Read dentalmonitoring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dentalmonitoring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    App is so slow to do anything now that you have to listen to the steps each time and added a bunch more steps. Easily doubled the time to scan and removes guide lines so you can forget what you are doing by the time it talks for the 3rd time. Big misstep on this update. Edit after suggesting the double tap to skip. Yes I saw that tip, problem is you can't skip it and have to wait to proceed with the scan. Maybe skip with the volume button like the old version. Remove my mouth from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I would recommend this app. It is so simple to use and very good with reminders. It makes sure you are on track. You can also see your before and after images throughout the whole journey which is nice to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Would be useful to be able to see more before and after photos - i have aligners on both the upper and lower teeth and can only see the upper teeth in my before and after photos.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dentalmonitoring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy to use and great confidence booster to see the weekly progress updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Frequent crashes when i try to take pictures. App is more painful than realigning my teeth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great app. Easy to use. I LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use, results back with 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    This is an amazing app! Its so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Constantly nagging me to scan Every 3 days, Even though that is not the schedule my dentist has me on. I finally had to turn off alerts and set my own reminder. There is no way to reschedule scans and no way to change aligner number manually, even if your dentist told you to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Straight forward, simple to use. Only downside is you cannot upload a scan any earlier than the date and time you out into the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Excellent audio and visual guidance. Relatively easy to use and very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Functions exactly as it should. No issues and directions are easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Allows you to communicate to your dentist without showing up in person which works great for these times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    This app has been easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Yes very good my treatment is going well Thanks dental monitoring:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I can't even log in! This is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great app, my doctor keeps a close eye and let's me know my progress with my aligners, thanks to this app. No more wondering if everything is moving ok. If I have any doubts, questions or concerns I can easily communicate with my doctor through this app. The photos are clear, and quick to take. Step by step on directions. Shows your progress from beggining to where you are with your movements. Great app!! Great technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The app basically asks me to wear an extra 4 days every time I change aligners. Moreover, it just says you are doing a terrible job as long as you don't get to change the aligners. However, 4 days ago it says your aligners look dirty, and 4 days later it says they look very good. I didn't even change my way of cleaning them. Terrible feedbacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The app is nice. However when there is an update i don't like being forced to get it just to use the app. I have others that go for days without getting updated and thats okay. Sometimes I don't have the space to do so. So the constant necessary and forced updates is a little annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    It's the most painful app ever. I don't even know where to start. You have to confirm 8 steps which are the same every time. Every time I learn how to scan and how to wash my hands. I'm a fu*king pro in washing my hands thanks to it. And when this pain is over, it just freezes. And you have to go through the 8 steps again. And if you are lucky to finally do the scan, it will repeat every 2 seconds how you should double click to continue. You don't say! But maybe, just maybe, I'm trying to put my aligners in my mouth and it is way harder when it's constantly yelling at me. And when you want to write a message, all letters are small. It can't be that hard to program it to have a capital letter at the beginning of a sentence. You can ask like literally every other app developer how to do it. Did you ever hear UX? Please hire a UX spet to make it usable for people who happened to need this app for the treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    It's easier to do a scan at home with the scan box, rather than having to make an appointment with you're Orthodontics Doctor every week just to get scans of you're teeth done. When you have the scan box in the comfort of your own home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Really cool technology! This app really adds a lot of value to the invisalign experience. Easy to use, great user interface, direct communication channel with your doctor. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great tool to track progress! We live 2 hours from our orthodontist. With this tool, she can keep an eye on his progress eliminating frequent office visits. Love that you can play back the progress & watch the teeth moving into place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    This is a great app to continuously monitor your dental health and hygiene. Its really quite satisfying watching through the progress one has made. Although there is one fault and can be fixed. During recording your current teeth situation per se, once you accidentally close the app and log back in, it says to restart the recording. This can be a little frustrating but only for a little while. Otherwise this is a great app and I recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I've been waiting to get the activation link from the welcome email for over a week. So far nothing. I've deleted and downloaded the app several times and still have the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Super clear instructions, very easy to use. Love being able to watch my smile change every week also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    So easy to use, you can retake video as many times as you need, I'm very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Tutorials and a sleek interface make using this app easy