Read dental syringe 8pcs 12cc disposable curved syringe irrigation syringe with curved tip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dental syringe 8pcs 12cc disposable curved syringe irrigation syringe with curved tip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curved Tip Dental Irrigation Syringe |1 Disposable, Sterile, 12cc Syringe by Pine-Aid []  2020-1-31 16:26

    [email protected]#$%! was a small thicker/bigger CCs.... other than that it does the job well and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Curved Tip Dental Irrigation Syringe | 20 Disposable, 12cc Syringes by Pine-Aid []  2020-12-6 21:30

    I only bought these because they were sterile. I envisioned each syringe coming in a plastic sheath like sterile ones do. Nope. These are just dumped in a box and shipped. Nothing sterile about them. The box wasn't even sealed tightly and the syringes could easily fall out the sides. A definite return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    The plunger sticks often and I have (multiple times) bent the needle on a neck stick on a cat. For the money, an ok buy, but I'll go with a better quality next time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dental syringe 8pcs 12cc disposable curved syringe irrigation syringe with curved tip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic SyringeSo far okay; I've had better. Would not use on human or pet (especially pet as they have thicker skin).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are super cheap! Quality not good. They are too flexible and not sturdy. Just feel very cheapy. When filling them they got alot of air inside and had to reduce some. Would not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    My husband and I were nervous about giving our dog biweekly injections of arthritis medication at home, as neither of us had any veterinary background. But these syringes worked great! They were accurate (as far as we could tell anyway) and simple to use, with amazing suction and sharp tips. We had no problems getting these into our dog's thigh muscles. Simple to tap out any air bubbles, simple to read, individually wrapped...we have nothing poor to say about these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    This product was excellent for our needs and also arrived sooner than expected. We install protective movie on vehicles and on signage and this fine needle helps us relieve air bubbles just perfectly! Thank you for an perfect product and quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    These needles come in a Plastic Bag with each individual needle in an simple to read pack the needles have a color coding on them to tell you what gauge they are but the info is misleading the needles i got are orange tipped and says they are a 25Ga needle but the correct hint according to pack should be grey for 27Ga but overall the needles are still useful. Another thing to note is the needle hints are removable from the syringe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    They do the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    I gave this product a 5 star review although after having to use one of these for my dogs diabetes (insulin) where I have to inject her between her rough of her neck between the top of her upper shoulders...(hate having to have to do this to my pup, but better than seeing her suffer with large pupils, and acting very odd,) the needle came out I did not know the needle was not attached. No hurt done. After figuring out how these work though, they do the job. (Great backup just in case you run out) Amazing for a diabetic emergency for my dog, but pay more, or simply go to your vet, and obtain U.S. made..my veterinarian just gave us plenty more of the ones we're used to, so luckily we only had to use this brand on her once for an emergency! Product works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    They obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Amazing product and customer service. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    The plunger sticks often and I have (multiple times) bent the needle on a neck stick on a cat. For the money, an ok buy, but I'll go with a better quality next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are not as well created as the latest syringes that I purchased - various brand. They are very light weight & bend easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Amazing product and customer service. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are super cheap! Quality not good. They are too flexible and not sturdy. Just feel very cheapy. When filling them they got alot of air inside and had to reduce some. Would not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    I ordered 2 packs, of these, and I only used one, but will not use anymore. I ordered them to use for my dog's immunotherapy shots. First if all the needle hint comes off too easily. Second, the guage was not 27g, as advertised. I checked after, the first use, as it was not simple to penetrate her skin, and it damage her. It was then, that I checked the color code on the pack and they were 23g. Since they were so inexpensive,. I decided to eat the cost. I will order some correct ones from somewhere else, but not this brand or seller. Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    My husband and I were nervous about giving our dog biweekly injections of arthritis medication at home, as neither of us had any veterinary background. But these syringes worked great! They were accurate (as far as we could tell anyway) and simple to use, with amazing suction and sharp tips. We had no problems getting these into our dog's thigh muscles. Simple to tap out any air bubbles, simple to read, individually wrapped...we have nothing poor to say about these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I dont use them for the traditional purpose, as what I use it for is sucking up fertilizer and injecting it into plants too little to accurately hit with a spray bottle. The needles are flimsy and are definitely 1 time use (at least if piercing flesh), but its amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Not allow use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic SyringeSo far okay; I've had better. Would not use on human or pet (especially pet as they have thicker skin).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Thanks, these are great. I love how they're individually packaged; it's useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    My doc place me on B12 injections, but forgot to call in the script for them. The pharmacist was supposed to fix the situation for me, but forgot, so instead of ending up on the voicemail merry-go-round with my drs office, I just ordered these. They do the job and I didn't feel a thing. The needles are only about 1/2" long, for anyone who that would matter to. As mention in another review, the needle hub color doesn't match what it says in 27G, so it's more than likely a 25 or 26G, but it's close enough. They aren't luer lock, but they don't advertise them as such, so no complaints there. All in all, they seem amazing for B12 injections, which is my purpose, so I'm a satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    I was scared, because of the Chinese origin, but these are just as amazing as the ones you buy here in the US with a Fathers Basic Care was giving him a hard time about giving him more prescriptions without an office visit even though a spet prescribed B12 injections as a medical necessity. He simply can't afford the constant office visits. So I got these for him to be able to administer his B12. The needles are very short, but they're fine because he has a very little arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are not as well created as the latest syringes that I purchased - various brand. They are very light weight & bend easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml Syringes with 26G 3/5inch Needles,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Thanks, these are great. I love how they're individually packaged; it's useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I dont use them for the traditional purpose, as what I use it for is sucking up fertilizer and injecting it into plants too little to accurately hit with a spray bottle. The needles are flimsy and are definitely 1 time use (at least if piercing flesh), but its amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50Pack-1ml Syringes with 25G 3/5inch Needles ,Disposable Sterile Syringe with Needle Plastic Syringe []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Not allow use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    These are absolutely the worst needle/syringe combo’s I’ve ever seen! Very cheap, not good quality! 9.00 for 20 isn’t a dollar value or savings I was in a pinch and hurry and I purchased without much review. That was a mistake.I’m curious as to why on the product page they are able to advertise as SHAOTANG then down below it says ‘sold by: Henanfajing’??Not the same company apparently as SHAOTANG says on their page that others or this company alone are selling sub par products under their name. Like I said I was in a hurry to meet the shipping chop off and found all this out when once I received ringe is the cheapest I’ve ever laid my eyes on and don’t have anything remotely positive to say about the needles either I will say OOUCH however as some of them had spurs on the tip.Was gonna email company directly in efforts for them to address this before I submitted a live review but I was unable to directly that is so oh well.If your not looking for quality then hit the add to card but my tip would be unless your gonna be poking stuffed animals then I’d suggest you hold with your product search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20Pack-1ml/cc Syringe with 25Ga Needle,Disposable Syringe with Needle (1ml20) []  2020-2-2 10:42

