can't comment on how each item lasts, but I haven't heard any complaints. I didn't realize how huge it is until I received the attached image from her mom. She's really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    i purchased this for my nephew's birthday, anticipating the additional 20 pieces, including the paper. nothing was in it. very misleading. i would have ordered the paper separately if i had known. don't advertise something on the front page if it isn't all included in the price. i feel like the victim of a bait and switch. worse, my nephew now has nothing to draw on until i can order him something else.just- don't advertise something if that's not what you're going to obtain when you order it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    First and foremost, I was wronged by a local crotchety, vile man who calls himself an artist and so I purchased this art kit with every intention of honing my art skills and taking this artist's shop share.With that being said, I'm really enjoying myself as I craft my painting and drawing skills. I think it has all the tools important to start your journey as an artist and would highly recommend it. It contains sketch pads, brushes, water colors, etc. I plan on purchasing more kits but this was a excellent method to begin enacting my evil revenge plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Wonderful deal! Amazing quality, GREAT price. So a lot of items. You could not by these in kitchen or separately for this low price. Quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Got this for my son. Really enjoys drawing. Product packaged very well and shipped very fast. Op bed the box to check on the product. Very amazing craftsmanship. Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I'm usually not one to leave reviews, but I'm beautiful upset. This was for a 5 year old Christmas and we were so excited as he loves artsy stuff. First-the easel came broken :( I could have probably dealt with that. The crayons were completely smashed and were all stuck in the drawer and on top of that some were missing. I feel like I got one that someone returned or something :( I have a very disappointed 5 year old who is sad that he cannot play with his Art set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I loved the amount of stuff you obtain for you cash in this set. We did have a issue with the case drawer we had to play with it a bit and adjust somethings before my daughter could even obtain it open. Other than that one problem the entire set came exactly as advertised. All stuff are of amazing quality and worth the money. My daughter loves art so this was a Christmas bonus she loves it and has already been using the set to make some sketches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land of the Pharaohs review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The barbarous love that left Egypt’s amazing pyramid as its wondrous landmark. Land of the Pharaohs is directed by Howard Hawks and collectively written by Harold Jack Bloom, William Faulkner and Harry Kurnitz. It stars Jack Hawkins, Joan Collins, James Robertson Justice, Dewey Martin and Alex Minotis. Melody is by Dimitri Tiomkin and cinematography by Lee Garmes and Russell Harlan. It falls into the filmic splinter of historical epics that thrived greatly in the 50s and 60s, where a cast of thousands are costumed up to the nines, the sets sparkle and zone photography smoothes the eyes. Land of the Pharaohs has all these things, what it does lack is a high end action quotient, the makers choosing to craft a picture about intrigue in Pharaoh Khufu’s (Hawkins) court as the amazing pyramid is constructed. This is not to say it’s a dull picture, it maintains interest throughout, with shifty shenanigans afoot, femme fatale connivings and plenty of slaves standing proud for their cause. While the huge finale is devilishly potent. However, one has to really close off the ears at times to avoid the dreadfully wooden dialogue, and some scenes are painfully misplaced, such as the sight of a miscast 45 year old Hawkins wrestling with a bull, I child you not. Also miscast is Collins, undeniably sexy, but never once does she convince as an Egyptian princess, and her make-up is awful. There are stars in the film, but it does in fact lack star power. The true stars are Tiomkin, Garmes and Harlan, who each bring the spectacle of the production to vivid life. It was a minor flop at the box office and Hawks beautiful much disowned it, but it’s not without intelligence and in spite of its flaws it’s a amazing watch for historical epic loving adults. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing method to learn a fresh language. Emailed developer with a issue and he got back to me lightning fast. Love the sync option as use this application across 3 devices, means I can study anywhere, anytime. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    The most responsive developer I've ever run across. Post in his forum and he'll help! As for the application itself, it is suprisingly full-featured and I love the openness--many import options exist and his www service is very helpful. The best application of its kind, and I've tried a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Awesome application i use it on bluestacks and across all devices. The squad are really helpful and the online find is perfect. This application is optimal with a keyboard. Modernize This is the only flashcard application I have come across with 5 sides with the allowance of 5 photos per flashcard . Really amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Very good. I love that it has the spaced learning. However it would be nice if it told when submitting a duplicate vehicles to a deck. Also I'd love a general night theme for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I chose this flashcard application because excel spreadsheets can be converted into flashcards. Also, files can be imported from Google Drive and other sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    More time needs to be spent on Android device side. Also, the application isn't very intuitive when it comes to making multiple choice questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    How to add multiple sentences to one side?