and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Better than having to visit to do checkin to tell you everything is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy to use. Saves time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Too many updates. It won't let you use the app unless you update which in most cases I havn't had enough room to do so. At one time I had 3 updates to accept and figuring out what to delete on my phone became too difficult so it delayed the process of providing a scan. My orthodontist was not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Excellent! The instructions are clear and the scans are smooth. The submission takes forever if the connection is bad, so make sure you have a good internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great and functional app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy and convenient for both the Doctor and my family of 3, who has braces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Not buggy and does exactly what it should. Instructions are super clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Keeps great track of progress and easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Super easy to use and let's you track your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Works great. My 12 year old has no trouble with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy to you Brilliant idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Does the job perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Super easy to use, great technology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Really helpful to be able to sign up more than one device. I get the same notices my son (invisalign patient) gets. It's easy to communicate directly to the orthodontist through the app - more timely that email. I also appreciate being able to see the scans and watch my son's smile change over time. Seeing the progress - even over one month - is gratifying for both of us and encourages him to stay dilligent with his aligners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    When it works it's a good way to be able to communicate with my dentist without having to go to the office. Recently it has consistently encountered errors mid-scan. This is extremely frustrating as it causes the entire scanning process to crash with no explanation or option to recover. This is happening 99% of times I use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I love the ease of this app. The only thing I dont like since I've been using it are the additional little steps I have to pass through to do my scan. I do this every week so all of the instructions are redundant. The quality of the pictures, the tracking imagery is all very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use, I mean user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    good app, easy to use BUT id like to see the "message to doctor" on the main screen where all my scans and GOs/NO GOs show. currently if i want to write to DM i have to go hunting through the help screen EDIT: app now has a chat button right on home screen. very happy. great app and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Love this app. Super easy to use and I can contact my orthodontist through the app which limits visits to the office. After having used this for a while now, I wish I could skip the instructions as I now know the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very straightforward. I find it cool you can track your progress through a feature within the app. Also allows me to contact my orthodontist directly through the app if necessary. It's convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Saves going to the dentist for checks and measures, great to know and see the slow change over time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy to use and simple to redo photos that don't look right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great app with clear vocal step by step instructions. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Perfect monitoring. Happy that this was provided. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Update - getting worse. Usability bugs not being fixed and reliability suffering..... There is no way to switch off the long voiceovers, which are recorded in a nasal, high pitched accent. It's possible to skip some of them by double clicking the screen but the 'restart' button is in the way, meaning you often waste time redoing a perfectly good scan. UX testing must be low on priority list. Could be 5* with a bit of thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Super easy and really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I'm using Dental Monitoring for my Invisalign journey and while that is proving to be longer and more difficult than I had hoped (thanks to Covid and stres related jaw tension) the app itself has been a god send for communicating with my dentist and practice as well as keep track of my scans while I've had to extend my programme out somewhat! The instructions are great and the scan box is super easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    You can only register one person per email address. My child and I both have to send scans. I got a new phone and cannot for the life of me figure out what email I was under and cannot get back to sending scans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Cool experience, makes it super easy and fun for my daughter's orthodontist to monitor her progress between visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    It was easy to use & install. It keeps me out of the dentists office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Perfect for avoiding trips to the orthodontist. Life is good because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Really easy to use. My 6yo does it no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use, looks nice and has great features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great but there is some issues but overall I love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Great app and awesome to use during invalisign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use and it gives good feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I find it clear and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Everything is pretty easy to use and very sleek design. Only one suggestion is we could have an option to change the sequence of uploads, because usually i will do my scans after i brush my teeth and the first step required is to wear aligners, then take it out. in that sequence, i would need to wash the aligners again and wear back after the scan is done, is pretty troublesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The app is very easy to use and the instructions and videos help out with taking videos. It would be great to have the front facing camera