    Though they appear to be what was pictured, what the pictures didn't present was that these don't have the finer breakdown (breaking each .1 into 10 parts), so when I have to give a dose of .17, I'll have to estimate the .7. I have used one yet, so am only assuming they'll operate properly when I do use it. I will be more careful next time, to buy syringes that have greater detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Slime [App]  2021-1-17 13:2

    I love this android game but to a lot of ads after every single step please fix that. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Slime [App]  2021-1-17 13:2

    It's a two star there's to a lot of ads and it's so slow so I hope someone can fix it 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Slime [App]  2021-1-17 13:2

    I cannot do what it telling me to do but I am very angry that is why I gave it one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Slime [App]  2021-1-17 13:2

    a lot of add at once everytime you obtain a custmer right away in add!!!! It is not cool NOT COOL YOU NEED TO FIX THIS im like I HATE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Slime [App]  2021-1-17 13:2

    I would give this android game a 5 star rating but I'm stuck on you got a fresh tool screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Slime [App]  2021-1-17 13:2

    You spend maybe 10% of your time actually doing something. Most of the android game is just ads, and pointless "between level" screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    These are individually packaged, sterile. Sharper than what I obtain at the pharmacy. And quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Our pet needs regular subcutaneous injections, and getting syringes from the vet is always a bit of a hassle (plus, the ones our vet gives are a finer gauge, which sometimes obtain jammed). When I ordered these, I was quoted a roughly 1 month shipping time, but they arrived in only a week or rkings on the syringe are every 0.1 mL, which makes things beautiful easy, and the peace of mind for individually plastic wrapped syringes is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    In the past I’ve had really amazing experiences with these syringes . No problems with sharpness or sterility . The latest batch I ordered that I’m now almost halfway through with have been less than appeasing . The sharpness of the needle has been completely lost in almost each syringe I’ve used over the latest month making for a somewhat more uncomfortable injection to say the least. I realize where these come from and what they are “supposed “ to be used for but that shouldn’t be an excuse to compromise quality . They do the job but expect a small discomfort as the sharpness isn’t always guaranteed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 25 Pack 3ml Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga 1.0 Inch Needle, Individual Package []  2020-2-2 9:46

    💯💯💯💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Exactly as described. My vet told me to pick some up online and use on my cat for his cysts. They are wonderful, I place the cap back on over the needle and then place it back in the individual pack and throw it away. Thank you very much they are the exact needles my vet uses. The hint of the needle is slanted at and angle too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I ordered these as a stopgap because I couldn't obtain the needles I required in time to keep my testosterone shot. Testosterone Cypionate oil is very thick and hard to draw into a 23g needle. Typically I use 21g needles to draw the medicine then the 23g to inject. When I removed the cap from this needle I realized it was simply a push-in style needle. Almost every syringe I've ever used over 25 years has had a screw-in style needle. I was rather shocked that this was even something that was available. It created me nervous to use them because I felt like they weren't that secure. Examining the needles, I Noticed several of them were bent ever so slightly in reference to the syringe itself. I don't know if that's because of the push-in style of them or not. As we all know, a bent needle can potentially create for a painful injection. I used them anyway, because I required too - the needle itself was beautiful sharp and didn't have any hesitation puncturing the skin/muscle, despite the bend. I have very small faith in the quality of these needles and I would NOT buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Absolute trash blunt painful. Will fall apart multiple times during injection. Just go to a true www service n gat Bd or true products not to hurt human n i sure as hell wouldn’t use this on my pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Chinese in origin, low quality materials for the syringe, low quality packaging and unbranded. Also to top it off it is NOT sterile, likely a byproduct of more than just the wrapping. I was able to grow a bacterial culture from the needle, inside the barrel and the wrapper itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Garbage. Might be worth using for an injection on a animal that's about to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Used for IM injections. Had no issues with draw or injection. Came sterile, individually wrapped. Amazing for getting g the job done. Ty and God Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2.5ml/cc Disposable Sterile Syringe with 23Ga Needle, Single Aseptic and Separate Packaging (20Pack) []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Cheaply created and sterility is questionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I had about 50 holes in my house from hanging shelves and other things, I filed this thing with spackle and plugged all the holes in just minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    amazing for jello shots or even cleaning. I used it for the tiles in my shower to clean off the mildew with draino and it was a magical trick! simply rinse off and you have white tiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    Works as advertised. I use it to drain my 3d printers vat of resin, which it does with cons, just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I bought this for my bunnies in case they entered GI stasis and required water or for medictions because we were moving across the country. They ended up not needing it and, honestly, the only problem I have is it's bigger than I expected. It should be amazing for marinade or something just not amazing for pet rabbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I use this to administer medicine orally to a horse. It works better than anything I've ever used! The long hint makes it simple to obtain in the horse's mouth. The huge size means I can mix meds with molasses. The larger hint makes the liquid dispense quickly and easily into the horse's mouth and not obtain stuck in the nozzle end. The only thing I can complain about is that the writing showing how a lot of ML you have in the syringe wears off after 4 or 5 uses. But the packaging says to use once and throw away, so it wasn't really designed to keep up for multiple uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I received the syringe and something else I did not order. Strange looking item. Well I finally determined what the strange item was. It was a "pipe" if you know what i mean. If not a picture is attached. I guess for a amazing time order something from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I purchased this without realizing how huge it actually was and thought I'd created a huge mistake. My intended use was to create it easier to fill the small, glass vials to try my fish tank's water parameters, and when I saw how huge the syringe was I figured it'd be better suited as a waste remover akin to using a turkey baster. I was pleasantly surprised how useful it turned out to holds plenty of water. Enough to fill up many, a lot of try vials. I'll fill the syringe up with plenty so I don't have to hold taking from the tank each time I need more. It's simple to obtain the exact amount in the vials because the long hint of the syringe matches almost perfectly to the 5 ml line making it easy to extract precise amounts if you overfill. I've also used it to remove waste or debris floating in the water much the same method a turkey baster would. I guess in this case the saying is true: bigger is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    As excellent a union of Plato's ideal of what a syringe must optimally be and reality's practical approximation thereof one could ever expect…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I use this to fill my own baby pouches with homemade meal instead of buying that crazy expensive system. Excellent size, simple to use and read. The nozzle fits perfectly into the top of standard pouches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Med Chalet EXELint Disposable Syringe, Sterile Single Pack, 50 ml to 60 ml Medical Grade Catheter Tip, J1 []  2020-1-31 16:15