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Incredibly flexible and powerful. I use it to study Mandarin. Has all the functions I will ever need and probably a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application that I've used time and again for so a lot of things that I've required to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I like that it has all the settings, but is highly configurable at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Been using for years for Hebrew, Aramaic, and Biblical Greek. Adaptable, useful, reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Its ok if you only have a single data set per item, but if you have several data sets it's incompetent. For example, I thought this would support me in my pharmacology course. I have to learn drug names, mechanism, treatment, side effects, and contraindications. I am only able to quiz myself on drug names vs. mechanisms in the multiple choice mode. It would be excellent if it quizzed drug name vs. mechanism then drug name vs. treatments, etc. I read about one option where you create a combination deck and you just add the same deck multiple times, which didnt create sense unless you downloaded the same deck several times then added them to the combination deck. There is a feature called "Advanced Layout" which does nothing except change from drug name vs. mechanism to mechanism vs. drug name. Why even have the option of five data sets when you can only utilize 2? Wasted 3 hours entering data on excel only to search that it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This is the best application I've installed to memorize and study phrases or sentences in several languages. I highly recommend it to people who really wish to take learning process seriously. Saludos desde Colombia al creador. Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This apps is NOT user friendly, very difficult to make flash card... a complicated apps like this, should have manual or at least a decent video guide step by step available on their web page. i revise my rating from * to **** and deleted some unplesant words, to give justice to Mr Ernie Thomason for his effort and patiently dealing with professionalism on my query. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Spectacular app! Hugely strong and flexible. Easy to maintain huge datasets in spreadsheets including photos and sounds. Responsive developer. My highest possible recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Simple to set up and the option for 3 to 5 sided flashcards are very handy for learning fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Simple, non-nonsense flashcard app, exactly what I was looking for. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    That's totally worth it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Stupid bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Not the most intuitive, but I was able to figure out how to make the cards I wanted in a reasonable amount of time. Definitely recommended for language learners, as most apps promote translation skills rather than actual thinking in the fresh language. Make cards with photos and text and audio in your target language only. Love the TTS and built in photo search. This application is a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    A amazing flash card app, supported by a very responsive developer - what more can you ask for! Take the time to read all the available information, and it will create the setup easier (by explaining all the advanced options).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I'm in love with this app. I use it to study Japanese and it has helped me tremendously. Apart from the standard flashcard features I also use the tts feature to obtain the pronunciation and the drawing feature to practice my kanji. I recommend it wholeheartedly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This is fantastic! It takes some trial and error at first... but when you obtain it... superb. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Want there is "draw" in Add picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Application just ok. But it is better do not expect any respond from devs, specially if you have any serious issue: seven months and I had no single word from them. 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application very helpful in revision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I was starting to learn Japanese and using paper flashcards to try myself on vocabulary. I ran out of cards and then discovered this application which enables me to do everything I was doing with the cards and even more. I love how it tracks what you got right or wrong and can even differentiate between a 'strong' correct (I've definitely remembered) and a weaker correct (I had to think about it). It integrates with some online tools I haven't tried, and can even contain pictures and audio as you wish it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    When it comes to flash cards and language learning your best mate is spaced repetition but the spaced repetition with this application was method too confusing to set up and the default settings were useless. A lot of work was place into this application but needs to be revised and simplified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Language is not my android game to play, I've always been of the mind that paper flashcards were the gateway to fresh language. Yet, one semester into Hebrew and there were rogue flashcards in my car, jacket pockets, book bag, and scattered about my office. This application does an awesome job of determining which words come simple and those I need to work on. Its also a amazing method to learn fresh words: I typically begin with the multiple choice option, then move to the "spelling" feature (going from more simple to more challenging). The application allows you to break huge "decks" (say 100 or so words) into smaller intervals of cards (I use 10 card intervals.) As you move through the intervals, it keeps the more challenging words and replaces learned words with fresh cards. It has worked incredibly well for Hebrew: I use the google handwriting keyboard to "write in" the Hebrew words en lieu of learning the Hebrew keyboard. It also records your pronunciation of the words which helps with learning words without vowel marks. The features are endless: on the one hand, it takes some time to really navigate through the maze of settings (the support feature is handy and well organized), on the other, you can modify the application to work in whatever method suites your needs. Ultimately, the strongest feature of the application is its use of varied approaches to learning and memorization. In other words, it does more just flipping virtual cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love: Best in class, rich in features period. Hate: Application UI is really need to be redesign. Import instruction tutorial is convoluted and may not 100% accurate. If you just wish easy flashcards, then is may OK. But when you wish to create serious flashcards with multiple answers and import quiz in Excel format from PC, it may take couple hours to guess how it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Awesome app. You can tell it is a labour of love by someone