visible to be able to see the scan being taken more easily. Also it would be nice if it's possible to choose which scan to do first. Example: choosing to do the scans without the aligners in then with them in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Excellent, easy to use app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy instructions to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Based on photos it keeps telling me that my aligners aren't fitting perfectly, and that I should retry in a few days, because of the same retainer I've been wearing for months now on the upper jaw. Every time I visit the actual dentist's office they say everything's absolutely fine, but I'm losing 4-8 days per aligner due to this flawed system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Simple app, easy to use. Not exciting to look at but does the job well. Would be great if you had a little diary feature where you could add photos ect. To look back and see any progress or even if you could view previous scans. Have reminders and tips ect. to make it abit more interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I love how user friendly the app is. Also, you are walkthrough steps by step - you are ask about the volume and to confirm each step. Now you can even view each take to make sure it is correct prior to submitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use, makes it enjoyable to track my orthodontic progress. The spoken instructions make it really easy to take my scans. Definitely a huge advantage over having to go into my orthodontist's office every two weeks to get checked and given my next aligners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Cool app. It makes monitoring my invisilign very easy and keeps me from having to visit the orthodontist often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    So much easier than going to the dentist - very easy to use with step by step guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    This app is convient and great for communication between staff and patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very easy to use and much faster than going into the office!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I love that I can talk to my orthodontist through this app and that it stops me having to go in so often BUT I'm beginning to dread the scan every Monday. It takes me 30 mins AT LEAST every time because the camera sounds won't go off to tell me its taken the picture and I can move on. I end up with so many blury pics because there's such a lag its infuriating - this and the fact my camera constantly goes in and out of focus I end up having to take each step around 4 times and still not clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Absolute best app! Keeps everyone well informed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    For every 20+ scan fails, I might get 1 successful scan. Far too frustrating to consider this app to be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Like how it cuts down on visits and once you get the hang of it its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Awesome app even before Covid helps dr capture any issues ahead of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Straight forward and easy to use. Takes the hassle out of visiting the dentist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Easy to use and love that they send reminders when you miss a scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    It's easy to operate and has a nice layout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    This app is great! It is so convenient and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Very clear instructions make the app very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The update is so much better than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    I've playing with this app all day. Attempting to sign in to take my scans with no success. Tried to send the log in email link to my email about seven or more times. No luck! No option for assistance. Still do not have access to send so I'll try to call my dentist smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The scans are all over the place. The doctors don't actually review the scans. The AI review the scans. If your teeth are abnormal at all, it'll tell you that your teeth aren't tracking. Of course, the orthodontist doesn't tell you this when you sign up. It always says that they don't fit properly when after going back to the orthodontist to verify that the Invisalign are actually fitting properly. The messaging feature never gets a response from your office. Great idea; still useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    This is so cool!!! Its nice and simple and it makes it so easy. I was so worried it would be confusing because I'm horrible with technology, but was soooo easy!!!!!!!! I love that it has reminders. Its all around a perfect app and im excited to see my daughters progress!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The people that review the scans are incompetent idiots. We have had so many issues with them not paying attention to what they see and then the comments every single time say to wear them more even though we literally remove them to eat and that's it. It randomly says they're dirty when they aren'@#$%!&? the angle of the picture. The ortho in person will say they look great. I hate this app because of the people checking the scans being so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    The idea is great, but the app is horrendously implemented. It completely shuts down my phone and it also drains my battery at high pace: 5% in just 10 seconds with battery mode turned on. My phone used to crash when I used the app while listening to music on Spotify, but now I can't even finish my scan even without any other apps running. Really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Amazing app works perfect. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Best medical/health app I've used. Simple design. No unnecessary features. It does what I need it to do. As a patient, having the option of controlling when to scan and being monitored by the doctor virtually is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Camera issues! When putting in my phone at for the imaging at first worked great, now it captures the inside of the appliance. I have tried everything to get it to work correctly but its just not. There is now 1/4 of the screen just grayed out. It is annoying and inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DentalMonitoring [App]  6/5/2021 13:37

    Starting off now, and the password reset is not working. Waiting, waiting, waiting for an email. Retrying, and waiting more. Dentist's office states some have no problem, others do. So, please fix this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386