    I can't give less than 5 stars for my own mistake. It is larger than I anticipated, but this is only because I was lazy and didn't do the conversion from ml to teaspoons. I purchased as a method to give my dog liquid meds and with his size a syringe from the baby section is not quite huge enough. This arrived and is only slightly smaller than a turkey baister, which was being joked about needing for him before I ordered this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    Purchased as a recommended item for the miracle hint feeder. These syringes are difficult to use for our situation, 5 newborn pups to feed every 2 hours. After 10 hours of feedings we had hand stress problems that were not show with the 4 days prior uses of the Miracle Hint Feeder Syringe.If you a smooth method to release drop-by-drop feedings, this is not your product unless you have very powerful hand tendons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    Senior dog is permanently on liquid medication & the couple of syringes they give with prescription don't latest very long through everyday washing. The numbers were coming off & I had been marking with permanent marker and tape. Then the plungers were wearing out. I've been beautiful happy with these syringes and if I need more, I would definitely buy again. Best price I found & received fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    Hard to create syringes glamorous but these do the trick for administering pet medications. They have a smooth pull and the quantity is simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    Required a syringe to give our cat her pain medication. This works perfectly for that. It says it is for single use only but I have been getting about 3 uses out of each syringe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    These aren't smooth to use, and when trying to give a squirmy cat liquid medicine, it's hard to keep the cat still while fighting the plunger that has to be pushed really hard at first to start. Once you obtain past that initial hurdle, it's very smooth, but wow, what a PITA to use. They are reusable, but I search I have to coat both the inside of the syringe and the plunger with the medicine (water isn't viscous enough) to obtain it to run smoothly, which just wastes medicine. They were cheap, but definitely not that simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    These syringes are excellent for what I need. They are simple to use and a amazing value. This is my second time purchasing them, and I will continue to purchase them. Thanks for the amazing quality and value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    I use these to give my small cat Gus-Gus her medicine (Slippery Elm Syrup). They are fit to the task and simple to use and clean. They say to dispose after each use but that's crazy town. I've rinsed and reused them repeatedly with no problem. This box should latest me a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    I required to repair a split leg on a side table. It is used in the family room, so it needs to be durable. I live in Hawaii, so humidity has to be a huge consideration. That created epoxy the "go to" product for my project.I have never worked with epoxy before. I have been intimidated about getting the correct balance of epoxy and hardener. That created the idea of a "self-mixing" tool e instructions are beautiful primary - also very straight forward. I did have to fidget connecting each piece, but that was due to my lack of attention to physical shape of the syringe and nozzle connection. The fit and turn instruction is simple enough to follow, if you look at the design of the nozzle end. Once it clicked (literally), the nozzle worked e dual syringe is compact enough that you can control app very easily. No mess, no fuss! Well, the only mess was due to my inexperience. But it was easily addressed and e instructions are beautiful basic, and fairly straight forward. If you do what the instructions tell you to do, it's not a e label says "translucent yellow." To my perception, it was clear from begin to finish. The solution worked smoothly and adhered well in less than five minutes. I clamped the joint and left it to sit overnight. Today, the table is back in put and the only evidence it was ever broken is a little hairline "scar."I would absolute recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    There are only two reasons you'd wish this:1. You don't wish to deal with any mixing.2. You need to apply in challenging, deep, narrow is is in addition to the regular understanding that this is a self-catalyzing epoxy that when mixed generates its own heat that cures it and thus does not need air.Why you wouldn't wish to use this:- At 0.47 oz it's 1/2 the size of typical squeeze and mix epoxies (I underestimated my project by 2.5x).- I experienced leaking from the backside of the plunger on one and from where the mixer hint attaches to the syringe on another (I purchased two of these). Messy. It wasn't poor enough to affect the final ratio as far as I can tell, but that could be a chance with extreme leakage, where the 1:1 ratio isn't maintained and the final product doesn't fully cure or doesn't have its full strength. Basically, both of the two I bought leaked.I bought this because I did have an app where I wanted to fill up a tube into which I had an object precisely placed. In hindsight I should (and have subsequently for project no. 2) have gotten the regular 1 oz. size and just mixed the product in the tube and then inserted the object. Experience is a amazing teacher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    I purchased this to mend a ceramic pot that I found shattered on the sidewalk. It looked so sad and alone - like me. I took it home, washed and dried it. Then, I used this epoxy to carefully mend it. I dusted the cracks with gold powder; no one should be ashamed of their scars. Now it is more attractive than it ever could have been before - its cracks now shimmering gold accents. My want is that I mend even the most broken pieces to create them better and more attractive than they were before. But I dare ask myself - where can I search the Loctite Epoxy Five Min Instant Mix glue for my own torn and shattered heart?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    Used this to bond a broken laptop body and some aluminum can to support with heat dissipation. I gotta say it works, so far it holds perfectly fine after some stress testing. The self mixing noozles are a joke though, only 1 use each and you have 2 of them . I created the mistake of wasting 1 as I only required to use a bit so dont do the same mistake, use the noozle if you plan on using a lot of epoxy on one go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    These are the best 1cc syringes you can buy for the cash and quality. I use these for my dogs to give meds and other health issues. I would recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    Each syringe was individually packaged so when baby was sick and very contagious I could give her a fresh one each time without worrying if I had sterilized the syringe enough. Plus maybe this is just me being a worried fresh mom, but I never liked how you could never fully clean regular plastic syringes. There are always water droplets inside that stay forever and then I worry about mold or something else growing. One thing to note about these is that the hint that goes in baby's mouth is not long at all but our baby is nearly 6 months old so it wasn't a huge deal. The price was very amazing and you obtain 100! These will latest a long time for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    I purchased these so I could take some thick antibiotic that was mostly getting stuck in the measuring cup and I was digging out the meds with bread, etc. These syringes work amazing and I am able to suck up the thick meds and them into the back of my throat and swallow. It was worth every penny and I would purchase these again. I love how they are individually wrapped so I can use them for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    Amazing value syringes, all sterile and nicely packaged. I use these syringes for working with mushroom cultures and go through a lot of them so it is nice to be able to obtain a huge quantity at a amazing price like this. So far, no defects and I've used quite a few already. Will order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    I have a 3 yr old kitty that was recently diagnosed with heart disease. He has 4 medications, 2 of them in liquid form, which he'll have shoved down his throat the rest of his life. Both liquids are TWICE A DAY! Both came with a couple syringes each. One of the meds is thick and oil based and was stopping up the plunger within 3 days of use so it was difficult to use with a squirming cat. I found these syringes and I'm so glad I did! There's the black hint on the plunger part that makes all of the medication come out so it's not being wasted. The others didn't empty completely since the plunger didn't reach through to the hint opening, and they have wider hints so more medicine was going to waste. I'm using a separate syringe for each med, and after 7 doses so far the one for the thick oily medication is still working well and isn't getting stuck. I am so glad I found these and will be ordering them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    I bought these because the free ones I got from my vet were difficult to use. These are amazing ans simple to fill with my cat's medicine. Delivering the medication into my cat's mouth was also fast and easy. I will be buying more when I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    Item arrived on time and was just as described. Worked excellent for what I required the syringes for: Jell-O shots! Able to wash/sanitize and will reuse as they all stayed intact. Would definitely order again. Amazing price as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    I just spent hundreds of dollars on epoxy caulking to fill the huge cracks in my driveway. I noticed a few fine cracks that I figured would one year turn into a huge problem. The epoxy caulking is too thick to fill in fine cracks, so I thought I'd test this stuff. Was simple to use and filled the crack as expected. Didn't expect it to look like it was still wet after curing and the syringe leaked and left permanent dots. I don't know if this will keep up in the elements for years, but I thought it would be worth a test to prevent a major crevas. Update: after a cycle of seasons, the expensive epoxy caulk cracked and crumbled away. This clear epoxy glue still looks great. No extra cracking, no flaking, no gaps. Just perfect! Want I did the other cracks sooner when they were just hairline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    This is a product that works well and has a lot going for it but needs better instructions. The hint of the syringe has a plastic cover that you are supposed to snap off. It was so difficult that I checked on-line to see if I was doing it right. You really do have to bend it back and forth 90 degrees each method repeatedly to snap the protective cover off the syringe. Attaching the hint was easier, but it was still taking a lot more elbow grease than I was expecting. It does go on and snap into put eventually. Dispensing was also much harder to begin than anticipated. U had to put the top of the plungers on the counted and push down with both hads to obtain them started.Once I reached the point where the plungers were moving freely and the syringe was filled with the mixture, things generally went well. BE SURE TO HAVE PAPER OR OTHER DISPOSABLE TOWELS HANDY! Rubbing alcohol or something related is also highly recommended for cleanup. I adhered cork to ceramic and rattan to rattan. The cork was very thin, and the epoxy leaked through the cork. A couple of fast wipes with a paper towel cleaned everything up. Results appear to be very good. The rattan repair was more cosmetic, but I was able to attach a handle cheat onto the body. I would not use it to carry things, but it looks okay unless you obtain right up to it.Overall, the epoxy was difficult to begin dispensing due to the packaging, bit once I had it going, it worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    Ignore the negative reviews since it's obvious they don't know what they're doing. You must actually read and follow the instructions. I've used this epoxy a dozen times and never had an issue. Self Mixing of resin and hardener in the disposable syringe. Syringe allows pinpoint app and into little holes. 2 applications per container (you obtain 2 Syringes). No mess (pull back on the plunger slightly after application). Extremely powerful and cures in 5 mins with usable strength in 30-60 minutes. Permanently bonds metal, glass, ceramic, wood, fiberglass, a lot of rigid plastics, china, tile, fiberglass, concrete and stone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    Followed the instructions to begin and attach the nozzle to the unit. Started squeezing the plunger and the two parts mixed in the nozzle as expected. Place down two tracks of epoxy on my fishing pole project. Pulled back on the plunger and set the unit up then began to rotate the fishing pole to let the epoxy to flow evenly. Went on to the next area, pushed the plunger in and no movement of the two parts through the nozzle (approximately 1 min later). Determined the epoxy hardened in the unit. Had to throw it out since it was now useless. Went to my trusty MAX Glue to complete the project. Wrote the company and have yet to keep a response. JUNK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    I’ve used these for a few months now and I am satisfied with the syringes. My daughter has a g-tube so I use these for her smaller doses of medication and they work well. They are a amazing bargain, especially because you keep 150 instead of 100 as with most boxes. The bag is not without its share of problems. I gave 4 stars for accuracy because I have received a bag with a broken injector, a cracked syringe, and one that was warped. 1 out of a bag of 150 once in a while isn’t horrible by any stretch, just giving honest feedback. Will continue to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTEAN 1ml 1cc Syringe with Luer Slip Tip, No Needle, Non-Sterile (Pack of 150) []  2020-7-17 21:31

    I give my six birds about 20 doses of medication twice a day. I'm now using these BSTEAN syringes and they work great. I believe its recommended not to reuse them, but I do after rinsing them. The ink markings on the barrel of the syringe are longer lasting than a lot of others, still readable after several uses. Some others fade after one use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    Extremely useful for my application. I use it now,not for medical purposes,but to lubricate hard to reach bearings and shafts in aircraft engines!I have been using them with appropriately sized polyethylene catheters,and have passed this hint on to others faced with related might consider adding aircraft and other mechanics to your mailing lists! Or shop them to supply houses such as Northern Tools,or Harbor Freight,and Snap On Tools for example. In situations where the app oil is too viscous to flow thru the narrow catheter,a #12 gauge additional long delivery needle can be a God Send! If flow is difficult after awhile,esp.with penetrating type oils,the user should switch to a fresh syringe as the oil does something to the plastic of the syringe to disturb it's flow properties.A new syringe is the d luck with your product.I am very happy with l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    I've been using Miracle Nipple's O-ring ml syringes for the not long. I'm a wildlife rehabber and the cottontail bunnies I have drink from the 10ml syringe per feeding. I absolutely love them except their cost. I figured since I use CareTouch for the other syringes with the squirrels, might as well buy CareTouch syringes in 10ml. That was a very disappointing decision. I've never had a issue with the 1ml & 3ml but these 10ml, they don't work smoothly. It freaks the bunnies out because the milk kind of pulses out and it also irritates my carpal tunnel. You literally can only use it 1 time and then they're useless. A smaller syringe can be used multiple times per feeding just fine. I want I could return these but I've already used 5 and will need them until the Miracle Nipple syringes come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    Thank you for a Amazing quality product, I have a kid who needs to take medication 3 times a day and the pharmacy would only give me one or two syringes with her medication, I am satisfied to search a quality product at a affordable price. The product came quickly and do appreciate the follow up emails to see if I received the product. Overall amazing service , amazing prices and quality product. A lot of thanks for making my life a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Touch CTSLL10 10mL Syringe Only with Luer Lock Tip (No Needle), Shape (Pack of 100) []  2020-11-20 21:40

    These are unbelievable and a amazing price. Got them to support with my niece's medicine, but my partner has been using them squinting paint on [email protected]#$%!& since there are so many. As a chef, I've used them for measurements in the kitchen for food preparations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    This epoxy works well and hardens fast. The plunger is a horrible rst, there is nothing to hold the plungers even while depressing them. You don't obtain an equal amount of the two parts unless you are very careful. The pack tells you to slightly pull back on the plungers after use, but there is nothing to keep the plungers in and they can pop out. The two plungers are not color coded, nor is the syringe, so you can end up putting the plungers back in the wrong way. I assume that will epoxy the plungers into the e cap that they give you to place on the syringe after use is almost impossible to place on. I had to keep it with a pair of pliers and push really hard to obtain it to snap into obtain two nozzles and they tell you to throw away the nozzles after use. All that epoxy and they expect you to only epoxy two things. I didn't bother using the nozzle and just mixed the epoxy myself using a wooden coffee e epoxy did set quick and seems to be very powerful so far. But, save yourself a mess and hassle. Just obtain the epoxy in two separate squeeze tubes and forget about trying to use a plunger package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice HC1060027 Syringe, Single []  2021-3-4 20:41

    This was the worst epoxy I have ever used. I had multiple broken stuff piled up to fix, and this was a less expensive from what I would normally buy so I thought to test it as I have used other Loctite products before that were fine - this however, was far from fine. I had everything prepped and ready to go when this arrived, adhered everything and 24 hours later it still hadn't set. Fast-forward to 5 days later and still nothing had set, even the littlest bits that had barely coated objects were still goopy. I left everything for a few more days and eventually had to manually clean all the unset epoxy from everything and re-prep everything. which was not fun as not only did it stick to everything, it smelled like an unidentified burning chemical and held as well as water. - I don't know if they place the same agents in both tubes or what, but this never set up. I then ordered the usual JB Weld epoxy I normally use which arrived this morning and has already set and is hard - and it's not even 9 hours later. Next time I need epoxy I will stick with JB Weld and take a hard pass on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Typical disposable 3ml syringe. Works fine with my BD brand Luer Lock needles. Smooth movement of the plunger. Individually wrapped. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Amazing quality syringes, very smooth.Happy with the purchase, will buy again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    These syringes work great. Only once in about 200 uses did the vaccuum pop and angry the syringe useless. Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Added an amazing spooky result to our snack table!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    arrived quickly and worked well with the luer lock syringes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Amazing syringes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Nicely created product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Best deal I have found on syringes!!! Product is just as described. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    Amazing value! Won't run out for awhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3ml Syringe Sterile with Luer Lock Tip - 100 Syringes by BH Supplies (No needle) Individually Sealed - FDA Approved []  2020-1-31 13:12

    As indicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syringe Adaptor/Coupler - Luer Lock - PP (Polypropylene) for Syringe to Syringe Transfer (Qty: 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    Amazing for transferring material between syringes. Amazing adaptor also for the connection of you nasal cannula to your End Tidal Co2 machine.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386