who uses it - as a language student it's everything I need (and then some - the level of functionality is bewildering). Import/update from Google Drive is unbelievable - so simple to maintain my master list on a computer and easily pull updates through to the deck. Absolutely worth the modest price for amazing functionality and no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I've bought this application several times on multiple devices over the years. I've also recommended to everyone I know because there's just so much you can customize. There needs to be some major UI updates though, like everyone is saying. I would really like the spelling option to fixed for the a lot of bugs as well. I'll hold using it every day for language and vocabulary but really hope the developers give it some attention soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I changed from iPhone to Samsung Note 3 and I bought the application again for android. This application is perfect. Thank you dear developer (and best regards from Prof. Dr. Bingo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I wished I had a amazing scientific way to study words, but you have to create it yourself all manualy and too confusing... after one month working with the software I got dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing app, functional and a pleasure to use. The developer was also very prompt to solve a minor issue I experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    although the settings and the general UI aren't always intuitive. Still an application worth five stars and the prize it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's as easy or as strong as you'd like it to be, and it's method easier to make and share cards with this application than any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcards Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love the idea of the app, but I use it for spelling and when I have long definitions and I need to know how to spell the word, this application only shows the first 5 words of the definition! Please help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Podcatcher Deluxe on my Samsung Galaxy S5 is all I could want. It makes it simple to assemble a playlist , and if your favorite isn't there Kevin will support you obtain it. It manages subscriptions, and easy finger movements let you to rearrange the order of playing. When you stop and begin over it starts at the right place, and when you detach the earphones it stops as well. Overall I can't think of any improvement possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I love this app! I've been using it for a few years now, but have recently encountered a problem. The application now skips backwards or forwards randomly. It's usually no longer than 30 seconds or so, but has skipped time up to a coupe of minutes. I uninstalled, reinstalled, etc, to no avail. I have a galaxy S7. If this small bug can be fixed, or if I can figure out what's going wrong on my end, I will remain a loyal Podcatcher Deluxe user!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    This application was amazing until a few months ago. Suddenly podcasts started shutting down, not saving my place. Had to begin over and test to scroll to where I left off. Got so poor that attempts to listen just resulted in "playback error" messages. Uninstalled and switched apps to a more competent podcast app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    EDIT: Originally my review gave the application four stars out of five, because it delivered almost everything I wanted, but not quite everything. Well guess what, it turns out it did deliver everything. I was swiftly informed about the functions I felt were lacking, and now I'm up to speed. Thus, I'm changing my review from 4 to 5 stars. It has everything I need, it's running stably, it doesn't seem to require unnecessary permissions to work, which is always a amazing sign in my book, and in general a product I would heartily recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Very amazing app. I have tried four other podcast apps, and this one is the best. The downloads are quick and the controls work like you would expect them to. If there was one suggestion I could make, it would be for the development of a widget, for the home screen, with playback controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Developer is very responsive, even to my stupid questions. Worth every penny. Just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Works well and doesn't require permissions it shouldn't need. Gives the flexibility to see the various episodes of the podcasts and decide what to download, what to listen to without downloading and what to scroll past because it's a rebroadcast of something already listened to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Love being able to listen to My Pastor Patrick Malone. If I can't create it to Church Then I begin this App. Listen to the Sermon that was preached that Sunday. Holy Cross Anglican Church Rector Father Patrick Malone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Doesn't have any of the podcast that I'm looking for. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Perfect application that does what it supposed to do. But as importantly Kevin provides speedy and thorough support. Shows he cares about the product he's developed. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Are you going to add Chromecast Audio help anytime soon?? That would create it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    What I would like is to be able to limit number on list and to be able to delete the ones I don't intend to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    A very amazing podcast application for the Android device platform. My favorite for listening to podcasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Podcast almighty, thank goodness for Podcaster Deluxe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Why no Bloomberg Radio? Otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Although the developer enabled downloads in his free ver of this app, I decided to pay for the same functionality (plus some added options not applicable to me) in the "Deluxe" version. He was considerate enough to freely offer a well-functioning, useful app, with thankfully reasonable permissions. He also appears responsive to feedback. Puzzled by the removal of highlight color selection, but I know that building this items takes time (money), and I decided that it was time I supported the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Battery usage list shows it to be #6 from the top most usage for battery consumption. Holy cow! I use a Droid Turbo with a Godzilla sized battery. It's already down to 80% and heating up in less than 2 hours from getting off the charger! And I'm almost always on Wi-Fi . I tried to contact tech but no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Does everything you wish in a podcast app. Auto downloads of subscribed podcasts when wireless connection is available, auto delete, amazing interface. Love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    It is definitely a amazing app, and I have fun listening to my podcasts. A mate of mine pointed out your app. I looked at others, and yours is by far the best. A truly amazing product. I would recommend it to anyone interested in podcasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I do like this application a lot as it holds on to podcasts away from home and then can be queued easily. I very much like the idea on "sync only on Wifi", but it simply doesn't work on my device. Even with all boxes unchecked it consumed 25mb on 6 RSS-feeds. If this is fixed, I will happily revise the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Free ver is excellent, worth the pay upgrade. Amazing to help a solid application that doesn't spam the free user with adds or a crippled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Amazing solid podcast app. The ability to sync with dropbox is a amazing plus. I have quite a few podcasts so it would be nice if one had the ability to sort podcasts by category. I am also missing the ability to set up a virtual folder for audio files from my private archive that I listen to from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I really like the format of this podcatcher (and the free version) so much better than Stitcher. And, when I had problem finding a link in order to subscribe to a certain podcast, Kevin was fast to help! Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Functional the application is very amazing and works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Used it for a while, best on shop and amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Use the Easy Podcast he has for free to try on your device. The Deluxe just makes it easier to use for 2 USD. You will like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    So amazing that I upgraded to deluxe ver - give it a go - you won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    After a year of use this is still my go to app. If your after a amazing pod catcher this is the one. The auto modernize feature on loading is amazing and the rss feeds works like clockwork. The only little problem I had was solved in 30 mins. Unbelievable application 5 Stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Absolutely love this ap. It gives you the flexibility of RSS feeds and gives some beautiful amazing suggestions for other podcasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Nice easy application that does what I need. The UI is a bit confusing but there are guides if you have nothing better to do. The developer is responsive to bug reports so I'm expecting to see continuing improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I just recently upgraded to Podcatcher Deluxe from Easy Podcatcher and I am very satisfied! An intuitive app and when I need support with finding/ adding podcasts, Kevin is very quick and very helpful with support! This purchase was well worth the $2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I prefer listening to podcasts, rather than melody during the day. This application does everything I wish it too. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Nice simple to use player. The Dev listens to what you are looking for. Added a cast days after I suggested it. Very nice indeed thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Does everything I need it to. Gets even better with each update. Dev is helpful and responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    This podcatcher is excellent in every way. Developer is VERY responsive, so look for any bugs to be quickly squashed. Highly recommended. Recent updates create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Amazing interface, no permissions needed and simple podcast setup. I looked at several podcast apps before deciding that this was the best. Even the lifehacker to podcast apps didn't compare. Well worth the cash IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I truly love this app, that is why I paid for the deluxe version. However, as I am listening to a present of minute on the app, It pauses my present randomly...I have to hit play again. There is really no rhyme or reason. I am only putting this on here because I am not sure if its my phone yet or the app....but either way....I will press the play button again and again in order to continue using this application and all of my shows. Thanks so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    For me it failed miserably with 3 podcasts it just kept jumping from one to another at the end of a chapter not amazing sad:-((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcatcher Deluxe review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Simple, intuitive interface with minimal extraneous junk to slow things down. I've had no issues using the application for the past couple of months. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Needs flashcards. Reading all the info is like reading a wall of text. Would be nice to have flashcards with the ability to check them off as you learn the material. Then you could study the cards you're not knowledgeable of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I like the app. It's very useful. Specially for board preparation. But i am sure a lot of people have said it. Flash cards will be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    It's an OK app, it just needs to be updated with the regs. Latest time I used it, it said tattoos aren't authorized. Edit: actually I did obtain promoted with the support of the app, glad to hear there was a huge update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I only have it 3 stars because for the 4856 .pdf it shows up as a script .txt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Needs to modernize the NCOER portion of the study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I would give 5 Stars if it had a APFT Calculator and if find function worked. Along with ability to change background to white or whatever the white on black is annoying to look at IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Love the website. Would like the ability to create a try off the MOI we are given and it try us on those subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELUXE Edition review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Was useful, but includes wrong info for some sections.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter